exaile - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (464 entries)

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: %d day,  | %d days,
zh_CN[0]: %d 天,

en: %d hour,  | %d hours,
zh_CN[0]: %d 时,

en: %d minute,  | %d minutes,
zh_CN[0]: %d 分,

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of days
en: %dd,
zh_CN: %d 天，

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of hours
en: %dh,
zh_CN: %d 小时，

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of minutes
en: %dm,
zh_CN: %d 分钟，

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of seconds
en: %ds
zh_CN: %d 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of days
en: %dd
zh_CN: %d 天

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: Indicates that a track has never been played before
en: Never
zh_CN: 未曾播放

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地的

en: Playback Options
zh_CN: 回放选项

en: Play the next track
zh_CN: 播放下一音轨

en: Play the previous track
zh_CN: 播放上一音轨

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause or resume playback
zh_CN: 暂停或启动回放

en: Stop playback after current track
zh_CN: 当前音轨后停止回放

en: Collection Options
zh_CN: 收藏选项

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --add and --export-playlist
en: LOCATION
zh_CN: 地点

en: Add tracks from LOCATION to the collection
zh_CN: 从 地点 添加音轨到音乐库

en: Playlist Options
zh_CN: 播放列表选项

en: Track Options
zh_CN: 音轨选项

en: Query player
zh_CN: 队列播放

en: Show a popup with data of the current track
zh_CN: 弹出显示当前音轨的数据

en: Print the title of current track
zh_CN: 打印当前音轨的标题

en: Print the album of current track
zh_CN: 打印当前音轨的专辑名

en: Print the artist of current track
zh_CN: 打印当前音轨的艺术家

en: Print the length of current track
zh_CN: 打印当前音轨的时长

en: Set rating for current track to N%
zh_CN: 将当前音轨的评分设为 N%

en: Get rating for current track
zh_CN: 获取当前音轨的评分

en: Print the current playback position as time
zh_CN: 以时间输出当前回放位置

en: Print the current playback progress as percentage
zh_CN: 以百分比输出当前回放位置

en: Volume Options
zh_CN: 音量选项

en: Print the current volume percentage
zh_CN: 打印当前音量百分比

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Start new instance
zh_CN: 启动新实例

en: Show this help message and exit
zh_CN: 显示这个帮助信息然后退出

en: Show program's version number and exit.
zh_CN: 显示程序的版本号然后退出

en: Start minimized (to tray, if possible)
zh_CN: 启动后最小化(如果可能最小化到托盘)

en: Toggle visibility of the GUI (if possible)
zh_CN: 界面可视性切换(如果可能)

en: Start in safe mode - sometimes useful when you're running into problems
zh_CN: 以安全模式启动——当运行出现问题时会有用

en: Do not import old data from version 0.2.x
zh_CN: 不要从0.2.x版本导入旧数据

en: Make control options like --play start Exaile if it is not running
zh_CN: Exaile 未运行时通过 --play 这样的控制选项启动之

en: Development/Debug Options
zh_CN: 开发/调试选项

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: Set data directory
zh_CN: 设置数据目录

en: MODULE
zh_CN: 模块

en: Limit log output to MODULE
zh_CN: 限制日志输出为模块

en: LEVEL
zh_CN: 级别

en: Limit log output to LEVEL
zh_CN: 限制日志输出级别为 LEVEL

en: Show debugging output
zh_CN: 显示调试输出

en: Add thread name to logging messages.
zh_CN: 添加线程名称到日志信息。

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: Reduce level of output
zh_CN: 降低输出等级

en: Disable D-Bus support
zh_CN: 禁用D-Bus

en: Disable HAL support.
zh_CN: 禁用HAL

en: Entire Library
zh_CN: 整个媒体库

en: Random %d
zh_CN: 随机 %d

en: Rating > %d
zh_CN: 评分 > %d

en: Exaile is not yet finished loading. Perhaps you should listen for the exaile_loaded signal?
zh_CN: Exaile 尚未完全载入。也许您该监听 exaile_loaded 信号？

