kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: "Hello QML" plugin loaded
zh_CN: "Hello QML" 插件加载成功

en: Bye!
zh_CN: 再见!

en: Testing QML Title
zh_CN: 测试 QML 标题

en: Testing QML Tooltip
zh_CN: 测试 QML 工具提示

en: Click Me!
zh_CN: 点击我！

en: Testing QML SideBar
zh_CN: 测试 QML 侧边栏

en: Hello Qml Plugin
zh_CN: Hello Qml 插件

en: First qml plugin action works :-)
zh_CN: 第一个 Qml 插件操作可以正常工作 :-)

en: Enter text to save
zh_CN: 输入文本保存

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saved!
zh_CN: 已保存!

en: Error occurred, try again!
zh_CN: 发送错误，请重试！
