exim4 4.67-1+SVN - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove undelivered messages in spool directory?
zh: 删除缓冲目录中未投递的信件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are e-mail messages in the Exim spool directory /var/spool/exim4/input/ which have not yet been delivered. Removing Exim will cause them to remain undelivered until Exim is re-installed.
zh: 有些存放在 Exim 的缓冲目录 /var/spool/exim4/input/ 中的 e-mail 信件尚未被投递。如果您卸载 Exim，则直至 Exim 被重新安装为止，它们将一直保持未被投递的状态。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If this option is not chosen, the spool directory is kept, allowing the messages in the queue to be delivered at a later date after Exim is re-installed.
zh: 如果不做这一选择，缓冲目录将被保留，这样日后重新安装 Exim 后，这些现在仍在队列中的信件将可被投递。

note: Type: error Description
en: Reconfigure exim4-config instead of this package
zh: 重新配置 exim4-config 而非本软件包

note: Type: error Description
en: Exim4 has its configuration factored out into a dedicated package, exim4-config. To reconfigure Exim4, use 'dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config'.
zh: Exim4 的设置被分出来放到了专用软件包 exim4-config 中。要重新设置 Exim4，请使用“dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config”。

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: internet site; mail is sent and received directly using SMTP
zh: 互联网站；直接通过 SMTP 发送或接收信件

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: mail sent by smarthost; received via SMTP or fetchmail
zh: 用 smarthost 发信；通过 SMTP 或 fetchmail 接收信件

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: mail sent by smarthost; no local mail
zh: 用 smarthost 发信；无本地信件

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: local delivery only; not on a network
zh: 仅在本地投递信件；无网络连接

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: no configuration at this time
zh: 现在不进行配置

note: Type: select Description
en: General type of mail configuration:
zh: 邮件系统设置的常见类型：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the mail server configuration type that best meets your needs.
zh: 请选择一个最适合您需要的邮件服务器设置类型。

note: Type: select Description
en: Systems with dynamic IP addresses, including dialup systems, should generally be configured to send outgoing mail to another machine, called a 'smarthost' for delivery because many receiving systems on the Internet block incoming mail from dynamic IP addresses as spam protection.
zh: 使用动态 IP 地址的系统，包括拨号系统，通常应该设置为将寄出的信件送到另一台主机，也就是“smarthost”上来完成投递工作。这是因为很多 Internet 上的邮件接收系统为了防止垃圾邮件，会封锁从动态 IP 地址发来的邮件。

note: Type: select Description
en: A system with a dynamic IP address can receive its own mail, or local delivery can be disabled entirely (except mail for root and postmaster).
zh: 使用动态 IP 地址的系统可以接受自己系统的内部信件，也可以完全不投递任何本地信件 (root 和 postmaster 的信件除外)。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Really leave the mail system unconfigured?
zh: 您真的不配置邮件系统吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Until the mail system is configured, it will be broken and cannot be used. Configuration at a later time can be done either by hand or by running 'dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config' as root.
zh: 在完成邮件系统的配置之前，它将处于故障状态并不可使用。您可以日后再手动配置，或者以 root 身份执行“dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config”进行配置。

note: Type: string Description
en: System mail name:
zh: 系统邮件名称：

note: Type: string Description
en: The 'mail name' is the domain name used to 'qualify' mail addresses without a domain name.
zh: “邮件名称”是一个域名，用于“识别”(qualify) 不包含域名的邮件地址。

note: Type: string Description
en: This name will also be used by other programs. It should be the single, fully qualified domain name (FQDN).
zh: 这个名称也被其它程序所使用。它应该是单一的完整域名 (FQDN)。

note: Type: string Description
en: Thus, if a mail address on the local host is foo@example.org, the correct value for this option would be example.org.
zh: 因此，如果本地主机的某个邮件地址是 foo@example.org，则这一项的正确设置就应该是 example.org。

note: Type: string Description
en: This name won't appear on From: lines of outgoing messages if rewriting is enabled.
zh: 如果开启了重写 (rewrite) 功能，此名称将不会出现在寄出信件的“From:”行中。

note: Type: string Description
en: Other destinations for which mail is accepted:
zh: 其它可接收邮件的目的地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of recipient domains for which this machine should consider itself the final destination. These domains are commonly called 'local domains'. The local hostname (${fqdn}) and 'localhost' are always added to the list given here.
zh: 请输入被此主机认为是以其自身为最终目的地址的域名列表，用半角冒号分隔。这些域名通常被叫作“本地域名”。本地主机名 (${fqdn}) 和“localhost”会被加进这里给出的域名列表里。

note: Type: string Description
en: By default all local domains will be treated identically. If both a.example and b.example are local domains, acc@a.example and acc@b.example will be delivered to the same final destination. If different domain names should be treated differently, it is necessary to edit the config files afterwards.
zh: 默认情况下，所有的域名都会被相同对待。如果 a.example 和 b.example 都是本地域名，寄给 acc@a.example 和 acc@b.example 的信件将会被投递到同一个最终目的地。如果不同的域名应被区别对待，您需要在稍后编辑配置文件。

