en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Run Action
ko: 동작 실행

en: Run action on current page
ko: 현재 페이지에서 동작 실행

en: RunAction button
ko: 동작 실행 단추

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Run Action Settings
ko: 동작 실행 설정

en: Available actions
ko: 사용 가능한 동작
