en to ko translation catalogue (1185 entries)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소(&U)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Redo
ko: 다시 실행(&R)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기(&T)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(&P)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: SqueezeLabelV2|]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Other...
ko: 기타...

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Add Subscription
ko: 구독 추가

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Add new subscription to AdBlock:
ko: 새 AdBlock 구독 추가:

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Add Subscription
ko: 구독 추가

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Remove Subscription
ko: 구독 삭제

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Update Subscriptions
ko: 구독 업데이트

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Learn about writing rules...
ko: 규칙 작성 방법 알아보기...

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: AdBlock Configuration
ko: AdBlock 설정

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Enable AdBlock
ko: AdBlock 활성화

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock Icon
ko: AdBlock 아이콘

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock is disabled
ko: AdBlock이 비활성화됨

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock is disabled on this site
ko: AdBlock이 이 사이트에서 비활성화됨

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock is active
ko: AdBlock이 활성화됨

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: &Enable AdBlock
ko: AdBlock 활성화(&E)

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Show AdBlock &Settings
ko: AdBlock 설정 표시(&S)

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Disable on %1
ko: %1에서 비활성화

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Disable only on this page
ko: 이 페이지에서 비활성화

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: Do you want to add <b>%1</b> subscription?
ko: <b>%1</b> 구독을 추가하시겠습니까?

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: AdBlock Subscription
ko: AdBlock 구독

[ctx: AdBlockSubscription|]
en: Cannot load subscription!
ko: 구독을 불러올 수 없습니다!

[ctx: AdBlockCustomList|]
en: Custom Rules
ko: 사용자 정의 규칙

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Add Custom Rule
ko: 사용자 정의 규칙 추가

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Please write your rule here:
ko: 규칙을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: AdBlockUrlInterceptor|]
en: Blocked content
ko: 차단된 내용

[ctx: AdBlockUrlInterceptor|]
en: Blocked by <i>%1 (%2)</i>
ko: <i>%1(%2)</i>에서 차단함

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: IP Address of current page
ko: 현재 페이지의 IP 주소

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en:  (Private Browsing)
ko: (사생활 보호 브라우징)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄(&M)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Navigation Toolbar
ko: 탐색 도구 모음(&N)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Bookmarks Toolbar
ko: 책갈피 도구 모음(&B)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Tabs on Top
ko: 위쪽에 탭 표시(&T)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: HTML files
ko: HTML 파일

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Text files
ko: 텍스트 파일

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Open file...
ko: 파일 열기...

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: There are still %n open tabs and your session won't be stored.
    Are you sure you want to close this window? | There are still %n open tabs and your session won't be stored.
    Are you sure you want to close this window?
ko[0]: 열린 탭이 %n개 있으며 세션을 저장하지 않을 것입니다.
    그래도 이 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Don't ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: There are still open tabs
ko: 열린 탭이 남아 있음

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Falkon is not currently your default browser. Would you like to make it your default browser?
ko: Falkon이 기본 웹 브라우저가 아닙니다. 기본 웹 브라우저로 설정하시겠습니까?

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Always perform this check when starting Falkon.
ko: Falkon을 시작할 때 항상 검사를 실행합니다.

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Default Browser
ko: 기본 브라우저

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Falkon is a new and very fast Qt web browser. Falkon is licensed under GPL version 3 or (at your option) any later version. It is based on QtWebEngine and Qt Framework.
ko: Falkon은 새롭고 빠른 Qt 브라우저입니다. Falkon은 GPL 버전 3 혹은 임의의 그 이후 버전의 조건에 따라 사용할 수 있습니다. QtWebEngine과 Qt 프레임워크를 사용합니다.

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Sessions
ko: 세션

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &About Falkon
ko: Falkon 정보(&A)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Pr&eferences
ko: 설정(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &New Window
ko: 새 창(&N)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: New &Private Window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 창(&P)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Open Location
ko: 위치 열기

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Open &File...
ko: 파일 열기(&F)...

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Session Manager
ko: 세션 관리자

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Save Page As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 페이지 저장(&S)...

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Send Link...
ko: 링크 보내기...

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Print...
ko: 인쇄(&P)...

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소(&U)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Redo
ko: 다시 실행(&R)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Cut
ko: 잘라내기(&T)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: C&opy
ko: 복사(&O)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(&P)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Select &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Find
ko: 찾기(&F)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Character &Encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Sta&tus Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄(&T)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Reload
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Zoom &In
ko: 확대(&I)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Zoom &Out
ko: 축소(&O)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Page Source
ko: 페이지 소스(&P)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &FullScreen
ko: 전체 화면(&F)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Web Search
ko: 웹 검색(&W)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Site &Info
ko: 사이트 정보(&I)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Download Manager
ko: 다운로드 관리자(&D)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Cookies Manager
ko: 쿠키 관리자(&C)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Web In&spector
ko: 웹 검사기(&S)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Clear Recent &History
ko: 최근 기록 삭제(&H)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Extensions
ko: 확장(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: About &Qt
ko: Qt 정보(&Q)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Information about application
ko: 앱 정보

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Configuration Information
ko: 설정 정보

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Report &Issue
ko: 버그 보고(&I)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Restore &Closed Tab
ko: 닫은 탭 복원(&C)

[ctx: AutoFillWidget|]
en: Choose username to login
ko: 로그인할 사용자 이름 선택

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: on %1
ko: %1

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: for <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b>

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Do you want Falkon to update saved password %1?
ko: Falkon에 저장된 %1의 암호를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Do you want Falkon to remember the password %1 %2?
ko: Falkon에 저장된 %2의 %1의 암호를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Remember
ko: 기억하기

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Never For This Site
ko: 이 사이트에서는 안 함

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Not Now
ko: 다음에

[ctx: AutoFillWidget|]
en: Login as:
ko: 다음으로 로그인

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Database (encrypted)
ko: 데이터베이스(암호화됨)

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: You entered a wrong password!
ko: 잘못된 암호를 입력했습니다!

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: New/Confirm password fields do not match!
ko: 암호/암호 확인 입력란이 일치하지 않습니다!

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: This backend needs a master password to be set! Falkon just switches to its default backend
ko: 이 백엔드를 사용하려면 마스터 암호를 지정해야 합니다! Falkon 기본 백엔드로 전환합니다

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to clear master password and decrypt data?
ko: 마스터 암호를 지우고 데이터를 복호화하시겠습니까?

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Some data has not been decrypted. The master password was not cleared!
ko: 일부 데이터를 복호화하지 못했습니다. 마스터 암호를 지우지 못했습니다!

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Enter Master Password
ko: 마스터 암호 입력

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Permission is required, please enter Master Password:
ko: 권한이 필요합니다. 마스터 암호를 입력하십시오:

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Entered password is wrong!
ko: 입력한 암호가 잘못되었습니다!

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Database (plaintext)
ko: 데이터베이스(일반 텍스트)

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Encrypted DataBase Settings
ko: 암호화된 데이터베이스 설정

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Set/Change Master Password...
ko: 마스터 암호 설정/변경...

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: This backend does not work without a master password.
ko: 이 백엔드는 마스터 암호를 설정해야 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Clear Master Password...
ko: 마스터 암호 지우기...

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: This option clears the master password and moves all encrypted data to the "DataBase (Plain Text)" backend, and switches to it.
ko: 이 옵션은 마스터 암호를 지우고 모든 암호화된 데이터를 "데이터베이스(일반 텍스트)" 백엔드로 이전한 다음 해당 백엔드를 사용합니다.

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: The Master Password is used to protect site passwords and form data. If you set a Master Password you will be asked to enter it once per session.
ko: 마스터 암호는 사이트 암호와 폼 데이터를 보호할 때 사용합니다. 마스터 암호를 입력했다면 세션을 열 때마다 한 번씩 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Current Password:
ko: 현재 암호:

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: New Password:
ko: 새 암호:

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Confirm Password:
ko: 암호 확인:

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: <b>Note:</b> The Master Password is not resettable. Do not forget it, please.
ko: <b>메모:</b> 마스터 암호는 초기화할 수 없습니다. 잊어버리지 마십시오.

