exaile - en to ko translation catalogue (606 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Local file
ko: 로컬 파일

en: %d day,  | %d days,
ko[0]: %d일,

en: %d hour,  | %d hours,
ko[0]: %d시간,

en: %d minute,  | %d minutes,
ko[0]: %d분,

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of days
en: %dd,
ko: %d일,

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of hours
en: %dh,
ko: %d시간,

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of minutes
en: %dm,
ko: %d분,

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of seconds
en: %ds
ko: %d초,

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Indicates that a track has never been played before
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Usage: exaile [OPTION...] [LOCATION...]
ko: 사용법: exaile [옵션...] [위치...]

en: Playback Options
ko: 재생 속성

en: Play the next track
ko: 다음 트랙 재생

en: Play the previous track
ko: 이전 트랙 재생

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 중지

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Pause or resume playback
ko: 일시정지 혹은 재생 계속

en: Stop playback after current track
ko: 현재 트랙을 재생한 후 중지

en: Collection Options
ko: 모음집 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --add and --export-playlist
en: LOCATION
ko: 파일 위치

en: Add tracks from LOCATION to the collection
ko: 특정 위치에 있는 트랙을 모음집에 추가

en: Playlist Options
ko: 재생목록 옵션

en: Export the current playlist to LOCATION
ko: 현재 재생 목록을 LOCATION으로 내보내기

en: Track Options
ko: 트랙 옵션

en: Query player
ko: 플레이어 확인

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --format-query
en: FORMAT
ko: 형식

en: Retrieve the current playback state and track information as FORMAT
ko: 현재 재생 상태 및 트랙 정보를 FORMAT으로 검색하기

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --format-query-tags
en: TAGS
ko: 태그

en: Tags to retrieve from the current track; use with --format-query
ko: 현재 트랙에서 검색할 태그; --format-query와 함께 사용하기

en: Show a popup with data of the current track
ko: 현재 트랙 데이터를 팝업으로 보기

en: Print the title of current track
ko: 현재 트랙의 제목 출력하기

en: Print the album of current track
ko: 현재 트랙의 앨범을 출력

en: Print the artist of current track
ko: 현재 트랙의 아티스트를 출력

en: Print the length of current track
ko: 현재 트랙의 길이를 출력

en: Set rating for current track to N%
ko: 현재 트랙의 선호도를 N%로 설정

en: Get rating for current track
ko: 현재 트랙의 평가를 시작

en: Print the current playback position as time
ko: 현재 재생 위치를 시간으로 출력

en: Print the current playback progress as percentage
ko: 현재 재생 진행을 비율로 출력

en: Volume Options
ko: 볼륨 속성

en: Increase the volume by N%
ko: N%까지 음량 키우기

en: Decrease the volume by N%
ko: N%까지 음량 줄이기

en: Mute or unmute the volume
ko: 음량 음소거 또는 음소거 해제

en: Print the current volume percentage
ko: 현재 볼륨 비율 출력

en: Other Options
ko: 다른 속성

en: Start new instance
ko: 새로운 인스턴스 시작

en: Show this help message and exit
ko: 이 도움말 메시지 표시하고 마침

en: Show program's version number and exit.
ko: 프로그램 버전 번호 보이고 마침.

en: Start minimized (to tray, if possible)
ko: 최소화 상태로(가능하다면 트레이로) 시작

en: Toggle visibility of the GUI (if possible)
ko: GUI의 가시성을 토글(가능한 경우에)

en: Start in safe mode - sometimes useful when you're running into problems
ko: 안전모드에서 시작 - 문제가 있을 때 유용합니다

en: Force import of old data from version 0.2.x (overwrites current data)
ko: 버전 0.2.x에서 이전 데이터 강제로 가져오기 (현재 데이터 덮어쓰기)

en: Do not import old data from version 0.2.x
ko: 버전 0.2.x에서 이전 데이터 가져오기 안함

en: Development/Debug Options
ko: 개발/디버그 속성

en: DIRECTORY
ko: <디렉토리>

en: Set data directory
ko: 데이터 디렉터리 설정

en: MODULE
ko: <모듈>

en: LEVEL
ko: 수준

en: Show debugging output
ko: 디버깅 출력 보기

en: Enable debugging of xl.event. Generates lots of output
ko: xl.event의 디버깅을 활성화합니다. 많은 출력을 생성합니다

en: Enable full debugging of xl.event. Generates LOTS of output
ko: xl.event의 전체 디버깅을 활성화합니다. 많은 출력을 생성합니다

en: Add thread name to logging messages.
ko: 로깅 메시지에 스레드 이름을 추가합니다.

