exaile - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (584 entries)

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Local file
zh_TW: 本地檔案

en: %d day,  | %d days,
zh_TW[0]: %d 天，

en: %d hour,  | %d hours,
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時，

en: %d minute,  | %d minutes,
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘，

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of days
en: %dd,
zh_TW: %d 天，

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of hours
en: %dh,
zh_TW: %d 小時，

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of minutes
en: %dm,
zh_TW: %d 分鐘，

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of seconds
en: %ds
zh_TW: %d 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Short form of an amount of days
en: %dd
zh_TW: %d 天

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: Indicates that a track has never been played before
en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Local
zh_TW: 在地

en: Usage: exaile [OPTION...] [LOCATION...]
zh_TW: 用法：exaile [OPTION...] [LOCATION...]

en: Playback Options
zh_TW: 播放選項

en: Play the next track
zh_TW: 播放下一首歌曲

en: Play the previous track
zh_TW: 播放上一首歌曲

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause or resume playback
zh_TW: 暫停/回復播放

en: Stop playback after current track
zh_TW: 在目前歌曲之後，停止播放

en: Collection Options
zh_TW: 音樂庫選項

en: Add tracks from LOCATION to the collection
zh_TW: 從LOCATION增加音軌

en: Playlist Options
zh_TW: 播放清單選項

en: Track Options
zh_TW: 歌曲選項

en: Query player
zh_TW: 查詢表演者

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --format-query
en: FORMAT
zh_TW: 格式

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --format-query-tags
en: TAGS
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Show a popup with data of the current track
zh_TW: 以彈出訊息方式顯示目前歌曲資料

en: Print the title of current track
zh_TW: 顯示目前歌曲的標題

en: Print the album of current track
zh_TW: 顯示目前歌曲所屬的專輯名稱

en: Print the artist of current track
zh_TW: 顯示目前歌曲的演出者

en: Print the length of current track
zh_TW: 顯示目前歌曲的長度

note: TRANSLATORS: Variable for command line options with arguments TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --increase-vol and--decrease-vol
en: N
zh_TW: 否(N)

en: Set rating for current track to N%
zh_TW: 將目前歌曲評分為 N%

en: Get rating for current track
zh_TW: 取得目前歌曲的評分

en: Print the current playback position as time
zh_TW: 以時間顯示目前音軌的位置

en: Print the current playback progress as percentage
zh_TW: 以百分比顯示目前音軌的位置

en: Volume Options
zh_TW: 音量選項

en: Print the current volume percentage
zh_TW: 顯示目前音量%

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Start new instance
zh_TW: 啟動新副本

en: Show this help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示這個幫助資訊並離開

en: Show program's version number and exit.
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本並離開。

en: Start minimized (to tray, if possible)
zh_TW: 開始時最小化（至系統列，若可能的話）

en: Toggle visibility of the GUI (if possible)
zh_TW: 切換介面能見度（若可以的話）

en: Start in safe mode - sometimes useful when you're running into problems
zh_TW: 在安全模式下啟動 - 當您發生麻煩時有時候很有用

en: Do not import old data from version 0.2.x
zh_TW: 不要由0.2.x版匯入資料

en: Make control options like --play start Exaile if it is not running
zh_TW: 如果沒有執行，以像是 --play 的選項啟動 Exaile

en: Development/Debug Options
zh_TW: 開發/除錯選項

en: DIRECTORY
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Set data directory
zh_TW: 設定資料目錄

en: Set data and config directory
zh_TW: 選擇資料與設定存放目錄

en: MODULE
zh_TW: 模組

en: Limit log output to MODULE
zh_TW: 在MODULE中有限的紀錄

en: LEVEL
zh_TW: 等級

en: Limit log output to LEVEL
zh_TW: 在LEVEL中有限的紀錄

en: Show debugging output
zh_TW: 顯示除錯訊息

en: Add thread name to logging messages.
zh_TW: 新增標題到日誌訊息。

en: TYPE
zh_TW: 類型

en: Reduce level of output
zh_TW: 降低訊息輸出等級

en: Disable D-Bus support
zh_TW: 關閉 D-Bus 支援

en: Disable HAL support.
zh_TW: 停用 HAL 支援。

en: Entire Library
zh_TW: 全部音樂庫

en: Random %d
zh_TW: 隨機 %d

en: Rating > %d
zh_TW: 評價 > %d

en: Exaile is not yet finished loading. Perhaps you should listen for the exaile_loaded signal?
zh_TW: Exaile 尚未載入完成。也許你應該監聽 exaile_loaded 訊息？

