kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1164 entries)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清除全部

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

[ctx: SqueezeLabelV2|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Add Subscription
zh_CN: 添加订阅

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Add new subscription to AdBlock:
zh_CN: 向广告屏蔽添加新订阅：

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 移除规则

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Add Subscription
zh_CN: 添加订阅

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Remove Subscription
zh_CN: 移除订阅

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Update Subscriptions
zh_CN: 更新订阅

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Learn about writing rules...
zh_CN: 了解如何编写规则...

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: AdBlock Configuration
zh_CN: 广告屏蔽配置

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Enable AdBlock
zh_CN: 启用广告屏蔽

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock Icon
zh_CN: 广告屏蔽图标

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock is disabled
zh_CN: 广告屏蔽已禁用

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock is disabled on this site
zh_CN: 广告屏蔽已在此站点禁用

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock is active
zh_CN: 广告屏蔽正在活动

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Show AdBlock &Settings
zh_CN: 显示广告屏蔽设置(&S)

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Disable on %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 上禁用

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Disable only on this page
zh_CN: 只在此页面禁用

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: Do you want to add <b>%1</b> subscription?
zh_CN: 您想要添加 <b>%1</b> 订阅吗？

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: AdBlock Subscription
zh_CN: 广告屏蔽订阅

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: EasyList
zh_CN: EasyList 简易列表

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: NoCoin List
zh_CN: NoCoin List 阻止挖矿列表

[ctx: AdBlockSubscription|]
en: Cannot load subscription!
zh_CN: 无法加载订阅！

[ctx: AdBlockCustomList|]
en: Custom Rules
zh_CN: 自定义规则

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 移除规则

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Add Custom Rule
zh_CN: 添加自定义规则

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Please write your rule here:
zh_CN: 请在这里写下您的规则：

[ctx: AdBlockUrlInterceptor|]
en: Blocked content
zh_CN: 屏蔽的内容

[ctx: AdBlockUrlInterceptor|]
en: Blocked by <i>%1 (%2)</i>
zh_CN: 被 <i>%1 (%2)</i> 屏蔽

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: IP Address of current page
zh_CN: 当前页面的 IP 地址

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en:  (Private Browsing)
zh_CN:  (隐私浏览)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏(&M)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Navigation Toolbar
zh_CN: 导航工具栏(&N)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Bookmarks Toolbar
zh_CN: 书签工具栏(&B)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Tabs on Top
zh_CN: 标签页显示在顶部(&T)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: HTML files
zh_CN: HTML 文件

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Text files
zh_CN: 文本文件

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Open file...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: There are still %n open tabs and your session won't be stored.
    Are you sure you want to close this window? | There are still %n open tabs and your session won't be stored.
    Are you sure you want to close this window?
zh_CN[0]: 仍有 %n 个打开的标签页且您的会话不会保存。您确定要关闭此窗口吗？

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Don't ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: There are still open tabs
zh_CN: 仍有打开的标签页

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Falkon is not currently your default browser. Would you like to make it your default browser?
zh_CN: Falkon 目前不是您的默认浏览器。是否要将其设置为默认浏览器？

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Always perform this check when starting Falkon.
zh_CN: 启动 Falkon 时，始终执行此检查。

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Default Browser
zh_CN: 默认浏览器

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Open new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Open new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Open new private window
zh_CN: 打开新的隐私窗口

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Falkon is a new and very fast Qt web browser. Falkon is licensed under GPL version 3 or (at your option) any later version. It is based on QtWebEngine and Qt Framework.
zh_CN: Falkon 是一个全新的快速的 Qt 网页浏览器。Falkon 以 GPL 协议第 3 版 (或更新) 授权。它基于 QtWebEngine 和 Qt 框架。

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &About Falkon
zh_CN: 关于 F&alkon

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Pr&eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(&N)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: New &Private Window
zh_CN: 新建隐私窗口(&P)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Open &File...
zh_CN: 打开文件(&F)...

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Session Manager
zh_CN: 会话管理器

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Save Page As...
zh_CN: 页面另存为(&S)...

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Send Link...
zh_CN: 发送链接...

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Cut
zh_CN: &剪切

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: C&opy
zh_CN: 复制(&O)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Character &Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Sta&tus Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(&T)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Page Source
zh_CN: 页面源码(&P)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &FullScreen
zh_CN: 全屏(&F)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Web Search
zh_CN: &网页搜索

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Site &Info
zh_CN: 站点信息(&I)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Download Manager
zh_CN: &下载管理器

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Cookies Manager
zh_CN: &Cookie 管理器

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Web In&spector
zh_CN: Web 探查器

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Clear Recent &History
zh_CN: 清除近期历史(&H)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: About &Qt
zh_CN: 关于 &Qt

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Information about application
zh_CN: 有关应用的信息

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Configuration Information
zh_CN: 配置信息

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Report &Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题(&I)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Restore &Closed Tab
zh_CN: 恢复已关闭的标签页(&C)

[ctx: AutoFillWidget|]
en: Choose username to login
zh_CN: 选择登录用户名

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: on %1
zh_CN: 于 %1

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: for <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 为 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Do you want Falkon to update saved password %1?
zh_CN: 您想让 Falkon 更新已保存的密码 %1 吗？

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Do you want Falkon to remember the password %1 %2?
zh_CN: 您想让 Falkon 记住密码 %1 %2 吗？

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Remember
zh_CN: 记住

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Never For This Site
zh_CN: 此网站不再提示

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Not Now
zh_CN: 现在不要

[ctx: AutoFillWidget|]
en: Login as:
zh_CN: 登录为：

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Database (encrypted)
zh_CN: 数据库 (加密)

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: You entered a wrong password!
zh_CN: 您输入了错误的密码！

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: New/Confirm password fields do not match!
zh_CN: 新密码和确认密码不匹配！

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: This backend needs a master password to be set! Falkon just switches to its default backend
zh_CN: 此后端需要设置主密码！Falkon 刚切换到了默认后端

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to clear master password and decrypt data?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除主密码并解密数据吗？

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Some data has not been decrypted. The master password was not cleared!
zh_CN: 一些数据未被解密。主密码没有被清除！

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Enter Master Password
zh_CN: 输入主密码

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Permission is required, please enter Master Password:
zh_CN: 需要权限，请输入主密码：

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Entered password is wrong!
zh_CN: 密码错误！

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Database (plaintext)
zh_CN: 数据库 (明文)

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Encrypted DataBase Settings
zh_CN: 加密数据库设置

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Set/Change Master Password...
zh_CN: 设置/更改主密码...

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: This backend does not work without a master password.
zh_CN: 此后端无法在没有主密码的情况下运行。

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Clear Master Password...
zh_CN: 清除主密码...