note: Type: string Description
en: Domains to relay mail for:
zh: 为下列域名进行邮件中转 (relay)：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of recipient domains for which this system will relay mail, for example as a fallback MX or mail gateway. This means that this system will accept mail for these domains from anywhere on the Internet and deliver them according to local delivery rules.
zh: 请输入一个此系统会进行邮件中转的域名列表，用半角冒号分隔。例如备用 MX 或邮件网关就需要此项设置。这意味着此系统会接收从 Internet 上任何地方发往这些域名的邮件，并按本地投递规则投递它们。

note: Type: string Description
en: Do not mention local domains here. Wildcards may be used.
zh: 请不要在这里提及本地域名。可以使用通配符。

note: Type: string Description
en: Machines to relay mail for:
zh: 为下列主机进行邮件中转 (relay)：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of IP address ranges for which this system will unconditionally relay mail, functioning as a smarthost.
zh: 请输入一个 IP 地址范围列表，用半角冒号分隔。本系统将无条件为这些地址中转邮件，起到 smarthost 的作用。

note: Type: string Description
en: You should use the standard address/prefix format (e.g. 194.222.242.0/24 or 5f03:1200:836f::/48).
zh: 您应该使用标准的“地址/长度”格式 (例如 194.222.242.0/24 或 5f03:1200:836f::/48)。

note: Type: string Description
en: If this system should not be a smarthost for any other host, leave this list blank.
zh: 如果此系统不应成为任何其它主机的 smarthost，请将此列表置空。

note: Type: string Description
en: Visible domain name for local users:
zh: 本地用户的可见域名：

note: Type: string Description
en: The option to hide the local mail name in outgoing mail was enabled. It is therefore necessary to specify the domain name this system should use for the domain part of local users' sender addresses.
zh: 您启用了在寄出的信件里隐藏本地邮件名称的选项。因此您需要指明一个域名，作为此系统为本地用户寄信时发信者地址的域名部分。

note: Type: string Description
en: IP address or host name of the outgoing smarthost:
zh: 寄信使用的 smarthost 的 IP 地址或主机名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the IP address or the host name of a mail server that this system should use as outgoing smarthost. If the smarthost only accepts your mail on a port different from TCP/25, append two colons and the port number (for example smarthost.example::587 or 192.168.254.254::2525). Colons in IPv6 addresses need to be doubled.
zh: 请输入此系统用作寄出信件 smarthost 的邮件服务器的 IP 地址或主机名。如果该 smarthost 仅接受您从非 TCP/25 端口所发的信件，请在后面加上两个冒号和端口号 (例如 smarthost.example::587 或 192.168.254.254::2525)。IPv6 地址需要使用双冒号。

note: Type: string Description
en: If the smarthost requires authentication, please refer to the Debian-specific README files in /usr/share/doc/exim4-base for notes about setting up SMTP authentication.
zh: 如果该 smarthost 要求身份验证，请参阅 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/ 中 Debian 特有的 README 文件中关于设置 SMTP 验证的注意事项。

note: Type: string Description
en: Root and postmaster mail recipient:
zh: Root 和 postmaster 邮件的接收者：

note: Type: string Description
en: Mail for the 'postmaster', 'root', and other system accounts needs to be redirected to the user account of the actual system administrator.
zh: 寄给“postmaster”、“root”以及其它系统帐户的邮件应被转发到实际系统管理员的普通用户帐户下。

note: Type: string Description
en: If this value is left empty, such mail will be saved in /var/mail/mail, which is not recommended.
zh: 如果此项被置空，这些邮件将被保存在 /var/mail/mail。但是不推荐这样做。

note: Type: string Description
en: Note that postmaster's mail should be read on the system to which it is directed, rather than being forwarded elsewhere, so (at least one of) the users listed here should not redirect their mail off this machine. A 'real-' prefix can be used to force local delivery.
zh: 注意：postmaster，即邮件管理员的邮件应该在其目的主机上读取，而不应被转发到别处。因此这里列出的用户中至少要有一人不把其邮件重定向到其他机器。您可以使用“real-”前缀来强制进行本地投递。

note: Type: string Description
en: Multiple user names need to be separated by spaces.
zh: 多个用户名需用半角空格分隔。

note: Type: string Description
en: IP-addresses to listen on for incoming SMTP connections:
zh: 要监听入站 SMTP 连接的 IP 地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of IP addresses. The Exim SMTP listener daemon will listen on all IP addresses listed here.
zh: 请输入一个由半角冒号分隔的 IP 地址列表。Exim 的监听 SMTP 的守护进程将会监听这里列出的所有 IP 地址。

note: Type: string Description
en: An empty value will cause Exim to listen for connections on all available network interfaces.
zh: 空白值将使 Exim 监听所有网络接口的 SMTP 入站连接。

