en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Modify images loading settings per-site and globally
ko: 사이트별 및 전역 그림 불러오기 설정 편집

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Current Page Settings
ko: 현재 페이지 설정

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Disable loading images (temporarily)
ko: 그림 불러오기 비활성화(임시적)

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Enable loading images (temporarily)
ko: 그림 불러오기 활성화(임시적)

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Global Settings
ko: 전역 설정

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Automatically load images
ko: 자동으로 그림 불러오기

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Modify JavaScript settings per-site and globally
ko: 사이트별 및 전역 자바스크립트 설정 편집

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Current Page Settings
ko: 현재 페이지 설정

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Disable JavaScript (temporarily)
ko: 자바스크립트 비활성화(임시적)

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Enable JavaScript (temporarily)
ko: 자바스크립트 활성화(임시적)

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Global Settings
ko: 전역 설정

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Manage JavaScript settings
ko: 자바스크립트 설정 관리

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Proxy Configuration
ko: 프록시 설정

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Select proxy
ko: 프록시 선택

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Manage proxies
ko: 프록시 관리

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Shows network status and manages proxy<br/><br/><b>Network:</b><br/>%1<br/><br/><b>Proxy:</b><br/>%2
ko: 네트워크 상태를 표시하고 프록시를 관리합니다<br/><br/><b>네트워크:</b><br/>%1<br/><br/><b>프록시:</b><br/>%2

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Connected - Online
ko: 연결됨 - 온라인

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Connected - Site
ko: 연결됨 - 사이트

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Connected - Local
ko: 연결됨 - 로컬

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: System proxy
ko: 시스템 프록시

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: No proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: User defined
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Add proxy
ko: 프록시 추가

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Name of proxy:
ko: 프록시 이름:

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Remove current proxy
ko: 현재 프록시 삭제

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove current proxy?
ko: 현재 프록시를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Proxy Manager
ko: 프록시 관리자

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Select proxy:
ko: 프록시 선택:

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Remove proxy
ko: 프록시 삭제

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: No proxies. You can add proxy by clicking on <b>Add</b> button.
ko: 프록시가 없습니다. <b>추가</b> 단추를 클릭해서 프록시를 추가하십시오.

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: All changes must be saved with <b>Save</b> button.
ko: 모든 변경 사항은 <b>저장</b> 단추를 눌러서 저장해야 합니다.

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Form
ko: 폼

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: S&ystem proxy configuration
ko: 시스템 프록시 설정(&Y)

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: &Manual configuration
ko: 수동 설정(&M)

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: StatusBar Icons
ko: 상태 표시줄 아이콘

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: <h3>StatusBar Icons</h3>
ko: <h3>상태 표시줄 아이콘</h3>

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: These icons will be displayed in statusbar:
ko: 상태 표시줄에 다음 아이콘을 표시합니다:

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Images Icon
ko: 그림 아이콘

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: JavaScript Icon
ko: 자바스크립트 아이콘

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Network Icon
ko: 네트워크 아이콘

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Zoom widget
ko: 크기 조정 위젯

[ctx: SBI_ZoomWidget|]
en: Zoom: %1%
ko: 크기 조정: %1%
