evolution 3.3.91 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (4317 entries)

en: This address book could not be opened.
zh_HK: 無法開啟此通訊錄。

en: This address book server might be unreachable or the server name may be misspelled or your network connection could be down.
zh_HK: 此通訊錄伺服器無法連線，或伺服器名稱可能拼錯，或你的網絡連線已經停止。

en: Failed to authenticate with LDAP server.
zh_HK: 無法核對 LDAP 伺服器。

en: Check to make sure your password is spelled correctly and that you are using a supported login method. Remember that many passwords are case sensitive; your caps lock might be on.
zh_HK: 請檢查來確定你的密碼拼法正確，而且你使用的是支援的登入方法。請記得許多密碼有區分大小寫；你可能啟動了大寫鎖定鍵。

en: This address book server does not have any suggested search bases.
zh_HK: 此通訊錄伺服器沒有任何建議的搜尋基礎。

en: This LDAP server may use an older version of LDAP, which does not support this functionality or it may be misconfigured. Ask your administrator for supported search bases.
zh_HK: 此 LDAP 伺服器可能使用舊的 LDAP 版本，它不支援此功能，或可能設定錯誤。請洽詢管理員，瞭解支援的搜尋基礎。

en: This server does not support LDAPv3 schema information.
zh_HK: 此伺服器不支援 LDAPv3 綱要資訊。

en: Could not get schema information for LDAP server.
zh_HK: 無法取得 LDAP 伺服器的綱要資訊。

en: LDAP server did not respond with valid schema information.
zh_HK: LDAP 伺服器未回應有效的綱要資訊。

en: Could not remove address book.
zh_HK: 無法移除通訊錄。

en: Delete address book '{0}'?
zh_HK: 刪除通訊錄「{0}」？

en: This address book will be removed permanently.
zh_HK: 此通訊錄將被永遠移除。

en: Do _Not Delete
zh_HK: 不要刪除(_N)

en: Delete remote address book &quot;{0}&quot;?
zh_HK: 刪除遠端通訊錄 &quot;{0}&quot;？

en: This will permanently remove the address book &quot;{0}&quot; from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_HK: 這樣會從伺服器永遠刪除通訊錄 &quot;{0}&quot;。你確定要繼續嗎？

en: _Delete From Server
zh_HK: 從伺服器刪除(_D)

en: Category editor not available.
zh_HK: 分類編輯器無法使用。

en: Unable to open address book '{0}'
zh_HK: 無法開啟通訊錄「{0}」

en: Unable to perform search.
zh_HK: 無法執行搜尋。

en: Would you like to save your changes?
zh_HK: 要儲存所做的更改？

en: You have made modifications to this contact. Do you want to save these changes?
zh_HK: 你已經修改此聯絡人。要儲存這些更改？

en: _Discard
zh_HK: 放棄(_D)

en: Cannot move contact.
zh_HK: 無法移動聯絡人。

en: You are attempting to move a contact from one address book to another but it cannot be removed from the source. Do you want to save a copy instead?
zh_HK: 你正在嘗試從某一個通訊錄，將聯絡人移至另一個通訊錄，但是它無法從來源移除。你想要儲存一個副本來代替嗎？

en: The image you have selected is large. Do you want to resize and store it?
zh_HK: 你所選擇的圖片太大。你是否要改變大小後才儲存它？

en: _Resize
zh_HK: 調整大小(_R)

en: _Use as it is
zh_HK: 將它視為(_U)

en: _Do not save
zh_HK: 不要儲存(_D)

en: Unable to save {0}.
zh_HK: 無法儲存 {0}。

en: Error saving {0} to {1}: {2}
zh_HK: 將 {0} 儲存至 {1} 發生錯誤： {2}

en: Address '{0}' already exists.
zh_HK: 通訊錄「{0}」已存在

en: A contact already exists with this address. Would you like to add a new card with the same address anyway?
zh_HK: 此聯絡人的電子郵件地址已經存在。你無論如何都要加入同樣位址的新卡片嗎？

en: _Add
zh_HK: 加入(_A)

en: Some addresses already exist in this contact list.
zh_HK: 有些位址已在這個聯絡人清單中。

en: You are trying to add addresses that are part of this list already. Would you like to add them anyway?
zh_HK: 你嘗試加入的位址已經是這個清單的一部分。要強制加入它們嗎？

en: Skip duplicates
zh_HK: 略過重複項目

en: Add with duplicates
zh_HK: 加入重複項目

en: List '{0}' is already in this contact list.
zh_HK: 清單「{0}」已經在這個聯絡人清單中。

en: A contact list named '{0}' is already in this contact list. Would you like to add it anyway?
zh_HK: 以「{0}」為名的聯絡人清單已經存在這個聯絡人清單中。要強制加入它嗎？

en: Failed to delete contact
zh_HK: 刪除聯絡人失敗

en: You do not have permission to delete contacts in this address book.
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠的權限刪除這個通訊錄中的聯絡人。

en: Cannot add new contact
zh_HK: 不能加入新的聯絡人

note: For Translators: {0} is the name of the address book source
en: '{0}' is a read-only address book and cannot be modified. Please select a different address book from the side bar in the Contacts view.
zh_HK: 「{0}」是一個唯讀的通訊錄，不能被修改。請從聯絡人檢視的側邊欄中選擇不同的通訊錄。

en: Cannot save a contact, address book is still opening
zh_HK: 無法儲存聯絡人，通訊錄仍在開啟中

note: For Translators: {0} is the name of the address book source
en: Cannot save a contact to the address book '{0}', because it is still opening. Either wait till it's opened, or select a different address book.
zh_HK: 無法儲存聯絡人到通訊錄「{0}」中，因為通訊錄仍在開啟中。只能等待它開啟完成，或是選擇不同的通訊錄。

en: Contact Editor
zh_HK: 聯絡人編輯器

en: Image
zh_HK: 影像

en: Nic_kname:
zh_HK: 網名(_K):

en: _File under:
zh_HK: 歸檔為(_F):

en: _Where:
zh_HK: 通訊錄(_W):

en: Ca_tegories...
zh_HK: 分類(_T)…

en: Full _Name...
zh_HK: 全名(_N)…

en: _Wants to receive HTML mail
zh_HK: 可接受 H_TML 郵件

en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Telephone
zh_HK: 電話

en: Instant Messaging
zh_HK: 即時通訊

en: Contact
zh_HK: 聯絡人

en: _Home Page:
zh_HK: 首頁(_H):

en: _Calendar:
zh_HK: 行事曆(_C):

en: _Free/Busy:
zh_HK: 空閒/忙碌(_F):

en: _Video Chat:
zh_HK: 視像交談(_V):

en: Home Page:
zh_HK: 首頁：

en: Calendar:
zh_HK: 行事曆：

en: Free/Busy:
zh_HK: 空閒/忙碌：

en: Video Chat:
zh_HK: 視像聊天：

en: _Blog:
zh_HK: 部落格(_B):

note: Translators: an accessibility name
en: Blog:
zh_HK: 部落格：

en: Web Addresses
zh_HK: 網址

en: Web addresses
zh_HK: 網址

en: _Profession:
zh_HK: 職業(_P):

[ctx: Job]
en: _Title:
zh_HK: 職稱(_T):

en: _Company:
zh_HK: 公司(_C):

en: _Department:
zh_HK: 部門(_D):

en: _Office:
zh_HK: 辦公室(_O):

en: _Manager:
zh_HK: 主管(_M):

en: _Assistant:
zh_HK: 助理(_A):

en: Job
zh_HK: 工作

en: _Spouse:
zh_HK: 配偶(_S):

en: _Birthday:
zh_HK: 生日(_B):

en: _Anniversary:
zh_HK: 週年紀念日(_A):

en: Anniversary
zh_HK: 週年紀念日

note: XXX Allow the category icons to be referenced as named *     icons, since GtkAction does not support GdkPixbufs. Get the icon file for some default category.  Doesn't matter * which, so long as it has an icon.  We're just interested in * the directory components.
en: Birthday
zh_HK: 生日

en: Miscellaneous
zh_HK: 雜項

en: Personal Information
zh_HK: 個人資料

en: _City:
zh_HK: 縣/市(_C):

en: _Zip/Postal Code:
zh_HK: 郵遞區號(_Z):

en: _State/Province:
zh_HK: 州/省(_S):

en: _Country:
zh_HK: 國家/地區(_C):

en: _PO Box:
zh_HK: 郵箱(_P):

en: _Address:
zh_HK: 地址(_A):

en: Home
zh_HK: 住家

en: Work
zh_HK: 工作

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Mailing Address
zh_HK: 郵寄地址

en: Notes
zh_HK: 備註

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

note: This is only shown if the EActivity has a GCancellable. no flags
en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

en: Undo
zh_HK: 復原

en: Redo
zh_HK: 取消復原

en: Error adding contact
zh_HK: 新增聯絡人時發生錯誤

en: Error modifying contact
zh_HK: 修改聯絡人時發生錯誤

en: Error removing contact
zh_HK: 移除聯絡人時發生錯誤

en: Contact Editor - %s
zh_HK: 聯絡人編輯器 - %s

en: Please select an image for this contact
zh_HK: 請選取代表此聯絡人的圖片

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

en: _No image
zh_HK: 沒有圖片(_N)

en: The contact data is invalid:
zh_HK: 聯絡人資料無效：

en: '%s' has an invalid format
zh_HK: 「%s」含有無效的格式

en: '%s' cannot be a future date
zh_HK: 「%s」不能是未來日期

en: %s'%s' has an invalid format
zh_HK: %s「%s」含有無效的格式

en: %s'%s' is empty
zh_HK: %s「%s」是空的

en: Invalid contact.
zh_HK: 無效的聯絡人。

en: _OK
zh_HK: OK

en: Contact Quick-Add
zh_HK: 快速新增聯絡人

en: _Edit Full
zh_HK: 編輯全部(_E)

en: _Full name
zh_HK: 全名(_F)

en: E_mail
zh_HK: 電子郵件(_M)

en: _Select Address Book
zh_HK: 選擇通訊錄(_S)

en: Full Name
zh_HK: 全名

en: _First:
zh_HK: 名字(_F):

[ctx: FullName]
en: _Title:
zh_HK: 顯示為(_T):

en: _Middle:
zh_HK: (_Middle):

en: _Last:
zh_HK: 姓氏(_L):

en: _Suffix:
zh_HK: (_Suffix):

en: Contact List Editor
zh_HK: 聯絡人清單編輯器

en: _List name:
zh_HK: 列出名稱(_L):

en: Members
zh_HK: 成員

en: _Type an email address or drag a contact into the list below:
zh_HK: 輸入電子郵件地址或拖曳聯絡人到以下清單(_T):

en: _Hide addresses when sending mail to this list
zh_HK: 當傳送電子郵件至此清單時隱藏其位址(_H)

en: Add an email to the List
zh_HK: 將電子郵件加入清單

en: Remove an email address from the List
zh_HK: 將電子郵件位址從清單移除

en: _Remove
zh_HK: 移除(_R)

en: Insert email addresses from Address Book
zh_HK: 從通訊錄插入電子郵件位址

en: _Select...
zh_HK: 選取(_S)…

en: _Top
zh_HK: 頂端(_T)

en: _Up
zh_HK: 上(_U)

en: _Down
zh_HK: 下(_D)

en: _Bottom
zh_HK: 底部(_B)

en: Contact List Members
zh_HK: 聯絡人清單成員

en: _Members
zh_HK: 成員(_M)

en: Error adding list
zh_HK: 新增清單時發生錯誤

en: Error modifying list
zh_HK: 編輯清單時發生錯誤

en: Error removing list
zh_HK: 移除清單時發生錯誤

en: Cancelled
zh_HK: 已取消

en: Merge Contact
zh_HK: 合併聯絡人

en: _Merge
zh_HK: 合併(_M)

en: Duplicate Contact Detected
zh_HK: 偵測到重複的聯絡人

en: The name or email address of this contact already exists
    in this folder. Would you like to save the changes anyway?
zh_HK: 此聯絡人的名稱或電子郵件地址已經存在
    於此資料夾。要強制儲存更改嗎？

en: The name or email address of this contact already exists
    in this folder. Would you like to add it anyway?
zh_HK: 此聯絡人的名稱或電子郵件地址已經存在
    於此資料夾。你無論如何都要新增它嗎？

en: Changed Contact:
zh_HK: 更改後的聯絡人:

en: New Contact:
zh_HK: 新的聯絡人:

en: Conflicting Contact:
zh_HK: 衝突的聯絡人:

en: Old Contact:
zh_HK: 舊的聯絡人：

en: Name contains
zh_HK: 名稱包含

en: Email begins with
zh_HK: 電子郵件開始於

en: Any field contains
zh_HK: 任何欄位包含

en: No contacts
zh_HK: 沒有聯絡人

en: %d contact | %d contacts
zh_HK[0]: %d 個聯絡人

en: Error getting book view
zh_HK: 取得書本檢視時發生錯誤

en: Search Interrupted
zh_HK: 搜尋被中斷

en: Error modifying card
zh_HK: 編輯卡片時發生錯誤

en: Cut selected contacts to the clipboard
zh_HK: 剪下選取的聯絡人至剪貼簿

en: Copy selected contacts to the clipboard
zh_HK: 複製選取的聯絡人至剪貼簿

en: Paste contacts from the clipboard
zh_HK: 從剪貼簿貼上聯絡人

en: Delete selected contacts
zh_HK: 刪除選定的聯絡人

en: Select all visible contacts
zh_HK: 選擇全部可見的聯絡人

en: Are you sure you want to delete these contact lists?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除這些聯絡人清單？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact list?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除這個聯絡人清單？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact list (%s)?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除這個聯絡人清單 (%s)？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these contacts?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除這些聯絡人？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除這個聯絡人？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact (%s)?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除這個聯絡人 (%s)？

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

note: Translators: This is shown for > 5 contacts.
en: Opening %d contacts will open %d new windows as well.
    Do you really want to display all of these contacts? | Opening %d contacts will open %d new windows as well.
    Do you really want to display all of these contacts?
zh_HK[0]: 開啟 %d 個聯絡人會同時開啟 %d 個新視窗。
    確定要顯示這裏所有的聯絡人？

en: _Don't Display
zh_HK: 不要顯示(_D)

en: Display _All Contacts
zh_HK: 顯示所有的聯絡人(_A)

en: File As
zh_HK: 歸檔為

en: Given Name
zh_HK: 名

en: Family Name
zh_HK: 姓

en: Nickname
zh_HK: 網名

en: Email 2
zh_HK: 電子郵件 2

en: Email 3
zh_HK: 電子郵件 3

en: Assistant Phone
zh_HK: 助理電話

en: Business Phone
zh_HK: 商務電話

en: Business Phone 2
zh_HK: 商務電話 2

en: Business Fax
zh_HK: 商務傅真

en: Callback Phone
zh_HK: 回撥電話

en: Car Phone
zh_HK: 汽車電話

en: Company Phone
zh_HK: 公司電話

en: Home Phone
zh_HK: 家用電話

en: Home Phone 2
zh_HK: 家用電話 2

en: Home Fax
zh_HK: 家用傳真

en: ISDN Phone
zh_HK: ISDN 電話

en: Mobile Phone
zh_HK: 流動電話

en: Other Phone
zh_HK: 其它電話

en: Other Fax
zh_HK: 其它傳真

en: Pager
zh_HK: 傳呼機

en: Primary Phone
zh_HK: 主要電話

en: Radio
zh_HK: 無線電電話

en: Telex
zh_HK: 電報

en: Company
zh_HK: 公司

en: Unit
zh_HK: 單位

en: Office
zh_HK: 辦公室

en: Title
zh_HK: 銜頭

en: Role
zh_HK: 角色

en: Manager
zh_HK: 主管

en: Assistant
zh_HK: 助理

en: Web Site
zh_HK: 網址

en: Journal
zh_HK: 日誌

en: Categories
zh_HK: 分類

en: Spouse
zh_HK: 配偶

en: Note
zh_HK: 備註

en: Contacts Map
zh_HK: 聯絡人地圖

note: Zoom-in button
en: Zoom _In
zh_HK: 拉近(_I)

note: Zoom-out button
en: Zoom _Out
zh_HK: 拉遠(_O)

note: Search button
en: _Find
zh_HK: 尋找(_F)

en: 
    
    Searching for the Contacts...
zh_HK: 
    
    搜尋聯絡人...

en: 
    
    Search for the Contact
    
    or double-click here to create a new Contact.
zh_HK: 
    
    搜尋聯絡人
    
    連按兩下這裏以建立新的聯絡人。

en: 
    
    There are no items to show in this view.
    
    Double-click here to create a new Contact.
zh_HK: 
    
    沒有項目可供這種檢視方式顯示。
    
    連按兩下這裏以建立新的聯絡人。

en: 
    
    Search for the Contact.
zh_HK: 
    
    尋找聯絡人。

en: 
    
    There are no items to show in this view.
zh_HK: 
    
    沒有項目可供這種檢視方式顯示。

en: Work Email
zh_HK: 工作電子郵件

en: Home Email
zh_HK: 住家電子郵件

en: Other Email
zh_HK: 其它電子郵件

en: evolution address book
zh_HK: evolution 通訊錄

en: New Contact
zh_HK: 新增聯絡人

en: New Contact List
zh_HK: 新增聯絡人清單

en: current address book folder %s has %d card | current address book folder %s has %d cards
zh_HK[0]: 目前的通訊錄資料夾 %s 有 %d 張卡片

en: Open
zh_HK: 開啟

en: Contact List:
zh_HK: 聯絡人清單:

en: Contact:
zh_HK: 聯絡人:

en: evolution minicard
zh_HK: Evolution 迷你卡片

en: Copy _Email Address
zh_HK: 複製電子郵件位址(_E)

en: Copy the email address to the clipboard
zh_HK: 複製電子郵件位址到剪貼簿

en: _Send New Message To...
zh_HK: 傳送新郵件至(_S)…

en: Send a mail message to this address
zh_HK: 傳送郵件到這個位址

en: Click to mail %s
zh_HK: 按一下來傳送郵件 %s

en: Open map
zh_HK: 開啟地圖

en: List Members:
zh_HK: 清單成員：

en: Department
zh_HK: 部門

en: Profession
zh_HK: 職業

en: Position
zh_HK: 位置

en: Video Chat
zh_HK: 視像交談

en: Calendar
zh_HK: 行事曆

en: Free/Busy
zh_HK: 空閒/忙碌

en: Phone
zh_HK: 電話

en: Fax
zh_HK: 傳真

en: Address
zh_HK: 地址

en: Home Page
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Web Log
zh_HK: 網誌

en: Personal
zh_HK: 個人

en: List Members
zh_HK: 清單成員

en: Job Title
zh_HK: 職稱

en: Home page
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Blog
zh_HK: 部落格

en: This address book cannot be opened. This either means this book is not marked for offline usage or not yet downloaded for offline usage. Please load the address book once in online mode to download its contents.
zh_HK: 我們無法開啟這個目錄服務。這可能表示此目錄服務未標記為離線用途或者尚未下載以供離線使用。請於上線模式再次讀取目錄服務以下載它的內容。

en: This address book cannot be opened.  Please check that the path %s exists and that permissions are set to access it.
zh_HK: 我們無法開啟這個目錄服務。請檢查路徑 %s 是否存在而且權限已設定可以存取它。

en: This version of Evolution does not have LDAP support compiled in to it.  To use LDAP in Evolution an LDAP-enabled Evolution package must be installed.
zh_HK: 此 Evolution 版本未將 LDAP 支援編譯進去。如果你想在 Evolution 使用 LDAP，必須安裝啟用 LDAP 的 Evolution 套件。

en: This address book cannot be opened.  This either means that an incorrect URI was entered, or the server is unreachable.
zh_HK: 我們無法開啟這個目錄服務。這表示你輸入錯誤的URI，或伺服器無法連線。

en: Detailed error message:
zh_HK: 詳細的錯誤訊息：

en: More cards matched this query than either the server is 
    configured to return or Evolution is configured to display.
    Please make your search more specific or raise the result limit in
    the directory server preferences for this address book.
zh_HK: 符合此次查詢的卡片超過伺服器設定傳回
    或是 Evolution 設定顯示的數量。
    請使用更加明確的查詢或是提高此目錄服務的目錄
    伺服器偏好設定中的結果限制。

en: The time to execute this query exceeded the server limit or the limit
    configured for this address book.  Please make your search
    more specific or raise the time limit in the directory server
    preferences for this address book.
zh_HK: 執行此次查詢的時間超過了伺服器的限制或是你為
    此目錄服務所設定的上限。請使用更加明確的查詢
    或是提高此目錄服務的目錄伺服器偏好設定中的
    時間上限。

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a detailed error message, or an empty string, if not provided
en: The backend for this address book was unable to parse this query. %s
zh_HK: 此目錄服務的後端程式無法解析這次的查詢。%s

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a detailed error message, or an empty string, if not provided
en: The backend for this address book refused to perform this query. %s
zh_HK: 此目錄服務的後端程式拒絕執行這次的查詢。%s

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a detailed error message, or an empty string, if not provided
en: This query did not complete successfully. %s
zh_HK: 這次的查詢並未完全成功。%s

en: Select Address Book
zh_HK: 選擇通訊錄

en: list
zh_HK: 清單

en: Move contact to
zh_HK: 將聯絡人移到

en: Copy contact to
zh_HK: 複製聯絡人到

en: Move contacts to
zh_HK: 將聯絡人移到

en: Copy contacts to
zh_HK: 複製聯絡人到

en: Importing...
zh_HK: 匯入…

en: Outlook Contacts CSV or Tab (.csv, .tab)
zh_HK: Outlook 聯絡人 CSV 或 Tab (.csv, .tab)

en: Outlook Contacts CSV and Tab Importer
zh_HK: Outlook 聯絡人 CSV 與 Tab 匯入程式

en: Mozilla Contacts CSV or Tab (.csv, .tab)
zh_HK: Mozilla 聯絡人 CSV 或 Tab (.csv, .tab)

en: Mozilla Contacts CSV and Tab Importer
zh_HK: Mozilla 聯絡人 CSV 與 Tab 匯入程式

en: Evolution Contacts CSV or Tab (.csv, .tab)
zh_HK: Evolution 聯絡人 CSV 或 Tab (.csv, .tab)

en: Evolution Contacts CSV and Tab Importer
zh_HK: Evolution 聯絡人 CSV 與 Tab 匯入程式

en: LDAP Data Interchange Format (.ldif)
zh_HK: LDAP 資料交換格式 (.ldif)

en: Evolution LDIF importer
zh_HK: Evolution LDIF 輸入器

en: vCard (.vcf, .gcrd)
zh_HK: vCard (.vcf、.gcrd)

en: Evolution vCard Importer
zh_HK: Evolution vCard 匯入程式

note: Uncomment next if it is successful to get total number if pages in list view * g_object_get (operation, "n-pages", &n_pages, NULL)
en: Page %d
zh_HK: 第 %d 頁

en: Specify the output file instead of standard output
zh_HK: 指定輸出檔案而不是標準輸出

en: OUTPUTFILE
zh_HK: 輸出檔案

en: List local address book folders
zh_HK: 列出本地通訊錄資料夾

en: Show cards as vcard or csv file
zh_HK: 將卡片顯示成 vcard 或 csv 檔案

en: Command line arguments error, please use --help option to see the usage.
zh_HK: 指令列引數錯誤，請使用 --help 選項來查看用法。

en: Only support csv or vcard format.
zh_HK: 僅支援 csv 或 vcard 格式。

en: Unhandled error
zh_HK: 未處理的錯誤

en: Can not open file
zh_HK: 無法開啟檔案

en: Failed to open client '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟客戶端「%s」：%s

en: minute | minutes
zh_HK[0]: 分鐘

en: hour | hours
zh_HK[0]: 小時

note: For Translator : 'day' is part of the sentence of the form 'appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [first] [day] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in[square brackets]). This means that after 'first', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always f
en: day | days
zh_HK[0]: 天

en: Start time
zh_HK: 開始時刻

en: Appointments
zh_HK: 約會

en: Dismiss _All
zh_HK: 全部解除(_A)

en: _Snooze
zh_HK: 延期(_S)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _Print
zh_HK: 打印(_P)

en: _Dismiss
zh_HK: 解除(_D)

en: Location:
zh_HK: 位置:

en: location of appointment
zh_HK: 約會的地點

en: Snooze _time:
zh_HK: 忽略時間(_T):

note: Translators: This is the last part of the sentence: * "Purge events older than <<spin-button>> days"
en: days
zh_HK: 天

en: hours
zh_HK: 小時

en: minutes
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: No summary available.
zh_HK: 沒有可用的摘要。

en: No description available.
zh_HK: 沒有任何描述。

en: No location information available.
zh_HK: 沒有可用的地點資訊。

en: Evolution Reminders
zh_HK: Evolution 提醒

en: You have %d reminder | You have %d reminders
zh_HK[0]: 你有 %d 個提醒

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: _No
zh_HK: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_HK: 是(_Y)

en: An Evolution Calendar reminder is about to trigger. This reminder is configured to run the following program:
    
            %s
    
    Are you sure you want to run this program?
zh_HK: 一個 Evolution 行事曆提醒即將被觸發。
    這個提醒被設定要執行下列程式：
    
            %s
    
    你確定要執行這個程式？

en: Do not ask me about this program again.
zh_HK: 不要再詢問我關於這個程式。

en: invalid time
zh_HK: 失效時間

note: Translator: Entire string is like "Pop up an alert %d hours before start of appointment"
en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_HK[0]: %d 時

note: Translator: Entire string is like "Pop up an alert %d minutes before start of appointment"
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_HK[0]: %d 分

note: TRANSLATORS: here, "second" is the time division (like "minute"), not the ordinal number (like "third") Translator: Entire string is like "Pop up an alert %d seconds before start of appointment"
en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_HK[0]: %d 秒

en: Would you like to send all the participants a cancelation notice?
zh_HK: 要傳送取消通知給所有的參與者？

en: If you do not send a cancelation notice, the other participants may not know the meeting is canceled.
zh_HK: 如果不傳送取消通知，其他參與者可能不知道會議已經取消。

en: Do _not Send
zh_HK: 不要傳送(_N)

en: _Send Notice
zh_HK: 傳送通知(_S)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this meeting?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除此會議？

en: All information on this meeting will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_HK: 會刪除此會議的所有資訊而且無法復原。

en: If you do not send a cancelation notice, the other participants may not know the task has been deleted.
zh_HK: 如果未傳送取消通知，其他參與者可能不知道工作已經刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除此工作？

en: All information on this task will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_HK: 會刪除此工作的所有資訊而且無法復原。

en: Would you like to send a cancelation notice for this memo?
zh_HK: 是否要傳送此備忘錄的取消通知？

en: If you do not send a cancelation notice, the other participants may not know the memo has been deleted.
zh_HK: 如果未傳送取消通知，其他參與者可能不知道該備忘錄已經刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this memo?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除此備忘錄？

en: All information on this memo will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_HK: 會刪除此備忘錄上的所有資訊而且無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the meeting titled '{0}'?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除標題為「{0}」的會議？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the appointment titled '{0}'?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除標題為 '{0}' 的約會？

en: All information on this appointment will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_HK: 會刪除此約會的所有資訊而且無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this appointment?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除此約會？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the '{0}' task?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除 '{0}'工作？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the memo '{0}'?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除備忘錄 '{0}'？

en: All information in this memo will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_HK: 會刪除此備忘錄中的所有資訊而且無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these {0} appointments?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除這 {0} 約會？

en: All information on these appointments will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_HK: 會刪除這些約會的所有資訊而且無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these {0} tasks?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除這 {0} 工作？

en: All information on these tasks will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_HK: 會刪除這些工作的所有資訊而且無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these {0} memos?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除這 {0} 個備忘錄？

en: All information in these memos will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_HK: 會刪除這些備忘錄中的所有資訊而且無法復原。

en: Would you like to save your changes to this meeting?
zh_HK: 要儲存對此會議所做的更改？

en: You have changed this meeting, but not yet saved it.
zh_HK: 你已經更改此會議，但尚未儲存它。

en: _Save Changes
zh_HK: 儲存更改(_S)

en: _Discard Changes
zh_HK: 放棄更改(_D)

en: Would you like to save your changes to this appointment?
zh_HK: 要儲存對此約會所做的更改？

en: You have changed this appointment, but not yet saved it.
zh_HK: 你已經更改此約會，但尚未儲存它。

en: Would you like to save your changes to this task?
zh_HK: 要儲存對此工作所做的更改？

en: You have changed this task, but not yet saved it.
zh_HK: 你已經更改此工作，但尚未儲存它。

en: Would you like to save your changes to this memo?
zh_HK: 要儲存對此備忘錄所做的更改？

en: You have made changes to this memo, but not yet saved them.
zh_HK: 你已經更改此備忘錄，但尚未儲存它們。

en: Would you like to send meeting invitations to participants?
zh_HK: 要傳送會議邀請給參與者？

en: Email invitations will be sent to all participants and allow them to reply.
zh_HK: 電子郵件邀請函會傳送給所有參與者並讓他們回覆。

en: _Send
zh_HK: 傳送(_S)

en: Would you like to send updated meeting information to participants?
zh_HK: 要傳送會議更新資訊給參與者？

en: Sending updated information allows other participants to keep their calendars up to date.
zh_HK: 傳送更新的資訊允許其他參與者保有最新的行事曆。

en: Would you like to send this task to participants?
zh_HK: 要傳送此工作給參與者？

en: Email invitations will be sent to all participants and allow them to accept this task.
zh_HK: 電子郵件邀請會傳送給所有參與者並讓他們接受此工作。

en: Download in progress. Do you want to save the task?
zh_HK: 下載尚在進行中。你是否要儲存此工作？

en: Some attachments are being downloaded. Saving the task would result in the loss of these attachments.
zh_HK: 這裏有一些需要下載的附件。儲存此工作將會失去這些附件。

en: Download in progress. Do you want to save the appointment?
zh_HK: 下載尚在進行中。你是否要儲存此約會？

en: Some attachments are being downloaded. Saving the appointment would result in the loss of these attachments.
zh_HK: 這裏有一些需要下載的附件。儲存此約會將會失去這些附件。

en: Would you like to send updated task information to participants?
zh_HK: 要傳送更新的工作資訊給參與者？

en: Sending updated information allows other participants to keep their task lists up to date.
zh_HK: 傳送更新的資訊讓其他參與者保有最新的工作清單。

en: Editor could not be loaded.
zh_HK: 無法載入編輯器。

en: Delete calendar '{0}'?
zh_HK: 刪除行事曆「{0}」？

en: This calendar will be removed permanently.
zh_HK: 這個行事曆將會被永遠移除。

en: Delete task list '{0}'?
zh_HK: 刪除工作清單「{0}」？

en: This task list will be removed permanently.
zh_HK: 這項工作清單將會被永遠移除。

en: Delete memo list '{0}'?
zh_HK: 刪除備忘錄清單「{0}」？

en: This memo list will be removed permanently.
zh_HK: 這個備忘錄清單將會被永遠移除。

en: Delete remote calendar '{0}'?
zh_HK: 刪除遠端行事曆「{0}」？

en: This will permanently remove the calendar '{0}' from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_HK: 這樣會從伺服器永遠刪除行事曆 &quot;{0}&quot;。你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Delete remote task list '{0}'?
zh_HK: 刪除遠端工作清單「{0}」？

en: This will permanently remove the task list '{0}' from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_HK: 這樣會從伺服器永遠刪除工作清單 &quot;{0}&quot;。你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Delete remote memo list '{0}'?
zh_HK: 刪除遠端備忘錄清單「{0}」？

en: This will permanently remove the memo list '{0}' from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_HK: 這樣會從伺服器永遠刪除備忘錄清單 &quot;{0}&quot;。你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to save the appointment without a summary?
zh_HK: 你確定要儲存沒有摘要的約會？

en: Adding a meaningful summary to your appointment will give you an idea of what your appointment is about.
zh_HK: 新增有意義的摘要到你的約會可以讓你知道這個約會和什麼事有關。

en: Are you sure you want to save the task without a summary?
zh_HK: 你確定要儲存沒有摘要的工作？

en: Adding a meaningful summary to your task will give you an idea of what your task is about.
zh_HK: 新增有意義的摘要到你的工作可以讓你知道這個工作和什麼事有關。

en: Are you sure you want to save the memo without a summary?
zh_HK: 確定要儲存沒有摘要的備忘錄？

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Error loading calendar '{0}'
zh_HK: 載入行事曆「{0}」時發生錯誤

en: The calendar is not marked for offline usage.
zh_HK: 此行事曆尚未標記為離線使用。

en: Cannot save event
zh_HK: 不能儲存事件

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar source
en: '{0}' is a read-only calendar and cannot be modified. Please select a different calendar that can accept appointments.
zh_HK: 「{0}」是一個唯讀的行事曆來源。請選取一個能加入約會的行事曆。

en: Cannot save task
zh_HK: 不能儲存工作

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar source
en: '{0}' does not support assigned tasks, please select a different task list.
zh_HK: 「{0}」不支援指派工作，請選擇不同的工作清單。

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Error loading task list '{0}'
zh_HK: 載入工作清單「{0}」時發生錯誤

en: The task list is not marked for offline usage.
zh_HK: 此工作清單尚未標記為離線使用。

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Error loading memo list '{0}'
zh_HK: 載入備忘錄清單「{0}」時發生錯誤

en: The memo list is not marked for offline usage.
zh_HK: 此備忘錄清單尚未標記為離線使用。

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to copy an event into the calendar '{0}'
zh_HK: 無法複製事件到行事曆「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to copy a task into the task list '{0}'
zh_HK: 無法複製工作到工作清單「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to copy a memo into the memo list '{0}'
zh_HK: 無法複製備忘錄到備忘錄清單「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to move an event into the calendar '{0}'
zh_HK: 無法移動事件到行事曆「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to move a task into the task list '{0}'
zh_HK: 無法移動工作到工作清單「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to move a memo into the memo list '{0}'
zh_HK: 無法移動備忘錄到備忘錄清單「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Copying an event into the calendar '{0}'
zh_HK: 正在複製事件到行事曆「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Copying a task into the task list '{0}'
zh_HK: 正在複製工作到工作清單「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Copying a memo into the memo list '{0}'
zh_HK: 正在複製備忘錄到備忘錄清單「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Moving an event into the calendar '{0}'
zh_HK: 正在移動事件到行事曆「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Moving a task into the task list '{0}'
zh_HK: 正在移動工作到工作清單「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Moving a memo into the memo list '{0}'
zh_HK: 正在移動工作到工作清單「{0}」

en: Summary
zh_HK: 摘要

en: contains
zh_HK: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_HK: 不包含

en: Description
zh_HK: 說明

en: Any Field
zh_HK: 任何欄位

en: Classification
zh_HK: 歸類

en: is
zh_HK: 是

en: is not
zh_HK: 不是

note: To Translators: This is task classification
en: Public
zh_HK: 公開

note: To Translators: This is task classification
en: Private
zh_HK: 私人

note: To Translators: This is task classification
en: Confidential
zh_HK: 機密

en: Organizer
zh_HK: 會議召集人

en: Attendee
zh_HK: 到會者

en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

en: Category
zh_HK: 分類

en: Attachments
zh_HK: 附件

en: Exist
zh_HK: 存在

en: Do Not Exist
zh_HK: 不存在

en: Recurrence
zh_HK: 週期性

en: Occurs
zh_HK: 發生

en: Less Than
zh_HK: 小於

en: Exactly
zh_HK: 完全符合

en: More Than
zh_HK: 多於

en: Summary Contains
zh_HK: 摘要包含

en: Description Contains
zh_HK: 描述包含

en: Edit Reminder
zh_HK: 編輯提醒

en: Pop up an alert
zh_HK: 顯示提示

en: Play a sound
zh_HK: 播放音效

en: Run a program
zh_HK: 執行外部程式

en: Send an email
zh_HK: 傳送電子郵件

en: before
zh_HK: 早於

en: after
zh_HK: 晚於

en: start of appointment
zh_HK: 約會開始

en: end of appointment
zh_HK: 約會結束

en: minute(s)
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: hour(s)
zh_HK: 小時

en: day(s)
zh_HK: 天

en: Add Reminder
zh_HK: 加入提醒

en: Reminder
zh_HK: 提醒

en: Repeat
zh_HK: 重複

en: _Repeat the reminder
zh_HK: 重複這個提醒(_R)

note: This is part of the sentence: 'Repeat the reminder %d extra times every %d minutes'. Where %d are numbers.
en: extra times every
zh_HK: 提醒間隔每

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Custom _message
zh_HK: 自選訊息(_M)

en: Mes_sage:
zh_HK: 訊息(_S):

en: Custom reminder sound
zh_HK: 自選提醒聲音

en: _Sound:
zh_HK: 聲音(_S):

en: Select A File
zh_HK: 請選取檔案

en: _Program:
zh_HK: 執行程式(_P):

en: _Arguments:
zh_HK: 引數(_A):

en: Send To:
zh_HK: 收件者：

en: Action/Trigger
zh_HK: 動作/觸發

en: Reminders
zh_HK: 提醒

en: This event has been deleted.
zh_HK: 這個事件已刪除。

en: This task has been deleted.
zh_HK: 這項工作已刪除。

en: This memo has been deleted.
zh_HK: 這個備忘錄已刪除。

en: %s  You have made changes. Forget those changes and close the editor?
zh_HK: %s  你已經做了些更改。放棄這些更改並且關閉這個編輯器？

en: %s  You have made no changes, close the editor?
zh_HK: %s  你沒有做任何更改，關閉這個編輯器？

en: This event has been changed.
zh_HK: 這個事件已更改。

en: This task has been changed.
zh_HK: 這項工作已更改。

en: This memo has been changed.
zh_HK: 這個備忘錄已更改。

en: %s  You have made changes. Forget those changes and update the editor?
zh_HK: %s  你已經做了些更改。放棄這些更改並且更新這個編輯器？

en: %s  You have made no changes, update the editor?
zh_HK: %s  你沒有做任何更改，更新這個編輯器？

en: Could not save attachments
zh_HK: 無法儲存附件

en: Could not update object
zh_HK: 無法更新物件

en: Edit Appointment
zh_HK: 編輯約會

en: Meeting - %s
zh_HK: 會議 - %s

en: Appointment - %s
zh_HK: 約會 - %s

en: Assigned Task - %s
zh_HK: 指派的工作 - %s

en: Task - %s
zh_HK: 工作 - %s

en: Memo - %s
zh_HK: 備忘錄 - %s

en: No Summary
zh_HK: 沒有摘要

en: Keep original item?
zh_HK: 是否保持原始項目？

en: Unable to synchronize with the server
zh_HK: 無法與伺服器同步

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: Close the current window
zh_HK: 關閉目前的視窗

note: copy menu item
en: _Copy
zh_HK: 複製(_C)

en: Copy the selection
zh_HK: 複製選取的內容

note: cut menu item
en: Cu_t
zh_HK: 剪下(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_HK: 剪下選取範圍

en: Delete the selection
zh_HK: 刪除選取範圍

en: View help
zh_HK: 檢視求助

note: paste menu item
en: _Paste
zh_HK: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_HK: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: _Print...
zh_HK: 打印(_P)…

en: Pre_view...
zh_HK: 預覽(_V)…

en: Save current changes
zh_HK: 儲存目前的更改

en: Save and Close
zh_HK: 儲存並關閉

en: Save current changes and close editor
zh_HK: 儲存目前的更改並且關閉編輯器

en: Select _All
zh_HK: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select all text
zh_HK: 選取所有文字

en: _Classification
zh_HK: 歸類(_C)

en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案(_F)

en: _Insert
zh_HK: 插入(_I)

en: _Options
zh_HK: 選項(_O)

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: _Attachment...
zh_HK: 附件(_A)…

en: Attach a file
zh_HK: 附加檔案

en: _Categories
zh_HK: 分類(_C)

en: Toggles whether to display categories
zh_HK: 切換是否顯示「分類」

en: Time _Zone
zh_HK: 時區(_Z)

en: Toggles whether the time zone is displayed
zh_HK: 切換是否顯示「時區」

en: Pu_blic
zh_HK: 公開(_B)

en: Classify as public
zh_HK: 分類為公開

en: _Private
zh_HK: 私人(_P)

en: Classify as private
zh_HK: 歸類為私人

en: _Confidential
zh_HK: 機密(_C)

en: Classify as confidential
zh_HK: 歸類為機密

en: R_ole Field
zh_HK: 角色欄位(_O)

en: Toggles whether the Role field is displayed
zh_HK: 切換是否顯示「角色」欄位

en: Toggles whether the RSVP field is displayed
zh_HK: 切換是否顯示「RSVP」欄位

en: _Status Field
zh_HK: 狀態欄位(_S)

en: Toggles whether the Status field is displayed
zh_HK: 切換是否顯示「狀態」欄位

en: _Type Field
zh_HK: 類型欄位(_T)

en: Toggles whether the Attendee Type is displayed
zh_HK: 切換是否顯示「到會者類型」欄位

en: Attach
zh_HK: 附加

en: Changes made to this item may be discarded if an update arrives
zh_HK: 如果有新的更新，則會放棄對此項目所做的更改

en: attachment
zh_HK: 附件

en: Unable to use current version!
zh_HK: 無法使用目前的版本！

en: Validation error: %s
zh_HK: 確認上的錯誤： %s

en: Could not open destination
zh_HK: 無法開啟目的地

en: Destination is read only
zh_HK: 目的地是唯讀

en: Cannot create object
zh_HK: 不能建立物件

en: Could not open source
zh_HK: 無法開啟來源

en: _Delete this item from all other recipient's mailboxes?
zh_HK: 是否刪除其他所有收件者信箱中的這個項目(_D)？

en: _Retract comment
zh_HK: 收回註解(_R)

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a detailed error message
en: The event could not be deleted due to a dbus error: %s
zh_HK: 由於 dbus 錯誤，所以無法刪除事件：%s

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a detailed error message
en: The task could not be deleted due to a dbus error: %s
zh_HK: 由於 dbus 錯誤，所以無法刪除工作：%s

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a detailed error message
en: The memo could not be deleted due to a dbus error: %s
zh_HK: 由於 dbus 錯誤，所以無法刪除該備忘錄：%s

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a detailed error message
en: The item could not be deleted due to a dbus error: %s
zh_HK: 由於 dbus 錯誤，所以無法刪除項目：%s

en: The event could not be deleted because permission was denied
zh_HK: 因為權限被拒絕，所以無法刪除事件。

en: The task could not be deleted because permission was denied
zh_HK: 因為權限被拒絕，所以無法刪除工作。

en: The memo could not be deleted because permission was denied
zh_HK: 因為權限被拒絕，所以無法刪除該備忘錄。

en: The item could not be deleted because permission was denied
zh_HK: 因為權限被拒絕，所以無法刪除項目。

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a detailed error message
en: The event could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh_HK: 由於發生錯誤，所以無法刪除事件：%s

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a detailed error message
en: The task could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh_HK: 由於發生錯誤，所以無法刪除工作：%s

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a detailed error message
en: The memo could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh_HK: 由於發生錯誤，所以無法刪除該備忘錄：%s

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a detailed error message
en: The item could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh_HK: 由於發生錯誤，所以無法刪除項目：%s

en: Enter Delegate
zh_HK: 輸入代表

en: Delegate To:
zh_HK: 委託給：

en: Contacts...
zh_HK: 聯絡人…

en: _Reminders
zh_HK: 提醒(_R)

en: Set or unset reminders for this event
zh_HK: 設定或取消這個事件的提醒

en: Show Time as _Busy
zh_HK: 顯示時間為忙碌(_B)

en: Toggles whether to show time as busy
zh_HK: 切換是否將時間顯示為忙碌

en: _Recurrence
zh_HK: 週期性(_R)

en: Make this a recurring event
zh_HK: 將此項設為週期性事件

en: Send Options
zh_HK: 傳送選項

en: Insert advanced send options
zh_HK: 插入進階傳送選項

en: All _Day Event
zh_HK: 全天事件(_D)

en: Toggles whether to have All Day Event
zh_HK: 切換是否要有全天事件

en: _Free/Busy
zh_HK: 空閒/忙碌(_F)

en: Query free / busy information for the attendees
zh_HK: 查詢此到會者的空閒/忙碌資訊

en: Appointment
zh_HK: 約會

en: Attendees
zh_HK: 到會者

en: Print this event
zh_HK: 列印這個事件

en: Event's start time is in the past
zh_HK: 事件的開始時刻在過去

en: Event cannot be edited, because the selected calendar is read only
zh_HK: 不能編輯事件，因為選取的行事曆是唯讀的

en: Event cannot be fully edited, because you are not the organizer
zh_HK: 不能完整的編輯事件，因為你不是召集人

en: This event has reminders
zh_HK: 這個事件具有提醒

en: Or_ganizer:
zh_HK: 會議召集人(_G):

en: Event with no start date
zh_HK: 無開始日期的事件

en: Event with no end date
zh_HK: 無結束日期的事件

en: Start date is wrong
zh_HK: 開始日期錯誤

en: End date is wrong
zh_HK: 結束日期錯誤

en: Start time is wrong
zh_HK: 開始時間錯誤

en: End time is wrong
zh_HK: 結束時間錯誤

en: An organizer is required.
zh_HK: 需要一個召集人。

en: At least one attendee is required.
zh_HK: 最少需要一個到會者。

en: _Delegatees
zh_HK: 代理者(_D)

en: Atte_ndees
zh_HK: 到會者(_N)

en: %d day before appointment | %d days before appointment
zh_HK[0]: 在每個約會前 %d 天

en: %d hour before appointment | %d hours before appointment
zh_HK[0]: 約會前 %d 小時

en: %d minute before appointment | %d minutes before appointment
zh_HK[0]: 約會前 %d 分鐘

en: Customize
zh_HK: 自選

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: "None" for "No reminder set"
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