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: This option clears the master password and moves all encrypted data to the "DataBase (Plain Text)" backend, and switches to it.
zh_CN: 此选项清除主密码并将所有加密数据移动到“数据库 (明文)”后端，并切换过去。

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: The Master Password is used to protect site passwords and form data. If you set a Master Password you will be asked to enter it once per session.
zh_CN: 主密码用来保护网站密码和表单数据。如果您设置了主密码，每次会话您都会被要求输入它。

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Current Password:
zh_CN: 当前密码：

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: New Password:
zh_CN: 新密码:

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Confirm Password:
zh_CN: 确认密码：

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: <b>Note:</b> The Master Password is not resettable. Do not forget it, please.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>主密码无法重置。请千万不要忘记。

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks Toolbar
zh_CN: 书签工具栏

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks located in Bookmarks Toolbar
zh_CN: 位于书签工具栏中的书签

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks Menu
zh_CN: 书签菜单

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks located in Bookmarks Menu
zh_CN: 书签在书签菜单中的位置

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Unsorted Bookmarks
zh_CN: 未排序书签

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: All other bookmarks
zh_CN: 所有其他书签

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Export Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导出书签

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: <b>Export Bookmarks</b>
zh_CN: <b>导出书签</b>

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Export options
zh_CN: 导出选项

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Output File:
zh_CN: 输出文件：

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: HTML File
zh_CN: HTML 文件

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: HTML Bookmarks
zh_CN: HTML 书签

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: Choose file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: Cannot open file for writing!
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入。

[ctx: BookmarksIcon|]
en: Bookmark this Page
zh_CN: 将此页加为书签

[ctx: BookmarksIcon|]
en: Edit this bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑此书签

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: No bookmarks were found.
zh_CN: 找不到书签。

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Next >
zh_CN: 下一步 >

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: <b>Importing from %1</b>
zh_CN: <b>从 %1 导入</b>

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Import Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入书签

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: <b>Import Bookmarks</b>
zh_CN: <b>导入书签</b>

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Html File
zh_CN: HTML 文件

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Choose from which you want to import bookmarks:
zh_CN: 选择要从中导入书签的来源：

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: < Back
zh_CN: < 后退

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Google Chrome stores its bookmarks in <b>Bookmarks</b> text file. This file is usually located in
zh_CN: 谷歌 Chrome 将其书签存储在 <b>Bookmarks</b> 文本文件中。此文件通常位于

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Choose file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Unable to open file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件.

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Cannot parse JSON file!
zh_CN: 无法解析 JSON 文件！

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Mozilla Firefox stores its bookmarks in <b>places.sqlite</b> SQLite database. This file is usually located in
zh_CN: Mozilla Firefox 将其书签存储在 <b>places. sqlite</b> SQLite 数据库中。此文件通常位于

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: File does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Unable to open database. Is Firefox running?
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库。Firefox 是否在运行？

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: You can import bookmarks from any browser that supports HTML exporting. This file has usually these suffixes
zh_CN: 您可以从支持 HTML 导出的任何浏览器中导入书签。这个文件通常有这些后缀

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: HTML Bookmarks
zh_CN: HTML 书签

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Internet Explorer stores its bookmarks in <b>Favorites</b> folder. This folder is usually located in
zh_CN: Internet Explorer 将其书签存储在<b>收藏夹</b>文件夹中。此文件夹通常位于

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Directory does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录不存在.

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Opera stores its bookmarks in <b>bookmarks.adr</b> text file. This file is usually located in
zh_CN: Opera 将其书签存储在 <b>bookmarks. adr</b> 文本文件中。此文件通常位于

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: File is not valid Opera bookmarks file!
zh_CN: 文件不是有效的 Opera 书签文件！

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Only UTF-8 encoded Opera bookmarks file is supported!
zh_CN: 仅支持 UTF-8 编码的 Opera 书签文件！

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new private window
zh_CN: 在新隐私窗口中打开

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Separator
zh_CN: 新建分隔线

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Keyword:
zh_CN: 关键字:

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Bookmark &This Page
zh_CN: 将此页加入书签(&T)

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Bookmark &All Tabs
zh_CN: 将所有标签页加为书签(&A)

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Organize &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 组织书签(&B)

[ctx: BookmarksModel|]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: BookmarksModel|]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new private window
zh_CN: 在新隐私窗口中打开

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Show Only Icons
zh_CN: 仅显示图标

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Show Only Text
zh_CN: 仅显示文本

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Enter Folder Name:
zh_CN: 输入文件夹名称：

[ctx: BookmarksFoldersMenu|]
en: Choose %1
zh_CN: 选择 %1

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Choose name and location of this bookmark.
zh_CN: 选择此书签的名称和位置。

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Add New Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加新书签

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Choose folder for bookmarks:
zh_CN: 选择书签文件夹：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmark All Tabs
zh_CN: 为全部标签页添加书签…

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Keyword:
zh_CN: 关键字:

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Are you sure you want to open all bookmarks from '%1' folder in tabs?
zh_CN: 您确定要在标签页中打开“%1”文件夹中的所有书签吗？

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Update Bookmark
zh_CN: 更新书签

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Add to Speed Dial
zh_CN: 添加到快速拨号

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Remove from Speed Dial
zh_CN: 移除出快速访问仪表盘

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Remove from Bookmarks
zh_CN: 从书签中移除

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Add to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加到书签

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all cookies on your computer?
zh_CN: 确实要删除计算机上的所有 Cookie 吗？

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <cookie not selected>
zh_CN: <未选中 Cookie>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove cookies
zh_CN: 删除 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <multiple cookies selected>
zh_CN: <选中了多个 cookie>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Secure only
zh_CN: 仅安全连接

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: All connections
zh_CN: 所有连接

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Session cookie
zh_CN: 会话 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove cookie
zh_CN: 删除 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add to whitelist
zh_CN: 添加到白名单

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Already blacklisted!
zh_CN: 已经被列入黑名单！

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: The server "%1" is already in blacklist, please remove it first.
zh_CN: 服务器“%1”已在黑名单中, 请先将其删除。

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add to blacklist
zh_CN: 添加到黑名单

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Already whitelisted!
zh_CN: 已经被列入白名单！

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: The server "%1" is already in whitelist, please remove it first.
zh_CN: 服务器“%1”已在白名单中, 请先将其删除。

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies
zh_CN: Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Stored Cookies
zh_CN: 存储的 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找:

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: These cookies are stored on your computer:
zh_CN: 这些 Cookie 存储在您的计算机上：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookie name
zh_CN: Cookie 名称

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Value:
zh_CN: 数值：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Secure:
zh_CN: 安全：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Expiration:
zh_CN: 过期时间：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove all cookies
zh_CN: 删除全部 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookie Filtering
zh_CN: 过滤 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie whitelist</b>
zh_CN: <b>Cookie 白名单</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies from these servers will ALWAYS be accepted (even if you have disabled saving cookies)
zh_CN: 总是接受这些服务器的 Cookie (即使您已经禁用了 Cookie 保存)

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie blacklist</b>
zh_CN: <b>Cookie 黑名单</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies from these servers will NEVER be accepted
zh_CN: 用不接受这些服务器的 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Filter 3rd party cookies
zh_CN: 过滤第三方 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>Cookie 设置</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Allow storing of cookies
zh_CN: 允许储存 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Filter tracking cookies
zh_CN: 过滤追踪 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Delete cookies on close
zh_CN: 关闭时删除 Cookie