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Arranger
zh_TW: 編排

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

en: Conductor
zh_TW: 指揮

en: Cover
zh_TW: 專輯封面

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Disc
zh_TW: 唱片

en: Encoded by
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Grouping
zh_TW: 分組

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Lyricist
zh_TW: 作詞者

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Original album
zh_TW: 原始專輯

en: Original artist
zh_TW: 原始演出者

en: Original date
zh_TW: 原始日期

en: Performer
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Track
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Date added
zh_TW: 加入時間

en: Last played
zh_TW: 上一次播放

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Play time
zh_TW: 播放時長

en: Times played
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: Start offset
zh_TW: 起始偏移

en: Stop offset
zh_TW: 停止偏移

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Invalid playlist type.
zh_TW: 播放清單類型不正確。

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: M3U Playlist
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單

en: PLS Playlist
zh_TW: PLS 播放清單

en: Invalid format for %s.
zh_TW: %s的格式不正確。

en: Unsupported version %(version)s for %(type)s
zh_TW: 尚未支援 %(type)s 的 %(version)s 版本

en: ASX Playlist
zh_TW: ASX 播放清單

en: XSPF Playlist
zh_TW: XSPF 播放清單

en: Shuffle _Off
zh_TW: 關閉隨機 (_O)

en: Shuffle _Tracks
zh_TW: 隨機播放歌曲(_T)

en: Shuffle _Albums
zh_TW: 隨機播放專輯 (_A)

en: Repeat _Off
zh_TW: 關閉重複 (_O)

en: Repeat _All
zh_TW: 重複全部 (_A)

en: Repeat O_ne
zh_TW: 重複一次

en: Plugin archive is not in the correct format.
zh_TW: 插件檔案庫格式不正確。

en: A plugin with the name "%s" is already installed.
zh_TW: 插件"%s"已經安裝。

en: Plugin archive contains an unsafe path.
zh_TW: 插件檔案庫含有不安全的路徑。

en: Settings version is newer than current.
zh_TW: 設定版本比現有的更新。

en: Vorbis is an open source, lossy audio codec with high quality output at a lower file size than MP3.
zh_TW: Vorbis 是一個開放原始碼，相較 MP3 格式檔案容量小而有高輸出品質的失真音效壓縮編碼器。

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) is an open source codec that compresses but does not degrade audio quality.
zh_TW: 開放無損音效編碼器 (Free Lossless Audio Codec, FLAC) 是一開放原始碼編碼器，壓縮容量的同時也不會降低音質。

en: Apple's proprietary lossy audio format that achieves better sound quality than MP3 at lower bitrates.
zh_TW: 蘋果的私有版權失真音效格式在位元編碼率低於 MP3 時，仍可得到較好的音質。

en: A proprietary and older, but also popular, lossy audio format. VBR gives higher quality than CBR, but may be incompatible with some players.
zh_TW: 一個私有且老舊的版權，但仍很流行的失真音效格式。VBR 有比 CBR 更好的品質，但可能無法與某些播放器相容。

en: A proprietary and older, but also popular, lossy audio format. CBR gives less quality than VBR, but is compatible with any player.
zh_TW: 一個私有且老舊的版權，但仍很流行的失真音效格式。CBR 比起 VBR 音質較差，但能任何播放器相容。

en: A very fast Free lossless audio format with good compression.
zh_TW: 一個非常快速、具優秀壓縮率的開放式無失真音效格式。

en: Various Artists
zh_TW: 各類演出者

en: You did not specify a location to load the db from
zh_TW: 您未提供一個載入資料庫的位置

en: You did not specify a location to save the db
zh_TW: 您沒有指定資料庫的儲存位置

en: Not playing.
zh_TW: 未播放。

en: status: %(status)s, title: %(title)s, artist: %(artist)s, album: %(album)s, length: %(length)s, position: %(progress)s%% [%(position)s]
zh_TW: 狀態：%(status)s，標題：%(title)s，演出者：%(artist)s，專輯：%(album)s，長度：%(length)s，位置：%(progress)s%% [%(position)s]

en: Scanning collection...
zh_TW: 掃描音樂庫...

en: Scanning %s...
zh_TW: 掃描 %s...

en: Add a Directory
zh_TW: 新增一個目錄

en: Directory not added.
zh_TW: 目錄未新增。

en: The directory is already in your collection or is a subdirectory of another directory in your collection.
zh_TW: 這目錄已經在您的收藏庫中，或是包含在您收藏庫中其他目錄的一個子目錄。

en: {outstanding} covers left to fetch
zh_TW: {outstanding} 個封面未取得

en: All covers fetched
zh_TW: 所有封面都已取得的

en: Collecting albums and covers...
zh_TW: 蒐集專輯與封面...