[ctx: eventpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: 'for' in a sense of 'duration'; example string: Time: [date] [time] for [ H ] hours [ M ] minutes
en: for
zh_HK: 共

[ctx: eventpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: 'until' in a sense of 'duration'; example string: Time: [date] [time] until [ date ] [ time ]
en: until
zh_HK: 直到

[ctx: eventpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: Predefined reminder's description
en: 15 minutes before appointment
zh_HK: 約會前 15 分鐘

[ctx: eventpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: Predefined reminder's description
en: 1 hour before appointment
zh_HK: 約會前 1 小時

[ctx: eventpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: Predefined reminder's description
en: 1 day before appointment
zh_HK: 約會前 1 天

en: _Location:
zh_HK: 位置(_L):

en: _Description:
zh_HK: 描述(_D):

en: _Time:
zh_HK: 時刻(_T):

en: Time _zone:
zh_HK: 時區(_Z):

en: _Summary:
zh_HK: 摘要(_S):

en: Event Description
zh_HK: 事件描述

en: Atte_ndees...
zh_HK: 到會者(_N)…

en: _Reminder
zh_HK: 提醒(_R)

en: Custom Reminder:
zh_HK: 自選提醒：

en: January
zh_HK: 一月

en: February
zh_HK: 二月

en: March
zh_HK: 三月

en: April
zh_HK: 四月

en: May
zh_HK: 五月

en: June
zh_HK: 六月

en: July
zh_HK: 七月

en: August
zh_HK: 八月

en: September
zh_HK: 九月

en: October
zh_HK: 十月

en: November
zh_HK: 十一月

en: December
zh_HK: 十二月

en: Select Date
zh_HK: 選擇日期

en: Select _Today
zh_HK: 選擇今天(_T)

en: Memo
zh_HK: 備忘錄

en: Print this memo
zh_HK: 列印這個備忘錄

en: Memo's start date is in the past
zh_HK: 備忘錄的開始時刻在過去

en: Memo cannot be edited, because the selected memo list is read only
zh_HK: 不能編輯備忘錄，因為選取的備忘錄清單是唯讀的

en: Memo cannot be fully edited, because you are not the organizer
zh_HK: 不能完整的編輯備忘錄，因為你不是召集人

en: To
zh_HK: 收件者

en: _List:
zh_HK: 清單(_L):

en: Organi_zer:
zh_HK: 會議召集人(_Z):

en: T_o:
zh_HK: 收件者(_O):

en: Sta_rt date:
zh_HK: 開始日(_R):

en: Su_mmary:
zh_HK: 摘要(_M):

en: You are modifying a recurring event. What would you like to modify?
zh_HK: 你正在修改週期性事件。你想要修改什麼？

en: You are delegating a recurring event. What would you like to delegate?
zh_HK: 你正在委任週期性事件。你想要委派什麼？

en: You are modifying a recurring task. What would you like to modify?
zh_HK: 你正在修改週期性工作。你想要修改什麼？

en: You are modifying a recurring memo. What would you like to modify?
zh_HK: 你正在修改週期性備忘錄。你想要修改什麼？

en: This Instance Only
zh_HK: 限此例項

en: This and Prior Instances
zh_HK: 此例項和先前的例項

en: This and Future Instances
zh_HK: 此例項和以後的例項

en: All Instances
zh_HK: 所有例項

en: This appointment contains recurrences that Evolution cannot edit.
zh_HK: Evolution 無法編輯這個週期性約會。

en: Recurrence date is invalid
zh_HK: 週期性日期無效

en: End time of the recurrence was before event's start
zh_HK: 週期性事件的結束時刻早於開始時刻

note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] week(s) on [Wednesday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after the 'on', name of a week day always follows.
en: on
zh_HK: 的

note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [first] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'first', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: first
zh_HK: 一

note: TRANSLATORS: here, "second" is the ordinal number (like "third"), not the time division (like "minute") * Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [second] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'second', e
en: second
zh_HK: 二

note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [third] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'third', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: third
zh_HK: 三

note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [fourth] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'fourth', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: fourth
zh_HK: 四

note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [fifth] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'fifth', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: fifth
zh_HK: 第五

note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [last] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'last', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: last
zh_HK: 最後

note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [Other date] [11th to 20th] [17th] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]).
en: Other Date
zh_HK: 其他日期

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a submenu option string to split the date range into three submenus to choose the exact day of * the month to setup an appointment recurrence. The entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) * on the [Other date] [1st to 10th] [7th] [forever]' (dropd
en: 1st to 10th
zh_HK: 1日至10日

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a submenu option string to split the date range into three submenus to choose the exact day of * the month to setup an appointment recurrence. The entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) * on the [Other date] [11th to 20th] [17th] [forever]' (dro
en: 11th to 20th
zh_HK: 11日至20日

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a submenu option string to split the date range into three submenus to choose the exact day of * the month to setup an appointment recurrence. The entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) * on the [Other date] [21th to 31th] [27th] [forever]' (dro
en: 21st to 31st
zh_HK: 21日至31日

en: Monday
zh_HK: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_HK: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_HK: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_HK: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_HK: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_HK: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_HK: 星期日

note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: 'This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [second] [Tuesday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets])."
en: on the
zh_HK: 在第

en: occurrences
zh_HK: 次

en: Add exception
zh_HK: 加入例外

en: Could not get a selection to modify.
zh_HK: 無法取得要編輯的選取區。

en: Modify exception
zh_HK: 編輯例外

en: Could not get a selection to delete.
zh_HK: 無法取得要刪除的選取區。

en: Date/Time
zh_HK: 日期/時間

[ctx: recurrpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: day(s)
zh_HK: 天

[ctx: recurrpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: week(s)
zh_HK: 週

[ctx: recurrpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: month(s)
zh_HK: 個月

[ctx: recurrpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: year(s)
zh_HK: 年

[ctx: recurrpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: for
zh_HK: 共

[ctx: recurrpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: until
zh_HK: 直到

[ctx: recurrpage]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: forever
zh_HK: 永遠

en: This appointment rec_urs
zh_HK: 這個約會的週期性規則為(_U)

en: Every
zh_HK: 每

en: Exceptions
zh_HK: 例外

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: Send my reminders with this event
zh_HK: 將我的提醒與這個事件一起送出

en: Notify new attendees _only
zh_HK: 只通知新的到會者(_O)

en: _Send Options
zh_HK: 傳送選項(_S)

en: Task
zh_HK: 工作

en: Print this task
zh_HK: 列印這項工作

en: Task's start date is in the past
zh_HK: 工作的開始時刻在過去

en: Task's due date is in the past
zh_HK: 工作的結束時刻在過去

en: Task cannot be edited, because the selected task list is read only
zh_HK: 不能編輯工作，因為選取的工作清單是唯讀的

en: Task cannot be fully edited, because you are not the organizer
zh_HK: 不能完整的編輯工作，因為你不是召集人

en: Task cannot be edited, because the selected task list does not support assigned tasks
zh_HK: 不能編輯工作，因為選取的工作清單不支援指派工作

en: Due date is wrong
zh_HK: 到期日錯誤

en: Completed date is wrong
zh_HK: 完成日期錯誤

note: To Translators: This is task priority
en: High
zh_HK: 高

note: To Translators: This is task priority
en: Normal
zh_HK: 一般

note: To Translators: This is task priority
en: Low
zh_HK: 低

note: To Translators: This is task priority
en: Undefined
zh_HK: 未指定

note: To Translators: This is task status
en: Not Started
zh_HK: 未開始

note: To Translators: This is task status
en: In Progress
zh_HK: 進行中

note: To Translators: This is task status
en: Completed
zh_HK: 已完成

note: To Translators: This is task status
en: Canceled
zh_HK: 已取消

en: D_ue date:
zh_HK: 到期日(_U):

en: Time zone:
zh_HK: 時區：

en: _Status:
zh_HK: 狀態(_S):

en: Date _completed:
zh_HK: 完成日期(_C):

en: _Percent complete:
zh_HK: 完成百分比(_P):

en: Priorit_y:
zh_HK: 優先等級(_Y):

en: C_lassification:
zh_HK: 歸類(_L):

en: _Web Page:
zh_HK: 網頁(_W):

en: New Appointment
zh_HK: 新增約會

en: New All Day Event
zh_HK: 新增全天事件

en: New Meeting
zh_HK: 新增會議

en: Go to Today
zh_HK: 移至今日

en: Go to Date
zh_HK: 移至日期

en: It has reminders.
zh_HK: 它具有提醒。

en: It has recurrences.
zh_HK: 它是週期性約會。

en: It is a meeting.
zh_HK: 這是一項會議。

en: Calendar Event: Summary is %s.
zh_HK: 行事曆事件：摘要為 %s。

en: Calendar Event: It has no summary.
zh_HK: 行事曆事件：沒有摘要。

en: calendar view event
zh_HK: 行事曆檢視事件

en: Grab Focus
zh_HK: 得到焦點

en: It has %d event. | It has %d events.
zh_HK[0]: 它有 %d 個事件。

note: To translators: Here, "It" is either like "Work Week View: July 10th - July 14th, 2006." or "Day View: Thursday July 13th, 2006."
en: It has no events.
zh_HK: 它沒有事件。

en: Work Week View: %s. %s
zh_HK: 工作週檢視：%s。%s

en: Day View: %s. %s
zh_HK: 日檢視：%s。%s

en: calendar view for a work week
zh_HK: 工作週的行事曆檢視

en: calendar view for one or more days
zh_HK: 用於一或多日的行事曆檢視

en: a table to view and select the current time range
zh_HK: 用來檢視與選擇時刻範圍的表格

en: Gnome Calendar
zh_HK: Gnome 行事曆

en: %A %d %b %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%d日%A

note: strftime format %a = abbreviated weekday name, %d = day of month, * %b = abbreviated month name. Don't use any other specifiers. strftime format %a = abbreviated weekday name, * %d = day of month, %b = abbreviated month name. * You can change the order but don't change the * specifiers or add anythi
en: %a %d %b
zh_HK: %m月%d日 (%a)

en: %a %d %b %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%d日 (%a)

en: %d %b %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%d日

note: strftime format %d = day of month, %b = abbreviated month name. * Don't use any other specifiers. strftime format %d = day of month, %b = abbreviated * month name. You can change the order but don't * change the specifiers or add anything.
en: %d %b
zh_HK: %m月%d日

en: Jump button
zh_HK: 跳躍按鈕

en: Click here, you can find more events.
zh_HK: 按這裏，你可以找到更多事件。

note: Translator: Entire string is like "Pop up an alert %d days before start of appointment"
en: %d day | %d days
zh_HK[0]: %d 日

note: Translator: Entire string is like "Pop up an alert %d weeks before start of appointment"
en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_HK[0]: %d 週

en: Unknown action to be performed
zh_HK: 要執行的未知動作

en: %s %s before the start of the appointment
zh_HK: 於約會開始前 %2$s%1$s

en: %s %s after the start of the appointment
zh_HK: 於約會開始後 %2$s%1$s

note: Translator: The %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a sound"
en: %s at the start of the appointment
zh_HK: %s 於約會開始時

en: %s %s before the end of the appointment
zh_HK: 於約會結束前 %2$s%1$s

en: %s %s after the end of the appointment
zh_HK: 於約會結束後 %2$s%1$s

note: Translator: The %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a sound"
en: %s at the end of the appointment
zh_HK: %s 於約會結束時

note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s is an absolute time, e.g. "10:00AM"
en: %s at %s
zh_HK: %s 在 %s

note: Translator: The %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a sound". "Trigger types" are absolute or relative dates
en: %s for an unknown trigger type
zh_HK: %s 為未知的觸發類型

en: Month View: %s. %s
zh_HK: 月檢視：%s。%s

en: Week View: %s. %s
zh_HK: 週檢視：%s。%s

en: calendar view for a month
zh_HK: 用於月的行事曆檢視

en: calendar view for one or more weeks
zh_HK: 用於一或多週的行事曆檢視

en: Untitled
zh_HK: 無標題

en: Categories:
zh_HK: 分類：

en: Summary:
zh_HK: 摘要：

en: Start Date:
zh_HK: 開始日期：

en: End Date:
zh_HK: 結束日期：

en: Due Date:
zh_HK: 截止日期：

en: Status:
zh_HK: 狀態：

en: Priority:
zh_HK: 優先等級：

en: Description:
zh_HK: 描述：

en: Web Page:
zh_HK: 網頁：

en: Copying an event into the calendar %s
zh_HK: 正在複製事件到行事曆 %s

en: Moving an event into the calendar %s
zh_HK: 正在移動事件到行事曆 %s

en: Click to add a task
zh_HK: 請按這裏增加新的工作

en: Start date
zh_HK: 開始日期

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Completion date
zh_HK: 完成日期

en: Complete
zh_HK: 完成

en: Due date
zh_HK: 到期日

en: % Complete
zh_HK: % 完成

en: Priority
zh_HK: 優先等級

note: To Translators: 'Status' here means the state of the attendees, the resulting string will be in a form: * Status: Accepted: X   Declined: Y   ...
en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Created
zh_HK: 已建立

en: Last modified
zh_HK: 修改日期

en: Cut selected events to the clipboard
zh_HK: 剪下選取的事件至剪貼簿

en: Copy selected events to the clipboard
zh_HK: 複製選取的事件至剪貼簿

en: Paste events from the clipboard
zh_HK: 從剪貼簿貼上事件

en: Delete selected events
zh_HK: 刪除選取的事件

en: Deleting selected objects
zh_HK: 刪除選定的物件

en: Updating objects
zh_HK: 更新物件

note: To Translators: It will display "Organiser: NameOfTheUser <email@ofuser.com>" To Translators: It will display * "Organizer: NameOfTheUser <email@ofuser.com>"
en: Organizer: %s <%s>
zh_HK: 召集人: %s <%s>

note: With SunOne accouts, there may be no ':' in organiser.value With SunOne accounts, there may be no ':' in * organizer.value.
en: Organizer: %s
zh_HK: 會議召集人: %s

note: To Translators: It will display "Location: PlaceOfTheMeeting"
en: Location: %s
zh_HK: 位置：%s

note: To Translators: It will display "Time: ActualStartDateAndTime (DurationOfTheMeeting)"
en: Time: %s %s
zh_HK: 時刻: %s %s

en: Start Date
zh_HK: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh_HK: 結束日期

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Recurring
zh_HK: 週期性模式

en: Assigned
zh_HK: 已指定

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: Accepted
zh_HK: 接受

en: Declined
zh_HK: 婉拒

en: Tentative
zh_HK: 暫訂

en: Delegated
zh_HK: 已委派

en: Needs action
zh_HK: 需要動作

en: Free
zh_HK: 空閒

en: Busy
zh_HK: 忙碌

en: The geographical position must be entered in the format: 
    
    45.436845,125.862501
zh_HK: 經緯必須根據此格式輸入：
    
    45.436845,125.862501

[ctx: cal-task-status]
note: Translators: "None" for task's status
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, 24-hour.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh_HK: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, 12-hour.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %p %I:%M:%S

en: The date must be entered in the format: 
    %s
zh_HK: 日期必須根據此格式輸入：
    %s

note: String to use in 12-hour time format for times in the morning.
en: am
zh_HK: 上午

note: String to use in 12-hour time format for times in the afternoon.
en: pm
zh_HK: 下午

note: strftime format %A = full weekday name, %d = day of month, * %B = full month name. Don't use any other specifiers. strftime format %A = full weekday name, %d = day of * month, %B = full month name. You can change the * order but don't change the specifiers or add * anything.
en: %A %d %B
zh_HK: %m月%d日%A

note: To Translators: the %d stands for a week number, it's value between 1 and 52/53
en: Week %d
zh_HK: 第 %d 週

note: Translators: %02i is the number of minutes; * this is a context menu entry to change the * length of the time division in the calendar * day view, e.g. a day is displayed in * 24 "60 minute divisions" or * 48 "30 minute divisions".
en: %02i minute divisions
zh_HK: 間隔 %02i 分鐘

en: Show the second time zone
zh_HK: 顯示第二時區

[ctx: cal-second-zone]
note: Translators: "None" indicates no second time zone set for a day view
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Select...
zh_HK: 選擇…

en: Chair Persons
zh_HK: 主席

en: Required Participants
zh_HK: 出席者

en: Optional Participants
zh_HK: 列席者

en: Resources
zh_HK: 資源

en: Individual
zh_HK: 個別

en: Group
zh_HK: 羣組

en: Resource
zh_HK: 資源

en: Room
zh_HK: 會議室

en: Chair
zh_HK: 主席

en: Required Participant
zh_HK: 出席者

en: Optional Participant
zh_HK: 列席者

en: Non-Participant
zh_HK: 缺席者

en: Needs Action
zh_HK: 需要動作

en: Attendee
zh_HK: 到會者

en: In Process
zh_HK: 進行中

en: Enter password to access free/busy information on server %s as user %s
zh_HK: 輸入使用者 %2$s 在伺服器 %1$s 上存取空閒/忙碌資訊的密碼

en: Failure reason: %s
zh_HK: 失敗原因：%s

en: Enter password
zh_HK: 輸入密碼

en: Out of Office
zh_HK: 不在辦公室

en: No Information
zh_HK: 沒有資訊

en: O_ptions
zh_HK: 選項(_P)

en: Show _only working hours
zh_HK: 只顯示工作時間(_O)

en: Show _zoomed out
zh_HK: 顯示縮小(_Z)

en: _Update free/busy
zh_HK: 更新空閒/忙碌(_U)

en: _Autopick
zh_HK: 自動選擇(_A)

en: _All people and resources
zh_HK: 所有人員和資源(_A)

en: All _people and one resource
zh_HK: 所有人員和一個資源(_P)

en: _Required people
zh_HK: 必要的人員(_R)

en: Required people and _one resource
zh_HK: 必要人員和一個資源(_O)

en: _Start time:
zh_HK: 開始時刻(_S):

en: _End time:
zh_HK: 結束時刻(_E):

en: Summary: %s
    Location: %s
zh_HK: 摘要：%s
    位置：%s

en: Summary: %s
zh_HK: 摘要：%s

en: Click here to add an attendee
zh_HK: 按這裏新增到會者

en: Member
zh_HK: 成員

en: Delegated To
zh_HK: 委派給

en: Delegated From
zh_HK: 委任自

en: Common Name
zh_HK: 普通名稱

en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

en: Memos
zh_HK: 備忘錄

en: * No Summary *
zh_HK: * 沒有摘要 *

note: Translators: This is followed by an event's start date/time
en: Start:
zh_HK: 開始:

note: Translators: This is followed by an event's due date/time
en: Due:
zh_HK: 到期:

en: Cut selected memos to the clipboard
zh_HK: 剪下選取的備忘錄至剪貼簿

en: Copy selected memos to the clipboard
zh_HK: 複製選取的備忘錄至剪貼簿

en: Paste memos from the clipboard
zh_HK: 從剪貼簿貼上備忘錄

en: Delete selected memos
zh_HK: 刪除選定的備忘錄

en: Select all visible memos
zh_HK: 選擇全部可見的備忘錄

en: Click to add a memo
zh_HK: 請按這裏增加新的備忘錄

en: Tasks
zh_HK: 工作

en: Cut selected tasks to the clipboard
zh_HK: 剪下選取的工作至剪貼簿

en: Copy selected tasks to the clipboard
zh_HK: 複製選取的工作至剪貼簿

en: Paste tasks from the clipboard
zh_HK: 從剪貼簿貼上工作

en: Delete selected tasks
zh_HK: 刪除選定的工作

en: Select all visible tasks
zh_HK: 選擇全部可見的工作

en: Select Timezone
zh_HK: 選擇一個時區

note: strftime format %d = day of month, %B = full * month name. You can change the order but don't * change the specifiers or add anything.
en: %d %B
zh_HK: %m月%d日

en: Purging
zh_HK: 清除

en: An organizer must be set.
zh_HK: 必須指定一個召集人。

en: At least one attendee is necessary
zh_HK: 至少需要一個到會者

en: Event information
zh_HK: 事件資訊

en: Task information
zh_HK: 工作資訊

en: Memo information
zh_HK: 備忘錄資訊

en: Free/Busy information
zh_HK: 空閒/忙碌資訊

en: Calendar information
zh_HK: 行事曆資訊

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Accepted: Meeting Name".
en: Accepted
zh_HK: 已接受

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Tentatively Accepted: Meeting Name".
en: Tentatively Accepted
zh_HK: 暫時接受

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Declined: Meeting Name". Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Declined: Meeting Name".
en: Declined
zh_HK: 已拒絕

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Delegated: Meeting Name".
en: Delegated
zh_HK: 已委派

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Updated: Meeting Name".
en: Updated
zh_HK: 已更新

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Cancel: Meeting Name".
en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Refresh: Meeting Name".
en: Refresh
zh_HK: 重新整理

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Counter-proposal: Meeting Name".
en: Counter-proposal
zh_HK: 投票表决

en: Free/Busy information (%s to %s)
zh_HK: 空閒/忙碌資訊 (%s 到 %s)

en: iCalendar information
zh_HK: iCalendar 資訊

en: Unable to book a resource, the new event collides with some other.
zh_HK: 無法取得資源，新的事件與其他事件有所重疊。

en: Unable to book a resource, error: %s
zh_HK: 無法取得資源，錯誤為：%s

en: You must be an attendee of the event.
zh_HK: 你必須是此事件的到會者。

en: 1st
zh_HK: 1日

en: 2nd
zh_HK: 2日

en: 3rd
zh_HK: 3日

en: 4th
zh_HK: 4日

en: 5th
zh_HK: 5日

en: 6th
zh_HK: 6日

en: 7th
zh_HK: 7日

en: 8th
zh_HK: 8日

en: 9th
zh_HK: 9日

en: 10th
zh_HK: 10日

en: 11th
zh_HK: 11日

en: 12th
zh_HK: 12日

en: 13th
zh_HK: 13日

en: 14th
zh_HK: 14日

en: 15th
zh_HK: 15日

en: 16th
zh_HK: 16日

en: 17th
zh_HK: 17日

en: 18th
zh_HK: 18日

en: 19th
zh_HK: 19日

en: 20th
zh_HK: 20日

en: 21st
zh_HK: 21日

en: 22nd
zh_HK: 22日

en: 23rd
zh_HK: 23日

en: 24th
zh_HK: 24日

en: 25th
zh_HK: 25日

en: 26th
zh_HK: 26日

en: 27th
zh_HK: 27日

en: 28th
zh_HK: 28日

en: 29th
zh_HK: 29日

en: 30th
zh_HK: 30日

en: 31st
zh_HK: 31日

note: Translators: These are workday abbreviations, * e.g. Su=Sunday and Th=thursday G_DATE_BAD_WEEKDAY G_DATE_MONDAY
en: Mo
zh_HK: 一

note: G_DATE_TUESDAY
en: Tu
zh_HK: 二

note: G_DATE_WEDNESDAY
en: We
zh_HK: 三

note: G_DATE_THURSDAY
en: Th
zh_HK: 四

note: G_DATE_FRIDAY
en: Fr
zh_HK: 五

note: G_DATE_SATURDAY
en: Sa
zh_HK: 六

note: G_DATE_SUNDAY
en: Su
zh_HK: 日

note: Translators: This is part of "START to END" text, * where START and END are date/times.
en:  to
zh_HK:  到

note: Translators: This is part of "START to END * (Completed COMPLETED)", where COMPLETED is a * completed date/time.
en:  (Completed
zh_HK:  (已完成

note: Translators: This is part of "Completed COMPLETED", * where COMPLETED is a completed date/time.
en: Completed
zh_HK: 已完成

note: Translators: This is part of "START (Due DUE)", * where START and DUE are dates/times.
en:  (Due
zh_HK: (期限

note: Translators: This is part of "Due DUE", * where DUE is a date/time due the event * should be finished.
en: Due
zh_HK: 期限

en: Attendees:
zh_HK: 到會者:

en: Status: %s
zh_HK: 狀態(_S): %s

en: Priority: %s
zh_HK: 優先順序(_P): %s

en: Percent Complete: %i
zh_HK: 完成百分比: %i

en: URL: %s
zh_HK: 網址: %s

en: Categories: %s
zh_HK: 分類: %s

en: Contacts:
zh_HK: 聯絡人:

en: In progress
zh_HK: 正在進行

en: % Completed
zh_HK: % 已完成

en: is greater than
zh_HK: 大於

en: is less than
zh_HK: 小於

en: Appointments and Meetings
zh_HK: 約會和會議

en: Opening calendar
zh_HK: 開啟行事曆

en: iCalendar files (.ics)
zh_HK: iCalendar 檔案 (.ics)

en: Evolution iCalendar importer
zh_HK: Evolution iCalendar 輸入器

en: Reminder!
zh_HK: 提醒！

en: vCalendar files (.vcs)
zh_HK: vCalendar 檔案 (.vcs)

en: Evolution vCalendar importer
zh_HK: Evolution vCalendar 輸入器

en: Calendar Events
zh_HK: 行事曆事件

en: Evolution Calendar intelligent importer
zh_HK: Evolution 行事曆智慧輸入器

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Meeting
zh_HK: 會議

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Event
zh_HK: 事件

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Task
zh_HK: 工作

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Memo
zh_HK: 備忘錄

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: has recurrences
zh_HK: 具有週期性

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: is an instance
zh_HK: 是一個實體

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: has reminders
zh_HK: 具有提醒

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: has attachments
zh_HK: 具有附件

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification
en: Public
zh_HK: 公開

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification
en: Private
zh_HK: 私人

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification
en: Confidential
zh_HK: 機密

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification section name
en: Classification
zh_HK: 歸類

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's summary
en: Summary
zh_HK: 摘要

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's location
en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's start time
en: Start
zh_HK: 開始

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: 'Due' like the time due a task should be finished
en: Due
zh_HK: 到期

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's end time
en: End
zh_HK: 結束

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's categories
en: Categories
zh_HK: 分類

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's complete value (either percentage, or a date/time of a completion)
en: Completed
zh_HK: 已完成

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's organizer
en: Organizer
zh_HK: 會議召集人

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's attendees
en: Attendees
zh_HK: 到會者

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

note: * * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it * under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by * the Free Software Foundation. * This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but * WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implie
en: Africa/Abidjan
zh_HK: 非洲/阿必尚

en: Africa/Accra
zh_HK: 非洲/阿克拉

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
zh_HK: 非洲/阿迪斯阿貝巴

en: Africa/Algiers
zh_HK: 非洲/阿爾及爾

en: Africa/Asmera
zh_HK: 非洲/阿斯馬拉

en: Africa/Bamako
zh_HK: 非洲/巴馬科

en: Africa/Bangui
zh_HK: 非洲/班基

en: Africa/Banjul
zh_HK: 非洲/斑竹

en: Africa/Bissau
zh_HK: 非洲/比索

en: Africa/Blantyre
zh_HK: 非洲/布蘭泰爾

en: Africa/Brazzaville
zh_HK: 非洲/布拉薩市

en: Africa/Bujumbura
zh_HK: 非洲/布松布拉

en: Africa/Cairo
zh_HK: 非洲/開羅

en: Africa/Casablanca
zh_HK: 非洲/卡薩布蘭加

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh_HK: 非洲/休達

en: Africa/Conakry
zh_HK: 非洲/柯那克里

en: Africa/Dakar
zh_HK: 非洲/達卡

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
zh_HK: 非洲/達萊撒蘭

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh_HK: 非洲/吉布提

en: Africa/Douala
zh_HK: 非洲/杜阿拉

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
zh_HK: 非洲/愛恩

en: Africa/Freetown
zh_HK: 非洲/自由城

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh_HK: 非洲/嘉柏隆里

en: Africa/Harare
zh_HK: 非洲/哈拉雷

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh_HK: 非洲/約翰尼斯堡

en: Africa/Kampala
zh_HK: 非洲/坎帕拉

en: Africa/Khartoum
zh_HK: 非洲/卡土穆

en: Africa/Kigali
zh_HK: 非洲/吉佳利

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh_HK: 非洲/金夏沙

en: Africa/Lagos
zh_HK: 非洲/拉哥斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh_HK: 非洲/自由市

en: Africa/Lome
zh_HK: 非洲/洛梅

en: Africa/Luanda
zh_HK: 非洲/羅安達

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh_HK: 非洲/羅彭巴布

en: Africa/Lusaka
zh_HK: 非洲/路沙卡

en: Africa/Malabo
zh_HK: 非洲/馬拉布

en: Africa/Maputo
zh_HK: 非洲/馬布多

en: Africa/Maseru
zh_HK: 非洲/馬塞魯

en: Africa/Mbabane
zh_HK: 非洲/墨巴本

en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh_HK: 非洲/摩加迪休

en: Africa/Monrovia
zh_HK: 非洲/蒙羅維亞

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh_HK: 非洲/奈洛比

en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh_HK: 非洲/恩將納

en: Africa/Niamey
zh_HK: 非洲/尼阿美

en: Africa/Nouakchott
zh_HK: 非洲/諾克少

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
zh_HK: 非洲/瓦加杜古

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh_HK: 非洲/新港

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
zh_HK: 非洲/聖多美

en: Africa/Timbuktu
zh_HK: 非洲/廷巴克圖

en: Africa/Tripoli
zh_HK: 非洲/的黎波里

en: Africa/Tunis
zh_HK: 非洲/突尼斯

en: Africa/Windhoek
zh_HK: 非洲/文胡克

en: America/Adak
zh_HK: 美洲/艾達克

en: America/Anchorage
zh_HK: 美洲/安克治

en: America/Anguilla
zh_HK: 美洲/安圭拉島

en: America/Antigua
zh_HK: 美洲/安地瓜島

en: America/Araguaina
zh_HK: 美洲/阿拉圭

en: America/Aruba
zh_HK: 美洲/阿魯巴

en: America/Asuncion
zh_HK: 美洲/亞松森

en: America/Barbados
zh_HK: 美洲/巴巴多斯

en: America/Belem
zh_HK: 美洲/貝倫

en: America/Belize
zh_HK: 美洲/伯利兹

en: America/Boa_Vista
zh_HK: 美洲/保維斯塔

en: America/Bogota
zh_HK: 美洲/波哥大

en: America/Boise
zh_HK: 美洲/波夕

en: America/Buenos_Aires
zh_HK: 美洲/布宜諾賽利斯

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
zh_HK: 美洲/劍橋灣

en: America/Cancun
zh_HK: 美洲/Cancun

en: America/Caracas
zh_HK: 美洲/卡拉卡斯

en: America/Catamarca
zh_HK: 美洲/卡塔馬卡

en: America/Cayenne
zh_HK: 美洲/開雲

en: America/Cayman
zh_HK: 美洲/開曼

en: America/Chicago
zh_HK: 美洲/芝加哥

en: America/Chihuahua
zh_HK: 美洲/赤瓦瓦

en: America/Cordoba
zh_HK: 美洲/哥多華

en: America/Costa_Rica
zh_HK: 美洲/哥斯達黎加

en: America/Cuiaba
zh_HK: 美洲/古雅巴

en: America/Curacao
zh_HK: 美洲/古拉索

en: America/Danmarkshavn
zh_HK: 美洲/Danmarkshavn

en: America/Dawson
zh_HK: 美洲/道生

en: America/Dawson_Creek
zh_HK: 美洲/道生溪

en: America/Denver
zh_HK: 美洲/丹佛

en: America/Detroit
zh_HK: 美洲/底特律

en: America/Dominica
zh_HK: 美洲/多明尼克

en: America/Edmonton
zh_HK: 美洲/艾德蒙吞

en: America/Eirunepe
zh_HK: 美洲/艾魯內佩

en: America/El_Salvador
zh_HK: 美洲/沙爾瓦多

en: America/Fortaleza
zh_HK: 美洲/福塔力沙

en: America/Glace_Bay
zh_HK: 美洲/格雷斯貝

en: America/Godthab
zh_HK: 美洲/哥特哈布

en: America/Goose_Bay
zh_HK: 美洲/古斯灣

en: America/Grand_Turk
zh_HK: 美洲/Grand_Turk

en: America/Grenada
zh_HK: 美洲/格林納達

en: America/Guadeloupe
zh_HK: 美洲/瓜德魯普

en: America/Guatemala
zh_HK: 美洲/危地馬拉

en: America/Guayaquil
zh_HK: 美洲/圭亞基爾

en: America/Guyana
zh_HK: 美洲/圭亞那

en: America/Halifax
zh_HK: 美洲/哈利法克斯

en: America/Havana
zh_HK: 美洲/哈瓦那

en: America/Hermosillo
zh_HK: 美洲/厄莫休

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh_HK: 美洲/印第安納/Indianapolis

en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh_HK: 美洲/印第安納/諾克斯

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh_HK: 美洲/印第安納/馬倫哥

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh_HK: 美洲/印第安納/Vevay

en: America/Indianapolis
zh_HK: 美洲/印第安納波利

en: America/Inuvik
zh_HK: 美洲/伊奴維克

en: America/Iqaluit
zh_HK: 美洲/Iqaluit

en: America/Jamaica
zh_HK: 美洲/牙買加

en: America/Jujuy
zh_HK: 美洲/胡韋

en: America/Juneau
zh_HK: 美洲/朱諾

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh_HK: 美洲/肯塔基/路易斯維

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh_HK: 美洲/肯塔基/蒙提瑟洛

en: America/La_Paz
zh_HK: 美洲/拉巴斯

en: America/Lima
zh_HK: 美洲/來瑪

en: America/Los_Angeles
zh_HK: 美洲/洛杉磯

en: America/Louisville
zh_HK: 美洲/路易斯維

en: America/Maceio
zh_HK: 美洲/馬瑟歐

en: America/Managua
zh_HK: 美洲/馬拿瓜

en: America/Manaus
zh_HK: 美洲/瑪瑙斯

en: America/Martinique
zh_HK: 美洲/馬丁尼克

en: America/Mazatlan
zh_HK: 美洲/馬薩特蘭

en: America/Mendoza
zh_HK: 美洲/門多薩

en: America/Menominee
zh_HK: 美洲/美諾米尼

en: America/Merida
zh_HK: 美洲/美里達

en: America/Mexico_City
zh_HK: 美洲/墨西哥城

en: America/Miquelon
zh_HK: 美洲/密啟倫

en: America/Monterrey
zh_HK: 美洲/蒙特瑞

en: America/Montevideo
zh_HK: 美洲/蒙特維多

en: America/Montreal
zh_HK: 美洲/蒙特利爾

en: America/Montserrat
zh_HK: 美洲/蒙瑟拉特

en: America/Nassau
zh_HK: 美洲/拿索

en: America/New_York
zh_HK: 美洲/紐約

en: America/Nipigon
zh_HK: 美洲/尼匹岡

en: America/Nome
zh_HK: 美洲/諾姆

en: America/Noronha
zh_HK: 美洲/Noronha

en: America/North_Dakota/Center
zh_HK: 美洲/北達科塔/中部

en: America/Panama
zh_HK: 美洲/巴拿馬

en: America/Pangnirtung
zh_HK: 美洲/潘尼爾東

en: America/Paramaribo
zh_HK: 美洲/巴拉馬里波

en: America/Phoenix
zh_HK: 美洲/費尼克斯

en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh_HK: 美洲/太子港

en: America/Port_of_Spain
zh_HK: 美洲/西班牙港

en: America/Porto_Velho
zh_HK: 美洲/維留港

en: America/Puerto_Rico
zh_HK: 美洲/波多黎各

en: America/Rainy_River
zh_HK: 美洲/Rainy_River

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
zh_HK: 美洲/蘭金

en: America/Recife
zh_HK: 美洲/雷西非

en: America/Regina
zh_HK: 美洲/雷吉納

en: America/Rio_Branco
zh_HK: 美洲/里約布蘭科

en: America/Rosario
zh_HK: 美洲/羅沙略

en: America/Santiago
zh_HK: 美洲/聖地牙哥

en: America/Santo_Domingo
zh_HK: 美洲/聖多明哥

en: America/Sao_Paulo
zh_HK: 美洲/聖保羅

en: America/Scoresbysund
zh_HK: 美洲/Scoresbysund

en: America/Shiprock
zh_HK: 美洲/船岩峰

en: America/St_Johns
zh_HK: 美洲/聖約翰斯

en: America/St_Kitts
zh_HK: 美洲/聖啟斯

en: America/St_Lucia
zh_HK: 美洲/聖盧西亞

en: America/St_Thomas
zh_HK: 美洲/聖湯母斯

en: America/St_Vincent
zh_HK: 美洲/聖文森特和格林內丁斯

en: America/Swift_Current
zh_HK: 美洲/瑞夫卡倫特

en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh_HK: 美洲/德古斯加巴

en: America/Thule
zh_HK: 美洲/杜里

en: America/Thunder_Bay
zh_HK: 美洲/珊德灣

en: America/Tijuana
zh_HK: 美洲/提華納

en: America/Tortola
zh_HK: 美洲/托托拉

en: America/Vancouver
zh_HK: 美洲/溫哥華

en: America/Whitehorse
zh_HK: 美洲/懷特荷斯

en: America/Winnipeg
zh_HK: 美洲/溫尼伯

en: America/Yakutat
zh_HK: 美洲/雅庫塔

en: America/Yellowknife
zh_HK: 美洲/黃刀鎮

en: Antarctica/Casey
zh_HK: 南極洲/開西

en: Antarctica/Davis
zh_HK: 南極洲/大衛斯

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh_HK: 南極洲/杜蒙特 維德

en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh_HK: 南極洲/茂遜

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh_HK: 南極洲/麥克馬多海峽

en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh_HK: 南極洲/帕麥

en: Antarctica/South_Pole
zh_HK: 南極洲/南極

en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh_HK: 南極洲/Syowa

en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh_HK: 南極洲/佛斯托克

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh_HK: 北極/Longyearbyen

en: Asia/Aden
zh_HK: 亞洲/亞丁

en: Asia/Almaty
zh_HK: 亞洲/Almaty

en: Asia/Amman
zh_HK: 亞洲/安曼

en: Asia/Anadyr
zh_HK: 亞洲/阿納底

en: Asia/Aqtau
zh_HK: 亞洲/Aqtau

en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh_HK: 亞洲/Aqtobe

en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh_HK: 亞洲/Ashgabat

en: Asia/Baghdad
zh_HK: 亞洲/巴格達

en: Asia/Bahrain
zh_HK: 亞洲/巴林

en: Asia/Baku
zh_HK: 亞洲/巴庫

en: Asia/Bangkok
zh_HK: 亞洲/曼谷

en: Asia/Beirut
zh_HK: 亞洲/貝魯特

en: Asia/Bishkek
zh_HK: 亞洲/畢斯凱

en: Asia/Brunei
zh_HK: 亞洲/汶萊

en: Asia/Calcutta
zh_HK: 亞洲/加爾各答

en: Asia/Choibalsan
zh_HK: 亞洲/喬巴山

en: Asia/Chongqing
zh_HK: 亞洲/重慶

en: Asia/Colombo
zh_HK: 亞洲/可倫坡

en: Asia/Damascus
zh_HK: 亞洲/大馬士革

en: Asia/Dhaka
zh_HK: 亞洲/達卡

en: Asia/Dili
zh_HK: 亞洲/狄力

en: Asia/Dubai
zh_HK: 亞洲/杜拜

en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh_HK: 亞洲/杜尚貝

en: Asia/Gaza
zh_HK: 亞洲/加薩

en: Asia/Harbin
zh_HK: 亞洲/哈爾濱

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
zh_HK: 亞洲/香港

en: Asia/Hovd
zh_HK: 亞洲/Hovd

en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh_HK: 亞洲/伊爾庫次克

en: Asia/Istanbul
zh_HK: 亞洲/伊斯坦布爾

en: Asia/Jakarta
zh_HK: 亞洲/雅加達

en: Asia/Jayapura
zh_HK: 亞洲/嘉雅浦拉

en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh_HK: 亞洲/耶路撒冷

en: Asia/Kabul
zh_HK: 亞洲/喀布爾

en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh_HK: 亞洲/堪察加半島

en: Asia/Karachi
zh_HK: 亞洲/卡拉奇

en: Asia/Kashgar
zh_HK: 亞洲/Kashgar

en: Asia/Katmandu
zh_HK: 亞洲/加德滿都

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh_HK: 亞洲/克拉斯諾雅

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
zh_HK: 亞洲/吉隆坡

en: Asia/Kuching
zh_HK: 亞洲/古普

en: Asia/Kuwait
zh_HK: 亞洲/科威特

en: Asia/Macao
zh_HK: 亞洲/澳門

en: Asia/Macau
zh_HK: 亞洲/澳門

en: Asia/Magadan
zh_HK: 亞洲/馬加丹

en: Asia/Makassar
zh_HK: 亞洲/錫江

en: Asia/Manila
zh_HK: 亞洲/馬尼拉

en: Asia/Muscat
zh_HK: 亞洲/馬斯喀特

en: Asia/Nicosia
zh_HK: 亞洲/尼古西亞

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh_HK: 亞洲/新西伯利亞

en: Asia/Omsk
zh_HK: 亞洲/鄂本斯克

en: Asia/Oral
zh_HK: 亞洲/奧拉爾

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
zh_HK: 亞洲/金邊

en: Asia/Pontianak
zh_HK: 亞洲/坤甸

en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh_HK: 亞洲/平壤

en: Asia/Qatar
zh_HK: 亞洲/卡塔爾

en: Asia/Qyzylorda
zh_HK: 亞洲/Qyzylorda

en: Asia/Rangoon
zh_HK: 亞洲/仰光

en: Asia/Riyadh
zh_HK: 亞洲/利雅德

en: Asia/Saigon
zh_HK: 亞洲/西貢

en: Asia/Sakhalin
zh_HK: 亞洲/庫頁島

en: Asia/Samarkand
zh_HK: 亞洲/撒馬爾罕

en: Asia/Seoul
zh_HK: 亞洲/首爾

en: Asia/Shanghai
zh_HK: 亞洲/上海

en: Asia/Singapore
zh_HK: 亞洲/新加坡

en: Asia/Taipei
zh_HK: 亞洲/臺北

en: Asia/Tashkent
zh_HK: 亞洲/塔什干

en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh_HK: 亞洲/提弗利司

en: Asia/Tehran
zh_HK: 亞洲/德黑蘭

en: Asia/Thimphu
zh_HK: 亞洲/辛布

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh_HK: 亞洲/東京

en: Asia/Ujung_Pandang
zh_HK: 亞洲/Ujung_Pandang

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh_HK: 亞洲/Ulaanbaatar

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh_HK: 亞洲/烏魯木齊

en: Asia/Vientiane
zh_HK: 亞洲/永珍

en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh_HK: 亞洲/海參崴

en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh_HK: 亞洲/雅庫次克

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh_HK: 亞洲/Yekaterinburg

en: Asia/Yerevan
zh_HK: 亞洲/葉勒凡

en: Atlantic/Azores
zh_HK: 大西洋/亞速爾羣島

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh_HK: 大西洋/百幕達羣島

en: Atlantic/Canary
zh_HK: 大西洋/加納利羣島

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
zh_HK: 大西洋/佛得角羣島

en: Atlantic/Faeroe
zh_HK: 大西洋/法羅羣島

en: Atlantic/Jan_Mayen
zh_HK: 大西洋/央棉島

en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh_HK: 大西洋/馬迪拉羣島

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
zh_HK: 大西洋/雷克雅維克

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
zh_HK: 大西洋/南喬治島

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
zh_HK: 大西洋/聖赫勒納島

en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh_HK: 大西洋/史坦萊

en: Australia/Adelaide
zh_HK: 澳大利亞/阿得雷德

en: Australia/Brisbane
zh_HK: 澳大利亞/布利斯班

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
zh_HK: 澳大利亞/斷山

en: Australia/Darwin
zh_HK: 澳大利亞/達爾溫

en: Australia/Hobart
zh_HK: 澳大利亞/霍巴特

en: Australia/Lindeman
zh_HK: 澳大利亞/Lindeman

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
zh_HK: 澳大利亞/羅豪島

en: Australia/Melbourne
zh_HK: 澳大利亞/墨爾本

en: Australia/Perth
zh_HK: 澳大利亞/伯斯

en: Australia/Sydney
zh_HK: 澳大利亞/悉尼

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh_HK: 歐洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/Andorra
zh_HK: 歐洲/安道爾