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remaining time unavailable
zh_CN: 剩余时间不可用

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Done - %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 完成 - %1 (%2)

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Error - %1
zh_CN: 错误 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancelled - %1
zh_CN: 已取消 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: few seconds
zh_CN: 几秒钟

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n seconds | %n seconds
zh_CN[0]: %n 秒

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n minutes | %n minutes
zh_CN[0]: %n 分钟

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n hours | %n hours
zh_CN[0]: %n 小时

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Unknown speed
zh_CN: 未知速度

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Unknown size
zh_CN: 未知尺寸

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %2 - unknown size (%3)
zh_CN: %2 - 未知大小 (%3)

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remaining %1 - %2 of %3 (%4)
zh_CN: 剩余 %1 - %2 / %3 (%4)

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Paused - %1
zh_CN: 已暂停 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Copy Download Link
zh_CN: 复制下载链接

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancel downloading
zh_CN: 取消下载

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Resume downloading
zh_CN: 继续下载

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Pause downloading
zh_CN: 暂停下载

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remove From List
zh_CN: 从列表中移除

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Sorry, the file 
     %1 
     was not found!
zh_CN: 抱歉，文件 %1 未找到！

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Download Manager
zh_CN: 下载管理器

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: %1% of %2 files (%3) %4 remaining
zh_CN: %2 个文件 (%3) 的 %1% ，剩余 %4

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: %1% - Download Manager
zh_CN: %1% - 下载管理器

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Save file as...
zh_CN: 文件另存为...

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: MIME HTML Archive (*.mhtml)
zh_CN: MIME HTML 归档 (*.mhtml)

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: HTML Page, single (*.html)
zh_CN: 单个 HTML 页面 (*.html)

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: HTML Page, complete (*.html)
zh_CN: 完整 HTML 页面 (*.html)

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Save page as...
zh_CN: 页面另存为...

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Falkon: Download Finished
zh_CN: Falkon：下载已完成

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: All files have been successfully downloaded.
zh_CN: 所有文件都已经成功下载

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to quit? All uncompleted downloads will be cancelled!
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗？未完成的下载将被取消！

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Opening %1
zh_CN: 正在打开 %1

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Download link copied.
zh_CN: 下载链接已复制。

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: What should Falkon do with this file?
zh_CN: Falkon 应该如何处理此文件？

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Download with External Manager
zh_CN: 使用外部管理器下载

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: which is:
zh_CN: 即：

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: from:
zh_CN: 发件人：

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Copy download link
zh_CN: 复制下载链接

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: You have chosen to open
zh_CN: 您已选择打开

[ctx: DownloadsButton|]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: DownloadsButton|]
en: Open Download Manager
zh_CN: 打开下载管理器

[ctx: History|]
en: Empty Page
zh_CN: 空白页

[ctx: History|]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: History|]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: History|]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: History|]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: History|]
en: May
zh_CN: 5月

[ctx: History|]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: History|]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: History|]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: History|]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: History|]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: History|]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: History|]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all history?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除全部历史吗?

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new private window
zh_CN: 在新隐私窗口中打开

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Copy url
zh_CN: 复制 URL

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Copy title
zh_CN: 复制标题

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Clear All History
zh_CN: 清除所有历史记录

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Restore All Closed Tabs
zh_CN: 恢复所有已关闭的标签页

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Restore All Closed Windows
zh_CN: 还原所有已关闭的窗口

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Hi&story
zh_CN: 历史(&S)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Back
zh_CN: 上一步(&B)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Forward
zh_CN: 下一步(&F)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Home
zh_CN: 主页(&H)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Show &All History
zh_CN: 显示所有历史记录(&A)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Most Visited
zh_CN: 访问最多

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Closed Tabs
zh_CN: 已关闭的标签页

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Closed Windows
zh_CN: 已关闭的窗口

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Title
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Visit Date
zh_CN: 访问日期

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Visit Count
zh_CN: 访问次数

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

[ctx: LocationCompleterDelegate|]
en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

[ctx: LocationCompleterDelegate|]
en: Search with %1
zh_CN: 使用 %1 进行搜索

[ctx: LocationCompleterDelegate|]
en: Switch to tab
zh_CN: 切换到标签页

[ctx: LocationCompleterView|]
en: Manage Search Engines
zh_CN: 管理搜索引擎

[ctx: LocationCompleterView|]
en: Search with:
zh_CN: 搜索引擎：

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Paste And &Go
zh_CN: 粘贴并转到(&G)

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Enter address or search with %1
zh_CN: 输入地址或使用 %1 搜索

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Enter address
zh_CN: 请输入地址

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Empty Page
zh_CN: 空白页

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Back
zh_CN: 背面

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Back and Forward buttons
zh_CN: 后退和前进按钮

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Reload button
zh_CN: 重新加载按钮

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Home button
zh_CN: 主文件夹按钮

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Add tab button
zh_CN: 添加标签页按钮

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Address and Search bar
zh_CN: 地址和搜索栏

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Tools button
zh_CN: 工具按钮

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Exit Fullscreen button
zh_CN: 退出全屏按钮

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Clear history
zh_CN: 清除历史

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Configure Toolbar
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Configure Toolbar
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Show search bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Available items:
zh_CN: 可用项目：

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Current items:
zh_CN: 当前项目：

[ctx: ReloadStopButton|]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: ReloadStopButton|]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Show information about this page
zh_CN: 显示有关此页的信息

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Paste And &Search
zh_CN: 粘贴并搜索(&S)

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Add %1 ...
zh_CN: 添加 %1 ...

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Manage Search Engines
zh_CN: 管理搜索引擎

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Show suggestions
zh_CN: 显示建议

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Search when engine changed
zh_CN: 更改搜索引擎时搜索

[ctx: ZoomLabel|]
en: Reset zoom level
zh_CN: 重置缩放级别

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: SSL Certificate Error!
zh_CN: SSL证书错误！

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The page you are trying to access has the following errors in the SSL certificate:
zh_CN: 您试图访问的页面的 SSL 证书中有以下错误：

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Would you like to make an exception for this certificate?
zh_CN: 是否对此证书进行例外处理？

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Authorization required
zh_CN: 需要授权

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Save username and password for this site
zh_CN: 保存此网站的用户名和密码

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: A username and password are being requested by %1. The site says: "%2"
zh_CN: %1 请求用户名和密码。该网站说：“%2”

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Proxy authorization required
zh_CN: 需要代理授权

