en to zh translation catalogue (798 entries)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Undo
zh: 取消動作（&U）

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Redo
zh: 重做動作（&R）

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Cu&t
zh: 剪下（&T）

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Copy
zh: 複製（&C）

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Paste
zh: 貼上（&P）

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Clear All
zh: 清除全部

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Select All
zh: 選取全部

[ctx: SqueezeLabelV2|]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Other...
zh: 其他…

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Add Subscription
zh: 加入訂閱

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Title:
zh: 標題：

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Address:
zh: 網址：

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Add new subscription to AdBlock:
zh: 加入新訂閱到AdBlock：

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Add Rule
zh: 加入規則

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Remove Rule
zh: 移除規則

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Add Subscription
zh: 加入訂閱

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Remove Subscription
zh: 移除訂閱

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Update Subscriptions
zh: 更新訂閱

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Learn about writing rules...
zh: 學習編寫規則…

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: AdBlock Configuration
zh: AdBlock設定

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Enable AdBlock
zh: 啟用AdBlock

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Search...
zh: 搜尋…

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Show AdBlock &Settings
zh: 顯示AdBlock設定（&S）

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Disable on %1
zh: 於%1停用

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Disable only on this page
zh: 僅本頁停用

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: Do you want to add <b>%1</b> subscription?
zh: 加入訂閱<b>%1</b>，確定？

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: AdBlock Subscription
zh: AdBlock訂閱

[ctx: AdBlockSubscription|]
en: Cannot load subscription!
zh: 無法載入訂閱。

[ctx: AdBlockCustomList|]
en: Custom Rules
zh: 自訂規則

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Add Rule
zh: 加入規則

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Remove Rule
zh: 移除規則

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Add Custom Rule
zh: 加入自訂規則

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Please write your rule here:
zh: 請自訂規則：

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: IP Address of current page
zh: 目前頁面的IP位址

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en:  (Private Browsing)
zh: （私密瀏覽）

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Menu Bar
zh: 選單列（&M）

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Navigation Toolbar
zh: 導航列（&N）

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Bookmarks Toolbar
zh: 書籤列（&B）

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Tabs on Top
zh: 分頁移往最上層（&T）

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Other
zh: 其他

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: HTML files
zh: HTML檔案

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Image files
zh: 圖像檔案

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Text files
zh: 文字檔案

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: All files
zh: 全部檔案

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Open file...
zh: 開啟檔案…

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Don't ask again
zh: 不要再詢問

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: There are still open tabs
zh: 仍有開啟的分頁

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Default Browser
zh: 預設瀏覽器

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Pr&eferences
zh: 喜好設定（&E）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Quit
zh: 離開

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &File
zh: 檔案（&F）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: New Tab
zh: 新分頁

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &New Window
zh: 新視窗（&N）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: New &Private Window
zh: 新私密視窗（&P）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Open Location
zh: 開啟位置

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Open &File...
zh: 開啟檔案（&F）…

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Close Window
zh: 關閉視窗

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Save Page As...
zh: 頁面另存新檔（&S）…

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Send Link...
zh: 傳送連結…

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Print...
zh: 列印（&P）…

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Edit
zh: 編輯（&E）…

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Undo
zh: 取消動作（&U）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Redo
zh: 重做動作（&R）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Cut
zh: 剪下（&C）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: C&opy
zh: 複製（&O）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Paste
zh: 貼上（&P）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Select &All
zh: 選取全部（&A）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Find
zh: 尋找（&F）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &View
zh: 檢視（&V）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Toolbars
zh: 工具列

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Character &Encoding
zh: 字元編碼（&E）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Sta&tus Bar
zh: 狀態列（&T）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Stop
zh: 停止（&S）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Reload
zh: 重新載入（&R）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Zoom &In
zh: 放大（&I）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Zoom &Out
zh: 縮小（&O）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Reset
zh: 重設

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Page Source
zh: 原始碼（&P）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &FullScreen
zh: 全螢幕（&F）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Tools
zh: 工具（&T）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Web Search
zh: 網頁搜尋（&W）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Site &Info
zh: 網站資訊（&I）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Download Manager
zh: 下載管理員（&D）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Cookies Manager
zh: Cookie管理員（&C）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Web In&spector
zh: 網頁檢測器（&S）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Clear Recent &History
zh: 清除最近歷史（&H）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Extensions
zh: 延伸套件（&E）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Help
zh: 說明（&H）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: About &Qt
zh: 關於Qt（&Q）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Information about application
zh: 程式相關資訊

