en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: MiddleClickLoader Setting
ko: 가운데 단추 클릭 로더 설정

en: MiddleClickLoader
ko: 가운데 단추 클릭 로더

en: Open url in:
ko: 다음으로 URL 열기:

en: Use only valid url
ko: 올바른 URL만 사용

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭

en: New Window
ko: 새 창