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: A username and password are being requested by proxy %1.
zh_CN: 代理 %1 请求用户名和密码。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate did not match the built-in public keys pinned for the host name.
zh_CN: 证书与为该主机名绑定的内置公钥不匹配。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate's common name did not match the host name.
zh_CN: 证书的通用名称与主机名不匹配。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is not valid at the current date and time.
zh_CN: 证书在当前日期和时间无效。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is not signed by a trusted authority.
zh_CN: 证书并非由可信任的权威机构签署。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate contains errors.
zh_CN: 证书包含错误。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate has no mechanism for determining if it has been revoked.
zh_CN: 证书没有机制来确定它是否已被吊销。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Revocation information for the certificate is not available.
zh_CN: 证书的吊销信息不可用。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书无效。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is signed using a weak signature algorithm.
zh_CN: 证书使用低强度的签名算法签字。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The host name specified in the certificate is not unique.
zh_CN: 证书中指定的主机名并不唯一。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate contains a weak key.
zh_CN: 证书包含弱密钥。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate claimed DNS names that are in violation of name constraints.
zh_CN: 证书声称的 DNS 名称违反名称约束规则。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate has a validity period that is too long.
zh_CN: 证书的有效期过长。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Certificate Transparency was required for this connection, but the server did not provide CT information that complied with the policy.
zh_CN: 此连接需要使用证书透明度 (Certificate Transparency, CT) 技术，但服务器没有提供符合该政策要求的 CT 信息。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is known to be used for interception by an entity other the device owner.
zh_CN: 证书已被证实用于由设备所有者以外的实体进行拦截。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The connection uses an obsolete version of SSL/TLS
zh_CN: 连接使用了过时的 SSL/TLS 版本

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is a legacy Symantec one that's no longer valid.
zh_CN: 证书是旧版的赛门铁克证书，不再有效。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Start Page
zh_CN: 起始页面

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Search on Web
zh_CN: 搜索网页

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Search results provided by DuckDuckGo
zh_CN: DuckDuckGo 提供的搜索结果

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: About Falkon
zh_CN: 关于 Falkon

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: <h1>Private Browsing</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>隐私浏览</h1>

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Information about version
zh_CN: 版本信息

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Main developer
zh_CN: 主要开发者

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Speed Dial
zh_CN: 快速访问仪表盘

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Add New Page
zh_CN: 添加新页面

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this speed dial?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除此快速访问项目吗？

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Are you sure you want to reload all speed dials?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新加载所有快速访问项目吗？

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Load title from page
zh_CN: 从页面加载标题

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: SpeedDial requires enabled JavaScript.
zh_CN: 快速访问仪表盘需要启用 JavaScript。

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Title
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: New Page
zh_CN: 新建页面

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Speed Dial settings
zh_CN: 快速访问仪表盘设置

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Placement:
zh_CN: 位置:

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Fit
zh_CN: 自适应

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Fit Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Fit Height
zh_CN: 适合高度

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Use custom wallpaper
zh_CN: 使用自定义壁纸

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Click to select image
zh_CN: 点击选择图像

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Maximum pages in a row:
zh_CN: 一行的最大页数：

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Change size of pages:
zh_CN: 更改页面尺寸

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Center speed dials
zh_CN: 居中快速访问仪表盘

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Lock the position of SpeedDial entries.
zh_CN: 锁定快速访问仪表盘中显示的条目位置。

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Restore Session
zh_CN: 恢复会话

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Oops, Falkon crashed.
zh_CN: 哎呀，Falkon 崩溃了。

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: We apologize for this. Would you like to restore the last saved state?
zh_CN: 我们为此道歉。是否要还原上次保存的状态？

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Try removing one or more tabs that you think cause troubles
zh_CN: 请尝试移除一或多个您认为可能导致问题的标签页

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Or you can start completely new session
zh_CN: 或者您可以开始一个全新的会话

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Windows and Tabs
zh_CN: 窗口和标签页

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Start New Session
zh_CN: 启动新会话

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Requires enabled JavaScript.
zh_CN: 需要启用 JavaScript。

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Configuration Information
zh_CN: 配置信息

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: This page contains information about Falkon's current configuration - relevant for troubleshooting. Please include this information when submitting bug reports.
zh_CN: 此页面包含 Falkon 当前的配置信息，它们与故障排除有关。请在报告程序缺陷时附加此信息。

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Browser Identification
zh_CN: 浏览器识别

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Build Configuration
zh_CN: 构建配置

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展程序

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Application version
zh_CN: 应用版本

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Qt version
zh_CN: Qt 版本

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: QtWebEngine version
zh_CN: QtWebEngine 版本

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Platform
zh_CN: 设备平台

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Saved session
zh_CN: 保存会话

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: <b>Enabled</b>
zh_CN: <b>已启用</b>

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Debug build
zh_CN: 调试构建

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Portable build
zh_CN: 便携构建

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: No available extensions.
zh_CN: 没有可用的扩展程序。

[ctx: SslErrorDialog|]
en: Only for this session
zh_CN: 仅此会话

[ctx: SslErrorDialog|]
en: SSL Certificate Error!
zh_CN: SSL 证书错误！

[ctx: DesktopNotificationsFactory|]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Native System Notification
zh_CN: 原生系统通知

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Url:
zh_CN: Url：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: <b>Note: </b>%s in url or post data represent searched string
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>链接或发送数据中的 %s 表示搜索字符串

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Post Data:
zh_CN: 发送数据：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not an OpenSearch 1.1 file.
zh_CN: 此文件不是 OpenSearch 1.1 文件。

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Add Search Engine
zh_CN: 添加搜索引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Remove Engine
zh_CN: 删除引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: You can't remove the default search engine.<br>Set a different engine as default before removing %1.
zh_CN: 您无法移除默认搜索引擎。<br>请在移除 %1 之前设置其他引擎为默认。

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Edit Search Engine
zh_CN: 编辑搜索引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Manage Search Engines
zh_CN: 管理搜索引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Search Engine
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine Added
zh_CN: 已添加搜索引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine "%1" has been successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功添加搜索引擎 "%1"。

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine is not valid!
zh_CN: 搜索引擎无效！

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 误差

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Error while adding Search Engine <br><b>Error Message: </b> %1
zh_CN: 添加搜索引擎时出错<br><b>错误消息：</b>%1

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: <p><b>Application version %1</b><br/>
zh_CN: <p><b>应用程序版本 %1</b><br/>

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: <b>QtWebEngine version %1</b></p>
zh_CN: <b>QtWebEngine 版本 %1</b></p>

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: About Falkon
zh_CN: 关于 Falkon

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Import Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导入书签...

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Export Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导出书签...

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Library
zh_CN: 库

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Import and Export
zh_CN: 导入导出

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database Optimized
zh_CN: 优化数据库

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database successfully optimized.<br/><br/><b>Database Size Before: </b>%1<br/><b>Database Size After: </b>%2
zh_CN: 数据库优化成功。<br/><br/><b>以前的数据库尺寸：</b>%1<br/><b>现在的数据库尺寸：</b>%2

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Clear Recent History
zh_CN: 清除近期历史

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: <b>Clear Recent History</b>
zh_CN: <b>清除近期历史</b>

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Edit cookies
zh_CN: 编辑 Cookie

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Earlier Today
zh_CN: 今天早些时候

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Visited pages history from:
zh_CN: 此日期之后的访问的页面历史记录：

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Checked items will be cleared upon clicking the Clear button.
zh_CN: 点击“清理”按钮之后，勾选的项目会被清理掉。

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Local storage
zh_CN: 本地存储

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Web databases
zh_CN: Web 数据库

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Optimize database
zh_CN: 优化数据库

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Cookies
zh_CN: Cookie

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Choose icon...
zh_CN: 选择图标...

