en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all flash cookies on your computer?
zh: 刪除電腦上全部Flash Cookie，確定？

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <flash cookie not selected>
zh: （未選取Flash Cookie）

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove flash cookies
zh: 移除Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en:  (settings)
zh: （設定）

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en:  Byte
zh: 位元組

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove flash cookie
zh: 移除Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en:  [new]
zh:  [新]

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Origin:
zh: 來源：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Add to whitelist
zh: 加入到白名單

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Already whitelisted!
zh: 已於白名單！

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: The server "%1" is already in blacklist, please remove it first.
zh: 伺服器「%1」現於黑名單，請先移除。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Add to blacklist
zh: 加入到黑名單

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: The origin "%1" is already in whitelist, please remove it first.
zh: 來源「%1」現於白名單，請先移除。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash Cookies
zh: Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Stored Flash Cookies
zh: 留駐的Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Find:
zh: 尋找：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Last Modified:
zh: 最後修改：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Size:
zh: 大小：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Extracted latin1 strings:
zh: 提取的latin1字串：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: These flash cookies are stored on your computer:
zh: 留駐於電腦的Flash Cookie：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Origin
zh: 來源

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Reload from disk
zh: 重新從磁碟載入

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Path:
zh: 路徑：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Click to open containing folder
zh: 按下開啟存放位置

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove all flash cookies
zh: 移除全部Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash Cookies Filtering
zh: 過濾Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash cookie whitelist</span></p></body></html>
zh: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash cookie白名單</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Add
zh: 加入

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash cookies from these origins will not be deleted automatically. (Also detection of them will not be notified to user.)
zh: 這些來源的Flash Cookie不會被自動刪除。（偵測到也不會通知用戶。）

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash cookie blacklist</span></p></body></html>
zh: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash cookie黑名單</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash cookies from these origins will be deleted without any notification.
zh: 這些來源的Flash Cookie會被自動刪除，而不作通知。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash Cookie Settings</span></p></body></html>
zh: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash Cookie設定</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Auto mode: The flash data directory will be checked regularly. and flash cookies in blacklist will be deleted automatically.
zh: 自動模式：Flash資料庫會被定期檢查，自動刪除來自黑名單的Flash Cookie。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> This settings are just applied to flash cookies, to manage HTTP cookies use <span style=" font-weight:600;">Cookies Manager</span>. </p></body></html>
zh: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>這個設定只會應用到Flash Cookie。管理HTTP Cookie，請前往<span style=" font-weight:600;">Cookie管理員</span>。</p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Notification: User will be notified for every new flash cookie that is not in blacklist and whitelist.
zh: 通知：出現未歸入黑名單或白名單的Flash Cookie時，用戶會收到通知。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Delete all flash cookies on exit/start. (except those are in whitelist)
zh: 離開╱啟動時刪除全部Flash Cookie。（白名單例外）

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: A new flash cookie was detected
zh: 偵測到一個新Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: %1 new flash cookies were detected
zh: 偵測到%1個新Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: New flash cookie was detected!
zh: 偵測到新Flash Cookie！

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: View
zh: 檢視

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: Flash Cookie Manager
zh: Flash Cookie管理員

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: Show Flash Cookie Manager
zh: 顯示Flash Cookie管理員

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: !default
zh: !預設

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: !other
zh: !其他