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Configuration Information
zh: 設定資訊

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Report &Issue
zh: 通報問題（&I）

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Restore &Closed Tab
zh: 復原已關閉分頁（&C）

[ctx: AutoFillWidget|]
en: Choose username to login
zh: 選取登入名稱

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: on %1
zh: 於%1

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: for <b>%1</b>
zh: 予<b>%1</b>

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Update
zh: 更新

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Remember
zh: 記住

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Never For This Site
zh: 這個網站的不要記住

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Not Now
zh: 往後再說

[ctx: AutoFillWidget|]
en: Login as:
zh: 用戶名：

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Database (encrypted)
zh: 資料庫（加密）

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Warning!
zh: 警告

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: You entered a wrong password!
zh: 輸入錯誤密碼。

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: New/Confirm password fields do not match!
zh: 新密碼和確認密碼不相符。

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Warning!
zh: 警告

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to clear master password and decrypt data?
zh: 清除主密碼和解密資料，確定？

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Some data has not been decrypted. The master password was not cleared!
zh: 部份資料未被解密。主密碼仍然保留。

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Enter Master Password
zh: 輸入主密碼

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Permission is required, please enter Master Password:
zh: 須准許，請輸入主密碼：

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Entered password is wrong!
zh: 密碼錯誤。

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Database (plaintext)
zh: 資料庫（未加密）

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Encrypted DataBase Settings
zh: 加密資料庫設定

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Set/Change Master Password...
zh: 設定╱更改主密碼…

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: This backend does not work without a master password.
zh: 無主密碼，這個後端無法工作。

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Clear Master Password...
zh: 清除主密碼…

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: This option clears the master password and moves all encrypted data to the "DataBase (Plain Text)" backend, and switches to it.
zh: 這個選項將清除主密碼並轉用（加上移送全部加密資料到）「資料庫（未加密）」後端。

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: The Master Password is used to protect site passwords and form data. If you set a Master Password you will be asked to enter it once per session.
zh: 主密碼用於保護網站密碼與表格資料。若設定了主密碼，會被要求每個工作階段輸入一次。

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Current Password:
zh: 目前密碼：

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: New Password:
zh: 新密碼：

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Confirm Password:
zh: 確認密碼：

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: <b>Note:</b> The Master Password is not resettable. Do not forget it, please.
zh: <b>注意：</b>主密碼無法重設。請記住主密碼。

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks Toolbar
zh: 書籤列

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks located in Bookmarks Toolbar
zh: 書籤列中的書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks Menu
zh: 書籤選單

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks located in Bookmarks Menu
zh: 書籤選單中的書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Unsorted Bookmarks
zh: 未分類書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: All other bookmarks
zh: 其他書籤

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Error!
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Export Bookmarks
zh: 匯出書籤

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: <b>Export Bookmarks</b>
zh: <b>匯出書籤</b>

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Export options
zh: 匯出選項

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Choose...
zh: 選取…

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Output File:
zh: 輸出檔案：

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Format:
zh: 格式：

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: HTML File
zh: HTML檔案

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: HTML Bookmarks
zh: HTML書籤

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: Choose file...
zh: 選取檔案…

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: Cannot open file for writing!
zh: 無法開啟供寫入的檔案。

[ctx: BookmarksIcon|]
en: Bookmark this Page
zh: 本頁加入到書籤

[ctx: BookmarksIcon|]
en: Edit this bookmark
zh: 編輯這個書籤

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Error!
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: No bookmarks were found.
zh: 找不到書籤。

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Finish
zh: 完成

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Next >
zh: 下一步>

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: <b>Importing from %1</b>
zh: <b>正從%1匯入</b>

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Import Bookmarks
zh: 匯入書籤

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: <b>Import Bookmarks</b>
zh: <b>匯入書籤</b>

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Html File
zh: HTML檔案

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Choose from which you want to import bookmarks:
zh: 匯入書籤自：

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Choose...
zh: 選取…

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: < Back
zh: <上一步

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Google Chrome stores its bookmarks in <b>Bookmarks</b> text file. This file is usually located in
zh: Google Chrome將書籤儲存於<b>Bookmarks</b>文字檔案。這個檔案通常位於