en: Europe/Athens
zh_HK: 歐洲/雅典

en: Europe/Belfast
zh_HK: 歐洲/伯發斯特

en: Europe/Belgrade
zh_HK: 歐洲/貝爾格萊德

en: Europe/Berlin
zh_HK: 歐洲/柏林

en: Europe/Bratislava
zh_HK: 歐洲/布拉提拉瓦

en: Europe/Brussels
zh_HK: 歐洲/布魯塞爾

en: Europe/Bucharest
zh_HK: 歐洲/布加勒斯

en: Europe/Budapest
zh_HK: 歐洲/布達佩斯

en: Europe/Chisinau
zh_HK: 歐洲/奇西瑙

en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh_HK: 歐洲/哥本哈根

en: Europe/Dublin
zh_HK: 歐洲/都柏林

en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh_HK: 歐洲/直布羅陀

en: Europe/Helsinki
zh_HK: 歐洲/赫爾辛基

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh_HK: 歐洲/伊斯坦布爾

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh_HK: 歐洲/卡里寧格勒

en: Europe/Kiev
zh_HK: 歐洲/基輔Kiev

en: Europe/Lisbon
zh_HK: 歐洲/里斯本

en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh_HK: 歐洲/留布利安納

en: Europe/London
zh_HK: 歐洲/倫敦

en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh_HK: 歐洲/盧森堡

en: Europe/Madrid
zh_HK: 歐洲/馬德里

en: Europe/Malta
zh_HK: 歐洲/馬爾他

en: Europe/Minsk
zh_HK: 歐洲/明斯克

en: Europe/Monaco
zh_HK: 歐洲/摩納哥

en: Europe/Moscow
zh_HK: 歐洲/莫斯科

en: Europe/Nicosia
zh_HK: 歐洲/尼古西亞

en: Europe/Oslo
zh_HK: 歐洲/奧斯陸

en: Europe/Paris
zh_HK: 歐洲/巴黎

en: Europe/Prague
zh_HK: 歐洲/布拉格

en: Europe/Riga
zh_HK: 歐洲/里加

en: Europe/Rome
zh_HK: 歐洲/羅馬

en: Europe/Samara
zh_HK: 歐洲/沙馬拉

en: Europe/San_Marino
zh_HK: 歐洲/聖馬力諾

en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh_HK: 歐洲/沙拉耶佛

en: Europe/Simferopol
zh_HK: 歐洲/辛佛洛普

en: Europe/Skopje
zh_HK: 歐洲/斯科普耶

en: Europe/Sofia
zh_HK: 歐洲/索非亞

en: Europe/Stockholm
zh_HK: 歐洲/斯德哥爾摩

en: Europe/Tallinn
zh_HK: 歐洲/塔林

en: Europe/Tirane
zh_HK: 歐洲/地拉那

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh_HK: 歐洲/烏玆哥洛

en: Europe/Vaduz
zh_HK: 歐洲/瓦都玆

en: Europe/Vatican
zh_HK: 歐洲/梵蒂岡

en: Europe/Vienna
zh_HK: 歐洲/維也納

en: Europe/Vilnius
zh_HK: 歐洲/Vilnius

en: Europe/Warsaw
zh_HK: 歐洲/華沙

en: Europe/Zagreb
zh_HK: 歐洲/札格拉布

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh_HK: 歐洲/札波羅結

en: Europe/Zurich
zh_HK: 歐洲/蘇黎世

en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh_HK: 印度/安塔那那利佛

en: Indian/Chagos
zh_HK: 印度/查哥斯

en: Indian/Christmas
zh_HK: 印度/聖誕島

en: Indian/Cocos
zh_HK: 印度/可可斯

en: Indian/Comoro
zh_HK: 印度/科摩羅羣島

en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh_HK: 印度/克格連羣島

en: Indian/Mahe
zh_HK: 印度/馬赫

en: Indian/Maldives
zh_HK: 印度/馬爾代夫

en: Indian/Mauritius
zh_HK: 印度/毛里裘斯島

en: Indian/Mayotte
zh_HK: 印度/馬約特島

en: Indian/Reunion
zh_HK: 印度/留尼旺島

en: Pacific/Apia
zh_HK: 太平洋/亞庇

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh_HK: 太平洋/奧克蘭

en: Pacific/Chatham
zh_HK: 太平洋/查坦

en: Pacific/Easter
zh_HK: 太平洋/伊斯特島

en: Pacific/Efate
zh_HK: 太平洋/愛發提島

en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh_HK: 太平洋/Enderbury

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh_HK: 太平洋/法克奧佛環礁

en: Pacific/Fiji
zh_HK: 太平洋/斐濟

en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh_HK: 太平洋/富納富提

en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh_HK: 太平洋/加拉巴哥羣島

en: Pacific/Gambier
zh_HK: 太平洋/甘比爾

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh_HK: 太平洋/瓜達卡納島

en: Pacific/Guam
zh_HK: 太平洋/關島

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh_HK: 太平洋/檀香山

en: Pacific/Johnston
zh_HK: 太平洋/詹斯頓

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh_HK: 太平洋/Kiritimati

en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh_HK: 太平洋/Kosrae

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh_HK: 太平洋/夸加林島

en: Pacific/Majuro
zh_HK: 太平洋/馬久羅島

en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh_HK: 太平洋/馬克沙斯羣島

en: Pacific/Midway
zh_HK: 太平洋/中途島

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh_HK: 太平洋/瑙魯

en: Pacific/Niue
zh_HK: 太平洋/紐威島

en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh_HK: 太平洋/諾福克島

en: Pacific/Noumea
zh_HK: 太平洋/諾美亞

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
zh_HK: 太平洋/Pago_Pago

en: Pacific/Palau
zh_HK: 太平洋/帕勞羣島

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh_HK: 太平洋/皮特康島

en: Pacific/Ponape
zh_HK: 太平洋/波納佩島

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
zh_HK: 太平洋/摩爾斯貝港

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh_HK: 太平洋/拉洛湯加島

en: Pacific/Saipan
zh_HK: 太平洋/塞班島

en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh_HK: 太平洋/大溪地島

en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh_HK: 太平洋/塔拉瓦

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh_HK: 太平洋/湯加塔普島

en: Pacific/Truk
zh_HK: 太平洋/楚克島

en: Pacific/Wake
zh_HK: 太平洋/威克島

en: Pacific/Wallis
zh_HK: 太平洋/瓦利斯

en: Pacific/Yap
zh_HK: 太平洋/雅浦島

en: Save as...
zh_HK: 另存新檔…

en: Close the current file
zh_HK: 關閉目前的檔案

en: New _Message
zh_HK: 撰寫新郵件(_M)

en: Open New Message window
zh_HK: 開啟新的郵件視窗

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Configure Evolution
zh_HK: 設定 Evolution

en: Save the current file
zh_HK: 儲存目前的檔案

en: Save _As...
zh_HK: 另存新檔(_A)…

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_HK: 以另一個名稱儲存目前的檔案

en: Character _Encoding
zh_HK: 字符編碼(_E)

en: Print Pre_view
zh_HK: 預覽打印(_V)

en: Save as _Draft
zh_HK: 儲存為草稿(_D)

en: Save as draft
zh_HK: 儲存為草稿

en: S_end
zh_HK: 傳送(_E)

en: Send this message
zh_HK: 傳送這個郵件

en: PGP _Encrypt
zh_HK: PG_P 加密

en: Encrypt this message with PGP
zh_HK: 使用 PGP 將這封郵件加密

en: PGP _Sign
zh_HK: P_GP 加簽

en: Sign this message with your PGP key
zh_HK: 用你的 PGP 密碼匙為郵件加上數碼簽署

en: _Picture Gallery
zh_HK: 圖片集(_P)

en: Show a collection of pictures that you can drag to your message
zh_HK: 示你可以拖曳到郵件中的圖片集

en: _Prioritize Message
zh_HK: 郵件優先權(_P)

en: Set the message priority to high
zh_HK: 將郵件優先權設為「高」

en: Re_quest Read Receipt
zh_HK: 要求讀信回條(_Q)

en: Get delivery notification when your message is read
zh_HK: 在你的郵件被閱讀時取得送信通知

en: S/MIME En_crypt
zh_HK: _S/MIME 加密

en: Encrypt this message with your S/MIME Encryption Certificate
zh_HK: 使用你的 S/MIME 加密證書將這封郵件加密

en: S/MIME Sig_n
zh_HK: S/MI_ME 加簽

en: Sign this message with your S/MIME Signature Certificate
zh_HK: 用你的 S/MIME 簽署證書為郵件加上數碼簽署

en: _Bcc Field
zh_HK: 密件副本欄位(_B)

en: Toggles whether the BCC field is displayed
zh_HK: 切換密件副本欄位的顯示狀態

en: _Cc Field
zh_HK: 副本欄位(_C)

en: Toggles whether the CC field is displayed
zh_HK: 切換副本欄位的顯示狀態

en: _Reply-To Field
zh_HK: 回覆欄位(_R)

en: Toggles whether the Reply-To field is displayed
zh_HK: 切換回覆欄位的顯示狀態

en: Save Draft
zh_HK: 儲存草稿

en: Enter the recipients of the message
zh_HK: 輸入郵件的收件者

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message
zh_HK: 輸入郵件副本的收件者

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message without appearing in the recipient list of the message
zh_HK: 輸入郵件密件副本的收件者，他們會收到這封郵件但不會出現在郵件的收件者清單

en: Fr_om:
zh_HK: 寄件者(_O):

en: _Reply-To:
zh_HK: 回覆(_R):

en: _To:
zh_HK: 收件者(_T):

en: _Cc:
zh_HK: 副本(_C):

en: _Bcc:
zh_HK: 密件副本(_B):

en: _Post To:
zh_HK: 張貼到(_P):

en: S_ubject:
zh_HK: 主旨(_U):

en: Si_gnature:
zh_HK: 簽名檔(_G):

en: Click here for the address book
zh_HK: 按這裏新增目錄服務

en: Click here to select folders to post to
zh_HK: 按一下這裏，選取要張貼的資料夾

en: Cannot sign outgoing message: No signing certificate set for this account
zh_HK: 無法簽署送出的郵件：此帳號沒有設定簽署證書

en: Cannot encrypt outgoing message: No encryption certificate set for this account
zh_HK: 無法加密送出的郵件：沒有設定加密證書(此帳號)

en: Compose Message
zh_HK: 編輯郵件

en: The composer contains a non-text message body, which cannot be edited.
zh_HK: 郵件編輯器包含不能編輯的非文字的郵件內文。

en: Untitled Message
zh_HK: 未命名的郵件

en: You cannot attach the file &quot;{0}&quot; to this message.
zh_HK: 你無法將檔案 &quot;{0}&quot; 附加到這封郵件。

en: The file '{0}' is not a regular file and cannot be sent in a message.
zh_HK: 檔案「{0}」不是一般檔案而且無法在郵件中傳送。

en: Could not retrieve messages to attach from {0}.
zh_HK: 無法擷取郵件來附加 (從 {0})。

en: Because &quot;{1}&quot;.
zh_HK: 因為「{1}」。

en: Do you want to recover unfinished messages?
zh_HK: 要復原未完成的郵件？

en: Evolution quit unexpectedly while you were composing a new message. Recovering the message will allow you to continue where you left off.
zh_HK: 當你撰寫新郵件時，Evolution 意外結束。復原郵件可以讓你從原來中斷的地方繼續。

en: _Do not Recover
zh_HK: 不要復原(_D)

en: _Recover
zh_HK: 復原(_R)

en: Could not save to autosave file &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 無法儲存至自動儲存檔案「{0}」。

en: Error saving to autosave because &quot;{1}&quot;.
zh_HK: 儲存至自動儲存時發生錯誤，因為「{1}」。

en: Download in progress. Do you want to send the mail?
zh_HK: 下載尚在進行中。是否寄出郵件？

en:  There are few attachments getting downloaded. Sending the mail will cause the mail to be sent without those pending attachments
zh_HK: 這裏有一些附件要下載。傳送此郵件將無法一併寄出接下來的附件

en: Are you sure you want to discard the message, titled '{0}', you are composing?
zh_HK: 確定要放棄正在撰寫，標題為 ‘{0}’ 的郵件？

en: Closing this composer window will discard the message permanently, unless you choose to save the message in your Drafts folder. This will allow you to continue the message at a later date.
zh_HK: 除非你選擇儲存郵件至「草稿」資料夾，否則關閉此撰寫視窗會永久放棄郵件。儲存草稿可以讓你以後再繼續撰寫郵件。

note: Response codes were chosen somewhat arbitrarily.
en: _Continue Editing
zh_HK: 繼續編輯(_C)

en: _Save Draft
zh_HK: 儲存草稿(_S)

en: Could not create message.
zh_HK: 無法建立郵件。

en: Because &quot;{0}&quot;, you may need to select different mail options.
zh_HK: 因為「{0}」，所以你可能需要選取不同的郵件選項。

en: Could not read signature file &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 無法讀取簽名檔「{0}」。

en: All accounts have been removed.
zh_HK: 所有帳號已經移除。

en: You need to configure an account before you can compose mail.
zh_HK: 撰寫郵件前，你需要先設定帳號。

en: An error occurred while saving to your Outbox folder.
zh_HK: 當儲存到你的寄件資料夾時發生錯誤。

en: The reported error was &quot;{0}&quot;. The message has not been sent.
zh_HK: 回報的錯誤為 &quot;{0}&quot;。郵件尚未寄出。

en: An error occurred while saving to your Drafts folder.
zh_HK: 當儲存到你的草稿資料夾時發生錯誤。

en: The reported error was &quot;{0}&quot;. The message has most likely not been saved.
zh_HK: 回報的錯誤為 &quot;{0}&quot;。郵件很可能沒有儲存。

en: An error occurred while sending. How do you want to proceed?
zh_HK: 在寄信時發生錯誤。你要如何繼續？

en: The reported error was &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 回報的錯誤為 &quot;{0}&quot;。

en: _Save to Outbox
zh_HK: 儲存到寄件匣(_S)

en: _Try Again
zh_HK: 再試一次(_T)

en: Your message was sent, but an error occurred during post-processing.
zh_HK: 你的郵件已送出，但是在後續處理期間發生錯誤。

en: Saving message to Outbox.
zh_HK: 儲存郵件到寄件匣。

en: The message will be saved to your local Outbox folder, because the destination service is currently unavailable. You can send the message by clicking the Send/Receive button in Evolution's toolbar.
zh_HK: 因為目的端服務目前無法使用，這個郵件會儲存在你本地端的寄件資料夾裏。當你回到網上工作，你可以點選 Evolution 工具列的傳送/接收按鈕來寄出郵件。

en: Evolution Alarm Notify
zh_HK: Evolution 鬧鈴通知

en: Calendar event notifications
zh_HK: 行事曆事件通知

en: Evolution is a personal information management application that provides integrated mail, calendaring and address book functionality.
zh_HK: Evolution 是一套個人資料管理應用程式，提供了整合郵件、行事曆和通訊錄等功能。

en: Evolution supports a wide range of industry standard data formats and network protocols for information exchange, with an emphasis on standards compliance and security. Evolution can also integrate smoothly with Microsoft Exchange by way of the "Exchange Web Services" (EWS) extension.
zh_HK: Evolution 支援了用於資訊交換的廣範圍的工業標準資料格式與網絡協定，着重於標準的兼容性與安全性。Evolution 也可以與 Microsoft Exchange 透過「交換網頁服務」(EWS)延伸功能平順的整合。

en: Groupware Suite
zh_HK: Groupware 套裝軟件

en: Evolution Mail and Calendar
zh_HK: Evolution 郵件與行事曆

en: Manage your email, contacts and schedule
zh_HK: 管理你的郵件、聯絡人和行程

en: email;calendar;contact;addressbook;task;
zh_HK: email;calendar;contact;addressbook;task;電子郵件;行事曆;聯絡人;通訊錄;工作;

en: Enable address formatting
zh_HK: 啟用地址格式化

en: Whether addresses should be formatted according to standard in their destination country
zh_HK: 地址是否要根據目的地國家的標準進行格式化

en: Autocomplete length
zh_HK: 自動完成長度

en: The number of characters that must be typed before Evolution will attempt to autocomplete.
zh_HK: 在 Evolution 嘗試自動完成之前，必須輸入的字符數目。

en: Show autocompleted name with an address
zh_HK: 顯示自動補齊的姓名與位址

en: Whether force showing the mail address with the name of the autocompleted contact in the entry.
zh_HK: 是否強制顯示在項目中自動補齊的聯絡人姓名與電子郵件位址。

en: URI for the folder last used in the select names dialog
zh_HK: 上次用於選取名稱對話盒的資料夾 URI

en: URI for the folder last used in the select names dialog.
zh_HK: 上次用於選取名稱對話盒的資料夾 URI

en: Contact layout style
zh_HK: 聯絡人配置方式

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the contact list. "0" (Classic View) places the preview pane below the contact list. "1" (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the contact list.
zh_HK: 配置方式決定了在聯絡人清單中預覽窗格的位置。「0」（標準檢視）將預覽窗格放在聯絡人清單下方。「1」（垂直檢視）將預覽窗格放在聯絡人清單旁邊。

en: Contact preview pane position (horizontal)
zh_HK: 聯絡人預覽窗格位置（水平）

en: Position of the contact preview pane when oriented horizontally.
zh_HK: 方向為水平時聯絡人預覽窗格的位置。

en: Contact preview pane position (vertical)
zh_HK: 聯絡人預覽窗格位置（垂直）

en: Position of the contact preview pane when oriented vertically.
zh_HK: 方向為垂直時聯絡人預覽窗格的位置。

en: Show maps
zh_HK: 顯示地圖

en: Whether to show maps in preview pane
zh_HK: 是否在預覽窗格中顯示地圖

en: Primary address book
zh_HK: 主通訊錄

en: The UID of the selected (or "primary") address book in the sidebar of the "Contacts" view
zh_HK: 「聯絡人」檢視側邊欄中已選取（或「主要」）通訊錄的 UID

en: Show preview pane
zh_HK: 顯示預覽窗格

en: Whether to show the preview pane.
zh_HK: 是否顯示預覽窗格。

en: Convert mail messages to Unicode
zh_HK: 將郵件轉換為 Unicode

en: Convert message text to Unicode UTF-8 to unify spam/ham tokens coming from different character sets.
zh_HK: 將郵件文字轉換為 Unicode UTF-8 以統一來自不同字集的 spam/ham 特徵。

en: Save directory for reminder audio
zh_HK: 儲存提醒音效檔目錄

en: Directory for saving reminder audio files
zh_HK: 用來存放提醒音效檔的目錄

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder value
zh_HK: 生日和週年紀念日提醒數值

en: Number of units for determining a birthday or anniversary reminder
zh_HK: 決定生日或週年紀念日提醒的單位數目

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder units
zh_HK: 生日和週年紀念日提醒單位

en: Units for a birthday or anniversary reminder, "minutes", "hours" or "days"
zh_HK: 生日和週年紀念日提醒的單位，「minutes」(分鐘)、「hours」(小時)或「days」(日)

en: Compress weekends in month view
zh_HK: 在月檢視內縮小週末顯示

en: Whether to compress weekends in the month view, which puts Saturday and Sunday in the space of one weekday
zh_HK: 是否壓縮月檢視中的週末，這會將一週中的週六與週日置於一個空位中

en: Ask for confirmation when deleting items
zh_HK: 當刪除項目時先確認

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting an appointment or task
zh_HK: 刪除約會或工作時是否要求確認

en: Confirm expunge
zh_HK: 清空時確認

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when expunging appointments and tasks
zh_HK: 清除約會和工作時是否要求確認

en: Month view vertical pane position
zh_HK: 月檢視的垂直窗格位置

en: Position of the vertical pane, between the calendar lists and the date navigator calendar
zh_HK: 垂直窗格的位置，在行事曆清單與日期導覽行事曆之間

en: Workday end hour
zh_HK: 工作日結束小時

en: Hour the workday ends on, in twenty four hour format, 0 to 23
zh_HK: 工作日結束於幾點，以 24 小時格式，0 至 23

en: Workday end minute
zh_HK: 工作日結束分鐘

en: Minute the workday ends on, 0 to 59.
zh_HK: 工作日結束分鐘，0 到 59。

en: Workday start hour
zh_HK: 工作日開始小時

en: Hour the workday starts on, in twenty four hour format, 0 to 23.
zh_HK: 工作日開始於幾點，以 24 小時格式，0 至 23。

en: Workday start minute
zh_HK: 工作日開始分鐘

en: Minute the workday starts on, 0 to 59.
zh_HK: 工作日開始分鐘，0 到 59。

en: The second timezone for a Day View
zh_HK: 用於日檢視的第二時區

en: Shows the second time zone in a Day View, if set. Value is similar to one used in a 'timezone' key
zh_HK: 如果設定則會在日檢視中顯示第二時區。數值類似於「timezone」設定鍵的用法

en: Recently used second time zones in a Day View
zh_HK: 最近在日檢視中使用的第二時區

en: List of recently used second time zones in a Day View
zh_HK: 最近在日檢視中使用的第二時區清單

en: Maximum number of recently used timezones to remember
zh_HK: 要記住的最近使用時區數目的最大值

en: Maximum number of recently used timezones to remember in a 'day-second-zones' list
zh_HK: 在「day_second_zones」清單中要記住的最近使用時區數目的最大值

en: Default reminder value
zh_HK: 預設提醒的數值

en: Number of units for determining a default reminder
zh_HK: 決定預設提醒的單位數目

en: Default reminder units
zh_HK: 預設提醒的單位

en: Units for a default reminder, "minutes", "hours" or "days"
zh_HK: 預設提醒單位，「minutes」(分鐘)、「hours」(小時)或「days」(日)

en: Show categories field in the event/meeting/task editor
zh_HK: 在事件/會議/工作編輯器中顯示 分類 欄位

en: Whether to show categories field in the event/meeting editor
zh_HK: 是否在事件/會議編輯器中顯示 狀態 欄位

en: Show Role field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_HK: 在事件/工作/會議編輯器中顯示 角色 欄位

en: Whether to show role field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_HK: 是否在事件/工作/會議編輯器中顯示 角色 欄位

en: Show RSVP field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_HK: 在事件/工作/會議編輯器中顯示 RSVP 欄位

en: Whether to show RSVP field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_HK: 是否在事件/工作/會議編輯器中顯示 RSVP 欄位

en: Show status field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_HK: 在事件/工作/會議編輯器中顯示 狀態 欄位

en: Whether to show status field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_HK: 是否在事件/工作/會議編輯器中顯示 狀態 欄位

en: Show timezone field in the event/meeting editor
zh_HK: 在事件/會議編輯器中顯示 時區 欄位

en: Whether to show timezone field in the event/meeting editor
zh_HK: 是否在事件/會議編輯器中顯示 時區 欄位

en: Show type field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_HK: 在事件/工作/會議編輯器中顯示 類型 欄位

en: Whether to show type field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_HK: 是否在事件/工作/會議編輯器中顯示 類型 欄位

en: Hide completed tasks
zh_HK: 隱藏已完成的工作

en: Whether to hide completed tasks in the tasks view
zh_HK: 是否在工作檢視中隱藏完成的工作

en: Hide task units
zh_HK: 隱藏工作單位

en: Units for determining when to hide tasks, "minutes", "hours" or "days"
zh_HK: 決定何時隱藏工作的單位，「minutes」(分鐘)、「hours」(小時)或「days」(日)

en: Hide task value
zh_HK: 隱藏工作數值

en: Number of units for determining when to hide tasks
zh_HK: 決定何時隱藏工作的單位數目

en: Horizontal pane position
zh_HK: 水平窗格位置

en: Position of the horizontal pane, between the date navigator calendar and the task list when not in the month view, in pixels
zh_HK: 水平窗格的位置，當不在月檢視中時，在日期導覽行事曆與工作清單之間，以像素計

en: Last reminder time
zh_HK: 上次提醒時刻

en: Time the last reminder ran, in time_t
zh_HK: 上次提醒執行的時間(_T)

en: Marcus Bains Line Color - Day View
zh_HK: Marcus Bains 線色彩─日檢視

en: Color to draw the Marcus Bains line in the Day View
zh_HK: 在日檢視中用來繪製 Marcus Bains 線的顏色

en: Marcus Bains Line Color - Time bar
zh_HK: Marcus Bains 線色彩─時刻列

en: Color to draw the Marcus Bains Line in the Time bar (empty for default)
zh_HK: 在時刻列中用來繪製 Marcus Bains 線的顏色 (留空表示使用預設值)

en: Marcus Bains Line
zh_HK: Marcus Bains 線

en: Whether to draw the Marcus Bains Line (line at current time) in the calendar
zh_HK: 是否在行事曆中繪出 Marcus Bains 線 (代表目前時刻的直線)

en: Memo preview pane position (horizontal)
zh_HK: 備忘錄預覽窗格位置（水平）

en: Position of the task preview pane when oriented horizontally
zh_HK: 方向為水平時工作預覽窗格的位置

en: Memo layout style
zh_HK: 備忘錄配置方式

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the memo list. "0" (Classic View) places the preview pane below the memo list. "1" (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the memo list
zh_HK: 配置方式決定了在備忘錄清單中預覽窗格的位置。「0」 (標準檢視) 將預覽窗格放在備忘錄清單下方。「1」 (垂直檢視) 將預覽窗格放在備忘錄清單旁邊

en: Memo preview pane position (vertical)
zh_HK: 備忘錄預覽窗格位置（垂直）

en: Position of the memo preview pane when oriented vertically
zh_HK: 方向為垂直時備忘錄預覽窗格的位置

en: Month view horizontal pane position
zh_HK: 月檢視的水平窗格位置

en: Position of the horizontal pane, between the view and the date navigator calendar and task list in the month view, in pixels
zh_HK: 水平窗格的位置，在月檢視中的檢視視窗與日期導覽行事曆、工作清單之間，以像素計

en: Scroll Month View by a week, not by a month
zh_HK: 是否以週為單位捲動月檢視，而非以月為單位

en: Whether to scroll a Month View by a week, not by a month
zh_HK: 是否以週為單位捲動月檢視，而非以月為單位

en: Reminder programs
zh_HK: 提醒的外部程式

en: Programs that are allowed to be run by reminders
zh_HK: 用來做為提醒而執行的程式

en: Show display reminders in notification tray
zh_HK: 在通知區中顯示提醒畫面

en: Whether or not to use the notification tray for display reminders
zh_HK: 是否使用通知區顯示提醒

en: Preferred New button item
zh_HK: 偏好的新按鈕項目

en: Name of the preferred New toolbar button item
zh_HK: 偏好的新工具列按鈕項目的名稱

en: Primary calendar
zh_HK: 主要行事曆

en: The UID of the selected (or "primary") calendar in the sidebar of the "Calendar" view
zh_HK: 「行事曆」檢視側邊欄中已選取（或「主要」）行事曆的 UID

en: Primary memo list
zh_HK: 主要備忘錄清單

en: The UID of the selected (or "primary") memo list in the sidebar of the "Memos" view
zh_HK: 「備忘錄」檢視側邊欄中已選取（或「主要」）備忘錄清單的 UID

en: Primary task list
zh_HK: 主要工作清單

en: The UID of the selected (or "primary") task list in the sidebar of the "Tasks" view
zh_HK: 「工作」檢視側邊欄中已選取（或「主要」）工作清單的 UID

en: Free/busy template URL
zh_HK: 空閒/忙碌範本網址

en: The URL template to use as a free/busy data fallback, %u is replaced by the user part of the mail address and %d is replaced by the domain
zh_HK: 作為空閒/忙碌資料回饋之用的網址範本，%u 要以電子郵件位址的使用者名稱部分來取代，而 %d 要替換為網域名稱

en: Recurrent Events in Italic
zh_HK: 週期性事件以斜體顯示

en: Show days with recurrent events in italic font in bottom left calendar
zh_HK: 在左下行事曆中將週期性事件那幾天以斜體顯示

en: Search range for time-based searching in years
zh_HK: 以時間為基礎搜尋範圍（年）

en: How many years can the time-based search go forward or backward from currently selected day when searching for another occurrence; default is ten years
zh_HK: 當搜尋另一個事件時以時間為基礎的搜尋可以往前或往後多少年；預設是十年

en: Show appointment end times in week and month views
zh_HK: 在週及月的檢視內顯示約會的結束時間

en: Whether to display the end time of events in the week and month views
zh_HK: 是否在週及月的檢視內顯示事件的結束時間

en: Show the memo preview pane
zh_HK: 顯示備忘錄預覽窗格

en: If "true", show the memo preview pane in the main window
zh_HK: 如果為「true」，則在主視窗中顯示備忘錄預覽窗格

en: Show the task preview pane
zh_HK: 顯示工作預覽窗格

en: If "true", show the task preview pane in the main window
zh_HK: 如果為「true」，則在主視窗中顯示工作預覽窗格

en: Show week numbers in Day View, Work Week View, and Date Navigator
zh_HK: 在日檢視、工作週檢視和日期導覽顯示週數

en: Whether to show week numbers in various places in the Calendar
zh_HK: 是否在行事曆的多個位置顯示週數

en: Vertical position for the tag pane
zh_HK: 標籤窗格垂直位置

en: Highlight tasks due today
zh_HK: 強調今天到期工作

en: Whether highlight tasks due today with a special color (task-due-today-color)
zh_HK: 是否以特別的顏色強調今天到期的工作 (task-due-today-color)

en: Tasks due today color
zh_HK: 今天到期工作的色彩

en: Background color of tasks that are due today, in "#rrggbb" format. Used together with task-due-today-highlight
zh_HK: 今天到期的工作背景顏色，使用 "#rrggbb" 格式。與 task-due-today-highlight 一起使用

en: Task preview pane position (horizontal)
zh_HK: 工作預覽窗格位置（水平）

en: Task layout style
zh_HK: 工作配置方式

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the task list. "0" (Classic View) places the preview pane below the task list. "1" (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the task list
zh_HK: 配置方式決定了在工作清單中預覽窗格的位置。「0」 (標準檢視) 將預覽窗格放在工作清單下方。「1」 (垂直檢視) 將預覽窗格放在工作清單旁邊

en: Task preview pane position (vertical)
zh_HK: 工作預覽窗格位置（垂直）

en: Position of the task preview pane when oriented vertically
zh_HK: 方向為垂直時工作預覽窗格的位置

en: Highlight overdue tasks
zh_HK: 強調過期工作

en: Whether highlight overdue tasks with a special color (task-overdue-color)
zh_HK: 是否以特別的顏色強調逾期的工作 (task-overdue-color)

en: Overdue tasks color
zh_HK: 過期的工作色彩

en: Background color of tasks that are overdue, in "#rrggbb" format. Used together with task-overdue-highlight.
zh_HK: 過期工作的背景顏色，使用 "#rrggbb" 格式。與 task-overdue-highlight 一起使用。

en: Time divisions
zh_HK: 時間分隔

en: Intervals shown in Day and Work Week views, in minutes
zh_HK: 在「日」和「工作週」檢視中顯示間隔，以分鐘計

en: Timezone
zh_HK: 時區

en: The default timezone to use for dates and times in the calendar, as an untranslated Olson timezone database location like "America/New York"
zh_HK: 用於行事曆中日期與時刻的預設時區，未翻譯的 Olsen 時區資料庫位置就像 "America/New York"

en: Twenty four hour time format
zh_HK: 24 小時制格式

en: Whether to show times in twenty four hour format instead of using am/pm
zh_HK: 是否使用 24 小時制時間而不是使用上午/下午

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder
zh_HK: 生日和週年紀念日提醒

en: Whether to set a reminder for birthdays and anniversaries
zh_HK: 是否設定生日和週年紀念日的提醒

en: Default appointment reminder
zh_HK: 預設的約會提醒

en: Whether to set a default reminder for appointments
zh_HK: 是否設定約會的預設提醒

en: Use system timezone
zh_HK: 使用系統時區

en: Use the system timezone instead of the timezone selected in Evolution
zh_HK: 使用系統時區取代在 Evolution 中選取的時區

en: First day of the week
zh_HK: 一週的第一天

en: Monday is a work day
zh_HK: 星期一是工作日

en: Tuesday is a work day
zh_HK: 星期二是工作日

en: Wednesday is a work day
zh_HK: 星期三是工作日

en: Thursday is a work day
zh_HK: 星期四是工作日

en: Friday is a work day
zh_HK: 星期五是工作日

en: Saturday is a work day
zh_HK: 星期六是工作日

en: Sunday is a work day
zh_HK: 星期日是工作日

en: (Deprecated) First day of the week, from Sunday (0) to Saturday (6)
zh_HK: (已廢棄) 每週的開始，從星期日 (0) 到星期六 (6)

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use "week-start-day-name" instead.
zh_HK: 這個設定鍵在 3.10 版中已廢棄不再使用。請使用「week-start-day-name」代替。

en: (Deprecated) Work days
zh_HK: (已廢棄) 工作日

en: Days on which the start and end of work hours should be indicated. (This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use the "work-day-monday", "work-day-tuesday", etc. keys instead.)
zh_HK: 工作日開始與結束的日子必須指出來。(這個設定鍵在 3.10 版中已廢棄不再使用。請使用「work-day-monday」、「work-day-tuesday」等等設定鍵代替。)

en: Previous Evolution version
zh_HK: 前一個 Evolution 版本

en: The most recently used version of Evolution, expressed as "major.minor.micro". This is used for data and settings migration from older to newer versions.
zh_HK: 最近使用的 Evolution 版本，表示法為「major.minor.micro」。這是用於從舊版本的資料和設定值轉換到新版本時。

en: List of disabled plugins
zh_HK: 已停用外掛程式清單

en: The list of disabled plugins in Evolution
zh_HK: 在 Evolution 中停用的外掛程式清單

en: The window's X coordinate
zh_HK: 視窗的 X 坐標

en: The window's Y coordinate
zh_HK: 視窗的 Y 坐標

en: The window's width in pixels
zh_HK: 視窗的闊度 (像素)

en: The window's height in pixels
zh_HK: 視窗的高度 (像素)

en: Whether the window is maximized
zh_HK: 視窗是否最大化

en: Gnome Calendar's calendar import done
zh_HK: Gnome Calendar 的行事曆匯入完成

en: Whether calendar from Gnome Calendar has been imported or not
zh_HK: 是否從 Gnome Calendar 匯入行事曆

en: Gnome Calendar's tasks import done
zh_HK: Gnome Calendar 的工作匯入完成

en: Whether tasks from Gnome Calendar have been imported or not
zh_HK: 是否從 Gnome Calendar 匯入工作

en: Check whether Evolution is the default mailer
zh_HK: 檢查 Evolution 是否為預設的郵件程式

en: Every time Evolution starts, check whether or not it is the default mailer.
zh_HK: 每次啟動 Evolution 時，檢查它是否為預設的郵件程式。

en: Default charset in which to compose messages
zh_HK: 用於撰寫郵件的預設字符集

en: Default charset in which to compose messages.
zh_HK: 用於撰寫郵件的預設字符集。

en: Path where picture gallery should search for its content
zh_HK: 圖片集用來搜尋內容的路徑

en: This value can be an empty string, which means it'll use the system Picture folder, usually set to ~/Pictures. This folder will be also used when the set path is not pointing to the existent folder
zh_HK: 這個數值可以是空字串，代表要使用系統圖片資料夾，通常設定在 ~/Pictures。這個資料夾也會在路徑指向不存在的資料夾時使用

en: Spell check inline
zh_HK: 行內拼字檢查

en: Draw spelling error indicators on words as you type.
zh_HK: 當你輸入內容時在文字上顯示拼字錯誤指示。

en: Automatic link recognition
zh_HK: 自動連結辨識

en: Recognize links in text and replace them.
zh_HK: 辨認文字中的連結並將之取代。

en: Automatic emoticon recognition
zh_HK: 自動表情辨識

en: Recognize emoticons in text and replace them with images.
zh_HK: 辨認文字中的表情符號並取代成圖示。

en: Attribute message
zh_HK: 屬性訊息

en: The text that is inserted when replying to a message, attributing the message to the original author
zh_HK: 在回覆郵件時要插入的文字，說明郵件的原作者

en: Forward message
zh_HK: 轉寄郵件

en: The text that is inserted when forwarding a message, saying that the forwarded message follows
zh_HK: 在轉寄郵件時要插入的文字，說明接下來是轉寄的郵件

en: Original message
zh_HK: 原始郵件

en: The text that is inserted when replying to a message (top posting), saying that the original message follows
zh_HK: 在回覆郵件時要插入的文字 (置頂張貼)，說明接下來是原始郵件

en: Group Reply replies to list
zh_HK: 羣組回覆回信到通信論壇

en: Instead of the normal "Reply to All" behaviour, this option will make the 'Group Reply' toolbar button try to reply only to the mailing list through which you happened to receive the copy of the message to which you're replying.
zh_HK: 有別於一般的「回覆全部」行為，這個選項會讓「羣組回覆」工具列按鈕嘗試只回信到通信論壇，也就是你收到要回覆的這封信的來源。

en: Put the cursor at the bottom of replies
zh_HK: 回覆時將游標置於底部

en: Users get all up in arms over where the cursor should go when replying to a message. This determines whether the cursor is placed at the top of the message or the bottom.
zh_HK: 使用者在回覆郵件時希望游標停在何處。這會決定游標放置在郵件的頂端或底部。

en: Always request read receipt
zh_HK: 一定要求讀信回條

en: Whether a read receipt request gets added to every message by default.
zh_HK: 是否預設在每封郵件加入讀信回條的要求

en: Send HTML mail by default
zh_HK: 預設傳送 HTML 郵件

en: Send HTML mail by default.
zh_HK: 預設傳送 HTML 郵件。

en: Spell checking color
zh_HK: 拼字檢查顏色

en: Underline color for misspelled words when using inline spelling.
zh_HK: 使用行內拼字檢查時對拼錯字的底線顏色。

en: Spell checking languages
zh_HK: 拼字檢查語言

en: List of dictionary language codes used for spell checking.
zh_HK: 用於拼字檢查的字典語言碼清單。

en: Show "Bcc" field when sending a mail message
zh_HK: 傳送郵件訊息時顯示「密件副本」欄位

en: Show the "Bcc" field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
zh_HK: 傳送郵件訊息時顯示「密件副本」欄位。這是在選取郵件帳號時由檢視選單所控制。

en: Show "Cc" field when sending a mail message
zh_HK: 傳送郵件訊息時顯示「副本」欄位

en: Show the "Cc" field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
zh_HK: 傳送郵件訊息時顯示「副本」欄位。這是在選取郵件帳號時由檢視選單所控制。

en: Show "Reply To" field when sending a mail message
zh_HK: 傳送郵件訊息時顯示「回覆」欄位

en: Show the "Reply To" field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
zh_HK: 傳送郵件訊息時顯示「回覆」欄位。這是在選取郵件帳號時由檢視選單所控制。

en: Show "From" field when posting to a newsgroup
zh_HK: 張貼到新聞羣組時顯示「寄件者」欄位

en: Show the "From" field when posting to a newsgroup. This is controlled from the View menu when a news account is chosen.
zh_HK: 張貼到新聞羣組時顯示「寄件者」欄位。這是在選取郵件帳號時由檢視選單所控制。

en: Show "Reply To" field when posting to a newsgroup
zh_HK: 張貼到新聞羣組時顯示「回覆」欄位

en: Show the "Reply To" field when posting to a newsgroup. This is controlled from the View menu when a news account is chosen.
zh_HK: 張貼到新聞羣組時顯示「回覆」欄位。這是在選取郵件帳號時由檢視選單所控制。

en: Digitally sign replies when the original message is signed
zh_HK: 當原始郵件已簽署時也對回信數碼簽署

en: Automatically enable PGP or S/MIME signatures when replying to a message which is also PGP or S/MIME signed.
zh_HK: 當回覆以 PGP 或 S/MIME 簽署的郵件時自動啟用 PGP 或 S/MIME 簽署。

en: Encode filenames in an Outlook/GMail way
zh_HK: 將檔案名稱編碼為 Outlook/GMail 形式

en: Encode filenames in the mail headers same as Outlook or GMail do, to let them display correctly filenames with UTF-8 letters sent by Evolution, because they do not follow the RFC 2231, but use the incorrect RFC 2047 standard.
zh_HK: 將郵件標頭中的檔案名稱編碼為 Outlook 或 GMail 的形式，好讓它們能正確顯示由 Evolution 寄出的 UTF-8 字符檔案名稱，因為它們並未遵循 RFC 2231 規範，而用了不正確的 RFC 2047 標準。

en: Put personalized signatures at the top of replies
zh_HK: 將個人化簽名檔置於回信頂端

en: Users get all up in arms over where their signature should go when replying to a message. This determines whether the signature is placed at the top of the message or the bottom.
zh_HK: 使用者在回覆郵件時希望他們簽名檔放在何處。這會決定簽名檔放置在郵件的頂端或底部。

en: Do not add signature delimiter
zh_HK: 無法加入簽名檔分隔符號

en: Set to TRUE in case you do not want to add signature delimiter before your signature when composing a mail.
zh_HK: 設為 TRUE 表示在你撰寫郵件時不想在簽名檔前加入簽名檔分隔符。

en: Ignore list Reply-To:
zh_HK: 忽略通信論壇 Reply-To:

en: Some mailing lists set a Reply-To: header to trick users into sending replies to the list, even when they ask Evolution to make a private reply. Setting this option to TRUE will attempt to ignore such Reply-To: headers, so that Evolution will do as you ask it. If you use the private reply action, it will reply privately, while if you use the 'Reply to List' action it will do that. It works by comparing the Reply-To: header with a List-Post: header, if there is one.
zh_HK: 有些通信論壇會設定 Reply-To: 標頭來誤導使用者傳送回覆的信件到論壇上，即使使用者已要求 Evolution 進行私人回覆也一樣。將這個選項設為 TRUE 會嘗試忽略 Reply-To: 標頭，因此 Evolution 就能根據你所要求的行動。如果你使用私人回覆動作，它就會進行回信給個人的動作；而如果你使用「回覆到論壇」動作，它也會照做。它的運作方式是比對 Reply-To: 標頭和 List-Post: 標頭，如果有的話。

en: List of localized 'Re'
zh_HK: 'Re' 本地化清單

en: Comma-separated list of localized 'Re' abbreviations to skip in a subject text when replying to a message, as an addition to the standard "Re" prefix. An example is 'SV,AV'.
zh_HK: 當回信時在主旨文字中要略過的本地化「Re」縮寫清單 (逗號分隔)，做為標準「Re」的前綴。例如「SV,AV」。

en: Save file format for drag-and-drop operation
zh_HK: 拖放操作時儲存的檔案格式

en: Can be either 'mbox' or 'pdf'.
zh_HK: 可以是「mbox」或「pdf」。

en: Show image animations
zh_HK: 顯示動畫圖片

en: Enable animated images in HTML mail. Many users find animated images annoying and prefer to see a static image instead.
zh_HK: 啟用 HTML 郵件中的動畫圖片。許多使用者認為動畫圖片很煩人，因而偏好以靜態圖片代替。

en: Enable or disable type ahead search feature
zh_HK: 啟用或停用隨打即查功能

en: Enable the side bar search feature to allow interactive searching of folder names.
zh_HK: 啟用側邊列搜尋功能允許互動式搜尋資料夾名稱。

en: Enable or disable magic space bar
zh_HK: 啟用或停用魔術空白鍵

en: Enable this to use Space bar key to scroll in message preview, message list and folders.
zh_HK: 啟用此選項可在郵件預覽、郵件清單和資料夾中使用空白鍵捲動畫面。

en: Enable to use a similar message list view settings for all folders
zh_HK: 啟用以在所有資料夾使用類似的郵件清單檢視設定值

en: Enable to use a similar message list view settings for all folders.
zh_HK: 啟用此選項會讓所有的資料夾使用類似的郵件清單檢視設定值。

en: Mark citations in the message "Preview"
zh_HK: 在郵件「預覽」中標示引用

en: Mark citations in the message "Preview".
zh_HK: 在郵件「預覽」中標示引用。

en: Citation highlight color
zh_HK: 引用反白色彩

en: Citation highlight color.
zh_HK: 引用反白色彩。

en: Enable/disable caret mode
zh_HK: 啟用/停用插入號模式

en: Enable caret mode, so that you can see a cursor when reading mail.
zh_HK: 啟用插入號模式，如此你可以在閱讀郵件時看到游標。

en: Default charset in which to display messages
zh_HK: 用於顯示郵件的預設字符集

en: Default charset in which to display messages.
zh_HK: 用於顯示郵件的預設字符集。

en: Automatically load images for HTML messages over HTTP
zh_HK: 自動透過 HTTP 載入 HTML 郵件的影像

en: Show Animations
zh_HK: 顯示動畫

en: Show animated images as animations.
zh_HK: 播放動畫圖片。

en: Show all message headers
zh_HK: 顯示所有郵件檔頭

en: Show all the headers when viewing a messages.
zh_HK: 檢視郵件時顯示檔頭。

en: List of headers to show when viewing a message.
zh_HK: 檢視郵件時顯示的檔頭清單。

en: Each header is represented as a pair: the header name, and a boolean indicating whether the header is enabled. Disabled headers are not shown when viewing a message, but are still listed in Preferences.
zh_HK: 每個檔頭都以配對方式呈現：檔頭的名稱，及一個邏輯值表示此檔頭是否啟用。停用的檔頭在檢視郵件時不會顯示，但仍會列在偏好設定中。

en: Show photo of the sender
zh_HK: 顯示寄件者的相片

en: Show the photo of the sender in the message reading pane.
zh_HK: 在郵件閱讀窗格中顯示寄件者的相片。

en: Mark as Seen after specified timeout
zh_HK: 在指定的時限過後，標示成已閱讀

en: Mark as Seen after specified timeout.
zh_HK: 在指定的時限過後，標示成已閱讀。

en: Timeout for marking messages as seen
zh_HK: 將郵件標示成已閱讀的時限

en: Timeout in milliseconds for marking messages as seen.
zh_HK: 將郵件標示成已閱讀的時限，以毫秒計。

en: Sender email-address column in the message list
zh_HK: 在郵件清單的寄件者電子郵件欄位

en: Show the email-address of the sender in a separate column in the message list.
zh_HK: 在郵件清單的中以分離的欄位顯示寄件者的電子郵件。

en: Determines whether to use the same fonts for both "From" and "Subject" lines in the "Messages" column in vertical view
zh_HK: 決定是否在垂直檢視的「郵件」裏的「寄件人」及「主旨」中使用同樣的字型

en: Determines whether to use the same fonts for both "From" and "Subject" lines in the "Messages" column in vertical view.
zh_HK: 決定是否在垂直檢視的「郵件」裏的「寄件人」及「主旨」中使用同樣的字型。

en: Show deleted messages in the message-list
zh_HK: 在郵件清單中顯示刪除的郵件

en: Show deleted messages (with a strike-through) in the message-list.
zh_HK: 在郵件清單中顯示刪除的郵件 (加上刪除號)

en: Enable Unmatched search folder
zh_HK: 啟用未符合搜尋資料夾

en: Enable Unmatched search folder within Search Folders. It does nothing if Search Folders are disabled.
zh_HK: 啟用搜尋資料夾中的未符合搜尋資料夾。如果搜尋資料夾停用則不會有任何動作。

en: Hides the per-folder preview and removes the selection
zh_HK: 隱藏各資料夾預覽並移除選取區

en: This key is read only once and reset to "false" after read. This unselects the mail in the list and removes the preview for that folder.
zh_HK: 這個鍵值只能讀取一次，並會在讀取後設為「false」。這樣會取消在清單中對該郵件的選取並移除對該資料夾的預覽。

en: Height of the message-list pane
zh_HK: 郵件清單窗格高度

en: Height of the message-list pane.
zh_HK: 郵件清單窗格的高度。

en: Whether message headers are collapsed in the user interface
zh_HK: 郵件標題在使用者介面中是否摺疊

en: Width of the message-list pane
zh_HK: 郵件清單窗格闊度

en: Width of the message-list pane.
zh_HK: 郵件清單窗格的闊度。

en: Layout style
zh_HK: 配置樣式

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the message list. "0" (Classic View) places the preview pane below the message list. "1" (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the message list.
zh_HK: 配置方式決定了在郵件清單中預覽窗格的位置。「0」（標準檢視）將預覽窗格放在郵件清單下方。「1」（垂直檢視）將預覽窗格放在郵件清單旁邊。

en: Variable width font
zh_HK: 變動闊度字型

en: The variable width font for mail display.
zh_HK: 用於顯示郵件的變動闊度字型。

en: Terminal font
zh_HK: 終端機字型

en: The terminal font for mail display.
zh_HK: 用於顯示郵件的終端機字型。

en: Use custom fonts
zh_HK: 使用自選字型

en: Use custom fonts for displaying mail.
zh_HK: 使用自選字型來顯示郵件。

en: Compress display of addresses in TO/CC/BCC
zh_HK: 壓縮在 TO/CC/BCC 中位址的顯示方式

en: Compress display of addresses in TO/CC/BCC to the number specified in address_count.
zh_HK: 將 TO/CC/BCC 中位址的顯示方式壓縮為 address_count 中指定的長度。

en: Number of addresses to display in TO/CC/BCC
zh_HK: 顯示於 TO/CC/BCC 中位址的長度

en: This sets the number of addresses to show in default message list view, beyond which a '...' is shown.
zh_HK: 這會設定在預設郵件清單檢視中顯示位址的長度，超過的部分會顯示「…」。

en: Thread the message-list based on Subject
zh_HK: 以主旨為基礎串接郵件清單

en: Whether or not to fall back on threading by subjects when the messages do not contain In-Reply-To or References headers.
zh_HK: 當郵件不包含 In-Reply-To 或 References 檔頭時，是否按照主旨放回郵件羣組。

en: Default value for thread expand state
zh_HK: 相關郵件展開狀態的預設數值

en: This setting specifies whether the threads should be in expanded or collapsed state by default. Evolution requires a restart.
zh_HK: 這個設定值指定相關郵件預設為展開或收摺的狀態。需要重新啟動 Evolution。

en: Whether sort threads based on latest message in that thread
zh_HK: 是否根據郵件羣組中最新的郵件來排序相關郵件

en: This setting specifies whether the threads should be sorted based on latest message in each thread, rather than by message's date. Evolution requires a restart.
zh_HK: 這個設定值指定相關郵件要根據每個郵件羣組最新的郵件排序，而非根據郵件的日期。Evolution 將需要重新啟動。

en: Sort accounts alphabetically in a folder tree
zh_HK: 在資料夾樹狀圖中以字母排序帳號

en: Tells how to sort accounts in a folder tree used in a Mail view. When set to true accounts are sorted alphabetically, with an exception of On This Computer and Search folders, otherwise accounts are sorted based on an order given by a user
zh_HK: 告知在郵件檢視中如何排序資料夾樹狀圖中的帳號。當設定為 true 時帳號會以字母排序，但這臺電腦與搜尋資料夾例外，否則帳號會以使用者給予的順序排列

en: Log filter actions
zh_HK: 記錄過濾器動作

en: Log filter actions to the specified log file.
zh_HK: 將過濾器動作記錄到指定的記錄檔案。

en: Logfile to log filter actions
zh_HK: 用於記錄過濾器動作的記錄檔案

en: Logfile to log filter actions.
zh_HK: 用於記錄過濾器動作的記錄檔案。

en: Flush Outbox after filtering
zh_HK: 過濾後清空寄件匣

en: Whether to flush Outbox after filtering is done. Outbox flush will happen only when there was used any 'Forward to' filter action and approximately one minute after the last action invocation.
zh_HK: 是否在過濾完後清空寄件匣。寄件匣的清空只用在當使用了任何「轉寄至」過濾器動作，並且在這個動作後大約一分鐘開始進行。

en: Default forward style
zh_HK: 預設轉遞樣式

en: Default reply style
zh_HK: 預設回覆樣式

en: Prompt on empty subject
zh_HK: 沒有主旨時提示

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to send a message without a Subject.
zh_HK: 當使用者傳送沒有主旨的郵件時，提示使用者。

en: Prompt when emptying the trash
zh_HK: 使用者清空回收筒時提示

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to empty the trash.
zh_HK: 當使用者嘗試清空回收筒時，提示使用者。

en: Prompt when user expunges
zh_HK: 使用者清空時提示

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to expunge a folder.
zh_HK: 當使用者嘗試清空資料夾時，提示使用者。

en: Prompt before sending to recipients not entered as mail addresses
zh_HK: 寄信給沒有輸入有效電子郵件地址的收件者前先提示