en: Show Cover
zh_TW: 顯示封面

en: Fetch Cover
zh_TW: 取得封面

en: Remove Cover
zh_TW: 移除封面

en: Cover for %s
zh_TW: %s的封面

en: {width}x{height} pixels ({zoom}%)
zh_TW: {width}x{height} 像素（{zoom}%）

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Cover options for %(artist)s - %(album)s
zh_TW: %(artist)s - %(album)s 的封面設定

en: No covers found.
zh_TW: 找不到封面。

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'width' and 'height'
en: {width}x{height} pixels
zh_TW: {width}x{height} 像素

en: $title (by $artist)
zh_TW: $title (由 $artist 演唱)

en: Start, pause or resume the playback
zh_TW: 開始，暫停，或繼續播放

en: Toggle: Stop after Selected Track
zh_TW: 切換：在選取的歌曲之後停止

en: Playback error encountered!
zh_TW: 播放發生錯誤！

en: Buffering: %d%%...
zh_TW: 緩衝中：%d%%...

en: Continue Playback
zh_TW: 繼續播放

en: Pause Playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Playlist export failed!
zh_TW: 播放清單匯出失敗！

en: Start Playback
zh_TW: 開始播放

en: _New Playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單(_N)

en: Open _URL
zh_TW: 開啟 _URL

en: _Collection
zh_TW: 音樂庫(_C)

en: _Queue
zh_TW: 佇列 (_Q)

en: C_overs
zh_TW: 封面 (_O)

en: _Show Playing Track
zh_TW: 顯示播放中歌曲(_S)

en: _Playlist Utilities Bar
zh_TW: 播放清單工具列(_P)

en: _Device Manager
zh_TW: 裝置管理員 (_D)

en: Genre - Artist
zh_TW: 曲風 - 演出者

en: Genre - Album
zh_TW: 曲風 - 專輯

en: Date - Artist
zh_TW: 日期 - 演出者

en: Date - Album
zh_TW: 日期 - 專輯

en: Artist - (Date - Album)
zh_TW: 演出者 - (日期 - 專輯)

en: Collection
zh_TW: 音樂庫

en: Rescan Collection
zh_TW: 重新掃描音樂庫

en: Transferring to %s...
zh_TW: 傳送至 %s...

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

note: TRANSLATORS: File size column in the file browser
en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: No lyrics found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到歌詞。

en: Delete the playlist "%s"?
zh_TW: 刪除播放清單「%s」？

en: Enter the new name you want for your playlist
zh_TW: 輸入您想使用的新播放清單名稱

en: Rename Playlist
zh_TW: 重新命名播放清單

en: The playlist name you entered is already in use.
zh_TW: 您輸入的播放清單名稱已經在使用中。

en: Error loading smart playlist: %s
zh_TW: 載入智慧型播放清單時發生錯誤：%s

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Smart Playlists
zh_TW: 智慧型播放清單

en: Custom Playlists
zh_TW: 自訂播放清單

en: Radio
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Loading streams...
zh_TW: 正在載入串流...

en: Add Radio Station
zh_TW: 新增廣播站台

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Saved Stations
zh_TW: 已儲存站台

en: Radio Streams
zh_TW: 廣播串流

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Enter the name you want for your new playlist
zh_TW: 輸入您的新播放清單名稱

en: New Playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: Drop here to create a new playlist
zh_TW: 拖曳到此建立新播放清單

en: Playlist %d
zh_TW: 播放清單 %d

en: {playlist_name} ({track_count} tracks, closed {minutes} min ago)
zh_TW: {playlist_name} ({track_count} 曲目, {minutes} 分鐘前關閉)

en: {playlist_name} ({track_count} tracks, closed {seconds} sec ago)
zh_TW: {playlist_name} ({track_count} 曲目, {seconds} 秒鐘前關閉)

