exim4/debian - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove undelivered messages in spool directory?
zh: 是否清除在 spool 目錄中尚未遞送之信件？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are e-mail messages in the Exim spool directory /var/spool/exim4/input/ which have not yet been delivered. Removing Exim will cause them to remain undelivered until Exim is re-installed.
zh: 在 exim 的 spool 目錄 /var/spool/exim4/input 中，還有一些郵件尚未遞送。移除 Exim 將會導致它們停止遞送直到重新安裝了 Exim。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If this option is not chosen, the spool directory is kept, allowing the messages in the queue to be delivered at a later date after Exim is re-installed.
zh: 如果沒有選取這個選項，那麼 spool 目錄將會被保留下來。這將允許在 queue 中的郵件可以在日後重新安裝 Exim 後再重新遞送。

note: Type: error Description
en: Reconfigure exim4-config instead of this package
zh: 在重新設定時請替而使用 exim4-config 而不是本套件

note: Type: error Description
en: Exim4 has its configuration factored out into a dedicated package, exim4-config. To reconfigure Exim4, use 'dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config'.
zh: Exim4 已將其設定程式分離為另一個獨立套件，exim4-config。如果您想要重新設定 Exim4，請使用 dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config。

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: internet site; mail is sent and received directly using SMTP
zh: 網際網路站台；直接透過 SMTP 來傳送接收郵件

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: mail sent by smarthost; received via SMTP or fetchmail
zh: 使用 smarthost 來傳送郵件；並藉由 SMTP 或是 fetchmail 來接收郵件

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: mail sent by smarthost; no local mail
zh: 使用 smarthost 來傳送郵件；且無本機郵件

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: local delivery only; not on a network
zh: 只傳送本機的郵件；並未位於網路上

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: no configuration at this time
zh: 不要在此時進行設定

note: Type: select Description
en: General type of mail configuration:
zh: 設定郵件所使用的一般格式：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the mail server configuration type that best meets your needs.
zh: 請選擇最符合您的需求的郵件伺服器之設定類型。

note: Type: select Description
en: Systems with dynamic IP addresses, including dialup systems, should generally be configured to send outgoing mail to another machine, called a 'smarthost' for delivery because many receiving systems on the Internet block incoming mail from dynamic IP addresses as spam protection.
zh: 一般會將使用浮動 IP 位址（包括使用撥號網路）的系統設定成在外送郵件時是寄送給另外一台稱為 smart host 的機器。這是因為很多在 Internet 上的收信系統為了防治垃圾郵件，不會接收由浮動 IP 位址所寄出的信件。

note: Type: select Description
en: A system with a dynamic IP address can receive its own mail, or local delivery can be disabled entirely (except mail for root and postmaster).
zh: 使用浮動 IP 位址的系統可以只接收它本身的郵件，或者可以完全關閉接收（除了 root 及 postmaster 的郵件之外的）本機郵件的功能

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Really leave the mail system unconfigured?
zh: 是否真的要讓郵件系統處於未設定之狀態？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Until the mail system is configured, it will be broken and cannot be used. Configuration at a later time can be done either by hand or by running 'dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config' as root.
zh: 在郵件系統設定完成之前，它將處於故障且無法使用之狀態。若想在稍候再進行設定，可藉由手動修改、或是以 root 身分來執行 dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config。

note: Type: string Description
en: System mail name:
zh: 系統郵件名稱 (mail name)：

note: Type: string Description
en: The 'mail name' is the domain name used to 'qualify' mail addresses without a domain name.
zh: 所謂的郵件名稱 (mail name) 是一個網域名稱，用來補全那些沒有附加網域名稱的電子郵件位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: This name will also be used by other programs. It should be the single, fully qualified domain name (FQDN).
zh: 而這個名稱也被其它程式所使用；它應該是一個獨一無二的完整網域名稱 (FQDN)。