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are trying to send a message to recipients not entered as mail addresses
zh_HK: 它會停用/啟用重覆提示警告你正嘗試傳送郵件給沒有輸入電子郵件地址的收件者

en: Prompt when user only fills Bcc
zh_HK: 當使用者只填寫密件副本時提示

en: Prompt when user tries to send a message with no To or Cc recipients.
zh_HK: 當使用者傳送不含收件者或副本收件者的郵件時，提示使用者。

en: Prompt when user tries to send unwanted HTML
zh_HK: 當使用者嘗試傳送不想要的 HTML 時提示

en: Prompt when user tries to send HTML mail to recipients that may not want to receive HTML mail.
zh_HK: 當使用者嘗試傳送 HTML 郵件到不想接受 HTML 郵件的收件者時，顯示提示。

en: Prompt when user tries to open 10 or more messages at once
zh_HK: 當使用者嘗試一次開啟 10 個或更多郵件時提示使用者。

en: If a user tries to open 10 or more messages at one time, ask the user if they really want to do it.
zh_HK: 如果使用者嘗試一次開啟 10 或更多的郵件，詢問使用者是否確定要這麼做。

en: Prompt while marking multiple messages
zh_HK: 當標記多個郵件時提示

en: Enable or disable the prompt whilst marking multiple messages.
zh_HK: 啟用或停用標記多個郵件時的提示。

en: Prompt when deleting messages in search folder
zh_HK: 當刪除搜尋資料夾中的郵件時顯示提示

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that deleting messages from a search folder permanently deletes the message, not simply removing it from the search results.
zh_HK: 它啟用/停用在從搜尋資料夾中刪除郵件時是否重複提示以警告那將會永久刪除郵件，而非僅是將郵件自搜尋結果中移除。

en: Asks whether to copy a folder by drag &amp; drop in the folder tree
zh_HK: 詢問是否在資料夾樹狀圖中以拖放複製資料夾

en: Possible values are: 'never' - do not allow copy with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree, 'always' - allow copy with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree without asking, or 'ask' - (or any other value) will ask user.
zh_HK: 可能的數值有：「never」- 不允許在資料夾樹狀圖中拖放複製、「 always」- 不詢問就允許在資料夾樹狀圖中拖放複製或「ask」- (或任何其他數值) 會詢問使用者。

en: Asks whether to move a folder by drag &amp; drop in the folder tree
zh_HK: 詢問是否在資料夾樹狀圖中拖放以移動資料夾

en: Possible values are: 'never' - do not allow move with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree, 'always' - allow move with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree without asking, or 'ask' - (or any other value) will ask user.
zh_HK: 可能的數值有：「never」- 不允許在資料夾樹狀圖中拖放移動、「 always」- 不詢問就允許在資料夾樹狀圖中拖放移動或「ask」- (或任何其他數值) 會詢問使用者。

en: Prompt when replying privately to list messages
zh_HK: 當私人回覆通信論壇郵件時提示

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are sending a private reply to a message which arrived via a mailing list.
zh_HK: 它會停用/啟用重覆提示警告你正嘗試回覆私人信件給透過通信論壇寄出的信。

en: Prompt when mailing list hijacks private replies
zh_HK: 當通信論壇劫持私人回覆時提示

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are trying sending a private reply to a message which arrived via a mailing list, but the list sets a Reply-To: header which redirects your reply back to the list
zh_HK: 它會停用/啟用重覆提示警告你正嘗試回覆私人信件給透過通信論壇寄出的信。而通信論壇設定的 Reply-To: 標頭會將你的回信重新導向至通信論壇上的所有成員

en: Prompt when replying to many recipients
zh_HK: 當回覆給許多收件者時提示

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are sending a reply to many people.
zh_HK: 它會停用/啟用警告你「你正回覆給很多人」的重覆提示。

en: Policy for automatically closing the message browser window when forwarding or replying to the displayed message.
zh_HK: 當轉寄或回覆顯示的郵件後自動關閉郵件瀏覽器視窗的原則。

en: Empty Trash folders on exit
zh_HK: 結束時清空垃圾資料夾

en: Empty all Trash folders when exiting Evolution.
zh_HK: 結束 Evolution 時清空所有垃圾資料夾

en: Minimum days between emptying the trash on exit
zh_HK: 結束時清空回收筒最少間隔天數

en: Minimum time between emptying the trash on exit, in days.
zh_HK: 結束時清空回收筒最少間隔天數。

en: Last time Empty Trash was run
zh_HK: 上次清空回收筒的時間

en: The last time Empty Trash was run, in days since January 1st, 1970 (Epoch).
zh_HK: 上次執行清單回收筒的時間，從 1970 年一月一日(電腦紀元)後算起的日數。

en: Amount of time in seconds the error should be shown on the status bar.
zh_HK: 錯誤訊息在狀態列中顯示的時間(秒)。

en: Level beyond which the message should be logged.
zh_HK: 應記錄的郵件等級。

en: This can have three possible values. "0" for errors. "1" for warnings. "2" for debug messages.
zh_HK: 這裏可使用三種數值。「0」為錯誤，「1」為警告，「2」為除錯訊息。

en: Show original "Date" header value.
zh_HK: 顯示原始的「日期」標頭數值。

en: Show the original "Date" header (with a local time only if the time zone differs). Otherwise always show "Date" header value in a user preferred format and local time zone.
zh_HK: 顯示原始的「日期」檔頭（若時區不同時會使用當地時間）。否則永遠以使用者偏好的格式和本地時區顯示「日期」檔頭。

en: List of Labels and their associated colors
zh_HK: 標籤和相關色彩的清單

en: List of labels known to the mail component of Evolution. The list contains strings containing name:color where color uses the HTML hex encoding.
zh_HK: Evolution 的郵件元件已知的標籤清單。清單包含字串，其中包含 name:color，color 使用 HTML 十六進位編碼。

en: Check incoming mail being junk
zh_HK: 檢查內送的垃圾郵件

en: Run junk test on incoming mail.
zh_HK: 在內送的郵件執行垃圾郵件檢查。

en: Empty Junk folders on exit
zh_HK: 離開時清空垃圾郵件資料夾

en: Empty all Junk folders when exiting Evolution.
zh_HK: 離開 Evolution 時清空所有垃圾郵件資料夾。

en: Minimum days between emptying the junk on exit
zh_HK: 結束時清空垃圾郵件最少間隔天數

en: Minimum time between emptying the junk on exit, in days.
zh_HK: 結束時清空垃圾郵件最少間隔天數。

en: Last time Empty Junk was run
zh_HK: 上次清空垃圾郵件的時間

en: The last time Empty Junk was run, in days since January 1st, 1970 (Epoch).
zh_HK: 上次執行清空垃圾郵件的時間，從 1970 年一月一日(電腦紀元)後算起的日數。

en: The default plugin for Junk hook
zh_HK: 垃圾釣鉤的預設外掛程式

en: This is the default junk plugin, even though there are multiple plugins enabled. If the default listed plugin is disabled, then it won't fall back to the other available plugins.
zh_HK: 這是預設的垃圾郵件外掛程式，即使已啟用了其他的外掛程式。如果停用這裏列出的預設外掛程式，並不會影響其他可用的外掛程式。

en: Determines whether to lookup in address book for sender email
zh_HK: 決定是否在通訊錄中尋找寄件者電子郵件帳號

en: Determines whether to lookup the sender email in address book. If found, it shouldn't be a spam. It looks up in the books marked for autocompletion. It can be slow, if remote address books (like LDAP) are marked for autocompletion.
zh_HK: 決定是否在通訊錄中尋找寄件者電子郵件帳號。如果找得到，就不判斷為垃圾郵件。它會搜尋標記為自動補齊的通訊錄。但若標記為自動補齊的是遠端通訊錄（像 LDAP），則速度可能會很慢。

en: Determines whether to look up addresses for junk filtering in local address book only
zh_HK: 決定是否只在本地端通訊錄中尋找檢查垃圾郵件用的電子郵件位址

en: This option is related to the key lookup_addressbook and is used to determine whether to look up addresses in local address book only to exclude mail sent by known contacts from junk filtering.
zh_HK: 這個選項相關於鍵值「lookup_addressbook」，是用來決定是否只在本地端通訊錄中查詢電子郵件位址以用於垃圾郵件過濾時「排除已知聯絡人寄出的郵件」功能。

en: Determines whether to use custom headers to check for junk
zh_HK: 決定是否使用自選標頭來檢查垃圾郵件

en: Determines whether to use custom headers to check for junk. If this option is enabled and the headers are mentioned, it will be improve the junk checking speed.
zh_HK: 決定是否使用自選標頭來檢查垃圾郵件。如果啟用這個選項並且提供標頭，將會提升垃圾郵件檢查的速度。

en: Custom headers to use while checking for junk.
zh_HK: 檢查垃圾郵件用的自選標頭。

en: Custom headers to use while checking for junk. The list elements are string in the format "headername=value".
zh_HK: 檢查垃圾郵件用的自選標頭。此清單中的元素格式為「headername=value」字串。

en: UID string of the default account.
zh_HK: 預設帳號的 UID 字串。

en: Save directory
zh_HK: 儲存目錄

en: Directory for saving mail component files.
zh_HK: 用來儲存郵件元件檔的目錄。

en: Composer load/attach directory
zh_HK: 編輯器讀取/附加目錄

en: Directory for loading/attaching files to composer.
zh_HK: 用來郵件編輯器載入/附件的目錄。

en: Check for new messages on start
zh_HK: 啟動時檢查新郵件

en: Whether to check for new messages when Evolution is started. This includes also sending messages from Outbox.
zh_HK: 當 Evolution 啟動時是否檢查新郵件。這也包含寄出寄件匣中的郵件。

en: Check for new messages in all active accounts
zh_HK: 檢查所有使用中帳號的新郵件

en: Whether to check for new messages in all active accounts regardless of the account "Check for new messages every X minutes" option when Evolution is started. This option is used only together with 'send_recv_on_start' option.
zh_HK: 當 Evolution 啟動時是否檢查所有使用中帳號的新郵件而不管「檢查新郵件於每 X 分鐘」選項。這個選項只能和「send_recv_on_start」選項一起使用。

en: Server synchronization interval
zh_HK: 伺服器同步間隔

en: Controls how frequently local changes are synchronized with the remote mail server. The interval must be at least 30 seconds.
zh_HK: 控制本地端更改與遠端郵件伺服器同步的頻率。間隔必須至少有 30 秒。

en: (Deprecated) Default forward style
zh_HK: (已廢棄) 預設轉寄樣式

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use "forward-style-name" instead.
zh_HK: 這個設定鍵在 3.10 版中已廢棄不再使用。請使用「forward-style-name」代替。

en: (Deprecated) Default reply style
zh_HK: (已廢棄) 預設的回覆樣式

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use "reply-style-name" instead.
zh_HK: 這個設定鍵在 3.10 版中已廢棄不再使用。請使用「reply-style-name」代替。

en: (Deprecated) List of custom headers and whether they are enabled.
zh_HK: (已廢棄) 自選檔頭以及它們是否啟用的清單

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use "show-headers" instead.
zh_HK: 這個設定鍵在 3.10 版中已廢棄不再使用。請使用「show-headers」代替。

en: (Deprecated) Load images for HTML messages over HTTP
zh_HK: (已廢棄) 透過 HTTP 載入 HTML 郵件的影像

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use "image-loading-policy" instead.
zh_HK: 這個設定鍵在 3.10 版中已廢棄不再使用。請使用「image-loading-policy」代替。

en: (Deprecated) Asks whether to close the message window when the user forwards or replies to the message shown in the window
zh_HK: (已廢棄) 當使用者轉寄或回覆視窗中顯示的郵件時詢問是否要關閉郵件視窗

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use "browser-close-on-reply-policy" instead.
zh_HK: 這個設定鍵在 3.10 版中已廢棄不再使用。請使用「browser-close-on-reply-policy」代替。

note: Translators: This is the a list of words for the attach reminder plugin to look for in a message body. Please use any number of words here in your language that might indicate that an attachment should have been attached to the message.
en: ['attachment','attaching','attached','enclosed']
zh_HK: ['attachment','attaching','attached','enclosed','附加檔案','附件']

en: List of clues for the attachment reminder plugin to look for in a message body
zh_HK: 讓附件提醒外掛程式用來搜尋郵件內文的關鍵字清單

en: List of clues for the attachment reminder plugin to look for in a message body.
zh_HK: 讓附件提醒外掛程式用來搜尋郵件內文的關鍵字清單。

en: Address book source
zh_HK: 通訊錄來源

en: Address book to use for storing automatically synced contacts.
zh_HK: 用來儲存自動同步聯絡人用的通訊錄。

en: Auto sync Pidgin contacts
zh_HK: 自動同步 Pidgin 聯絡人

en: Whether Pidgin contacts should be automatically synced.
zh_HK: 是否要自動同步 Pidgin 聯絡人。

en: Enable autocontacts
zh_HK: 啟用自動聯絡人

en: Whether contacts should be automatically added to the user's address book.
zh_HK: 聯絡人是否應自動加入使用者的通訊錄。

en: Pidgin address book source
zh_HK: Pidgin 通訊錄來源

en: Address book to use for storing automatically synced contacts from Pidgin.
zh_HK: 用來儲存自動從 Pidgin 同步聯絡人的通訊錄。

en: Pidgin check interval
zh_HK: Pidgin 檢查間隔

en: Check interval for Pidgin syncing of contacts.
zh_HK: 對 Pidgin 聯絡人同步檢查的間隔。

en: Pidgin last sync MD5
zh_HK: Pidgin 上次同步 MD5

en: Pidgin last sync MD5.
zh_HK: Pidgin 上次同步 MD5。

en: Pidgin last sync time
zh_HK: Pidgin 上次同步時刻

en: Pidgin last sync time.
zh_HK: Pidgin 上次同步時刻。

en: List of Custom Headers
zh_HK: 自選標頭的清單

en: The key specifies the list of custom headers that you can add to an outgoing message. The format for specifying a Header and Header value is: Name of the custom header followed by "=" and the values separated by ";"
zh_HK: 這個鍵值指定的是你可以加到外寄郵件的自選標頭清單。指定標頭與標頭數值的格式為：自選標頭名稱加上「=」，後面的數值則以「;」隔開

en: Default External Editor
zh_HK: 預設外部編輯器

en: The default command that must be used as the editor.
zh_HK: 預設的指令必須能做為編輯器。

en: Automatically launch when a new mail is edited
zh_HK: 當編輯新郵件時自動執行

en: Automatically launch editor when key is pressed in the mail composer.
zh_HK: 在郵件編輯器中按下按鍵時自動執行編輯器。

en: Insert Face picture by default
zh_HK: 預設插入大頭照

en: Whether insert Face picture to outgoing messages by default. The picture should be set before checking this, otherwise nothing happens.
zh_HK: 是否預設在外寄郵件中插入大頭照。在核取這個選項之前必須先設定好相片，否則不會有任何效果。

en: Delete processed
zh_HK: 刪除已處理

en: Whether to delete processed iTip objects
zh_HK: 是否要刪除已處理的 iTip 物件

en: Notify new messages for Inbox only.
zh_HK: 只通知收件匣的新郵件。

en: Whether to notify new messages in Inbox folder only.
zh_HK: 是否只通知收件匣的新郵件。

en: Enable D-Bus messages.
zh_HK: 啟用 D-Bus 訊息。

en: Generates a D-Bus message when new mail messages arrive.
zh_HK: 當新郵件到達時產生 D-BUS 訊息。

en: Enable icon in notification area.
zh_HK: 啟用通知區的圖示。

en: Show new mail icon in notification area when new messages arrive.
zh_HK: 當新郵件到達時在通知區顯示新郵件圖示。

en: Popup message together with the icon.
zh_HK: 彈出訊息與圖示。

en: Whether show message over the icon when new messages arrive.
zh_HK: 是否在新郵件抵達時於圖示上彈出訊息。

en: Enable audible notifications when new messages arrive.
zh_HK: 當新郵件到達時啟用音效通知。

en: Whether to make a sound of any kind when new messages arrive. If "false", the "notify-sound-beep", "notify-sound-file", "notify-sound-play-file" and "notify-sound-use-theme" keys are disregarded.
zh_HK: 是否在新郵件抵達時播放任何種類的音效。如果設定為「false」，則「notify-sound-beep」、「notify-sound-file」、「notify-sound-play-file」和「notify-sound-use-theme」設定鍵都會被捨棄。

en: Whether to emit a beep.
zh_HK: 是否發出嗶聲。

en: Whether to emit a beep when new messages arrive.
zh_HK: 當新郵件到達時是否發出嗶聲。

en: Sound filename to be played.
zh_HK: 要播放的聲音檔案名稱。

en: Sound file to be played when new messages arrive, if "notify-sound-play-file" is "true".
zh_HK: 新郵件送到時要播放的音效檔案，如果「notify-sound-play-file」設定為「true」。

en: Whether to play a sound file.
zh_HK: 是否播放音效檔。

en: Whether to play a sound file when new messages arrive. The name of the sound file is given by the 'notify-sound-file' key.
zh_HK: 是否在新郵件抵達時播放聲音檔案。聲音檔案的名稱是由「notify-sound-file」指定。

en: Use sound theme
zh_HK: 使用音效主題

en: Play themed sound when new messages arrive, if not in beep mode.
zh_HK: 如果不是使用嗶聲模式，在新郵件送到時播放主題的音效。

en: Mode to use when displaying mails
zh_HK: 顯示郵件時使用的模式

en: The mode to use for displaying mails. "normal" makes Evolution choose the best part to show, "prefer_plain" makes it use the text part, if present, and "only_plain" forces Evolution to only show plain text
zh_HK: 用來顯示郵件的模式。「normal」(一般)會讓 Evolution 選擇最佳的部分顯示，「prefer_plain」(偏好純文字)會讓它使用文字的部分，如果有的話，而「only_plain」(只有純文字)則強迫 Evolution 只顯示純文字

en: Whether to show suppressed HTML output
zh_HK: 是否顯示抑制過的 HTML 輸出

en: List of Destinations for publishing
zh_HK: 發佈目的地的清單

en: The key specifies the list of destinations to where publish calendars. Each values specifies an XML with setup for publishing to one destination.
zh_HK: 這個設定鍵指定了要將行事曆發佈至何處的目的地清單。每個數值指定一個用來設定發佈目的地的 XML。

en: List of keyword/value pairs for the Templates plugin to substitute in a message body.
zh_HK: 使用郵件內文的範本外掛程式可用的關鍵字/數值組清單。

en: Skip development warning dialog
zh_HK: 忽略開發警告對話盒

en: Whether the warning dialog in development versions of Evolution is skipped.
zh_HK: 是否省略 Evulution 開發版本的警告對話盒。

en: Initial attachment view
zh_HK: 初始附件檢視

en: Initial view for attachment bar widgets. "0" is Icon View, "1" is List View.
zh_HK: 附件工具列元件的初始檢視。「0」是圖示，「1」是清單檢視。

en: Initial file chooser folder
zh_HK: 檔案選擇對話盒的初始資料夾

en: Initial folder for GtkFileChooser dialogs.
zh_HK: GtkFileChooser 對話盒的初始資料夾。

en: Start in offline mode
zh_HK: 以離線模式啟動

en: Whether Evolution will start up in offline mode instead of online mode.
zh_HK: Evolution 是否以離線模式啟動取代網上模式。

en: Offline folder paths
zh_HK: 離線資料夾路徑

en: List of paths for the folders to be synchronized to disk for offline usage.
zh_HK: 要同步至磁碟供離線使用的資料夾路徑清單。

en: Enable express mode
zh_HK: 啟用快速模式

en: Flag that enables a much simplified user interface.
zh_HK: 用來啟用簡化使用者介面的旗標。

en: Window buttons are visible
zh_HK: 視窗按鈕是可視的

en: Whether the window buttons should be visible.
zh_HK: 是否可以看到視窗按鈕。

en: Window button style
zh_HK: 視窗按鈕風格

en: The style of the window buttons. Can be "text", "icons", "both", "toolbar". If "toolbar" is set, the style of the buttons is determined by the GNOME toolbar setting.
zh_HK: 視窗按鈕的風格。可以是「text」(文字)、「icons」(圖示)、「both」(兩者)、「toolbar」(工具列)。如果設為「toolbar」(工具列)，按鈕的風格會根據 GNOME 工具列設定值決定。

en: Toolbar is visible
zh_HK: 工具列可以看到

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible.
zh_HK: 是否可以看到工具列。

en: Sidebar is visible
zh_HK: 顯示側邊欄

en: Whether the sidebar should be visible.
zh_HK: 是否可以看到側邊欄。

en: Statusbar is visible
zh_HK: 狀態列設為顯示

en: Whether the status bar should be visible.
zh_HK: 是否顯示狀態列。

en: ID or alias of the component to be shown by default at start-up.
zh_HK: 啟動時預設顯示的元件相關 ID 或別名。

en: Default sidebar width
zh_HK: 預設側邊欄闊度

en: The default width for the sidebar, in pixels.
zh_HK: 側邊欄的預設闊度，以像素計。

en: Use only local spam tests.
zh_HK: 只使用本地垃圾郵件測試。

en: Use only the local spam tests (no DNS).
zh_HK: 只使用本地垃圾郵件測試 (沒有 DNS)。

en: Attachment | Attachments
zh_HK[0]: 附件

en: Display as attachment
zh_HK: 顯示為附件

en: Audio Player
zh_HK: 音樂播放器

en: Play the attachment in embedded audio player
zh_HK: 在內嵌音樂播放器中播放附件

en: From
zh_HK: 寄件者

en: (no subject)
zh_HK: (沒有主旨)

en: This message was sent by %s on behalf of %s
zh_HK: 這封郵件是由 %s 代表 %s 寄出

en: Regular Image
zh_HK: 一般影像

en: Display part as an image
zh_HK: 將部分顯示為影像

en: RFC822 message
zh_HK: RFC822 郵件

en: Format part as an RFC822 message
zh_HK: 將部分格式化 RFC822 郵件

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: GPG signed
zh_HK: GPG 簽署

en: GPG encrpyted
zh_HK: GPG 加密

en: S/MIME signed
zh_HK: S/MIME 簽署

en: S/MIME encrpyted
zh_HK: S/MIME 加密

en: Security
zh_HK: 安全性

en: Subject
zh_HK: 主旨

note: pseudo-header
en: Mailer
zh_HK: 寄件者

en: Richtext
zh_HK: 豐富文字

en: Display part as enriched text
zh_HK: 將部分顯示為豐富文字

en: Format part as HTML
zh_HK: 將部分格式化為 HTML

en: Plain Text
zh_HK: 純文字

en: Format part as plain text
zh_HK: 將部分格式化為純文字

en: Unsigned
zh_HK: 未簽署

en: This message is not signed. There is no guarantee that this message is authentic.
zh_HK: 此郵件未簽署。不保證此郵件已核對。

en: Valid signature
zh_HK: 有效的簽署

en: This message is signed and is valid meaning that it is very likely that this message is authentic.
zh_HK: 此郵件已簽署而且有效，表示它非常有可能是核對的郵件。

en: Invalid signature
zh_HK: 無效的簽署

en: The signature of this message cannot be verified, it may have been altered in transit.
zh_HK: 郵件的簽署無法檢驗，可能已在傳送時被更動了。

en: Valid signature, but cannot verify sender
zh_HK: 簽署有效，但是無法驗證寄件者

en: This message is signed with a valid signature, but the sender of the message cannot be verified.
zh_HK: 此郵件有一個有效的簽署，但是郵件的寄件者無法檢驗。

en: Signature exists, but need public key
zh_HK: 簽署存在，但需要公開密碼匙

en: This message is signed with a signature, but there is no corresponding public key.
zh_HK: 此郵件有一個有效的簽署，但是沒有對應的公開密碼匙。

en: Unencrypted
zh_HK: 未加密

en: This message is not encrypted. Its content may be viewed in transit across the Internet.
zh_HK: 此郵件未加密。它的內容在透過互聯網傳送可能會被檢閱。

en: Encrypted, weak
zh_HK: 已加密，不嚴密

en: This message is encrypted, but with a weak encryption algorithm. It would be difficult, but not impossible for an outsider to view the content of this message in a practical amount of time.
zh_HK: 此郵件已加密，但是使用不嚴密的加密演算法。外面的人很難檢閱內容，但只要一些時日，並不是無法檢視此郵件的內容。

en: Encrypted
zh_HK: 已加密

en: This message is encrypted.  It would be difficult for an outsider to view the content of this message.
zh_HK: 此郵件已加密。外面的人難以檢視此郵件的內容。

en: Encrypted, strong
zh_HK: 已加密，嚴密

en: This message is encrypted, with a strong encryption algorithm. It would be very difficult for an outsider to view the content of this message in a practical amount of time.
zh_HK: 此郵件已加密，使用嚴密的加密演算法。縱使經過一段時間，外面的人很難檢閱此郵件的內容。

en: _View Certificate
zh_HK: 檢視證書(_V)

en: This certificate is not viewable
zh_HK: 此證書無法檢視

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

en: Display source of a MIME part
zh_HK: 顯示 MIME 部分的來源

en: Cc
zh_HK: 副本

en: Bcc
zh_HK: 密件副本

en: Error parsing MBOX part: %s
zh_HK: 解析 MBOX 部分時出現錯誤：%s

en: Could not parse S/MIME message: %s
zh_HK: 無法解析 S/MIME 郵件：%s

en: Could not parse PGP message: %s
zh_HK: 無法解析 PGP 郵件：%s

en: Error verifying signature: %s
zh_HK: 驗證簽署時發生錯誤：%s

en: Malformed external-body part
zh_HK: 格式不良的外加本文部分

en: Pointer to FTP site (%s)
zh_HK: FTP 站指示 (%s)

en: Pointer to local file (%s) valid at site "%s"
zh_HK: 本地端檔案 (%s) 於 「%s」有效的指示

en: Pointer to local file (%s)
zh_HK: 本地檔案指示 (%s)

en: Pointer to remote data (%s)
zh_HK: 遠端資料指示 (%s)

en: Pointer to unknown external data ("%s" type)
zh_HK: 不明的外部檔案指示 (「%s」類型)

en: Could not parse MIME message. Displaying as source.
zh_HK: 無法解析 MIME 格式的郵件。只好顯示原始檔。

en: Unsupported encryption type for multipart/encrypted
zh_HK: 多部份/已加密不支援的加密類型

en: Could not parse PGP/MIME message: %s
zh_HK: 無法解析 PGP/MIME 郵件：%s

en: Unsupported signature format
zh_HK: 不支援的簽署格式

en: Reply-To
zh_HK: 回覆

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Newsgroups
zh_HK: 新聞羣組

en: Face
zh_HK: 面貌

en: %s attachment
zh_HK: %s 附件

en: Standard
zh_HK: 標準

en: Proprietary
zh_HK: 專利

en: Secret
zh_HK: 密

en: Top Secret
zh_HK: 最高機密

en: For Your Eyes Only
zh_HK: 最高機密

[ctx: send-options]
note: Translators: Used in send options dialog
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Mail Receipt
zh_HK: 郵件回條

en: R_eply requested
zh_HK: 要求回覆(_E)

[ctx: ESendOptionsWithin]
en: Wi_thin
zh_HK: 於內(_T)

[ctx: ESendOptionsWithin]
en: days
zh_HK: 天

en: _When convenient
zh_HK: 當有空時(_W)

en: Replies
zh_HK: 回覆

en: _Delay message delivery
zh_HK: 延遲郵件遞送(_D)

[ctx: ESendOptionsAfter]
en: _After
zh_HK: 晚於(_A)

[ctx: ESendOptionsAfter]
en: days
zh_HK: 天

en: _Set expiration date
zh_HK: 設定逾期日期(_S)

[ctx: ESendOptions]
en: _Until
zh_HK: 直到(_U)

en: Delivery Options
zh_HK: 遞送選項

en: _Priority:
zh_HK: 優先順序(_P):

en: _Classification:
zh_HK: 歸類(_C):

en: Gene_ral Options
zh_HK: 一般選項(_R)

en: Creat_e a sent item to track information
zh_HK: 建立新的傳送項目至追蹤資訊(_E)

en: _Delivered
zh_HK: 已遞送(_D)

en: Deli_vered and opened
zh_HK: 已遞送與已開啟(_V)

en: _All information
zh_HK: 全部資訊(_A)

en: A_uto-delete sent item
zh_HK: 自動刪除項目(_U)

en: Status Tracking
zh_HK: 狀態追蹤

en: _When opened:
zh_HK: 當開啟時(_W):

en: When decli_ned:
zh_HK: 當拒絕時(_N):

en: When co_mpleted:
zh_HK: 當完成時(_M):

en: When acce_pted:
zh_HK: 當接受時(_P):

en: Return Notification
zh_HK: 返回通知

en: Sta_tus Tracking
zh_HK: 狀態追蹤(_T)

en: _Apply
zh_HK: 套用(_A)

en: _Sort...
zh_HK: 排序(_S)…

en: _Group By...
zh_HK: 羣組根據(_G)…

en: _Fields Shown...
zh_HK: 欄位顯示(_F)…

en: Clear _All
zh_HK: 全部清除(_A)

en: _Show field in View
zh_HK: 顯示檢視中的欄位(_S)

en: Ascending
zh_HK: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_HK: 遞減

en: Group Items By
zh_HK: 將項目組成羣組，根據

en: Show _field in View
zh_HK: 顯示檢視中的欄位(_F)

en: Then By
zh_HK: 接着根據

en: Show field i_n View
zh_HK: 顯示檢視中的欄位(_N)

en: Show field in _View
zh_HK: 顯示檢視中的欄位(_V)

en: Sort
zh_HK: 排序

en: Clear All
zh_HK: 全部清除

en: Sort Items By
zh_HK: 排序項目根據

en: Select a Time Zone
zh_HK: 選擇一個時區

en: Use the left mouse button to zoom in on an area of the map and select a time zone.
    Use the right mouse button to zoom out.
zh_HK: 使用滑鼠左鍵拉近地圖的區域，然後選取時區。
    使用滑鼠右鍵拉遠。

en: Time Zones
zh_HK: 時區

en: _Selection
zh_HK: 選擇範圍(_S)

en: Timezone drop-down combination box
zh_HK: 時區下拉式組合方塊

en: Incoming
zh_HK: 內送

en: the current time
zh_HK: 目前的時刻

en: the time you specify
zh_HK: 你指定的時刻

en: a time relative to the current time
zh_HK: 相對於目前時刻的時差

en: seconds
zh_HK: 秒

en: weeks
zh_HK: 週

en: months
zh_HK: 個月

en: years
zh_HK: 年

en: ago
zh_HK: 前

en: in the future
zh_HK: 後

en: Show filters for mail:
zh_HK: 顯示郵件過濾器:

en: _Filter Rules
zh_HK: 過濾器規則(_F)

en: Compare against
zh_HK: 比較

en: The message's date will be compared against
    the current time when filtering occurs.
zh_HK: 郵件日期將會與過濾器執行時的
    時間作比較。

en: The message's date will be compared against
    12:00am of the date specified.
zh_HK: 郵件日期將會與你在這裏指定
    日期的 12:00am 做比較。

en: The message's date will be compared against
    a time relative to when filtering occurs.
zh_HK: 郵件日期將會與相對於過濾器執行
    的時間作比較。

en: _Create new view
zh_HK: 建立新的檢視(_C)

en: _Name:
zh_HK: 名稱(_N):

en: _Replace existing view
zh_HK: 置換現存的檢視(_R)

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

note: Translators: This is a cancelled activity.
en: %s (cancelled)
zh_HK: %s （已取消）

note: Translators: This is a completed activity.
en: %s (completed)
zh_HK: %s （已完成）

note: Translators: This is an activity waiting to run.
en: %s (waiting)
zh_HK: %s (正在等待)

note: Translators: This is a running activity which *              the user has requested to cancel.
en: %s (cancelling)
zh_HK: %s (正在取消)

en: %s (%d%% complete)
zh_HK: %s (%d%% 完成)

note: Translators: Escape is a keyboard binding.
en: Close this message (Escape)
zh_HK: 關閉這個郵件 (Escape)

en: Icon View
zh_HK: 圖示檢視

en: List View
zh_HK: 清單檢視

en: Attachment Properties
zh_HK: 附件內容

en: F_ilename:
zh_HK: 檔案名稱(_I):

en: MIME Type:
zh_HK: MIME 類型：

en: _Suggest automatic display of attachment
zh_HK: 建議自動顯示附件(_S)

en: Could not set as background
zh_HK: 無法設為背景

en: Set as _Background
zh_HK: 設為背景(_B)

en: Loading
zh_HK: 載入中

en: Saving
zh_HK: 儲存中

en: Hide Attachment _Bar
zh_HK: 隱藏附件列(_B)

en: Show Attachment _Bar
zh_HK: 顯示附件列(_B)

en: Add Attachment
zh_HK: 加入附件

en: A_ttach
zh_HK: 附加(_T)

en: Save Attachment | Save Attachments
zh_HK[0]: 儲存附件

en: Open With Other Application...
zh_HK: 以其他應用程式開啟…

en: S_ave All
zh_HK: 儲存全部(_A)

en: Sa_ve As
zh_HK: 儲存為(_V)

en: Save _As
zh_HK: 儲存為(_A)

en: A_dd Attachment...
zh_HK: 加入附件(_A)…

en: _Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)

en: _Hide
zh_HK: 隱藏(_H)

en: Hid_e All
zh_HK: 全部隱藏(_E)

en: _View Inline
zh_HK: 檢視行內(_V)

en: Vie_w All Inline
zh_HK: 全部以行內檢視(_W)

en: Open With "%s"
zh_HK: 以「%s」開啟

en: Open this attachment in %s
zh_HK: 在 %s 中開啟這個附件

note: To Translators: This text is set as a description of an attached * message when, for example, attaching it to a composer. When the * message to be attached has also filled Subject, then this text is * of form "Attached message - Subject", otherwise it's left as is.
en: Attached message
zh_HK: 附加的郵件

en: A load operation is already in progress
zh_HK: 載入操作已在進行中

en: A save operation is already in progress
zh_HK: 儲存操作已在進行中

en: Could not load '%s'
zh_HK: 無法載入「%s」

en: Could not load the attachment
zh_HK: 無法載入附件

en: Could not open '%s'
zh_HK: 無法開啟「%s」

en: Could not open the attachment
zh_HK: 無法開啟附件

en: Attachment contents not loaded
zh_HK: 無法載入附件內容

en: Could not save '%s'
zh_HK: 無法儲存「%s」

en: Could not save the attachment
zh_HK: 無法儲存附件

en: Mark as default address book
zh_HK: 標示為預設通訊錄

en: Autocomplete with this address book
zh_HK: 用這個通訊錄進行自動完成

en: Copy book content locally for offline operation
zh_HK: 複製通訊錄內容至本地用於離線作業

note: To Translators: The text is concatenated to a form: "Ctrl-click to open a link http://www.example.com"
en: Ctrl-click to open a link
zh_HK: Ctrl-點選以開啟連結

en: Mark as default calendar
zh_HK: 標示為預設行事曆

en: Mark as default task list
zh_HK: 標示為預設工作清單

en: Mark as default memo list
zh_HK: 標示為預設備忘錄清單

en: Color:
zh_HK: 顏色：

en: Copy calendar contents locally for offline operation
zh_HK: 複製行事曆內容至本地以便離線作業

en: Copy task list contents locally for offline operation
zh_HK: 複製工作清單內容至本地以便離線作業

en: Copy memo list contents locally for offline operation
zh_HK: 複製備忘錄清單內容至本地以便離線作業

[ctx: CalItem]
note: This is a strftime() format. %B = Month name.
en: %B
zh_HK: %m月

[ctx: CalItem]
note: This is a strftime() format. %Y = Year.
en: %Y
zh_HK: %Y年

[ctx: CalItem]
note: This is a strftime() format. %B = Month name, %Y = Year.
en: %B %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月

en: Previous month
zh_HK: 上個月

en: Next month
zh_HK: 下個月

en: Previous year
zh_HK: 上一年

en: Next year
zh_HK: 下一年

en: Month Calendar
zh_HK: 月行事曆

en: Currently _used categories:
zh_HK: 目前使用的分類(_U):

en: _Available Categories:
zh_HK: 可用的分類(_A):

en: _New
zh_HK: 新增(_N)

en: Icon
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Create category "%s"
zh_HK: 建立分類「%s」

en: Category Icon
zh_HK: 分類圖示

en: _No Image
zh_HK: 沒有圖片(_N)

en: Category _Name
zh_HK: 分類名稱(_N)

en: Category _Icon
zh_HK: 分類圖示(_I)

en: Category Properties
zh_HK: 分類屬性

en: There is already a category '%s' in the configuration. Please use another name
zh_HK: 在組態中已經有名為「%s」的分類。請使用另外的名稱

en: popup list
zh_HK: 彈出式清單

en: Now
zh_HK: 現在

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: Today
zh_HK: 今天

[ctx: table-date]
note: Translators: "None" as a label of a button to unset date in a * date table cell.
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: The time must be in the format: %s
zh_HK: 時間必須為此格式：%s

en: The percent value must be between 0 and 100, inclusive
zh_HK: 數值必須是由 0 到 100 的數字

en: Character Encoding
zh_HK: 字符編碼

en: Enter the character set to use
zh_HK: 輸入要使用的字符集

en: Other...
zh_HK: 其它…

en: Arabic
zh_HK: 阿拉伯語

en: Baltic
zh_HK: 波羅的海語系

en: Central European
zh_HK: 中歐語系

en: Chinese
zh_HK: 中文

en: Cyrillic
zh_HK: 斯拉夫語系

en: Greek
zh_HK: 希臘語

en: Hebrew
zh_HK: 希伯來語

en: Japanese
zh_HK: 日語

en: Korean
zh_HK: 韓語

en: Thai
zh_HK: 泰語

en: Turkish
zh_HK: 土耳其語

en: Unicode
zh_HK: 萬國碼

en: Western European
zh_HK: 西歐語系

en: Western European, New
zh_HK: 近代西歐語系

note: Translators: Character set "Chinese, Traditional"
en: Traditional
zh_HK: 繁體

note: Translators: Character set "Chinese, Simplified"
en: Simplified
zh_HK: 簡體

note: Translators: Character set "Cyrillic, Ukrainian"
en: Ukrainian
zh_HK: 烏克蘭語

note: Translators: Character set "Hebrew, Visual"
en: Visual
zh_HK: 視覺

en: Cannot create a client object from extension name '%s'
zh_HK: 不能從延伸名稱「%s」建立客戶端物件

en: Date and Time
zh_HK: 日期與時刻

en: Text entry to input date
zh_HK: 用來輸入日期的文字項目

en: Click this button to show a calendar
zh_HK: 按此按鈕以顯示行事曆

en: Drop-down combination box to select time
zh_HK: 用以選擇時刻的下拉式組合方塊

en: Time
zh_HK: 時間

en: No_w
zh_HK: 現在(_W)

en: _Today
zh_HK: 今天(_T)

note: Note that we don't show this here, since by default a 'None' date * is not permitted.
en: _None
zh_HK: 沒有(_N)

