en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <p>runs at<br/><i>%1</i></p>
zh: <p>以下網址上執行：<br/><i>%1</i></p>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <p>does not run at<br/><i>%1</i></p>
zh: <p>以下網址上不執行：<br/><i>%1</i></p>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Cannot install script
zh: 無法安裝程式碼

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: '%1' installed successfully
zh: 成功安裝「%1」

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: GreaseMonkey Installation
zh: GreaseMonkey安裝程式

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <h3>GreaseMonkey Installation</h3>
zh: <h3>GreaseMonkey安裝程式</h3>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: You are about to install this userscript into GreaseMonkey:
zh: 即將安裝用戶程式碼到GreaseMonkey：

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <b>You should only install scripts from sources you trust!</b>
zh: <b>只應安裝來自信任來源的程式碼！</b>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to install it?
zh: 安裝程式碼，確定？

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Show source code of script
zh: 顯示原始程式碼

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: Open GreaseMonkey settings
zh: 設定GreaseMonkey

[ctx: GM_Manager|]
en: '%1' is already installed
zh: 已安裝「%1」

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: Cannot install script
zh: 無法安裝程式碼

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: '%1' installed successfully
zh: 成功安裝「%1」

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: This script can be installed with the GreaseMonkey plugin.
zh: 這程式碼可透過Greasemonkey外掛程式安裝。

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: Install
zh: 安裝

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Remove script
zh: 移除程式碼

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%1'?
zh: 移除「%1」，確定？

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Add script
zh: 加入程式碼

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Choose name for script:
zh: 程式碼名稱：

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: GreaseMonkey Scripts
zh: GreaseMonkey程式碼

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: <h3>GreaseMonkey Scripts</h3>
zh: <h3>GreaseMonkey程式碼</h3>

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Double clicking script will show additional information
zh: 按兩下程式碼顯示更多資訊

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: More scripts can be downloaded from
zh: 下載更多程式碼，請到

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Open scripts directory
zh: 開啟程式碼資料夾

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: New user script
zh: 新用戶程式碼

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Script Details of %1
zh: %1的程式碼細節

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Runs at:
zh: 執行於：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Description:
zh: 描述：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Version:
zh: 版本：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Start at:
zh: 啟動於：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: URL:
zh: 網址：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Does not run at:
zh: 不執行於：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Namespace:
zh: 冠名區：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Edit in text editor
zh: 以文字編輯器編輯