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: From file
zh_CN: 从文件

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Image (.png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif)
zh_CN: 图像 (.png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif)

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Choose file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: From database
zh_CN: 从数据库

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Site Url:
zh_CN: 网址：

[ctx: LicenseViewer|]
en: License Viewer
zh_CN: 许可证查看器

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Manage protocol handlers
zh_CN: 管理协议处理程序

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: RegisterQAppAssociation|]
en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

[ctx: RegisterQAppAssociation|]
en: There are some problems. Please, reinstall Falkon.
    Maybe relaunch with administrator right do a magic for you! ;)
zh_CN: 有些问题。请重新安装 Falkon。
    也许以管理员身份重新启动会有意想不到的效果！;)

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Connection is Encrypted.</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接已加密。</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Any certificate error is <b>permanently</b> ignored.
zh_CN: 任意证书错误都将被<b>永久</b>忽略。

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: The certificate error is <b>temporarily</b> ignored.
zh_CN: 证书错误将被<b>暂时</b>忽略。

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Certificate was rejected.
zh_CN: 证书被拒绝。

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Connection Not Encrypted.</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接未加密。</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Image Location
zh_CN: 复制图像位置

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Image Name
zh_CN: 复制图像名称

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Save Image to Disk
zh_CN: 保存图像到磁盘

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Values
zh_CN: 复制值

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Tags and Values
zh_CN: 复制标签和值

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: This preview is not available!
zh_CN: 预览不可用！

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Save image...
zh_CN: 保存图像...

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Cannot write to file!
zh_CN: 无法写入文件!

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Preview not available
zh_CN: 预览不可用

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Site Info
zh_CN: 站点信息

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Site address:
zh_CN: 站点地址：

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Meta tags of site:
zh_CN: 网站元标签：

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Security information</b>
zh_CN: <b>安全信息</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Image address
zh_CN: 图像地址

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Preview</b>
zh_CN: <b>预览</b>

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Site %1<b/>
zh_CN: <b>站点 %1<b/>

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Any certificate error is <b>permanently</b> ignored.
zh_CN: 任意证书错误都将被<b>永久</b>忽略。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: The certificate error is <b>temporarily</b> ignored.
zh_CN: 证书错误将被<b>暂时</b>忽略。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Certificate was rejected.
zh_CN: 证书被拒绝。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Your connection to this site is <b>secured</b>.
zh_CN: 您与此站点的连接是<b>安全的</b>。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Your connection to this site is <b>unsecured</b>.
zh_CN: 您与此站点的连接是<b>不安全的</b>。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: This is your <b>%1</b> visit of this site.
zh_CN: 这是您第 <b>%1</b> 次访问此网站。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: You have <b>never</b> visited this site before.
zh_CN: 您有<b>从未</b>访问过此网站。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: first
zh_CN: 第一

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: second
zh_CN: 第二

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: third
zh_CN: 第三

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Register as <b>%1</b> links handler
zh_CN: 注册为 <b>%1</b> 链接处理程序

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Cookies
zh_CN: Cookie

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 定位

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Microphone and Camera
zh_CN: 麦克风和摄像头

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Hide mouse pointer
zh_CN: 隐藏鼠标指针

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Screen capture
zh_CN: 屏幕捕获

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Screen capture with audio
zh_CN: 屏幕捕获 (带音频)

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Autoload images
zh_CN: 自动加载图像

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Enable JavaScript
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Open popup windows
zh_CN: JavaScript：打开弹出窗口

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Access clipboard
zh_CN: JavaScript：访问剪贴板

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: JavaScript：粘贴剪贴板内容

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Activate windows
zh_CN: JavaScript：激活窗口

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Local storage
zh_CN: 本地存储

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: FullScreen support
zh_CN: 全屏支持

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Run insecure content
zh_CN: 运行不安全的内容

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Automatic playing of videos
zh_CN: 自动播放视频

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Allow reading from canvas
zh_CN: 允许读取画布内容

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Force dark mode
zh_CN: 强制深色模式

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: StatusBar|]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: Updater|]
en: Update available
zh_CN: 有可用更新

[ctx: Updater|]
en: New version of Falkon is ready to download.
zh_CN: 新版本的 Falkon 已经可供下载。

[ctx: Updater|]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: PopupWebView|]
en: Inspect Element
zh_CN: 检查元素

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Send Link...
zh_CN: 发送链接...

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Page Source
zh_CN: 页面源码(&P)

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Personal [%1]
zh_CN: 个人 [%1]

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Preferred Languages
zh_CN: 首选语言

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Add Language
zh_CN: 添加语言

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Choose preferred language for web sites
zh_CN: 选择偏好的网站语言

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Personal definition:
zh_CN: 个人定义：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Import Passwords from File...
zh_CN: 从文件导入密码...

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Export Passwords to File...
zh_CN: 导出密码文件...

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Show Passwords
zh_CN: 显示密码

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend...
zh_CN: 更改后端...

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend:
zh_CN: 更改后端：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Are you sure that you want to show all passwords?
zh_CN: 您确定要显示所有密码吗？

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Hide Passwords
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all passwords on your computer?
zh_CN: 确实要删除计算机上的所有密码吗？

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit password
zh_CN: 编辑密码

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change password:
zh_CN: 更改密码:

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Choose file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Cannot read file!
zh_CN: 无法读取文件！

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Successfully imported
zh_CN: 成功导入

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Error while importing!
zh_CN: 导入时出错！

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Cannot write to file!
zh_CN: 无法写入文件!

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Successfully exported
zh_CN: 成功导出

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Copy Username
zh_CN: 复制用户名

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Copy Password
zh_CN: 复制密码

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Passwords are stored in:
zh_CN: 密码存储在：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend
zh_CN: 更改后端

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Backend options
zh_CN: 后端选项

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Import and Export
zh_CN: 导入导出

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除全部

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Add certificate exception
zh_CN: 添加证书例外

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Host %1 already in the list
zh_CN: 主机 %1 已经在列表中

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Empty host
zh_CN: 主机名为空

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Certificate exception manager
zh_CN: 证书例外管理器

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Removing an entry requires a restart
zh_CN: 移除条目后需要重启

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: JavaScript Options
zh_CN: JavaScript 选项

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Allow JavaScript to:
zh_CN: 允许 JavaScript：

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Open popup windows
zh_CN: 打开弹出窗口

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Activate windows
zh_CN: 激活窗口

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Access clipboard
zh_CN: 访问剪贴板

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: Enter name
zh_CN: 输入名称

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/571/">Get more extensions...</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/571/">获取更多扩展...</a>

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Cannot load extension!
zh_CN: 无法加载扩展

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除“%1”吗？

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose executable location...
zh_CN: 选择可执行程序位置...

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: OSD Notification
zh_CN: OSD 通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Drag it on the screen to place it where you want.
zh_CN: 在屏幕上拖动它，放置到您喜欢的位置。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose download location...
zh_CN: 选择下载位置...

