en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <p>runs at<br/><i>%1</i></p>
ko: <p>실행할 위치:<br/><i>%1</i></p>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <p>does not run at<br/><i>%1</i></p>
ko: <p>실행하지 않을 위치:<br/><i>%1</i></p>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Cannot install script
ko: 스크립트를 설치할 수 없음

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: '%1' installed successfully
ko: '%1'이(가) 설치됨

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: GreaseMonkey Installation
ko: 그리스몽키 설치

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <h3>GreaseMonkey Installation</h3>
ko: <h3>그리스몽키 설치</h3>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: You are about to install this userscript into GreaseMonkey:
ko: 다음 사용자 스크립트를 그리스몽키에 설치합니다:

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <b>You should only install scripts from sources you trust!</b>
ko: <b>신뢰할 수 있는 곳에서 구한 스크립트만 설치하십시오!</b>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to install it?
ko: 정말 설치하시겠습니까?

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Show source code of script
ko: 스크립트 소스 코드 보기

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey
ko: 그리스몽키

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey Icon
ko: 그리스몽키 아이콘

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: &Enable GreaseMonkey
ko: 그리스몽키 활성화(&E)

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: Show GreaseMonkey &Settings
ko: 그리스몽키 설정 표시(&S)

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey is active
ko: 그리스몽키가 활성화됨

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey is disabled
ko: 그리스몽키가 비활성화됨

[ctx: GM_Manager|]
en: '%1' is already installed
ko: '%1'이(가) 이미 설치됨

[ctx: GM_Manager|]
en: GreaseMonkey
ko: 그리스몽키

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: Cannot install script
ko: 스크립트를 설치할 수 없음

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: '%1' installed successfully
ko: '%1'이(가) 설치됨

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: This script can be installed with the GreaseMonkey plugin.
ko: 그리스몽키 플러그인으로 이 스크립트를 설치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: GM_Plugin|]
en: GreaseMonkey
ko: 그리스몽키

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Remove script
ko: 스크립트 삭제

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%1'?
ko: '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Add script
ko: 스크립트 추가

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Choose name for script:
ko: 스크립트 이름 입력:

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: GreaseMonkey Scripts
ko: 그리스몽키 스크립트

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: <h3>GreaseMonkey Scripts</h3>
ko: <h3>그리스몽키 스크립트</h3>

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Enable GreaseMonkey
ko: 그리스몽키 활성화

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Double clicking script will show additional information
ko: 스크립트를 두 번 클릭하면 추가 정보를 볼 수 있습니다

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: More scripts can be downloaded from
ko: 추가 스크립트 다운로드:

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Open scripts directory
ko: 스크립트 디렉터리 열기

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: New user script
ko: 새 사용자 스크립트

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Script Details of %1
ko: %1 스크립트 정보

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Runs at:
ko: 실행할 위치:

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Version:
ko: 버전:

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Start at:
ko: 시작할 위치:

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Does not run at:
ko: 실행하지 않을 위치:

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Namespace:
ko: 네임스페이스:

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Edit in text editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기로 열기
