en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: My first plugin action
ko: 내 첫 플러그인 동작

en: Hello
ko: 안녕하세요

en: First plugin action works :-)
ko: 첫 플러그인이 잘 작동합니다 :-)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Hello Python Settings
ko: 안녕 파이썬 설정

en: Hello Python Sidebar
ko: 안녕 파이썬 사이드바