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose stylesheet location...
zh_CN: 选择样式表位置...

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose cache path...
zh_CN: 选择换从路径...

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置方案

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enter the new profile's name:
zh_CN: 输入新配置的名称：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: This profile already exists!
zh_CN: 配置文件已存在！

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cannot create profile directory!
zh_CN: 无法创建配置文件目录！

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%1" profile? This action cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 您确定要彻底删除“%1”配置文件吗？此操作无法撤销！

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Note: You cannot delete active profile.
zh_CN: 注意：您无法删除活动的配置文件。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Browsing
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Password Manager
zh_CN: 密码管理器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展程序

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use current
zh_CN: 使用当前设定

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Launching</b>
zh_CN: <b>加载</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: After launch:
zh_CN: 加载后：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open blank page
zh_CN: 打开空白页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open homepage
zh_CN: 打开主页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open speed dial
zh_CN: 打开快速访问仪表盘

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Restore session
zh_CN: 恢复会话

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select session
zh_CN: 选择会话

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: On new tab:
zh_CN: 在新标签页：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open blank tab
zh_CN: 打开空白标签页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open other page...
zh_CN: 打开其他页面...

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Profiles</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置方案</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Startup profile:
zh_CN: 启动时的配置文件：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check for updates on start
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Active profile:
zh_CN: 激活配置:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Don't load tabs until selected
zh_CN: 选中前不要加载标签页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check to see if Falkon is the default browser on startup
zh_CN: 选中此项在每次启动时检查 Falkon 是否是默认浏览器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check Now
zh_CN: 立即检查

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show StatusBar on start
zh_CN: 启动时显示状态栏

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show Bookmarks ToolBar on start
zh_CN: 启动时显示书签工具栏

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show Navigation ToolBar on start
zh_CN: 启动时显示导航工具栏

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable instant Bookmarks ToolBar
zh_CN: 启用即时书签工具栏

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Browser Window</b>
zh_CN: <b>浏览器窗口</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Tabs behaviour
zh_CN: 标签页行为

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Hide tabs when there is only one tab
zh_CN: 仅有一个标签页时隐藏标签

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Activate last tab when closing active tab
zh_CN: 关闭活动标签页时，激活上一个标签页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open new tabs after active tab
zh_CN: 在活动标签页之后打开新标签页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open new empty tabs after active tab
zh_CN: 在活动标签页之后打开新空白标签页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open popup windows in tabs
zh_CN: 在标签页中打开弹出窗口

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Block automatic popups
zh_CN: 阻止自动弹出窗口

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always switch between tabs with mouse wheel
zh_CN: 总是使用鼠标滚轮切换标签页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatically switch to newly opened tab
zh_CN: 自动切换到新打开的标签页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Don't close window upon closing last tab
zh_CN: 关闭最后一个标签页后不要关闭窗口

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Ask when closing multiple tabs
zh_CN: 关闭多个标签页时询问

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show closed tabs button
zh_CN: 显示已关闭标签页按钮

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show close buttons on inactive tabs:
zh_CN: 在非活动标签页上显示关闭按钮

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是显示

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不显示

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Address Bar behaviour
zh_CN: 地址栏行为

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Suggest when typing into address bar:
zh_CN: 在地址栏输入时显示建议：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: History and Bookmarks
zh_CN: 历史和书签

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable inline suggestions
zh_CN: 启用行内建议

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Press "Shift" to not switch the tab but load the url in the current tab
zh_CN: 按 Shift 键不切换标签页，而是在当前标签页中加载链接

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Propose to switch tab if completed url is already loaded
zh_CN: 当 URL 已经加载完成，提示切换标签页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always show go icon
zh_CN: 总是显示前往图标

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show zoom label
zh_CN: 显示缩放标签

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select all text by double clicking in address bar
zh_CN: 双击地址栏选择全部文本

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select all text by clicking in address bar
zh_CN: 单击地址栏选择全部文本

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable automatic searching from the address bar
zh_CN: 启用地址栏自动搜索

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Search with Default Engine
zh_CN: 使用默认引擎搜索

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show search suggestions
zh_CN: 显示搜索建议

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Expand suggestion popup to window width
zh_CN: 扩展建议弹窗至窗口宽度

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show loading progress in address bar
zh_CN: 在地址栏显示加载进度

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 置底

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Custom color:
zh_CN: 自定义颜色:

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Web Configuration
zh_CN: Web 配置

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable Pepper plugin API (PPAPI)
zh_CN: 启用 Pepper 插件 API (PPAPI)

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use built-in PDF viewer (requires PPAPI)
zh_CN: 使用内置 PDF 查看器 (需要 PPAPI)

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow JavaScript
zh_CN: 允许 JavaScript

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Include links in focus chain
zh_CN: 焦点链包含链接

[ctx: Preferences|]
note: when you are printing page (on printer), it determine whether to also print background (color, image) of html elements
en: Print element background
zh_CN: 打印元素背景

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Animated scrolling
zh_CN: 动画滚动

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable spatial navigation
zh_CN: 启用空间导航

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use native scrollbars
zh_CN: 使用原生滚动条

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Disable automatic playing of videos
zh_CN: 禁用自动播放视频

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Prevent WebRTC from leaking local IP address
zh_CN: 阻止 WebRTC 泄露本地 IP 地址

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable DNS prefetching
zh_CN: 启用 DNS 预抓取

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable screen capture
zh_CN: 启用屏幕捕捉

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use hardware acceleration (requires restart)
zh_CN: 使用硬件加速(需要重启)

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow reading from canvas
zh_CN: 允许读取画布内容

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Force dark mode
zh_CN: 强制深色模式

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Preffer color scheme:
zh_CN: 首选配色方案：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Mouse wheel scrolls
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮滚动

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: lines on page
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default zoom on pages:
zh_CN: 页面默认缩放：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Local Storage
zh_CN: 本地存储

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow storing network cache on disk
zh_CN: 允许在磁盘上存储网络缓存

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete cache on close
zh_CN: 关闭时删除缓存

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大值：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Store cache in:
zh_CN: 缓存存储于：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow saving history
zh_CN: 允许保存历史

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete history on close
zh_CN: 关闭时删除历史

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow local storage of HTML5 web content
zh_CN: 允许本地存储 HTML 网页内容

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete locally stored HTML5 web content on close
zh_CN: 关闭时删除所有本地存储的 HTML5 网页内容

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete now
zh_CN: 立即删除

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Proxy Configuration
zh_CN: 代理配置

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: System proxy configuration
zh_CN: 系统代理设置

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manual configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: No proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Font Families</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体系列</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Serif
zh_CN: 衬线

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cursive
zh_CN: 草书

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fantasy
zh_CN: 幻想

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Font Sizes</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体大小</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fixed Font Size
zh_CN: 固定字体大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default Font Size
zh_CN: 默认字体大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Minimum Font Size
zh_CN: 最小字体大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Minimum Logical Font Size
zh_CN: 最小逻辑字体大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Shortcuts</b>
zh_CN: <b>快捷键</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Switch to tabs with Alt + number of tab
zh_CN: 使用 Alt + 数字切换到相应编号的标签页