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Covers
zh_TW: 封面

en: Lyrics Viewer
zh_TW: 歌詞檢視器

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未歸類的

en: Could not load plugin info!
zh_TW: 無法載入插件資訊！

en: Failed plugin: %s | Failed plugins: %s
zh_TW[0]: 無效的插件：%s

en: Could not disable plugin!
zh_TW: 無法停用插件！

en: Could not enable plugin!
zh_TW: 無法啟用插件！

en: Choose a Plugin
zh_TW: 選擇一插件

en: Plugin Archives
zh_TW: 插件檔案庫

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Plugin file installation failed!
zh_TW: 插件安裝失敗！

en: Restart Exaile?
zh_TW: 重新啟動Exaile？

en: A restart is required for this change to take effect.
zh_TW: 必須重新啟動，變更才會生效。

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Writing of tags failed
zh_TW: 標籤寫入失敗

en: Tags could not be written to the following files:
    {files}
zh_TW: 下列檔案的標籤無法寫入：
    {files}

en: Editing track %(current)d of %(total)d
zh_TW: 正在編輯%(total)d中的第%(current)d個歌曲

en: Apply changes before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前套用變更?

en: Your changes will be lost if you do not apply them now.
zh_TW: 如果不套用變更, 所有的變更將被取消.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the 'of' between numbers in fields like tracknumber, discnumber, etc. in the tagger.
en: of:
zh_TW: 在：

en: JPEG image
zh_TW: JPEG 圖片

en: PNG image
zh_TW: PNG 圖片

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Linked image
zh_TW: 連結的圖片

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'format', 'width', and 'height'
en: {format} ({width}x{height} pixels)
zh_TW: {format} ({width}x{height} 像素)

en: Select image to set as cover
zh_TW: 選擇圖片成為封面

en: Supported image formats
zh_TW: 支援的圖片格式

en: Open Directory
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

en: Apply current value to all tracks
zh_TW: 將目前數值套用到所有歌曲

en: Saved %(count)s of %(total)s.
zh_TW: 儲存了 %(total)s 中的 %(count)s 個。

en: Exaile Music Player
zh_TW: Exaile 音樂播放器

en: Enter the URL to open
zh_TW: 輸入網址以開啟

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟 URL

en: Select File Type (by Extension)
zh_TW: 選擇檔案類型（從副檔名）

en: Choose Media to Open
zh_TW: 選擇欲開啟的媒體檔案

en: Supported Files
zh_TW: 支援的檔案

en: Music Files
zh_TW: 音樂檔案

en: Playlist Files
zh_TW: 播放清單檔案

en: Choose Directory to Open
zh_TW: 選擇欲開啟的目錄

en: Import Playlist
zh_TW: 匯入播放清單

en: Export Current Playlist
zh_TW: 匯出目前播放清單

en: Use relative paths to tracks
zh_TW: 曲目使用相對路徑

en: Playlist saved as <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 播放清單已儲存為 <b>%s</b>。

en: Close %s
zh_TW: 關閉 %s

en: <b>Save changes to %s before closing?</b>
zh_TW: <b>在關閉前儲存變更至 %s？</b>

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them
zh_TW: 若您不儲存，您的變更將會遺失

en: Close Without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存

en: Yes to all
zh_TW: 全部皆是

en: No to all
zh_TW: 全部皆否

en: Error occurred while copying %s: %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: File exists, overwrite %s ?
zh_TW: %s 已經存在, 要覆寫嗎?

en: Playlist name:
zh_TW: 播放清單名稱：

en: Add new playlist...
zh_TW: 新增播放清單...

en: You did not enter a name for your playlist
zh_TW: 您還未輸入您的播放清單名稱

en: Save As
zh_TW: 儲存為

en: Exporting %s
zh_TW: 匯出 %s

en: Choose directory to export files to
zh_TW: 選擇檔案匯出的存放目錄

en: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">$title</span>
    by $artist
    from $album
zh_TW: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">$title</span>
    由 $artist 演唱
    從專輯「$album」

en: Not Playing
zh_TW: 未播放

en: %d in collection
zh_TW: %d 在音樂庫中

en: The files cannot be moved to the Trash. Delete them permanently from the disk?
zh_TW: 檔案無法移到垃圾桶。要永久刪除嗎？

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉標籤

en: Seeking: %s
zh_TW: 正在尋軌： %s

en: Move
zh_TW: 移至

en: New Marker
zh_TW: 新的標記

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Full Volume
zh_TW: 最大音量

en: Requires plugins providing dynamic playlists
zh_TW: 需要提供動態播放清單的插件

en: Dynamically add similar tracks to the playlist
zh_TW: 動態加入相似歌曲至播放清單

en: Loading
zh_TW: 正在載入

en: Track Number
zh_TW: 歌曲編號

en: Disc Number
zh_TW: 碟片編號

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評價

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Playcount
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排定時間

en: Stop Offset
zh_TW: 停止偏移

en: _Resizable
zh_TW: 可變更大小 (_R)

en: _Autosize
zh_TW: 自動縮放 (_A)

en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Queue (%d)
zh_TW: 佇列 (%d)

en: Rating:
zh_TW: 評價：

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Logical AND used for smart playlists
en: and
zh_TW: 及

