exaile - en to zh translation catalogue (760 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Local file
zh: 本机文件

en: %d day,  | %d days,
zh[0]: %d 天,

en: %d hour,  | %d hours,
zh[0]: %d小时,

en: %d minute,  | %d minutes,
zh[0]: %d分钟,

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh[0]: %d秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of seconds
en: %ds
zh: %d秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of days
en: %dd
zh: %d天

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: Indicates that a track has never been played before
en: Never
zh: 从未

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Usage: exaile [OPTION...] [LOCATION...]
zh: 使用:exaile [OPTION...] [LOCATION...]

en: Launch Exaile, optionally adding tracks specified by LOCATION to the active playlist. If Exaile is already running, this attempts to use the existing instance instead of creating a new one.
zh: 启动 Exaile，可选地添加 LOCATION 指定的音乐到活动播放列表。如果 Exaile 已经在运行，这将尝试使用现有的实例，而不是创建一个新的实例。

en: Playback Options
zh: 播放选项

en: Play the next track
zh: 播放下一歌曲

en: Play the previous track
zh: 播放上一歌曲

en: Stop playback
zh: 停止播放

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pause or resume playback
zh: 暂停或重播

en: Stop playback after current track
zh: 播放完当前曲目后停止播放

en: Collection Options
zh: 可选项

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --add and --export-playlist
en: LOCATION
zh: 「位置」

en: Add tracks from LOCATION to the collection
zh: 从「位置」添加乐曲到音乐库中

en: Playlist Options
zh: 播放列表选项

en: Export the current playlist to LOCATION
zh: 导出当前播放列表到「位置」

en: Track Options
zh: 歌曲选项

en: Query player
zh: 询问播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --format-query
en: FORMAT
zh: 「格式」

en: Retrieve the current playback state and track information as FORMAT
zh: 撷取当前播放状态和歌曲信息并转存为「格式」

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --format-query-tags
en: TAGS
zh: 「标签」

en: Tags to retrieve from the current track; use with --format-query
zh: 要从当前歌曲撷取的标签；用于 --format-query

en: Show a popup with data of the current track
zh: 在弹出窗中显示当前播放歌曲的数据

en: Print the title of current track
zh: 打印当前歌曲的标题

en: Print the album of current track
zh: 打印当前歌曲的专辑名称

en: Print the artist of current track
zh: 打印当前歌曲的艺人

en: Print the length of current track
zh: 打印当前歌曲的时长

en: Set rating for current track to N%
zh: 为当前曲目评级至N%

en: Get rating for current track
zh: 获取当前曲目评级情况

en: Print the current playback position as time
zh: 打印时间轴上当前播放的位置

en: Print the current playback progress as percentage
zh: 打印当前播放的百分比进度

en: Volume Options
zh: 音量选项

en: Increase the volume by N%
zh: 增大音量至 N%

en: Decrease the volume by N%
zh: 减小音量至 N%

en: Mute or unmute the volume
zh: 静音或解除静音

en: Print the current volume percentage
zh: 打印当前音量百分比

en: Other Options
zh: 其它选项

en: Start new instance
zh: 启动新的实例

en: Show this help message and exit
zh: 显示该帮助信息然后退出

en: Show program's version number and exit.
zh: 显示程序版本号然后退出。

en: Start minimized (to tray, if possible)
zh: 启动时最小化（可能的话将最小化至托盘）

en: Toggle visibility of the GUI (if possible)
zh: 切换 GUI 的可见性（可以的话）

en: Start in safe mode - sometimes useful when you're running into problems
zh: 安全模式启动 - 当有运行问题时非常有用

en: Force import of old data from version 0.2.x (overwrites current data)
zh: 强制导入 0.2.x 版本的旧数据（会覆盖当前数据）

en: Do not import old data from version 0.2.x
zh: 不要导入 0.2.x 版本的旧数据

en: Make control options like --play start Exaile if it is not running
zh: 让诸如 --play 的控制选项启动 Exaile 若其未在运行

en: Locale to use for Exaile
zh: 用于Exaile的语言环境

en: Development/Debug Options
zh: 开发/调试选项

en: DIRECTORY
zh: 「目录」

en: Set data directory
zh: 设置数据目录

en: Set data and config directory
zh: 设置数据与配置目录

en: MODULE
zh: 「模块」

en: Limit log output to MODULE
zh: 将日志输出限于「模块」

en: LEVEL
zh: 「级别」

en: Limit log output to LEVEL
zh: 将日志输出限于「级别」

en: Show debugging output
zh: 显示调试输出

en: Enable debugging of xl.event. Generates lots of output
zh: 启用 xl.event 的调试。会产生大量输出

en: Enable full debugging of xl.event. Generates LOTS of output
zh: 启用 xl.event 的完整调试。会产生大量的输出

en: Add thread name to logging messages.
zh: 在日志消息中增加线程名。

en: TYPE
zh: 「类别」

en: Limit xl.event debug to output of TYPE
zh: 将 xl.event 调试限定于某些「类别」输出

en: Reduce level of output
zh: 降低输出水平

en: Disable D-Bus support
zh: 禁用 D-Bus 支持

en: Disable HAL support.
zh: 禁用 HAL 支持。

en: Entire Library
zh: 整个音乐库

en: Random %d
zh: 随机 %d

en: Rating > %d
zh: 评级 > %d

en: Exaile is not yet finished loading. Perhaps you should listen for the exaile_loaded signal?
zh: Exaile 仍未完成加载。或许你该听一下 exaile_loaded 信号？

