kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Run Action
zh_CN: 执行操作

en: Run action on current page
zh_CN: 在当前页面执行操作

en: RunAction button
zh_CN: 执行操作按钮

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Run Action Settings
zh_CN: 执行操作设置

en: Available actions
zh_CN: 可用操作
