falkon_runaction - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Run Action
zh_TW: 執行動作

en: Run action on current page
zh_TW: 於目前頁面執行動作

en: RunAction button
zh_TW: RunAction 按鈕

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Run Action Settings
zh_TW: 執行動作設定

en: Available actions
zh_TW: 可使用的動作