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Load speed dials with Ctrl + number of speed dial
zh_CN: 使用 Ctrl + 数字加载相应编号的快速访问项目

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Existing shortcuts:<br/><b>1</b> - previous tab<br/><b>2</b> - next tab<br/><b>/</b> - search on page
zh_CN: 已有快捷键：<br/><b>1</b> - 上一个标签页<br/><b>2</b> - 下一个标签页<br/><b>/</b> - 在页面中搜索

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use single key shortcuts
zh_CN: 使用单键快捷键

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: If unchecked, prevents accidental exit from the application if the Ctrl-W shortcut was intended.
zh_CN: 如果取消勾选，按下 Ctrl + W 快捷键时阻止意外退出。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Close application with Ctrl-Q
zh_CN: Ctrl + Q 关闭应用程序

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Download Location</b>
zh_CN: <b>下载位置</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Ask everytime for download location
zh_CN: 每次都询问下载位置

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use defined location:
zh_CN: 使用定义的位置：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Download Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>下载选项</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Close download manager when downloading finishes
zh_CN: 下载完成后关闭下载管理器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>External download manager</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部下载管理器</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use external download manager
zh_CN: 使用外部下载管理器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行程序：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Leave blank if unsure
zh_CN: 如果不确定请留空

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>%d</b> will be replaced with URL to be downloaded
zh_CN: <b>%d</b>将被替换成将要下载的 URL

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>AutoFill options</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动填充选项</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow saving passwords from sites
zh_CN: 允许保存网站密码

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatically complete passwords on sites
zh_CN: 自动完成网站密码

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage Cookies
zh_CN: 管理 Cookie

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cookies Manager
zh_CN: Cookie 管理器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: JavaScript options
zh_CN: JavaScript 选项

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Send Do Not Track header to servers
zh_CN: 发送请勿跟踪报头给服务器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Cookies</b>
zh_CN: <b>Cookie</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage JavaScript privacy options
zh_CN: 管理 JavaScript 隐私选项

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Other</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: HTML5 Permissions
zh_CN: HTML5 权限

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Site Settings
zh_CN: 网站设置

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Expiration timeout:
zh_CN: 过期超时：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en:  seconds
zh_CN: 秒钟

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Notifications</b>
zh_CN: <b>通知</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use Native System Notifications (Linux only)
zh_CN: 使用原生系统通知 (仅限 Linux)

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Do not use Notifications
zh_CN: 不使用通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Note: </b>You can change position of OSD Notification by dragging it on the screen.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>您可以在屏幕上拖动更改 OSD 通知的位置。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use OSD Notifications
zh_CN: 使用 OSD 通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: For more information about Spell Check, please see <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Falkon#Spell_Check">wiki</a>.
zh_CN: 更多关于拼写检查的信息，请参见<a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Falkon#Spell_Check">维基</a>。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Spell Check options</b>
zh_CN: <b>拼写检查选项</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable Spell Check
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Dictionary directories</b>
zh_CN: <b>字典目录</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: No languages found
zh_CN: 未找到语言

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Protocol Handlers Manager
zh_CN: 协议处理程序管理器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Search Engines Manager
zh_CN: 搜索引擎管理器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>User Style Sheet</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户样式表</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Manage search engines</b>
zh_CN: <b>管理搜索引擎</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage custom schemes
zh_CN: 管理自定义规则

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Preferred language for web sites</b>
zh_CN: <b>网站的首选语言</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Certificate Exception Manager
zh_CN: 证书例外管理器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Change browser identification</b>
zh_CN: <b>更改浏览器标识</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: User Agent Manager
zh_CN: User Agent 管理器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Style Sheet automatically loaded with all websites:
zh_CN: 自动加载到所有网站的样式表：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Manage protocol handlers</b>
zh_CN: <b>管理协议处理程序</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Certificate manager</b>
zh_CN: <b>证书管理器</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Custom Scheme Manager
zh_CN: 自定义规则管理器

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Add allowed scheme
zh_CN: 添加允许规则

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Scheme:
zh_CN: 规则：

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Add blocked scheme
zh_CN: 添加阻止规则

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Custom scheme manager
zh_CN: 自定义规则管理器

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Allowed schemes
zh_CN: 允许规则

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: **Note:** Allowed schemes can be added by extensions.
zh_CN: **提示**：允许规则可以通过扩展程序添加。

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Block
zh_CN: 阻止

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Blocked schemes
zh_CN: 阻止规则

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Changes will take effect after Falkon restart.
zh_CN: 更改在 Falkon 重启后才会生效。

[ctx: SiteSettingsAttributesItem|]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Site Permissions
zh_CN: 网站权限

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Url:
zh_CN: Url：

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|Add or Modify]
en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: SiteSettingsHtml5Item|]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除“%1”吗？

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Name:</b>
zh_CN: <b>名称：</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_CN: <b>作者：</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Description:</b>
zh_CN: <b>描述：</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/572/">Get more themes...</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/572/">获取更多主题...</a>

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Add new site
zh_CN: 添加新的网站

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Edit site
zh_CN: 编辑网站

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Site domain:
zh_CN: 网站域名：

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent:
zh_CN: 用户代理:

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent Manager
zh_CN: User Agent 管理器

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Change global User Agent
zh_CN: 更改全局 User Agent

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Use different User Agents for specified sites
zh_CN: 为指定网站使用不同的 User Agent

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: _cloned
zh_CN: _克隆

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: _renamed
zh_CN: _重命名

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Clone Session
zh_CN: 克隆会话

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Rename Session
zh_CN: 重命名会话

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please enter a new name:
zh_CN: 请输入一个新的名称：

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: The session file "%1" exists. Please enter another name.
zh_CN: 会话文件“%1”已存在。请输入别的名称。

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: An error occurred when cloning session file.
zh_CN: 克隆会话文件时发生了错误。

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: An error occurred when renaming session file.
zh_CN: 重命名会话文件时发生了错误。

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please enter a name to save session:
zh_CN: 请输入名称来保存新会话：

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Saved Session (%1)
zh_CN: 保存会话 (%1)

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 还原备份

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to replace current session?
zh_CN: 您确定要替换当前会话吗？

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Delete Session
zh_CN: 删除会话

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete session '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除会话“%1”吗？

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please enter a name to create new session:
zh_CN: 请输入名称以创建新会话：

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: New Session (%1)
zh_CN: 新建会话 (&%1)

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Backup 1
zh_CN: 备份 1

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Backup 2
zh_CN: 备份 2

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Default Session
zh_CN: 默认会话

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please select the startup session:
zh_CN: 请选择启动会话：

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: %1 (last session)
zh_CN: %1 (最后一个会话)

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Switch To
zh_CN: 切换至

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Session Manager
zh_CN: 会话管理器

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后更新

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: New
zh_CN: 新

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Switch to
zh_CN: 切换到

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new private window
zh_CN: 在新隐私窗口中打开

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: BookmarksSideBar|]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new private window
zh_CN: 在新隐私窗口中打开

