kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Tab Manager Settings
zh_CN: 标签页管理器设置

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Please select view type:
zh_CN: 请选择视图类型：

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: SideBar
zh_CN: 侧栏

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> The &quot;Window&quot; type is recommended for managing lots of windows/tabs.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span> &quot;Window&quot; 类型推荐用于管理大量窗口或标签页。</p></body></html>

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Use TabManager plugin as replacement for main TabBar.
zh_CN: 使用标签页管理器插件替代主标签栏

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Local File System:
zh_CN: 本地文件系统：

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Domain
zh_CN: &域

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Host
zh_CN: 主机(&H)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Show side by side
zh_CN: 并排显示(&S)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Detach checked tabs
zh_CN: 分离选中的标签页(&D)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Book&mark checked tabs
zh_CN: 将选中的标签页加入书签(&M)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Close checked tabs
zh_CN: 关闭选中的标签页(&C)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Unload checked tabs
zh_CN: 取消加载选中的标签页(&U)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Choose folder for bookmarks:
zh_CN: 选择书签文件夹：

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Bookmark Selected Tabs
zh_CN: 将选中的标签页加入书签

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Window %1
zh_CN: 窗口 %1

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Double click to switch
zh_CN: 双击切换

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Tab Manager
zh_CN: 标签页管理器

[ctx: TabManagerButton|]
en: Tab Manager button
zh_CN: 标签页管理器按钮

[ctx: TabManagerWidgetController|]
en: Tab Manager
zh_CN: 标签页管理器

[ctx: TabManagerWidgetController|]
en: Show Tab Manager
zh_CN: 显示标签页管理器

[ctx: TLDExtractor|]
en: File not found!
zh_CN: 未找到文件!

[ctx: TLDExtractor|]
en: File 'effective_tld_names.dat' was not found!
    You can download it from '<a href="%1"><b>here</b></a>' to one of the following paths:
    %2
zh_CN: 找不到文件 effective_tld_names.dat ！
    您可以从<a href="%1"><b>此处</b></a>下载并保存到下列路径之一：
    %2

[ctx: TLDExtractor|]
en: File 'test_psl.txt' was not found!
    You can download it from '<a href="%1"><b>here</b></a>' to one of the following paths:
    %2
zh_CN: 找不到文件 test_psl.txt ！
    您可以从<a href="%1"><b>此处</b></a>下载并保存到下列路径之一：
    %2