[ctx: date]
note: Translators: "None" for date field of a date edit, shown when * there is no date set.
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Invalid Date Value
zh_HK: 無效的日期數值

en: Invalid Time Value
zh_HK: 無效的時刻數值

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: Tomorrow
zh_HK: 明天

en: Yesterday
zh_HK: 昨天

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Mon
zh_HK: 下週一

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Tue
zh_HK: 下週二

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Wed
zh_HK: 下週三

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Thu
zh_HK: 下週四

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Fri
zh_HK: 下週五

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Sat
zh_HK: 下週六

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Sun
zh_HK: 下週日

en: Use locale default
zh_HK: 使用地區設定預設值

en: Format:
zh_HK: 格式：

en: (Unknown Filename)
zh_HK: （不明的檔案名稱）

note: Translators: The string value is the basename of a file.
en: Writing "%s"
zh_HK: 正在寫入「%s」

note: Translators: The first string value is the basename of a * remote file, the second string value is the hostname.
en: Writing "%s" to %s
zh_HK: 正在寫入「%s」至 %s

note: Don't delete this code, since it is needed so that xgettext can extract the translations. * Please, keep these strings in sync with the strings in the timespans array
en: 1 second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 秒前

en: 1 second in the future | %d seconds in the future
zh_HK[0]: %d 秒後

en: 1 minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: 1 minute in the future | %d minutes in the future
zh_HK[0]: %d 分鐘後

en: 1 hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 小時前

en: 1 hour in the future | %d hours in the future
zh_HK[0]: %d 小時後

en: 1 day ago | %d days ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 日前

en: 1 day in the future | %d days in the future
zh_HK[0]: %d 天後

en: 1 week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 週前

en: 1 week in the future | %d weeks in the future
zh_HK[0]: %d 週後

en: 1 month ago | %d months ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 月前

en: 1 month in the future | %d months in the future
zh_HK[0]: %d 個月後

en: 1 year ago | %d years ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 年前

en: 1 year in the future | %d years in the future
zh_HK[0]: %d 年後

en: <click here to select a date>
zh_HK: <按這裏選擇日期>

en: now
zh_HK: 現在

note: strftime for date filter display, only needs to show a day date (i.e. no time)
en: %d-%b-%Y
zh_HK: %Y-%b-%d

en: Select a time to compare against
zh_HK: 選擇要比對的時間

en: Choose a File
zh_HK: 選擇檔案

en: R_ule name:
zh_HK: 規則名稱(_U):

en: all the following conditions
zh_HK: 如果全部條件符合

en: any of the following conditions
zh_HK: 如果任何條件符合

en: _Find items which match:
zh_HK: 尋找符合的項目(_F):

en: Find items that meet the following conditions
zh_HK: 尋找符合下列條件的項目

note: Translators: "None" for not including threads; * part of "Include threads: None" protocol: name:
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: All related
zh_HK: 所有相關的

en: Replies and parents
zh_HK: 回覆和父代

en: No reply or parent
zh_HK: 沒有回復或原始郵件

en: I_nclude threads:
zh_HK: 包括郵件羣組(_N):

en: A_dd Condition
zh_HK: 加入條件(_D)

en: Outgoing
zh_HK: 外寄

en: Choose the file that you want to import into Evolution, and select what type of file it is from the list.
zh_HK: 選取要匯入 Evolution 的檔案，並且在清單內選取檔案類型。

en: Select a file
zh_HK: 選擇一個檔案

en: File _type:
zh_HK: 檔案類型(_T):

en: Choose the destination for this import
zh_HK: 選擇此輸入的目的地

en: Choose the type of importer to run:
zh_HK: 選擇匯入服務要執行的類型：

en: Import data and settings from _older programs
zh_HK: 從舊程式輸入資料和設定值(_O)

en: Import a _single file
zh_HK: 匯入單一檔案(_S)

en: Please select the information that you would like to import:
zh_HK: 請選擇你想要匯入的資訊：

en: Evolution checked for settings to import from the following applications: Pine, Netscape, Elm, iCalendar. No importable settings found. If you would like to try again, please click the "Back" button.
zh_HK: Evolution 已經檢查從以下應用程式輸入的設定值：Pine、Netscape、Elm、iCalendar。找不到可以輸入的設定值。如果你想再試一次，請按一下「向後」按鈕。

en: From %s:
zh_HK: 來自 %s：

note: Install a custom "Cancel Import" button.
en: _Cancel Import
zh_HK: 取消匯入(_C)

en: Preview data to be imported
zh_HK: 預覽需要匯入的資料

en: Import Data
zh_HK: 匯入資料

en: Select what type of file you want to import from the list.
zh_HK: 選擇你想要從清單中匯入的檔案類型。

en: Evolution Import Assistant
zh_HK: Evolution 匯入助理

en: Import Location
zh_HK: 輸入位置

en: Welcome to the Evolution Import Assistant.
    With this assistant you will be guided through the process of importing external files into Evolution.
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 Evolution 的匯入助理。
    這個精靈將會領導你如何將外部的檔案匯入到 Evolution。

en: Importer Type
zh_HK: 輸入器類型

en: Select Information to Import
zh_HK: 選擇要匯入的資訊

en: Select a File
zh_HK: 選取檔案

en: Click "Apply" to begin importing the file into Evolution.
zh_HK: 按「套用」開始將檔案匯入到 Evolution。

en: Autogenerated
zh_HK: 自動產生的

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: _Save and Close
zh_HK: 儲存後關閉(_S)

en: Edit Signature
zh_HK: 編輯簽名檔

en: _Signature Name:
zh_HK: 簽名檔名稱(_S):

en: Unnamed
zh_HK: 未命名的

en: Add _Script
zh_HK: 新增命令稿(_S)

en: Add Signature Script
zh_HK: 新增簽署命令稿

en: Edit Signature Script
zh_HK: 編輯簽署命令稿

en: The output of this script will be used as your
    signature. The name you specify will be used
    for display purposes only.
zh_HK: 這個命令稿的輸出會用來作為你的
    簽名檔。你指定的名稱只會作為
    顯示之用。

en: S_cript:
zh_HK: 命令稿(_C):

en: Script file must be executable.
zh_HK: 命令稿必須為可執行檔。

en: World Map
zh_HK: 世界地圖

en: Mouse-based interactive map widget for selecting timezone. Keyboard users should instead select the timezone from the drop-down combination box below.
zh_HK: 用來選擇時區的滑鼠互動式地圖元件。使用鍵盤的使用者應該使用下方的下拉式組合方塊來選擇時區。

en: Could not open the link.
zh_HK: 無法開啟該連結。

en: Could not display help for Evolution.
zh_HK: 無法顯示 Evolution 的求助文件。

en: Show Contacts
zh_HK: 顯示聯絡人

en: Address B_ook:
zh_HK: 通訊錄(_O):

en: Cat_egory:
zh_HK: 分類(_E):

en: _Search:
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S):

en: Any Category
zh_HK: 任何分類

en: Co_ntacts
zh_HK: 聯絡人(_N)

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Address Book
zh_HK: 通訊錄

en: Contacts
zh_HK: 聯絡人

en: Select Contacts from Address Book
zh_HK: 從通訊錄選取聯絡人

note: To Translators: This would be similiar to "Expand MyList Inline" where MyList is a Contact List
en: E_xpand %s Inline
zh_HK: 在行內展開 %s (_X)

note: Copy Contact Item
en: Cop_y %s
zh_HK: 複製(_Y) %s

note: Cut Contact Item
en: C_ut %s
zh_HK: 剪下(_U) %s

note: Edit Contact item
en: _Edit %s
zh_HK: 編輯 %s(_E)

en: _Delete %s
zh_HK: 刪除(_D) %s

en: Evolution is currently online.  Click this button to work offline.
zh_HK: Evolution 目前為網上模式。按一下此按鈕以進行離線工作。

en: Evolution is currently offline.  Click this button to work online.
zh_HK: Evolution 目前為離線模式。按一下此按鈕以進行網上工作。

en: Evolution is currently offline because the network is unavailable.
zh_HK: 因為網絡無法使用，Evolution 目前為離線模式。

en: Keyring key is unusable: no user or host name
zh_HK: 密碼匙圈密碼匙無法使用：沒有使用者或主機名稱

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh_HK: 你的 Caps Lock 是開啟的。

en: _Remember this passphrase
zh_HK: 記住這個密語(_R)

en: _Remember this passphrase for the remainder of this session
zh_HK: 記住這個用於剩餘的工作階段的密語(_R)

en: _Remember this password
zh_HK: 記住這個密碼(_R)

en: _Remember this password for the remainder of this session
zh_HK: 記住這個用於剩餘的工作階段的密碼(_R)

en: Evolution Preferences
zh_HK: Evolution 偏好設定

en: An error occurred while printing
zh_HK: 列印時發生錯誤

en: The printing system reported the following details about the error:
zh_HK: 列印系統回報下列關於此錯誤的詳細資訊：

en: The printing system did not report any additional details about the error.
zh_HK: 列印系統沒有回報任何關於此錯誤的額外資訊。

en: _Method:
zh_HK: 方法(_M):

en: Defer to Desktop Settings
zh_HK: 使用桌面設定值

en: _Open Desktop Settings
zh_HK: 開啟桌面設定值(_O)

en: Manual
zh_HK: 手動

en: _HTTP Proxy:
zh_HK: _HTTP 代理伺服器：

en: H_TTPS Proxy:
zh_HK: H_TTPS 代理伺服器：

en: _Socks Proxy:
zh_HK: _Socks 代理伺服器：

en: _Ignore Hosts:
zh_HK: 忽略主機(_I):

en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: Configuration _URL:
zh_HK: 組態網址(_U):

en: Use a direct connection, no proxying required.
zh_HK: 使用直接連線，不需要代理伺服器。

en: Switch to Basic Proxy Preferences
zh_HK: 切換到基礎代理伺服器偏好設定

en: Switch to Advanced Proxy Preferences
zh_HK: 切換到進階代理伺服器偏好設定

en: Apply custom proxy settings to these accounts:
zh_HK: 套用自選代理伺服器設定值到這些帳號：

en: <b>Advanced Proxy Preferences</b> lets you define alternate network proxies and apply them to specific accounts
zh_HK: <b>進階代理伺服器偏好設定</b>讓你可以定義替代的網絡代理伺服器並將它們套用到特定帳號

en: Custom Proxy
zh_HK: 自選代理伺服器

en: Create a new proxy profile
zh_HK: 建立新的代理伺服器設定組合

en: Delete the selected proxy profile
zh_HK: 刪除選取的代理伺服器設定組合

en: Add Rule
zh_HK: 新增規則

en: Edit Rule
zh_HK: 編輯規則

en: Matches: %u
zh_HK: 符合項：%u

en: Close the find bar
zh_HK: 關閉搜尋工具列

en: Fin_d:
zh_HK: 尋找(_D):

en: Clear the search
zh_HK: 清除此搜尋

en: _Previous
zh_HK: 上一個(_P)

en: Find the previous occurrence of the phrase
zh_HK: 尋找上一個出現的字詞

en: _Next
zh_HK: 下一個(_N)

en: Find the next occurrence of the phrase
zh_HK: 尋找下一個出現的字詞

en: Mat_ch case
zh_HK: 區分大小寫(_C)

en: Reached bottom of page, continued from top
zh_HK: 到達頁面底部，從頂端繼續

en: Reached top of page, continued from bottom
zh_HK: 到達頁面頂端，從底部繼續

en: Mail
zh_HK: 郵件

en: When de_leted:
zh_HK: 刪除時(_L):

en: Type:
zh_HK: 類型:

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱：

note: Translators: This is the first of a sequence of widgets: * "Refresh every [NUMERIC_ENTRY] [TIME_UNITS_COMBO]"
en: Refresh every
zh_HK: 重新整理於每

en: Use a secure connection
zh_HK: 使用安全連線

en: Unset _trust for SSL certificate
zh_HK: 取消設定 SSL 證書的信任(_T)

en: User
zh_HK: 使用者

en: _Destination
zh_HK: 目的地(_D)

en: Select destination
zh_HK: 選擇目的地

note: no suggestions. Put something in the menu anyway...
en: (no suggestions)
zh_HK: (沒有建議)

en: More...
zh_HK: 更多…

note: + Add to Dictionary
en: Add "%s" to Dictionary
zh_HK: 加入「%s」至字典

note: - Ignore All
en: Ignore All
zh_HK: 全部忽略

en: Spelling Suggestions
zh_HK: 拼字建議

en: A file named "{0}" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_HK: 名為「{0}」的檔案已存在。是否要取代它？

en: The file already exists in "{0}". Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_HK: 該檔案已存在於「{0}」。取代它會覆蓋它的內容。

en: _Replace
zh_HK: 取代(_R)

en: Cannot save file "{0}".
zh_HK: 不能儲存檔案「{0}」。

en: Because "{1}".
zh_HK: 因為「{1}」。

en: Cannot open file "{0}".
zh_HK: 不能開啟檔案「{0}」。

en: Failed to remove data source &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 無法移除資料來源 &quot;{0}&quot;。

en: The reported error was &quot;{1}&quot;.
zh_HK: 回報的錯誤為 &quot;{1}&quot;。

en: Failed to update data source &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 無法更新資料來源 &quot;{0}&quot;。

en: Failed to delete resource &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 無法刪除來源 &quot;{0}&quot;。

en: The address book backend servicing &quot;{0}&quot; has quit unexpectedly.
zh_HK: 通訊錄後端服務 &quot;{0}&quot; 已經意外結束。

en: Some of your contacts may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
zh_HK: 重新啟動 Evolution 之前，無法使用你的部分聯絡人。

en: The calendar backend servicing &quot;{0}&quot; has quit unexpectedly.
zh_HK: 行事曆後端服務 &quot;{0}&quot; 已經意外結束。

en: Some of your appointments may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
zh_HK: 重新啟動 Evolution 之前，無法使用你的部分約會。

en: The memo list backend servicing &quot;{0}&quot; has quit unexpectedly.
zh_HK: 備忘錄清單後端服務 &quot;{0}&quot; 已經意外結束。

en: Some of your memos may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
zh_HK: 重新啟動 Evolution 之前，無法使用你的部分備忘錄。

en: The task list backend servicing &quot;{0}&quot; has quit unexpectedly.
zh_HK: 工作清單後端服務 &quot;{0}&quot; 已經意外結束。

en: Some of your tasks may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
zh_HK: 重新啟動 Evolution 之前，無法使用你的部分工作。

en: The address book backend servicing &quot;{0}&quot; encountered an error.
zh_HK: 通訊錄後端服務 &quot;{0}&quot; 遇到錯誤。

en: The calendar backend servicing &quot;{0}&quot; encountered an error.
zh_HK: 行事曆後端服務 &quot;{0}&quot; 遇到錯誤。

en: The memo list backend servicing &quot;{0}&quot; encountered an error.
zh_HK: 備忘錄清單後端服務 &quot;{0}&quot; 遇到錯誤。

en: The task list backend servicing &quot;{0}&quot; encountered an error.
zh_HK: 工作清單後端服務 &quot;{0}&quot; 遇到錯誤。

en: click to add
zh_HK: 請按這裏加入

en: Move selected column names to top
zh_HK: 將選定的欄名稱移至頂端

en: Move selected column names up one row
zh_HK: 將選定的欄名稱上移一列

en: Move selected column names down one row
zh_HK: 將選定的欄名稱下移一列

en: Move selected column names to bottom
zh_HK: 將選定的欄名稱移至底端

en: Select all column names
zh_HK: 選擇所有的欄名稱

en: (Ascending)
zh_HK: (遞增)

en: (Descending)
zh_HK: (遞減)

en: Not sorted
zh_HK: 未排序

en: No grouping
zh_HK: 未組成羣組

en: Show Fields
zh_HK: 顯示欄位

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the message list.
zh_HK: 請選擇在清單顯示模式時，顯示資訊的次序。

en: Add a Column
zh_HK: 加入一欄

en: To add a column to your table, drag it into
    the location in which you want it to appear.
zh_HK: 想在你的表格中加入欄位，只要將它
    拖曳至你希望它出現的位置即可。

en: %s: %s (%d item) | %s: %s (%d items)
zh_HK[0]: %s：%s (%d 個項目)

en: %s (%d item) | %s (%d items)
zh_HK[0]: %s (%d 個項目)

en: Customize Current View
zh_HK: 自選目前的檢視

en: Sort _Ascending
zh_HK: 遞增排序(_A)

en: Sort _Descending
zh_HK: 遞減排序(_D)

en: _Unsort
zh_HK: 不排序(_U)

en: Group By This _Field
zh_HK: 根據此欄位做羣組(_F)

en: Group By _Box
zh_HK: 根據方塊為羣組(_B)

en: Remove This _Column
zh_HK: 移除此欄(_C)

en: Add a C_olumn...
zh_HK: 加入一欄(_O)…

en: A_lignment
zh_HK: 排列(_L)

en: B_est Fit
zh_HK: 最適填滿(_E)

en: Format Column_s...
zh_HK: 格式化欄(_S)…

en: Custo_mize Current View...
zh_HK: 自選目前的檢視(_M)…

en: _Sort By
zh_HK: 排序方式(_S)

note: Custom
en: _Custom
zh_HK: 自選(_C)

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全部選取

en: Input Methods
zh_HK: 輸入法

en: Click here to open the URL
zh_HK: 按這裏以開啟 URL

en: Enter a URL here
zh_HK: 請在這裏輸入 URL

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_HK: 複製連結位址(_C)

en: Copy the link to the clipboard
zh_HK: 複製連結到剪貼薄

en: _Open Link in Browser
zh_HK: 在瀏覽器內開啟連結(_O)

en: Open the link in a web browser
zh_HK: 在網頁瀏覽器中開啟此連結

en: _Copy Email Address
zh_HK: 複製電子郵件位址(_C)

en: _Copy Image
zh_HK: 複製圖片(_C)

en: Copy the image to the clipboard
zh_HK: 複製圖片到剪貼薄

en: Select all text and images
zh_HK: 選擇所有文字和圖片

en: Click to call %s
zh_HK: 按一下播號給 %s

en: Click to hide/unhide addresses
zh_HK: 按這裏隱藏/解除隱藏位址

en: Click to open %s
zh_HK: 按一下來開啟 %s

en: Save _Image...
zh_HK: 儲存圖片(_I)…

en: Save the image to a file
zh_HK: 將圖片儲存為檔案

en: Copying image to clipboard
zh_HK: 複製影像到剪貼薄

en: Save Image
zh_HK: 儲存圖片

en: Saving image to '%s'
zh_HK: 儲存影像到「%s」

en: Undo 'Insert text'
zh_HK: 復原「插入文字」

en: Redo 'Insert text'
zh_HK: 取消復原「插入文字」

en: Undo 'Delete text'
zh_HK: 復原「刪除文字」

en: Redo 'Delete text'
zh_HK: 取消復原「刪除文字」

en: %d %B %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%d日

en: Calendar: from %s to %s
zh_HK: 行事曆：從 %s 到 %s

en: evolution calendar item
zh_HK: evolution 行事曆項目

en: Evolution Source Viewer
zh_HK: Evolution 來源瀏覽程式

note: Translators: The name that is displayed in the user interface
en: Display Name
zh_HK: 顯示名稱

en: Flags
zh_HK: 旗標

en: Identity
zh_HK: 身分

en: Missing date.
zh_HK: 缺少日期。

en: You must choose a date.
zh_HK: 你必須選取日期。

en: Missing filename.
zh_HK: 缺少檔案名稱。

en: You must specify a filename.
zh_HK: 你必須指定一個檔案名稱。

en: File &quot;{0}&quot; does not exist or is not a regular file.
zh_HK: 檔案「{0}」不存在或者不是一般檔案。

en: Bad regular expression &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 錯誤的正規表示式「{0}」。

en: Could not compile regular expression &quot;{1}&quot;.
zh_HK: 無法編譯正規表示式「{1}」。

en: Missing name.
zh_HK: 缺少名稱。

en: You must name this filter.
zh_HK: 你必須為這個過濾器命名。

en: Name &quot;{0}&quot; already used.
zh_HK: 已使用名稱「{0}」。

en: Please choose another name.
zh_HK: 請選擇其他名稱。

en: Missing condition.
zh_HK: 缺少條件。

en: Filter should have at least one condition.
zh_HK: 過濾條件至少要有一個條件。

en: Missing value.
zh_HK: 缺少數值。

en: One or more values cannot be empty.
zh_HK: 一或多個數值不能為空。

note: Translators: description of a "popup" action
en: popup a child
zh_HK: 彈出子選單

note: Translators: description of a "toggle" action
en: toggle the cell
zh_HK: 切換儲存格

note: Translators: description of an "expand" action
en: expands the row in the ETree containing this cell
zh_HK: 展開 ETree 中包含此儲存格的列

note: Translators: description of a "collapse" action
en: collapses the row in the ETree containing this cell
zh_HK: 折疊 ETree 中包含此儲存格的列

en: Table Cell
zh_HK: 表格的儲存格

en: click
zh_HK: 點選

en: sort
zh_HK: 排序

en: Save Current View
zh_HK: 儲存目前檢視

en: Do you wish to save your changes?
zh_HK: 要儲存所做的更改？

en: This signature has been changed, but has not been saved.
zh_HK: 此簽署已經更改，但尚未儲存。

en: _Discard changes
zh_HK: 放棄更改(_D)

en: Blank Signature
zh_HK: 空白簽名檔

en: Please provide an unique name to identify this signature.
zh_HK: 請輸入可供辨識這個簽名檔的獨特名稱。

en: Unable to copy image to clipboard.
zh_HK: 無法複製影像到剪貼薄。

en: Unable to save image.
zh_HK: 無法儲存影像。

en: Could not load signature.
zh_HK: 無法載入簽署。

en: Could not save signature.
zh_HK: 無法儲存簽署。

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the server
zh_HK: 這個選項會使用 OAuth 2.0 存取記號來連接伺服器

en: Invalid authentication result code (%d)
zh_HK: 無效的核對結果代碼 (%d)

en: Saving message to folder '%s'
zh_HK: 儲存郵件到資料夾「%s」

en: Forwarded messages
zh_HK: 已轉寄的郵件

en: Retrieving %d message | Retrieving %d messages
zh_HK[0]: 取回 %d 封郵件

en: Scanning messages for duplicates
zh_HK: 掃描郵件是否有重複

en: Removing folder '%s'
zh_HK: 移除資料夾「%s」

en: File "%s" has been removed.
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」已經被移除。

en: File has been removed.
zh_HK: 檔案已經被移除。

en: Removing attachments
zh_HK: 正在移除附件

en: Saving %d message | Saving %d messages
zh_HK[0]: 儲存 %d 封郵件

en: Invalid folder URI '%s'
zh_HK: 無效的資料夾 URI「%s」

en: No mail transport service available
zh_HK: 沒有可用的郵件傳輸服務

en: Failed to apply outgoing filters: %s
zh_HK: 無法套用外寄過濾器：%s

en: Failed to append to %s: %s
    Appending to local 'Sent' folder instead.
zh_HK: 無法附加至 %s：%s
    改附加至本地「寄件匣」資料夾。

en: Failed to append to local 'Sent' folder: %s
zh_HK: 無法附加至本地「寄件匣」資料夾：%s

en: Sending message
zh_HK: 正在傳送郵件

en: Inbox
zh_HK: 收件匣

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_INBOX
en: Drafts
zh_HK: 草稿

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_DRAFTS
en: Outbox
zh_HK: 寄件匣

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_OUTBOX
en: Sent
zh_HK: 已傳送

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_SENT
en: Templates
zh_HK: 範本

en: User cancelled operation
zh_HK: 使用者取消的操作

en: %s authentication failed
zh_HK: %s 核對失敗

en: No data source found for UID '%s'
zh_HK: 沒有 UID「%s」的資料來源

en: No destination address provided, forwarding of the message has been cancelled.
zh_HK: 沒有提供目的地位址，郵件的轉寄已經取消。

en: No identity found to use, forwarding of the message has been cancelled.
zh_HK: 找不到可使用的識別符，郵件的轉寄已經取消。

en: Disconnecting from '%s'
zh_HK: 中斷與「%s」的連線

en: Reconnecting to '%s'
zh_HK: 重新連線到「%s」

en: Preparing account '%s' for offline
zh_HK: 準備帳號「%s」離線工作

en: Filtering Selected Messages
zh_HK: 過濾選擇的郵件

en: Failed to filter selected messages. One reason can be that folder location set in one or more filters is invalid. Please check your filters in Edit->Message Filters.
    Original error was: %s
zh_HK: 無法過濾選取的郵件。其中一個原因可能是資料夾位置設定的一或多個過濾器是無效的。請在編輯->郵件規則中檢查你的過濾器。
    原始錯誤訊息是：%s

en: Fetching mail from '%s'
zh_HK: 從「%s」匯入郵件

en: Failed to apply outgoing filters. One reason can be that folder location set in one or more filters is invalid. Please check your filters in Edit->Message Filters.
    Original error was: %s
zh_HK: 無法套用外寄過濾器。其中一個原因可能是資料夾位置設定的一或多個過濾器是無效的。請在編輯->郵件規則中檢查你的過濾器。
    原始錯誤訊息是：%s

en: Sending message %d of %d
zh_HK: 正在傳送郵件 %d / %d

en: Failed to send a message | Failed to send %d of %d messages
zh_HK[0]: 無法傳送 %d / %d 封郵件

en: Canceled.
zh_HK: 已取消。

en: Complete.
zh_HK: 完成。

en: Moving messages to '%s'
zh_HK: 將郵件移到「%s」

en: Copying messages to '%s'
zh_HK: 將郵件複製到「%s」

en: Storing folder '%s'
zh_HK: 正在貯藏資料夾「%s」

en: Expunging and storing account '%s'
zh_HK: 清空和儲存帳號 '%s'

en: Storing account '%s'
zh_HK: 儲存帳號 '%s'

en: Emptying trash in '%s'
zh_HK: 清空「%s」的回收筒

en: Could not create spool directory '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法建立暫存序列目錄「%s」：%s

en: Trying to movemail a non-mbox source '%s'
zh_HK: 正在嘗試移動非 mbox 來源「%s」的郵件

en: Forwarded message - %s
zh_HK: 轉寄的郵件 - %s

en: Forwarded message
zh_HK: 轉寄的郵件

en: Setting up Search Folder: %s
zh_HK: 設定搜尋資料夾： %s

en: Updating Search Folders for '%s' - %s
zh_HK: 更新「%s」的搜尋資料夾- %s

note: Translators: The first %s is name of the affected * search folder(s), the second %s is the URI of the * removed folder. For more than one search folder is * each of them on a separate line, with four spaces * in front of its name, without quotes.
en: The Search Folder "%s" has been modified to account for the deleted folder
    "%s". | The following Search Folders
    %s have been modified to account for the deleted folder
    "%s".
zh_HK[0]: 搜尋資料夾「%s」已經修改，因為它只用在剛剛刪除的資料夾
    「%s」。

en: Open _Online Accounts
zh_HK: 開啟網上帳號(_O)

en: This account was created through the Online Accounts service.
zh_HK: 這個帳號是透過 Online Accounts 服務建立的。

en: _Reset Order
zh_HK: 重設順序(_R)

en: You can drag and drop account names to reorder them.
zh_HK: 你可以拖放帳號名稱來調整它們的順序。

en: De_fault
zh_HK: 預設值(_F)

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: Account Name
zh_HK: 帳號名稱

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設值

en: No email address provided
zh_HK: 沒有提供電子郵件位址

en: Missing domain in email address
zh_HK: 電子郵件位址缺乏網域

en: Unknown background operation
zh_HK: 不明的背景操作

en: Close this window
zh_HK: 關閉本視窗

en: (No Subject)
zh_HK: (沒有主旨)

note: GtkAssistant's back button label.
en: Go _Back
zh_HK: 移回(_B)

note: GtkAssistant sinks the floating button reference.
en: _Skip Lookup
zh_HK: 略過尋找(_S)

en: Evolution Account Assistant
zh_HK: Evolution 帳號助理

en: _Revise Details
zh_HK: 修訂詳細資訊(_R)

en: Check for Supported Types
zh_HK: 檢查支援的類型

en: Congratulations, your mail configuration is complete.
    
    You are now ready to send and receive email using Evolution.
    
    Click "Apply" to save your settings.
zh_HK: 恭喜你，郵件設定已經完成。
    
    你現在可以開始使用 Evolution 收發電子郵件。
    
    請按一下「套用」儲存設定。

en: Done
zh_HK: 完成

en: Special Folders
zh_HK: 特殊資料夾

en: Draft Messages _Folder:
zh_HK: 草稿郵件資料夾(_F):

en: Choose a folder for saving draft messages.
zh_HK: 選擇儲存草稿郵件的資料夾。

en: Sent _Messages Folder:
zh_HK: 傳送郵件資料夾(_M):

en: Choose a folder for saving sent messages.
zh_HK: 選擇儲存傳送郵件的資料夾。

en: S_ave replies in the folder of the message being replied to
zh_HK: 將回信儲存在要回覆郵件的資料夾(_A)

en: _Restore Defaults
zh_HK: 還原為預設值(_R)

en: Use a Real Folder for _Trash:
zh_HK: 回收桶使用真實資料夾(_T):

en: Choose a folder for deleted messages.
zh_HK: 選擇删除郵件的資料夾。

en: Use a Real Folder for _Junk:
zh_HK: 垃圾郵件使用真實資料夾(_J):

en: Choose a folder for junk messages.
zh_HK: 選擇垃圾郵件的資料夾。

en: Composing Messages
zh_HK: 正在編輯郵件

en: Alway_s carbon-copy (cc) to:
zh_HK: 一定寄送副本 (cc) 給(_S):

en: Always _blind carbon-copy (bcc) to:
zh_HK: 一定寄送密件副本 (bcc) 給(_B):

en: Message Receipts
zh_HK: 郵件回條

en: S_end message receipts:
zh_HK: 傳送郵件回條(_E):

en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

en: Always
zh_HK: 永遠

en: Ask for each message
zh_HK: 每封郵件皆詢問

en: Defaults
zh_HK: 預設值

en: Please enter your name and email address below. The "optional" fields below do not need to be filled in, unless you wish to include this information in email you send.
zh_HK: 請在下面輸入你的名稱及電郵地址。「選擇性」的欄位不一定要填，除非你希望在送出的郵件內包含這些資訊。

en: Account Information
zh_HK: 帳號資訊

en: Type the name by which you would like to refer to this account.
    For example, "Work" or "Personal".
zh_HK: 輸入想用來代表這個帳號的名稱。
    例如：「工作」或「個人」。

en: Required Information
zh_HK: 必要的資訊

en: Full Nam_e:
zh_HK: 全名(_E):

en: Email _Address:
zh_HK: 電子郵件位址(_A):

en: Optional Information
zh_HK: 選擇性的資訊

en: Re_ply-To:
zh_HK: 回覆地址(_P):

en: Or_ganization:
zh_HK: 團體(_G):

en: Add Ne_w Signature...
zh_HK: 加入新的簽名檔(_W)…

en: Looking up account details...
zh_HK: 尋找帳號詳細資料…

en: Checking for New Mail
zh_HK: 檢查新郵件

en: Check for _new messages every
zh_HK: 自動檢查新郵件每(_N)

en: Receiving Options
zh_HK: 接收選項

en: Receiving Email
zh_HK: 接收電子郵件

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: _Do not sign meeting requests (for Outlook compatibility)
zh_HK: 不簽署會議邀請 (兼容於 _Outlook)

en: Pretty Good Privacy (OpenPGP)
zh_HK: 嚴密私隱權 (OpenPGP)

en: OpenPGP _Key ID:
zh_HK: OpenPGP 密碼匙 ID(_K):

en: Si_gning algorithm:
zh_HK: 簽署演算法(_G):

en: Al_ways sign outgoing messages when using this account
zh_HK: 使用此帳號時一定在外送的郵件簽署(_W)

en: Always encrypt to _myself when sending encrypted messages
zh_HK: 當傳送加密郵件時永遠自我加密(_M)

en: Always _trust keys in my keyring when encrypting
zh_HK: 加密時永遠信任我的密碼匙圈裏的密碼匙(_T)

en: Secure MIME (S/MIME)
zh_HK: 安全式 MIME (S/MIME)

en: Sig_ning certificate:
zh_HK: 簽署證書(_N):

en: Select
zh_HK: 選擇

en: _Clear
zh_HK: 清除(_C)

en: Signing _algorithm:
zh_HK: 簽署演算法(_A):

en: Always sign outgoing messages when using this account
zh_HK: 使用此帳號時一定在外送的郵件簽署

en: Encryption certificate:
zh_HK: 加密證書：

en: Always encrypt outgoing messages when using this account
zh_HK: 使用此帳號時一定在外送的郵件加密

en: Always encrypt to myself when sending encrypted messages
zh_HK: 當傳送加密郵件時永遠自我加密

en: Sending Email
zh_HK: 傳送電子郵件

en: Server _Type:
zh_HK: 伺服器類型(_T):

en: This is a summary of the settings which will be used to access your mail.
zh_HK: 這是用來存取你郵件的設定值的摘要。

en: Personal Details
zh_HK: 個人詳細資料

en: Full Name:
zh_HK: 全名：

en: Email Address:
zh_HK: 電子郵件位址：

en: Receiving
zh_HK: 接收中

en: Sending
zh_HK: 傳送中

en: Server Type:
zh_HK: 伺服器類型：

en: Server:
zh_HK: 伺服器：

en: Username:
zh_HK: 使用者名稱：

en: Security:
zh_HK: 安全性:

en: Account Summary
zh_HK: 帳號摘要

en: Welcome to the Evolution Mail Configuration Assistant.
    
    Click "Continue" to begin.
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 Evolution 郵件組態助理。
    
    按一下「繼續」開始。

en: Welcome
zh_HK: 歡迎使用

en: Account Editor
zh_HK: 帳號編輯器

en: _Add to Address Book...
zh_HK: 加入到通訊錄(_A)…

en: _To This Address
zh_HK: 到這個位址(_T)

en: _From This Address
zh_HK: 從這個位址(_F)

en: Send _Reply To...
zh_HK: 傳送回覆到(_R)…

en: Send a reply message to this address
zh_HK: 傳送回覆郵件到這個位址

en: Create Search _Folder
zh_HK: 建立搜尋資料夾(_F)

note: Label + combo box has a 12px left margin so it's * aligned with the junk mail options above it.
en: Junk filtering software:
zh_HK: 垃圾郵件過濾軟件：

en: _Label name:
zh_HK: 標籤名稱(_L):

en: I_mportant
zh_HK: 重要(_M)

note: red
en: _Work
zh_HK: 工作(_W)

note: orange
en: _Personal
zh_HK: 個人(_P)

note: green
en: _To Do
zh_HK: 待辦事項(_T)

note: blue
en: _Later
zh_HK: 稍後(_L)

en: Add Label
zh_HK: 加入標籤

en: Edit Label
zh_HK: 編輯標籤

en: Note: Underscore in the label name is used
    as mnemonic identifier in menu.
zh_HK: 注意：在標籤名稱中的底線是用來
    標記選單中的捷徑鍵。

en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Move selected headers to top
zh_HK: 將選取的檔頭移至頂端

en: Move selected headers up one row
zh_HK: 將選取的檔頭上移一列

en: Move selected headers down one row
zh_HK: 將選取的檔頭下移一列

en: Move selected headers to bottom
zh_HK: 將選取的檔頭移至底部

en: Select all headers
zh_HK: 選取所有的檔頭

en: Header Name
zh_HK: 標頭名稱：

en: Header Value
zh_HK: 標頭數值

en: Headers
zh_HK: 檔頭

en: Page %d of %d
zh_HK: 第 %d / %d 頁

en: Copy to Folder
zh_HK: 複製至資料夾

en: C_opy
zh_HK: 複製(_O)

en: Move to Folder
zh_HK: 移至資料夾

en: _Move
zh_HK: 移動(_M)

en: _Do not ask me again.
zh_HK: 不要再詢問我(_D)。

en: _Always ignore Reply-To: for mailing lists.
zh_HK: 永遠忽略通信論壇的回覆欄位(_A)

en: Failed to retrieve message:
zh_HK: 取回郵件失敗：

en: Retrieving message '%s'
zh_HK: 正在取回郵件「%s」

en: A_dd Sender to Address Book
zh_HK: 加入寄件者到目錄服務(_D)

en: Add sender to address book
zh_HK: 新增寄件者至通訊錄

en: Check for _Junk
zh_HK: 檢查垃圾郵件(_J)

en: Filter the selected messages for junk status
zh_HK: 篩選所選信件的垃圾郵件狀態

en: _Copy to Folder...
zh_HK: 複製至資料夾(_C)…

en: Copy selected messages to another folder
zh_HK: 複製已選定的郵件到另一個資料夾

en: _Delete Message
zh_HK: 刪除郵件(_D)

en: Mark the selected messages for deletion
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件標示成要刪除

en: Create a Filter Rule for Mailing _List...
zh_HK: 從通信論壇建立過濾器規則(_L)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages to this mailing list
zh_HK: 為這個通信論壇建立過濾器規則

en: Create a Filter Rule for _Recipients...
zh_HK: 從收件者建立過濾器規則(_R)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages to these recipients
zh_HK: 為這些收件者建立過濾器規則

en: Create a Filter Rule for Se_nder...
zh_HK: 從寄件者建立過濾器規則(_N)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages from this sender
zh_HK: 為這個寄件者建立過濾器規則

en: Create a Filter Rule for _Subject...
zh_HK: 從主旨建立過濾器規則(_S)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages with this subject
zh_HK: 為這個主旨建立過濾器規則

en: A_pply Filters
zh_HK: 套用過濾器(_P)

en: Apply filter rules to the selected messages
zh_HK: 套用過濾器規則於所選定的郵件

en: _Find in Message...
zh_HK: 在郵件內尋找(_F)…

en: Search for text in the body of the displayed message
zh_HK: 搜尋顯示的郵件本文中的文字

en: _Clear Flag
zh_HK: 清除標幟(_C)

en: Remove the follow-up flag from the selected messages
zh_HK: 移除選取郵件的跟隨旗標

en: _Flag Completed
zh_HK: 標記為已完成(_F)

en: Set the follow-up flag to completed on the selected messages
zh_HK: 將已選取郵件的跟隨旗標設為已完成

en: Follow _Up...
zh_HK: 跟隨(_U)…

en: Flag the selected messages for follow-up
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件加上跟隨旗標

en: _Attached
zh_HK: 附件(_A)

en: Forward the selected message to someone as an attachment
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件以附件形式轉寄給某人

en: Forward As _Attached
zh_HK: 以附件轉寄(_A)

en: _Inline
zh_HK: 行內(_I)

en: Forward the selected message in the body of a new message
zh_HK: 將需要轉寄的郵件夾附於新郵件的內文中

en: Forward As _Inline
zh_HK: 以行內轉寄(_I)

en: _Quoted
zh_HK: 引文(_Q)

en: Forward the selected message quoted like a reply
zh_HK: 將需要轉寄的郵件以回覆郵件方式寄出

en: Forward As _Quoted
zh_HK: 以引文轉寄(_Q)

en: _Load Images
zh_HK: 載入圖片(_L)

en: Force images in HTML mail to be loaded
zh_HK: 閱讀 HTML 格式的郵件時強迫載入圖片

en: _Important
zh_HK: 重要(_I)

en: Mark the selected messages as important
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件標示成重要

en: _Junk
zh_HK: 垃圾郵件(_J)

en: Mark the selected messages as junk
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件標示成垃圾郵件

en: _Not Junk
zh_HK: 不是垃圾郵件(_N)

en: Mark the selected messages as not being junk
zh_HK: 將選取的郵件標示成不是垃圾郵件

en: _Read
zh_HK: 已閱讀(_R)

en: Mark the selected messages as having been read
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件標示成已經閱讀

en: Uni_mportant
zh_HK: 不重要(_M)

en: Mark the selected messages as unimportant
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件標示成不重要

en: _Unread
zh_HK: 未閱讀(_U)

en: Mark the selected messages as not having been read
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件標示成未閱讀

en: _Edit as New Message...
zh_HK: 編輯為新郵件(_E)…

en: Open the selected messages in the composer for editing
zh_HK: 在撰寫視窗開啟選取的郵件以便編輯

en: Compose _New Message
zh_HK: 撰寫新郵件(_N)

en: Open a window for composing a mail message
zh_HK: 開啟視窗以便撰寫郵件

en: _Open in New Window
zh_HK: 在新視窗開啟(_O)

en: Open the selected messages in a new window
zh_HK: 使用新視窗開啟選定的郵件

en: _Move to Folder...
zh_HK: 移至資料夾(_M)…

en: Move selected messages to another folder
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件移至另一個資料夾

en: _Next Message
zh_HK: 下一封郵件(_N)

en: Display the next message
zh_HK: 顯示下一封郵件

en: Next _Important Message
zh_HK: 下一封重要郵件(_I)

en: Display the next important message
zh_HK: 顯示下一封重要的郵件

en: Next _Thread
zh_HK: 下一封相關郵件(_T)

en: Display the next thread
zh_HK: 顯示下一封相關郵件

en: Next _Unread Message
zh_HK: 下一封未閱讀的郵件(_U)

en: Display the next unread message
zh_HK: 顯示下一封未閱讀的郵件

en: _Previous Message
zh_HK: 上一封郵件(_P)

en: Display the previous message
zh_HK: 顯示上一封郵件

en: Pr_evious Important Message
zh_HK: 上一封重要郵件(_E)

en: Display the previous important message
zh_HK: 顯示上一封重要的郵件

en: Previous T_hread
zh_HK: 上一封相關郵件(_H)

en: Display the previous thread
zh_HK: 顯示上一封相關郵件

en: P_revious Unread Message
zh_HK: 上一封未閱讀的郵件(_R)

en: Display the previous unread message
zh_HK: 顯示上一封未閱讀的郵件

en: Print this message
zh_HK: 列印郵件

en: Preview the message to be printed
zh_HK: 預覽需要列印的郵件

en: Re_direct
zh_HK: 重新導向(_D)

en: Redirect (bounce) the selected message to someone
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件重新導向給某人

en: Remo_ve Attachments
zh_HK: 移除附件(_V)

en: Remove attachments
zh_HK: 移除附件

en: Remove Du_plicate Messages
zh_HK: 移除重複的郵件(_P)

en: Checks selected messages for duplicates
zh_HK: 檢查選取的郵件是否有重複

en: Reply to _All
zh_HK: 回覆所有人(_A)

en: Compose a reply to all the recipients of the selected message
zh_HK: 撰寫回郵給已選取郵件的全部收件者

en: Reply to _List
zh_HK: 回覆至清單(_L)

en: Compose a reply to the mailing list of the selected message
zh_HK: 撰寫回郵給所選定郵件的通信論壇

en: _Reply to Sender
zh_HK: 回覆寄件者(_R)

en: Compose a reply to the sender of the selected message
zh_HK: 撰寫回郵給所選定的郵件的寄件者

en: _Save as mbox...
zh_HK: 儲存成 mbox(_S)…

en: Save selected messages as an mbox file
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件另存成 mbox 檔案

en: _Message Source
zh_HK: 郵件來源(_M)

en: Show the raw email source of the message
zh_HK: 顯示郵件原始檔

en: _Undelete Message
zh_HK: 復原刪除郵件(_U)

en: Undelete the selected messages
zh_HK: 取消刪除選定的郵件

en: _Normal Size
zh_HK: 正常大小(_N)

en: Reset the text to its original size
zh_HK: 重設文字為原始大小

en: _Zoom In
zh_HK: 拉近(_Z)

en: Increase the text size
zh_HK: 將文字放大

en: Decrease the text size
zh_HK: 將文字縮小

en: Cre_ate
zh_HK: 建立(_A)

en: Ch_aracter Encoding
zh_HK: 字符編碼(_A)

en: F_orward As
zh_HK: 轉寄為(_O)

en: _Group Reply
zh_HK: 羣組回覆(_G)

en: _Go To
zh_HK: 移至(_G)

en: Mar_k As
zh_HK: 標示成(_K)

en: _Message
zh_HK: 郵件(_M)

en: _Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放(_Z)

en: Create a Search Folder from Mailing _List...
zh_HK: 從通信論壇建立搜尋資料夾(_L)…

en: Create a search folder for this mailing list
zh_HK: 為這個通信論壇建立一個搜尋資料夾

en: Create a Search Folder from Recipien_ts...
zh_HK: 從收件者建立搜尋資料夾(_T)…

en: Create a search folder for these recipients
zh_HK: 為這些收件者建立一個搜尋資料夾

en: Create a Search Folder from Sen_der...
zh_HK: 從寄件者建立搜尋資料夾(_D)…

en: Create a search folder for this sender
zh_HK: 為這個寄件者建立一個搜尋資料夾

en: Create a Search Folder from S_ubject...
zh_HK: 從主旨建立搜尋資料夾(_U)…

en: Create a search folder for this subject
zh_HK: 為這個主旨建立一個搜尋資料夾

en: Mark for Follo_w Up...
zh_HK: 標示為跟隨(_W)…

en: Mark as _Important
zh_HK: 標示成重要(_I)

en: Mark as _Junk
zh_HK: 標示成垃圾郵件(_J)

