kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Mouse Gestures
zh_CN: 鼠标手势

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <h1>Mouse Gestures</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>鼠标手势</h1>

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Mouse button:
zh_CN: 鼠标按键：

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Middle button
zh_CN: 中键

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Right button
zh_CN: 右键

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Rocker Navigation:
zh_CN: 摇杆导航：

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Enable Rocker Navigation
zh_CN: 启用摇杆导航

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Press and hold the mouse button and move your mouse in the indicated directions.
zh_CN: 按住鼠标按钮并在指示的方向上移动鼠标。

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Stop</b><br/>Stop loading page
zh_CN: <b>停止</b><br/>停止加载页面

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>New tab</b><br/>Open new tab
zh_CN: <b>新标签页</b><br/>打开新标签页

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Back</b><br/>Go back in history
zh_CN: <b>后退</b><br/>在历史中后退

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Close tab</b><br/>Close current tab
zh_CN: <b>关闭标签页</b><br/>关闭当前标签页

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Forward</b><br/>Go forward in history
zh_CN: <b>前进</b><br/>在历史中前进

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Previous tab</b><br/>Switch to previous tab
zh_CN: <b>上一个标签页</b><br/>切换到上一个标签页

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Home</b><br/>Go to homepage
zh_CN: <b>主页</b><br/>转到主页

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Next tab</b><br/>Switch to next tab
zh_CN: <b>下一个标签页</b><br/>切换到下一个标签页

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Reload</b><br/>Reload page
zh_CN: <b>重新加载</b><br/>重新加载页面

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Duplicate</b><br/>Duplicate current tab
zh_CN: <b>复制</b><br/>复制当前标签页

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议