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Arranger
zh_CN: 改编者

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Disc
zh_CN: 盘片

en: Encoded by
zh_CN: 使用编码

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: ISRC
zh_CN: 国际标准录音码

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Lyricist
zh_CN: 作词

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Original album
zh_CN: 原始专辑

en: Original artist
zh_CN: 原始艺术家

en: Original date
zh_CN: 原始日期

en: Performer
zh_CN: 表演者

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Date added
zh_CN: 添加日期

en: Last played
zh_CN: 最近播放

en: Length
zh_CN: 时长

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Times played
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Invalid playlist type.
zh_CN: 无效的播放列表类型

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: M3U Playlist
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表

en: PLS Playlist
zh_CN: PLS 播放列表

en: Invalid format for %s.
zh_CN: %s 为无效的格式

en: Unsupported version %(version)s for %(type)s
zh_CN: 版本 %(version)s 不支持 %(type)s

en: ASX Playlist
zh_CN: ASX 播放列表

en: XSPF Playlist
zh_CN: XSPF 播放列表

en: Shuffle _Off
zh_CN: 随机播放关(_O)

en: Shuffle _Tracks
zh_CN: 随机播放音轨(_T)

en: Shuffle _Albums
zh_CN: 随机播放专辑(_A)

en: Repeat _Off
zh_CN: 重播_关

en: Repeat _All
zh_CN: 重播_所有

en: Repeat O_ne
zh_CN: 重复(_N)

en: Plugin archive is not in the correct format.
zh_CN: 插件存档没有使用正确的格式

en: A plugin with the name "%s" is already installed.
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的插件已经安装

en: Plugin archive contains an unsafe path.
zh_CN: 插件存档包含了一个不安全的路径

en: Settings version is newer than current.
zh_CN: 设置的版本比当前版本更新。

en: Vorbis is an open source, lossy audio codec with high quality output at a lower file size than MP3.
zh_CN: Vorbis 是一个开源的有损音频编解码算法，具备高品质的输出并且文件体积比 MP3 更小。

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) is an open source codec that compresses but does not degrade audio quality.
zh_CN: FLAC 是一个开源的无损音频编解码算法。

en: Apple's proprietary lossy audio format that achieves better sound quality than MP3 at lower bitrates.
zh_CN: 在低比特率的情况下，Apple 特有的音频格式比 MP3 格式的音质更好。

en: A proprietary and older, but also popular, lossy audio format. VBR gives higher quality than CBR, but may be incompatible with some players.
zh_CN: 一个特有且旧的音频格式，但是也很流行。VBR 格式的音质比 CBR 格式更好，但它与某些播放软件不兼容。

en: A proprietary and older, but also popular, lossy audio format. CBR gives less quality than VBR, but is compatible with any player.
zh_CN: 一个特有且旧的音频格式，但是也很流行。CBR 格式的音质不如 VBR 格式好，但它与所有播放软件兼容。

en: A very fast Free lossless audio format with good compression.
zh_CN: 一种免费的快速且压缩比很好的无损音频格式。

en: Various Artists
zh_CN: 多位艺人

en: You did not specify a location to load the db from
zh_CN: 您没有指定载入数据库的位置

en: You did not specify a location to save the db
zh_CN: 您没有定义用于保存数据库的位置

en: Not playing.
zh_CN: 未播放。

en: status: %(status)s, title: %(title)s, artist: %(artist)s, album: %(album)s, length: %(length)s, position: %(progress)s%% [%(position)s]
zh_CN: 状态：%(status)s，标题：%(title)s，艺术家：%(artist)s，专辑：%(album)s，长度：%(length)s，位置：%(progress)s%% [%(position)s]

en: Scanning collection...
zh_CN: 扫描音乐库...

en: Scanning %s...
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %s...

en: Add a Directory
zh_CN: 添加一个目录

en: Directory not added.
zh_CN: 目录没有被添加

en: The directory is already in your collection or is a subdirectory of another directory in your collection.
zh_CN: 该目录已经在你的收藏夹里或者是在收藏夹里另一个目录的子文件夹里。

en: Show Cover
zh_CN: 显示专辑封面

en: Fetch Cover
zh_CN: 获取专辑封面

en: Remove Cover
zh_CN: 删除封面

en: Cover for %s
zh_CN: %s的封面

en: Cover options for %(artist)s - %(album)s
zh_CN: %(artist)s - %(album)s 封面选项

en: No covers found.
zh_CN: 未找到封面。

en: $title (by $artist)
zh_CN: $title (按 $artist)

en: Toggle: Stop after Selected Track
zh_CN: 切换: 在选中的曲目后停止

en: Playback error encountered!
zh_CN: 播放遇到错误

en: Buffering: %d%%...
zh_CN: 正在缓冲：%d%%...