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: weeks
zh_TW: 星期

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack is equal to needle
en: is
zh_TW: 是

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack is not equal to needle
en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

note: TRANSLATORS: True if the specified tag is present (uses the NullField to compare to __null__)
en: is set
zh_TW: 已設置

note: TRANSLATORS: True if the specified tag is not present (uses the NullField to compare to __null__)
en: is not set
zh_TW: 未設置

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack contains needle
en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

note: TRANSLATORS: True if haystack does not contain needle
en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: rating >= 5
en: at least
zh_TW: 最少

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: rating <= 3
en: at most
zh_TW: 最多

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: year < 1999
en: before
zh_TW: 早於

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: year > 2002
en: after
zh_TW: 晚於

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: 1980 <= year <= 1987
en: between
zh_TW: 介於

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: track has been added in the last 2 days
en: in the last
zh_TW: 最近

note: TRANSLATORS: Example: track has not been added in the last 5 hours
en: not in the last
zh_TW: 不是最近

en: Add Smart Playlist
zh_TW: 加入新的智慧型播放清單

en: Edit Smart Playlist
zh_TW: 編輯智慧型播放清單

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序方式：

en: About Exaile
zh_TW: 關於 Exaile

en: Collection Manager
zh_TW: 音樂庫管理員

en: Monitored
zh_TW: 受監視的

en: Cover Finder
zh_TW: 封面搜羅器

en: The origin of this cover
zh_TW: 原始封面

en: _Set as Cover
zh_TW: 設為封面(_S)

en: Cover Manager
zh_TW: 封面管理員

en: _Fetch Covers
zh_TW: 取得封面(_F)

en: Device Manager
zh_TW: 裝置管理員

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Driver
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案 (_F)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視 (_V)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具 (_T)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助 (_H)

en: Previous Track
zh_TW: 上一首

en: Stop Playback
    
    Right Click for Stop After Track Feature
zh_TW: 停止播放
    
    按右鍵啟動音軌結束後停止功能

en: Next Track
zh_TW: 下一首

en: <b>Collection is empty.</b>
zh_TW: <b>音樂庫是空的。</b>

en: Refresh collection view
    (Hold Shift key to rescan the collection)
zh_TW: 重新整理音樂庫的檢視
    （按住 Shift 鍵重新掃描音樂庫）

en: Clear search field
zh_TW: 清除搜尋區域

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Previous visited directory
zh_TW: 前一個拜訪過的目錄

en: Next visited directory
zh_TW: 下一個拜訪過的目錄

en: Up one directory
zh_TW: 向上一層目錄

en: Refresh directory listing
zh_TW: 重新整理目錄列表

en: Home directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Append All Tracks to Playlist
zh_TW: 添加所有歌曲至播放清單

en: Import CD
zh_TW: 匯入 CD

en: Refresh Lyrics
zh_TW: 重新整理歌詞

en: Shuffle playback order
zh_TW: 混排播放順序

en: Repeat playback
zh_TW: 重覆播放

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Show info area
zh_TW: 顯示信息區

en: The info area contains the cover art and track information
zh_TW: 信息區包含封面和歌曲資訊

en: Show cover art in info area
zh_TW: 在信息區，顯示封面

en: Always show tab bar
zh_TW: 永遠顯示標籤列

en: Tab placement:
zh_TW: 標籤放置：

en: Playlist font:
zh_TW: 播放清單的字型：

en: Reset to the system font
zh_TW: 重設為系統字型

en: Display track counts in collection
zh_TW: 顯示在音樂庫中的歌曲總數

note: TRANSLATORS: Remark at the alpha transparency option
en: Use alpha transparency:
zh_TW: 使用半透明：

en: Warning: this option can cause display errors if used with a window manager without compositing support.
zh_TW: 警告：若使用不支援composite的視窗管理程式，這個設定可能會造成顯示不正常。

en: Alpha transparency
zh_TW: Alpha 透明度

en: Show tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統列圖示

en: Minimize to tray
zh_TW: 最小化至系統列

en: Close to tray
zh_TW: 關閉至系統列

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the current track visible in playlist
en: Jump to current song on track change
zh_TW: 音軌改變時跳至目前歌曲

en: Show splash screen on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示特效畫面

en: Words to strip from the beginning of artist tags when sorting (space separated):
zh_TW: 排序時，對演出者剔除下列頭文字(用空白分隔)：