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Arranger
zh: 编曲

en: Artist
zh: 艺人

en: Album artist
zh: 专辑艺人

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Composer
zh: 作曲

en: Conductor
zh: 指挥

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Disc
zh: 盘片

en: Encoded by
zh: 编码

en: Genre
zh: 流派

en: Grouping
zh: 编组

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Lyrics
zh: 歌词

en: Lyricist
zh: 作词

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Original album
zh: 原专辑

en: Original artist
zh: 原艺术家

en: Original date
zh: 原日期

en: Performer
zh: 演奏

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Track
zh: 歌曲

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Bitrate
zh: 比特率

en: Date added
zh: 添加日期

en: Last played
zh: 最后播放

en: Length
zh: 时长

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: Play time
zh: 播放时数

en: Times played
zh: 播放次数

en: Start offset
zh: 起始偏移

en: Stop offset
zh: 终止偏移

en: : Possible audio device error, is it plugged in?
zh: ：可能是音频设备错误，插上了吗？

en: A GStreamer 1.x plugin for %s is missing. Without this software installed, Exaile will not be able to play the current file. Please install the required software on your computer. See %s for details.
zh: 缺少一个 %s 所需的 GStreamer 1.x 插件。不安装该软件，Exaile 将无法播放当前文件。请在你的计算机上安装所需软件。详细说明见 %s 。

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Could not create audiosink (device: %s, type: %s)
zh: 无法创建音濖（设备： %s ，类型： %s ）

en: No custom pipeline specified!
zh: 没有已指定的自定义管道！

en: Error creating custom audiosink '%s'
zh: 创建自定义音濖 '%s' 时出现错误

en: Invalid sink type '%s' specified
zh: 指定的濖渠类别 '%s' 无效

en: Could not create sink type '%s'
zh: 无法创建濖渠类型 '%s'

en: Invalid playlist type.
zh: 播放列表的类型无效。

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: M3U Playlist
zh: M3U 播放列表

en: PLS Playlist
zh: PLS 播放列表

en: Invalid format for %s.
zh: %s 的格式无效。

en: Unsupported version %(version)s for %(type)s
zh: %(type)s 的版本 %(version)s 不支持

en: ASX Playlist
zh: ASX 播放列表

en: XSPF Playlist
zh: XSPF 播放列表

en: Shuffle _Off
zh: 乱序模式_关闭

en: Shuffle _Tracks
zh: 乱序模式（_歌曲）

en: Shuffle _Albums
zh: 乱序模式（_专辑）

en: _Random
zh: _随机

en: Repeat _Off
zh: 循环模式（_关闭）

en: Repeat _All
zh: 循环模式（_所有）

en: Repeat O_ne
zh: 循环模式（_单曲）

en: Dynamic _Off
zh: 动态播放（_关闭）

en: Dynamic by Similar _Artists
zh: 依据相似 _艺术家 动态播放

en: Plugin archive is not in the correct format.
zh: 插件归档包格式不正确。

en: A plugin with the name "%s" is already installed.
zh: 插件"%s"已安装。

en: Plugin archive contains an unsafe path.
zh: 插件归档包中有不安全路径。

en: Settings version is newer than current.
zh: 设置的版本比当前版本更新。

en: Vorbis is an open source, lossy audio codec with high quality output at a lower file size than MP3.
zh: Vorbis 是一个开放源码的、有损的音频编解码器，具备高品质的输出并且文件体积比 MP3 更小。

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) is an open source codec that compresses but does not degrade audio quality.
zh: FLAC 是一个开源的压缩编解码器，不会降低音质。

en: Apple's proprietary lossy audio format that achieves better sound quality than MP3 at lower bitrates.
zh: 在低比特率的情况下，Apple 特有的音频格式比 MP3 格式的音质更好。

en: A proprietary and older, but also popular, lossy audio format. VBR gives higher quality than CBR, but may be incompatible with some players.
zh: 一个特有且旧的音频格式，但是也很流行。VBR 格式的音质比 CBR 格式更好，但它与某些播放软件不兼容。

en: A proprietary and older, but also popular, lossy audio format. CBR gives less quality than VBR, but is compatible with any player.
zh: 一个特有且旧的音频格式，但是也很流行。CBR 格式的音质不如 VBR 格式好，但它与所有播放软件兼容。

en: A very fast Free lossless audio format with good compression.
zh: 一种非常快速、自由、具备良好压缩率的无损音频格式。

en: Various Artists
zh: 多位艺人

en: You did not specify a location to load the db from
zh: 你没有指定载入数据库的位置

en: You did not specify a location to save the db
zh: 你未指定保存数据库的位置

en: Not playing.
zh: 未播放。

en: status: %(status)s, title: %(title)s, artist: %(artist)s, album: %(album)s, length: %(length)s, position: %(progress)s%% [%(position)s]
zh: 状态：%(status)s, 标题：%(title)s, 艺人：%(artist)s, 专辑：%(album)s, 时长：%(length)s, 位置：%(progress)s%% [%(position)s]

en: Scanning collection...
zh: 正在扫描音乐库...

en: Scanning %s...
zh: 正在扫描 %s...

en: Add a Directory
zh: 添加目录

en: Directory not added.
zh: 未添加目录。

en: The directory is already in your collection or is a subdirectory of another directory in your collection.
zh: 目录已存在于你的音乐库，或者是音乐库中另一目录的子目录。

en: {outstanding} covers left to fetch
zh: 还剩 {outstanding} 个封面没获取

en: Show Cover
zh: 显示封面

en: Fetch Cover
zh: 获取封面

en: Remove Cover
zh: 删除封面

en: {width}x{height} pixels ({zoom}%)
zh: {width}x{height} 像素 ({zoom}%)

en: Save File
zh: 保存文件

en: No covers found.
zh: 未找到封面。

en: $title (by $artist)
zh: $title (按 $artist)

en: Save currently selected playlist
zh: 保存当前所选播放列表

en: Clear queue
zh: 清除队列

en: Increase the volume
zh: 增大音量

en: Decrease the volume
zh: 减小音量

en: Switch to previous tab
zh: 切换到上个标签页

en: Toggle: Stop after Selected Track
zh: 开/关：在所选歌曲播放完成后停止

en: Buffering: %d%%...
zh: 正在缓冲：%d%%...