en: Continue Playback
zh_CN: 继续回放

en: Pause Playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: Playlist export failed!
zh_CN: 播放列表导出失败

en: Start Playback
zh_CN: 开始回放

en: _New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表(_N)

en: Open _URL
zh_CN: 打开网址(_U)

en: _Collection
zh_CN: 音乐库(_C)

en: _Queue
zh_CN: 队列(_Q)

en: C_overs
zh_CN: 封面(_O)

en: _Show Playing Track
zh_CN: 查看播放的音轨(_S)

en: _Playlist Utilities Bar
zh_CN: 播放列表工具栏(_P)

en: _Device Manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器(_D)

en: Genre - Artist
zh_CN: 流派 - 艺术家

en: Genre - Album
zh_CN: 流派  - 专辑

en: Collection
zh_CN: 音乐库

en: Rescan Collection
zh_CN: 重新扫描音乐库

en: Transferring to %s...
zh_CN: 正在传输到 %s...

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: File size column in the file browser
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the track number column
en: #
zh_CN: 序号

en: Enter the new name you want for your playlist
zh_CN: 输入新的播放列表名称

en: Rename Playlist
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表

en: The playlist name you entered is already in use.
zh_CN: 您输入的播放列表名称已经被使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: Playlist title suggestion with more than two values
en: %(first)s, %(second)s and others
zh_CN: %(first)s, %(second)s 以及其他

note: TRANSLATORS: Playlist title suggestion with two values
en: %(first)s and %(second)s
zh_CN: %(first)s 以及 %(second)s

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Smart Playlists
zh_CN: 智能播放列表

en: Custom Playlists
zh_CN: 自定义播放列表

en: Radio
zh_CN: 电台广播

en: Loading streams...
zh_CN: 正在加载流...

en: Add Radio Station
zh_CN: 添加电台

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: Saved Stations
zh_CN: 已保存的电台

en: Radio Streams
zh_CN: 电台流媒体

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Enter the name you want for your new playlist
zh_CN: 为您的新播放列表命名

en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Playlist %d
zh_CN: 播放列表 %d

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: TRANSLATORS: Grammatical articles that are ignored while sorting the collection panel. For example, in French locales this could be the space-separated list "l' la le les". If this practice is not common in your locale, simply translate this to string with single space.
en: the
zh_CN: 此

en: Covers
zh_CN: 封面

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Could not load plugin info!
zh_CN: 不能加载插件信息

en: Failed plugin: %s | Failed plugins: %s
zh_CN[0]: 插件不可用: %s

en: Could not disable plugin!
zh_CN: 不能禁用插件

en: Could not enable plugin!
zh_CN: 不能启用插件！

en: Choose a Plugin
zh_CN: 选择一个插件

en: Plugin Archives
zh_CN: 插件包

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Plugin file installation failed!
zh_CN: 插件安装失败

en: Restart Exaile?
zh_CN: 重新启动Exaile？

en: A restart is required for this change to take effect.
zh_CN: 重起后改变后生效。

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Editing track %(current)d of %(total)d
zh_CN: 正在编辑音轨 %(current)d ，共 %(total)d

note: TRANSLATORS: Remove tag value
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Open Directory
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Apply current value to all tracks
zh_CN: 将当前音量应用于所有音轨

en: Saved %(count)s of %(total)s.
zh_CN: 已保存 %(count)s 总共 %(total)s.

en: Exaile Music Player
zh_CN: Exaile 音乐播放器

en: Enter the URL to open
zh_CN: 输入要打开的网址

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开网址

en: Select File Type (by Extension)
zh_CN: 选择文件类型 (高级)

en: Choose Media to Open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的媒体

en: Supported Files
zh_CN: 支持的文件

en: Music Files
zh_CN: 音乐文件

en: Playlist Files
zh_CN: 播放列表文件

en: Choose Directory to Open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的目录

en: Export Current Playlist
zh_CN: 导出目前的播放列表

en: Playlist saved as <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 播放列表已存为 <b>%s</b>。

en: Close %s
zh_CN: 关闭 %s

en: <b>Save changes to %s before closing?</b>
zh_CN: <b>关闭之前保存更改到%s?</b>

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您的更改将会丢失。

en: Close Without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存直接关闭

en: You did not enter a name for your playlist
zh_CN: 您未给播放列表命名

en: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">$title</span>
    by $artist
    from $album
zh_CN: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">$title</span>
    通过 $artist
    来自 $album

en: Not Playing
zh_CN: 未播放

en: %d in collection
zh_CN: 总计 %d 个

en: The files cannot be moved to the Trash. Delete them permanently from the disk?
zh_CN: 文件不能被移至垃圾箱，从磁盘中永久删除吗？

