en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Tab Manager Settings
zh: 分頁管理員設定

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: View
zh: 檢視

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Please select view type:
zh: 請選取檢視類型：

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: SideBar
zh: 側邊欄

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Window
zh: 視窗

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> The &quot;Window&quot; type is recommended for managing lots of windows/tabs.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>建議使用「視窗」類型來管理大量視窗╱分頁。</p></body></html>

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Use TabManager plugin as replacement for main TabBar.
zh: 使用分頁管理員外掛程式取代主分頁列。

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Local File System:
zh: 本地檔案系統：

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Group by
zh: 分組按照

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Window
zh: 視窗（&W）

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Domain
zh: 域名（&D）

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Host
zh: 主機（&H）

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Show side by side
zh: 並排顯示（&S）

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Detach checked tabs
zh: 所選分頁移往新視窗（&D）

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Book&mark checked tabs
zh: 所選分頁加入到書籤（&M）

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Close checked tabs
zh: 關閉所選分頁（&C）

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Choose folder for bookmarks:
zh: 選取書籤資料夾：

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Bookmark Selected Tabs
zh: 所選分頁加入到書籤

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Window %1
zh: 視窗%1

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Double click to switch
zh: 按兩下切換

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Tab Manager
zh: 分頁管理員

[ctx: TabManagerWidgetController|]
en: Tab Manager
zh: 分頁管理員

[ctx: TabManagerWidgetController|]
en: Show Tab Manager
zh: 顯示分頁管理員