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks Toolbar
ko: 책갈피 도구 모음

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks located in Bookmarks Toolbar
ko: 책갈피 도구 모음에 있는 책갈피

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks Menu
ko: 책갈피 메뉴

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks located in Bookmarks Menu
ko: 책갈피 메뉴에 있는 책갈피

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Unsorted Bookmarks
ko: 정렬되지 않은 책갈피

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: All other bookmarks
ko: 모든 다른 책갈피

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Error!
ko: 오류!

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Export Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 내보내기

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: <b>Export Bookmarks</b>
ko: <b>책갈피 내보내기</b>

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Export options
ko: 내보내기 옵션

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Output File:
ko: 출력 파일:

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Format:
ko: 형식:

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: HTML File
ko: HTML 파일

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: HTML Bookmarks
ko: HTML 책갈피

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: Choose file...
ko: 파일 선택...

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: Cannot open file for writing!
ko: 파일에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다!

[ctx: BookmarksIcon|]
en: Bookmark this Page
ko: 이 페이지를 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: BookmarksIcon|]
en: Edit this bookmark
ko: 이 책갈피 편집

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Error!
ko: 오류!

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: No bookmarks were found.
ko: 책갈피를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Finish
ko: 완료

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Next >
ko: 다음 >

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: <b>Importing from %1</b>
ko: <b>%1에서 가져오는 중</b>

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Import Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 가져오기

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: <b>Import Bookmarks</b>
ko: <b>책갈피 가져오기</b>

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Html File
ko: HTML 파일

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Choose from which you want to import bookmarks:
ko: 책갈피를 가져올 곳을 선택하십시오:

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: < Back
ko: < 뒤로

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Google Chrome stores its bookmarks in <b>Bookmarks</b> text file. This file is usually located in
ko: Google 크롬은 <b>Bookmarks</b> 텍스트 파일에 북마크를 저장합니다. 해당 파일의 위치는 다음과 같습니다:

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Choose file...
ko: 파일 선택...

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Unable to open file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Cannot parse JSON file!
ko: JSON 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Mozilla Firefox stores its bookmarks in <b>places.sqlite</b> SQLite database. This file is usually located in
ko: Mozilla Firefox는 <b>places.sqlite</b> 데이터베이스에 북마크를 저장합니다. 해당 파일의 위치는 다음과 같습니다:

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: File does not exist.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Unable to open database. Is Firefox running?
ko: 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다. Firefox가 실행 중입니까?

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: You can import bookmarks from any browser that supports HTML exporting. This file has usually these suffixes
ko: HTML로 책갈피를 내보낼 수 있는 거의 모든 웹 브라우저에서 가져올 수 있습니다. 해당 파일의 접미사는 다음과 같습니다:

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: HTML Bookmarks
ko: HTML 책갈피

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Internet Explorer stores its bookmarks in <b>Favorites</b> folder. This folder is usually located in
ko: Internet Explorer는 즐겨찾기를 <b>Favorites</b> 폴더에 저장합니다. 이 폴더의 위치는 다음과 같습니다:

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Directory does not exist.
ko: 디렉터리가 없습니다.

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Opera stores its bookmarks in <b>bookmarks.adr</b> text file. This file is usually located in
ko: Opera는 북마크를 <b>bookmarks.adr</b> 텍스트 파일에 저장합니다. 해당 파일의 위치는 다음과 같습니다:

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: File is not valid Opera bookmarks file!
ko: 파일이 올바른 Opera 북마크 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다!

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Only UTF-8 encoded Opera bookmarks file is supported!
ko: UTF-8로 인코드된 Opera 북마크 파일만 지원합니다!

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창으로 열기

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new private window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 창으로 열기

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Separator
ko: 새 구분선

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Keyword:
ko: 키워드:

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Bookmark &This Page
ko: 이 페이지를 책갈피에 추가(&B)

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Bookmark &All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭을 책갈피에 추가(&A)

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Organize &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 관리(&B)

[ctx: BookmarksModel|]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: BookmarksModel|]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창으로 열기

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new private window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 창으로 열기

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Show Only Icons
ko: 아이콘만 표시

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Show Only Text
ko: 텍스트만 표시

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Enter Folder Name:
ko: 폴더 이름 입력:

[ctx: BookmarksFoldersMenu|]
en: Choose %1
ko: %1 선택

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Choose name and location of this bookmark.
ko: 이 책갈피의 이름과 위치를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Add New Bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피 추가

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Choose folder for bookmarks:
ko: 책갈피 폴더 선택:

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmark All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Keyword:
ko: 키워드:

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Edit Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 편집

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Are you sure you want to open all bookmarks from '%1' folder in tabs?
ko: '%1' 폴더에 있는 모든 책갈피를 탭으로 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Update Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 업데이트

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Add to Speed Dial
ko: 스피드 다이얼에 추가

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Remove from Speed Dial
ko: 스피드 다이얼에서 삭제

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Remove from Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피에서 삭제

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Add to Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all cookies on your computer?
ko: 컴퓨터에 있는 모든 쿠키를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <cookie not selected>
ko: <선택한 쿠키 없음>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove cookies
ko: 쿠키 삭제

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <multiple cookies selected>
ko: <여러 쿠키 선택함>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Secure only
ko: 보안 연결만

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: All connections
ko: 모든 연결

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Session cookie
ko: 세션 쿠키

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove cookie
ko: 쿠키 삭제

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Server:
ko: 서버:

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add to whitelist
ko: 허용 목록에 추가

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Already blacklisted!
ko: 차단 목록에 이미 있습니다!

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: The server "%1" is already in blacklist, please remove it first.
ko: "%1" 서버가 이미 차단 목록에 있습니다. 차단 목록에서 삭제하십시오.

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add to blacklist
ko: 차단 목록에 추가

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Already whitelisted!
ko: 허용 목록에 이미 추가되었습니다!

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: The server "%1" is already in whitelist, please remove it first.
ko: "%1" 서버가 이미 허용 목록에 있습니다. 허용 목록에서 삭제하십시오.

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Stored Cookies
ko: 저장된 쿠키

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Find:
ko: 검색:

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: These cookies are stored on your computer:
ko: 다음 쿠키가 컴퓨터에 저장되어 있습니다:

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Server
ko: 서버

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookie name
ko: 쿠키 이름

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Value:
ko: 값:

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Path:
ko: 경로:

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Secure:
ko: 보안:

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Expiration:
ko: 만료 날짜:

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove all cookies
ko: 모든 쿠키 지우기

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookie Filtering
ko: 쿠키 필터

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie whitelist</b>
ko: <b>쿠키 허용 목록</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies from these servers will ALWAYS be accepted (even if you have disabled saving cookies)
ko: 다음 서버에서 설정한 쿠키는 항상 수락합니다(쿠키 저장을 비활성화한 경우에도)

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie blacklist</b>
ko: <b>쿠키 차단 목록</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies from these servers will NEVER be accepted
ko: 다음 서버에서 설정한 쿠키는 항상 거절합니다

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Filter 3rd party cookies
ko: 제3자 쿠키 필터

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie Settings</b>
ko: <b>쿠키 설정</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Allow storing of cookies
ko: 쿠키 저장 허용

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Filter tracking cookies
ko: 추적 쿠키 필터

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Delete cookies on close
ko: 끝낼 때 쿠키 삭제

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remaining time unavailable
ko: 남은 시간 알 수 없음

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Done - %1 (%2)
ko: 완료 - %1(%2)

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Error - %1
ko: 오류 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancelled - %1
ko: 취소됨 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: few seconds
ko: 몇 초