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Seeking: %s
zh_CN: 查找: %s

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: New Marker
zh_CN: 新标记

en: Muted
zh_CN: 已静音

en: Full Volume
zh_CN: 最大音量

en: Requires plugins providing dynamic playlists
zh_CN: 需要有动态列表功能的插件

en: Dynamically add similar tracks to the playlist
zh_CN: 动态添加相似音轨到播放列表

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 盘片号

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Playcount
zh_CN: 播放计数

en: _Resizable
zh_CN: 还原大小(_R)

en: _Autosize
zh_CN: 自动调整大小(_A)

en: Queue (%d)
zh_CN: 查询 (%d)

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Logical AND used for smart playlists
en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack is equal to needle
en: is
zh_CN: 是

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack is not equal to needle
en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack contains needle
en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack does not contain needle
en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: rating >= 5
en: at least
zh_CN: 至少

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: rating <= 3
en: at most
zh_CN: 至多

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: year < 1999
en: before
zh_CN: 早于

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: year > 2002
en: after
zh_CN: 晚于

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: 1980 <= year <= 1987
en: between
zh_CN: 介于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Add Smart Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到智能播放列表

en: Edit Smart Playlist
zh_CN: 编辑智能播放列表

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: About Exaile
zh_CN: 关于 Exaile

en: Collection Manager
zh_CN: 音乐库管理

en: Monitored
zh_CN: 已显示

en: Cover Finder
zh_CN: 专辑封面查找器

en: _Set as Cover
zh_CN: 设为封面(_S)

en: Cover Manager
zh_CN: 封面管理器

en: Device Manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动程序

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Previous Track
zh_CN: 上一音轨

en: Stop Playback
    
    Right Click for Stop After Track Feature
zh_CN: 停止播放
    
    在音轨处右击来停止

en: Next Track
zh_CN: 下一音轨

en: <b>Collection is empty.</b>
zh_CN: <b>音乐库是空的。</b>

en: Refresh collection view
    (Hold Shift key to rescan the collection)
zh_CN: 刷新音乐库视图
    (按住 Shift 键来重新扫描音乐库)

en: Clear search field
zh_CN: 清除搜索框

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Previous visited directory
zh_CN: 上一个已查看的目录

en: Next visited directory
zh_CN: 下一个已查看的目录

en: Up one directory
zh_CN: 返回上级目录

en: Refresh directory listing
zh_CN: 刷新目录列表

en: Home directory
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Append All Tracks to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加全部音轨到播放列表

en: Import CD
zh_CN: 添加光盘

en: Shuffle playback order
zh_CN: 打乱回放顺序

en: Repeat playback
zh_CN: 重复

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Always show tab bar
zh_CN: 始终显示标签栏

en: Tab placement:
zh_CN: 标签位置：

en: Display track counts in collection
zh_CN: 显示音轨数量

note: TRANSLATORS: Remark at the alpha transparency option
en: Use alpha transparency:
zh_CN: 使用透明:

en: Warning: this option can cause display errors if used with a window manager without compositing support.
zh_CN: 警告：如果使用一个没有合成支持的窗口管理器会使此选项导致显示错误

en: Show tray icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标

en: Minimize to tray
zh_CN: 最小化到托盘

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the current track visible in playlist
en: Jump to current song on track change
zh_CN: 当音轨改变时跳转到当前曲目

en: Show splash screen on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示启动画面

en: (Right click to reset to defaults)
zh_CN: (右击以重置为默认值)

en: Use covers from local files
zh_CN: 使用本地封面

en: Cover Search Order:
zh_CN: 封面搜索顺序：

en: (drag to reorder)
zh_CN: (拖动以调整顺序)

