falkon_middleclickloader - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: MiddleClickLoader Setting
zh_TW: MiddleClickLoader 設定

en: Open url in:
zh_TW: 開啟 URL 於：

en: Use only valid url
zh_TW: 僅使用有效 URL

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: Current Tab
zh_TW: 目前分頁

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗
