en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: TestPlugin|]
en: Close
zh: 關閉

[ctx: TestPlugin|]
en: Example Plugin Settings
zh: 測試用外掛程式

[ctx: TestPlugin|]
en: My first plugin action
zh: 我首個外掛程式動作

[ctx: TestPlugin|]
en: Hello
zh: 早晨

[ctx: TestPlugin|]
en: First plugin action works :-)
zh: 首個外掛程式動作，完成！

[ctx: TestPlugin_Sidebar|]
en: Testing Sidebar
zh: 測試側邊攔
