en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Modify images loading settings per-site and globally
zh: 修改圖像顯示設定（每個網站和通用）

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Current Page Settings
zh: 目前頁面設定

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Disable loading images (temporarily)
zh: 暫停顯示圖像

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Enable loading images (temporarily)
zh: 短暫容許顯示圖像

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Global Settings
zh: 通用設定

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Automatically load images
zh: 自動載入圖像

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Modify JavaScript settings per-site and globally
zh: 修改JavaScript設定（每個網站和通用）

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Current Page Settings
zh: 目前頁面設定

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Disable JavaScript (temporarily)
zh: 暫停JavaScript

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Enable JavaScript (temporarily)
zh: 短暫啟用JavaScript

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Global Settings
zh: 通用設定

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Manage JavaScript settings
zh: 管理JavaScript設定

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Proxy Configuration
zh: 設定代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Select proxy
zh: 選取代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Empty
zh: 空白

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Manage proxies
zh: 管理代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Shows network status and manages proxy<br/><br/><b>Network:</b><br/>%1<br/><br/><b>Proxy:</b><br/>%2
zh: 顯示網絡狀態和代理伺服器<br/><br/><b>網絡：</b><br/>%1<br/><br/><b>代理伺服器：</b><br/>%2

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Connected
zh: 連接

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: System proxy
zh: 系統代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: No proxy
zh: 無代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: User defined
zh: 用戶定義

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Add proxy
zh: 加入代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Name of proxy:
zh: 代理伺服器名稱：

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Remove current proxy
zh: 移除目前代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove current proxy?
zh: 移除目前代理伺服器，確定？

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Proxy Manager
zh: 代理伺服器管理員

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Select proxy:
zh: 選取代理伺服器：

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Remove proxy
zh: 移除代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: No proxies. You can add proxy by clicking on <b>Add</b> button.
zh: 無代理伺服器。按下「加入」提交新伺服器。

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: All changes must be saved with <b>Save</b> button.
zh: 更改於按下「儲存」後生效。

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Form
zh: 表格

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Port:
zh: 埠：

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Username:
zh: 用戶名：

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: S&ystem proxy configuration
zh: 系統代理伺服器設定（&Y）

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: &Manual configuration
zh: 手動設定（&M）

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: StatusBar Icons
zh: 狀態列圖示

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: <h3>StatusBar Icons</h3>
zh: <h3>狀態列圖示</h3>

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: These icons will be displayed in statusbar:
zh: 這些圖示將會顯示於狀態列：

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Images Icon
zh: 圖像圖示

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: JavaScript Icon
zh: JavaScript圖示

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Network Icon
zh: 網絡圖示

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Zoom widget
zh: 縮放小工具

[ctx: SBI_ZoomWidget|]
en: Zoom: %1%
zh: 縮放：%1%