en: Continue Playback
zh: 继续播放

en: Pause Playback
zh: 暂停播放

en: Playlist export failed!
zh: 播放列表文件导出失败！

en: Start Playback
zh: 开始播放

en: _New Playlist
zh: 新建播放列表(_N)

en: _Open
zh: _打开

en: Open _URL
zh: 打开 _URL

en: Open _Directories
zh: 打开目录(_D)

en: _Import Playlist
zh: 导入播放列表(_I)

en: E_xport Current Playlist
zh: 导出当前播放列表(_x)

en: Close _Tab
zh: 关闭标签页(_T)

en: _Restart
zh: 重启(_R)

en: _Quit Exaile
zh: 退出 Exaile(_Q)

en: _Collection
zh: 音乐库(_C)

en: _Preferences
zh: _首选项

en: _Show Playing Track
zh: 转到当前播放歌曲(_S)

en: _Playlist Utilities Bar
zh: 播放列表工具栏(_P)

en: C_olumns
zh: 列(_O)

en: _Clear playlist
zh: 清除播放列表(_C)

en: _Device Manager
zh: 设备管理器(_D)

en: _Rescan Collection
zh: _重新扫描音乐库

en: Rescan Collection (_slow)
zh: 重新扫描音乐库 (_slow)

en: Album Artist
zh: 专辑艺人

en: Genre - Artist
zh: 流派 — 艺术家

en: Genre - Album Artist
zh: 流派 — 专辑艺术家

en: Date - Artist
zh: 日期 — 艺人

en: Date - Album Artist
zh: 日期 — 专辑艺人

en: Collection
zh: 音乐库

en: Rescan Collection
zh: 重新扫描音乐库

en: Transferring to %s...
zh: 正在切换到 %s…

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: File size column in the file browser
en: Size
zh: 大小

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the track number column
en: #
zh: 序号

en: No lyrics found.
zh: 未找到歌词。

en: New _Smart Playlist
zh: 新建智能播放列表(_S)

en: _New Station
zh: 新电台(_N)

en: Delete the playlist "%s"?
zh: 删除播放列表 “%s”？

en: Enter the new name you want for your playlist
zh: 输入播放列表的新名称

en: Rename Playlist
zh: 重命名播放列表

en: The playlist name you entered is already in use.
zh: 你输入的播放列表名称已在使用中。

en: Error loading smart playlist: %s
zh: 载入智能播放列表出错：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Playlist title suggestion with two values
en: %(first)s and %(second)s
zh: %(first)s和%(second)s

en: Playlists
zh: 播放列表

en: Smart Playlists
zh: 智能播放列表

en: Custom Playlists
zh: 自定义播放列表

en: Radio
zh: 电台广播

en: Loading streams...
zh: 正在载入流...

en: Add Radio Station
zh: 添加电台

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Saved Stations
zh: 已保存电台

en: Radio Streams
zh: 电台流媒体

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Enter the name you want for your new playlist
zh: 输入新建播放列表的名称

en: New Playlist
zh: 新建播放列表

en: Drop here to create a new playlist
zh: 放到此处创建一个新的播放列表

en: _Clear Tab History
zh: 清除标签页历史(_C)

en: Recently Closed _Tabs
zh: 最近关闭的标签页(_T)

en: Playlist %d
zh: 播放列表 %d

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Reset to _Defaults
zh: 重置到_默认设定

en: Covers
zh: 封面

en: Lyrics Viewer
zh: 歌词视窗

en: Playback
zh: 播放

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Could not load plugin info!
zh: 无法加载插件信息！

en: Failed plugin: %s | Failed plugins: %s
zh[0]: 加载失败： %s

en: Could not disable plugin!
zh: 无法禁用插件！

en: Could not enable plugin!
zh: 无法启用插件！

en: Choose a Plugin
zh: 选择插件

en: Plugin Archives
zh: 插件包

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Plugin file installation failed!
zh: 插件文件安装失败！

en: Restart Exaile?
zh: 重新开启 Exaile 吗？

en: A restart is required for this change to take effect.
zh: 该更改需要重新启动才能生效。

en: Restart
zh: 重新启动

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷键

en: Writing of tags failed
zh: 写入标签失败

en: Tags could not be written to the following files:
    {files}
zh: 无法将标签写入下列文件：
    {files}

en: Editing track %(current)d of %(total)d
zh: 正在编辑 第 %(current)d 条歌曲 / 共 %(total)d 条

en: Are you sure you want to apply the changes to all tracks?
zh: 你确定你想要将这些更改应用到所有歌曲上吗？

en: Apply changes before closing?
zh: 关闭之前要应用更改吗？

en: Your changes will be lost if you do not apply them now.
zh: 如果你现在不应用这些更改它们将会丢失。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the 'of' between numbers in fields like tracknumber, discnumber, etc. in the tagger.
en: of:
zh: :

en: JPEG image
zh: JPEG 图像

en: PNG image
zh: PNG 图像

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Linked image
zh: 关联图像

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'format', 'width', and 'height'
en: {format} ({width}x{height} pixels)
zh: {format} ({width}x{height} 像素)

