falkon_helloqml - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: "Hello QML" plugin loaded
zh_TW: 已載入「嗨 QML」外掛程式

en: Bye!
zh_TW: 掰！

en: Testing QML Title
zh_TW: 測試用 QML 標題

en: Testing QML Tooltip
zh_TW: 測試用 QML 工具提示

en: Click Me!
zh_TW: 按我！

en: Testing QML SideBar
zh_TW: 測試用 QML 側邊欄

en: Hello Qml Plugin
zh_TW: 「嗨 QML」外掛

en: Hello QML
zh_TW: 嗨 QML

en: First qml plugin action works :-)
zh_TW: 第一個 qml 外掛程式動作能運作 :-)

en: Enter text to save
zh_TW: 輸入欲儲存文字

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存！

en: Error occurred, try again!
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請重試！
