exim4-config - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove undelivered messages in spool directory?
ko: 스풀 디렉토리의 배달하지 않은 메일을 지우시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are e-mail messages in the Exim spool directory /var/spool/exim4/input/ which have not yet been delivered. Removing Exim will cause them to remain undelivered until Exim is re-installed.
ko: exim의 스풀 디렉토리인 /var/spool/exim4/input/에 아직 배달하지 않은 메일이 들어있습니다. exim을 지우면 exim을 다시 설치할 때까지는 이 메일은 배달되지 않은 상태로 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If this option is not chosen, the spool directory is kept, allowing the messages in the queue to be delivered at a later date after Exim is re-installed.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 스풀 디렉토리를 그대로 둡니다. 나중에 exim을 다시 설치할 때 배달하지 않은 메시지를 다시 배달할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Reconfigure exim4-config instead of this package
ko: 이 패키지 대신에 exim4-config을 다시 설정합니다

note: Type: error Description
en: Exim4 has its configuration factored out into a dedicated package, exim4-config. To reconfigure Exim4, use 'dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config'.
ko: exim4는 설정 부분을 exim4-config라는 전용 패키지에 둡니다. exim4를 다시 설정하려면 'dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config' 명령을 실행하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: internet site; mail is sent and received directly using SMTP
ko: 인터넷 사이트, SMTP를 사용해서 직접 메일을 주고 받습니다

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: mail sent by smarthost; received via SMTP or fetchmail
ko: 스마트호스트로 메일 보내기, SMTP나 fetchmail로 받습니다

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: mail sent by smarthost; no local mail
ko: 스마트호스트로 메일 보내기, 로컬 메일이 없습니다

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: local delivery only; not on a network
ko: 로컬 배달 전용, 네트워크 연결이 없습니다

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: no configuration at this time
ko: 지금 설정하지 않습니다

note: Type: select Description
en: General type of mail configuration:
ko: 일반적인 메일 설정 종류:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the mail server configuration type that best meets your needs.
ko: 보기 중에서 가장 용도에 맞는 메일 서버 설정을 고르십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: Systems with dynamic IP addresses, including dialup systems, should generally be configured to send outgoing mail to another machine, called a 'smarthost' for delivery because many receiving systems on the Internet block incoming mail from dynamic IP addresses as spam protection.
ko: 전화접속 시스템을 포함한 동적 IP 주소를 사용하는 시스템은 일반적으로 "스마트호스트"라고 하는 다른 컴퓨터를 통해 보내는 메일을 보내도록 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 인터넷에서 메일을 받을 시스템은 대부분 스팸 방지 대책으로 동적 IP 주소에서 보낸 메일을 막도록 설정하기 때문입니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: A system with a dynamic IP address can receive its own mail, or local delivery can be disabled entirely (except mail for root and postmaster).
ko: 동적 IP 주소를 갖는 시스템은 자신의 메일을 받도록 설정할 수도 있고, 로컬 배달을 전혀 사용하지 않도록 할 수도 있습니다. (root나 postmaster용 메일 제외.)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Really leave the mail system unconfigured?
ko: 정말로 메일 시스템을 설정하지 않은 상태로 놔두시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Until the mail system is configured, it will be broken and cannot be used. Configuration at a later time can be done either by hand or by running 'dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config' as root.
ko: 메일 시스템을 설정하기 전까지는, 제대로 동작하지 않을 것이며 사용할 수도 없습니다. 후에 수동으로 설정하거나 root로 "dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config"를 실행해서 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: System mail name:
ko: 시스템 메일 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: The 'mail name' is the domain name used to 'qualify' mail addresses without a domain name.
ko: "메일 이름"은 도메인 이름이 없는 메일 주소의 목적지를 정하기 위해 사용하는 도메인 이름을 뜻합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: This name will also be used by other programs. It should be the single, fully qualified domain name (FQDN).
ko: 메일 이름은 다른 프로그램에서도 사용합니다. 유일하게 사용하는 전체 추소 도메인 이름(FQDN)이어야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Thus, if a mail address on the local host is foo@example.org, the correct value for this option would be example.org.
ko: 예를 들어 로컬 호스트에 있는 메일 주소가 foo@domain.example라면, 이 옵션에 들어갈 값은 domain.example입니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: This name won't appear on From: lines of outgoing messages if rewriting is enabled.
ko: 다시 쓰기 규칙이 활성화 되어있을 경우 이름은 나가는 메일의 From:줄에 나타나지 않습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Other destinations for which mail is accepted:
ko: 다음 목적지로 가는 메일은 받아들이기:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of recipient domains for which this machine should consider itself the final destination. These domains are commonly called 'local domains'. The local hostname (${fqdn}) and 'localhost' are always added to the list given here.
ko: 이 컴퓨터가 마지막으로 받을 메일이라고 취급할 도메인의 목록을 세미콜론으로 구분하여 입력하십시오. 이러한 도메인을 보통 "로컬 도메인"이라고 부릅니다. 로컬 호스트 이름(${fqdn})이나 "localhost"은 여기에 입력하신 목록에 자동으로 추가됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: By default all local domains will be treated identically. If both a.example and b.example are local domains, acc@a.example and acc@b.example will be delivered to the same final destination. If different domain names should be treated differently, it is necessary to edit the config files afterwards.
ko: 기본적으로 모든 로컬 도메인은 모두 동일하게 처리합니다. a.example와 b.example 모두 로컬 도메인이라면, acc@a.example와 acc@b.example 모두 같은 최종 목적지로 배달됩니다. 도메인에 따라 다르게 처리하도록 하려면, 나중에 설정 파일을 직접 편집해야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Domains to relay mail for:
ko: 다음 도메인으로 가는 메일은 릴레이:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of recipient domains for which this system will relay mail, for example as a fallback MX or mail gateway. This means that this system will accept mail for these domains from anywhere on the Internet and deliver them according to local delivery rules.
ko: 예비 MX나 메일 게이트웨어 등 이 시스템이 메일을 전달할 수신 도메인을 세미콜론으로 구분된 목록을 입력해주십시오. 이렇게 하면 이 시스템은 인터넷 어디에서든지 해당 도메인을 위해 메일을 받아들여서 로컬 배달 규칙에 따라 메일을 배달하게 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Do not mention local domains here. Wildcards may be used.
ko: 로컬 도메인은 사용하지 마십시오. 와일드카드는 사용해도 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Machines to relay mail for:
ko: 다음 컴퓨터로 가는 메일을 릴레이:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of IP address ranges for which this system will unconditionally relay mail, functioning as a smarthost.
ko: 스마트호스트로 동작하는 이 시스템이 무조건적으로 메일을 전달할 IP 주소 대역의 목록을 세미콜론으로 구분하여 입력하여 주십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: You should use the standard address/prefix format (e.g. 194.222.242.0/24 or 5f03:1200:836f::/48).
ko: "주소/길이"식의 표준 형식을 사용해야 합니다. (예: 194.222.242.0/24 아니면 5f03:1200:836f::/48)

note: Type: string Description
en: If this system should not be a smarthost for any other host, leave this list blank.
ko: 이 시스템이 다른 호스트를 위한 스마트호스트 역할을 하지 않을 경우 이 목록을 비워두십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Visible domain name for local users:
ko: 로컬 사용자가 외부에 사용할 도메인 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: The option to hide the local mail name in outgoing mail was enabled. It is therefore necessary to specify the domain name this system should use for the domain part of local users' sender addresses.
ko: 나가는 메일에서 로컬 메일 이름을 숨기도록 하는 옵션이 활성화되었습니다. 따라서 로컬 사용자의 보내는 사람 주소의 도메인 부분에 해당하는 도메인 이름을 지정하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: IP address or host name of the outgoing smarthost:
ko: 외부로 보내는 스마트호스트의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the IP address or the host name of a mail server that this system should use as outgoing smarthost. If the smarthost only accepts your mail on a port different from TCP/25, append two colons and the port number (for example smarthost.example::587 or 192.168.254.254::2525). Colons in IPv6 addresses need to be doubled.
ko: 외부로 나가는 스마트호스트로 사용할 IP 주소나 호스트 이름을 입력해주십시오. 스마트호스트가 TCP/25와 다른 포트만을 사용한다면 콜론(:) 2개와 포트번호(예를 들어 smarthost.example::587이나 192.168.254.254::2525)를 뒤에 붙이십시오. IPv6 주소에 있는 콜론은 중복해서 입력하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If the smarthost requires authentication, please refer to the Debian-specific README files in /usr/share/doc/exim4-base for notes about setting up SMTP authentication.
ko: 스마트호스트가 인증을 필요로 할 경우, /usr/share/doc/exim4-base에서 SMTP 인증을 설정하는 방법에 관한 데비안 관련 README 파일을 참조하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Root and postmaster mail recipient:
ko: root 및 postmaster 메일을 받을 사람:

note: Type: string Description
en: Mail for the 'postmaster', 'root', and other system accounts needs to be redirected to the user account of the actual system administrator.
ko: "postmaster"나 "root" 등 기타 시스템 계정의 메일은 실제 시스템 관리자의 사용자 계정으로 전달되어야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If this value is left empty, such mail will be saved in /var/mail/mail, which is not recommended.
ko: 이 값을 비워둘 경우 이러한 메일은 /var/mail/mail에 저장되게 되는데, 이는 권장하지 않습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Note that postmaster's mail should be read on the system to which it is directed, rather than being forwarded elsewhere, so (at least one of) the users listed here should not redirect their mail off this machine. A 'real-' prefix can be used to force local delivery.
ko: postmaster의 메일은 다른 시스템으로 전달하지 않고 목표 시스템에서 바로 읽는 것이 좋기 때문에, 여기에 나열된 사용자 중 최소한 하나는 이 시스템 밖으로 메일을 전달하지 않을 것을 권장합니다. 로컬 배달을 강제하기 위해서는 앞에 "real-"를 붙이십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Multiple user names need to be separated by spaces.
ko: 사용자 이름을 여러 개 입력하기 위해서는 공백으로 구분해서 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: IP-addresses to listen on for incoming SMTP connections:
ko: 들어오는 SMTP 연결을 받아들일 IP 주소:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of IP addresses. The Exim SMTP listener daemon will listen on all IP addresses listed here.
ko: 세미콜론으로 구분된 IP 주소의 목록을 입력하십시오. exim의 SMTP listener 데몬은 이 목록에 있는 모든 IP 주소에서 연결을 받아들이게 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: An empty value will cause Exim to listen for connections on all available network interfaces.
ko: 이 값을 비워둘 경우, exim은 사용 가능한 모든 네트워크 인터페이스에서 연결을 받아들이게 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If this system only receives mail directly from local services (and not from other hosts), it is suggested to prohibit external connections to the local Exim daemon. Such services include e-mail programs (MUAs) which talk to localhost only as well as fetchmail. External connections are impossible when 127.0.0.1 is entered here, as this will disable listening on public network interfaces.
ko: 이 시스템이 (다른 호스트에 연결하지 않고)로컬 서비스를 통해서만 이메일을 받으면 외부에서 로컬에 있는 exim 데몬으로 연결을 금할 것을 권장합니다. 로컬 서비스란 localhost와 통신하는 이메일 프로그램(MUA)과 fetchmail 등을 일컫습니다. 여기에 127.0.0.1을 입력하면 공개된 네트워크 인터페이스에서의 연결을 받아들이지 않게 되기 때문에 외부 연결이 되지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Keep number of DNS-queries minimal (Dial-on-Demand)?
ko: DNS 질의를 최소화하시겠습니까 (필요할 때만 전화접속)?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: In normal mode of operation Exim does DNS lookups at startup, and when receiving or delivering messages. This is for logging purposes and allows keeping down the number of hard-coded values in the configuration.
ko: 일반적인 동작 모드에서는 exim이 시작할 때와 메세지를 보내고 받을 때에 DNS 질의를 합니다. 이는 로그 작성을 위해, 설정 파일에서 하드코딩된 값을 최소화하기 위해서입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If this system does not have a DNS full service resolver available at all times (for example if its Internet access is a dial-up line using dial-on-demand), this might have unwanted consequences. For example, starting up Exim or running the queue (even with no messages waiting) might trigger a costly dial-up-event.
ko: 필요할 때만 전화접속을 하는 등의 이유로 DNS 네임서버에 아무 때나 접근할 수 없을 경우 원치 않는 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 exim을 시작하거나 메일 큐를 실행하는 경우(큐에 실제 메세지가 없더라도) 전화요금이 비싼 전화접속을 시도할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This option should be selected if this system is using Dial-on-Demand. If it has always-on Internet access, this option should be disabled.
ko: 시스템이 필요할 때만 전화접속 모드를 사용할 경우 선택하시기 바랍니다. 항상 인터넷에 연결되어 있을 경우에는 이 옵션을 사용하지 마십시오.