en: Select image to set as cover
zh: 选择要设置为封面的图像

en: Supported image formats
zh: 支持的图像格式

en: Open Directory
zh: 打开目录

en: Apply current value to all tracks
zh: 将当前值应用到所有歌曲

en: Saved %(count)s of %(total)s.
zh: 已保存 %(count)s / %(total)s 。

en: Exaile Music Player
zh: Exaile 音乐播放器

en: Enter the URL to open
zh: 输入要打开的 URL

en: Open URL
zh: 打开 URL

en: Select File Type (by Extension)
zh: 选择文件类型 (按扩展名)

en: Choose Media to Open
zh: 选择要打开的媒体文件

en: Supported Files
zh: 支持的文件

en: Music Files
zh: 音乐文件

en: Playlist Files
zh: 播放列表文件

en: Choose Directory to Open
zh: 选择要打开的目录

en: Import Playlist
zh: 导入播放列表

en: Export Current Playlist
zh: 导出当前播放列表

en: Use relative paths to tracks
zh: 使用相对路径指向歌曲

en: Playlist saved as <b>%s</b>.
zh: 播放列表已保存为 <b>%s</b>。

en: Close %s
zh: 关闭 %s

en: <b>Save changes to %s before closing?</b>
zh: <b>关闭前保存更改到 %s？</b>

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them
zh: 如果不保存，你的更改将丢失

en: Close Without Saving
zh: 不保存关闭

en: Yes to all
zh: 全部确定

en: No to all
zh: 全部否

en: Error occurred while copying %s: %s
zh: 复制 %s 时发生错误：%s

en: File exists, overwrite %s ?
zh: 文件已存在，是否覆盖：%s ？

en: Playlist name:
zh: 播放列表：

en: Add new playlist...
zh: 新增播放列表…

en: You did not enter a name for your playlist
zh: 你未给播放列表输入名称

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Exporting %s
zh: 导出 %s

en: Choose directory to export files to
zh: 选择要导出文件所到的目录

en: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">$title</span>
    by $artist
    from $album
zh: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">$title</span>
    自 $artist
    于 $album

en: Not Playing
zh: 未播放

en: %d in collection
zh: 共有 %d 在音乐库中

en: %d showing | %d showing
zh[0]: %d 显示中

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh[0]: 选中了 %d 首

en: En_queue
zh: 加入队列(_Q)

en: _Replace Current
zh: _替换当前的

en: _Append to Current
zh: _增添跟随当前的

en: _Track Properties
zh: _歌曲属性

en: _Open Directory
zh: _打开目录

en: The files cannot be moved to the Trash. Delete them permanently from the disk?
zh: 这些文件无法移动到垃圾箱。是否将它们从磁盘上永久删除？

en: _Move to Trash
zh: _移动至垃圾箱

en: _Rename
zh: _重命名

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: E_xport Playlist
zh: 导_出播放列表

en: Export _Files
zh: 导出 _文件

en: _Delete Playlist
zh: _删除 播放列表

en: Close Tab
zh: 关闭标签页

en: Seeking: %s
zh: 正在寻道：%s

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: New Marker
zh: 新增标记

en: _Jump to
zh: _跳转到

en: _Remove Marker
zh: _移除标记

en: Muted
zh: 静音了

en: Full Volume
zh: 最大音量

en: _Pause
zh: _暂停

en: P_lay
zh: 播_放

en: _Next Track
zh: _下一歌曲

en: _Previous Track
zh: _上一歌曲

en: _Stop
zh: _停止

en: S_huffle
zh: 乱_序

en: R_epeat
zh: 循_环

en: _Dynamic
zh: _动态

en: Remove _Current Track From Playlist
zh: 移除 _当前 播放列表中的歌曲

en: R_andomize Playlist
zh: 随_机排列播放列表

en: R_andomize Selection
zh: 随_机排列选中项

en: _Save
zh: _保存

en: Save _As
zh: 另存 _为

en: _Clear
zh: _清除

en: _Stop Playback After This Track
zh: _这条歌曲结束后停止播放

en: _Continue Playback After This Track
zh: _这条歌曲结束后继续播放

en: _Remove from Playlist
zh: _从播放列表中移除

en: Requires plugins providing dynamic playlists
zh: 需要动态播放播放列表的插件

en: Dynamically add similar tracks to the playlist
zh: 动态添加相似歌曲到播放列表

en: Loading
zh: 少女祈祷中

en: Track Number
zh: 歌曲编号

en: Disc Number
zh: 盘片编号

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Playcount
zh: 播放计数

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Start Offset
zh: 起始偏移

en: Stop Offset
zh: 终止偏移

en: _Resizable
zh: _可变尺寸

en: _Autosize
zh: _自适应尺寸

en: Queue
zh: 队列

en: Queue (%d)
zh: 队列 (%d)

en: Rating:
zh: 评级：

en: seconds
zh: 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Logical AND used for smart playlists
en: and
zh: 和

en: days
zh: 天

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: weeks
zh: 星期

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack is equal to needle
en: is
zh: 是

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack is not equal to needle
en: is not
zh: 不是

note: TRANSLATORS: True if the specified tag is present (uses the NullField to compare to __null__)
en: is set
zh: 已设置

note: TRANSLATORS: True if the specified tag is not present (uses the NullField to compare to __null__)
en: is not set
zh: 未设置

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack contains needle
en: contains
zh: 包含

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack does not contain needle
en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack contains whole word
en: contains word
zh: 包含全词

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack does not contain whole word
en: does not contain word
zh: 没有全词

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack matches regular expression
en: regex
zh: 正则

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack does not match regular expression
en: not regex
zh: 非正则

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: rating >= 5
en: at least
zh: 至少

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: rating <= 3
en: at most
zh: 至多

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: year < 1999
en: before
zh: 早于