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n seconds | %n seconds
ko[0]: %n초

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n minutes | %n minutes
ko[0]: %n분

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n hours | %n hours
ko[0]: %n시간

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Unknown speed
ko: 알 수 없는 속도

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %1 kB/s
ko: %1 kB/초

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %1 MB/s
ko: %1 MB/초

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %1 GB/s
ko: %1 GB/초

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Unknown size
ko: 알 수 없는 크기

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %2 - unknown size (%3)
ko: %2 - 알 수 없는 크기(%3)

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remaining %1 - %2 of %3 (%4)
ko: %1 남음 - %3 중 %2(%4)

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Paused - %1
ko: 일시 정지됨 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Copy Download Link
ko: 다운로드 링크 복사

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancel downloading
ko: 다운로드 취소

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Resume downloading
ko: 다운로드 다시 시작

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Pause downloading
ko: 다운로드 일시 정지

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remove From List
ko: 목록에서 삭제

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Sorry, the file 
     %1 
     was not found!
ko: 죄송합니다.
     %1 
    파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Download Manager
ko: 다운로드 관리자

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: %1% of %2 files (%3) %4 remaining
ko: 파일 %2개 중 %1%(%3) %4 남음

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: %1% - Download Manager
ko: %1% - 다운로드 관리자

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Save file as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: MIME HTML Archive (*.mhtml)
ko: MIME HTML 압축 파일 (*.mhtml)

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: HTML Page, single (*.html)
ko: HTML 페이지, 단일 (*.html)

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: HTML Page, complete (*.html)
ko: HTML 페이지, 전체 (*.html)

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Save page as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 페이지 저장...

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Falkon: Download Finished
ko: Falkon: 다운로드 완료됨

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: All files have been successfully downloaded.
ko: 모든 파일을 다운로드했습니다.

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to quit? All uncompleted downloads will be cancelled!
ko: 정말 종료하시겠습니까? 모든 완료되지 않은 다운로드를 취소합니다!

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Opening %1
ko: %1 여는 중

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Download link copied.
ko: 다운로드 링크를 복사했습니다.

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: What should Falkon do with this file?
ko: Falkon에서 이 파일로 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Open...
ko: 열기...

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Download with External Manager
ko: 외부 다운로드 관리자로 다운로드

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: which is:
ko: 형식:

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: from:
ko: 서버:

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Copy download link
ko: 다운로드 링크 복사

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: You have chosen to open
ko: 다음 파일을 열기로 선택했습니다

[ctx: DownloadsButton|]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: DownloadsButton|]
en: Open Download Manager
ko: 다운로드 관리자 열기

[ctx: History|]
en: Empty Page
ko: 빈 페이지

[ctx: History|]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: History|]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: History|]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: History|]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: History|]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: History|]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: History|]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: History|]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: History|]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: History|]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: History|]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: History|]
en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all history?
ko: 모든 기록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창으로 열기

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new private window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 창으로 열기

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Copy url
ko: URL 복사

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Copy title
ko: 제목 복사

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Clear All History
ko: 모든 기록 삭제

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Restore All Closed Tabs
ko: 모든 닫은 탭 복원

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Clear list
ko: 목록 비우기

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Restore All Closed Windows
ko: 모든 닫은 창 복원

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Hi&story
ko: 과거 기록(&S)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Forward
ko: 앞으로(&F)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Home
ko: 홈(&H)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Show &All History
ko: 모든 과거 기록 표시(&A)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Most Visited
ko: 자주 방문함

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Closed Tabs
ko: 닫은 탭

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Closed Windows
ko: 닫은 창

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Visit Date
ko: 방문한 날짜

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Visit Count
ko: 방문 횟수

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: This Week
ko: 이번 주

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: This Month
ko: 이번 달

[ctx: LocationCompleterDelegate|]
en: Visit
ko: 방문

[ctx: LocationCompleterDelegate|]
en: Search with %1
ko: %1(으)로 검색

[ctx: LocationCompleterDelegate|]
en: Switch to tab
ko: 탭으로 전환

[ctx: LocationCompleterView|]
en: Manage Search Engines
ko: 검색 엔진 관리

[ctx: LocationCompleterView|]
en: Search with:
ko: 다음으로 검색:

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Paste And &Go
ko: 붙여넣고 이동(&G)

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Enter address or search with %1
ko: 주소를 입력하거나 %1(으)로 검색

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Enter address
ko: 주소 입력

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Empty Page
ko: 빈 페이지

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Exit Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 모드 끝내기

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Back and Forward buttons
ko: 뒤로 및 앞으로 단추

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Reload button
ko: 새로 고침 단추

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Home button
ko: 홈 단추

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Add tab button
ko: 탭 추가 단추

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Address and Search bar
ko: 주소와 검색 표시줄

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Tools button
ko: 도구 단추

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Exit Fullscreen button
ko: 전체 화면 모드 끝내기 단추

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Clear history
ko: 기록 삭제

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Configure Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 설정

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Configure Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 설정

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Show search bar
ko: 검색 표시줄 표시

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Available items:
ko: 사용 가능한 항목:

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Current items:
ko: 현재 항목:

[ctx: ReloadStopButton|]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: ReloadStopButton|]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Show information about this page
ko: 이 페이지 정보 표시

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Paste And &Search
ko: 붙여넣고 검색(&S)

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Add %1 ...
ko: %1 추가...

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Manage Search Engines
ko: 검색 엔진 관리

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Show suggestions
ko: 제안 표시

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Search when engine changed
ko: 엔진을 변경했을 때 검색

[ctx: ZoomLabel|]
en: Reset zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 수준 초기화

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: SSL Certificate Error!
ko: SSL 인증서 오류입니다!

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The page <strong>%1</strong> you are trying to access has the following errors in the SSL certificate:
ko: 접근하려는 <strong>%1</strong> 페이지의 SSL 인증서에 다음 오류가 있습니다:

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Would you like to make an exception for this certificate?
ko: 이 인증서를 예외로 취급하시겠습니까?

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Authorization required
ko: 인증 필요

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Save username and password for this site
ko: 이 사이트의 사용자 이름과 암호 기억

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: A username and password are being requested by %1. The site says: "%2"
ko: %1에서 사용자 이름과 암호를 요청했습니다. 사이트 메시지: "%2"

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Proxy authorization required
ko: 프록시 인증 필요

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: A username and password are being requested by proxy %1.
ko: %1 프록시에서 사용자 이름과 암호를 요청했습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate did not match the built-in public keys pinned for the host name.
ko: 지정한 호스트 이름에 고정되어 있는 내장 공개 키와 인증서가 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate's common name did not match the host name.
ko: 인증서의 공통 이름이 호스트 이름과 다릅니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is not valid at the current date and time.
ko: 인증서가 현재 날짜와 시간에 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is not signed by a trusted authority.
ko: 인증서가 신뢰된 인증 기관에 의해서 서명되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate contains errors.
ko: 인증서에 오류가 있습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate has no mechanism for determining if it has been revoked.
ko: 인증서에 취소 여부를 확인할 수 있는 방법이 없습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Revocation information for the certificate is not available.
ko: 인증서의 취소 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate has been revoked.
ko: 인증서가 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is invalid.
ko: 인증서가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is signed using a weak signature algorithm.
ko: 인증서가 약한 서명 알고리즘으로 서명되었습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The host name specified in the certificate is not unique.
ko: 인증서에 지정된 호스트 이름이 유일하지 않습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate contains a weak key.
ko: 인증서에 약한 키가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate claimed DNS names that are in violation of name constraints.
ko: 인증서에 포함된 DNS 이름이 제약 조건을 위반합니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate has a validity period that is too long.
ko: 인증서의 유효 기간이 너무 깁니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Certificate Transparency was required for this connection, but the server did not provide CT information that complied with the policy.
ko: 이 연결에는 인증서 투명성이 필요하지만 서버에서 정책과 일치하는 인증서 투명성 정보를 제공하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is known to be used for interception by an entity other the device owner.
ko: 인증서를 장치 소유자 이외의 제3자가 도청하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The connection uses an obsolete version of SSL/TLS
ko: 연결에서 오래된 SSL/TLS 버전 사용 중

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is a legacy Symantec one that's no longer valid.
ko: 인증서가 레거시 시만텍 인증서이며 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Start Page
ko: 시작 페이지

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Search on Web
ko: 웹에서 검색

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Search results provided by DuckDuckGo
ko: DuckDuckGo에서 검색 결과 제공

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: About Falkon
ko: Falkon 정보

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: <h1>Private Browsing</h1>
ko: <h1>사생활 보호 브라우징</h1>

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Information about version
ko: 버전 정보

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Main developer
ko: 주 개발자

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Speed Dial
ko: 스피드 다이얼

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Add New Page
ko: 새 페이지 추가

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this speed dial?
ko: 이 스피드 다이얼을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Are you sure you want to reload all speed dials?
ko: 모든 스피드 다이얼을 새로 고치시겠습니까?