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: SideBar|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: SideBar|]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Don't ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close other tabs?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭其他标签页吗？

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the right?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭右侧的全部标签页吗？

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the bottom?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭下方的全部标签页吗？

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the left?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭左侧的全部标签页吗？

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the top?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭上方的全部标签页吗？

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Stop Tab
zh_CN: 停止标签页(&S)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Reload Tab
zh_CN: 重新加载标签页(&R)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Duplicate Tab
zh_CN: 复制标签页(&D)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: D&etach Tab
zh_CN: 分离标签页(&E)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Un&pin Tab
zh_CN: 取消固定标签页(&P)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Pin Tab
zh_CN: 固定标签页(&P)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Un&mute Tab
zh_CN: 取消静音标签页(&M)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Mute Tab
zh_CN: 静音标签页(&M)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Load Tab
zh_CN: 加载标签页

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Unload Tab
zh_CN: 取消加载标签页

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Re&load All Tabs
zh_CN: 重新加载全部标签页(&L)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Bookmark &All Tabs
zh_CN: 将所有标签页加为书签(&A)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Ot&her Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签页(&H)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Right
zh_CN: 关闭右侧的标签页

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Bottom
zh_CN: 关闭下方的标签页

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Left
zh_CN: 关闭左侧的标签页

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Top
zh_CN: 关闭上方的标签页

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Cl&ose Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页(&O)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页(&N)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Reloa&d All Tabs
zh_CN: 重新加载全部标签页(&D)

[ctx: TabIcon|]
en: Unmute Tab
zh_CN: 取消静音标签页

[ctx: TabIcon|]
en: Mute Tab
zh_CN: 静音标签页

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Closed tabs
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: List of tabs
zh_CN: 标签页列表

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Restore All Closed Tabs
zh_CN: 恢复所有已关闭的标签页

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: AesInterface|]
en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

[ctx: AesInterface|]
en: Data has been encrypted with a newer version of Falkon.
    Please install latest version of Falkon.
zh_CN: 数据已被更新版本的 Falkon 加密。
    请安装最新版本的 Falkon。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <not set in certificate>
zh_CN: <未在证书中设置>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Issued To</b>
zh_CN: <b>颁发给</b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Common Name (CN):
zh_CN: 通用名称(CN)：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Organization (O):
zh_CN: 组织 (O)：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Organizational Unit (OU):
zh_CN: 组织单位 (OU)：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Serial Number:
zh_CN: 序列号:

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Issued By</b>
zh_CN: <b>颁发者</b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Validity</b>
zh_CN: <b>有效期</b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Issued On:
zh_CN: 颁发时间：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Expires On:
zh_CN: 有效期至：

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: this site
zh_CN: 此站点

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to show desktop notifications?
zh_CN: 允许 %1 显示桌面通知吗？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to locate your position?
zh_CN: 允许 %1 定位您的位置吗？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your microphone?
zh_CN: 允许 %1 使用您的麦克风吗？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your camera?
zh_CN: 允许 %1 使用您的摄像头吗？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your microphone and camera?
zh_CN: 允许 %1 使用您的麦克风和摄像头吗？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to hide your pointer?
zh_CN: 允许 %1 隐藏您的指针吗？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to capture your screen?
zh_CN: 允许 %1 录制您的屏幕？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to capture your screen and audio?
zh_CN: 允许 %1 录制您的屏幕并录音？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Remember
zh_CN: 记住

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown size
zh_CN: 未知尺寸

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件:

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数:

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cannot start external program
zh_CN: 无法启动外部程序

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cannot start external program! %1
zh_CN: 无法启动外部程序！%1

[ctx: jsAlert|]
en: Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs
zh_CN: 阻止页面创建更多对话框

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Falkon cannot handle <b>%1:</b> links. The requested link is <ul><li>%2</li></ul>Do you want Falkon to try open this link in system application?
zh_CN: Falkon 无法处理 <b>%1:</b> 链接。请求的链接是 <ul><li>%2</li></ul> 您想要 Falkon 尝试用系统应用打开此链接吗？

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Remember my choice for this protocol
zh_CN: 为此协议记住我的选择

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: External Protocol Request
zh_CN: 外部协议请求

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Failed loading page
zh_CN: 加载页面失败

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Something went wrong while loading this page.
zh_CN: 加载页面时出错。

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Try reloading the page or closing some tabs to make more memory available.
zh_CN: 请尝试重新加载页面或者关闭一些标签页以节约内存。

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Reload page
zh_CN: 重新加载页面

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Choose file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Choose files...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs
zh_CN: 阻止页面创建更多对话框

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Empty Page
zh_CN: 空白页

[ctx: WebView|]
en: No suggestions
zh_CN: 无建议

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Back
zh_CN: 上一步(&B)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Forward
zh_CN: 下一步(&F)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Add New Page
zh_CN: 添加新页面(&A)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Configure Speed Dial
zh_CN: 配置快速访问仪表盘(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Reload All Dials
zh_CN: 重新加载全部快速拨号

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Book&mark page
zh_CN: 将页面加入书签(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save page as...
zh_CN: 页面另存为(&S)...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy page link
zh_CN: 复制页面链接(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send page link...
zh_CN: 发送页面链接...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Select &all
zh_CN: 选择全部(&A)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show so&urce code
zh_CN: 显示源代码(&U)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show info ab&out site
zh_CN: 显示网站信息(&O)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in new &tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接(&T)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in new &window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接(&W)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in &private window
zh_CN: 在新隐私窗口中打开链接(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: B&ookmark link
zh_CN: 将链接加为书签

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save link as...
zh_CN: 链接另存为(&S)...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send link...
zh_CN: 发送链接...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy link address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show i&mage
zh_CN: 显示图像(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Copy image
zh_CN: 复制图像

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Copy image ad&dress
zh_CN: 复制图像地址(&D)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save image as...
zh_CN: 图形另存为(&S)...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send image...
zh_CN: 发送图像...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send text...
zh_CN: 发送文本...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Go to &web address
zh_CN: 转到网址(&W)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Search "%1 .." with %2
zh_CN: 在 %2 中搜索“%1 ..”

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Search with...
zh_CN: 使用搜索引擎搜索...

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Un&mute
zh_CN: 取消静音(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Mute
zh_CN: 静音(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy Media Address
zh_CN: 复制媒体地址(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Send Media Address
zh_CN: 发送媒体地址(&S)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Save Media To &Disk
zh_CN: 保存媒体到磁盘(&D)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Create Search Engine
zh_CN: 创建搜索引擎

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Cut
zh_CN: &剪切

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: S&top
zh_CN: 停止(&T)

[ctx: SearchToolBar|]
en: %1 of %2
zh_CN: %2 个中的第 %1 个

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: Find the next match for the current search phrase
zh_CN: 查找下一个和当前搜索字串匹配的文本

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: Find the previous match for the current search phrase
zh_CN: 查找上一个和当前搜索字串匹配的文本

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: &Match Case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&M)

[ctx: TabbedWebView|]
en: Inspect Element
zh_CN: 检查元素