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: year > 2002
en: after
zh: 晚于

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: 1980 <= year <= 1987
en: between
zh: 介于

en: greater than
zh: 大于

en: less than
zh: 小于

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: track has been added in the last 2 days
en: in the last
zh: 在最近

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: track has not been added in the last 5 hours
en: not in the last
zh: 未在最近

note: TRANSLATORS: True if a track is contained in the specified playlist
en: Track is in
zh: 歌曲就在

note: TRANSLATORS: True if a track is not contained in the specified playlist
en: Track not in
zh: 歌曲不在

en: Add Smart Playlist
zh: 添加智能播放列表

en: Edit Smart Playlist
zh: 编辑智能播放列表

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序方式:

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: About Exaile
zh: 关于 Exaile

en: © 2009–2020 Various Contributors
zh: © 2009–2020 众多贡献者

en: Collection Manager
zh: 音乐库管理

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: Monitored
zh: 已监控

en: Scan At Startup
zh: 启动时扫描

en: _Remove Folder
zh: 删除文件夹(_R)

en: Rescan _Collection
zh: 重新扫描_音乐库

en: Cover Finder
zh: 专辑封面查找器

en: The origin of this cover
zh: 这张封面的来源

en: _Set as Cover
zh: _设为封面

en: Cover Manager
zh: 封面管理器

note: Closes the preferences dialog
en: _Close
zh: _关闭

en: _Fetch Covers
zh: _获取封面

en: Zoom _In
zh: 放_大

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 缩_小

en: _Original Size
zh: _原始大小

en: _Best Fit
zh: _最佳缩放

en: Device Manager
zh: 设备管理器

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Driver
zh: 驱动

en: _Disconnect
zh: 断开连接(_D)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: Previous Track
zh: 上一歌曲

en: Stop Playback
    
    Right Click for Stop After Track Feature
zh: 停止播放
    
    右键单击可在歌曲结束后停止播放

en: Next Track
zh: 下一歌曲

en: _Add Music
zh: _添加音乐

en: <b>Collection is empty.</b>
zh: <b>音乐库中空空如也。</b>

en: Refresh collection view
    (Hold Shift key to rescan the collection)
zh: 刷新音乐库视图
    （按住 Shift 键来重新扫描音乐库）

en: Clear search field
zh: 清空搜索框

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Previous visited directory
zh: 上一个已查看的目录

en: Next visited directory
zh: 下一个已查看的目录

en: Up one directory
zh: 返回上级目录

en: Refresh directory listing
zh: 刷新目录列表

en: Home directory
zh: 主目录

en: Append All Tracks to Playlist
zh: 将所有歌曲追加到播放列表

en: Import CD
zh: 导入 CD

en: Refresh Lyrics
zh: 刷新歌词

en: _Add Station
zh: _添加电台

en: Shuffle playback order
zh: 打乱播放顺序

en: Repeat playback
zh: 循环播放

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Show info area
zh: 显示详情栏

en: The info area contains the cover art and track information
zh: 详情栏包括了封面艺术和歌曲信息

en: Show cover art in info area
zh: 在信息栏展现封面艺术

en: Always show tab bar
zh: 始终显示标签栏

en: Tab placement:
zh: 标签位置：

en: Playlist font:
zh: 播放列表字体：

en: _Revert
zh: 恢复(_R)

en: Reset to the system font
zh: 重置为系统字体

en: Display track counts in collection
zh: 显示音乐库中的歌曲数量

note: TRANSLATORS: Remark at the alpha transparency option
en: Use alpha transparency:
zh: 使用 Alpha 透明渲染：

en: Warning: this option can cause display errors if used with a window manager without compositing support.
zh: 警告：此选项在不支持多缓冲区合成的窗口管理器下使用会造成显示错误。

en: Alpha transparency
zh: Alpha 透明渲染

en: Show tray icon
zh: 显示托盘图标

en: Minimize to tray
zh: 最小化到托盘

en: Close to tray
zh: 关闭到托盘

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the current track visible in playlist
en: Jump to current song on track change
zh: 当歌曲改变时跳转到当前曲目

en: Show splash screen on startup
zh: 启动时显示飞溅屏幕

en: Tray icons are not supported on some platforms, most notably on Wayland. On GNOME Shell 3.26+ on Xorg, tray icons only work if you have the <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/495/topicons/">"TopIcons" extension</a> (or a similar one) installed.
zh: 一些平台，尤其是 Wayland 不支持托盘图标。在 Xorg 上的 GNOME shell 3.26+ 中，要安装有<a href="https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/495/topicons/">"TopIcons" 扩展</a>（或其它类似扩展）才能使用托盘图标。

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Prefer dark theme
zh: 偏爱暗色主题

note: TRANSLATORS: "Checked" here refers to checkbox state.
en: If not checked, will not specify a preference to GTK. May not work on some platforms.
zh: 如果不选中则不会向 GTK 指定偏好设定。可能会在某些平台上失灵。

en: Show playlist track count
zh: 显示播放列表歌曲数

en: Show playlist duration
zh: 显示播放列表持续时间

en: Words to strip from the beginning of artist tags when sorting (space separated):
zh: 排序时要从「艺人」标签开头削去的字词（以空格分隔）：

en: (Right click to reset to defaults)
zh: （右键单击以重置到默认值）

en: Use file-based compilation detection
zh: 使用基于文件的选辑检测

en: Use covers from local files
zh: 使用来自本机文件的封面

en: This option will search for cover image files in 
    the same folder as the music file.
zh: 此选项会在音乐文件所在的同一文件夹下
    搜索封面图像文件。

en: Preferred file names:
zh: 首选文件名：

en: A comma-separated list of file names without file extensions
zh: 以逗号分隔、无后缀名的文件名列表