en: Audio Sink:
zh_CN: 音频接收器：

en: Resume playback on start
zh_CN: 启动时继续上次播放

en: Resume playback in paused state
zh_CN: 继续已暂停的播放

en: Crossfade duration (ms):
zh_CN: 匀滑转换持续时间(毫秒)：

en: Use crossfading (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_CN: 使用匀滑转换(实验性)

en: Fade duration (ms):
zh_CN: 淡入淡出持续时间(毫秒)：

en: Use fade transitions on user actions
zh_CN: 用户操作时使用匀滑转换

en: Open last playlists on startup
zh_CN: 启动时打开上次的播放列表

en: Prompt for saving custom playlists on close
zh_CN: 关闭时提示保存自定义的播放列表

en: Instead of appending, tracks added via double click in the panes will replace the content of the current playlist.
zh_CN: 双击窗格将不会把曲目添加到当前播放列表中，而是替换当前播放列表。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: No Plugin Selected
zh_CN: 没有选中插件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Track Properties
zh_CN: 音轨属性

en: A_dd tag
zh_CN: 添加标签(_D)

en: _Remove tag
zh_CN: 删除标签(_R)

en: Uppercase first letter of all tags
zh_CN: 将所有标签的第一个字母大写

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 前一个(_P)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Match any of the criteria
zh_CN: 匹配任一条件

en: Randomize results
zh_CN: 随机结果

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Alarm Clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Amazon Covers
zh_CN: Amazon 封面

en: Enable audioscrobbling
zh_CN: 启用同乐会

en: AudioScrobbler
zh_CN: 同乐会

en: Audio Disc
zh_CN: 音频光盘

en: Importing CD...
zh_CN: 正在导入 CD...

en: Track number
zh_CN: 音轨号

en: Disc number
zh_CN: 盘片号

en: Play count
zh_CN: 播放计数

en: Manually...
zh_CN: 手动...

en: Enter IP address and port for share
zh_CN: 输入共享使用的 IP 地址和端口

en: Enter IP address and port.
zh_CN: 输入 IP 地址和端口

en: This server does not support multiple connections.
    You must stop playback before downloading songs.
zh_CN: 这个服务器不支持多重连接。
    下载歌曲前您必须停止回放。

en: Disconnect from Server
zh_CN: 与服务器断开连接

en: Select a Location for Saving
zh_CN: 设置一个保存的目录

en: Connect to DAAP...
zh_CN: 连接到 DAAP...

en: DAAP Client
zh_CN: DAAP 客户端

en: Desktop Cover
zh_CN: 桌面封面

en: Enter the search keywords
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的关键字

en: IPython Console - Exaile
zh_CN: IPython 控制台 - Exaile

en: IPython Console
zh_CN: IPython 终端

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Searching Jamendo catalogue...
zh_CN: 搜索 Jamendo 目录

en: Retrieving song data...
zh_CN: 正在取回歌曲数据...

en: Append to Current
zh_CN: 追加到当前列表

en: Mini Mode
zh_CN: 迷你模式

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Start playback
zh_CN: 开始回放

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Track selector
zh_CN: 音轨选取器

en: Playlist button
zh_CN: 播放列表按钮

en: Progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Multi-Alarm Clock
zh_CN: 多点闹钟

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: On Screen Display
zh_CN: 屏幕显示

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: Refresh Podcast
zh_CN: 刷新 Podcast

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Enter the URL of the podcast to add
zh_CN: 输入要添加的播客网址

en: Open Podcast
zh_CN: 打开播客

en: Loading %s...
zh_CN: 正在载入 %s...

en: Error loading podcast.
zh_CN: 载入播客出错。

en: Loading Podcasts...
zh_CN: 正在载入播客...

