en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: DownloadKJob|]
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

[ctx: DownloadKJob|]
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: DownloadKJob|]
en: Destination
ko: 대상

[ctx: KDEFrameworksIntegrationPlugin|]
en: Share page
ko: 페이지 공유

[ctx: KDEFrameworksIntegrationPlugin|]
en: Encrypted UserName
ko: 암호화된 사용자 이름

[ctx: KDEFrameworksIntegrationPlugin|]
en: KWallet disabled
ko: KWallet 비활성화됨

[ctx: KDEFrameworksIntegrationPlugin|]
en: Please enable KWallet to save password.
ko: 암호를 저장하려면 KWallet을 활성화하십시오.