en: Reduce level of output
ko: 출력 레벨 감소

en: Disable D-Bus support
ko: D-bus 지원을 비활성화

en: Disable HAL support.
ko: HAL 지원을 비활성화.

en: Entire Library
ko: 전체 라이브러리

en: Random %d
ko: 랜덤 %d

en: Rating > %d
ko: 등급 > %d

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Arranger
ko: 편곡자

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Album artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Author
ko: 제작자

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Conductor
ko: 지휘자

en: Cover
ko: 커버

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Disc
ko: 디스크

en: Encoded by
ko: 녹음

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: Lyricist
ko: 작사가

en: Organization
ko: 기관

en: Original album
ko: 실제 앨범

en: Original artist
ko: 실제 음악가

en: Original date
ko: 실제 날짜

en: Performer
ko: 연주자

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: Date added
ko: 날짜 추가

en: Last played
ko: 마지막 재생

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Modified
ko: 수정된 날짜

en: Play time
ko: 재생 시간

en: Times played
ko: 재생된 시간

en: Start offset
ko: 오프셋 시작

en: Stop offset
ko: 오프셋 중지

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Invalid playlist type.
ko: 잘못된 재생목록 유형입니다.

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: M3U Playlist
ko: M3U 재생목록

en: PLS Playlist
ko: PLS 재생목록

en: Invalid format for %s.
ko: %s에 대한 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: ASX Playlist
ko: ASX 재생목록

en: XSPF Playlist
ko: XSPF 재생목록

en: Shuffle _Off
ko: 순서 섞기 끄기

en: Shuffle _Tracks
ko: 트랙 순서를 섞기

en: Shuffle _Albums
ko: 앨범 안에서 순서 섞기

en: _Random
ko: 무작위(_R)

en: Repeat _Off
ko: 반복 해제

en: Repeat _All
ko: 모두 반복

en: Repeat O_ne
ko: 한곡 반복

en: Plugin archive is not in the correct format.
ko: 플러그인 압축파일이 올바른 포맷이 아닙니다.

en: A plugin with the name "%s" is already installed.
ko: %s 플러그인이 이미 설치 되어있습니다.

en: Plugin archive contains an unsafe path.
ko: 플러그인 압축파일이 안전하지 않은 경로를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Settings version is newer than current.
ko: 현재 버전보다 최신 버전으로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Vorbis is an open source, lossy audio codec with high quality output at a lower file size than MP3.
ko: Vorbis는 MP3 보다 작은 파일 크기에서 높은 품질을 출력하는 오픈소스 손실 오디오 코덱 입니다.

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) is an open source codec that compresses but does not degrade audio quality.
ko: Free Lossless Audio Codec (자유로운 무손실 오디오 코덱 , FLAC)은 파일을 압축 하면서도 음질은 저하되지 않는 오픈 소스 코덱입니다.

en: Apple's proprietary lossy audio format that achieves better sound quality than MP3 at lower bitrates.
ko: 애플 소유의 낮은 비트레이트에서 MP3보다 좋은 사운드 품질을 보관하는 손실 오디오 포맷 입니다.

en: A proprietary and older, but also popular, lossy audio format. VBR gives higher quality than CBR, but may be incompatible with some players.
ko: 독점적이고 오래되었지만, 인기있는 손실 오디오 포맷. VBR은 CBR 보다 높은 품질을 제공하지만 일부 재생기에 호환되지 않습니다.

en: A proprietary and older, but also popular, lossy audio format. CBR gives less quality than VBR, but is compatible with any player.
ko: 독점적이고 오래되었지만, 인기있는 손실 오디오 포맷. CBR은 VBR 보다 낮은 품질을 제공하지만 모든 재생기에 호환됩니다.