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Load title from page
ko: 페이지에서 제목 불러오기

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: SpeedDial requires enabled JavaScript.
ko: 스피드 다이얼을 사용하려면 자바스크립트를 활성화해야 합니다.

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Url
ko: URL

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: New Page
ko: 새 페이지

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Speed Dial settings
ko: 스피드 다이얼 설정

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Placement:
ko: 배치:

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Cover
ko: 커버

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Fit
ko: 맞춤

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Fit Width
ko: 폭 맞춤

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Fit Height
ko: 높이 맞춤

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Use custom wallpaper
ko: 사용자 정의 배경 그림 사용

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Click to select image
ko: 배경 그림을 선택하려면 클릭

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Maximum pages in a row:
ko: 한 줄에 표시할 최대 페이지 개수:

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Change size of pages:
ko: 페이지 크기 변경:

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Center speed dials
ko: 스피드 다이얼 가운데 정렬

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Lock the position of SpeedDial entries.
ko: 스피드 다이얼 항목의 위치를 고정합니다.

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Restore Session
ko: 세션 복원

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Oops, Falkon crashed.
ko: 이런, Falkon이 충돌했습니다.

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: We apologize for this. Would you like to restore the last saved state?
ko: 죄송합니다. 마지막으로 저장된 상태를 복원하시겠습니까?

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Try removing one or more tabs that you think cause troubles
ko: 문제를 일으킨 것 같은 탭을 닫아 보십시오

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Or you can start completely new session
ko: 아니면 새 세션을 시작할 수 있습니다

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Windows and Tabs
ko: 창과 탭

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Start New Session
ko: 새 세션 시작

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Restore
ko: 복원

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Requires enabled JavaScript.
ko: 자바스크립트를 활성화해야 합니다.

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Configuration Information
ko: 설정 정보

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: This page contains information about Falkon's current configuration - relevant for troubleshooting. Please include this information when submitting bug reports.
ko: 이 페이지에는 Falkon의 문제를 해결할 때 필요한 현재 설정 정보가 들어 있습니다. 버그를 보고할 때 이 정보를 포함하십시오.

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Browser Identification
ko: 브라우저 식별

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Paths
ko: 경로

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Build Configuration
ko: 빌드 설정

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Option
ko: 옵션

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Author
ko: 작성자

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Application version
ko: 앱 버전

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Qt version
ko: Qt 버전

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: QtWebEngine version
ko: QtWebEngine 버전

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Saved session
ko: 저장된 세션

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Data
ko: 데이터

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: <b>Enabled</b>
ko: <b>사용함</b>

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Debug build
ko: 디버그 빌드

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Portable build
ko: 포터블 빌드

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: No available extensions.
ko: 사용 가능한 확장 기능이 없습니다.

[ctx: SslErrorDialog|]
en: Only for this session
ko: 이 세션만

[ctx: SslErrorDialog|]
en: SSL Certificate Error!
ko: SSL 인증서 오류입니다!

[ctx: SslErrorDialog|]
en: Toggle Certificate Details
ko: 인증서 오류 표시 전환

[ctx: DesktopNotificationsFactory|]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Native System Notification
ko: 네이티브 시스템 알림

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Url:
ko: URL:

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Shortcut:
ko: 단축키:

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Change...
ko: 변경...

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: <b>Note: </b>%s in url or post data represent searched string
ko: <b>메모:</b> URL이나 POST 데이터의 %s 문자열은 검색어로 대체됩니다

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Post Data:
ko: POST 데이터:

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not an OpenSearch 1.1 file.
ko: 이 파일은 올바른 OpenSearch 1.1 파일이 아닙니다.

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Add Search Engine
ko: 검색 엔진 추가

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Remove Engine
ko: 검색 엔진 삭제

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: You can't remove the default search engine.<br>Set a different engine as default before removing %1.
ko: 기본 검색 엔진을 삭제할 수 없습니다.<br>%1을(를) 삭제하기 전에 새 검색 엔진을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Edit Search Engine
ko: 검색 엔진 편집

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Manage Search Engines
ko: 검색 엔진 관리

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Add...
ko: 추가...

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 저장

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Up
ko: 위로

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Down
ko: 아래로

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Search Engine
ko: 검색 엔진

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine Added
ko: 검색 엔진 추가됨

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine "%1" has been successfully added.
ko: "%1" 검색 엔진을 추가했습니다.

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine is not valid!
ko: 검색 엔진이 잘못되었습니다!

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Error while adding Search Engine <br><b>Error Message: </b> %1
ko: 검색 엔진을 추가하는 중 오류 발생<br><b>오류 메시지:</b> %1

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: <p><b>Application version %1</b><br/>
ko: <p><b>앱 버전 %1</b><br/>

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: <b>QtWebEngine version %1</b></p>
ko: <b>QtWebEngine 버전 %1</b></p>

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: About Falkon
ko: Falkon 정보

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Import Bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 가져오기...

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Export Bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 내보내기...

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Import and Export
ko: 가져오고 내보내기

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Search...
ko: 검색...

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database Optimized
ko: 데이터베이스 최적화됨

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database successfully optimized.<br/><br/><b>Database Size Before: </b>%1<br/><b>Database Size After: </b>%2
ko: 데이터베이스를 최적화했습니다.<br/><br/><b>이전 데이터베이스 크기:</b> %1<br/><b>이후 데이터베이스 크기:</b> %2

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Clear Recent History
ko: 최근 기록 삭제

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: <b>Clear Recent History</b>
ko: <b>최근 기록 삭제</b>

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Edit cookies
ko: 쿠키 편집

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Earlier Today
ko: 오늘 일찍

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Week
ko: 주

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Month
ko: 월

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Visited pages history from:
ko: 다음 기간부터의 방문한 페이지 기록:

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Checked items will be cleared upon clicking the Clear button.
ko: 지우기 단추를 클릭하면 선택한 항목을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Local storage
ko: 로컬 저장소

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Web databases
ko: 웹 데이터베이스

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Cache
ko: 캐시

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Optimize database
ko: 데이터베이스 최적화

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Choose icon...
ko: 아이콘 선택...

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: From file
ko: 파일에서

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Image (.png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif)
ko: 그림 (.png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif)

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Choose file...
ko: 파일 선택...

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: From database
ko: 데이터베이스에서

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Site Url:
ko: 사이트 URL:

[ctx: LicenseViewer|]
en: License Viewer
ko: 라이선스 뷰어

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Manage protocol handlers
ko: 프로토콜 핸들러 관리

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Site
ko: 사이트

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: RegisterQAppAssociation|]
en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

[ctx: RegisterQAppAssociation|]
en: There are some problems. Please, reinstall Falkon.
    Maybe relaunch with administrator right do a magic for you! ;)
ko: 일부 문제가 있습니다. Falkon을 다시 설치하십시오.
    관리자 권한으로 다시 실행하면 해결될 수 있습니다! ;)

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Connection is Encrypted.</b>
ko: <b>연결이 암호화되었습니다.</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Any certificate error is <b>permanently</b> ignored.
ko: 모든 인증서 오류를 <b>영원히</b> 무시합니다.

