kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: MiddleClickLoader Setting
zh_CN: 中键加载器设置

en: MiddleClickLoader
zh_CN: 中键加载器

en: Open url in:
zh_CN: URL 打开方式：

en: Use only valid url
zh_CN: 仅使用有效的 URL

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: Current Tab
zh_CN: 当前标签页

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口