en: A very fast Free lossless audio format with good compression.
ko: 압축률 좋은 매우 빠른 무료 무손실 오디오 포맷 입니다.

en: Various Artists
ko: 여러 아티스트

en: You did not specify a location to load the db from
ko: DB를 불러올 위치를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: You did not specify a location to save the db
ko: DB를 저장할 위치를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Not playing.
ko: 재생중 아님.

en: Scanning collection...
ko: 컬렉션 검색중...

en: Scanning %s...
ko: %s 스캔 중...

en: Add a Directory
ko: 디렉도리 추가

en: Directory not added.
ko: 디렉터리가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: The directory is already in your collection or is a subdirectory of another directory in your collection.
ko: 폴더가 이미 추가되어 있거나, 추가하려는 폴더의 상위폴더가 추가되어 있습니다.

en: Show Cover
ko: 표지 보기

en: Fetch Cover
ko: 표지 가져오기

en: Remove Cover
ko: 표지 제거

en: Cover for %s
ko: %s의 앨범 커버

en: Cover options for %(artist)s - %(album)s
ko: %(artist)s - %(album)s 위한 표지 속성

en: No covers found.
ko: 앨범 커버를 못찾았습니다.

en: Clear queue
ko: 대기열 지우기

en: Increase the volume
ko: N%까지 음량 키우기

en: Decrease the volume
ko: N%까지 음량 줄이기

en: Switch to previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 전환하기

en: Toggle: Stop after Selected Track
ko: 토글: 선택된 트랙 재생 후 정지

en: Playback error encountered!
ko: 재생 오류가 발생하였습니다!

en: Buffering: %d%%...
ko: 버퍼링: %d%%...

en: Continue Playback
ko: 재생 계속

en: Pause Playback
ko: 일시 정지

en: Playlist export failed!
ko: 재생목록 내보내기에 실패했습니다!

en: Start Playback
ko: 재생 시작

en: _New Playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Open _URL
ko: URL 열기(_U)

en: Open _Directories
ko: 디렉터리 열기(_D)

en: _Import Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 가져오기(_I)

en: E_xport Current Playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록 내보내기(_X)

en: Close _Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_T)

en: _Restart
ko: 재시작(_R)

en: _Quit Exaile
ko: Exaile 종료(_Q)

en: _Collection
ko: 컬렉션(_C)

en: _Queue
ko: 대기열(_Q)

en: C_overs
ko: 표지(_O)

en: _Preferences
ko: 환경설정(_P)

en: C_olumns
ko: 항목(_O)

en: _Clear playlist
ko: 재생목록 지우기(_C)

en: _Device Manager
ko: 장치 관리자(_D)

en: _Rescan Collection
ko: 모음집 다시 스캔하기(_R)

en: Rescan Collection (_slow)
ko: 모음집 다시 스캔하기 (느림)(_S)

en: User's Guide (website)
ko: 사용자의 가이드 (웹사이트)

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Genre - Artist
ko: 장르 - 아티스트

en: Genre - Album Artist
ko: 장르 - 앨범 아티스트

en: Genre - Album
ko: 장르 - 앨범

en: Date - Album Artist
ko: 날짜 - 앨범 아티스트

en: Collection
ko: 컬렉션

en: Rescan Collection
ko: 컬렉션 다시 읽어들이기

en: Transferring to %s...
ko: %s(으)로 전송중...

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: File size column in the file browser
en: Size
ko: 크기

en: No lyrics found.
ko: 가사가 발견되지 않음.

en: New _Smart Playlist
ko: 새 스마트 재생목록(_S)

en: _New Station
ko: 새 방송국(_N)

en: Delete the playlist "%s"?
ko: "%s" 재생목록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Enter the new name you want for your playlist
ko: 원하는 재생목록의 새 이름 입력

en: Rename Playlist
ko: 재생목록 이름 바꾸기

en: The playlist name you entered is already in use.
ko: 입력한 재생목록 이름은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Error loading smart playlist: %s
ko: 스마트 재생목록 불러오는 중 오류: %s

en: Playlists
ko: 재생목록

en: Smart Playlists
ko: 스마트 재생목록

en: Custom Playlists
ko: 사용자 지정 재생목록

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Loading streams...
ko: 스트림 읽는중...

