kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all flash cookies on your computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除计算机上的所有 Flash Cookies 吗？

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <flash cookie not selected>
zh_CN: <未选中 Flash Cookie>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove flash cookies
zh_CN: 删除 Flash Cookies

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en:  (settings)
zh_CN:  (设置)

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en:  Byte
zh_CN:  字节

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove flash cookie
zh_CN: 删除 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en:  [new]
zh_CN:  [新]

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Origin:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Add to whitelist
zh_CN: 添加到白名单

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Already whitelisted!
zh_CN: 已经被列入白名单！

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: The server "%1" is already in blacklist, please remove it first.
zh_CN: 服务器“%1”已在黑名单中, 请先将其删除。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Add to blacklist
zh_CN: 添加到黑名单

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: The origin "%1" is already in whitelist, please remove it first.
zh_CN: 源“%1”已在白名单中, 请先将其删除。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash Cookies
zh_CN: Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Stored Flash Cookies
zh_CN: 存储 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找:

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Last Modified:
zh_CN: 最后更新:

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Extracted latin1 strings:
zh_CN: 提取的 latin1 字符串：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: These flash cookies are stored on your computer:
zh_CN: 这些 Flash Cookie 存储在您的计算机上：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Origin
zh_CN: 原始文件

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Reload from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新加载

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Click to open containing folder
zh_CN: 单击打开所在文件夹

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove all flash cookies
zh_CN: 删除全部 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash Cookies Filtering
zh_CN: Flash Cookie 过滤

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash cookie whitelist</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash Cookie 白名单</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash cookies from these origins will not be deleted automatically. (Also detection of them will not be notified to user.)
zh_CN: 这些来源的 Flash Cookie 不会自动删除。(也不会向用户通知检测到它们。)

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash cookie blacklist</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash Cookie 黑名单</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash cookies from these origins will be deleted without any notification.
zh_CN: 这些来源的 Flash Cookie 会被删除且不通知用户。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash Cookie Settings</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash Cookie 设置</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Auto mode: The flash data directory will be checked regularly. and flash cookies in blacklist will be deleted automatically.
zh_CN: 自动模式：Flash 数据目录会被定期检查。黑名单中的 Flash Cookie 会被自动删除。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> This settings are just applied to flash cookies, to manage HTTP cookies use <span style=" font-weight:600;">Cookies Manager</span>. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>此设置只应用与 Flash Cookie。要管理 HTTP Cookie，请使用<span style=" font-weight:600;">Cookie 管理器</span>。</p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Notification: User will be notified for every new flash cookie that is not in blacklist and whitelist.
zh_CN: 通知：用户将会被通知每个不在黑名单和白名单上的 Flash Cookie。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Delete all flash cookies on exit/start. (except those are in whitelist)
zh_CN: 退出/启动时，删除所有 Flash Cookie。(除了在白名单上的)

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: A new flash cookie was detected
zh_CN: 检测到新的 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: %1 new flash cookies were detected
zh_CN: 检测到 %1 个新的 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: New flash cookie was detected!
zh_CN: 检测到新的 Flash Cookie！

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: FCM_Button|]
en: Flash Cookie Manager button
zh_CN: Flash Cookie 管理器按钮

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: Flash Cookie Manager
zh_CN: Flash Cookie 管理器

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: Show Flash Cookie Manager
zh_CN: 显示 Flash Cookie 管理器

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: !default
zh_CN: !默认

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: !other
zh_CN: !其他