en: Could not save podcast file
zh_CN: 无法保存播客文件

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: ReplayGain
zh_CN: 回放增益

en: Pause on Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序启动时暂停

en: Error executing streamripper
zh_CN: 提取流媒体时出错

en: Streamripper
zh_CN: 流媒体

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Use Fading
zh_CN: 使用淡出淡入

en: Increment:
zh_CN: 增量：

en: Submit tracks using Audioscrobbler
zh_CN: 使用 Audioscrobbler 提交音轨

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Anchor:
zh_CN: 锚点：

en: X offset:
zh_CN: X 偏移：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Y offset:
zh_CN: Y 偏移：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Rating this week
zh_CN: 本周评分

en: Rating this month
zh_CN: 本月评分

en: Number of downloads
zh_CN: 下载数

en: Number of listens
zh_CN: 收听数

en: Starred
zh_CN: 评星级

en: Date of starring
zh_CN: 评星级的日期

en: Genre/Tags
zh_CN: 流派/标签

en: Results:
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 前端显示

en: Show in tasklist
zh_CN: 在任务列表中显示

en: Show on all desktops
zh_CN: 在所有桌面上显示

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Resize displayed covers
zh_CN: 缩放已显示的封面

en: Use album covers as icons
zh_CN: 使用专辑封面作为图标

note: Prefer to use ReplayGain's album correction instead of track correction if possible. If unchecked, track correction will be preferred instead.
en: Prefer per-album correction
zh_CN: 喜欢逐一专辑校正

en: Prefer ReplayGain's per-album correction over per-track correction.
zh_CN: 为重放增益使用每个专辑校正而不是每个曲目校正。

note: Prevents clipping of audio due to amplification.
en: Use clipping protection
zh_CN: 使用裁剪保护

en: Protect against noise caused by over-amplification
zh_CN: 抵制信号噪音

en: Save location:
zh_CN: 保存位置:

en: A-B Repeat
zh_CN: A-B 重复

en: Continuously repeats a segment of a track.
zh_CN: 反复播放音轨的某部分。

en: Searches Amazon for covers
    
    To be able to use this plugin, an AWS API key and secret key are required.
zh_CN: 在 Amazon 上搜索封面
    
    要使用该插件，需要 AWS API 钥匙和密钥。

en: Submits listening information to Last.fm and similar services supporting AudioScrobbler
zh_CN: 提交收听信息到 Last.fm 或类似的支持 AudioScrobbler 的服务

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Allows saving/resuming bookmark positions in audio files.
zh_CN: 允许保存/重新开始音频文件的书签位置。

en: CD Playback
zh_CN: CD 回放

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Displays the current album cover on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面显示当前专辑封面

en: A 10-band equalizer
zh_CN: 一个10段均衡器

en: Hello World
zh_CN: 大家好

en: A simple plugin for testing the basic plugin system
zh_CN: 检测基本插件系统的简易插件

en: Provides an IPython console that can be used to manipulate Exaile.
zh_CN: 提供 IPython 控制台来操作 Exaile。

en: Enables access to the Jamendo music catalogue.
zh_CN: 启用到 Jamendo 音乐目录的连接。

en: Karaoke
zh_CN: 卡拉OK

en: Removes voice from audio
zh_CN: 从音频移除人声

en: Last.fm Covers
zh_CN: Last.fm 封面

en: Searches Last.fm for covers
zh_CN: 在 Last.fm 搜索封面

en: Last.fm Dynamic Playlists
zh_CN: Last.fm 动态播放列表

en: The Last.fm backend for dynamic playlists
zh_CN: 动态播放列表的 Last.fm 后端

en: Browse and listen to audiobooks from Librivox.org.
zh_CN: 浏览和倾听来自 Librivox.org 的 乐谱。

en: USB Mass Storage Media Player Support
zh_CN: 支持USB存储器类型的媒体播放器

en: Support for accessing portable media players using the USB Mass Storage protocol
zh_CN: 支持访问使用 USB 存储介质协议的可移动媒体播放器

en: Compact mode for Exaile with a configurable interface
zh_CN: 兼容模式的 Exaile，有配置界面

en: Plays music at specific times and days.
    
    Note that when the specified time arrives, Exaile will just act like you pressed the play button, so be sure you have the music you want to hear in your playlist
zh_CN: 定时播放音乐。
    注意：当时间到时，Exaile 会自动点击播放按钮，所以要确保播放列表中要有音乐。

en: Adds Simple Podcast Support
zh_CN: 添加简单的 Podcast 支持

en: Enables ReplayGain support
zh_CN: 启用重放增益支持

en: Allows for shutdown of the computer at the end of playback.
zh_CN: 允许在回放完毕时关闭计算机。

en: Allows you to record streams with streamripper.
    Depends: streamripper
zh_CN: 让您使用 streamripper 录制流。
    依赖：streamripper