en: Add Radio Station
ko: 라디오 방송국 추가

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: URL:
ko: 주소:

en: Saved Stations
ko: 저장된 방송국

en: Radio Streams
ko: 라디오 스트림

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Enter the name you want for your new playlist
ko: 원하는 새 재생목록의 이름을 입력하세요

en: New Playlist
ko: 새 재생목록

en: _Clear Tab History
ko: 탭 내역 지우기(_C)

en: Recently Closed _Tabs
ko: 최근에 닫은 탭(_T)

en: Playlist %d
ko: 재생목록 %d

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Reset to _Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정(_D)

en: Covers
ko: 커버

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Could not load plugin info!
ko: 플러그인 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다!

en: Failed plugin: %s | Failed plugins: %s
ko[0]: 다음 플러그인에서 오류 발생: %s

en: Could not disable plugin!
ko: 플러그인을 중단시킬 수 없습니다!

en: Could not enable plugin!
ko: 플러그인을 작동시킬 수 없습니다!

en: Choose a Plugin
ko: 플러그인을 선택하세요

en: Plugin Archives
ko: 플러그인 저장소

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Plugin file installation failed!
ko: 플러그인 설치가 실패하였습니다!

en: Restart Exaile?
ko: 엑자일을 재시작 하겠습니까?

en: A restart is required for this change to take effect.
ko: 변경 사항은 재시작 후에 적용됩니다.

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

en: Are you sure you want to apply the changes to all tracks?
ko: 모든 트랙에 변경 사항을 적용하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the 'of' between numbers in fields like tracknumber, discnumber, etc. in the tagger.
en: of:
ko: 중:

en: Linked image
ko: 링크된 이미지

en: Supported image formats
ko: 지원되는 이미지 형식

en: Open Directory
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Apply current value to all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙에 현재 값을 적용

en: Saved %(count)s of %(total)s.
ko: 저장된 %(count)s of %(total)s.

en: Exaile Music Player
ko: Exaile 음악 연주기

en: Enter the URL to open
ko: 열고자 하는 URL을 입력하세요

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Select File Type (by Extension)
ko: 파일 종류 (확장명) 선택

en: Choose Media to Open
ko: 열 미디어 파일을 선택

en: Supported Files
ko: 지원되는 파일

en: Music Files
ko: 음악 파일

en: Playlist Files
ko: 재생목록 파일

en: Choose Directory to Open
ko: 열 폴더를 선택

en: Export Current Playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록 내보내기

en: Playlist saved as <b>%s</b>.
ko: 재생목록이 <b>%s</b>(으)로 저장되었습니다.

en: Close %s
ko: %s 닫기

en: <b>Save changes to %s before closing?</b>
ko: <b>닫기 전에 바뀐사항을 %s에 저장 하시겠습니까?</b>

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them
ko: 저장하지 않으면 변경 내용이 손실됩니다

en: Close Without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기

en: File exists, overwrite %s ?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다, %s에 덮어쓸까요?

en: You did not enter a name for your playlist
ko: 재생목록 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다

en: Not Playing
ko: 중지됨

en: %d showing | %d showing
ko[0]: %d개 표시중

en: %d selected | %d selected
ko[0]: %d개 선택됨

en: En_queue
ko: 대기열에 넣기(_Q)

en: _Replace Current
ko: 현재 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Append to Current
ko: 현재에 첨부하기(_A)

en: _Track Properties
ko: 트랙 속성(_T)

en: _Open Directory
ko: 디렉터리 열기(_O)

en: The files cannot be moved to the Trash. Delete them permanently from the disk?
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 이동할 수 없습니다. 디스크에서 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: _Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동하기(_M)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집하기(_E)

en: E_xport Playlist
ko: 재생목록 내보내기(_X)

en: Export _Files
ko: 파일 내보내기(_F)

en: _Delete Playlist
ko: 재생목록 삭제하기(_D)