en: Mark as _Not Junk
zh_HK: 標示成非垃圾郵件(_N)

en: Mar_k as Read
zh_HK: 標示成已閱讀(_K)

en: Mark as Uni_mportant
zh_HK: 標示成不重要(_M)

en: Mark as _Unread
zh_HK: 標示成未閱讀(_U)

en: _Caret Mode
zh_HK: 漏字模式(_C)

en: Show a blinking cursor in the body of displayed messages
zh_HK: 在顯示的郵件內文中顯示閃爍游標

en: All Message _Headers
zh_HK: 所有郵件檔頭(_H)

en: Show messages with all email headers
zh_HK: 顯示郵件及詳細檔頭

en: Retrieving message
zh_HK: 取回郵件

en: _Forward
zh_HK: 轉寄(_F)

en: Forward the selected message to someone
zh_HK: 將選定的郵件轉寄給某人

en: Group Reply
zh_HK: 羣組回覆

en: Reply to the mailing list, or to all recipients
zh_HK: 回覆給通信論壇，或是給所有的收件者

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一個

en: Previous
zh_HK: 上一個

en: Reply
zh_HK: 回覆

en: Do not warn me again
zh_HK: 不要再警告我

en: Unknown error
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤

en: Printing
zh_HK: 列印

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a folder * name %u with count of duplicate messages.
en: Folder '%s' contains %u duplicate message. Are you sure you want to delete it? | Folder '%s' contains %u duplicate messages. Are you sure you want to delete them?
zh_HK[0]: 資料夾「%s」包含 %u 封重複的郵件。你確定要刪除它？

en: Save Message | Save Messages
zh_HK[0]: 儲存郵件

note: Translators: This is part of a suggested file name * used when saving a message or multiple messages to * mbox format, when the first message doesn't have a * subject.  The extension ".mbox" is appended to the * string; for example "Message.mbox".
en: Message | Messages
zh_HK[0]: 郵件

en: Parsing message
zh_HK: 解析郵件

en: The message has no text content.
zh_HK: 這個郵件沒有文字內容。

en: Flag to Follow Up
zh_HK: 要跟隨的標幟

note: Note to translators: this is the attribution string used * when quoting messages.  Each ${Variable} gets replaced * with a value.  To see a full list of available variables, * see mail/em-composer-utils.c:attribvars array.
en: On ${AbbrevWeekdayName}, ${Year}-${Month}-${Day} at ${24Hour}:${Minute} ${TimeZone}, ${Sender} wrote:
zh_HK: 於 ${AbbrevWeekdayName}，${Year}-${Month}-${Day} 於 ${24Hour}:${Minute} ${TimeZone}，${Sender} 提到：

en: -------- Forwarded Message --------
zh_HK: -------- 轉遞的郵件 --------

en: -----Original Message-----
zh_HK: -----原始郵件-----

en: an unknown sender
zh_HK: 不明的寄件者

en: Posting destination
zh_HK: 張貼的目的端

en: Choose folders to post the message to.
zh_HK: 選取資料夾來張貼郵件。

en: Select Folder
zh_HK: 選擇資料夾

note: Automatically generated. Do not edit.
en: Adjust Score
zh_HK: 調整目標

en: Any header
zh_HK: 任何標頭

en: Assign Color
zh_HK: 指定色彩

en: Assign Score
zh_HK: 指定目標

en: BCC
zh_HK: 密件副本(BCC)

en: Beep
zh_HK: 嗶聲

en: CC
zh_HK: 副本(CC)

en: Completed On
zh_HK: 已完成於

en: Date received
zh_HK: 收件日期

en: Date sent
zh_HK: 送件日期

en: Deleted
zh_HK: 已刪除

en: Draft
zh_HK: 草稿

en: Expression
zh_HK: 詞句

en: Follow Up
zh_HK: 跟隨

en: Forward to
zh_HK: 轉寄至

en: Important
zh_HK: 重要

en: Junk Test
zh_HK: 垃圾郵件測試

en: Junk
zh_HK: 垃圾郵件

en: Label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Mailing list
zh_HK: 郵件列表

en: Match All
zh_HK: 符合全部

en: Message Body
zh_HK: 郵件內容

en: Message Header
zh_HK: 郵件檔頭

en: Message Location
zh_HK: 郵件位置

en: Message is Junk
zh_HK: 垃圾郵件

en: Message is not Junk
zh_HK: 非垃圾郵件

en: Pipe to Program
zh_HK: 建立程式管道

en: Play Sound
zh_HK: 播放音效

note: Past tense, as in "has been read".
en: Read
zh_HK: 已讀

en: Recipients
zh_HK: 收件者

en: Regex Match
zh_HK: 正規表示式相配

en: Replied to
zh_HK: 回覆

en: Run Program
zh_HK: 執行程式

en: Score
zh_HK: 分數

en: Sender or Recipients
zh_HK: 寄件者或收件者

en: Sender
zh_HK: 寄件者

en: Set Label
zh_HK: 設定標籤

en: Set Status
zh_HK: 設定狀態

en: Size (kB)
zh_HK: 大小 (kB)

en: Source Account
zh_HK: 來源帳號

en: Specific header
zh_HK: 指定檔頭

en: Stop Processing
zh_HK: 停止處理

en: Unset Color
zh_HK: 取消設定顏色

en: Unset Status
zh_HK: 取消設定狀態

en: does not end with
zh_HK: 不是以此結束

en: does not exist
zh_HK: 不存在

en: does not have words
zh_HK: 不包含文字

en: does not return
zh_HK: 沒有傳回

en: does not sound like
zh_HK: 不類似

en: does not start with
zh_HK: 不是以此開始

en: ends with
zh_HK: 以此終結

en: exists
zh_HK: 存在

en: has words
zh_HK: 包含文字

en: is Flagged
zh_HK: 有標幟

en: is after
zh_HK: 是之後的

en: is before
zh_HK: 是之前的

en: is not Flagged
zh_HK: 沒有標幟

en: is not set
zh_HK: 未設定

en: is set
zh_HK: 設定

en: returns greater than
zh_HK: 傳回大於

en: returns less than
zh_HK: 傳回小於

en: returns
zh_HK: 傳回

en: sounds like
zh_HK: 類似

en: starts with
zh_HK: 以此開始

note: and now for the action area
en: Then
zh_HK: 接着根據

en: Add Ac_tion
zh_HK: 加入動作(_T)

en: Unread messages: | Unread messages:
zh_HK[0]: 未讀郵件:

en: Total messages: | Total messages:
zh_HK[0]: 所有郵件:

en: Quota usage (%s):
zh_HK: 配額使用量 (%s):

en: Quota usage
zh_HK: 限制用量

en: _Send Account Override:
zh_HK: 傳送帳號覆蓋(_S):

en: Folder Properties
zh_HK: 資料夾內容

en: <click here to select a folder>
zh_HK: <按這裏選擇資料夾>

en: C_reate
zh_HK: 建立(_R)

en: Folder _name:
zh_HK: 資料夾名稱(_N):

en: Folder names cannot contain '/'
zh_HK: 資料夾名稱不能包含斜線。

en: Mail Folder Tree
zh_HK: 郵件資料夾樹

en: Moving folder %s
zh_HK: 正在移動資料夾 %s

en: Copying folder %s
zh_HK: 正在複製資料夾 %s

en: Moving messages into folder %s
zh_HK: 正在將郵件移至資料夾 %s

en: Copying messages into folder %s
zh_HK: 正在複製郵件至資料夾 %s

en: Cannot drop message(s) into toplevel store
zh_HK: 無法將郵件拖放到最上層的儲存區

note: UNMATCHED is always last.
en: UNMATCHED
zh_HK: 不符合

en: Loading...
zh_HK: 載入中…

en: Move Folder To
zh_HK: 移動資料夾到

en: Copy Folder To
zh_HK: 複製資料夾到

en: Create Folder
zh_HK: 建立資料夾

en: Specify where to create the folder:
zh_HK: 指定要建立資料夾的位置：

en: _Subscribe
zh_HK: 訂閱(_S)

en: Su_bscribe To Shown
zh_HK: 要顯示的訂閱(_B)

en: Subscribe To _All
zh_HK: 全部訂閱(_A)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_HK: 取消訂閱(_U)

en: Unsu_bscribe From Hidden
zh_HK: 取消訂閱隱藏的(_B)

en: Unsubscribe From _All
zh_HK: 全部取消訂閱(_A)

en: Folder Subscriptions
zh_HK: 資料夾訂閱

en: _Account:
zh_HK: 帳號(_A):

en: Clear Search
zh_HK: 清除搜尋

en: Sho_w items that contain:
zh_HK: 顯示項目包含(_W):

en: Subscribe to the selected folder
zh_HK: 訂閱選取的資料夾

en: Su_bscribe
zh_HK: 訂閱(_B)

en: Unsubscribe from the selected folder
zh_HK: 取消訂閱選取的資料夾

en: Collapse all folders
zh_HK: 收摺所有的資料夾

en: C_ollapse All
zh_HK: 全部收摺(_O)

en: Expand all folders
zh_HK: 展開所有的資料夾

en: E_xpand All
zh_HK: 全部展開(_X)

en: Refresh the folder list
zh_HK: 重新整理資料夾清單

en: _Refresh
zh_HK: 重新整理(_R)

en: Stop the current operation
zh_HK: 停止目前的操作

en: _Stop
zh_HK: 停止(_S)

note: Translators: This message is shown only for ten or more * messages to be opened.  The %d is replaced with the actual * count of messages. If you need a '%' in your text, then * write it doubled, like '%%'.
en: Are you sure you want to open %d message at once? | Are you sure you want to open %d messages at once?
zh_HK[0]: 你確定要一次開啟 %d 封郵件？

en: _Do not show this message again
zh_HK: 不要再顯示這個訊息(_D)

en: Message Filters
zh_HK: 郵件規則

en: Messages from %s
zh_HK: 來自 %s 的郵件

en: Search _Folders
zh_HK: 搜尋資料夾(_F)

en: Add Folder
zh_HK: 加入資料夾

en: Search Folder Sources
zh_HK: 搜尋資料夾來源

en: Automatically update on any _source folder change
zh_HK: 來源資料夾中有任何更改時自動更新(_S)

en: All local folders
zh_HK: 所有本地端資料夾

en: All active remote folders
zh_HK: 所有可用的遠端資料夾

en: All local and active remote folders
zh_HK: 所有本地端及可用的遠端資料夾

en: Specific folders
zh_HK: 指定的資料夾

en: include subfolders
zh_HK: 包括子目錄

en: Importing Elm data
zh_HK: 輸入 Elm 資料

en: Evolution Elm importer
zh_HK: Evolution Elm 輸入器

en: Import mail from Elm.
zh_HK: 從 Elm 匯入郵件。

en: _Destination folder:
zh_HK: 目的端資料夾(_D):

en: Select folder
zh_HK: 選擇資料夾

en: Select folder to import into
zh_HK: 選取資料夾來輸入

[ctx: mboxImp]
en: Subject
zh_HK: 主旨

[ctx: mboxImp]
en: From
zh_HK: 寄件者

en: Berkeley Mailbox (mbox)
zh_HK: Berkeley 郵件信箱 (mbox)

en: Importer Berkeley Mailbox format folders
zh_HK: 匯入 Berkeley 郵件信箱格式資料夾

en: Importing mailbox
zh_HK: 正在匯入信箱

note: Destination folder, was set in our widget
en: Importing '%s'
zh_HK: 正在匯入「%s」

en: Scanning %s
zh_HK: 掃描 %s

en: Importing Pine data
zh_HK: 輸入管道資料

en: Evolution Pine importer
zh_HK: Evolution 管道輸入器

en: Import mail from Pine.
zh_HK: 從 Pine 匯入郵件。

en: Mail to %s
zh_HK: 郵件送到 %s

en: Mail from %s
zh_HK: 郵件來自 %s

en: Subject is %s
zh_HK: 主旨是 %s

en: %s mailing list
zh_HK: %s 郵件列表

en: Add Filter Rule
zh_HK: 新增過濾器規則

note: Translators: The first %s is name of the affected * filter rule(s), the second %s is URI of the removed * folder. For more than one filter rule is each of * them on a separate line, with four spaces in front * of its name, without quotes.
en: The filter rule "%s" has been modified to account for the deleted folder
    "%s". | The following filter rules
    %s have been modified to account for the deleted folder
    "%s".
zh_HK[0]: 過濾器規則「%s」已經修改，因為它只用在剛剛刪除的資料夾
    「%s」。

en: Set custom junk header
zh_HK: 設定自選垃圾郵件檔頭

en: All new emails with header that matches given content will be automatically filtered as junk
zh_HK: 所有新郵件的檔頭符合指定聯絡人的都會自動過濾為垃圾郵件

en: Header name
zh_HK: 檔頭名稱

en: Header content
zh_HK: 檔頭內容

en: Default Behavior
zh_HK: 預設行為

en: For_mat messages in HTML
zh_HK: 以 HT_ML 格式化郵件

en: Automatically insert _emoticon images
zh_HK: 自動插入表情符號(_E)

en: Always request rea_d receipt
zh_HK: 永遠要求讀信回條(_D)

en: Encode filenames in an _Outlook/GMail way
zh_HK: 將檔案名稱編碼為 _Outlook/GMail 形式

en: Ch_aracter encoding:
zh_HK: 字符編碼(_A):

en: Replies and Forwards
zh_HK: 回覆和轉寄

en: _Reply style:
zh_HK: 回覆方式(_R):

en: _Forward style:
zh_HK: 轉寄方式(_F):

en: Start _typing at the bottom on replying
zh_HK: 回覆時從底部開始輸入(_T)

en: _Keep signature above the original message on replying
zh_HK: 回信時保留原始郵件的簽署(_K)

en: Ig_nore Reply-To: for mailing lists
zh_HK: 永遠忽略通信論壇的回覆欄位(_N)

en: Gro_up Reply goes only to mailing list, if possible
zh_HK: 如果可能，羣組回覆只用於通信論壇(_U)

en: Digitally _sign messages when original message signed (PGP or S/MIME)
zh_HK: 當原始郵件已簽署 (PGP 或 S/MIME) 時也對郵件數碼簽署(_S)

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Attachment
zh_HK: 附件

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Inline (Outlook style)
zh_HK: 行內 (Outlook 風格)

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Quoted
zh_HK: 引文

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Do Not Quote
zh_HK: 不使用引文

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Inline
zh_HK: 行內

en: Sig_natures
zh_HK: 簽名檔(_N)

en: Signatures
zh_HK: 簽名檔

en: _Languages
zh_HK: 語言(_L)

en: Languages Table
zh_HK: 語言表

en: The list of languages here reflects only the languages for which you have a dictionary installed.
zh_HK: 這裏的語言清單只反映出已經安裝字典的語言。

en: Check spelling while I _type
zh_HK: 當我輸入時檢查拼字(_T)

en: Color for _misspelled words:
zh_HK: 拼錯字的顏色(_M):

en: Pick a color
zh_HK: 挑選顏色

en: Spell Checking
zh_HK: 拼字檢查

en: To help avoid email accidents and embarrassments, ask for confirmation before taking the following checkmarked actions:
zh_HK: 要避免電子郵件出現意外或令人難堪的情況，在進行下列已核取動作時詢問使用者以取得確認：

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message with an _empty subject line
zh_HK: 傳送沒有主旨的郵件(_E)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message with only _Bcc recipients defined
zh_HK: 傳送只有指定密件副本收件者的郵件(_B)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a _private reply to a mailing list message
zh_HK: 傳送私人回覆到通信論壇(_P)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a reply to a large _number of recipients
zh_HK: 傳送有大量收件者的郵件(_N)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Allowing a _mailing list to redirect a private reply to the list
zh_HK: 允許當通信論壇將私人回覆導回論壇(_M)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message with _recipients not entered as mail addresses
zh_HK: 傳送給沒有輸入有效電子郵件地址的收件者(_R)

en: Confirmations
zh_HK: 確認

note: Translators: Label of a frame with a list of folders for which to use selected account in Send account overrides
en: Use for Folders
zh_HK: 用於資料夾

en: A_dd
zh_HK: 加入(_A)

en: Re_move
zh_HK: 移除(_M)

note: Translators: Label of a frame with a list of recipients for whom to use selected account in Send account overrides
en: Use for Recipients
zh_HK: 用於收件者

note: Translators: Label of a frame with a list of configured accounts in Send account overrides
en: Account
zh_HK: 帳號

en: Send account overrides
zh_HK: 傳送帳號覆蓋

en: Assign which account should be used as a send account for respective folders or recipients, an override for usual send account detection. List of recipients can contain partial addresses or names. The name and the address parts are compared separately.
zh_HK: 指派哪個帳號要用來做個別資料夾或收件者的傳送帳號，會覆蓋通常傳送帳號的偵測。收件者清單可以包含部分的位址或名稱。名稱與位址的部分會分別比對。

en: _Folder override has precedence over Recipient override
zh_HK: 資料夾覆蓋先於收件者覆蓋(_F)

en: Send Account
zh_HK: 傳送帳號

en: Start up
zh_HK: 啟動

en: Check for new _messages on start
zh_HK: 啟動時檢查新郵件(_M)

en: Check for new messa_ges in all active accounts
zh_HK: 檢查所有使用中帳號的新郵件(_G)

en: Message Display
zh_HK: 郵件顯示

en: _Use the same fonts as other applications
zh_HK: 使用與其他應用程式相同的字型(_U)

en: S_tandard Font:
zh_HK: 標準字型(_T):

en: Select HTML fixed width font
zh_HK: 選擇 HTML 固定闊度字型

en: Select HTML variable width font
zh_HK: 選擇 HTML 可變闊度字型

en: Fix_ed Width Font:
zh_HK: 固定闊度字型(_E):

en: _Mark messages as read after
zh_HK: 將郵件標示成已經閱讀於(_M)

en: Highlight _quotations with
zh_HK: 強調引文為(_Q)

en: color
zh_HK: 色彩

en: Default character e_ncoding:
zh_HK: 預設字符編碼(_N):

en: Apply the same _view settings to all folders
zh_HK: 在所有資料夾套用相同的檢視設定值(_V)

en: F_all back to threading messages by subject
zh_HK: 退回到根據主旨的相關郵件(_A)

en: Delete Mail
zh_HK: 刪除郵件

en: Empty _trash folders
zh_HK: 清空回收筒資料夾(_T)

en: Confirm _when expunging a folder
zh_HK: 刪除資料夾時確認(_W)

note: If enabled, show animation; if disabled, only display a static image without any animation
en: _Show animated images
zh_HK: 播放動畫圖片(_S)

en: _Prompt on sending HTML mail to contacts that do not want them
zh_HK: 當傳送 HTML 郵件給不想收到這類郵件的聯絡人時顯示提示(_P)

en: Loading Images
zh_HK: 正在載入圖片

en: _Never load images from the Internet
zh_HK: 一定不自網絡下載圖片(_N)

en: _Load images only in messages from contacts
zh_HK: 只載入由聯絡人寄出郵件中的圖片(_L)

en: _Always load images from the Internet
zh_HK: 一定自網絡下載圖片(_A)

en: HTML Messages
zh_HK: HTML 郵件

en: Labels
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Sender Photograph
zh_HK: 寄件者相片

en: _Show the photograph of sender in the message preview
zh_HK: 在郵件預覽顯示寄件者相片(_S)

en: Displayed Message Headers
zh_HK: 顯示的郵件檔頭

en: Mail Headers Table
zh_HK: 郵件檔頭表

en: Date/Time Format
zh_HK: 日期/時刻格式

en: Check incoming _messages for junk
zh_HK: 檢查內送郵件是否為垃圾郵件(_M)

en: _Delete junk messages
zh_HK: 刪除垃圾郵件(_D)

en: Check cu_stom headers for junk
zh_HK: 以自選標頭檢查垃圾郵件(_S)

en: Do not mar_k messages as junk if sender is in my address book
zh_HK: 若寄件者在我的通訊錄中就不要將郵件標記為垃圾郵件(_K)

en: _Lookup in local address book only
zh_HK: 只在本地通訊錄查詢(_L)

en: Option is ignored if a match for custom junk headers is found.
zh_HK: 如果找到符合的自選垃圾郵件標頭這個選項就會被忽略。

en: No encryption
zh_HK: 沒有加密

en: TLS encryption
zh_HK: TLS 加密

en: SSL encryption
zh_HK: SSL 加密

en: The messages you have selected for follow up are listed below.
    Please select a follow up action from the "Flag" menu.
zh_HK: 你選擇要跟隨的郵件已在下面列出。
    請從「標幟」選單中選擇跟隨的動作。

en: _Flag:
zh_HK: 標幟(_F):

en: _Due By:
zh_HK: 到期於(_D):

note: Translators: Flag Completed
en: Co_mpleted
zh_HK: 已完成(_M)

en: Call
zh_HK: 原始位置

en: Do Not Forward
zh_HK: 不要轉寄

en: Follow-Up
zh_HK: 跟隨

en: For Your Information
zh_HK: 給你的資訊

en: Forward
zh_HK: 下一頁

en: No Response Necessary
zh_HK: 不需要回應

en: Reply to All
zh_HK: 回覆全部

en: Review
zh_HK: 檢閱

en: License Agreement
zh_HK: 授權合約

en: _Tick this to accept the license agreement
zh_HK: 選取此項來接受授權合約(_T)

en: _Accept License
zh_HK: 接受授權(_A)

en: Security Information
zh_HK: 保全性資訊

en: Digital Signature
zh_HK: 數碼簽署

en: Encryption
zh_HK: 加密

en: Invalid authentication
zh_HK: 無效的核對

en: This server does not support this type of authentication and may not support authentication at all.
zh_HK: 此伺服器不支援此核對類型而且根本不支援核對。

en: Your login to your server "{0}" as "{0}" failed.
zh_HK: 你登入伺服器「{0}」的帳號為「{0}」，但失敗了。

en: Check to make sure your password is spelled correctly. Remember that many passwords are case sensitive; your caps lock might be on.
zh_HK: 請檢查密碼拼字是否正確。請注意，很多密碼區分大小寫；你可能按了 Caps Lock。

en: Are you sure you want to send a message in HTML format?
zh_HK: 要傳送 HTML 格式的郵件?

en: Please make sure the following recipients are willing and able to receive HTML email:
    {0}
zh_HK: 請確定以下收件者希望並且可以接收 HTML 電子郵件：
    {0}

en: Are you sure you want to send a message without a subject?
zh_HK: 要傳送沒有主旨的郵件？

en: Adding a meaningful Subject line to your messages will give your recipients an idea of what your mail is about.
zh_HK: 為郵件加上有意義的主旨，可以讓收件者知道你的郵件和什麼事有關。

en: Are you sure you want to send a message with only BCC recipients?
zh_HK: 要傳送只有密件副本收件者的郵件?

en: The contact list you are sending to is configured to hide list recipients.
    
    Many email systems add an Apparently-To header to messages that only have BCC recipients. This header, if added, will list all of your recipients in your message. To avoid this, you should add at least one To: or CC: recipient.
zh_HK: 傳送的聯絡人清單是設定成隱藏清單收件者。
    
    很多電子郵件系統會新增 Apparently-To 檔頭至只有密件副本收件者的郵件。如果新增此檔頭，會列示郵件中所有的收件者。要避免此情況，你應該至少新增一個「收件者：」或「副本：」收件者。

en: Many email systems add an Apparently-To header to messages that only have BCC recipients. This header, if added, will list all of your recipients to your message anyway. To avoid this, you should add at least one To: or CC: recipient.
zh_HK: 很多電子郵件系統會新增 Apparently-To 檔頭至只有密件副本收件者的郵件。如果加入了此檔頭，會永遠列示郵件中所有的收件者。要避免此情況，應該至少新增一個「收件者：」或「副本：」收件者。

en: Are you sure you want to send a message with invalid address?
zh_HK: 要傳送電子郵件位址無效的郵件?

en: The following recipient was not recognized as a valid mail address:
    {0}
zh_HK: 下列收件者無法辨認為有效的電子郵件地址：
    {0}

en: Are you sure you want to send a message with invalid addresses?
zh_HK: 要傳送電子郵件位址無效的郵件?

en: The following recipients were not recognized as valid mail addresses:
    {0}
zh_HK: 下列收件者無法辨認為有效的電子郵件地址：
    {0}

en: Send private reply?
zh_HK: 是否傳送私人回覆？

en: You are replying privately to a message which arrived via a mailing list, but the list is trying to redirect your reply to go back to the list. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_HK: 你正以私人回覆來自通信論壇的郵件，但是這個通信論壇嘗試將你的回信導回論壇。你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Reply _Privately
zh_HK: 私人回覆(_P)

en: You are replying to a message which arrived via a mailing list, but you are replying privately to the sender; not to the list. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_HK: 你正在回覆來自通信論壇的郵件，但是你以私人回覆方式寄給原寄件者；而非寄回通信論壇。你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Send reply to all recipients?
zh_HK: 是否回覆給所有的收件者？

en: You are replying to a message which was sent to many recipients. Are you sure you want to reply to ALL of them?
zh_HK: 你正在回覆的信件會傳送給許多收件者。你確定回信給他們全部？

en: This message cannot be sent because you have not specified any recipients
zh_HK: 因為你沒有指定任何收件者，所以無法傳送此郵件

en: Please enter a valid email address in the To: field. You can search for email addresses by clicking on the To: button next to the entry box.
zh_HK: 請在「收件者：」欄位輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。你可以按一下輸入方塊旁邊的「收件者：」按鈕，搜尋電子郵件地址。

en: Use default drafts folder?
zh_HK: 使用預設的草稿資料夾？

en: Unable to open the drafts folder for this account. Use the system drafts folder instead?
zh_HK: 無法開啟此帳號的草稿資料夾。是否使用系統草稿資料夾代替？

en: Use _Default
zh_HK: 使用預設值(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove all the deleted messages in folder "{0}"?
zh_HK: 確定要永久移除資料夾「{0}」中所有刪除的郵件？

en: If you continue, you will not be able to recover these messages.
zh_HK: 如果你選擇繼續，將無法復原這些郵件。

en: _Expunge
zh_HK: 清除(_E)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove all the deleted messages in all folders?
zh_HK: 要永久移除所有資料夾中所有刪除的郵件？

en: _Empty Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒(_E)

en: Opening too many messages at once may take a long time.
zh_HK: 一次開啟過多郵件可能會花費許多時間。

en: _Open Messages
zh_HK: 開啟郵件(_O)

en: You have unsent messages, do you wish to quit anyway?
zh_HK: 你有未寄出的郵件，你無論如何都要離開嗎？

en: If you quit, these messages will not be sent until Evolution is started again.
zh_HK: 如果你選擇結束，再次啟動 Evolution 之前，不會傳送這些郵件。

note: Translators: the {0} is replaced with an operation name, which failed. It can be basically anything run asynchronously, like "Fetching Mail", "Sending message" and others, mostly from mail-ops.c file.
en: Error while {0}.
zh_HK: 當 {0} 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while performing operation.
zh_HK: 執行作業時，發生錯誤。

en: Enter password.
zh_HK: 輸入密碼。

en: Error loading filter definitions.
zh_HK: 載入過濾器定義時發生錯誤。

en: Cannot save to directory "{0}".
zh_HK: 不能儲存至目錄「{0}」。

en: Cannot save to file "{0}".
zh_HK: 不能儲存至檔案「{0}」。

en: Cannot create the save directory, because "{1}"
zh_HK: 不能建立儲存目錄，因為「{1}」

en: Cannot create temporary save directory.
zh_HK: 無法建立暫時儲存目錄。

en: File exists but cannot overwrite it.
zh_HK: 檔案存在但無法覆寫。

en: File exists but is not a regular file.
zh_HK: 檔案存在但不是一般檔案。

en: Cannot delete folder "{0}".
zh_HK: 不能刪除資料夾「{0}」。

en: Cannot delete system folder "{0}".
zh_HK: 不能刪除系統資料夾「{0}」。

en: System folders are required for Evolution to function correctly and cannot be renamed, moved, or deleted.
zh_HK: Evolution 需要系統資料夾才能正常作業，而且該資料夾不可以重新命名、移動或刪除。

en: Failed to expunge folder &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 無法清除資料夾 &quot;{0}&quot;。

en: Failed to refresh folder &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 無法重新整理資料夾 &quot;{0}&quot;。

en: Cannot rename or move system folder "{0}".
zh_HK: 不能重新命名或移動系統資料夾「{0}」。

en: Really delete folder "{0}" and all of its subfolders?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除資料夾「{0}」以及它所有的子資料夾?

en: If you delete the folder, all of its contents and its subfolders' contents will be deleted permanently.
zh_HK: 如果你刪除資料夾，它的所有內容和子資料夾內容會永遠刪除。

en: Really delete folder "{0}"?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除資料夾「{0}」？

en: If you delete the folder, all of its contents will be deleted permanently.
zh_HK: 如果你選擇刪除資料夾，它的所有內容會永遠消失。

en: These messages are not copies.
zh_HK: 這些郵件不是複本。

en: Messages shown in Search Folders are not copies. Deleting them from a Search Folder will delete the actual messages from the folder or folders in which they physically reside. Do you really want to delete these messages?
zh_HK: 在搜尋資料夾中顯示的郵件並不是複本。從搜尋資料夾中刪除郵件將會自你的本地或遠端資料夾刪除實際的郵件。是否確定要刪除這些郵件？

en: Cannot rename "{0}" to "{1}".
zh_HK: 不能將「{0}」重新命名成「{1}」。

en: A folder named "{1}" already exists. Please use a different name.
zh_HK: 已經有名稱為「{1}」的資料夾存在。請使用不同的名稱。

en: Cannot move folder "{0}" to "{1}".
zh_HK: 不能將資料夾「{0}」移至「{1}」。

en: Cannot open source folder. Error: {2}
zh_HK: 不能開啟來源資料夾。錯誤：{2}

en: Cannot open target folder. Error: {2}
zh_HK: 不能開啟目標資料夾。錯誤：{2}

en: Cannot copy folder "{0}" to "{1}".
zh_HK: 無法將「{0}」資料夾複製至「{1}」。

en: Cannot create folder "{0}".
zh_HK: 不能建立資料夾「{0}」。

en: Cannot open folder. Error: {1}
zh_HK: 不能開啟資料夾。錯誤：{1}

en: Cannot save changes to account.
zh_HK: 無法儲存帳號更改。

en: You have not filled in all of the required information.
zh_HK: 你沒有填入所有必須的資訊。

en: You may not create two accounts with the same name.
zh_HK: 你不能用相同的名稱建立兩個帳號。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this account?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除這個帳號？

en: If you proceed, the account information will be deleted permanently.
zh_HK: 如果繼續，帳號資訊會永久刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this account and all its proxies?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除這個帳號以及它所有的代理伺服器？

en: If you proceed, the account information and
    all proxy information will be deleted permanently.
zh_HK: 如果繼續，該帳號的資訊以及
    它所有的代理伺服器會永遠刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to disable this account and delete all its proxies?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除這個帳號以及它所有的代理伺服器？

en: If you proceed, all proxy accounts will be deleted permanently.
zh_HK: 如果繼續，所有的代理伺服器帳號會永久刪除。

en: Do _Not Disable
zh_HK: 不要停用(_N)

en: _Disable
zh_HK: 停用(_D)

en: Cannot edit Search Folder "{0}" as it does not exist.
zh_HK: 不能編輯搜尋資料夾「{0}」，因為它不存在。

en: This folder may have been added implicitly,
    go to the Search Folder editor to add it explicitly, if required.
zh_HK: 此資料夾可能已經自動新增。
    需要時，請移至搜尋資料夾編輯器，以手動方式新增它。

en: Cannot add Search Folder "{0}".
zh_HK: 不能加入搜尋資料夾「{0}」。

en: A folder named "{0}" already exists. Please use a different name.
zh_HK: 已經有名稱為「{0}」的資料夾存在。請使用不同的名稱。

en: Search Folders automatically updated.
zh_HK: 搜尋資料夾自動更新。

en: Mail filters automatically updated.
zh_HK: 郵件過濾器自動更新。

en: Missing folder.
zh_HK: 遺漏資料夾。

en: You must specify a folder.
zh_HK: 你必須指定一個資料夾。

en: You must name this Search Folder.
zh_HK: 你必須命名此搜尋資料夾。

en: No folder selected.
zh_HK: 尚未選取資料夾。

en: You must specify at least one folder as a source.
    Either by selecting the folders individually, and/or by selecting all local folders, all remote folders, or both.
zh_HK: 你必須至少指定一個資料夾當成來源。
    個別選取資料夾，然後/或選取所有本地資料夾、所有遠端資料夾或二者皆選。

en: Problem migrating old mail folder "{0}".
zh_HK: 轉移舊郵件資料夾「{0}」發生問題。

en: A non-empty folder at "{1}" already exists.
    
    You can choose to ignore this folder, overwrite or append its contents, or quit.
zh_HK: 位於「{1}」的非空白資料夾已經存在。
    
    你可以選擇忽略此資料夾、覆寫或附加它的內容或者結束。

en: Ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

en: _Overwrite
zh_HK: 覆寫(_O)

en: _Append
zh_HK: 添加(_A)

en: Evolution's local mail format has changed.
zh_HK: Evolution 的本地端郵件格式已經改變了。

en: Evolution's local mail format has changed from mbox to Maildir. Your local mail must be migrated to the new format before Evolution can proceed. Do you want to migrate now?
    
    An mbox account will be created to preserve the old mbox folders. You can delete the account after ensuring the data is safely migrated. Please make sure there is enough disk space if you choose to migrate now.
zh_HK: 預設的本地端儲存區已經從 mbox 改變為 Maildir 格式。在 Evolution 繼續前你的本地端郵件必須轉換為新的格式。你現在是否要轉換？
    
    程式會建立一個 mbox 帳號來保留舊的 mbox 資料夾。你可以在確認資料都安全轉換後再將它刪除。如果你選擇轉換，請確定有足夠的空間。

en: _Exit Evolution
zh_HK: 結束 _Evolution

en: _Migrate Now
zh_HK: 立即轉移(_M)

en: Unable to read license file.
zh_HK: 無法讀取授權檔案。

en: Cannot read the license file "{0}", due to an installation problem. You will not be able to use this provider until you can accept its license.
zh_HK: 不能讀取授權條款檔案「{0}」，應該是安裝問題造成的。在你同意這項授權之前將無法使用它。

en: Please wait.
zh_HK: 請稍候。

en: Querying server for a list of supported authentication mechanisms.
zh_HK: 向伺服器查詢支援的核對演算法清單。

en: Failed to query server for a list of supported authentication mechanisms.
zh_HK: 無法向伺服器查詢支援的核對演算法清單。

en: Synchronize folders locally for offline usage?
zh_HK: 是否同步資料夾以供離線使用？

en: Do you want to locally synchronize the folders that are marked for offline usage?
zh_HK: 是否要在本地端同步那些標記為離線使用的資料夾？

en: Do _Not Synchronize
zh_HK: 不要同步(_N)

en: _Synchronize
zh_HK: 同步化(_S)

en: Do you want to mark all messages as read?
zh_HK: 是否要將全部的郵件標示成已閱讀？

en: This will mark all messages as read in the selected folder.
zh_HK: 這會將標示選取的資料夾中所有郵件為已閱讀。

en: Also mark messages in subfolders?
zh_HK: 是否也標記子資料夾中的郵件？

en: Do you want to mark messages as read in the current folder only, or in the current folder as well as all subfolders?
zh_HK: 你要將目前的資料夾中的郵件已閱讀，或是包含目前的資料夾及其子資料夾中所有郵件。

en: In Current Folder and _Subfolders
zh_HK: 於目前的資料夾及其子資料夾(_S)

en: In Current _Folder Only
zh_HK: 於目前的資料夾(_F)

en: Should Evolution close this window when replying or forwarding?
zh_HK: 當回覆或轉寄時 Evolution 是否應關閉這個視窗？

en: _Yes, Always
zh_HK: 是，總是使用(_Y)

en: _No, Never
zh_HK: 否，永不使用(_N)

en: Copy folder in folder tree.
zh_HK: 於資料夾樹狀圖複製。

en: Are you sure you want to copy folder '{0}' to folder '{1}'?
zh_HK: 是否確定要將資料夾「{0}」複製到資料夾「{1}」？

en: _Always
zh_HK: 總是(_A)

en: N_ever
zh_HK: 永不(_E)

en: Move folder in folder tree.
zh_HK: 於資料夾樹狀圖移動。

en: Are you sure you want to to move folder '{0}' to folder '{1}'?
zh_HK: 是否確定要將資料夾「{0}」移動到資料夾「{1}」？

en: This message cannot be sent because the account you chose to send with is not enabled
zh_HK: 因為你沒有啟用選擇用來寄送的帳號，所以無法傳送此郵件。

en: Please enable the account or send using another account.
zh_HK: 請啟用該帳號或使用其他帳號傳送。

en: Mail Deletion Failed
zh_HK: 刪除郵件失敗

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete this mail.
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠的權限刪除此封郵件。

en: "Check Junk" Failed
zh_HK: 「檢查垃圾郵件」失敗

en: "Report Junk" Failed
zh_HK: 「回報垃圾郵件」失敗

en: "Report Not Junk" Failed
zh_HK: 「回報為非垃圾郵件」失敗

en: Remove duplicate messages?
zh_HK: 是否移除重複的郵件？

en: No duplicate messages found.
zh_HK: 找不到重複的郵件。

note: Translators: {0} is replaced with a folder name
en: Folder '{0}' doesn't contain any duplicate message.
zh_HK: 資料夾「{0}」並未包含任何重複的郵件。

en: Failed to disconnect account &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 無法中斷與帳號 &quot;{0}&quot; 的連線。

en: Failed to unsubscribe from folder &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 無法取消訂閱資料夾 &quot;{0}&quot;。

en: Unable to retrieve message.
zh_HK: 無法接收郵件。

en: Failed to open folder.
zh_HK: 無法開啟資料夾。

en: Failed to find duplicate messages.
zh_HK: 找不到重複的郵件。

en: Failed to retrieve messages.
zh_HK: 無法取回郵件。

en: Failed to mark messages as read.
zh_HK: 無法將郵件標示成已經閱讀。

en: Failed to remove attachments from messages.
zh_HK: 無法移除郵件中的附件。

en: Failed to download messages for offline viewing.
zh_HK: 下載離線使用的郵件失敗。

en: Failed to save messages to disk.
zh_HK: 無法將選取的郵件儲存至磁碟。

en: Hidden file is attached.
zh_HK: 附加了隱藏的檔案。

en: The attachment named {0} is a hidden file and may contain sensitive data. Please review it before sending.
zh_HK: 名稱為 {0} 的附件是隱藏檔，可能包含敏感資料。請重新檢閱後再寄出。

en: Printing failed.
zh_HK: 列印失敗。

en: The printer replied &quot;{0}&quot;.
zh_HK: 打印機回覆 &quot;{0}&quot;。

en: Could not perform this operation on {0}.
zh_HK: 無法進行 {0} 上的操作。

en: You must be working online to complete this operation.
zh_HK: 你必須於網上工作才能完成此操作。

en: Message from &quot;{0}&quot; account:
zh_HK: 來自 &quot;{0}&quot; 帳號的郵件：

en: Canceling...
zh_HK: 正在取消…

en: Send & Receive Mail
zh_HK: 傳送與接收郵件

en: Cancel _All
zh_HK: 全部取消(_A)

en: Updating...
zh_HK: 更新中…

en: Waiting...
zh_HK: 正在等待…

en: Checking for new mail at '%s'
zh_HK: 檢查「%s」的新郵件

en: Search Folders
zh_HK: 搜尋資料夾

en: Edit Search Folder
zh_HK: 編輯搜尋資料夾

en: New Search Folder
zh_HK: 新增搜尋資料夾

en: Unseen
zh_HK: 未閱讀

en: Seen
zh_HK: 已閱讀

en: Answered
zh_HK: 已回覆

en: Forwarded
zh_HK: 轉寄

en: Multiple Unseen Messages
zh_HK: 多個未閱讀的郵件

en: Multiple Messages
zh_HK: 多個郵件

en: Lowest
zh_HK: 最低

en: Lower
zh_HK: 低

en: Higher
zh_HK: 高

en: Highest
zh_HK: 最高

en: Generating message list
zh_HK: 產生郵件清單

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: Today %l:%M %p
zh_HK: 今天 %p %l:%M

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh_HK: 昨天 %p %l:%M

en: %a %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %A %p %l:%M

en: %b %d %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %m月%d日 %p %l:%M

en: %b %d %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%d日

en: Select all visible messages
zh_HK: 選擇全部可見的郵件

en: Messages
zh_HK: 郵件

note: default follow-up flag name to use when clicked in the message list column
en: Follow-up
zh_HK: 跟隨

en: No message satisfies your search criteria. Change search criteria by selecting a new Show message filter from the drop down list above or by running a new search either by clearing it with Search->Clear menu item or by changing the query above.
zh_HK: 沒有郵件滿足你的搜尋條件。請從上列下拉式選單選擇顯示郵件過濾器或執行新的搜尋，可從 搜尋->清除 選單項目清除它或改變上面的查詢。

en: There are no messages in this folder.
zh_HK: 這個資料夾中沒有郵件。

en: Flagged
zh_HK: 有標幟的

en: Received
zh_HK: 已接收

en: Flag Status
zh_HK: 標幟狀態

en: Follow Up Flag
zh_HK: 跟隨標幟

en: Due By
zh_HK: 期限為

en: Messages To
zh_HK: 郵件寄給

en: Subject - Trimmed
zh_HK: 主旨 - 已截短

en: Subject or Addresses contains
zh_HK: 主旨或電子郵件位址包含

en: Recipients contain
zh_HK: 收件者包含

en: Message contains
zh_HK: 郵件包含

en: Subject contains
zh_HK: 主旨包含

en: Sender contains
zh_HK: 寄件者包含

en: Body contains
zh_HK: 內文包含

note: To Translators: 'Table column' is a label for configurable date/time format for table columns showing a date in message list
en: _Table column:
zh_HK: 表格欄(_T):

en: Address formatting
zh_HK: 地址格式化

en: _Format address according to standard of its destination country
zh_HK: 地址是否要根據目的地國家的標準進行格式化(_F)

en: Autocompletion
zh_HK: 自動完成

en: Always _show address of the autocompleted contact
zh_HK: 永遠顯示自動補齊的聯絡人位址(_S)

en: Multiple vCards
zh_HK: 多重 vCard

en: vCard for %s
zh_HK: %s 的 vCard

en: Contact information
zh_HK: 聯絡人資訊

en: Contact information for %s
zh_HK: %s 的聯絡人資訊

en: New Address Book
zh_HK: 新通訊錄

[ctx: New]
en: _Contact
zh_HK: 聯絡人(_C)

en: Create a new contact
zh_HK: 建立新的聯絡人

[ctx: New]
en: Contact _List
zh_HK: 聯絡人清單(_L)

en: Create a new contact list
zh_HK: 建立新的聯絡人清單

[ctx: New]
en: Address _Book
zh_HK: 通訊錄(_B)

en: Create a new address book
zh_HK: 建立新通訊錄

en: Certificates
zh_HK: 證書

en: Address Book Properties
zh_HK: 通訊錄內容

note: Translators: This is a save dialog title
en: Save as vCard
zh_HK: 儲存為 vCard

en: Co_py All Contacts To...
zh_HK: 複製所有的聯絡人到(_P)…

en: Copy the contacts of the selected address book to another
zh_HK: 將已選取通訊錄中的聯絡人複製到另一個通訊錄

en: D_elete Address Book
zh_HK: 刪除通訊錄(_E)

en: Delete the selected address book
zh_HK: 刪除選取的通訊錄

en: Mo_ve All Contacts To...
zh_HK: 將所有的聯絡人移到(_V)…

en: Move the contacts of the selected address book to another
zh_HK: 將已選取通訊錄中的聯絡人移動到另一個通訊錄

en: _New Address Book
zh_HK: 新增通訊錄(_N)

en: Address _Book Properties
zh_HK: 通訊錄屬性(_B)

en: Show properties of the selected address book
zh_HK: 顯示選取通訊錄的屬性

en: Re_fresh
zh_HK: 重新整理(_F)

en: Refresh the selected address book
zh_HK: 重新整理選取的通訊錄

en: Address Book _Map
zh_HK: 通訊錄地圖(_M)

en: Show map with all contacts from selected address book
zh_HK: 顯示已選取通訊錄中所有聯絡人的地圖

en: _Rename...
zh_HK: 重新命名(_R)…

en: Rename the selected address book
zh_HK: 重新命名選取的通訊錄

en: Stop loading
zh_HK: 停止載入

en: _Copy Contact To...
zh_HK: 複製聯絡人到(_C)…

en: Copy selected contacts to another address book
zh_HK: 將選取的聯絡人複製到另一個通訊錄

en: _Delete Contact
zh_HK: 刪除聯絡人(_D)

en: _Find in Contact...
zh_HK: 在聯絡人內尋找(_F)…

en: Search for text in the displayed contact
zh_HK: 搜尋顯示的聯絡人中的文字

en: _Forward Contact...
zh_HK: 轉寄聯絡人(_F)…

en: Send selected contacts to another person
zh_HK: 傳送選取聯絡人給其他使用者。

en: _Move Contact To...
zh_HK: 將聯絡人移到(_M)…

en: Move selected contacts to another address book
zh_HK: 將選取的聯絡人移至另一個通訊錄

en: _New Contact...
zh_HK: 新增聯絡人(_N)…

en: New Contact _List...
zh_HK: 新增聯絡人清單(_L)…

en: _Open Contact
zh_HK: 開啟聯絡人(_O)

en: View the current contact
zh_HK: 檢視目前的聯絡人

en: _Send Message to Contact...
zh_HK: 傳送郵件給聯絡人(_S)…

en: Send a message to the selected contacts
zh_HK: 傳送郵件至選取的聯絡人

en: _Actions
zh_HK: 動作(_A)

en: _Preview
zh_HK: 預覽(_P)

en: Address Book Map
zh_HK: 通訊錄地圖

en: Contact _Preview
zh_HK: 聯絡人預覽(_P)

en: Show contact preview window
zh_HK: 顯示聯絡人預覽視窗

en: Show _Maps
zh_HK: 顯示地圖(_M)

en: Show maps in contact preview window
zh_HK: 在聯絡人預覽視窗顯示地圖

en: _Classic View
zh_HK: 傳統檢視(_C)

en: Show contact preview below the contact list
zh_HK: 在聯絡人清單下方顯示聯絡人預覽

en: _Vertical View
zh_HK: 垂直檢視(_V)

en: Show contact preview alongside the contact list
zh_HK: 在聯絡人清單旁邊顯示聯絡人預覽

en: Unmatched
zh_HK: 沒有相符資料

en: Advanced Search
zh_HK: 進階搜尋

en: Print all shown contacts
zh_HK: 列印所有顯示的聯絡人

en: Preview the contacts to be printed
zh_HK: 預覽將要列印的聯絡人

en: Print selected contacts
zh_HK: 列印已選取的聯絡人

en: S_ave Address Book as vCard
zh_HK: 將通訊錄另存為 vC_ard

en: Save the contacts of the selected address book as a vCard
zh_HK: 將已選取通訊錄中的聯絡人儲存為 vCard

note: Translators: This is an action label
en: _Save as vCard...
zh_HK: 儲存成 _vCard…

en: Save selected contacts as a vCard
zh_HK: 將選取的聯絡人儲存為 vCard

en: _Forward Contacts
zh_HK: 轉寄聯絡人(_F)

en: _Forward Contact
zh_HK: 轉寄聯絡人(_F)

en: _Send Message to Contacts
zh_HK: 傳送郵件給聯絡人(_S)

en: _Send Message to List
zh_HK: 傳送郵件給清單(_S)

en: _Send Message to Contact
zh_HK: 傳送郵件給聯絡人(_S)

en: You can restore Evolution from a backup file.
    
