exif 0.6.21 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Not enough memory.
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存。

en: Setting a value for this tag is unsupported!
zh_CN: 不支持设定此标识的值！

en: Too few components specified (need %d, found %d)
zh_CN: 指定参数太少(需要 %d 个，找到 %d 个)

en: Numeric value expected
zh_CN: 要求填数值

en: Internal error. Please contact <%s>.
zh_CN: 内部错误。请联系 <%s>。

en: Not yet implemented!
zh_CN: 不支持的功能！

en: Warning; Too many components specified!
zh_CN: 警告：指定了太多参数！

en: Too much EXIF data (%i bytes). Only %i bytes are allowed.
zh_CN: EXIF 数据太多(%i 个字节)。只允许 %i 个字节。

en: Wrote file '%s'.
zh_CN: 写入文件‘%s’。

en: EXIF entry '%s'
zh_CN: EXIF 记录‘%s’

en: (0x%x, '%s')
zh_CN: (0x%x，‘%s’)

en: exists in IFD '%s':
zh_CN: 存在于 IFD‘%s’中:

en: Adding entry...
zh_CN: 正在添加记录……

en: IFD '%s' does not contain a tag '%s'!
zh_CN: IFD‘%s’中没有 EXIF 信息标识‘%s’！

en: Could not open '%s' (%s)!
zh_CN: 无法打开‘%s’(%s)！

en: Could not read '%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 无法读取‘%s’(%s)。

en: IFD '%s' does not contain tag '%s'.
zh_CN: IFD ‘%s’中不含 EXIF 信息标识‘%s’。

en: '%s' does not contain tag '%s'.
zh_CN: ‘%s’中不含标识‘%s’。

en: '%s' does not contain a thumbnail!
zh_CN: ‘%s’中不含缩略图！

en: Could not open '%s' for writing (%s)!
zh_CN: 无法以写方式打开‘%s’(%s)！

en: EXIF tags in '%s':
zh_CN: ‘%s’中的 EXIF 信息标识为:

en: Unknown format or nonexistent MakerNote.
zh_CN: 未知格式或者 MakerNote 不存在。

en: MakerNote does not contain any value.
zh_CN: MakerNote 没有任何内容。

en: MakerNote contains %i value:
     | MakerNote contains %i values:
zh_CN[0]: MakerNote 含有 %i 个值:

en: Unknown Tag
zh_CN: 未知的信息标识

en: Unknown value
zh_CN: 未知值

en: EXIF tags in '%s' ('%s' byte order):
zh_CN: ‘%s’中的EXIF 信息标识(‘%s’字节顺序):

en: Tag
zh_CN: 信息标识

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: EXIF data contains a thumbnail (%i bytes).
zh_CN: EXIF 数据中含有缩略图(%i 个字节)。

en: ThumbnailSize	%i
zh_CN: 缩略图尺寸	%i

en: Display software version
zh_CN: 显示软件版本

en: Show IDs instead of tag names
zh_CN: 显示 IDs，以代替信息标识名称

en: Select tag
zh_CN: 选择信息标识

en: tag
zh_CN: 信息标识

en: Select IFD
zh_CN: 选择 IFD

en: List all EXIF tags
zh_CN: 列出所有 EXIF 信息标识

en: Show contents of tag MakerNote
zh_CN: 显示 MakerNote 的内容

en: Remove tag or ifd
zh_CN: 删除信息标识或是 ifd

en: Show description of tag
zh_CN: 显示信息标识说明

en: Extract thumbnail
zh_CN: 解出缩略图

en: Remove thumbnail
zh_CN: 删除缩略图

en: Insert FILE as thumbnail
zh_CN: 将 FILE 作为缩略图插入

en: Do not fix existing tags in files
zh_CN: 不修复文件中存在的标识信息

en: Write data to FILE
zh_CN: 将数据写入 FILE

en: Value of tag
zh_CN: tag 值

en: Create EXIF data if not existing
zh_CN: 如果 EXIF 数据不存在就创建它

en: Output in a machine-readable (tab delimited) format
zh_CN: 以机器可读的格式(tab 分隔)输出

en: Width of output
zh_CN: 输出宽度

en: WIDTH
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Output in a XML format
zh_CN: 以 XML 格式输出

en: Show debugging messages
zh_CN: 显示调示信息

en: Help options:
zh_CN: 帮助选项：

en: Show this help message
zh_CN: 显示此帮助信息

en: Display brief usage message
zh_CN: 显示简短的使用信息

en: [OPTION...] file
zh_CN: [选项...] 文件

en: Invalid IFD '%s'. Valid IFDs are '0', '1', 'EXIF', 'GPS', and 'Interoperability'.
zh_CN: 无效的 IFD‘%s’。有效的 IFDs 是‘0’,‘1’,‘EXIF’，‘GPS’，以及‘Interoperability’。

en: Invalid tag '%s'!
zh_CN: 无效的 EXIF 信息标识‘%s’！

en: You need to specify a tag!
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个 EXIF 信息标识！

en: You need to specify an IFD!
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个IFD！

en: Tag '%s'
zh_CN: 信息标识‘%s’

en: (0x%04x, '%s'):
zh_CN: (0x%04x，‘%s’):

en: Specify input file or --create-exif
zh_CN: 请指定输入文件或使用 --create-exif 选项

en: '%s' is not readable or does not contain EXIF data!
zh_CN: ‘%s’不可读或者是没有 EXIF 数据！

en: XML format is not available for Maker Notes
zh_CN: Maker NOtes 无法使用XML 格式