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Seeking: %s
ko: %s를 찾는 중

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: _Remove Marker
ko: 마커 제거하기(_R)

en: Muted
ko: 소리 끔

en: Full Volume
ko: 최대 볼륨

en: _Pause
ko: 일시정지(_P)

en: _Next Track
ko: 다음 트랙(_N)

en: _Previous Track
ko: 이전 트랙(_P)

en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

en: S_huffle
ko: 순서섞기(_H)

en: R_epeat
ko: 반복하기(_E)

en: Remove _Current Track From Playlist
ko: 현재 트랙을 재생목록에서 제거하기(_C)

en: R_andomize Playlist
ko: 재생목록 무작위화하기(_A)

en: R_andomize Selection
ko: 선택항목 무작위화하기(_A)

en: _Stop Playback After This Track
ko: 이 트랙 이후 재생 중지하기(_S)

en: _Continue Playback After This Track
ko: 이 트랙 이후 재생 계속하기(_C)

en: _Remove from Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 제거하기(_R)

en: Requires plugins providing dynamic playlists
ko: 다이나믹 재생목록을 지원하는 플러그인 필요

en: Dynamically add similar tracks to the playlist
ko: 동적으로 재생목록에 비슷한 트랙 추가

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Disc Number
ko: 디스크 번호

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Year
ko: 발매년도

en: Playcount
ko: 재생횟수

en: Stop Offset
ko: 오프셋 중지

en: _Resizable
ko: 크기 조정(_R)

en: _Autosize
ko: 자동크기조절(_A)

en: Rating:
ko: 평가:

en: seconds
ko: 초

note: TRANSLATORS: Logical AND used for smart playlists
en: and
ko: 와(과)

en: days
ko: 일

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: weeks
ko: 주

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack is equal to needle
en: is
ko: 임

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack is not equal to needle
en: is not
ko: 아님

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack contains needle
en: contains
ko: 포함함

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack does not contain needle
en: does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack contains whole word
en: contains word
ko: 단어 포함하기

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack does not contain whole word
en: does not contain word
ko: 단어 포함하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: rating >= 5
en: at least
ko: 최소

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: rating <= 3
en: at most
ko: 최대

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: year < 1999
en: before
ko: 이전

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: year > 2002
en: after
ko: 뒤에

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: 1980 <= year <= 1987
en: between
ko: 사이

en: greater than
ko: 초과

en: less than
ko: 미만

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: track has been added in the last 2 days
en: in the last
ko: 최근

note: TRANSLATORS: True if a track is contained in the specified playlist
en: Track is in
ko: 트랙이 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: True if a track is not contained in the specified playlist
en: Track not in
ko: 트랙에 없음

en: Add Smart Playlist
ko: 스마트 재생목록 추가

en: Edit Smart Playlist
ko: 스마트 재생목록 편집

en: Sort by:
ko: 정렬 기준:

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: About Exaile
ko: Exaile 정보

en: Collection Manager
ko: 컬렉션 관리자

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소하기(_C)

en: _Remove Folder
ko: 폴더 제거하기(_R)

en: Rescan _Collection
ko: 모음집 다시 스캔하기(_C)

en: Cover Finder
ko: 표지 검색기

en: _Set as Cover
ko: 커버 셋(_S)

en: Cover Manager
ko: 표지 관리자

note: Closes the preferences dialog
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Original Size
ko: 원본 크기(_O)

en: Device Manager
ko: 장치 관리자

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_D)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Previous Track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Stop Playback
    
    Right Click for Stop After Track Feature
ko: 재생 중지
    
    트랙 기능 후 중지를 위해 오른쪽 클릭

en: Next Track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: _Add Music
ko: 음악 추가하기(_A)

en: <b>Collection is empty.</b>
ko: <b>컬렉션이 비었습니다.</b>

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Previous visited directory
ko: 이전 디렉터리를 방문

en: Next visited directory
ko: 다음 디렉터리를 방문

en: Up one directory
ko: 상위 디렉터리

en: Refresh directory listing
ko: 디렉터리 목록 새로고침

en: Home directory
ko: 홈 디렉터리

en: Append All Tracks to Playlist
ko: 전체 재생 목록에 트랙 추가

en: Import CD
ko: CD 가져오기

en: Refresh Lyrics
ko: 가사 새로고침

en: _Add Station
ko: 방송국 추가하기(_A)

en: Shuffle playback order
ko: 재생 순서 섞기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Top
ko: 맨 위

en: Bottom
ko: 맨 아래

en: Show info area
ko: 정보 영역 표시하기

en: Always show tab bar
ko: 항상 탭 표시줄 표시하기

en: Tab placement:
ko: 탭 배치:

en: Playlist font:
ko: 재생목록 글꼴:

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: Show tray icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘 보기

en: Minimize to tray
ko: 프로그램을 최소화하면 시스템 트레이 아이콘으로 숨김

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the current track visible in playlist
en: Jump to current song on track change
ko: 트랙이 바뀔 때 현재 곡으로 건너뛰기

en: Show splash screen on startup
ko: 시작시 스플래시 화면 보기

en: Show playlist track count
ko: 재생목록 트랙 수 표시하기

en: Show playlist duration
ko: 재생목록 재생시간 표시하기

en: (Right click to reset to defaults)
ko: (마우스 오른쪽 클릭하여 기본값으로 재설정)

en: Use covers from local files
ko: 로칼 파일로 부터 커버 사용

en: Preferred file names:
ko: 선호하는 파일이름:

en: Cover Search Order:
ko: 표지 검색 정렬:

en: (drag to reorder)
ko: (녹음기에 끌어넣기)

en: Use covers embedded in tags
ko: 태그에 커버 포함 사용

en: Lyrics font:
ko: 가사 글씨체:

en: Audio Sink:
ko: 오디오 싱크:

en: Audio Device:
ko: 오디오 장치:

en: Custom sink pipeline:
ko: 사용자 정의 싱크 파이프라인:

en: Resume playback on start
ko: 시작할 때 다시 재생

en: Resume playback in paused state
ko: 일시정지 상태에서 다시 재생

en: Crossfade duration (ms):
ko: 크로스페이드 길이 (ms):

en: Use crossfading (EXPERIMENTAL)
ko: 크로스페이딩 사용 (실험용)

en: Fade duration (ms):
ko: 페이드 길이 (ms):

en: Use fade transitions on user actions
ko: 사용자의 작업에 대한 페이드 전환 사용

en: Open last playlists on startup
ko: 시작시 마지막 재생목록 열기

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Show incompatible plugins
ko: 호환되지 않는 플러그인 표시하기

en: No Plugin Selected
ko: 플러그인이 선택되지 않음

en: Add _Plugin File
ko: 프러그인 파일 추가하기(_P)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Track Properties
ko: 트랙 속성

en: A_dd tag
ko: 태그 추가(_D)

en: _Remove tag
ko: 태그 제거(_R)

en: Uppercase first letter of all tags
ko: 모든 태그의 첫 글자를 대문자로 만들기

en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: Other file icon
ko: 다른 아이콘 파일

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Match any of the criteria
ko: 어떤 기준에도 일치

en: Randomize results
ko: 무작위 결과

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Alarm Clock
ko: 알람 시계

en: Amazon Covers
ko: 아마존 표지

en: Toggle AudioScrobbler submit
ko: AudioScrobbler 제출 전환하기

en: Enable audioscrobbling
ko: audioscrobbling 가능 (인터넷 라디오 방송과 음악 추천 시스템)

en: AudioScrobbler
ko: AudioScrobbler (Last.fm에 병합)

en: _Bookmark This Track
ko: 이 트랙 바로찾기(_B)

en: _Delete Bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 삭제하기(_D)

en: _Clear Bookmarks
ko: 바로찾기 지우기(_C)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 바로찾기(_B)

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Audio Disc
ko: 음악 디스크

en: Importing CD...
ko: CD 가져오기...

en: CD
ko: 시디

en: Track number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Disc number
ko: 디스크 번호

en: Play count
ko: 재생 횟수

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Manually...
ko: 수동으로...

en: Enter IP address and port for share
ko: 공유할 IP 주소 및 포트 입력하기

en: Enter IP address and port.
ko: IP 주소와 포트 번호를 입력하세요.