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Choose file...
zh: 選取檔案…

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Unable to open file.
zh: 無法開啟檔案。

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Cannot parse JSON file!
zh: 無法解析JSON檔案。

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Mozilla Firefox stores its bookmarks in <b>places.sqlite</b> SQLite database. This file is usually located in
zh: Mozilla Firefox將書籤儲存於<b>places.sqlite</b> SQLite資料庫。這個檔案通常位於

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: File does not exist.
zh: 檔案不存在。

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Unable to open database. Is Firefox running?
zh: 無法開啟資料庫。正在執行Firefox？

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: You can import bookmarks from any browser that supports HTML exporting. This file has usually these suffixes
zh: 可以從任何支援HTML匯出的瀏覽器處匯入書籤。這個檔案通常帶有後綴：

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: HTML Bookmarks
zh: HTML書籤

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Internet Explorer stores its bookmarks in <b>Favorites</b> folder. This folder is usually located in
zh: Internet Explorer將書籤儲存於 <b>Favorites</b>資料夾。這個資料夾通常位於

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄不存在。

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Opera stores its bookmarks in <b>bookmarks.adr</b> text file. This file is usually located in
zh: Opera將書籤儲存於<b>bookmarks.adr</b>文字檔案。這個檔案通常位於

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: File is not valid Opera bookmarks file!
zh: 無效Opera書籤檔。

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Only UTF-8 encoded Opera bookmarks file is supported!
zh: 僅支援UTF-8編碼的Opera書籤檔。

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new tab
zh: 新分頁中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new window
zh: 新視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new private window
zh: 新私密視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Bookmark
zh: 新書籤

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Folder
zh: 新資料夾

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Separator
zh: 新分隔線

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Title:
zh: 標題：

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Address:
zh: 網址：

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Keyword:
zh: 搜尋暱稱：

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: &Bookmarks
zh: 書籤（&B）

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Bookmark &This Page
zh: 本頁加入到書籤（&T）

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Bookmark &All Tabs
zh: 全部分頁加入到書籤（&A）

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Organize &Bookmarks
zh: 整理書籤（&B）

[ctx: BookmarksModel|]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: BookmarksModel|]
en: Address
zh: 網址

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new tab
zh: 新分頁中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new window
zh: 新視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new private window
zh: 新私密視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Show Only Icons
zh: 僅顯示圖示

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Show Only Text
zh: 僅顯示文字

[ctx: BookmarksFoldersMenu|]
en: Choose %1
zh: 選取%1

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Choose name and location of this bookmark.
zh: 選取書籤的名稱和位置。

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Add New Bookmark
zh: 加入新書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Choose folder for bookmarks:
zh: 選取書籤資料夾：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmark All Tabs
zh: 全部分頁加入到書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Title:
zh: 標題：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Address:
zh: 網址：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Keyword:
zh: 搜尋暱稱：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Description:
zh: 描述：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Edit Bookmark
zh: 編輯書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Empty
zh: 空白

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Update Bookmark
zh: 更新書籤

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Add to Speed Dial
zh: 加入到快速連接

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Remove from Speed Dial
zh: 從快速連接中移除

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Remove from Bookmarks
zh: 從書籤中移除

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all cookies on your computer?
zh: 刪除電腦上全部Cookie，確定？

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <cookie not selected>
zh: （未選取Cookie）

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove cookies
zh: 移除Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Secure only
zh: 僅顯示安全的

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: All connections
zh: 全部連接

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Session cookie
zh: 工作階段Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove cookie
zh: 移除Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Server:
zh: 伺服器：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add to whitelist
zh: 加入到白名單

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Already blacklisted!
zh: 已於黑名單。

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: The server "%1" is already in blacklist, please remove it first.
zh: 伺服器「%1」現於黑名單，請先移除。

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add to blacklist
zh: 加入到黑名單

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Already whitelisted!
zh: 已於白名單。

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: The server "%1" is already in whitelist, please remove it first.
zh: 伺服器「%1」現於白名單，請先移除。

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies
zh: Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Stored Cookies
zh: 留駐的Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Find:
zh: 尋找：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: These cookies are stored on your computer:
zh: 留駐於電腦的Cookie：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Server
zh: 伺服器