en: (Right click to reset to defaults)
zh_TW: (點選右鍵以恢復預設值)

en: Use covers from local files
zh_TW: 使用本地端檔案的封面

en: This option will search for cover image files in 
    the same folder as the music file.
zh_TW: 這個選項會在音樂檔的 同個
    資料夾下搜尋封面影像。

en: Preferred file names:
zh_TW: 慣用檔名：

en: A comma-separated list of file names without file extensions
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的檔名清單(沒有檔案副檔名)

en: Fetch covers automatically on playback start
zh_TW: 在播放開始時自動取得封面

en: Cover Search Order:
zh_TW: 封面搜尋順序：

en: (drag to reorder)
zh_TW: （拖曳以重新排序）

en: Use covers embedded in tags
zh_TW: 使用內嵌在標籤中的封面

en: Lyrics font:
zh_TW: 歌詞字型：

en: Audio Sink:
zh_TW: 音效槽：

en: Audio Device:
zh_TW: 音訊裝置：

en: Custom sink pipeline:
zh_TW: 自定槽管線：

en: Resume playback on start
zh_TW: 啟動時恢復播放

en: Resume playback in paused state
zh_TW: 從暫停狀態中恢復播放

en: Adding an item to an empty queue begins playback
zh_TW: 將項目添加到一個空的佇列開始播放

en: Remove track from queue upon playback
zh_TW: 一旦播放就從佇列中刪除歌曲

en: Automatically advance to the next track
zh_TW: 自動前進到下一首歌曲

en: Crossfade duration (ms):
zh_TW: 交互淡出時間（毫秒）：

en: Use crossfading (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_TW: 使用交互淡出（實驗性）

en: Fade duration (ms):
zh_TW: 淡出時間（毫秒）：

en: Use fade transitions on user actions
zh_TW: 在使用者動作時使用淡出過渡

en: Playback engine:
zh_TW: 播放引擎：

en: Open last playlists on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟上一次的播放清單

en: Prompt for saving custom playlists on close
zh_TW: 關閉時提示儲存自訂播放清單

en: Replace content on side pane double click
zh_TW: 雙擊邊欄項目時取代內容

en: Instead of appending, tracks added via double click in the panes will replace the content of the current playlist.
zh_TW: 若雙擊項目，歌曲不會附加在現有播放清單末尾，而是直接取代掉現有內容。

en: When using a menu item to add/replace tracks on the playlist, start playback if there is track currently playing. This option was the default behavior before Exaile 0.3.3
zh_TW: 當使用一個選單項目添加或替換在播放清單中的歌曲時，開始播放，如果是目前正在播放的歌曲。這個選項是預設行為在Exaile 0.3.3 之前當使用一個選單項目添加或替換在播放清單中的歌曲時，開始播放，如果是目前正在播放的歌曲。這個選項是預設行為在Exaile 0.3.3 之前

en: Queue tracks by default instead of playing them
zh_TW: 預設佇列歌曲，而非播放它

en: When you double click or press enter to play a track in a playlist, queue the track instead of playing it
zh_TW: 當您雙擊或按下enter鍵以播放在播放清單中的歌曲時，佇列歌曲而非播放它

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 插件

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Show incompatible plugins
zh_TW: 顯示不相容的插件

en: No Plugin Selected
zh_TW: 沒有已選取的插件

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Track Properties
zh_TW: 歌曲屬性

en: A_dd tag
zh_TW: 加入標籤(_D)

en: _Remove tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤(_R)

en: Uppercase first letter of all tags
zh_TW: 標籤首字全部轉為大寫

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一步(_P)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一步(_N)

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: 32x32 pixels 'file icon' (PNG only)
zh_TW: 32x32 像素 '檔案圖示' (只限PNG)

en: Other file icon
zh_TW: 其它檔案圖示

en: Cover (front)
zh_TW: 封面 (前)

en: Cover (back)
zh_TW: 封面 (後)

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Match any of the criteria
zh_TW: 相符任何狀態

en: Randomize results
zh_TW: 隨機化結果

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Alarm Clock
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Amazon Covers
zh_TW: Amazon 封面

en: Enable audioscrobbling
zh_TW: 啟用 audioscrobbling

en: Audio Disc
zh_TW: 音樂光碟

en: Importing CD...
zh_TW: 匯入光碟...

en: CD
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Track number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Disc number
zh_TW: 碟片編號

en: Play count
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: Manually...
zh_TW: 手動...