note: Type: string Description
en: Thus, if a mail address on the local host is foo@example.org, the correct value for this option would be example.org.
zh: 比如說，在本機上的某個電子郵件地址是 foo@domain.example，那麼應該在這個選項上填入的就是 example.org。

note: Type: string Description
en: This name won't appear on From: lines of outgoing messages if rewriting is enabled.
zh: 如果啟用了改寫 (rewriting) 功能，那麼這個名稱就不會顯示在外寄郵件的 From: 的那幾行裡。

note: Type: string Description
en: Other destinations for which mail is accepted:
zh: 要進行接收的其它郵件位址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of recipient domains for which this machine should consider itself the final destination. These domains are commonly called 'local domains'. The local hostname (${fqdn}) and 'localhost' are always added to the list given here.
zh: 請輸入一個以分號區隔的收信網域之名稱列表。這台機器除了本機的主機名稱 (${fqdn}) 及 localhost 之外，也同時會將列表中的網域視為郵件的目的地。這些網域通常會被稱為 local domains。

note: Type: string Description
en: By default all local domains will be treated identically. If both a.example and b.example are local domains, acc@a.example and acc@b.example will be delivered to the same final destination. If different domain names should be treated differently, it is necessary to edit the config files afterwards.
zh: 在預設上，所有的 local domains 都將被視為同一網域。如果 a.example 和 b.example 同為 local domains，那麼 acc@a.example 和 acc@b.example 都將會被傳送到相同的目的地去。如果不同的網域名稱應該被視為不同網域，您必須在稍候自行修改設定檔。

note: Type: string Description
en: Domains to relay mail for:
zh: 可以進行郵件轉寄 (relay) 的網域：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of recipient domains for which this system will relay mail, for example as a fallback MX or mail gateway. This means that this system will accept mail for these domains from anywhere on the Internet and deliver them according to local delivery rules.
zh: 請輸入一個以分號區隔的收信網域之名稱列表，這個系統將會替它們進行郵件轉寄 (relay)，也就是提供像是備援的 MX 或郵件中繼站的功能。這也就是說，這個系統將會接收來自 Internet 任何角落的信件，只要郵件是來自這些網域；同時也會依據本機的遞送規則將郵件傳送出去。

note: Type: string Description
en: Do not mention local domains here. Wildcards may be used.
zh: 請不要在此填上 local domain，但可以使用萬用字元。

note: Type: string Description
en: Machines to relay mail for:
zh: 要替哪些主機進行郵件轉寄 (relay)：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of IP address ranges for which this system will unconditionally relay mail, functioning as a smarthost.
zh: 請輸入一個以分號區隔的收信網域之 IP 位罝範圍，這個系統將會替它們進行無條件的郵件轉寄 (relay)，也就是提供 smarthost 的功能。

note: Type: string Description
en: You should use the standard address/prefix format (e.g. 194.222.242.0/24 or 5f03:1200:836f::/48).
zh: 您必須使用標準的 位址/長度 格式，如：194.222.242.0/24 或 5f03:1200:836f::/48。

note: Type: string Description
en: If this system should not be a smarthost for any other host, leave this list blank.
zh: 如果這個系統並不做為其它機器的 smarthost，請在此欄位留白。

note: Type: string Description
en: Visible domain name for local users:
zh: 本機使用者的虛擬網域名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: The option to hide the local mail name in outgoing mail was enabled. It is therefore necessary to specify the domain name this system should use for the domain part of local users' sender addresses.
zh: 若啟用了這個選項，就會在外寄的郵件中隱藏本機的郵件名稱 (mail name) 。也因而必須指定這個系統上的本機使用者在寄信者的地址中所使用的網域部份應當使用的網域名稱。