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookie name
zh: Cookie名

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Value:
zh: 值：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Path:
zh: 路徑：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Secure:
zh: 安全：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Expiration:
zh: 到期：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove all cookies
zh: 移除全部Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookie Filtering
zh: 過濾Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie whitelist</b>
zh: <b>Cookie白名單</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies from these servers will ALWAYS be accepted (even if you have disabled saving cookies)
zh: 總是接受來自這些伺服器的Cookie（即使不容許Cookie留駐）

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add
zh: 加入

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie blacklist</b>
zh: <b>Cookie黑名單</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies from these servers will NEVER be accepted
zh: 永不接受來自這些伺服器的Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Filter 3rd party cookies
zh: 過濾第三方Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie Settings</b>
zh: <b>Cookie設定</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Allow storing of cookies
zh: 容許Cookie留駐

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Filter tracking cookies
zh: 過濾追蹤用cookie

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remaining time unavailable
zh: 未知剩餘時間

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Done - %1 (%2)
zh: 完成 - %1（%2）

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Error - %1
zh: 錯誤 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancelled - %1
zh: 已取消 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: few seconds
zh: 幾秒

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n seconds | %n seconds
zh[0]: %n秒

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n minutes | %n minutes
zh[0]: %n分鐘

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n hours | %n hours
zh[0]: %n小時

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Unknown speed
zh: 未知速度

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Unknown size
zh: 未知大小

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %2 - unknown size (%3)
zh: %2 - 未知大小（目前速度%3）

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remaining %1 - %2 of %3 (%4)
zh: 剩餘%1 - 已下載%3中的%2（目前速度%4）

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Open File
zh: 開啟檔案

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Open Folder
zh: 開啟資料夾

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Copy Download Link
zh: 複製下載連結

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancel downloading
zh: 取消下載

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remove From List
zh: 從清單中移除

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Not found
zh: 未找到

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Sorry, the file 
     %1 
     was not found!
zh: 抱歉，未找到
    %1
    檔案。

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Download Manager
zh: 下載管理員

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: %1% of %2 files (%3) %4 remaining
zh: %2個檔案的%1%（目前速度%3）剩餘%4

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: %1% - Download Manager
zh: %1% - 下載管理員

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Save file as...
zh: 另存新檔…

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: All files have been successfully downloaded.
zh: 成功下載全部檔案。

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Warning
zh: 警告

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to quit? All uncompleted downloads will be cancelled!
zh: 取消全部未完成下載，並離開QupZilla，確定？

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Opening %1
zh: 現正開啟%1

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Download link copied.
zh: 已複製下載連結。

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Open...
zh: 開啟…

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Save File
zh: 儲存檔案

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Download with External Manager
zh: 使用外部程式下載

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: from:
zh: 從：

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Copy download link
zh: 複製下載連結

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: You have chosen to open
zh: 選擇開啟

[ctx: History|]
en: Empty Page
zh: 空白頁面

[ctx: History|]
en: January
zh: 一月

[ctx: History|]
en: February
zh: 二月

[ctx: History|]
en: March
zh: 三月

[ctx: History|]
en: April
zh: 四月

[ctx: History|]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: History|]
en: June
zh: 六月

[ctx: History|]
en: July
zh: 七月

[ctx: History|]
en: August
zh: 八月

[ctx: History|]
en: September
zh: 九月

[ctx: History|]
en: October
zh: 十月

[ctx: History|]
en: November
zh: 十一月

[ctx: History|]
en: December
zh: 十二月

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all history?
zh: 刪除全部歷史，確定？

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new tab
zh: 新分頁中開啟

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new window
zh: 新視窗中開啟

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new private window
zh: 新私密視窗中開啟

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Copy url
zh: 複製網址

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Copy title
zh: 複製標題

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: History
zh: 歷史

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Clear All History
zh: 清除全部歷史

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Empty
zh: 空白

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Restore All Closed Tabs
zh: 復原全部已關閉分頁

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Clear list
zh: 清除清單

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Hi&story
zh: 歷史（&S）

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Back
zh: 上一頁（&B）

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Forward
zh: 下一頁（&F）

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Home
zh: 首頁（&H）

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Show &All History
zh: 顯示全部歷史（&A）

