falkon_hellopython - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: My first plugin action
zh_TW: 我的第一個外掛程式動作

en: Hello
zh_TW: 嗨

en: First plugin action works :-)
zh_TW: 第一個外掛程式動作能運作 :-)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Hello Python Settings
zh_TW: 「嗨 Python」設定

en: Hello Python Sidebar
zh_TW: 「嗨 Python」側邊欄