note: Type: string Description
en: IP address or host name of the outgoing smarthost:
zh: 外寄郵件時所使用的 smarthost 的 IP 位址或主機名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the IP address or the host name of a mail server that this system should use as outgoing smarthost. If the smarthost only accepts your mail on a port different from TCP/25, append two colons and the port number (for example smarthost.example::587 or 192.168.254.254::2525). Colons in IPv6 addresses need to be doubled.
zh: 請輸入這個系統在外寄郵件時所使用的 smarthost 那台郵件主機的 IP 位址或主機名稱。如果這個 smarthost 不是使用 TCP/25 埠來接收您的郵件的話，請在最後附加上 2 個冒號及連接埠的號碼，例如 smarthost.example::587 或 192.168.254.254::2525。在 IPv6 位址裡的冒號需輸入 2 次。

note: Type: string Description
en: If the smarthost requires authentication, please refer to the Debian-specific README files in /usr/share/doc/exim4-base for notes about setting up SMTP authentication.
zh: 如果 smarthost 需要驗証，請參考 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.Debian.gz 裡有關設定 SMTP 驗証之說明。

note: Type: string Description
en: Root and postmaster mail recipient:
zh: root 及 postmaster 的郵件代收者：

note: Type: string Description
en: Mail for the 'postmaster', 'root', and other system accounts needs to be redirected to the user account of the actual system administrator.
zh: 寄給 postmaster、root，及其它系統帳號的郵件必須轉送給系統管理者真正的使用者帳號。

note: Type: string Description
en: If this value is left empty, such mail will be saved in /var/mail/mail, which is not recommended.
zh: 如果在此欄留白，那麼這些郵件將會存放在 /var/mail/mail，而這是非常不恰當的作法。

note: Type: string Description
en: Note that postmaster's mail should be read on the system to which it is directed, rather than being forwarded elsewhere, so (at least one of) the users listed here should not redirect their mail off this machine. A 'real-' prefix can be used to force local delivery.
zh: 請注意到，postmaster 的郵件應該存放在它所管理的系統上，而不是將它再轉寄到別的地方去。因而您不該把在這裡所指定的（至少要留一個）帳號的郵件再轉寄出去。在字首加上 real- 表示將強制傳送至本機。

note: Type: string Description
en: Multiple user names need to be separated by spaces.
zh: 必須以空白分隔多個使用者名稱。

note: Type: string Description
en: IP-addresses to listen on for incoming SMTP connections:
zh: 在有 SMTP 連線傳入時，要進行監聽的 IP 位址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of IP addresses. The Exim SMTP listener daemon will listen on all IP addresses listed here.
zh: 請輸入一個以分號區隔的 IP 位址列表。Exim 的 SMTP 監聽服務將會監聽所有在此列出的 IP 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: An empty value will cause Exim to listen for connections on all available network interfaces.
zh: 在此留白將會導致 Exim 在所有的網路介面上監聽連線。

note: Type: string Description
en: If this system only receives mail directly from local services (and not from other hosts), it is suggested to prohibit external connections to the local Exim daemon. Such services include e-mail programs (MUAs) which talk to localhost only as well as fetchmail. External connections are impossible when 127.0.0.1 is entered here, as this will disable listening on public network interfaces.
zh: 如果這台電腦只會接受由本機服務所傳送，像是由 fetchmail 或是您的電子郵件程式 (MUA) 直接傳送至 localhost（沒有經由其它的主機）的電子郵件，那麼建議禁止外部和本機 Exim 進行連線，方法是在此輸入 127.0.0.1。如此將能避免監聽公共的網路介面。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Keep number of DNS-queries minimal (Dial-on-Demand)?
zh: 是否保持最小的 DNS 查詢量 (即時撥接；Dial-on-Demand)？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: In normal mode of operation Exim does DNS lookups at startup, and when receiving or delivering messages. This is for logging purposes and allows keeping down the number of hard-coded values in the configuration.
zh: 在一般的操作模式下，Exim 會在一開始及在傳送或接收訊息時進行 DNS 查詢。這是為了便於進行 Logging，並且可以降低在設定檔裡使用的硬性編碼 (hard-coded) 數值的次數。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If this system does not have a DNS full service resolver available at all times (for example if its Internet access is a dial-up line using dial-on-demand), this might have unwanted consequences. For example, starting up Exim or running the queue (even with no messages waiting) might trigger a costly dial-up-event.
zh: 如果這個系統並沒有一個在任何時刻都可使用的全功能 DNS 名稱解析伺服器時，（例如：在存取 Internet 時是使用撥接網路並搭配即時撥接 (Dial-on-Demand) 以進行連線），這可能並不是理想的方案。舉例來說，在啟動 Exim 或執行 queue（即使並沒有等候中的資訊）時都有可能會觸發那昂貴的撥接事件。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This option should be selected if this system is using Dial-on-Demand. If it has always-on Internet access, this option should be disabled.
zh: 如果這個系統使用的是即時撥接 (Dial-on-Demand)，應該選取這個選項。如果使用的是能永久存取 Internet 的連線，應該關閉這個選項。