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: The certificate error is <b>temporarily</b> ignored.
ko: 인증서 오류를 <b>임시로</b> 무시합니다.

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Certificate was rejected.
ko: 인증서가 거부되었습니다.

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Connection Not Encrypted.</b>
ko: <b>연결이 암호화되지 않았습니다.</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Image Location
ko: 그림 주소 복사

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Image Name
ko: 그림 이름 복사

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Save Image to Disk
ko: 디스크에 그림 저장

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Values
ko: 값 복사

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Tags and Values
ko: 태그와 값 복사

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Error!
ko: 오류!

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: This preview is not available!
ko: 미리 볼 수 없습니다!

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Save image...
ko: 그림 저장...

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Cannot write to file!
ko: 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다!

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Preview not available
ko: 미리 볼 수 없음

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Site Info
ko: 사이트 정보

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Site address:
ko: 사이트 주소:

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Meta tags of site:
ko: 사이트 메타 태그:

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Tag
ko: 태그

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Security information</b>
ko: <b>보안 정보</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Image
ko: 그림

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Image address
ko: 그림 주소

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Preview</b>
ko: <b>미리 보기</b>

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Ask
ko: 묻기

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Allow
ko: 허용

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Deny
ko: 거부

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Site %1<b/>
ko: <b>%1 사이트<b/>

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Any certificate error is <b>permanently</b> ignored.
ko: 모든 인증서 오류를 <b>영원히</b> 무시합니다.

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: The certificate error is <b>temporarily</b> ignored.
ko: 인증서 오류를 <b>임시로</b> 무시합니다.

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Certificate was rejected.
ko: 인증서가 거부되었습니다.

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Your connection to this site is <b>secured</b>.
ko: 이 사이트로의 연결이 <b>보호되었습니다</b>.

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Your connection to this site is <b>unsecured</b>.
ko: 이 사이트로의 연결이 <b>보호되지 않았습니다</b>.

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: This is your <b>%1</b> visit of this site.
ko: 이 사이트에 <b>%1회</b> 방문했습니다.

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: You have <b>never</b> visited this site before.
ko: 이 사이트를 방문한 적이 <b>없습니다</b>.

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: first
ko: 1

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: second
ko: 2

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: third
ko: 3

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Register as <b>%1</b> links handler
ko: <b>%1</b> 링크 핸들러로 등록

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Register
ko: 등록

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 수준

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는 크기

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Geolocation
ko: 위치

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Microphone and Camera
ko: 마이크와 카메라

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Hide mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 숨기기

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Screen capture
ko: 화면 캡처

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Screen capture with audio
ko: 오디오를 포함한 화면 캡처

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Autoload images
ko: 그림 자동으로 불러오기

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Enable JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트 활성화

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Open popup windows
ko: 자바스크립트: 팝업 창 열기

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Access clipboard
ko: 자바스크립트: 클립보드 접근

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Paste from clipboard
ko: 자바스크립트: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Activate windows
ko: 자바스크립트: 창 활성화

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Local storage
ko: 로컬 저장소

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: FullScreen support
ko: 전체 화면 지원

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Run insecure content
ko: 비보안 콘텐츠 실행

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Automatic playing of videos
ko: 동영상 자동 재생

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Allow reading from canvas
ko: 캔버스에서 읽기 허용

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Force dark mode
ko: 어두운 모드 강제 사용

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Allow
ko: 허용

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Ask
ko: 묻기

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Deny
ko: 거부

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: StatusBar|]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: Updater|]
en: Update available
ko: 업데이트 사용 가능

[ctx: Updater|]
en: New version of Falkon is ready to download.
ko: Falkon의 새로운 버전을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Updater|]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: PopupWebView|]
en: Inspect Element
ko: 요소 검사

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Send Link...
ko: 링크 보내기...

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Print...
ko: 인쇄(&P)...

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Reload
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Zoom &In
ko: 확대(&I)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Zoom &Out
ko: 축소(&O)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Page Source
ko: 페이지 소스(&P)

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Personal [%1]
ko: 개인 [%1]

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Preferred Languages
ko: 선호하는 언어

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Add...
ko: 추가...

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Up
ko: 위로

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Down
ko: 아래로

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Add Language
ko: 언어 추가

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Choose preferred language for web sites
ko: 웹사이트를 볼 선호하는 언어 선택

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Personal definition:
ko: 개인 정의:

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Import Passwords from File...
ko: 파일에서 암호 가져오기...

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Export Passwords to File...
ko: 파일로 암호 내보내기...

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Show Passwords
ko: 암호 표시

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend...
ko: 백엔드 변경...

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend:
ko: 백엔드 변경:

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Are you sure that you want to show all passwords?
ko: 모든 암호를 표시하시겠습니까?

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Hide Passwords
ko: 암호 숨기기

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all passwords on your computer?
ko: 컴퓨터에 있는 모든 암호를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit password
ko: 암호 편집

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change password:
ko: 암호 변경:

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Choose file...
ko: 파일 선택...

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Cannot read file!
ko: 파일에서 읽을 수 없습니다!

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Successfully imported
ko: 가져오기 성공

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Error while importing!
ko: 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다!

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Cannot write to file!
ko: 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다!

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Successfully exported
ko: 내보내기 성공

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Copy Username
ko: 사용자 이름 복사

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Copy Password
ko: 암호 복사

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit Password
ko: 암호 편집

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Passwords are stored in:
ko: 다음에 암호가 저장됨:

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend
ko: 백엔드 변경

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Backend options
ko: 백엔드 옵션

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Passwords
ko: 암호

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Server
ko: 서버

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Import and Export
ko: 가져오고 내보내기

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Remove All
ko: 모두 삭제

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Exceptions
ko: 예외

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Add allowed scheme
ko: 허용된 스키마 추가

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Scheme:
ko: 스키마:

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Add blocked scheme
ko: 차단된 스키마 추가

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Auto-Open Protocols
ko: 자동으로 프로토콜 열기

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">Auto Open</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">자동으로 열기</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">Blocked</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">차단됨</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Add certificate exception
ko: 인증서 예외 추가

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Host %1 already in the list
ko: %1 호스트가 목록에 이미 있음

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Empty host
ko: 빈 호스트

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Certificate exception manager
ko: 인증서 예외 관리자

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Removing an entry requires a restart
ko: 항목을 삭제한 후에는 다시 시작해야 함

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: JavaScript Options
ko: 자바스크립트 옵션

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Allow JavaScript to:
ko: 자바스크립트로 다음 허용:

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Open popup windows
ko: 팝업 창 열기

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Activate windows
ko: 창 활성화

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Access clipboard
ko: 클립보드 접근

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Paste from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: Enter name
ko: 이름 입력

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/571/">Get more extensions...</a>
ko: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/571/">더 많은 확장 기능 가져오기...</a>

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Error!
ko: 오류!

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Cannot load extension!
ko: 확장 기능을 불러올 수 없습니다!

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%1'?
ko: '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Light
ko: 밝음

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Dark
ko: 어두움

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose executable location...
ko: 실행 파일 위치 선택...

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: OSD Notification
ko: OSD 알림

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Drag it on the screen to place it where you want.
ko: 화면에 표시하려는 위치로 끌어다 놓으십시오.

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose download location...
ko: 다운로드 위치 선택...

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose stylesheet location...
ko: 스타일시트 위치 선택...

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose cache path...
ko: 캐시 경로 선택...