note: Type: string Description
en: If this system only receives mail directly from local services (and not from other hosts), it is suggested to prohibit external connections to the local Exim daemon. Such services include e-mail programs (MUAs) which talk to localhost only as well as fetchmail. External connections are impossible when 127.0.0.1 is entered here, as this will disable listening on public network interfaces.
zh: 如果此系统只通过类似 fetchmail 的本地服务来收取邮件，或者您使用的邮件程序 (MUA) 只跟 localhost 交互 (而非和其它主机)，那么建议您阻止外部连接访问本地 Exim。具体做法是将此选项设定为 127.0.0.1。这样就禁用了对公共网络接口的监听。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Keep number of DNS-queries minimal (Dial-on-Demand)?
zh: 保持最小 DNS 查询量吗 (按需拔号，Dial-on-Demand)？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: In normal mode of operation Exim does DNS lookups at startup, and when receiving or delivering messages. This is for logging purposes and allows keeping down the number of hard-coded values in the configuration.
zh: 当以普通模式运行时，Exim 会在启动、接收信件或投递信件的时候进行 DNS 查询。这样做便于记录日志，并使设置文件中尽可能少地出现硬编码值。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If this system does not have a DNS full service resolver available at all times (for example if its Internet access is a dial-up line using dial-on-demand), this might have unwanted consequences. For example, starting up Exim or running the queue (even with no messages waiting) might trigger a costly dial-up-event.
zh: 如果此系统并非随时都有 DNS 解析服务 (例如系统是通过拨号线路连接 Internet，并且是按需拨号)，这样做可能会导致您不希望看到的结果。比如说，启动 Exim 或者处理信件队列 (哪怕队列里面并没有信件等待投递) 都可能触发一个昂贵的拨号事件。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This option should be selected if this system is using Dial-on-Demand. If it has always-on Internet access, this option should be disabled.
zh: 如果系统使用按需拨号，应选择此选项。如果系统一直有 Internet 连接，则不应选择此选项。

note: Type: title Description
en: Mail Server configuration
zh: 邮件服务器设置

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Split configuration into small files?
zh: 将设置文件分拆成小文件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The Debian exim4 packages can either use 'unsplit configuration', a single monolithic file (/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template) or 'split configuration', where the actual Exim configuration files are built from about 50 smaller files in /etc/exim4/conf.d/.
zh: Debian 的 exim4 软件包既可以使用“未分拆设置”，即单个设置文件 (/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template)；也可以使用“分拆设置”，即通过 /etc/exim4/conf.d/ 下的大约 50 个小文件来产生最终的设置文件。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Unsplit configuration is better suited for large modifications and is generally more stable, whereas split configuration offers a comfortable way to make smaller modifications but is more fragile and might break if modified carelessly.
zh: 未分拆设置更适合对设置进行大量更动，一般而言也较稳定。分拆设置则提供了一种舒服地进行少量修改的方法，但也会比较脆弱，如果修改配置内容时一不小心就会导致故障。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: A more detailed discussion of split and unsplit configuration can be found in the Debian-specific README files in /usr/share/doc/exim4-base.
zh: 关于分拆设置和未分拆设置的更详细的讨论可参见 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/ 中 Debian 特有的 README 文件。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Hide local mail name in outgoing mail?
zh: 要在寄出的邮件中隐藏本地邮件名称吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The headers of outgoing mail can be rewritten to make it appear to have been generated on a different system. If this option is chosen, '${mailname}', 'localhost' and '${dc_other_hostnames}' in From, Reply-To, Sender and Return-Path are rewritten.
zh: 寄出邮件的信头可以被重写，以使邮件看起来是在别的系统中生成。如果做这一选择，信头中 From、Reply-To、Sender 和 Return-Path 里的“${mailname}”、“localhost”和“${dc_other_hostnames}”将被重写。

note: Type: select Choices
en: mbox format in /var/mail/
zh: /var/mail/ 中的 mbox 格式

note: Type: select Choices
en: Maildir format in home directory
zh: 家目录中的 Maildir 格式

note: Type: select Description
en: Delivery method for local mail:
zh: 本地信件的投递方式：

note: Type: select Description
en: Exim is able to store locally delivered email in different formats. The most commonly used ones are mbox and Maildir. mbox uses a single file for the complete mail folder stored in /var/mail/. With Maildir format every single message is stored in a separate file in ~/Maildir/.
zh: Exim 可以将投递到本地的信件以多种格式储存。最常用的两种储存格式是 mbox 和 Maildir。使用 mbox 格式时，整个邮件夹一起储存为 /var/mail/ 中的一个文件。使用 Maildir 格式时，每一封信件都分别储存为一个 ~/Maildir/ 中的文件。

note: Type: select Description
en: Please note that most mail tools in Debian expect the local delivery method to be mbox in their default.
zh: 请注意，Debian 中的大多数邮件工具的默认设置都假定本地信件以 mbox 格式投递。