en: Fetch covers automatically on playback start
zh: 播放开始时自动获取封面

en: Cover Search Order:
zh: 封面搜索顺序：

en: (drag to reorder)
zh: (拖动以调整顺序)

en: Use covers embedded in tags
zh: 使用内嵌在标签中的封面

en: Lyrics font:
zh: 歌词字体：

en: Audio Sink:
zh: 音频接收器：

en: Audio Device:
zh: 音频设备：

en: Custom sink pipeline:
zh: 自定义濖渠：

en: Resume playback on start
zh: 启动时继续上次播放

en: Resume playback in paused state
zh: 继续已暂停的播放

en: Adding an item to an empty queue begins playback
zh: 在空队列中添加一项后即开始播放

en: Remove track from queue upon playback
zh: 移除队列中开始播放的歌曲

en: Disallow playing new tracks when another track is playing
zh: 不允许在有另一歌曲播放时又播放新的歌曲

en: If a track is currently playing, do not allow new tracks to be started, except when clicking the playback controls
zh: 如果当前正有一个歌曲播放中，则不让新的歌曲开始播放，除非是在点击播放控制器

en: Automatically advance to the next track
zh: 自动前进到下一歌曲

en: Delay between tracks (ms):
zh: 歌曲间延时（ms, 毫秒）：

en: Only works when crossfading not enabled
zh: 仅在交叉淡入淡出未启用时生效

en: Crossfade duration (ms):
zh: 匀滑转换持续时间(毫秒)：

en: Use crossfading (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh: 使用匀滑转换(实验性)

en: Forces automatically advancing to the next track
zh: 会强制地自动前进到下一歌曲

en: Fade duration (ms):
zh: 淡入淡出持续时间(毫秒)：

en: Use fade transitions on user actions
zh: 用户操作时使用匀滑转换

en: Playback engine:
zh: 播放引擎：

en: Enable gapless playback
zh: 启用无缝播放

en: Gapless playback means to play tracks without inserting silence between them.
zh: 无缝播放的意思是：播放歌曲时歌曲间不会有无声间隔插入。

en: Open last playlists on startup
zh: 启动时打开最近的播放列表

en: Prompt for saving custom playlists on close
zh: 关闭时提示保存自定义播放列表

en: Replace content on side pane double click
zh: 双击侧面板操作替换已有内容

en: Instead of appending, tracks added via double click in the panes will replace the content of the current playlist.
zh: 通过双击侧面板添加的歌曲不会被追加，而是取代当前播放列表中已有内容。

en: Appending/replacing via menu item triggers playback
zh: 由菜单项进行追加/替换操作触发播放

en: When using a menu item to add/replace tracks on the playlist, start playback if there is track currently playing. This option was the default behavior before Exaile 0.3.3
zh: 当使用菜单项来在播放列表中添加/取代歌曲时，如果当前有歌曲在播放则开始播放。在 Exaile 0.3.3 以前这个选项是默认行为

en: Queue tracks by default instead of playing them
zh: 歌曲默认入队而不是播放

en: When you double click or press enter to play a track in a playlist, queue the track instead of playing it
zh: 当你双击或者按下回车键想播放播放列表中某条歌曲时，歌曲会入队而不是直接播放

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Show incompatible plugins
zh: 显示不兼容的插件

en: No Plugin Selected
zh: 没有选中插件

en: Add _Plugin File
zh: 添加 _插件 文件

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Track Properties
zh: 歌曲属性

en: A_dd tag
zh: 添_加 标签

en: _Remove tag
zh: _移除 标签

en: Uppercase first letter of all tags
zh: 大写所有标签的首字母

en: File Properties
zh: 文件属性

en: _Previous
zh: _上一首

en: _Next
zh: _下一首

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: 32x32 pixels 'file icon' (PNG only)
zh: 32x32 像素的「文件图标」（仅 PNG）

en: Other file icon
zh: 其它文件图标

en: Cover (front)
zh: 封面（前）

en: Cover (back)
zh: 封底（后）

en: Leaflet page
zh: 画册页

en: Media (e.g. label side of CD)
zh: 媒质（例如 CD 标签面）

en: Lead artist/lead performer/soloist
zh: 艺术指导/领奏/独奏

en: Artist/performer
zh: 艺术/演奏

en: Band/Orchestra
zh: 乐队/剧场

en: Lyricist/text writer
zh: 歌词/脚本

en: Recording Location
zh: 录音场所

en: During recording
zh: 录音期间

en: During performance
zh: 演出期间

en: Movie/video screen capture
zh: 电影/视频截屏

en: A bright coloured fish
zh: 某条鲜艳的剑尾鱼

en: Illustration
zh: 插图

en: Band/artist logotype
zh: 乐队/艺术标识

en: Publisher/Studio logotype
zh: 发行/工坊标识

en: Click or drag files here to change the cover image
zh: 点击或拖放文件到此以更改封面

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Type:
zh: 类别:

en: Match any of the criteria
zh: 匹配任何标准

en: Randomize results
zh: 随机结果

en: Add
zh: 添加

note: This is a check box in the Add Smart Playlist dialog. If checked, a numeric text entry becomes active and it specifies a limit on the number of tracks the resulting playlist contains.
en: Maximum number of tracks:
zh: 歌曲最大数目：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Repeat Segment
zh: 循环片段