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로필

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enter the new profile's name:
ko: 새 프로필 이름 입력:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Error!
ko: 오류!

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: This profile already exists!
ko: 프로필이 이미 있습니다!

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cannot create profile directory!
ko: 프로필 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다!

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%1" profile? This action cannot be undone!
ko: "%1" 프로필을 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Note: You cannot delete active profile.
ko: 메모: 활성 프로필을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Tabs
ko: 탭

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Browsing
ko: 브라우징

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Password Manager
ko: 암호 관리자

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Spell Check
ko: 맞춤법 검사

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use current
ko: 현재 설정 사용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Create New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Launching</b>
ko: <b>실행</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: After launch:
ko: 실행 후:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open blank page
ko: 빈 페이지 열기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open homepage
ko: 홈 페이지 열기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open speed dial
ko: 스피드 다이얼 열기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Restore session
ko: 세션 복원

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select session
ko: 세션 선택

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Homepage:
ko: 홈페이지:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: On new tab:
ko: 새 탭에:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open blank tab
ko: 빈 탭 열기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open other page...
ko: 다른 페이지 열기...

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Profiles</b>
ko: <b>프로필</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Startup profile:
ko: 시작 프로필:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check for updates on start
ko: 시작할 때 업데이트 확인

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Active profile:
ko: 활성 프로필:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Don't load tabs until selected
ko: 선택하기 전까지 탭 불러오지 않기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check to see if Falkon is the default browser on startup
ko: 시작할 때 Falkon이 기본 브라우저인지 확인

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check Now
ko: 지금 확인

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show Bookmarks ToolBar on start
ko: 시작할 때 책갈피 도구 모음 표시

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show StatusBar on start
ko: 시작할 때 상태 표시줄 표시

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show Navigation ToolBar on start
ko: 시작할 때 탐색 도구 모음 표시

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable instant Bookmarks ToolBar
ko: 즉석 책갈피 도구 모음 활성화

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">Web Page Background Colors</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">웹 페이지 배경색</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Background color when loaded:
ko: 불러왔을 때 사용할 배경색:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Background color while loading:
ko: 불러오는 중에 사용할 배경색:

[ctx: Preferences|miliseconds]
en: ms
ko: 밀리초

[ctx: Preferences|Time in milisencods which describes how long to wait after the page was initially loaded before switching the backgroung color to the loaded variant.]
en: Loaded state switch delay:
ko: 불러온 상태 전환 지연 시간:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Browser Window</b>
ko: <b>브라우저 창</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Tabs behaviour
ko: 탭 행동

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Hide tabs when there is only one tab
ko: 탭 한 개만 열려 있을 때 탭 표시줄 숨기기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Activate last tab when closing active tab
ko: 현재 탭을 닫을 때 전에 사용했던 탭 활성화

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open new tabs after active tab
ko: 현재 탭 다음에 새 탭 열기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open new empty tabs after active tab
ko: 현재 탭 다음에 새 빈 탭 열기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open popup windows in tabs
ko: 팝업 창을 탭으로 열기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Block automatic popups
ko: 자동 팝업 차단

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always switch between tabs with mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠로 항상 탭 전환

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatically switch to newly opened tab
ko: 새로 열린 탭으로 자동으로 전환

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Don't close window upon closing last tab
ko: 마지막 탭을 닫을 때 창 닫지 않기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Ask when closing multiple tabs
ko: 여러 탭을 닫을 때 확인

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show closed tabs button
ko: 닫힌 탭 단추 표시

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show close buttons on inactive tabs:
ko: 비활성 탭에 닫기 단추 표시:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Address Bar behaviour
ko: 주소 표시줄 행동

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Suggest when typing into address bar:
ko: 주소 표시줄에 입력할 때 제안:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: History and Bookmarks
ko: 과거 기록과 책갈피

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Nothing
ko: 없음

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable inline suggestions
ko: 인라인 제안 활성화

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Press "Shift" to not switch the tab but load the url in the current tab
ko: "Shift" 키를 눌렀을 때 탭을 전환하지 않고 현재 탭에 URL 열기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Propose to switch tab if completed url is already loaded
ko: URL을 이미 불러왔을 때 탭으로 이동 제안

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always show go icon
ko: 항상 이동 아이콘 표시

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show zoom label
ko: 확대/축소 레이블 표시

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select all text by double clicking in address bar
ko: 주소 표시줄을 두 번 클릭했을 때 모든 텍스트 선택

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select all text by clicking in address bar
ko: 주소 표시줄을 한 번 클릭했을 때 모든 텍스트 선택

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable automatic searching from the address bar
ko: 주소 표시줄에서 자동 검색 활성화

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Search with Default Engine
ko: 기본 검색 엔진으로 검색

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show search suggestions
ko: 검색 제안 표시

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Expand suggestion popup to window width
ko: 제안 팝업을 창 너비로 확장

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show loading progress in address bar
ko: 주소 표시줄에 불러오기 진행 표시

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fill
ko: 채우기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Bottom
ko: 아래

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Top
ko: 위

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Custom color:
ko: 사용자 정의 색상:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select color
ko: 색 선택

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Web Configuration
ko: 웹 설정

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable Pepper plugin API (PPAPI)
ko: Pepper 플러그인 API(PPAPI) 활성화

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use built-in PDF viewer (requires PPAPI)
ko: 내장 PDF 뷰어 사용(PPAPI 필요)

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트 허용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Include links in focus chain
ko: 포커스 체인에 링크 포함

[ctx: Preferences|]
note: when you are printing page (on printer), it determine whether to also print background (color, image) of html elements
en: Print element background
ko: 요소 배경 인쇄

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Animated scrolling
ko: 스크롤 애니메이션

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable spatial navigation
ko: 공간 탐색 사용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use native scrollbars
ko: 네이티브 스크롤 바 사용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Disable automatic playing of videos
ko: 동영상 자동 재생 비활성화

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Prevent WebRTC from leaking local IP address
ko: WebRTC에서 로컬 IP 주소 누출 방지

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable DNS prefetching
ko: DNS 프리페치 활성화

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable screen capture
ko: 화면 캡처 활성화

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use hardware acceleration (requires restart)
ko: 하드웨어 가속 사용(다시 시작 필요)

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow reading from canvas
ko: 캔버스에서 읽기 허용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Force dark mode
ko: 어두운 모드 강제 사용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow image animation
ko: 그림 애니메이션 허용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Preffer color scheme:
ko: 선호하는 색 구성표:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Mouse wheel scrolls
ko: 마우스 휠이 한 페이지에서

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: lines on page
ko: 줄 스크롤함

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default zoom on pages:
ko: 기본 페이지 확대/축소 배율:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Local Storage
ko: 로컬 저장소

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow storing network cache on disk
ko: 디스크에 네트워크 캐시 저장 허용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete cache on close
ko: 끝낼 때 캐시 삭제

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Maximum:
ko: 최댓값:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Store cache in:
ko: 캐시 저장 위치:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow saving history
ko: 과거 기록 저장 허용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete history on close
ko: 끝낼 때 과거 기록 삭제

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow local storage of HTML5 web content
ko: HTML5 웹 콘텐트 로컬 저장 허용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete locally stored HTML5 web content on close
ko: 끝낼 때 저장된 HTML5 웹 콘텐트 삭제

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete now
ko: 지금 삭제

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Proxy Configuration
ko: 프록시 설정

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: System proxy configuration
ko: 시스템 프록시 설정

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manual configuration
ko: 수동 설정

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: No proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Font Families</b>
ko: <b>글꼴 종류</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fixed
ko: 고정폭