note: Type: title Description
en: Mail Server configuration
zh: 郵件伺服器設定

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Split configuration into small files?
zh: 是否將設定檔分散成較小的檔案？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The Debian exim4 packages can either use 'unsplit configuration', a single monolithic file (/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template) or 'split configuration', where the actual Exim configuration files are built from about 50 smaller files in /etc/exim4/conf.d/.
zh: Debian 的 exim4 套件可以使用兩種設定方式，一個是『整合的設定檔』，一個單一且節構龐大的檔案 (/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template)，或是使用『分散的設定檔』，由位於 /etc/exim4/conf.d/ 中大約 50 個小檔案來產生真正的 Exim 設定檔。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Unsplit configuration is better suited for large modifications and is generally more stable, whereas split configuration offers a comfortable way to make smaller modifications but is more fragile and might break if modified carelessly.
zh: 『整合的設定檔』較適合於大量的修改，且一般來說也會較為穩定。而『分散的設定檔』則提供了在進行小量修改時的一個較方便的作法，但它會較為不穩定且如果修改時一不小心就可能會導致損壞。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: A more detailed discussion of split and unsplit configuration can be found in the Debian-specific README files in /usr/share/doc/exim4-base.
zh: 可以在 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.Debian.gz 裡找到有關『整合』及『分散』設定檔的一些更詳盡的討論。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Hide local mail name in outgoing mail?
zh: 是否在外送郵件中隱藏本機的郵件名稱 (mail name)？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The headers of outgoing mail can be rewritten to make it appear to have been generated on a different system. If this option is chosen, '${mailname}', 'localhost' and '${dc_other_hostnames}' in From, Reply-To, Sender and Return-Path are rewritten.
zh: 外寄郵件的表頭可以進行改寫。如果選取了這個選項，在 From, Reply-To, Sender 及 Return-Path 中的 ${mailname}、localhost 及 ${dc_other_hostnames} 會被改寫，讓它看起來像是由另一個不同的系統所產生的。

note: Type: select Choices
en: mbox format in /var/mail/
zh: 存放在 /var/mail 裡的 mbox 格式

note: Type: select Choices
en: Maildir format in home directory
zh: 存放在個人主目錄裡的 Maildir 格式

note: Type: select Description
en: Delivery method for local mail:
zh: 本機郵件的傳送方式：

note: Type: select Description
en: Exim is able to store locally delivered email in different formats. The most commonly used ones are mbox and Maildir. mbox uses a single file for the complete mail folder stored in /var/mail/. With Maildir format every single message is stored in a separate file in ~/Maildir/.
zh: Exim 可以將傳送到本機的郵件以不同的格式儲存。其中最常見的格式是 mbox 及 Maildir。mbox 是一個包含了完整的郵件資料夾、存放於 /var/mail/ 的單一檔案。而 Maildir 則是將各個信件一一存放在 ~/Maildir/ 的各別檔案中。

note: Type: select Description
en: Please note that most mail tools in Debian expect the local delivery method to be mbox in their default.
zh: 請注意到，大多數 Debian 裡的郵件工具程式在預設上都假設了本機郵件是以 mbox 做為傳送方式。