    This will restore all your personal data, settings mail filters, etc.
zh_HK: 你可以從備份檔案中還原 Evolution。
    
    它可以還原你所有的個人資料、設定值、郵件過濾器等。

en: _Restore from a backup file:
zh_HK: 從備份檔案還原(_R):

en: Choose a backup file to restore
zh_HK: 選擇要還原的備份檔案

note: Keep the title identical to EMailConfigRestorePage * so it's only shown once in the assistant sidebar.
en: Restore from Backup
zh_HK: 從備份檔案還原

en: Select name of the Evolution backup file
zh_HK: 選擇 Evolution 備份檔案的名稱

en: _Restart Evolution after backup
zh_HK: 備份後重新啟動 Evolution(_R)

en: Select name of the Evolution backup file to restore
zh_HK: 選擇要還原的 Evolution 備份檔案名稱

en: _Restart Evolution after restore
zh_HK: 還原後重新啟動 Evolution(_R)

en: _Back up Evolution Data...
zh_HK: 備份 Evolution 資料(_B)...

en: Back up Evolution data and settings to an archive file
zh_HK: 將 Evolution 的資料與設定值備份為檔案庫

en: R_estore Evolution Data...
zh_HK: 還原 Evolution 資料(_E)...

en: Restore Evolution data and settings from an archive file
zh_HK: 從檔案庫還原 Evolution 的資料與設定值

en: Back up Evolution directory
zh_HK: 備份 Evolution 資料夾

en: Restore Evolution directory
zh_HK: 還原 Evolution 目錄

en: Check Evolution Back up
zh_HK: 檢查 Evolution 備份

en: Restart Evolution
zh_HK: 重新啟動 Evolution

en: With Graphical User Interface
zh_HK: 使用圖形使用者介面

note: FIXME Will the versioned setting always work?
en: Shutting down Evolution
zh_HK: 正在關閉 Evolution

en: Backing Evolution accounts and settings
zh_HK: 備份 Evolution 的帳號與設定值

en: Backing Evolution data (Mails, Contacts, Calendar, Tasks, Memos)
zh_HK: 正在備份 Evolution 資料 (郵件、聯絡人、行事曆、工作、備忘錄)

en: Back up complete
zh_HK: 備份完成

en: Restarting Evolution
zh_HK: 重新啟動 Evolution

en: Back up current Evolution data
zh_HK: 備份目前的 Evolution 資料

en: Extracting files from back up
zh_HK: 從備份解開檔案

en: Loading Evolution settings
zh_HK: 正在讀取 Evolution 的設定值

en: Removing temporary back up files
zh_HK: 移除暫存的備份檔案

en: Reloading registry service
zh_HK: 重新載入註冊表服務

en: Evolution Back Up
zh_HK: Evolution 備份

en: Backing up to the folder %s
zh_HK: 正備份至資料夾 %s

en: Evolution Restore
zh_HK: Evolution 還原

en: Restoring from the folder %s
zh_HK: 從資料夾還原 %s

en: Backing up Evolution Data
zh_HK: 備份 Evolution 資料

en: Please wait while Evolution is backing up your data.
zh_HK: 在 Evolution 備份你的資料時請稍候。

en: Restoring Evolution Data
zh_HK: 還原 Evolution 資料

en: Please wait while Evolution is restoring your data.
zh_HK: 在 Evolution 還原你的資料時請稍候。

en: This may take a while depending on the amount of data in your account.
zh_HK: 這個動作所花的時間取決於你的帳號中資料的多寡。

en: Invalid Evolution backup file
zh_HK: 無效的 Evolution 備份檔案

en: Please select a valid backup file to restore.
zh_HK: 請選擇有效的備份檔案來還原。

en: Are you sure you want to close Evolution?
zh_HK: 確定要關閉 Evolution？

en: To back up your data and settings, you must first close Evolution. Please make sure that you save any unsaved data before proceeding.
zh_HK: 要備份你的資料和設定值，你必須先關閉 Evolution。請確定你在繼續進行之前已儲存任何尚未儲存的資料。

en: Close and Back up Evolution
zh_HK: 關閉並備份 Evolution

en: Are you sure you want to restore Evolution from the selected backup file?
zh_HK: 確定要從選取的備份檔案還原 Evolution？

en: To restore your data and settings, you must first close Evolution. Please make sure that you save any unsaved data before proceeding. This will delete all your current Evolution data and settings and restore them from your backup.
zh_HK: 要還原你的資料和設定值，你必須先關閉 Evolution。請確定你在繼續進行之前已儲存任何尚未儲存的資料。這個動作會刪除你目前 Evolution 所有的資料和設定值，並從你的備份還原它們。

en: Close and Restore Evolution
zh_HK: 關閉並還原 Evolution

en: Insufficient Permissions
zh_HK: 權限不足

en: The selected folder is not writable.
zh_HK: 選取的資料夾無法寫入。

en: Failed to spawn Bogofilter (%s):
zh_HK: 無法產生 Bogofilter (%s):：

en: Failed to stream mail message content to Bogofilter:
zh_HK: 無法將郵件訊息的內容串流導至 Bogofilter：

en: Bogofilter either crashed or failed to process a mail message
zh_HK: Bogofilter 可能當機或無法處理郵件訊息

en: Bogofilter Options
zh_HK: Bogofilter 選項

en: Convert message text to _Unicode
zh_HK: 將郵件文字轉換為 _Unicode

en: Standard LDAP Port
zh_HK: 標準 LDAP 連接埠

en: LDAP over SSL (deprecated)
zh_HK: LDAP 透過 SSL (已廢棄)

en: Microsoft Global Catalog
zh_HK: Microsoft 通用類別目錄

en: Microsoft Global Catalog over SSL
zh_HK: 透過 SSL 的 Microsoft 通用類別目錄

note: Page 1
en: Connecting to LDAP
zh_HK: 正在連線至 LDAP

en: Server Information
zh_HK: 伺服器資訊

en: Port:
zh_HK: 連接埠:

en: StartTLS (recommended)
zh_HK: StartTLS (建議值)

en: Encryption:
zh_HK: 加密：

en: Authentication
zh_HK: 核對

en: Anonymous
zh_HK: 匿名

en: Using email address
zh_HK: 使用電子郵件地址

en: Using distinguished name (DN)
zh_HK: 使用辨認的名稱 (DN)

en: Method:
zh_HK: 方法：

en: This is the method Evolution will use to authenticate you.  Note that setting this to "Using email address" requires anonymous access to your LDAP server.
zh_HK: 這是 Evolution 將要用來核對你的方法。注意要設定此項至「使用電子郵件位址」需要能匿名存取你的 LDAP 伺服器。

note: Page 2
en: Using LDAP
zh_HK: 使用 LDAP

en: Searching
zh_HK: 正在搜尋

en: Search Base:
zh_HK: 搜尋起點：

en: Find Possible Search Bases
zh_HK: 尋找可能的搜尋起點

en: One Level
zh_HK: 一層

en: Subtree
zh_HK: 子目錄

en: Search Scope:
zh_HK: 搜尋範圍：

en: The search scope defines how deep you would like the search to extend down the directory tree.  A search scope of "Subtree" will include all entries below your search base.  A search scope of "One Level" will only include the entries one level beneath your search base.
zh_HK: 搜尋範圍會定義你想從網絡目錄樹往下延伸搜尋的深度。「Subtree」(子目錄)的搜尋範圍會包括搜尋起點底下所有的項目。「One Level」(一層) 的搜尋範圍只會包括起點底下的一個層級。

en: Search Filter:
zh_HK: 搜尋過濾器：

en: Downloading
zh_HK: 下載中

en: Limit:
zh_HK: 限制：

en: contacts
zh_HK: 聯絡人

en: Browse until limit is reached
zh_HK: 瀏覽直到達到限制

en: URL:
zh_HK: 網址:

en: Avoid IfMatch (needed on Apache < 2.2.8)
zh_HK: 避免 IfMatch (需使用 Apache < 2.2.8)

en: HTTP Error: %s
zh_HK: HTTP 錯誤： %s

en: Could not parse response
zh_HK: 無法解析回應

en: Empty response
zh_HK: 空白的回應

en: Unexpected reply from server
zh_HK: 來自伺服器未預期的回應

en: Could not locate user's calendars
zh_HK: 無法定位使用者行事曆

en: Path
zh_HK: 路徑

en: Choose a Calendar
zh_HK: 選擇行事曆

en: Choose a Memo List
zh_HK: 選擇備忘錄清單

en: Choose a Task List
zh_HK: 選擇工作清單

en: Find Calendars
zh_HK: 尋找行事曆

en: Find Memo Lists
zh_HK: 尋找備忘錄清單

en: Find Task Lists
zh_HK: 尋找工作清單

en: Email:
zh_HK: 電子郵件：

en: Server handles meeting invitations
zh_HK: 伺服器處理會議邀請

en: Choose which address books to use.
zh_HK: 選擇要使用的通訊錄。

en: Use in Birthdays & Anniversaries calendar
zh_HK: 用於生日和週年紀念日行事曆

en: Default User Calendar
zh_HK: 預設使用者行事曆

en: Enter Google password for user '%s'.
zh_HK: 輸入使用者「%s」的 Google 密碼。

en: User declined to provide a password
zh_HK: 使用者需要輸入密碼

en: Use an existing iCalendar (ics) file
zh_HK: 使用現有的 iCalendar (ics) 檔案

en: iCalendar File
zh_HK: iCalendar 檔案

en: Choose an iCalendar file
zh_HK: 選擇 iCalendar 檔案

en: File:
zh_HK: 檔案：

en: Allow Evolution to update the file
zh_HK: 允許 Evolution 更新檔案

note: Translators: This is the temperature in degrees * Fahrenheit. (\302\260 is U+00B0 DEGREE SIGN)
en: Fahrenheit (°F)
zh_HK: 華氏 (°F)

note: Translators: This is the temperature in degrees * Celsius. (\302\260 is U+00B0 DEGREE SIGN)
en: Centigrade (°C)
zh_HK: 攝氏 (°C)

note: Translators: This is the temperature in kelvin.
en: Kelvin (K)
zh_HK: 絕對溫度 (K)

en: Units:
zh_HK: 單位：

en: I_mport
zh_HK: 匯入(_M)

en: Select a Calendar
zh_HK: 選擇行事曆

en: Select a Task List
zh_HK: 選擇工作清單

en: I_mport to Calendar
zh_HK: 匯入至行事曆(_M)

en: I_mport to Tasks
zh_HK: 匯入至工作(_M)

en: Selected Calendars for Alarms
zh_HK: 選取的鬧鈴行事曆

en: Ti_me and date:
zh_HK: 時刻和日期(_M):

en: _Date only:
zh_HK: 只有日期(_D):

en: Minutes
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: Hours
zh_HK: 小時

en: Days
zh_HK: 天

en: 60 minutes
zh_HK: 60 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_HK: 30 分鐘

en: 15 minutes
zh_HK: 15 分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh_HK: 10 分鐘

en: 05 minutes
zh_HK: 05 分鐘

en: Se_cond zone:
zh_HK: 第二時區(_C):

en: (Shown in a Day View)
zh_HK: (顯示於日檢視)

en: Use s_ystem time zone
zh_HK: 使用系統時區(_Y)

en: Time format:
zh_HK: 時刻格式:

en: _12 hour (AM/PM)
zh_HK: _12 小時 (AM/PM)

en: _24 hour
zh_HK: _24 小時

en: Work Week
zh_HK: 工作週

note: A weekday like "Monday" follows
en: Wee_k starts on:
zh_HK: 一週開始於(_K):

en: Work days:
zh_HK: 工作日:

en: _Day begins:
zh_HK: 一日開始於(_D):

note: Monday
en: _Mon
zh_HK: 週一(_M)

note: Tuesday
en: _Tue
zh_HK: 週二(_T)

note: Wednesday
en: _Wed
zh_HK: 週三(_W)

note: Thursday
en: T_hu
zh_HK: 週四(_H)

note: Friday
en: _Fri
zh_HK: 週五(_F)

note: Saturday
en: _Sat
zh_HK: 週六(_S)

note: Sunday
en: S_un
zh_HK: 週日(_U)

en: Day _ends:
zh_HK: 一日結束於(_E):

en: Alerts
zh_HK: 警示

en: _Ask for confirmation when deleting items
zh_HK: 當刪除項目時先確認(_A)

en: _Time divisions:
zh_HK: 時間間隔(_T):

en: _Show appointment end times in week and month view
zh_HK: 在週及月的檢視內顯示約會的結束時間(_S)

en: _Compress weekends in month view
zh_HK: 在月檢視內縮小週末顯示(_C)

en: Show week _numbers
zh_HK: 顯示週數(_N)

en: Show r_ecurring events in italic in bottom left calendar
zh_HK: 在左下行事曆中將週期性事件以斜體顯示(_E)

en: Sc_roll Month View by a week
zh_HK: 以週捲動月檢視(_R)

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Task List
zh_HK: 工作清單

en: Highlight t_asks due today
zh_HK: 強調今天到期工作(_A)

en: Highlight _overdue tasks
zh_HK: 強調過期的工作(_O)

en: _Hide completed tasks after
zh_HK: 隱藏已完成的工作(_H)

en: Display reminders in _notification area only
zh_HK: 只在通知區域中顯示提醒(_N)

note: This is the first half of a user preference. "Show a reminder [time-period] before every appointment"
en: Sh_ow a reminder
zh_HK: 顯示提醒於約會(_O)

note: This is the last half of a user preference. "Show a reminder [time-period] before every appointment"
en: before every appointment
zh_HK: 前

note: This is the first half of a user preference. "Show a reminder [time-period] before every anniversary/birthday"
en: Show a _reminder
zh_HK: 顯示提醒(_R)

note: This is the last half of a user preference. "Show a reminder [time-period] before every anniversary/birthday"
en: before every anniversary/birthday
zh_HK: 在每個週年紀念日/生日之前

en: Select the calendars for reminder notification
zh_HK: 選擇提醒通知的行事曆

en: Default Free/Busy Server
zh_HK: 預設的空閒/忙碌伺服器網址

en: Template:
zh_HK: 樣板:

en: %u and %d will be replaced by user and domain from the email address.
zh_HK: %u 與 %d 會被替換為電子郵件位址中的使用者與網域名稱。

en: Publishing Information
zh_HK: 發布資訊

en: New Calendar
zh_HK: 新行事曆

[ctx: New]
en: _Appointment
zh_HK: 約會(_A)

en: Create a new appointment
zh_HK: 建立一個新的約會

[ctx: New]
en: All Day A_ppointment
zh_HK: 全日約會(_P)

en: Create a new all-day appointment
zh_HK: 建立新的全日約會

[ctx: New]
en: M_eeting
zh_HK: 會議(_E)

en: Create a new meeting request
zh_HK: 建立新會議要求

[ctx: New]
en: Cale_ndar
zh_HK: 行事曆(_N)

en: Create a new calendar
zh_HK: 建立新行事曆

en: Calendar and Tasks
zh_HK: 行事曆與工作

en: Opening calendar '%s'
zh_HK: 開啟行事曆「%s」

en: Calendar Selector
zh_HK: 行事曆選擇器

en: Print
zh_HK: 列印

en: Calendar Properties
zh_HK: iCalendar 錯誤

en: This operation will permanently erase all events older than the selected amount of time. If you continue, you will not be able to recover these events.
zh_HK: 此作業會永久性刪除比選取時間還舊的所有事件。如果你繼續，將無法復原這些事件。

note: Translators: This is the first part of the sentence: * "Purge events older than <<spin-button>> days"
en: Purge events older than
zh_HK: 清除早於這段時間的事件

en: Copying Items
zh_HK: 複製項目

en: Moving Items
zh_HK: 移動項目

note: Translators: Default filename part saving an event to a file when * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it.
en: event
zh_HK: 事件

en: Save as iCalendar
zh_HK: 儲存為 iCalendar

en: _Copy...
zh_HK: 複製(_C)…

en: D_elete Calendar
zh_HK: 刪除行事曆(_E)

en: Delete the selected calendar
zh_HK: 刪除選取的行事曆

en: Go Back
zh_HK: 向後

en: Go Forward
zh_HK: 向前

en: Select today
zh_HK: 選取今日

en: Select _Date
zh_HK: 選擇日期(_D)

en: Select a specific date
zh_HK: 選取特定日期

en: _New Calendar
zh_HK: 新增行事曆(_N)

en: Purg_e
zh_HK: 清除(_E)

en: Purge old appointments and meetings
zh_HK: 刪除舊約會和會議

en: Refresh the selected calendar
zh_HK: 重新整理選取的行事曆

en: Rename the selected calendar
zh_HK: 重新命名選取的行事曆

en: Find _Next
zh_HK: 尋找下一筆(_N)

en: Find next occurrence of the current search string
zh_HK: 尋找目前搜尋字詞下一個出現處

en: Find _Previous
zh_HK: 尋找上一筆(_P)

en: Find previous occurrence of the current search string
zh_HK: 尋找目前搜尋字詞上一個出現處

en: Stop _Running Search
zh_HK: 停止目前執行的搜尋(_R)

en: Stop currently running search
zh_HK: 停止目前執行的搜尋

en: Show _Only This Calendar
zh_HK: 只顯示這個行事曆(_O)

en: Cop_y to Calendar...
zh_HK: 複製至行事曆(_Y)…

en: _Delegate Meeting...
zh_HK: 委派會議(_D)…

en: _Delete Appointment
zh_HK: 刪除約會(_D)

en: Delete selected appointments
zh_HK: 刪除選取的約會

en: Delete This _Occurrence
zh_HK: 刪除這次發生的事件(_O)

en: Delete this occurrence
zh_HK: 刪除此週期

en: Delete All Occ_urrences
zh_HK: 刪除所有發生的事件(_U)

en: Delete all occurrences
zh_HK: 刪除全部週期

en: New All Day _Event...
zh_HK: 新增全天事件(_E)…

en: Create a new all day event
zh_HK: 建立新的全天事件

en: _Forward as iCalendar...
zh_HK: 以 iCale_ndar 轉寄…

en: New _Meeting...
zh_HK: 新增會議(_M)…

en: Create a new meeting
zh_HK: 建立新的會議

en: Mo_ve to Calendar...
zh_HK: 移至行事曆(_V)…

en: New _Appointment...
zh_HK: 新增約會(_A)…

en: Make this Occurrence _Movable
zh_HK: 將這個事件標示成可移動(_M)

en: _Open Appointment
zh_HK: 開啟約會(_O)

en: View the current appointment
zh_HK: 檢視目前的約會

en: _Reply
zh_HK: 回覆(_R)

en: _Schedule Meeting...
zh_HK: 會議排程(_S)…

en: Converts an appointment to a meeting
zh_HK: 將約會轉換為會議

en: Conv_ert to Appointment...
zh_HK: 轉換為約會(_E)…

en: Converts a meeting to an appointment
zh_HK: 將會議轉換為約會

en: Quit
zh_HK: 結束

en: Day
zh_HK: 天

en: Show one day
zh_HK: 顯示一天

en: List
zh_HK: 清單

en: Show as list
zh_HK: 顯示成清單

en: Month
zh_HK: 月

en: Show one month
zh_HK: 顯示一個月

en: Week
zh_HK: 週

en: Show one week
zh_HK: 顯示一週

en: Show one work week
zh_HK: 顯示一個工作週

en: Active Appointments
zh_HK: 進行中的約會

en: Next 7 Days' Appointments
zh_HK: 未來 7 天的約會(_P)

en: Occurs Less Than 5 Times
zh_HK: 發生少於五次

en: Description contains
zh_HK: 描述包含

en: Summary contains
zh_HK: 主旨包含

en: Print...
zh_HK: 列印…

en: Print this calendar
zh_HK: 列印這個行事曆

en: Preview the calendar to be printed
zh_HK: 預覽將要列印的行事曆

en: _Save as iCalendar...
zh_HK: 儲存為 iCalendar[_S]…

en: Go To
zh_HK: 移至

note: Translators: Default filename part saving a memo to a file when * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it.
en: memo
zh_HK: 備忘錄

en: New _Memo
zh_HK: 新增備忘錄(_M)

en: Create a new memo
zh_HK: 建立新的備忘錄

en: _Open Memo
zh_HK: 開啟備忘錄(_O)

en: View the selected memo
zh_HK: 檢視選取的備忘錄

en: Open _Web Page
zh_HK: 開啟網頁(_W)

en: Print the selected memo
zh_HK: 列印選取的備忘錄

en: Searching next matching event
zh_HK: 搜尋下一個符合的事件

en: Searching previous matching event
zh_HK: 搜尋前一個符合的事件

en: Cannot find matching event in the next %d year | Cannot find matching event in the next %d years
zh_HK[0]: 在下 %d 年中找不到符合的事件

en: Cannot find matching event in the previous %d year | Cannot find matching event in the previous %d years
zh_HK[0]: 在前 %d 年中找不到符合的事件

en: Cannot search with no active calendar
zh_HK: 不能搜尋未使用的行事曆

note: Translators: Default filename part saving a task to a file when * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it. * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it
en: task
zh_HK: 工作

en: _Assign Task
zh_HK: 指派工作(_A)

en: _Mark as Complete
zh_HK: 標示為完成(_M)

en: Mark selected tasks as complete
zh_HK: 將選取的工作標示成完成

en: _Mark as Incomplete
zh_HK: 標示為未完成(_M)

en: Mark selected tasks as incomplete
zh_HK: 將選取的工作標示成未完成

en: New _Task
zh_HK: 新增工作(_T)

en: Create a new task
zh_HK: 建立一個新的工作

en: _Open Task
zh_HK: 開啟工作(_O)

en: View the selected task
zh_HK: 檢視選取的工作

en: Print the selected task
zh_HK: 列印選取的工作

en: New Memo List
zh_HK: 新增備忘錄清單

[ctx: New]
en: Mem_o
zh_HK: 備忘錄(_O)

[ctx: New]
en: _Shared Memo
zh_HK: 共用備忘錄(_S)

en: Create a new shared memo
zh_HK: 建立新的共用備忘錄

[ctx: New]
en: Memo Li_st
zh_HK: 備忘錄清單(_S)

en: Create a new memo list
zh_HK: 建立新備忘錄清單

en: Opening memo list '%s'
zh_HK: 開啟備忘錄清單「%s」

en: Memo List Selector
zh_HK: 備忘錄清單選擇器

en: Print Memos
zh_HK: 列印備忘錄

en: Memo List Properties
zh_HK: 備忘錄清單屬性

en: _Delete Memo
zh_HK: 刪除備忘錄(_D)

en: _Find in Memo...
zh_HK: 在備忘錄內尋找(_F)…

en: Search for text in the displayed memo
zh_HK: 搜尋顯示的備忘錄中的文字

en: D_elete Memo List
zh_HK: 刪除備忘錄清單(_E)

en: Delete the selected memo list
zh_HK: 刪除選取的備忘錄清單

en: _New Memo List
zh_HK: 新增備忘錄清單(_N)

en: Refresh the selected memo list
zh_HK: 重新整理選取的備忘錄清單

en: Rename the selected memo list
zh_HK: 重新命名選取的備忘錄清單

en: Show _Only This Memo List
zh_HK: 只顯示此備忘錄清單(_O)

en: Memo _Preview
zh_HK: 備忘錄預覽(_P)

en: Show memo preview pane
zh_HK: 顯示備忘錄預覽窗格

en: Show memo preview below the memo list
zh_HK: 在備忘錄清單下方顯示備忘錄預覽

en: Show memo preview alongside the memo list
zh_HK: 在備忘錄清單旁邊顯示備忘錄預覽

en: Print the list of memos
zh_HK: 列印備忘錄清單

en: Preview the list of memos to be printed
zh_HK: 預覽將要列印的備忘錄清單

en: Delete Memos
zh_HK: 刪除備忘錄

en: Delete Memo
zh_HK: 刪除備忘錄

en: %d memo | %d memos
zh_HK[0]: %d 項備忘錄

en: %d selected
zh_HK: 已選擇 %d 個

en: New Task List
zh_HK: 新增工作清單

[ctx: New]
en: _Task
zh_HK: 工作(_T)

[ctx: New]
en: Assigne_d Task
zh_HK: 指派的工作(_D)

en: Create a new assigned task
zh_HK: 建立新指定的工作

[ctx: New]
en: Tas_k List
zh_HK: 工作清單(_K)

en: Create a new task list
zh_HK: 建立新工作清單

en: Opening task list '%s'
zh_HK: 開啟工作清單「%s」

en: Task List Selector
zh_HK: 工作清單選擇器

en: Print Tasks
zh_HK: 打印工作

en: Task List Properties
zh_HK: 工作清單

en: This operation will permanently erase all tasks marked as completed. If you continue, you will not be able to recover these tasks.
    
    Really erase these tasks?
zh_HK: 這個動作會永久地清除所有標示為已完成的工作。如果你要繼續，你將不能復原這些工作。
    
    確定清除這些工作？

en: Do not ask me again
zh_HK: 不要再詢問我

en: _Delete Task
zh_HK: 刪除工作(_D)

en: _Find in Task...
zh_HK: 在工作內尋找(_F)…

en: Search for text in the displayed task
zh_HK: 搜尋顯示的工作中的文字

en: D_elete Task List
zh_HK: 刪除工作清單(_E)

en: Delete the selected task list
zh_HK: 刪除選取的工作清單

en: _New Task List
zh_HK: 新增工作清單(_N)

en: Refresh the selected task list
zh_HK: 重新整理選取的工作清單

en: Rename the selected task list
zh_HK: 重新命名選取的工作清單

en: Show _Only This Task List
zh_HK: 只顯示此工作清單(_O)

en: Mar_k as Incomplete
zh_HK: 標示為未完成(_K)

en: Delete completed tasks
zh_HK: 刪除已完成的工作

en: Task _Preview
zh_HK: 工作預覽(_P)

en: Show task preview pane
zh_HK: 顯示工作預覽窗格

en: Show task preview below the task list
zh_HK: 在工作清單下方顯示工作預覽

en: Show task preview alongside the task list
zh_HK: 在工作清單旁邊顯示工作預覽

en: Active Tasks
zh_HK: 進行中的工作

en: Completed Tasks
zh_HK: 已完成的工作

en: Next 7 Days' Tasks
zh_HK: 未來 7 天的工作

en: Overdue Tasks
zh_HK: 過期的工作

en: Tasks with Attachments
zh_HK: 有附件的工作

en: Print the list of tasks
zh_HK: 打印工作清單

en: Preview the list of tasks to be printed
zh_HK: 預覽將要列印的工作清單

en: Delete Tasks
zh_HK: 刪除工作

en: Delete Task
zh_HK: 刪除工作

en: Expunging
zh_HK: 除去中

en: %d task | %d tasks
zh_HK[0]: %d 項工作

en: Display part as an invitation
zh_HK: 將部分顯示為邀請

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: Today %H:%M
zh_HK: 今天 %H:%M

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format.
en: Today %H:%M:%S
zh_HK: 今天 %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format.
en: Today %l:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: 今天 %p %l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: Tomorrow %H:%M
zh_HK: 明天 %H:%M

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format.
en: Tomorrow %H:%M:%S
zh_HK: 明天 %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: Tomorrow %l:%M %p
zh_HK: 明天 %p %l:%M

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format.
en: Tomorrow %l:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: 明天 %p %l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday and a * time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %A %p %l:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday and a * time, in 12-hour format.
en: %A %l:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: %A %p %l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date * without a year.
en: %A, %B %e
zh_HK: %b%e日%A

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date * without a year and a time, * in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e %H:%M
zh_HK: %b%e日%A %H:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date without a year * and a time, in 24-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e %H:%M:%S
zh_HK: %b%e日%A %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date without a year * and a time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %b%e日%A %p %l:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date without a year * and a time, in 12-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e %l:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: %b%e日%A %p %l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日%A

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %H:%M
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日%A %H:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 24-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %H:%M:%S
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日%A %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日%A %p %l:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 12-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %l:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日%A %p %l:%M:%S

en: An unknown person
zh_HK: 不明人士

en: Please respond on behalf of %s
zh_HK: 請代表 %s 回覆

en: Received on behalf of %s
zh_HK: 代表 %s 接收

en: %s through %s has published the following meeting information:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已經發布下列會議資訊：

en: %s has published the following meeting information:
zh_HK: %s 已經發布下列會議資訊：

en: %s has delegated the following meeting to you:
zh_HK: %s 已經委派下列會議給你：

en: %s through %s requests your presence at the following meeting:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 邀請你出席下列會議：

en: %s requests your presence at the following meeting:
zh_HK: %s 邀請你出席下列會議：

en: %s through %s wishes to add to an existing meeting:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 希望加入一個既存的會議：

en: %s wishes to add to an existing meeting:
zh_HK: %s 希望加入一個既存的會議：

en: %s through %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following meeting:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 希望收到下列會議的最新資訊：

en: %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following meeting:
zh_HK: %s 希望收到下列會議的最新資訊：

en: %s through %s has sent back the following meeting response:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 傳送了下列會議的回覆：

en: %s has sent back the following meeting response:
zh_HK: %s 傳送了下列會議的回覆：

en: %s through %s has canceled the following meeting:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已經消取下列會議：

en: %s has canceled the following meeting:
zh_HK: %s 已經消取下列會議：

en: %s through %s has proposed the following meeting changes.
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已經答覆了下列會議更改。

en: %s has proposed the following meeting changes:
zh_HK: %s 已經答覆了下列會議更改：

en: %s through %s has declined the following meeting changes:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已經婉拒了下列會議更改：

en: %s has declined the following meeting changes:
zh_HK: %s 已經婉拒了下列會議更改：

en: %s through %s has published the following task:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已經發布了下列工作資訊：

en: %s has published the following task:
zh_HK: %s 已經發布了下列工作：

en: %s requests the assignment of %s to the following task:
zh_HK: %s 指派 %s 加入下列工作：

en: %s through %s has assigned you a task:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已經指派你一項工作：

en: %s has assigned you a task:
zh_HK: %s 已經指派你一項工作：

en: %s through %s wishes to add to an existing task:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 希望加入一項既存的工作：

en: %s wishes to add to an existing task:
zh_HK: %s 希望加入一項既存的工作：

en: %s through %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following assigned task:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 希望收到下列指派工作的最新資訊：

en: %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following assigned task:
zh_HK: %s 希望收到下列指派工作的最新資訊：

en: %s through %s has sent back the following assigned task response:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 傳送了下列指派工作的回覆：

en: %s has sent back the following assigned task response:
zh_HK: %s 傳送了下列指派工作的回覆：

en: %s through %s has canceled the following assigned task:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已經取消下列指派的工作：

en: %s has canceled the following assigned task:
zh_HK: %s 已經取消下列指派的工作：

en: %s through %s has proposed the following task assignment changes:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已經回覆下列指派工作的更改：

en: %s has proposed the following task assignment changes:
zh_HK: %s 已經回覆下列指派工作的更改：

en: %s through %s has declined the following assigned task:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已婉拒了下列指派的工作：

en: %s has declined the following assigned task:
zh_HK: %s 已經婉拒下列指派的工作：

en: %s through %s has published the following memo:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已經發布了下列備忘錄：

en: %s has published the following memo:
zh_HK: %s 已經發布了備忘錄：

en: %s through %s wishes to add to an existing memo:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 希望加入一個既存的備忘錄：

en: %s wishes to add to an existing memo:
zh_HK: %s 希望加入一個既存的備忘錄：

en: %s through %s has canceled the following shared memo:
zh_HK: %s 透過 %s 已經消取下列共用備忘錄：

en: %s has canceled the following shared memo:
zh_HK: %s 已經取消下列共用備忘錄：

en: All day:
zh_HK: 整天：

en: Start day:
zh_HK: 開始日：

en: Start time:
zh_HK: 開始時間:

en: End day:
zh_HK: 結束日：

en: End time:
zh_HK: 結束時間:

en: Ope_n Calendar
zh_HK: 開啟行事曆(_N)

en: _Decline all
zh_HK: 全部拒絕(_D)

en: _Decline
zh_HK: 拒絕(_D)

en: _Tentative all
zh_HK: 全部暫訂(_T)

en: _Tentative
zh_HK: 暫訂(_T)

en: Acce_pt all
zh_HK: 全部接受(_P)

en: Acce_pt
zh_HK: 接受(_P)

en: Send _Information
zh_HK: 傳送資訊(_I)

en: _Update Attendee Status
zh_HK: 更新出席狀態(_U)

en: _Update
zh_HK: 更新(_U)

en: Comment:
zh_HK: 註解:

note: RSVP area
en: Send reply to sender
zh_HK: 回覆寄件者

note: Updates
en: Send _updates to attendees
zh_HK: 傳送更新給到會者(_U)

note: The recurrence check button
en: _Apply to all instances
zh_HK: 套用至所有實體(_A)

en: Show time as _free
zh_HK: 顯示時間為空閒(_F)

en: _Preserve my reminder
zh_HK: 保留我的提醒(_P)

en: _Inherit reminder
zh_HK: 繼承提醒(_I)

en: _Tasks:
zh_HK: 工作(_T):

en: _Memos:
zh_HK: 備忘錄(_M):

en: Sa_ve
zh_HK: 儲存(_V)

en: Attendee status updated
zh_HK: 到會者狀態已更新

en: An appointment in the calendar '%s' conflicts with this meeting
zh_HK: 行事曆 '%s' 中的約會和這個會議相衝突

en: Found the appointment in the calendar '%s'
zh_HK: 尋找在行事曆「%s」中的約會

en: Unable to find any calendars
zh_HK: 找不到任何行事曆

en: Unable to find this meeting in any calendar
zh_HK: 無法在任何行事曆中找到這個約會

en: Unable to find this task in any task list
zh_HK: 無法在任何工作清單中找到這項工作

en: Unable to find this memo in any memo list
zh_HK: 無法在任何備忘錄清單中找到這項備忘錄

en: Opening the calendar. Please wait...
zh_HK: 正在開啟行事曆。請稍候…

en: Searching for an existing version of this appointment
zh_HK: 尋找這個約會既存的版本

en: Unable to send item to calendar '%s'.  %s
zh_HK: 無法傳送項目至行事曆「%s」。%s

en: Sent to calendar '%s' as accepted
zh_HK: 傳送至行事曆 '%s' 並設為已接受

en: Sent to calendar '%s' as tentative
zh_HK: 傳送至行事曆 '%s' 並設為不確定的

en: Sent to calendar '%s' as declined
zh_HK: 傳送至行事曆 '%s' 並設為已婉拒

en: Sent to calendar '%s' as canceled
zh_HK: 傳送至行事曆「%s」並設為已取消

en: Saving changes to the calendar. Please wait...
zh_HK: 正在將更改儲存到行事曆。請稍候…

en: Unable to parse item
zh_HK: 無法分析項目

en: Organizer has removed the delegate %s
zh_HK: 會議召集人已移除代理人 %s

en: Sent a cancelation notice to the delegate
zh_HK: 傳送取消通知給代理人

en: Could not send the cancelation notice to the delegate
zh_HK: 無法傳送取消通知給代理人

en: Unable to update attendee. %s
zh_HK: 無法更新到會者。%s

en: The meeting is invalid and cannot be updated
zh_HK: 這個會議無效並且不能更新

en: Attendee status could not be updated because the status is invalid
zh_HK: 由於不合法的狀態使得到會者狀態無法更新！

en: Attendee status can not be updated because the item no longer exists
zh_HK: 到會者狀態不能更新，因為項目已經不存在

en: Meeting information sent
zh_HK: 會議資訊寄出

en: Task information sent
zh_HK: 工作資訊寄出

en: Memo information sent
zh_HK: 備忘錄資訊寄出

en: Unable to send meeting information, the meeting does not exist
zh_HK: 無法寄出會議資訊，該會議並不存在

en: Unable to send task information, the task does not exist
zh_HK: 無法寄出工作資訊，該項工作不存在

en: Unable to send memo information, the memo does not exist
zh_HK: 無法寄出備忘錄資訊，該備忘錄並不存在

en: Save Calendar
zh_HK: 儲存行事曆

en: The calendar attached is not valid
zh_HK: 附帶的行事曆是無效的

en: The message claims to contain a calendar, but the calendar is not a valid iCalendar.
zh_HK: 此郵件宣告其含有行事曆內容，但其行事曆並非有效的 iCalendar。

en: The item in the calendar is not valid
zh_HK: 行事曆中的項目是無效的

en: The message does contain a calendar, but the calendar contains no events, tasks or free/busy information
zh_HK: 此郵件確實含有行事曆內容，但該內容並未包含任何事件、工作或空閒/忙碌資訊

en: The calendar attached contains multiple items
zh_HK: 附加的行事曆內容含有多個項目

en: To process all of these items, the file should be saved and the calendar imported
zh_HK: 要處理這些全部的項目，應該將此檔案儲存後匯入其中的行事曆