note: Type: title Description
en: Mail Server configuration
ko: 메일 서버 설정

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Split configuration into small files?
ko: 설정을 여러개의 작은 파일로 쪼개시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The Debian exim4 packages can either use 'unsplit configuration', a single monolithic file (/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template) or 'split configuration', where the actual Exim configuration files are built from about 50 smaller files in /etc/exim4/conf.d/.
ko: 데비안 exim4 패키지는 한 개의 통합된 파일(/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template)을 사용하는 "통합설정"를 사용하거나 /etc/exim4/conf.d/ 안에 있는 50여 개의 작은 파일에서 최종 설정 파일을 만드는 "분리된 설정"를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Unsplit configuration is better suited for large modifications and is generally more stable, whereas split configuration offers a comfortable way to make smaller modifications but is more fragile and might break if modified carelessly.
ko: 전자의 경우 설정을 많이 수정하는 경우에 더 적합하고 더 안정적입니다. 반면 후자는 설정을 약간 수정하는 경우 더 간편한 방법일 수 있지만 더 불안정하며 설정을 잘못할 경우 설정이 망가질 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: A more detailed discussion of split and unsplit configuration can be found in the Debian-specific README files in /usr/share/doc/exim4-base.
ko: 분리된 설정과 통합설정에 관한 더 자세한 정보는 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base에 있는 데비안 전용 README 파일에서 보실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Hide local mail name in outgoing mail?
ko: 나가는 메일에서 로컬 메일 이름을 감추시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The headers of outgoing mail can be rewritten to make it appear to have been generated on a different system. If this option is chosen, '${mailname}', 'localhost' and '${dc_other_hostnames}' in From, Reply-To, Sender and Return-Path are rewritten.
ko: 다른 시스템에서 메일을 보낸 것처럼 보이도록 나가는 메일의 헤더를 다시 쓸 수 있습니다.  이 옵션을 사용할 경우 From, Reply-To, Sender 및 Return-Path에 있는 "${mailname}"이나 "localhost", "${dc_other_hostnames}"을(를) 다른 이름으로 바꾸게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: mbox format in /var/mail/
ko: /var/mail/에 mbox 형식으로

note: Type: select Choices
en: Maildir format in home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리에 Maildir 형식으로

note: Type: select Description
en: Delivery method for local mail:
ko: 로컬 메일을 배달할 때 사용할 배달 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: Exim is able to store locally delivered email in different formats. The most commonly used ones are mbox and Maildir. mbox uses a single file for the complete mail folder stored in /var/mail/. With Maildir format every single message is stored in a separate file in ~/Maildir/.
ko: exim은 로컬로 배달된 이메일을 다양한 형식으로 저장할 수 있습니다. 가장 널리 사용되는 형식은 mbox형식과 Maildir형식입니다. mbox형식은 /var/mail/에 있는 완전한 메일 폴더를 하나의 파일에 저장합니다. Maildir형식을 사용할 경우 모든 메시지는 ~/Maildir/에 따로 따로 저장됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Please note that most mail tools in Debian expect the local delivery method to be mbox in their default.
ko: 참고로 데비안에 있는 대부분의 메일 도구는 mbox 형식을 기본 로컬 배달 방식으로 간주합니다.