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Serif
ko: 세리프

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Sans Serif
ko: 산세리프

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cursive
ko: 필기체

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fantasy
ko: 판타지

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Font Sizes</b>
ko: <b>글꼴 크기</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fixed Font Size
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 크기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default Font Size
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Minimum Font Size
ko: 최소 글꼴 크기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Minimum Logical Font Size
ko: 최소 논리적 글꼴 크기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Shortcuts</b>
ko: <b>단축키</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Switch to tabs with Alt + number of tab
ko: Alt+탭 번호로 탭 전환

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Load speed dials with Ctrl + number of speed dial
ko: Ctrl+스피드 다이얼 번호로 스피드 다이얼 불러오기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Existing shortcuts:<br/><b>1</b> - previous tab<br/><b>2</b> - next tab<br/><b>/</b> - search on page
ko: 기존 단축키:<br/><b>1</b> - 이전 탭<br/><b>2</b> - 다음 탭<br/><b>/</b> - 페이지에서 검색

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use single key shortcuts
ko: 단일 키 단축키 사용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: If unchecked, prevents accidental exit from the application if the Ctrl-W shortcut was intended.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 Ctrl+W 단축키를 누르려고 했을 때 앱을 실수로 끝내는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Close application with Ctrl-Q
ko: Ctrl+Q로 앱 끝내기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Download Location</b>
ko: <b>다운로드 위치</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Ask everytime for download location
ko: 다운로드할 때마다 위치 묻기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use defined location:
ko: 기본 위치 사용:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Download Options</b>
ko: <b>다운로드 옵션</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Close download manager when downloading finishes
ko: 다운로드가 완료되었을 때 다운로드 관리자 닫기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>External download manager</b>
ko: <b>외부 다운로드 관리자</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use external download manager
ko: 외부 다운로드 관리자 사용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Executable:
ko: 실행 파일:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Arguments:
ko: 인자:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Leave blank if unsure
ko: 확실하지 않으면 비워 두십시오

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>%d</b> will be replaced with URL to be downloaded
ko: <b>%d</b> 자리비움자는 다운로드할 URL로 대체됩니다

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>AutoFill options</b>
ko: <b>자동 채우기 옵션</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow saving passwords from sites
ko: 사이트에서 암호 저장 허용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatically complete passwords on sites
ko: 사이트에 저장된 암호 자동 채우기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage Cookies
ko: 쿠키 관리

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cookies Manager
ko: 쿠키 관리자

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>JavaScript</b>
ko: <b>자바스크립트</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: JavaScript options
ko: 자바스크립트 옵션

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Send Do Not Track header to servers
ko: 서버에 Do Not Track 헤더 보내기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Cookies</b>
ko: <b>쿠키</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage JavaScript privacy options
ko: 자바스크립트 프라이버시 옵션 관리

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Other</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: HTML5 Permissions
ko: HTML5 권한

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Site Settings
ko: 사이트 설정

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Expiration timeout:
ko: 만료 시간:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en:  seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Notifications</b>
ko: <b>알림</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use Native System Notifications (Linux only)
ko: 네이티브 시스템 알림 사용(리눅스만)

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Do not use Notifications
ko: 알림 사용 안 함

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Note: </b>You can change position of OSD Notification by dragging it on the screen.
ko: <b>메모:</b> OSD 알림의 위치를 드래그해서 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use OSD Notifications
ko: OSD 알림 사용

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: For more information about Spell Check, please see <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Falkon#Spell_Check">wiki</a>.
ko: 맞춤법 검사에 대해서 더 알아 보려면 <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Falkon#Spell_Check">위키 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Spell Check options</b>
ko: <b>맞춤법 검사 옵션</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable Spell Check
ko: 맞춤법 검사 활성화

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Dictionary directories</b>
ko: <b>사전 디렉터리</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: No languages found
ko: 찾은 언어 없음

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Protocol Handlers Manager
ko: 프로토콜 핸들러 관리자

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">Manage Auto Open protocols</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">자동으로 열 프로토콜 관리</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage custom schemes
ko: 사용자 정의 스키마 관리

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Change browser identification</b>
ko: <b>브라우저 증명 변경</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Manage search engines</b>
ko: <b>검색 엔진 관리</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Preferred language for web sites</b>
ko: <b>웹사이트를 볼 선호하는 언어</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>User Style Sheet</b>
ko: <b>사용자 스타일시트</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Manage protocol handlers</b>
ko: <b>프로토콜 핸들러 관리</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Certificate Exception Manager
ko: 인증서 예외 관리자

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: User Agent Manager
ko: 사용자 에이전트 관리자

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Style Sheet automatically loaded with all websites:
ko: 모든 웹사이트에 자동으로 불러올 스타일시트:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Custom Scheme Manager
ko: 사용자 정의 스키마 관리자

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Search Engines Manager
ko: 검색 엔진 관리자

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Languages
ko: 언어

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Certificate manager</b>
ko: <b>인증서 관리자</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Auto Open protocols
ko: 자동으로 프로토콜 열기

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Add allowed scheme
ko: 허용된 스키마 추가

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Scheme:
ko: 스키마:

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Add blocked scheme
ko: 차단된 스키마 추가

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Custom scheme manager
ko: 사용자 정의 스키마 관리자

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Allowed schemes
ko: 허용된 스키마

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: **Note:** Allowed schemes can be added by extensions.
ko: **메모:** 확장 기능에서 허용된 스키마를 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Block
ko: 차단

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Blocked schemes
ko: 차단된 스키마

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Changes will take effect after Falkon restart.
ko: Falkon을 다시 시작할 때 변경 사항이 적용됩니다.

[ctx: SiteSettingsAttributesItem|]
en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Ask
ko: 묻기

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Allow
ko: 허용

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Deny
ko: 거부

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Site Permissions
ko: 사이트 권한

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Url:
ko: URL:

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|Add or Modify]
en: Set
ko: 설정

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Site
ko: 사이트

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Behaviour
ko: 행동

[ctx: SiteSettingsHtml5Item|]
en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%1'?
ko: '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Name:</b>
ko: <b>이름:</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Author:</b>
ko: <b>작성자:</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Description:</b>
ko: <b>설명:</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: License
ko: 라이선스

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/572/">Get more themes...</a>
ko: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/572/">새 테마 가져오기...</a>

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Add new site
ko: 새 사이트 추가

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Edit site
ko: 사이트 편집

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Site domain:
ko: 사이트 도메인:

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent:
ko: 사용자 에이전트:

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent Manager
ko: 사용자 에이전트 관리자

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Change global User Agent
ko: 전역 사용자 에이전트 변경

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Use different User Agents for specified sites
ko: 사이트별 사용자 에이전트 지정

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Site
ko: 사이트

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 에이전트

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: _cloned
ko: _사본

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: _renamed
ko: _이름변경

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Clone Session
ko: 세션 복제

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Rename Session
ko: 세션 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please enter a new name:
ko: 새 이름을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Error!
ko: 오류!

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: The session file "%1" exists. Please enter another name.
ko: "%1" 세션 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: An error occurred when cloning session file.
ko: 세션 파일을 복제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: An error occurred when renaming session file.
ko: 세션 파일의 이름을 바꾸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Save Session
ko: 세션 저장

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please enter a name to save session:
ko: 세션을 저장할 이름을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Saved Session (%1)
ko: 저장된 세션(%1)

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Restore Backup
ko: 백업 복원

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to replace current session?
ko: 현재 세션을 대체하시겠습니까?

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Delete Session
ko: 세션 삭제

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete session '%1'?
ko: '%1' 세션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: New Session
ko: 새 세션

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please enter a name to create new session:
ko: 새 세션의 이름을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: New Session (%1)
ko: 새 세션(%1)

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Backup 1
ko: 백업 1

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Backup 2
ko: 백업 2

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Default Session
ko: 기본 세션

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please select the startup session:
ko: 시작 세션을 선택하십시오:

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: %1 (last session)
ko: %1(마지막 세션)

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Restore
ko: 복원

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Switch To
ko: 다음으로 전환

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Session Manager
ko: 세션 관리자

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Session
ko: 세션

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Last Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Clone
ko: 복제

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Switch to
ko: 다음으로 전환

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창으로 열기

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new private window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 창으로 열기

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: BookmarksSideBar|]
en: Search...
ko: 검색...