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Most Visited
zh: 最常到訪

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Closed Tabs
zh: 已關閉分頁

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Address
zh: 網址

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Visit Date
zh: 到訪日期

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Visit Count
zh: 到訪數

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Today
zh: 今日

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: This Week
zh: 本週

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: This Month
zh: 本月

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Paste And &Go
zh: 貼上並前往（&G）

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Empty Page
zh: 空白頁面

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Back
zh: 上一頁

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Forward
zh: 下一頁

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Home
zh: 首頁

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: New Tab
zh: 新分頁

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Main Menu
zh: 主選單

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Clear history
zh: 清除歷史

[ctx: ReloadStopButton|]
en: Stop
zh: 停止

[ctx: ReloadStopButton|]
en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Show information about this page
zh: 顯示頁面資訊

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Paste And &Search
zh: 貼上並搜尋（&S）

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Add %1 ...
zh: 加入%1…

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Manage Search Engines
zh: 管理搜尋器

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Show suggestions
zh: 顯示建議

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Search when engine changed
zh: 切換搜尋器時進行搜尋

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: SSL Certificate Error!
zh: SSL憑證錯誤

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Would you like to make an exception for this certificate?
zh: 是否給予這個憑證例外待遇？

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Username:
zh: 用戶名：

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Save username and password for this site
zh: 儲存這頁面填寫的用戶名和密碼

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: A username and password are being requested by %1. The site says: "%2"
zh: 網站%1要求用戶名和密碼。訊息：%2

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: A username and password are being requested by proxy %1.
zh: 代理伺服器%1要求用戶名和密碼。

[ctx: SslErrorDialog|]
en: SSL Certificate Error!
zh: SSL憑證錯誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Native System Notification
zh: 原生系統通知

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Url:
zh: 網址：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Shortcut:
zh: 快速鍵：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Icon:
zh: 圖示：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Change...
zh: 更改…

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: <b>Note: </b>%s in url or post data represent searched string
zh: <b>注意：</b>網址和Post data的「%s」代表搜尋字串

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Post Data:
zh: Post data：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not an OpenSearch 1.1 file.
zh: 這個不是OpenSearch 1.1檔案。

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Add Search Engine
zh: 加入搜尋器

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Remove Engine
zh: 移除搜尋器

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: You can't remove the default search engine.<br>Set a different engine as default before removing %1.
zh: 無法移除預設搜尋器。<br/>移除「%1」前，請更改預設搜尋器。

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Edit Search Engine
zh: 編輯搜尋器

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Manage Search Engines
zh: 管理搜尋器

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Add...
zh: 加入…

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Set as default
zh: 設定為預設

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Up
zh: 上移

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Down
zh: 下移

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Search Engine
zh: 搜尋器

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Shortcut
zh: 快速鍵

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Defaults
zh: 預設

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine Added
zh: 加入搜尋器

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine "%1" has been successfully added.
zh: 成功加入「%1」搜尋器。

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine is not valid!
zh: 搜尋器無效。

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Error while adding Search Engine <br><b>Error Message: </b> %1
zh: 加入搜尋器時發生錯誤<br/><b>錯誤訊息：</b>%1

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: <p><b>Application version %1</b><br/>
zh: <p><b>程式版本%1</b><br/>

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: <b>QtWebEngine version %1</b></p>
zh: <b>QtWebEngine版本%1</b></p>

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: History
zh: 歷史

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Import Bookmarks...
zh: 匯入書籤…

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Export Bookmarks...
zh: 匯出書籤…

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Library
zh: 收藏庫

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Import and Export
zh: 匯入和匯出

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Search...
zh: 搜尋…

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Done
zh: 完成

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database Optimized
zh: 資料庫已最佳化

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database successfully optimized.<br/><br/><b>Database Size Before: </b>%1<br/><b>Database Size After: </b>%2
zh: 資料庫成功最佳化。<br/><br/><b>資料庫原始大小：</b>%1<br/><b>最佳化後：</b>%2

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Clear Recent History
zh: 清除最近歷史

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: <b>Clear Recent History</b>
zh: <b>清除最近歷史</b>

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Edit cookies
zh: 編輯Cookie

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Earlier Today
zh: 今日較早

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Week
zh: 本週

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Month
zh: 本月

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: All
zh: 全部

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Visited pages history from:
zh: 到訪頁面紀錄，自：

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Checked items will be cleared upon clicking the Clear button.
zh: 按下「清除」與所選項目說再見。