en: This server does not support multiple connections.
    You must stop playback before downloading songs.
ko: 이 서버는 다중 연결을 지원하지 않습니다.
    재생을 멈추고 노래를 다운로드 하여야 합니다.

en: Refresh Server List
ko: 서버 목록 새로고침

en: Disconnect from Server
ko: 서버에서 연결 끊어짐

en: Select a Location for Saving
ko: 저장 위해 위치 선택

en: Connect to DAAP...
ko: DAAP에 연결...

en: DAAP Client
ko: DAAP 클라이언트

en: DAAP Server
ko: DAAP 서버

en: Desktop Cover
ko: 데스크탑 표지

en: _Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저(_E)

en: _Import tags from directory
ko: 디렉터리에서 태그 가져오기(_I)

en: Add tags to all
ko: 모두에 태그 추가하기

en: Remove tags from all
ko: 모두에서 태그 제거하기

en: Importing tracks
ko: 트랙 가져오는 중

en: Importing groups
ko: 그룹 가져오는 중

en: {amount} track found | {amount} tracks found
ko[0]: {amount}개 트랙 발견됨

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Add new tag
ko: 새 태그 추가하기

en: Delete tag
ko: 태그 삭제하기

en: Add new category
ko: 분류 추가

en: Remove category
ko: 분류 지우기

en: Enter new category name
ko: 새 범주 이름 입력하기

en: _Clear History
ko: 내역 지우기(_C)

en: Contacting Icecast server...
ko: Icecast 서버에 접속하는 중...

en: Error connecting to Icecast server.
ko: Icecast 서버에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Enter the search keywords
ko: 검색어 입력

en: Icecast Search
ko: Icecast 검색

en: No Stations Found
ko: 방송국을 찾을 수 없음

en: Icecast Search Results
ko: Icecast 검색 결과

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: IPython Console - Exaile
ko: IPython 콘솔 - Exaile

en: Show _IPython Console
ko: IPython 콘솔 표시하기(_I)

en: IPython Console
ko: IPython 콘솔

en: _Love This Track
ko: 이 트랙 즐기기(_L)

en: Mini Mode
ko: 미니 모드

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시정지

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Restore
ko: 복구하기

en: Track selector
ko: 트랙 선택기

en: Playlist button
ko: 재생목록 번역

en: Progress bar
ko: 진행 표시줄

note: TRANSLATORS: Mini mode track selector title preset
en: $title by $artist
ko: $artist의 $title

en: Multi-Alarm Clock
ko: 멀티-알림 시계

en: by {artist}
ko: , {artist}

en: from {album}
ko: , {album}

en: Notify
ko: 알림

en: On Screen Display
ko: 화면 표시

en: Analyze playlists
ko: 재생목록 분석하기

en: Analyze playlist
ko: 재생목록 분석하기

en: Modulus this number
ko: 디스크 번호

en: Save analysis
ko: 분석 저장하기

en: Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트

en: Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트

en: Refresh Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 새로고침

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enter the URL of the podcast to add
ko: 추가하려는 팟캐스트 URL 입력

en: Open Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 열기

en: Loading %s...
ko: %s (을)를 읽는 중...

en: Error loading podcast.
ko: 팟캐스트 읽기 오류.

en: Loading Podcasts...
ko: 팟캐스트를 읽는 중...

en: Could not save podcast file
ko: 팟캐스트 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Enqueue
ko: 대기열

en: Keep playing
ko: 계속 재생

en: Auto-Remove
ko: 자동 제거하기

en: Auto-Advance
ko: 자동 진행

en: Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저

en: Main Device
ko: 주요 장치

en: ReplayGain
ko: 리플레이게인

en: Pause on Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 일시 정지

en: Shutdown after Playback
ko: 연주 후에 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Computer will be shutdown at the end of playback.
ko: 연주가 끝나면 컴퓨터가 꺼질것입니다.

en: Imminent Shutdown
ko: 즉시 종료

en: The computer will be shut down in %d seconds.
ko: 이 컴퓨터는 %d초후에 종료될 것입니다.

en: Shutdown failed
ko: 종료 실패

en: Computer could not be shutdown using D-Bus.
ko: D-Bus가 사용중이라 컴퓨터를 끌수 없습니다.

