en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Mouse Gestures
zh: 鼠轍導航

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <h1>Mouse Gestures</h1>
zh: <h1>鼠轍導航</h1>

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Mouse button:
zh: 鼠鍵：

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Middle button
zh: 中鍵

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Right button
zh: 右鍵

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Disabled
zh: 停用

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Rocker Navigation:
zh: 鼠鍵導航：

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Enable Rocker Navigation
zh: 啟用鼠鍵導航

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Press and hold the mouse button and move your mouse in the indicated directions.
zh: 按住鼠鍵並移動滑鼠往訂明方向。

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Stop</b><br/>Stop loading page
zh: <b>停止</b><br/>停止載入頁面

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>New tab</b><br/>Open new tab
zh: <b>新分頁</b><br/>開啟新分頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Back</b><br/>Go back in history
zh: <b>上一頁</b><br/>回到上一頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Close tab</b><br/>Close current tab
zh: <b>關閉分頁</b><br/>關閉目前分頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Forward</b><br/>Go forward in history
zh: <b>下一頁</b><br/>前往下一頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Previous tab</b><br/>Switch to previous tab
zh: <b>上一分頁</b><br/>切換到上一分頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Home</b><br/>Go to homepage
zh: <b>首頁</b><br/>前往首頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Next tab</b><br/>Switch to next tab
zh: <b>下一分頁</b><br/>切換到下一分頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Reload</b><br/>Reload page
zh: <b>重新載入</b><br/>重新載入頁面

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Duplicate</b><br/>Duplicate current tab
zh: <b>複製</b><br/>複製目前分頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: License
zh: 授權