[ctx: cal-itip]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Tentatively Accepted
zh_HK: 暫時接受

en: This meeting recurs
zh_HK: 這個會議的週期規則為

en: This task recurs
zh_HK: 這項工作的週期規則為

en: This memo recurs
zh_HK: 這個備忘錄的週期規則為

en: This response is not from a current attendee. Add the sender as an attendee?
zh_HK: 這個回覆並非來自目前的到會者。將寄件人加入為到會者？

en: This meeting has been delegated
zh_HK: 這個會議已委派

en: '{0}' has delegated the meeting. Do you want to add the delegate '{1}'?
zh_HK: 「{0}」已代理此會議。是否還要加入代理人「{1}」？

en: Meeting Invitations
zh_HK: 會議邀請

en: _Delete message after acting
zh_HK: 完成後刪除郵件(_D)

en: Conflict Search
zh_HK: 衝突的搜尋

note: Source selector
en: Select the calendars to search for meeting conflicts
zh_HK: 選擇要搜尋會議衝突的行事曆

en: Itip Formatter
zh_HK: Itip 格式器

en: Display "text/calendar" MIME parts in mail messages.
zh_HK: 顯示郵件中的「text/calendar」 MIME 部分。

en: Google Features
zh_HK: Google 功能

en: Add Google Ca_lendar to this account
zh_HK: 將 Google 日曆加入這個帳號(_L)

en: Add Google Con_tacts to this account
zh_HK: 將 Google 通訊錄加入這個帳號(_T)

en: You may need to enable IMAP access
zh_HK: 你可能需要啟用 IMAP 存取

en: Mail _Directory:
zh_HK: 郵件目錄(_D):

en: Choose a MH mail directory
zh_HK: 選擇 MH 郵件目錄

en: Local Delivery _File:
zh_HK: 本地遞送檔案(_F):

en: Choose a local delivery file
zh_HK: 選擇本地遞送檔案

en: Choose a Maildir mail directory
zh_HK: 選擇 Maildir 郵件目錄

en: Spool _File:
zh_HK: 排程郵件檔案(_F):

en: Choose a mbox spool file
zh_HK: 選擇 mbox 排程器檔案

en: Spool _Directory:
zh_HK: 排程郵件目錄(_D):

en: Choose a mbox spool directory
zh_HK: 選擇 mbox 排程器目錄

en: Configuration
zh_HK: 組態

en: _Server:
zh_HK: 伺服器(_S):

en: _Port:
zh_HK: 連接埠(_P):

en: User_name:
zh_HK: 使用者名稱(_N):

en: Encryption _method:
zh_HK: 加密方法(_M):

en: STARTTLS after connecting
zh_HK: 連線後使用 STARTTLS

en: SSL on a dedicated port
zh_HK: SSL 於專用的連接埠

en: _Use custom binary, instead of 'sendmail'
zh_HK: 使用自選的二元檔，取代「sendmail」(_U)

en: _Custom binary:
zh_HK: 自選二元檔(_C):

en: U_se custom arguments
zh_HK: 使用自選引數(_S)

en: Cus_tom arguments:
zh_HK: 自選引數(_T):

en: Default arguments are '-i -f %F -- %R', where
       %F - stands for the From address
       %R - stands for the recipient addresses
zh_HK: 預設的引數是「-i -f %F -- %R」，其中
       %F - 代表寄件者電子郵件地址
       %R - 代表收件者電子郵件地址

en: Send mail also when in offline _mode
zh_HK: 離線模式下仍傳送郵件(_M)

en: Ser_ver requires authentication
zh_HK: 伺服器要求核對(_V)

en: T_ype:
zh_HK: 類型(_Y):

en: Yahoo! Features
zh_HK: Yahoo! 功能

en: Add Yahoo! Ca_lendar and Tasks to this account
zh_HK: 將 Yahoo! 行事曆與工作加入這個帳號(_L)

en: %d attached message | %d attached messages
zh_HK[0]: %d 封附加的郵件

[ctx: New]
en: _Mail Message
zh_HK: 郵件訊息(_M)

en: Compose a new mail message
zh_HK: 編輯新的郵件訊息

[ctx: New]
en: Mail Acco_unt
zh_HK: 郵件帳號(_U)

en: Create a new mail account
zh_HK: 建立新郵件帳號

[ctx: New]
en: Mail _Folder
zh_HK: 郵件資料夾(_F)

en: Create a new mail folder
zh_HK: 建立新郵件資料夾

en: Mail Accounts
zh_HK: 郵件帳號

en: Mail Preferences
zh_HK: 郵件偏好設定

en: Composer Preferences
zh_HK: 郵件編輯器偏好設定

en: Network Preferences
zh_HK: 網絡偏好設定

[ctx: label]
note: Translators: The first item in the list, to be * able to set rule: [Label] [is/is-not] [None]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Marking messages as read...
zh_HK: 將郵件標示成已經閱讀…

en: _Disable Account
zh_HK: 停用帳號(_D)

en: Disable this account
zh_HK: 停用這個帳號

en: Permanently remove all the deleted messages from all folders
zh_HK: 永久移除在所有資料夾內的已刪除的郵件

en: Edit properties of this account
zh_HK: 編輯這個帳號的屬性

en: Refresh list of folders of this account
zh_HK: 重新整理這個帳號的資料夾清單

en: _Download Messages for Offline Usage
zh_HK: 下載離線使用的郵件(_D)

en: Download messages of accounts and folders marked for offline usage
zh_HK: 下載標記為離線使用的帳號與資料夾之郵件

en: Fl_ush Outbox
zh_HK: 清理寄件匣(_U)

en: _Copy Folder To...
zh_HK: 複製資料夾到(_C)…

en: Copy the selected folder into another folder
zh_HK: 複製已選定的資料夾到另一個資料夾

en: Permanently remove this folder
zh_HK: 永久移除這個資料夾

en: E_xpunge
zh_HK: 刪除(_X)

en: Permanently remove all deleted messages from this folder
zh_HK: 永久移除在這個資料夾內已刪除的郵件

en: Mar_k All Messages as Read
zh_HK: 標示所有郵件為已閱讀(_K)

en: Mark all messages in the folder as read
zh_HK: 將資料夾中全部的郵件標示成已閱讀

en: _Move Folder To...
zh_HK: 移動資料夾到(_M)…

en: Move the selected folder into another folder
zh_HK: 將選定的資料夾移至另一個資料夾

en: _New...
zh_HK: 新增(_N)…

en: Create a new folder for storing mail
zh_HK: 建立一個新資料夾以儲存郵件

en: Change the properties of this folder
zh_HK: 更改這個資料夾的屬性

en: Refresh the folder
zh_HK: 重新載入資料夾

en: Change the name of this folder
zh_HK: 更改這個資料夾的名稱

en: Select Message _Thread
zh_HK: 選擇郵件檔頭(_T)

en: Select all messages in the same thread as the selected message
zh_HK: 選擇所有相關的郵件為選定的郵件

en: Select Message S_ubthread
zh_HK: 選擇郵件子羣組(_U)

en: Select all replies to the currently selected message
zh_HK: 選擇所有回覆選定郵件的信

en: Empty _Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒(_T)

en: Permanently remove all the deleted messages from all accounts
zh_HK: 永久移除在所有帳號內全部已刪除的郵件

en: _New Label
zh_HK: 新增標籤(_N)

en: N_one
zh_HK: 沒有(_O)

en: _Manage Subscriptions
zh_HK: 管理訂閱(_M)

en: Subscribe or unsubscribe to folders on remote servers
zh_HK: 訂閱或取消訂閱在遠端伺服器的資料夾

en: Send / _Receive
zh_HK: 傳送/接收(_R)

en: Send queued items and retrieve new items
zh_HK: 傳送待送的項目並接收新的項目

en: R_eceive All
zh_HK: 全部接收(_E)

en: Receive new items from all accounts
zh_HK: 接收在所有帳號內的新項目

en: _Send All
zh_HK: 全部傳送(_S)

en: Send queued items in all accounts
zh_HK: 傳送在所有帳號內待送的項目

en: Cancel the current mail operation
zh_HK: 取消目前郵件所作的行動

en: Collapse All _Threads
zh_HK: 收摺所有相關郵件(_T)

en: Collapse all message threads
zh_HK: 收摺所有的相關郵件

en: E_xpand All Threads
zh_HK: 展開所有相關郵件(_X)

en: Expand all message threads
zh_HK: 展開所有的相關郵件

en: _Message Filters
zh_HK: 郵件規則(_M)

en: Create or edit rules for filtering new mail
zh_HK: 為新郵件建立或編輯過濾規則

en: _Subscriptions...
zh_HK: 訂閱(_S)…

en: F_older
zh_HK: 資料夾(_O)

en: _Label
zh_HK: 標籤(_L)

en: C_reate Search Folder From Search...
zh_HK: 從搜尋建立搜尋資料夾(_R)…

en: Search F_olders
zh_HK: 搜尋資料夾(_O)

en: Create or edit search folder definitions
zh_HK: 建立或編輯搜尋資料夾的定義

en: _New Folder...
zh_HK: 新增資料夾(_N)…

en: Show Message _Preview
zh_HK: 顯示郵件預覽(_P)

en: Show message preview pane
zh_HK: 顯示郵件預覽窗格

en: Show _Deleted Messages
zh_HK: 顯示已刪除郵件(_D)

en: Show deleted messages with a line through them
zh_HK: 顯示已刪除的郵件 (加上刪除線)

en: _Group By Threads
zh_HK: 根據相關郵件為羣組(_G)

en: Threaded message list
zh_HK: 相關郵件清單

en: _Unmatched Folder Enabled
zh_HK: 未符合資料夾已啟用(_U)

en: Toggles whether Unmatched search folder is enabled
zh_HK: 切換是否啟用未符合搜尋資料夾

en: Show message preview below the message list
zh_HK: 在郵件清單下方顯示郵件預覽

en: Show message preview alongside the message list
zh_HK: 在郵件清單旁邊顯示郵件預覽

en: All Messages
zh_HK: 所有郵件

en: Important Messages
zh_HK: 重要郵件

en: Last 5 Days' Messages
zh_HK: 最近 5 天的郵件

en: Messages Not Junk
zh_HK: 非垃圾郵件

en: Messages with Attachments
zh_HK: 有附件的郵件

en: No Label
zh_HK: 無標籤

en: Read Messages
zh_HK: 已讀郵件

en: Unread Messages
zh_HK: 未讀郵件

en: Subject or Addresses contain
zh_HK: 主旨或電子郵件位址包含

en: All Accounts
zh_HK: 所有的帳號

en: Current Account
zh_HK: 目前的帳號

en: Current Folder
zh_HK: 目前的資料夾

en: All Account Search
zh_HK: 所有的帳號搜尋

en: Account Search
zh_HK: 帳號搜尋

en: %d selected,  | %d selected,
zh_HK[0]: 已選擇 %d 個，

en: %d deleted | %d deleted
zh_HK[0]: %d 封已刪除

en: %d junk | %d junk
zh_HK[0]: %d 封垃圾

en: %d draft | %d drafts
zh_HK[0]: %d 個草稿

en: %d unsent | %d unsent
zh_HK[0]: %d 封未傳送

en: %d sent | %d sent
zh_HK[0]: %d 封已傳送

en: %d unread,  | %d unread,
zh_HK[0]: %d 封未讀，

en: %d total | %d total
zh_HK[0]: 共 %d 封

en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收筒

en: Send / Receive
zh_HK: 傳送/接收

en: Select Folder to Add
zh_HK: 選擇要加入的資料夾

en: Folder
zh_HK: 資料夾

en: Recipient
zh_HK: 收件人

en: Language(s)
zh_HK: 語言

en: On exit, every time
zh_HK: 結束時，每次

en: On exit, once per day
zh_HK: 結束時，每天一次

en: On exit, once per week
zh_HK: 結束時，每週一次

en: On exit, once per month
zh_HK: 結束時，每月一次

en: Immediately, on folder leave
zh_HK: 立即，在離開資料夾時

en: Header
zh_HK: 頁首

en: Contains Value
zh_HK: 包含數值

note: To Translators: 'Date header' is a label for configurable date/time format for 'Date' header in mail message window/preview
en: _Date header:
zh_HK: 日期標頭(_D):

en: Show _original header value
zh_HK: 顯示原始標頭數值(_O)

en: Do you want to make Evolution your default email client?
zh_HK: 是否要將 Evolution 設為你的預設電子郵件客戶端？

note: Translators: First %s is an email address, second %s * is the subject of the email, third %s is the date.
en: Your message to %s about "%s" on %s has been read.
zh_HK: 你寄給 %s 主旨「%s」 (%s) 的郵件已被閱讀。

note: Translators: %s is the subject of the email message.
en: Delivery Notification for "%s"
zh_HK: 「%s」的遞送通知

en: Send a read receipt to '%s'
zh_HK: 傳送郵件回條給「%s」

note: name doesn't matter
en: _Notify Sender
zh_HK: 通知寄件者(_N)

en: Sender wants to be notified when you have read this message.
zh_HK: 寄件者希望你閱讀這封郵件時他能接到通知。

en: Sender has been notified that you have read this message.
zh_HK: 已通知寄件者你已閱讀這封郵件。

en: Evolution is currently offline.
zh_HK: Evolution 目前為離線工作。

en: Click 'Work Online' to return to online mode.
zh_HK: 點選「網上工作」以回到網上模式。

en: Evolution is currently offline due to a network outage.
zh_HK: 因為網絡無法使用，Evolution 目前為離線模式。

en: Evolution will return to online mode once a network connection is established.
zh_HK: 一旦網絡連線建立，Evolution 就會回到網上模式。

en: Author(s)
zh_HK: 作者

en: Plugin Manager
zh_HK: 外掛程式管理員

en: Note: Some changes will not take effect until restart
zh_HK: 注意：某些更改在重新啟動後才會生效

en: Overview
zh_HK: 概覽

en: Plugin
zh_HK: 外掛程式

en: _Plugins
zh_HK: 外掛程式(_P)

en: Enable and disable plugins
zh_HK: 啟用與停用外掛程式

en: Display plain text version
zh_HK: 顯示純文字版本

en: Display plain text version of multipart/alternative message
zh_HK: 顯示多部分/替代郵件的純文字版本

en: Display HTML version
zh_HK: 顯示 HTML 版本

en: Display HTML version of multipart/alternative message
zh_HK: 顯示多部分/替代郵件的 HTML 版本

en: Show HTML if present
zh_HK: 如提供 HTML 則顯示之

en: Let Evolution choose the best part to show.
zh_HK: 讓 Evolution 選擇最佳的部分來顯示。

en: Show plain text if present
zh_HK: 如提供純文字則顯示它

en: Show plain text part, if present, otherwise let Evolution choose the best part to show.
zh_HK: 如果有純文字的部分就顯示它，否則讓 Evolution 選擇最佳的部分來顯示。

en: Only ever show plain text
zh_HK: 只以純文字顯示

en: Always show plain text part and make attachments from other parts, if requested.
zh_HK: 如果有要求時，永遠顯示純文字的部分並從其他的部分製作附件。

en: Show s_uppressed HTML parts as attachments
zh_HK: 將抑制的 HTML 部分顯示為附件(_U)

en: HTML _Mode
zh_HK: HT_ML 模式

en: Prefer Plain Text
zh_HK: 偏好純文字

note: but then we also need to create our own section frame
en: Plain Text Mode
zh_HK: 純文字模型

en: View mail messages as plain text, even if they contain HTML content.
zh_HK: 以純文字方式檢視郵件，即使它們含有 HTML 內容。

en: Failed to spawn SpamAssassin (%s):
zh_HK: 無法產生 SpamAssassin (%s)：

en: Failed to stream mail message content to SpamAssassin:
zh_HK: 無法將郵件訊息的內容串流導至 SpamAssassin：

en: Failed to write '%s' to SpamAssassin:
zh_HK: 無法寫入「%s」至 SpamAssassin：

en: Failed to read output from SpamAssassin:
zh_HK: 無法從 SpamAssassin 讀取輸出：

en: SpamAssassin either crashed or failed to process a mail message
zh_HK: SpamAssassin 可能當掉或無法處理郵件訊息

en: SpamAssassin Options
zh_HK: SpamAssassin 選項

en: I_nclude remote tests
zh_HK: 包含遠端測試(_N)

en: This will make SpamAssassin more reliable, but slower.
zh_HK: 這會讓 SpamAssasin 更可靠，但速度變慢。

note: Keep the title identical to EMailConfigImportPage * so it's only shown once in the assistant sidebar.
en: Importing Files
zh_HK: 正在匯入檔案

en: Import cancelled.
zh_HK: 匯入已取消。

en: Import complete.
zh_HK: 匯入完成。

en: Welcome to Evolution.
    
    The next few screens will allow Evolution to connect to your email accounts, and to import files from other applications.
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 Evolution。
    
    以下畫面會讓 Evolution 連線至你的電子郵件帳號，以及從其他應用程式匯入檔案。

en: Loading accounts...
zh_HK: 正在載入帳號…

en: _Format as...
zh_HK: 格式化為(_F)…

en: _Other languages
zh_HK: 其他的語言(_O)

en: Text Highlight
zh_HK: 文字突顯

en: Syntax highlighting of mail parts
zh_HK: 郵件部分的語法突顯

en: _Plain text
zh_HK: 純文字(_P)

en: _Cascade Style Sheet
zh_HK: 樣式表(_C)

en: _DOS Batch
zh_HK: _DOS 批次檔

en: _RPM Spec
zh_HK: _RPM 規格

en: Show F_ull vCard
zh_HK: 顯示完整的 vCard (_U)

en: Show Com_pact vCard
zh_HK: 顯示精簡的 vCard (_P)

en: Save _To Addressbook
zh_HK: 儲存到通訊錄(_T)

en: There is one other contact.
zh_HK: 還有聯絡人。

en: There is %d other contact. | There are %d other contacts.
zh_HK[0]: 還有 %d 個其他聯絡人。

en: Addressbook Contact
zh_HK: 通訊錄聯絡人

en: Display the part as an addressbook contact
zh_HK: 將部分顯示為通訊錄聯絡人

en: Evolution Web Inspector
zh_HK: Evolution 網頁檢查器

en: _Do not show this message again.
zh_HK: 不要再顯示這個訊息(_D)

en: Keywords
zh_HK: 關鍵字

en: Message has no attachments
zh_HK: 郵件沒有附件

en: Evolution has found some keywords that suggest that this message should contain an attachment, but cannot find one.
zh_HK: Evolution 已找到某些代表該郵件應含有附件的關鍵字，卻找不到這個附件。

en: _Add Attachment...
zh_HK: 加入附件(_A)…

en: _Edit Message
zh_HK: 編輯郵件(_E)

en: Attachment Reminder
zh_HK: 附件提醒程式

en: Reminds you when you forgot to add an attachment to a mail message.
zh_HK: 當你忘記將附件加入郵件時提醒你。

en: Automatic Contacts
zh_HK: 自動加入的聯絡人

note: Enable BBDB checkbox
en: Create _address book entries when sending mails
zh_HK: 在傳送郵件時自動建立通訊錄項目(_A)

en: Select Address book for Automatic Contacts
zh_HK: 選擇給自動加入聯絡人用的通訊錄

en: Instant Messaging Contacts
zh_HK: 即時訊息聯絡人

note: Enable Gaim Checkbox
en: _Synchronize contact info and images from Pidgin buddy list
zh_HK: 從 Pidgin 的好友清單同步聯絡人資訊和圖片(_S)

en: Select Address book for Pidgin buddy list
zh_HK: 選擇給 Pidgin 好友名單用的通訊錄

note: Synchronize now button.
en: Synchronize with _buddy list now
zh_HK: 立即與好友清單同步(_B)

en: Takes the gruntwork out of managing your address book.
    
    Automatically fills your address book with names and email addresses as you reply to messages.  Also fills in IM contact information from your buddy lists.
zh_HK: 不用再大費周章管理你的通訊錄了。
    
    回覆郵件時自動在通訊錄中填入姓名與電子郵件位址。同時也會在好友清單中填入 IM 聯絡人資訊。

en: Importing Outlook Express data
zh_HK: 正在匯入 Outlook Express 資料

en: Outlook DBX import
zh_HK: Outlook DBX 匯入

en: Outlook Express 5/6 personal folders (.dbx)
zh_HK: Outlook Express 5/6 個人資料夾 (.dbx)

en: Import Outlook Express messages from DBX file
zh_HK: 從 DBX 檔案匯入 Outlook Express 郵件

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Security:
zh_HK: 安全性：

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Personal
zh_HK: 個人

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Unclassified
zh_HK: 未歸類

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Protected
zh_HK: 已保護

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Confidential
zh_HK: 機密

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Secret
zh_HK: 密

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Top secret
zh_HK: 極機密

[ctx: email-custom-header]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: _Custom Header
zh_HK: 自選標頭(_C)

note: To translators: This string is used while adding a new message header to configuration, to specifying the format of the key values
en: The format for specifying a Custom Header key value is:
    Name of the Custom Header key values separated by ";".
zh_HK: 指定自選標頭鍵值的格式：
    自選標頭鍵值的名稱請以「;」隔開。

en: Key
zh_HK: 設定鍵

en: Values
zh_HK: 數值

en: Custom Header
zh_HK: 自選標頭

note: For Translators: 'custom header' string is used while adding a new message header to outgoing message, to specify what value for the message header would be added
en: Add custom headers to outgoing mail messages.
zh_HK: 在外寄郵件中加入自選標頭。

en: Email Custom Header
zh_HK: 電子郵件自選標頭

en: Command to be executed to launch the editor:
zh_HK: 用來啟動編輯器的指令:

en: For XEmacs use "xemacs"
    For Vim use "gvim -f"
zh_HK: XEmacs 使用「xemacs」
    Vim 使用「gvim -f」

en: _Automatically launch when a new mail is edited
zh_HK: 當編輯新郵件時自動執行(_A)

en: Compose in External Editor
zh_HK: 在外部編輯器中撰寫

en: External Editor
zh_HK: 外部編輯器

en: Use an external editor to compose plain-text mail messages.
zh_HK: 使用外部編輯器撰寫純文字郵件。

en: Editor not launchable
zh_HK: 編輯器無法啟動

en: The external editor set in your plugin preferences cannot be launched. Try setting a different editor.
zh_HK: 不能啟動在你外掛程式偏好設定中設定的外部編輯器。請嘗試設定不同的編輯器。

en: Cannot create Temporary File
zh_HK: 不能建立暫存檔案

en: Evolution is unable to create a temporary file to save your mail. Retry later.
zh_HK: Evoluton 無法建立用來儲存你郵件的暫存檔案。請稍後再試。

en: External editor still running
zh_HK: 外部編輯器仍在執行中

en: The external editor is still running. The mail composer window cannot be closed as long as the editor is active.
zh_HK: 外部編輯器仍在執行中。只要該編輯器仍在使用，郵件編輯器視窗就不能關閉。

en: Select a Face Picture
zh_HK: 選擇一張大頭照圖片

en: Image files
zh_HK: 圖片檔案

en: _Insert Face picture by default
zh_HK: 預設插入大頭照(_I)

en: Load new _Face picture
zh_HK: 載入新的大頭照(_F)

en: Include _Face
zh_HK: 包含大頭照(_F)

en: Attach a small picture of your face to outgoing messages.
zh_HK: 在外寄郵件中附帶有你臉部的小照片。

en: Failed Read
zh_HK: 無法讀取

en: The file cannot be read
zh_HK: 不能讀取這個檔案

en: Invalid Image Size
zh_HK: 無效的圖片大小

en: Please select an image of size 48 * 48
zh_HK: 請選擇尺寸為 48*48 的圖片

en: Not an image
zh_HK: 不是圖片檔

en: The file you selected does not look like a valid .png image. Error: {0}
zh_HK: 你選取的檔案似乎不是有效的 .png 圖片。錯誤：{0}

en: Inline Image
zh_HK: 行內圖片

en: View image attachments directly in mail messages.
zh_HK: 直接在郵件中顯示圖片。

en: Get List _Archive
zh_HK: 取得清單檔案庫(_A)

en: Get an archive of the list this message belongs to
zh_HK: 取得此郵件所屬論壇的檔案庫

en: Get List _Usage Information
zh_HK: 取得清單使用資訊(_U)

en: Get information about the usage of the list this message belongs to
zh_HK: 取得此郵件所屬論壇的使用方法相關資訊

en: Contact List _Owner
zh_HK: 聯絡人清單擁有者(_O)

en: Contact the owner of the mailing list this message belongs to
zh_HK: 聯絡此郵件所屬通信論壇的管理者

en: _Post Message to List
zh_HK: 傳送郵件給論壇(_P)

en: Post a message to the mailing list this message belongs to
zh_HK: 撰寫郵件給此郵件所屬的通信論壇

en: _Subscribe to List
zh_HK: 訂閱論壇(_S)

en: Subscribe to the mailing list this message belongs to
zh_HK: 訂閱此郵件所屬的通信論壇

en: _Unsubscribe from List
zh_HK: 取消訂閱論壇(_U)

en: Unsubscribe from the mailing list this message belongs to
zh_HK: 取消訂閱此郵件所屬的通信論壇

en: Mailing _List
zh_HK: 通信論壇(_L)

en: Mailing List Actions
zh_HK: 通信論壇動作

en: Perform common mailing list actions (subscribe, unsubscribe, etc.).
zh_HK: 執行一般通信論壇指令的動作 （訂閱、取消訂閱等等…）。

en: Action not available
zh_HK: 無法使用動作

en: This message does not contain the header information required for this action.
zh_HK: 這封郵件沒有包含此動作所需的檔頭資訊

en: Posting not allowed
zh_HK: 不允許張貼

en: Posting to this mailing list is not allowed. Possibly, this is a read-only mailing list. Contact the list owner for details.
zh_HK: 對此通信論壇的張貼是不被允許的。這可能是一個唯讀的通信論壇。請聯絡論壇的管理者以取得進一步資訊。

en: Send e-mail message to mailing list?
zh_HK: 傳送郵件到通信論壇？

en: An e-mail message will be sent to the URL "{0}". You can either send the message automatically, or see and change it first.
    
    You should receive an answer from the mailing list shortly after the message has been sent.
zh_HK: 即將寄出一封電子郵件至 URL "{0}"。你可以自動送出郵件，或是先查看並做些改變。
    
    在這封郵件送出後不久你應該會收到來自通信論壇的回應。

en: _Send message
zh_HK: 傳送郵件(_S)

en: _Edit message
zh_HK: 編輯郵件(_E)

en: Malformed header
zh_HK: 格式錯誤的檔頭

en: The {0} header of this message is malformed and could not be processed.
    
    Header: {1}
zh_HK: 此郵件的 {0} 檔頭格式錯誤因而無法進行處理。
    
    檔頭： {1}

en: No e-mail action
zh_HK: 沒有郵件動作

en: The action could not be performed. The header for this action did not contain any action that could be processed.
    
    Header: {0}
zh_HK: 無法執行這個動作。這個動作的標頭並未包含任何我們能處理的動作。
    
    標頭： {0}

en: You have received %d new message. | You have received %d new messages.
zh_HK[0]: 你已經接收 %d 封郵件 。

note: Translators: "From:" is preceding a new mail * sender address, like "From: user@example.com"
en: From: %s
zh_HK: 寄件者：%s

note: Translators: "Subject:" is preceding a new mail * subject, like "Subject: It happened again"
en: Subject: %s
zh_HK: 主旨：%s

en: New email in Evolution
zh_HK: 在 Evolution 中的新郵件

note: Translators: The '%s' is a mail * folder name.  (e.g. "Show Inbox")
en: Show %s
zh_HK: 顯示 %s

en: _Play sound when a new message arrives
zh_HK: 當新郵件到達時播放聲音檔案(_P)

en: _Beep
zh_HK: 嗶聲(_B)

en: Use sound _theme
zh_HK: 使用音效主題(_T)

en: Play _file:
zh_HK: 播放檔案(_F):

en: Select sound file
zh_HK: 選擇聲音檔案

en: Notify new messages for _Inbox only
zh_HK: 只通知收件匣的新郵件(_I)

en: Show _notification when a new message arrives
zh_HK: 當新郵件到達時顯示通知(_N)

en: Mail Notification
zh_HK: 郵件通知

en: Notifies you when new mail messages arrive.
zh_HK: 當新郵件到達時通知你。

note: To Translators: The full sentence looks like: "Created from a mail by John Doe <john.doe@myco.example>"
en: Created from a mail by %s
zh_HK: 從 %s 的郵件所建立

en: Selected calendar contains event '%s' already. Would you like to edit the old event?
zh_HK: 選取的行事曆已經包含事件「%s」。是否要編輯此舊的事件？

en: Selected task list contains task '%s' already. Would you like to edit the old task?
zh_HK: 選取的工作清單已經包含工作「%s」。是否要編輯此舊的工作？

en: Selected memo list contains memo '%s' already. Would you like to edit the old memo?
zh_HK: 選取的備忘錄清單已經包含備忘錄「%s」。是否要編輯此舊的備忘錄？

en: You have selected %d mails to be converted to events. Do you really want to add them all? | You have selected %d mails to be converted to events. Do you really want to add them all?
zh_HK[0]: 你已經選擇 %d 封郵件要轉換為事件。確定要把它們全部加入嗎？

en: You have selected %d mails to be converted to tasks. Do you really want to add them all? | You have selected %d mails to be converted to tasks. Do you really want to add them all?
zh_HK[0]: 你已經選擇 %d 封郵件要轉換為工作。確定要把它們全部加入嗎？

en: You have selected %d mails to be converted to memos. Do you really want to add them all? | You have selected %d mails to be converted to memos. Do you really want to add them all?
zh_HK[0]: 你已經選擇 %d 封郵件要轉換為備忘錄。確定要把它們全部加入嗎？

en: Do you wish to continue converting remaining mails?
zh_HK: 是否要繼續轉換剩餘的郵件？

en: [No Summary]
zh_HK: [沒有摘要]

en: Invalid object returned from a server
zh_HK: 從伺服器傳回無效的物件

en: An error occurred during processing: %s
zh_HK: 在處理期間發生錯誤：%s

en: Cannot open calendar. %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟行事曆。%s

en: Selected calendar is read only, thus cannot create event there. Select other calendar, please.
zh_HK: 選取的行事曆是唯讀的，因此不能在這裏建立事件。請選擇其他的行事曆。

en: Selected task list is read only, thus cannot create task there. Select other task list, please.
zh_HK: 選取的工件清單是唯讀的，因此不能在這裏建立工作。請選擇其他的工件清單。

en: Selected memo list is read only, thus cannot create memo there. Select other memo list, please.
zh_HK: 選取的備忘錄清單是唯讀的，因此不能在這裏建立備忘錄。請選擇其他的備忘錄清單。

en: Create an _Appointment
zh_HK: 建立一個約會(_A)

en: Create a new event from the selected message
zh_HK: 以選取的郵件建立新的事件

en: Create a Mem_o
zh_HK: 建立備忘錄(_O)

en: Create a new memo from the selected message
zh_HK: 以選取的郵件建立新的備忘錄

en: Create a _Task
zh_HK: 建立工作(_T)

en: Create a new task from the selected message
zh_HK: 以選取的郵件建立新的工作

en: Create a _Meeting
zh_HK: 建立會議(_M)

en: Create a new meeting from the selected message
zh_HK: 以選取的郵件建立新的會議

en: Convert a mail message to a task.
zh_HK: 將郵件轉換為工作。

en: Outlook PST import
zh_HK: Outlook PST 匯入

en: Outlook personal folders (.pst)
zh_HK: Outlook 個人資料夾 (.pst)

en: Import Outlook messages from PST file
zh_HK: 從 PST 檔案匯入 Outlook 郵件

en: _Mail
zh_HK: 郵件(_M)

en: Destination folder:
zh_HK: 目的地資料夾:

en: _Address Book
zh_HK: 通訊錄(_A)

en: A_ppointments
zh_HK: 約會(_P)

en: _Tasks
zh_HK: 工作(_T)

en: _Journal entries
zh_HK: 日誌項目(_J)

en: Importing Outlook data
zh_HK: 匯入 Outlook 資料

en: Calendar Publishing
zh_HK: 行事曆發布

en: Locations
zh_HK: 位置

en: Publish calendars to the web.
zh_HK: 將行事曆發布為網頁。

en: Could not open %s:
zh_HK: 無法開啟 %s：

en: There was an error while publishing to %s:
zh_HK: 發布到 %s 時發生錯誤：

en: Publishing to %s finished successfully
zh_HK: 發布到 %s 已成功結束

en: Mount of %s failed:
zh_HK: 掛載 %s 失敗：

en: E_nable
zh_HK: 啟用(_E)

en: Are you sure you want to remove this location?
zh_HK: 確定要移除這個位置？

note: To Translators: This is shown to a user when creation of a new thread, * where the publishing should be done, fails. Basically, this shouldn't * ever happen, and if so, then something is really wrong.
en: Could not create publish thread.
zh_HK: 無法建立發布執行緒。

en: _Publish Calendar Information
zh_HK: 發布行事曆資訊(_P)

en: Daily
zh_HK: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_HK: 每週

en: Manual (via Actions menu)
zh_HK: 手動 (透過「動作」選單)

en: Secure FTP (SFTP)
zh_HK: 安全式 FTP (SFTP)

en: Public FTP
zh_HK: 公共 FTP

en: FTP (with login)
zh_HK: FTP (需登入)

en: Windows share
zh_HK: Windows 分享

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
zh_HK: 安全式 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: Custom Location
zh_HK: 自選位置

en: _Publish as:
zh_HK: 發布為(_P):

en: Publishing _Frequency:
zh_HK: 發布頻率(_F):

en: Time _duration:
zh_HK: 時間週期(_D):

en: Sources
zh_HK: 來源

en: Service _type:
zh_HK: 服務類型(_T):

en: _File:
zh_HK: 檔案(_F):

en: P_ort:
zh_HK: 連接埠(_O):

en: _Username:
zh_HK: 使用者名稱(_U):

en: _Password:
zh_HK: 密碼(_P):

en: _Remember password
zh_HK: 記住密碼(_R)

en: Publishing Location
zh_HK: 發布位置

en: Invalid source UID '%s'
zh_HK: 無效的來源 UID「%s」

en: New Location
zh_HK: 新的位置

en: Edit Location
zh_HK: 編輯位置

en: Description List
zh_HK: 描述清單

en: Categories List
zh_HK: 分類清單

en: Comment List
zh_HK: 註解清單

en: Contact List
zh_HK: 聯絡人清單

en: Start
zh_HK: 開始

en: End
zh_HK: 結束

en: Due
zh_HK: 截止

en: percent Done
zh_HK: ％已完成

en: URL
zh_HK: 網址

en: Attendees List
zh_HK: 到會者清單

en: Modified
zh_HK: 已修改

en: A_dvanced options for the CSV format
zh_HK: CSV 格式的進階選項(_D)

en: Prepend a _header
zh_HK: 預先規畫檔頭(_H)

en: _Value delimiter:
zh_HK: 數值定界符(_V):

en: _Record delimiter:
zh_HK: 紀錄定界符(_R):

en: _Encapsulate values with:
zh_HK: 以此封裝數值(_E):

en: Comma separated values (.csv)
zh_HK: 逗號隔開的數值格式 (.csv)

en: Save Selected
zh_HK: 儲存選取的

en: Save a calendar or task list to disk.
zh_HK: 將行事曆或工作儲存至磁碟。

en: _Format:
zh_HK: 格式(_F):

en: Select destination file
zh_HK: 選取目的檔案

en: _Save As
zh_HK: 儲存為(_A)

en: Save the selected calendar to disk
zh_HK: 將選取的行事曆儲存至磁碟

en: Save the selected memo list to disk
zh_HK: 將選取的備忘錄清單儲存至磁碟

en: Save the selected task list to disk
zh_HK: 將選取的工作清單儲存至磁碟

en: Drafts based template plugin. You can use variables like $ORIG[subject], $ORIG[from], $ORIG[to] or $ORIG[body], which will be replaced by values from an email you are replying to.
zh_HK: 基於草稿的範本外掛程式。你可以使用的變數有 $ORIG[subject], $ORIG[from], $ORIG[to] 或 $ORIG[body]，它們會以你所回覆的郵件中的數值取代。

en: No Title
zh_HK: 沒有標題

en: Save as _Template
zh_HK: 儲存為範本(_T)

en: Save as Template
zh_HK: 儲存為範本

en: Preparing to go offline...
zh_HK: 準備進入離線…

en: Preparing to go online...
zh_HK: 準備進入上線…

en: Preparing to quit
zh_HK: 準備結束

en: Preparing to quit...
zh_HK: 準備結束…

en: Searches
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Save Search
zh_HK: 儲存搜尋結果

note: Translators: The "Show:" label precedes a combo box that * allows the user to filter the current view.  Examples of * items that appear in the combo box are "Unread Messages", * "Important Messages", or "Active Appointments".
en: Sho_w:
zh_HK: 顯示(_W):

note: Translators: This is part of the quick search interface. * example: Search: [_______________] in [ Current Folder ]
en: Sear_ch:
zh_HK: 搜尋(_C):

note: Translators: This is part of the quick search interface. * example: Search: [_______________] in [ Current Folder ]
en: i_n
zh_HK: 於(_N)

en: All Files (*)
zh_HK: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Saving user interface state
zh_HK: 儲存使用者介面狀態

en: Evolution Website
zh_HK: Evolution 網站

en: Categories Editor
zh_HK: 分類編輯器

en: Bug Buddy is not installed.
zh_HK: 尚未安裝 Bug Buddy。

en: Bug Buddy could not be run.
zh_HK: 無法執行 Bug Buddy。

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: Show information about Evolution
zh_HK: 顯示 Evolution 相關資訊

en: _Close Window
zh_HK: 關閉視窗(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_HK: 內容(_C)

en: Open the Evolution User Guide
zh_HK: 開啟 Evolution 使用者指南

en: I_mport...
zh_HK: 匯入(_M)…

en: Import data from other programs
zh_HK: 匯入其他程式的資料

en: New _Window
zh_HK: 開新視窗(_W)

en: Create a new window displaying this view
zh_HK: 建立一個新的視窗來顯示這個檢視

en: Available Cate_gories
zh_HK: 可用的分類(_G)

en: Manage available categories
zh_HK: 管理可用的分類

en: _Quick Reference
zh_HK: 快捷鍵參照表(_Q)

en: Show Evolution's shortcut keys
zh_HK: 顯示 Evolution 的捷徑鍵

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: Exit the program
zh_HK: 離開這個程式

en: _Advanced Search...
zh_HK: 進階搜尋(_A)…

en: Construct a more advanced search
zh_HK: 建立更進階的搜尋

en: Clear the current search parameters
zh_HK: 清除目前的搜尋參數

en: _Edit Saved Searches...
zh_HK: 編輯儲存的搜尋結果(_E)…

en: Manage your saved searches
zh_HK: 管理你已儲存的搜尋

en: Click here to change the search type
zh_HK: 按這裏以改變搜尋類型

en: _Find Now
zh_HK: 立即搜尋(_F)

en: Execute the current search parameters
zh_HK: 執行目前的搜尋參數

en: _Save Search...
zh_HK: 儲存搜尋結果(_S)…

en: Save the current search parameters
zh_HK: 儲存目前的搜尋參數

en: Submit _Bug Report...
zh_HK: 傳送錯誤報告(_B)…

en: Submit a bug report using Bug Buddy
zh_HK: 使用 Bug Buddy 送出錯誤報告。

en: _Work Offline
zh_HK: 離線工作(_W)

en: Put Evolution into offline mode
zh_HK: 讓 Evolution 進入離線模式

en: _Work Online
zh_HK: 網上工作(_W)

en: Put Evolution into online mode
zh_HK: 讓 Evolution 進入上線模式

en: Lay_out
zh_HK: 佈局(_O)

en: _Search
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Switcher Appearance
zh_HK: 切換外觀(_S)

en: _Window
zh_HK: 視窗(_O)

en: Show Side _Bar
zh_HK: 顯示側邊欄(_B)

en: Show the side bar
zh_HK: 顯示側邊列

en: Show _Buttons
zh_HK: 顯示按鈕(_B)

en: Show the switcher buttons
zh_HK: 顯示切換程式按鈕

en: Show _Status Bar
zh_HK: 顯示狀態列(_S)

en: Show the status bar
zh_HK: 顯示狀態列

en: Show _Tool Bar
zh_HK: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: Show the tool bar
zh_HK: 顯示工具列

en: _Icons Only
zh_HK: 只有圖示(_I)

en: Display window buttons with icons only
zh_HK: 只顯示視窗按鈕的圖示

en: _Text Only
zh_HK: 只有文字(_T)

en: Display window buttons with text only
zh_HK: 只顯示視窗按鈕的文字

en: Icons _and Text
zh_HK: 圖示及文字(_A)

en: Display window buttons with icons and text
zh_HK: 顯示視窗按鈕的圖示及文字

en: Tool_bar Style
zh_HK: 工具列風格(_B)

en: Display window buttons using the desktop toolbar setting
zh_HK: 使用桌面工具列設定值顯示視窗按鈕

en: Delete Current View
zh_HK: 刪除目前的檢視

en: Save Custom View...
zh_HK: 儲存自選檢視…

en: Save current custom view
zh_HK: 儲存目前的自選檢視

en: C_urrent View
zh_HK: 目前檢視(_U)

en: Custom View
zh_HK: 自選檢視

en: Current view is a customized view
zh_HK: 目前的檢視方式是自選的檢視

en: Page Set_up...
zh_HK: 頁面設定(_U)…

en: Change the page settings for your current printer
zh_HK: 修改目前打印機的頁面打印設定

en: Switch to %s
zh_HK: 切換至 %s

en: Select view: %s
zh_HK: 選擇檢視：%s

en: Delete view: %s
zh_HK: 刪除檢視：%s

en: Execute these search parameters
zh_HK: 執行這些搜尋參數

en: New
zh_HK: 新增

note: Preview/Alpha/Beta version warning message
en: Hi.  Thanks for taking the time to download this preview release
    of the Evolution groupware suite.
    
    This version of Evolution is not yet complete. It is getting close,
    but some features are either unfinished or do not work properly.
    
    If you want a stable version of Evolution, we urge you to uninstall
    this version, and install version %s instead.
    
    If you find bugs, please report them to us at bugzilla.gnome.org.
    This product comes with no warranty and is not intended for
    individuals prone to violent fits of anger.
    
    We hope that you enjoy the results of our hard work, and we
    eagerly await your contributions!
zh_HK: 你好。感謝你撥冗下載
    Evolution 羣組套裝軟件搶鮮版。
    
    此 Evolution 版本尚未完成。它即將告成，
    但是部份功能未完成或者無法正常作業。
    
    如果你需要可靠的 Evolution 版本，我們希望你取消安裝
    此版本，然後安裝 %s 版本。
    
    如果你發現設計問題，請到 bugzilla.ximian.com 通知我們。
    此產品沒有任何保證而且不適用於
    個人，以免引發任何不快。
    
    我們希望你享受工作成果，而且我們
    熱切希望你提供意見！

en: Thanks
    The Evolution Team
zh_HK: 謝謝
    Evolution 小組敬上

en: Do not tell me again
zh_HK: 不要再顯示這個訊息

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the five component * names, they MUST remain in English!
en: Start Evolution showing the specified component. Available options are 'mail', 'calendar', 'contacts', 'tasks', and 'memos'
zh_HK: 啟動 Evolution 時以指定的元件顯示。可用的選項有「mail」、「calendar」、「contacts」、「tasks」和「memos」

en: Apply the given geometry to the main window
zh_HK: 將指定的尺寸套用到主視窗

en: Start in online mode
zh_HK: 以網上模式啟動

en: Ignore network availability
zh_HK: 忽略互聯網是否可用

en: Forcibly shut down Evolution
zh_HK: 強制關閉 Evoultion

en: Disable loading of any plugins.
zh_HK: 停用對任何外掛程式的載入。

en: Disable preview pane of Mail, Contacts and Tasks.
zh_HK: 停用郵件、聯絡人和工作的預覽窗格。

en: Import URIs or filenames given as rest of arguments.
zh_HK: 將指定的 URI 或檔案名稱匯入為接下來的引數。

en: Request a running Evolution process to quit
zh_HK: 要求執行中的 Evolution 程序結束

en: Cannot start Evolution.  Another Evolution instance may be unresponsive. System error: %s
zh_HK: 不能啟動 Evolution。可能有另一個 Evolution 實體沒有回應。系統錯誤：%s

en: - The Evolution PIM and Email Client
zh_HK: - Evolution PIM 與郵件客戶端

en: %s: --online and --offline cannot be used together.
      Run '%s --help' for more information.
zh_HK: %s： --online 和 --offline 不能一起使用。
      使用 '%s --help' 取得進一步資訊。

en: %s: --force-online and --offline cannot be used together.
      Run '%s --help' for more information.
zh_HK: %s： --force-online 和 --offline 不能一起使用。
      使用 '%s --help' 取得進一步資訊。

en: Upgrade from previous version failed:
zh_HK: 從以前的版本升級失敗：

en: {0}
    
    If you choose to continue, you may not have access to some of your old data.
zh_HK: {0}
    
    如果你選擇繼續，可能無法存取部分舊資料。

en: Continue Anyway
zh_HK: 強制繼續

en: Quit Now
zh_HK: 立即結束

en: Cannot upgrade directly from version {0}
zh_HK: 不能直接從 {0} 版升級

en: Evolution no longer supports upgrading directly from version {0}. However as a workaround you might try first upgrading to Evolution 2, and then upgrading to Evolution 3.
zh_HK: Evolution 不再支援從 {0} 版直接升級。然而變通的方法是你可以嘗試先升級到 Evolution 2，接着再升級到 Evolution 3。

en: Certificate '%s' is a CA certificate.
    
    Edit trust settings:
zh_HK: 證書 '%s' 是核證機關 (CA) 發出的證書。
    
    編輯信任設定值：

en: Certificate Name
zh_HK: 證書名稱

en: Issued To Organization
zh_HK: 發給組織

en: Issued To Organizational Unit
zh_HK: 發給組織單位

en: Serial Number
zh_HK: 序號

en: Purposes
zh_HK: 用途

en: Issued By
zh_HK: 發照者

en: Issued By Organization
zh_HK: 發照組織

en: Issued By Organizational Unit
zh_HK: 發照組織單位

en: Issued
zh_HK: 發行者

en: Expires
zh_HK: 到期

en: SHA1 Fingerprint
zh_HK: SHA1 指紋

en: MD5 Fingerprint
zh_HK: MD5 指紋

en: Email Address
zh_HK: 電子郵件位址

en: Select a certificate to import...
zh_HK: 選取要匯入的證書…

en: All files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Failed to import certificate
zh_HK: 無法匯入證書

en: All PKCS12 files
zh_HK: 所有的 PKCS12 檔案

en: All email certificate files
zh_HK: 所有的電子郵件證書檔案

en: All CA certificate files
zh_HK: 所有的 CA 證書檔案

en: Because you trust the certificate authority that issued this certificate, then you trust the authenticity of this certificate unless otherwise indicated here
zh_HK: 因為你信任發出此證書的證書單位，所以除非在此指示，否則你將信任此證書的有效性。

en: Because you do not trust the certificate authority that issued this certificate, then you do not trust the authenticity of this certificate unless otherwise indicated here
zh_HK: 因為你不信任發出此證書的證書單位，所以除非在此指示，否則你將不信任此證書的有效性。

en: Enter the password for '%s', token '%s'
zh_HK: 輸入「%s」的密碼，記號「%s」

en: Enter the password for '%s'
zh_HK: 輸入「%s」的密碼

note: we're setting the password initially
en: Enter new password for certificate database
zh_HK: 輸入證書資料庫的新密碼

en: Enter new password
zh_HK: 輸入新密碼

note: FIXME: add serial no, validity date, uses
en: Issued to:
      Subject: %s
zh_HK: 發給:
      主旨：%s

en: Issued by:
      Subject: %s
zh_HK: 發照者:
      主旨：%s

en: Select certificate
zh_HK: 選取證書

en: You have certificates from these organizations that identify you:
zh_HK: 你已經有來自這些組織的證書，可以識別你的身分:

en: Certificates Table
zh_HK: 證書表格

note: This is a verb, as in "make a backup".
en: _Backup
zh_HK: 備份(_B)

en: Backup _All
zh_HK: 全部備份(_A)

en: Your Certificates
zh_HK: 你的證書

en: You have certificates on file that identify these people:
zh_HK: 你已經擁有檔案的相關證書，可以識別這些人員:

en: Contact Certificates
zh_HK: 聯絡人證書

en: You have certificates on file that identify these certificate authorities:
zh_HK: 你已經擁有檔案的相關證書，可以識別這些核證機關:

en: Authorities
zh_HK: 證書中心

en: Certificate Authority Trust
zh_HK: 核證機關信任度

en: Trust this CA to identify _websites.
zh_HK: 信任此核證機關 (CA) 來識別網站(_W)。

en: Trust this CA to identify _email users.
zh_HK: 信任此核證機關 (CA) 來識別電子郵件使用者(_E)。

en: Trust this CA to identify _software developers.
zh_HK: 信任此核證機關 (CA) 來識別軟件開發人員(_S)。

en: Before trusting this CA for any purpose, you should examine its certificate and its policy and procedures (if available).
zh_HK: 信任此核證機關之前，如果可以的話，你應該先檢查它的證書以及它的政策和程序。

en: Certificate
zh_HK: 證書

en: Certificate details
zh_HK: 證書詳細資訊

en: Email Certificate Trust Settings
zh_HK: 電子郵件證書信任設定值

en: Trust the authenticity of this certificate
zh_HK: 信任此證書的有效性

en: Do not trust the authenticity of this certificate
zh_HK: 不信任此證書的有效性

en: _Edit CA Trust
zh_HK: 編輯核證機關 (CA) 信任度(_E)

en: %d/%m/%Y
zh_HK: %Y-%m-%d

note: x509 certificate usage types
en: Sign
zh_HK: 簽署

en: Encrypt
zh_HK: 加密

en: Certificate already exists
zh_HK: 證書已經存在

en: PKCS12 File Password
zh_HK: PKCS12 檔案密碼

en: Enter password for PKCS12 file:
zh_HK: 輸入 PKCS12 檔案的密碼:

en: Imported Certificate
zh_HK: 輸入的證書

en: _Address Cards
zh_HK: 地址卡(_A)

en: _List View
zh_HK: 清單檢視(_L)

en: By _Company
zh_HK: 根據公司(_C)

en: _Day View
zh_HK: 日檢視(_D)

en: _Work Week View
zh_HK: 工作週檢視(_W)

en: W_eek View
zh_HK: 週檢視(_E)

en: _Month View
zh_HK: 月檢視(_M)

en: _Messages
zh_HK: 郵件(_M)

en: As _Sent Folder
zh_HK: 做為寄送資料夾(_S)

en: By Su_bject
zh_HK: 根據主旨(_B)

en: By Se_nder
zh_HK: 根據寄件者(_N)

en: By S_tatus
zh_HK: 根據狀況(_T)

en: By _Follow Up Flag
zh_HK: 根據跟隨標幟(_F)

en: For _Wide View
zh_HK: 用於寬檢視(_W)

en: As Sent Folder for Wi_de View
zh_HK: 做為寬檢視的寄送資料夾(_D)

en: _Memos
zh_HK: 備忘錄(_M)

en: With _Due Date
zh_HK: 到期日(_D):

en: With _Status
zh_HK: 設定狀態(_S)