en: Contacting SomaFM server...
ko: SomaFM 서버에 접속하는 중...

en: Error connecting to SomaFM server.
ko: SomaFM 서버에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error importing playlist
ko: 재생목록을 가져오는 중 오류

en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과

en: <b>Alarm Time</b>
ko: <b>알람 시간</b>

en: <b>Alarm Days</b>
ko: <b>알람</b>

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Use Fading
ko: 페이딩 사용

en: <b>Audio Preferences</b>
ko: <b>오디오 환경설정</b>

en: Increment:
ko: 증가:

en: API key:
ko: API 키:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: Window title
en: Simple Console
ko: 단순한 콘솔

en: Show IPv6 servers
ko: IPv6 서버 표시하기

en: Server name:
ko: 서버 이름:

en: Server host:
ko: 서버 호스트:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Server enabled
ko: 서버 가능

en: Top left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Top right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Anchor:
ko: 저자:

en: X offset:
ko: X 위치:

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Y offset:
ko: Y 위치:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: _Remove
ko: 제거하기(_R)

en: pre
ko: 미리

en: 237
ko: 236

en: Import Tags
ko: 태그 가져오기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Current Groups
ko: 현재 그룹

en: Import Type:
ko: 가져오기 유형:

en: Search Tag
ko: 태그 검색하기

en: 0 tracks found
ko: 발견된 트랙 없음

en: Terminal opacity:
ko: 터미널 불투명도:

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Background Color:
ko: 배경색:

en: Launch IPython console when Exaile starts
ko: Exaile이 시작될 때 IPython 콘솔 시작하기

en: Always on top
ko: 항상 위

en: Show in tasklist
ko: 작업 목록 보이기

en: Show on all desktops
ko: 모든 데스크탑에 보이기

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Waveform view (experimental)
ko: 파형 보기 (실험용)

en: Color tint (experimental)
ko: 색조 (실험용)

en: Restart playlist
ko: 재생목록 다시 시작

note: Audio settings for alarm
en: <b>Audio</b>
ko: <b> 오디오</b>

en: Resize displayed covers
ko: 표시된 커버 크키조절

en: Display
ko: 드러내기

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Use album covers as icons
ko: 앨범 표지 아이콘 사용

en: Use media icons for pause, stop and resume
ko: 미디어 아이콘 사용 (일시정지, 정지, 계속)

en: On playback pause, resume and stop
ko: 재생 일시정지, 이어듣기 및 중지하기

en: On tray icon hover
ko: 트레이 아이콘을 덮을때 (마우스)

en: <none selected>
ko: <b>선택된 항목 없음</b>

en: Playlist(s) to analyze
ko: 분석할 재생목록

en: _Add Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 추가하기(_A)

en: Fade duration:
ko: 페이드 지속시간:

en: Crossfade duration:
ko: 크로스페이드 지속시간:

en: Audio Device:
ko: 오디오 장치:

note: This is an additional amplification applied to all files prior to correction.
en: Additional amplification:
ko: 추가적인 증폭:

en: Save location:
ko: 위치 저장:

en: Relay port:
ko: 릴레이 포트:

en: Rip to single file
ko: 하나의 파일로 추출

en: Delete incomplete files
ko: 불완전한 파일 삭제

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Forward
ko: 다음

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Searches Amazon for covers
    
    To be able to use this plugin, an AWS API key and secret key are required.
ko: 표지를 아마존에서 검색
    
    이 플러그인을 사용하려면, AWS API 키와 비밀 키가 필요합니다.

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: CD Playback
ko: CD 재생

en: Current Song in Pidgin
ko: Pidgin의 현재 노래

en: Hello World
ko: 안녕하세요

en: Karaoke
ko: 음악반주

en: Removes voice from audio
ko: 오디오에서 소리 제거

en: Last.fm Covers
ko: Last.fm 표지

en: Searches Last.fm for covers
ko: Last.fm에서 표지 검색

en: Playlist Analyzer
ko: 재생목록 분석기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Adds Simple Podcast Support
ko: 간단 팟캐스트 지원 추가

en: Enables ReplayGain support
ko: ReplayGain 지원 가능

en: SomaFM Radio
ko: SomaFM 라디오