en: Enter IP address and port for share
zh_TW: 輸入欲分享的IP位址和埠號

en: Enter IP address and port.
zh_TW: 輸入IP位址和埠號。

en: This server does not support multiple connections.
    You must stop playback before downloading songs.
zh_TW: 此伺服器不支援多重連線。
    在下載前，您必須先停止播放。

en: Refresh Server List
zh_TW: 重整伺服器列表

en: Disconnect from Server
zh_TW: 從伺服器斷線

en: Select a Location for Saving
zh_TW: 選擇一個儲存位置

en: Connect to DAAP...
zh_TW: 連線到DAAP...

en: DAAP Server
zh_TW: DAAP伺服器

en: Desktop Cover
zh_TW: 桌面封面

en: Importing tracks
zh_TW: 正在匯入曲目

en: Importing groups
zh_TW: 正在匯入群組

en: {amount} track found | {amount} tracks found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 {amount} 首曲目

en: Enter the search keywords
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋關鍵字

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: IPython Console - Exaile
zh_TW: IPython 控制台 - Exaile

en: IPython Console
zh_TW: IPython 控制台

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Mini Mode
zh_TW: 迷你模式

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一首

en: Go to the previous track
zh_TW: 到前一首歌曲

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一首歌曲

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一首

en: Go to the next track
zh_TW: 到下一首歌曲

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一首歌曲

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Start playback
zh_TW: 開始播放

en: Continue playback
zh_TW: 繼續播放

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop the playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Continue playback after current track
zh_TW: 在目前音軌之後繼續播放

en: Change the volume
zh_TW: 更改音量

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore the main window
zh_TW: 還原主視窗

en: Select rating of the current track
zh_TW: 選擇目前音軌評等

en: Track selector
zh_TW: 歌曲選擇

en: Playlist button
zh_TW: 播放清單按鈕

en: Access the current playlist
zh_TW: 存取目前的播放清單

en: Progress bar
zh_TW: 進度列

note: TRANSLATORS: Mini mode track selector title preset
en: $title by $artist
zh_TW: $title 由 $artist 演唱

en: Moodbar
zh_TW: 情態列

en: Multi-Alarm Clock
zh_TW: 多鬧鈴鬧鐘

en: by {artist}
zh_TW: 由 {artist}

en: from {album}
zh_TW: 從 {album}

en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

en: On Screen Display
zh_TW: 螢幕顯示

en: <span font_desc="Sans 11" foreground="#fff">$title</span>
    by $artist
    from $album
zh_TW: <span font_desc="Sans 11" foreground="#fff">$title</span>
    由 $artist 演唱
    從專輯「$album」

en: Refresh Podcast
zh_TW: 重新整理 Podcast

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Enter the URL of the podcast to add
zh_TW: 輸入網址以新增 podcast

en: Open Podcast
zh_TW: 開啟 Podcast

en: Loading %s...
zh_TW: 載入%s 中...

en: Error loading podcast.
zh_TW: Podcast 載入錯誤。

en: Loading Podcasts...
zh_TW: 載入 Podcast 中...

en: Could not save podcast file
zh_TW: 無法儲存 podcast 檔案

en: Preview Device
zh_TW: 預覽裝置

en: Keep playing
zh_TW: 保持播放

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: ReplayGain
zh_TW: 回放增益

en: Pause on Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式啟動時暫停

en: Error importing playlist
zh_TW: 匯入播放清單時發生錯誤

en: Error executing streamripper
zh_TW: 執行串流擷取時出現錯誤

en: Streamripper
zh_TW: 串流擷取

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Use Fading
zh_TW: 使用淡出

en: <b>Audio Preferences</b>
zh_TW: <b>音訊偏好設定</b>

en: Increment:
zh_TW: 增加量：

en: Submit tracks using Audioscrobbler
zh_TW: 使用 Audioscrobbler 遞交音軌

en: Username:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Import tracks to disk
zh_TW: 匯入曲目至光碟

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Anchor:
zh_TW: 定位點：

en: X offset:
zh_TW: X 軸位移：

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Y offset:
zh_TW: Y 軸位移：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Import Type:
zh_TW: 匯入類型：

en: Search Tag
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: 0 tracks found
zh_TW: 找到 0 首曲目

en: Group/categories font:
zh_TW: 分組/類別的字型：

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Background Color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 永遠在最上層

en: Show in tasklist
zh_TW: 顯示在工作清單中

en: Show on all desktops
zh_TW: 顯示在所有桌面上

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Restart playlist
zh_TW: 重新啟動播放清單