en: Repeat Beginning
zh: 循环起点

en: Repeat End
zh: 循环终点

en: Alarm Clock
zh: 闹钟

en: Amazon Covers
zh: Amazon 封面

en: Toggle AudioScrobbler submit
zh: 切换 AudioScrobbler 提交

en: Enable audioscrobbling
zh: 启用音频扒寻

en: Verification successful
zh: 验证成功

en: Verification failed
zh: 验证失败

en: Please make sure the entered data is correct.
zh: 请确认你输入的数据是否正确。

en: _Bookmark This Track
zh: _收藏该曲

en: _Delete Bookmark
zh: _删除书签

en: _Clear Bookmarks
zh: _清空书签

en: _Bookmarks
zh: _书签

en: Autodetect BPM
zh: 自动检测 BPM

en: Set BPM of %d on %s?
zh: 在 %s 上设置 %d 的 BPM 吗？

en: BPM Counter
zh: BPM 计数

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Audio Disc
zh: 唱片

en: Importing CD...
zh: 导入 CD…

en: Error transcoding files from CD.
zh: 从 CD 编码文件时发生错误。

en: Track number
zh: 歌曲号

en: Disc number
zh: 盘片编号

en: Play count
zh: 播放次数

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Manually...
zh: 手动…

en: Enter IP address and port for share
zh: 输入用于共享的 IP 地址和端口

en: Enter IP address and port.
zh: 输入 IP 地址和端口。

en: This server does not support multiple connections.
    You must stop playback before downloading songs.
zh: 该服务器不支持多重连接。
    在下载歌曲前你必须先停止播放。

en: Refresh Server List
zh: 刷新服务器列表

en: Disconnect from Server
zh: 离开服务器

en: Select a Location for Saving
zh: 选择要保存到的位置

en: Connect to DAAP...
zh: 连接 DAAP…

en: DAAP Client
zh: DAAP 客户端

en: DAAP Server
zh: DAAP 服务端

en: Desktop Cover
zh: 桌面封面

en: Developer Tools
zh: 开发者工具

en: _Equalizer
zh: _均衡

en: _Get all tags from collection
zh: _获取音乐库中所有标签

en: _Import tags from directory
zh: _导入目录中的标签

en: _Mass rename/delete tags
zh: _批量重命名/删除标签

en: _GroupTagger
zh: _分组标签

en: Show tracks with all tags
zh: 显示所有标签下的歌曲

en: Show tracks with tags (custom)
zh: 显示指定标签的歌曲（自定义）

en: Add tags to all
zh: 全都加上这些标签

en: Remove tags from all
zh: 全都移去这些标签

en: GroupTagger
zh: 分组标签

en: No categorization tags found in selected tracks
zh: 选中的歌曲中未发现分类标签

en: Export tags to JSON
zh: 导出标签为 JSON

en: Importing tracks
zh: 导入歌曲

en: Importing groups
zh: 导入分组

en: Updating groups
zh: 更新分组

en: Select directory to import grouping tags from
zh: 选择要从中导入分组标签的目录

en: {amount} track found | {amount} tracks found
zh[0]: 找到 {amount} 首歌曲

en: Replace '{old_tag}' with '{new_tag}' on {amount} track? | Replace '{old_tag}' with '{new_tag}' on {amount} tracks?
zh[0]: 替换 {amount} 首歌曲的 {old_tag} 标签为 {new_tag} 标签吗？

en: Delete '{tag}' from {amount} track? | Delete '{tag}' from {amount} tracks?
zh[0]: 删除 {amount} 首歌曲的 {tag} 标签吗？

en: You should rescan your collection before using mass tag rename to ensure that all tags are up to date. Rescan now?
zh: 在使用批量标签重命名功能前，你应该重新扫描你的音乐库以确保所有标签都是最新的。是否现在重新扫描？

en: Show tracks with selected
zh: 显示选中分组中的歌曲

en: Show tracks tagged with "%s"
zh: 显示有「%s」标签的歌曲

en: Show tracks with all selected
zh: 显示所有选中分组中的歌曲

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Add new tag
zh: 添加新标签

en: Delete tag
zh: 删除标签

en: Add new category
zh: 添加新分类

en: Remove category
zh: 移除分类

en: Enter new category name
zh: 输入新类别名称

en: Selected Tracks
zh: 所选歌曲

en: _Clear History
zh: 清除历史(_C)

en: Error connecting to Icecast server.
zh: 连接到 Icecast 服务器出错。

en: Enter the search keywords
zh: 输入要搜索的关键字

en: Icecast Search
zh: Icecast 搜索

en: No Stations Found
zh: 没找到电台

en: Icecast Search Results
zh: Icecast 搜索结果

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: IPython Console - Exaile
zh: IPython 控制台 - Exaile

en: Show _IPython Console
zh: 显示 IPython 控制台(_I)

en: IPython Console
zh: IPython 控制台

en: Searching Jamendo catalogue...
zh: 搜索 Jamendo 目录…

en: Append to Current
zh: 追加到当前播放列表

en: _Love This Track
zh: 喜爱这首歌曲(_L)

en: Could not start web browser
zh: 无法启动网页浏览器

en: Mini Mode
zh: 迷你模式

en: Previous
zh: 上一首

en: Go to the previous track
zh: 转到上一首歌曲

en: Previous track
zh: 上一首歌曲

en: Next
zh: 下一首

en: Go to the next track
zh: 转到下一首歌曲

en: Next track
zh: 下一首歌曲

en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放/暂停

en: Start playback
zh: 开始播放

en: Continue playback
zh: 继续播放

en: Pause playback
zh: 暂停播放

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop the playback
zh: 停止播放

en: Continue playback after current track
zh: 放完当前歌曲的后继续播放

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore the main window
zh: 恢复主窗口

