kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <p>runs at<br/><i>%1</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>运行于：<br/><i>%1</i></p>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <p>does not run at<br/><i>%1</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>无法运行于：<br/><i>%1</i></p>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Cannot install script
zh_CN: 无法安装脚本

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: '%1' installed successfully
zh_CN: “%1”安装成功

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: GreaseMonkey Installation
zh_CN: 油猴安装

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <h3>GreaseMonkey Installation</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>油猴安装</h3>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: You are about to install this userscript into GreaseMonkey:
zh_CN: 您将要安装此用户脚本到油猴：

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <b>You should only install scripts from sources you trust!</b>
zh_CN: <b>您应该只从信任的源安装脚本！</b>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to install it?
zh_CN: 您确定要安装它吗？

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Show source code of script
zh_CN: 显示脚本源代码

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey
zh_CN: 油猴

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey Icon
zh_CN: 油猴图标

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: &Enable GreaseMonkey
zh_CN: 启用 GreaseMonkey(&E)

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: Show GreaseMonkey &Settings
zh_CN: 显示 GreaseMonkey 设置(&S)

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey is active
zh_CN: Greasemonkey 已启用

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey is disabled
zh_CN: Greasemonkey 已禁用

[ctx: GM_Manager|]
en: '%1' is already installed
zh_CN: “%1”已安装

[ctx: GM_Manager|]
en: GreaseMonkey
zh_CN: 油猴

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: Cannot install script
zh_CN: 无法安装脚本

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: '%1' installed successfully
zh_CN: “%1”安装成功

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: This script can be installed with the GreaseMonkey plugin.
zh_CN: 此脚本可以与油猴插件一起安装。

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: GM_Plugin|]
en: GreaseMonkey
zh_CN: 油猴

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Remove script
zh_CN: 移除脚本

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%1”吗？

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Add script
zh_CN: 添加脚本

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Choose name for script:
zh_CN: 为脚本选择名称：

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: GreaseMonkey Scripts
zh_CN: 油猴脚本

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: <h3>GreaseMonkey Scripts</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>油猴脚本</h3>

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Enable GreaseMonkey
zh_CN: 启用 GreaseMonkey

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Double clicking script will show additional information
zh_CN: 双击脚本将显示其他信息

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: More scripts can be downloaded from
zh_CN: 更多脚本可从此处下载

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Open scripts directory
zh_CN: 打开脚本目录

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: New user script
zh_CN: 新建用户脚本

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Script Details of %1
zh_CN: %1 的脚本详细信息

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Runs at:
zh_CN: 运行于：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Start at:
zh_CN: 开始于：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Does not run at:
zh_CN: 不运行于：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Namespace:
zh_CN: 命名空间：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Edit in text editor
zh_CN: 在文本编辑器中编辑
