en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Mouse Gestures
ko: 마우스 제스처

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <h1>Mouse Gestures</h1>
ko: <h1>마우스 제스처</h1>

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Mouse button:
ko: 마우스 단추:

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Middle button
ko: 가운데 단추

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Right button
ko: 오른쪽 단추

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Rocker Navigation:
ko: 로커 탐색:

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Enable Rocker Navigation
ko: 로커 탐색 사용

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Press and hold the mouse button and move your mouse in the indicated directions.
ko: 마우스 단추를 누르고 있으면서 마우스를 지정한 위치로 이동하십시오.

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Stop</b><br/>Stop loading page
ko: <b>정지</b><br/>페이지 불러오기 중지

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>New tab</b><br/>Open new tab
ko: <b>새 탭</b><br/>새 탭 열기

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Back</b><br/>Go back in history
ko: <b>뒤로</b><br/>과거 기록의 뒤로 이동

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Close tab</b><br/>Close current tab
ko: <b>탭 닫기</b><br/>현재 탭 닫기

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Forward</b><br/>Go forward in history
ko: <b>앞으로</b><br/>과거 기록의 앞으로 이동

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Previous tab</b><br/>Switch to previous tab
ko: <b>이전 탭</b><br/>이전 탭으로 전환

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Home</b><br/>Go to homepage
ko: <b>홈</b><br/>홈페이지로 이동

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Next tab</b><br/>Switch to next tab
ko: <b>다음 탭</b><br/>다음 탭으로 전환

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Reload</b><br/>Reload page
ko: <b>새로 고침</b><br/>페이지 새로 고침

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Duplicate</b><br/>Duplicate current tab
ko: <b>복제</b><br/>현재 탭 복제

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: License
ko: 라이선스