en: Resize displayed covers
zh_TW: 調整封面顯示大小

en: Use album covers as icons
zh_TW: 使用專輯封面為圖示

en: Use media icons for pause, stop and resume
zh_TW: 為暫停，停止和恢復使用媒體圖示

en: When main window is focused
zh_TW: 當主視窗被聚焦

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預置

en: Playlist(s) to analyze
zh_TW: 要分析的播放清單

en: Audio Device:
zh_TW: 音訊裝置：

note: Prefer to use ReplayGain's album correction instead of track correction if possible. If unchecked, track correction will be preferred instead.
en: Prefer per-album correction
zh_TW: 偏好專輯校正

en: Prefer ReplayGain's per-album correction over per-track correction.
zh_TW: 針對每個專輯而非每首歌曲執行回放增益校正。

note: Prevents clipping of audio due to amplification.
en: Use clipping protection
zh_TW: 使用截波失真保護

en: Protect against noise caused by over-amplification
zh_TW: 防止因過度放大而造成的噪音

en: Save location:
zh_TW: 儲存位置：

en: Delete incomplete files
zh_TW: 删除不完整的檔案

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Plays music at a specific time.
    
    Note that when the specified time arrives, Exaile will play the songs in the queue.
zh_TW: 在特定時間播放音樂。
    
    請注意，當指定時間到達時，Exaile 將播放隊列中的歌曲。

en: Utility
zh_TW: 工具

en: Searches Amazon for covers
    
    To be able to use this plugin, an AWS API key and secret key are required.
zh_TW: 在 Amazon 搜尋封面
    
    為了能使用此插件，需要一個 AWS API 金鑰和私密金鑰。

en: Submits listening information to Last.fm and similar services supporting AudioScrobbler
zh_TW: 傳送正在聆聽的資訊至 Last.fm 和其它支援 AudioScrobbler 類似的服務

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Allows saving/resuming bookmark positions in audio files.
zh_TW: 允許在音樂檔案中儲存/回復書籤位置。

en: CD Playback
zh_TW: CD 播放

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Development
zh_TW: 開發

en: GUI
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面

en: Media Sources
zh_TW: 媒體來源

en: Displays the current album cover on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上顯示目前專輯封面

en: Tagging
zh_TW: 標籤

en: A simple plugin for testing the basic plugin system
zh_TW: 一個簡單的插件用於測試基本插件系統

en: Provides an IPython console that can be used to manipulate Exaile.
zh_TW: 提供 IPython 控制台用來操作 Exaile。

en: Last.fm Covers
zh_TW: Last.fm 封面

en: Searches Last.fm for covers
zh_TW: 搜尋 Last.fm 以取得封面

en: Last.fm Dynamic Playlists
zh_TW: Last.fm 動態播放清單

en: The Last.fm backend for dynamic playlists
zh_TW: Last.fm 的動態播放清單後端

en: Dynamic Playlists
zh_TW: 動態播放清單

en: Browse and listen to audiobooks from Librivox.org.
zh_TW: 瀏覽及聆聽來自 Librivox.org 的有聲書。

en: Plugin to fetch lyrics from lyricsmania.com
    Requires: lxml
zh_TW: 從 lyricmania.com 取得歌詞的插件
    需要：lxml

en: Main Menu Button
zh_TW: 主選單按鈕

en: USB Mass Storage Media Player Support
zh_TW: USB 外接儲存式媒體播放器支援

en: Support for accessing portable media players using the USB Mass Storage protocol
zh_TW: 支援透過 USB 外接儲存協定存取可攜式媒體播放器

en: Compact mode for Exaile with a configurable interface
zh_TW: 具有可設定介面之 Exaile 精簡模式

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Plays music at specific times and days.
    
    Note that when the specified time arrives, Exaile will just act like you pressed the play button, so be sure you have the music you want to hear in your playlist
zh_TW: 在特定的時間和日期播放音樂。
    
    請注意當特定時間到達時，Exaile 動作將會類似於您按下播放按鈕，所以請確認您想聽的音樂有在播放清單中

en: Playlist Analyzer
zh_TW: 播放清單分析器

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Adds Simple Podcast Support
zh_TW: 加入簡易 Podcast 支援

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Quick Settings Buttons
zh_TW: 快速設定按鈕

en: Enables ReplayGain support
zh_TW: 啟用回放增益支援

en: Allows you to record streams with streamripper.
    Depends: streamripper
zh_TW: 允許您透過串流擷取器錄製串流。
    需求套件：streamripper

en: Music Player
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

en: Music;Player;Library;Collection;MP3;OGG;FLAC;MP4
zh_TW: Music;Player;Library;Collection;MP3;OGG;FLAC;MP4;音樂;播放器;收藏