en: Restore main window
zh: 恢复主窗口

en: Select rating of the current track
zh: 为当前曲目评级

en: Track selector
zh: 歌曲选取器

en: Simple track list selector
zh: 简易歌曲列表选择器

en: Playlist button
zh: 播放列表按钮

en: Access the current playlist
zh: 访问当前播放列表

en: Progress button
zh: 进度按钮

en: Playback progress and access to the current playlist
zh: 播放进度和访问当前播放列表

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

note: TRANSLATORS: Mini mode track selector title preset
en: $title by $artist
zh: $title，艺术家 $artist

en: Multi-Alarm Clock
zh: 多点闹钟

en: by {artist}
zh: 艺人 {artist}

en: from {album}
zh: 来自专辑 {album}

en: Analyze playlists
zh: 分析播放列表

en: Analyze playlist
zh: 分析播放列表

en: Modulus this number
zh: 模量这个数字

en: Tag %s
zh: 标签 %s

en: Refresh Podcast
zh: 刷新播客

en: Enter the URL of the podcast to add
zh: 输入要添加的播客的 URL

en: Loading %s...
zh: 加载 %s 中...

en: Error loading podcast.
zh: 加载播客出错。

en: Loading Podcasts...
zh: 正在加载播客…

en: Could not save podcast file
zh: 无法保存播客文件

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Enqueue
zh: 加入队列

en: Keep playing
zh: 保持播放

en: Auto-Remove
zh: 自动删除

en: Delay between tracks (in seconds):
zh: 歌曲间延时（单位：秒）：

en: Main Device
zh: 主设备

en: Shutdown after Playback
zh: 播放后关闭

en: Error importing playlist
zh: 导入播放列表出错

en: Error executing streamripper
zh: 提取流媒体时出错

en: Wikipedia
zh: 维基百科

en: <b>Alarm Time</b>
zh: <b>告警时间</b>

en: <b>Alarm Days</b>
zh: <b>告警日</b>

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Use Fading
zh: 使用淡入淡出

en: <b>Audio Preferences</b>
zh: <b>音频选项</b>

en: Minimum volume:
zh: 最小音量：

en: Maximum volume:
zh: 最大音量：

en: Increment:
zh: 增量：

en: Submit tracks using Audioscrobbler
zh: 使用 Audioscrobbler 提交歌曲

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

note: Window title
en: Simple Console
zh: 简易控制台

en: Server name:
zh: 服务器名：

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Use fading
zh: 使用淡入淡出

en: Fading duration:
zh: 淡入淡出持续时间：

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: Import Tags
zh: 导入标签

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Search Tag
zh: 搜索标签

en: Replace Tag
zh: 替换标签

en: 0 tracks found
zh: 找到 0 首歌曲

en: Font:
zh: 字体：

en: Text Color:
zh: 文本颜色：

en: Background Color:
zh: 背景色：

en: Launch IPython console when Exaile starts
zh: Exaile 启动时启动 IPython 控制台

en: Genre/Tags
zh: 流派/标签

en: Order direction:
zh: 排列方向：

en: Results:
zh: 搜索结果：

en: Track Title Format
zh: 歌曲标题格式

en: Always on top
zh: 前端显示

en: Show in tasklist
zh: 在任务列表上显示

en: Show on all desktops
zh: 在所有桌面上显示

en: Display window decorations:
zh: 显示窗口装饰：

en: Show button in main window
zh: 在主窗口中显示按钮

en: Options
zh: 操作

en: <b>Alarms</b>
zh: <b>告警</b>

en: <b>Playback</b>
zh: <b>播放</b>

en: Restart playlist
zh: 重启播放列表

en: Enable volume fade-in
zh: 启用声音淡入淡出

note: Audio settings for alarm
en: <b>Audio</b>
zh: <b>音频</b>

en: Fade Increment:
zh: 淡入淡出增量：

en: Fade Time:
zh: 淡入淡出时间：

en: Resize displayed covers
zh: 缩放已显示的封面

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Use album covers as icons
zh: 使用专辑封面作为图标

en: Use media icons for pause, stop and resume
zh: 使用媒体图标暂停、停止和恢复

en: On playback pause, resume and stop
zh: 播放开始、暂停或停止时

en: On tray icon hover
zh: 托盘图标上悬停

en: Display Format
zh: 显示格式

en: Display duration:
zh: 显示持续时间：

en: Background:
zh: 背景色：

en: Show progress bar
zh: 显示进度条

en: <none selected>
zh: <未选中>

en: Select analysis
zh: 选择分析

en: Playlist(s) to analyze
zh: 要分析的播放列表

en: Fade duration:
zh: 淡入淡出持续时间：

en: Crossfade duration:
zh: 交叉渐变持续时间：

en: Audio Device:
zh: 音频设备：

en: Delay between tracks (in seconds)
zh: 歌曲间延时（单位：秒）

note: Prefer to use ReplayGain's album correction instead of track correction if possible. If unchecked, track correction will be preferred instead.
en: Prefer per-album correction
zh: 喜欢逐一专辑校正

note: Prevents clipping of audio due to amplification.
en: Use clipping protection
zh: 使用裁剪保护

note: This is the fallback correction for files that don't contain ReplayGain information.
en: Fallback correction level:
zh: 回落校正水平：

en: Save location:
zh: 保存位置：

en: Relay port:
zh: 中继端口：

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: CD Playback
zh: CD 播放

en: Removes voice from audio
zh: 从音频中删除声音

en: Last.fm Dynamic Playlists
zh: Last.fm 动态播放列表

en: Dynamic Playlists
zh: 动态播放列表

en: A popup window showing information of the currently playing track.
    This plugin is not available on Wayland.
zh: 弹出窗口，显示当前播放的曲目信息。
    Wayland 没有此插件。

en: Playlist Analyzer
zh: 播放列表分析器

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Music Player
zh: 音乐播放器
