kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: My first plugin action
zh_CN: 我的第一个插件操作

en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: First plugin action works :-)
zh_CN: 第一个插件操作可以正常工作 :-)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Hello Python Settings
zh_CN: 你好 Python 设置

en: Hello Python Sidebar
zh_CN: 你好 Python 侧边栏