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창으로 열기

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new private window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 창으로 열기

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Search...
ko: 검색...

[ctx: SideBar|]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: SideBar|]
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Don't ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs
ko: 탭 닫기

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close other tabs?
ko: 다른 탭을 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the right?
ko: 오른쪽에 있는 모든 탭을 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the bottom?
ko: 아래쪽에 있는 모든 탭을 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the left?
ko: 왼쪽에 있는 모든 탭을 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the top?
ko: 위쪽에 있는 모든 탭을 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Stop Tab
ko: 탭 정지(&S)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Reload Tab
ko: 탭 새로 고침(&R)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Duplicate Tab
ko: 탭 복제(&D)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: D&etach Tab
ko: 탭 떼내기(&E)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Un&pin Tab
ko: 탭 고정 해제(&P)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Pin Tab
ko: 탭 고정(&P)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Un&mute Tab
ko: 탭 음소거 해제(&M)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Mute Tab
ko: 탭 음소거(&M)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Load Tab
ko: 탭 불러오기

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Unload Tab
ko: 탭 로드 해제

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Re&load All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 새로 고침(&L)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Bookmark &All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 책갈피에 추가(&A)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Ot&her Tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기(&H)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Right
ko: 오른쪽에 있는 모든 탭 닫기

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Bottom
ko: 아래쪽에 있는 모든 탭 닫기

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Left
ko: 왼쪽에 있는 모든 탭 닫기

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Top
ko: 위쪽에 있는 모든 탭 닫기

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Cl&ose Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(&O)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &New tab
ko: 새 탭(&N)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Reloa&d All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 새로 고침(&D)

[ctx: TabIcon|]
en: Unmute Tab
ko: 탭 음소거 해제

[ctx: TabIcon|]
en: Mute Tab
ko: 탭 음소거

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Closed tabs
ko: 닫은 탭

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: List of tabs
ko: 탭 목록

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Restore All Closed Tabs
ko: 모든 닫은 탭 복원

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Clear list
ko: 목록 비우기

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: AesInterface|]
en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

[ctx: AesInterface|]
en: Data has been encrypted with a newer version of Falkon.
    Please install latest version of Falkon.
ko: 데이터가 Falkon의 새로운 버전으로 암호화되었습니다.
    Falkon 최신 버전을 설치하십시오.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <not set in certificate>
ko: <인증서에서 설정하지 않음>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Issued To</b>
ko: <b>발급 대상</b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Common Name (CN):
ko: 일반 이름(CN):

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Organization (O):
ko: 조직(O):

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Organizational Unit (OU):
ko: 조직 단위(OU):

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Serial Number:
ko: 일련 번호:

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Issued By</b>
ko: <b>발급자</b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Validity</b>
ko: <b>유효성</b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Issued On:
ko: 발급 시간:

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Expires On:
ko: 만료 시간:

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: this site
ko: 이 사이트

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to show desktop notifications?
ko: %1에서 데스크톱 알림을 표시할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to locate your position?
ko: %1에서 현재 위치에 접근할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your microphone?
ko: %1에서 마이크를 사용할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your camera?
ko: %1에서 카메라를 사용할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your microphone and camera?
ko: %1에서 마이크와 카메라를 사용할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to hide your pointer?
ko: %1에서 포인터를 숨길 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to capture your screen?
ko: %1에서 화면을 캡처할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to capture your screen and audio?
ko: %1에서 화면과 오디오를 캡처할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Remember
ko: 기억

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow
ko: 허용

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Deny
ko: 거부

[ctx: MacToolButton|]
en: Select Color
ko: 색 선택

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown size
ko: 알 수 없는 크기

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Executable:
ko: 실행 파일:

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Arguments:
ko: 인자:

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cannot start external program
ko: 외부 프로그램을 시작할 수 없음

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cannot start external program! %1
ko: 외부 프로그램을 시작할 수 없음! %1

[ctx: jsAlert|]
en: Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs
ko: 이 페이지에서 추가 대화 상자 생성 방지

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Falkon cannot handle <b>%1:</b> links. The requested link is <ul><li>%2</li></ul>Do you want Falkon to try open this link in system application?
ko: Falkon에서 <b>%1:</b> 링크를 처리할 수 없습니다. 요청한 링크: <ul><li>%2</li></ul>Falkon에서 시스템에 설치된 앱으로 이 링크를 불러오도록 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Remember my choice for this protocol
ko: 이 프로토콜에 대한 선택 기억

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: External Protocol Request
ko: 외부 프로토콜 요청

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Failed loading page
ko: 페이지 불러오기 실패

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Something went wrong while loading this page.
ko: 페이지를 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Try reloading the page or closing some tabs to make more memory available.
ko: 페이지를 새로 고치거나 탭을 닫아서 메모리를 확보하십시오.

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Reload page
ko: 페이지 새로 고침

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Choose file...
ko: 파일 선택...

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Choose files...
ko: 파일 선택...

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: JavaScript alert
ko: 자바스크립트 알림

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs
ko: 이 페이지에서 추가 대화 상자 생성 방지

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Empty Page
ko: 빈 페이지

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Falkon %1 (%2)
ko: Falkon %1(%2)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: No suggestions
ko: 제안 없음

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Forward
ko: 앞으로(&F)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Add New Page
ko: 새 페이지 추가(&A)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Configure Speed Dial
ko: 스피드 다이얼 설정(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Reload All Dials
ko: 모든 스피드 다이얼 새로 고침

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Book&mark page
ko: 이 페이지를 책갈피에 추가(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save page as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 페이지 저장(&S)...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy page link
ko: 페이지 링크 복사(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send page link...
ko: 페이지 링크 보내기...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Select &all
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show so&urce code
ko: 소스 코드 표시(&U)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show info ab&out site
ko: 사이트 정보 표시(&O)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in new &tab
ko: 새 탭으로 링크 열기(&T)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in new &window
ko: 새 창으로 링크 열기(&W)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in &private window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 창으로 링크 열기(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: B&ookmark link
ko: 링크를 책갈피에 추가(&O)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save link as...
ko: 링크를 다른 이름으로 저장(&S)...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send link...
ko: 링크 보내기...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy link address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show i&mage
ko: 그림 표시(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Copy image
ko: 그림 복사

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Copy image ad&dress
ko: 그림 주소 복사(&D)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save image as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 그림 저장(&S)...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send image...
ko: 그림 보내기...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send text...
ko: 텍스트 보내기...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Go to &web address
ko: 웹 주소로 이동(&W)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Search "%1 .." with %2
ko: %2에서 "%1 .." 검색

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Search with...
ko: 다음으로 검색...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Play
ko: 재생(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Pause
ko: 일시 정지(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Un&mute
ko: 음소거 해제(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Mute
ko: 음소거(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy Media Address
ko: 미디어 주소 복사(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Send Media Address
ko: 미디어 주소 보내기(&S)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Save Media To &Disk
ko: 디스크에 미디어 저장(&D)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Create Search Engine
ko: 검색 엔진 만들기

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소(&U)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Redo
ko: 다시 실행(&R)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Cut
ko: 잘라내기(&T)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Reload
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: S&top
ko: 정지(&T)

[ctx: SearchToolBar|]
en: %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: Find...
ko: 검색...

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: Find the next match for the current search phrase
ko: 다음에 나오는 현재 검색 문자열 찾기

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: Find the previous match for the current search phrase
ko: 이전에 나오는 현재 검색 문자열 찾기

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: &Previous
ko: 이전(&P)

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: &Match Case
ko: 대소문자 구별(&M)

[ctx: TabbedWebView|]
en: Inspect Element
ko: 요소 검사
