kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Modify images loading settings per-site and globally
zh_CN: 修改单个站点和全局的图像加载设置

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Current Page Settings
zh_CN: 当前页面设置

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Disable loading images (temporarily)
zh_CN: 禁用加载图像 (临时)

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Enable loading images (temporarily)
zh_CN: 启用加载图像 (临时)

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Automatically load images
zh_CN: 自动加载图像

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Modify JavaScript settings per-site and globally
zh_CN: 修改单个站点和全局的 JavaScript 设置

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Current Page Settings
zh_CN: 当前页面设置

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Disable JavaScript (temporarily)
zh_CN: 禁用 JavaScript (临时)

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Enable JavaScript (temporarily)
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript (临时)

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Manage JavaScript settings
zh_CN: 管理 JavaScript 设置

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Proxy Configuration
zh_CN: 代理服务器配置

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Select proxy
zh_CN: 选择代理服务器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Manage proxies
zh_CN: 管理代理服务器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Shows network status and manages proxy<br/><br/><b>Network:</b><br/>%1<br/><br/><b>Proxy:</b><br/>%2
zh_CN: 显示网络状态并管理代理服务器<br/><br/><b>网络：</b><br/>%1<br/><br/><b>代理服务器：</b><br/>%2

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: System proxy
zh_CN: 系统代理服务器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: No proxy
zh_CN: 无代理服务器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Add proxy
zh_CN: 添加代理服务器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Name of proxy:
zh_CN: 代理服务器名称：

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Remove current proxy
zh_CN: 移除当前代理服务器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove current proxy?
zh_CN: 确定要移除当前代理服务器吗？

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Proxy Manager
zh_CN: 代理服务器管理器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Select proxy:
zh_CN: 选择代理服务器：

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Remove proxy
zh_CN: 移除代理服务器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: No proxies. You can add proxy by clicking on <b>Add</b> button.
zh_CN: 没有代理服务器。点击<b>添加</b>按钮可添加代理服务器。

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: All changes must be saved with <b>Save</b> button.
zh_CN: 所有改动必需在按下<b>保存</b>按钮后才会保存。

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表格

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: S&ystem proxy configuration
zh_CN: 系统代理服务器配置(&Y)

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: &Manual configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置(&M)

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: StatusBar Icons
zh_CN: 状态栏图标

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: <h3>StatusBar Icons</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>状态栏图标</h3>

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: These icons will be displayed in statusbar:
zh_CN: 这些图标将被显示在状态栏上：

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Images Icon
zh_CN: 图像图标

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: JavaScript Icon
zh_CN: JavaScript 图标

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Network Icon
zh_CN: 网络图标

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Zoom widget
zh_CN: 缩放部件

[ctx: SBI_ZoomWidget|]
en: Zoom: %1%
zh_CN: 缩放：%1%