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Local storage
zh: 本地儲存

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Web databases
zh: 網絡資料庫

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Cache
zh: 網頁留駐

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Optimize database
zh: 最佳化資料庫

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Cookies
zh: Cookie

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database
zh: 資料庫

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Image files
zh: 圖像檔案

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Choose icon...
zh: 選取圖示…

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: From file
zh: 從檔案

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Image (.png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif)
zh: 圖像（.png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif）

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Choose file...
zh: 選取檔案…

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: From database
zh: 從資料庫

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Site Url:
zh: 網址：

[ctx: LicenseViewer|]
en: License Viewer
zh: 授權檢視器

[ctx: RegisterQAppAssociation|]
en: Warning!
zh: 警告

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Connection is Encrypted.</b>
zh: <b>連接已加密。</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Connection Not Encrypted.</b>
zh: <b>連接未加密。</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Image Location
zh: 複製圖像位置

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Image Name
zh: 複製圖像名稱

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Save Image to Disk
zh: 儲存圖像到磁碟

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Error!
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: This preview is not available!
zh: 無法使用預覽。

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Save image...
zh: 儲存圖像…

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Cannot write to file!
zh: 無法寫入檔案。

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Loading...
zh: 現正載入…

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Preview not available
zh: 無法使用預覽

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Site Info
zh: 網站資訊

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: General
zh: 一般

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Media
zh: 影音

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Site address:
zh: 網址：

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Encoding:
zh: 編碼：

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Meta tags of site:
zh: 網站Meta標籤：

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Value
zh: 值

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Security information</b>
zh: <b>安全資訊</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Image
zh: 圖像

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Image address
zh: 圖像網址

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Preview</b>
zh: <b>預覽</b>

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Your connection to this site is <b>secured</b>.
zh: 與這個網站的連接<b>安全</b>。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Your connection to this site is <b>unsecured</b>.
zh: 與這個網站的連接<b>不安全</b>。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: This is your <b>%1</b> visit of this site.
zh: 你<b>%1</b>次到訪這個網站。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: You have <b>never</b> visited this site before.
zh: 你未到訪過這個網站。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: first
zh: 首

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: second
zh: 第二

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: third
zh: 第三

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: More...
zh: 更多…

[ctx: Updater|]
en: Update available
zh: 存在新版本

[ctx: Updater|]
en: Update
zh: 更新

[ctx: PopupWebView|]
en: Inspect Element
zh: 檢測元素

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: File
zh: 檔案

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Send Link...
zh: 傳送連結…

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Close
zh: 關閉

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Find
zh: 尋找

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: View
zh: 檢視

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Stop
zh: 停止（&S）

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Reload
zh: 重新載入（&R）

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Zoom &In
zh: 放大（&I）

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Zoom &Out
zh: 縮小（&O）

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Reset
zh: 重設

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Page Source
zh: 原始碼（&P）

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Personal [%1]
zh: 自訂 [%1]

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Preferred Languages
zh: 首選語言

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Add...
zh: 加入…

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Up
zh: 上移

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Down
zh: 下移

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Add Language
zh: 加入語言

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Choose preferred language for web sites
zh: 首選的網站語言

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Personal definition:
zh: 自訂：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Import Passwords from File...
zh: 從檔案匯入密碼…

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Export Passwords to File...
zh: 匯出密碼到檔案…

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Show Passwords
zh: 顯示密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend...
zh: 更改後端…

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend:
zh: 更改後端：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Are you sure that you want to show all passwords?
zh: 顯示全部密碼，確定？

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Hide Passwords
zh: 隱藏密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all passwords on your computer?
zh: 刪除電腦上全部密碼，確定？

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit password
zh: 編輯密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change password:
zh: 更改密碼：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Choose file...
zh: 選取檔案…

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Cannot read file!
zh: 無法讀取檔案。

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Successfully imported
zh: 成功匯入

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Error while importing!
zh: 匯入時發生錯誤。

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Cannot write to file!
zh: 無法寫入檔案。

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Successfully exported
zh: 成功匯出

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Copy Username
zh: 複製用戶名

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Copy Password
zh: 複製密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit Password
zh: 編輯密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Passwords are stored in:
zh: 密碼儲存於：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend
zh: 更改後端

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Backend options
zh: 後端選項

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Passwords
zh: 密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Server
zh: 伺服器

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Username
zh: 用戶名

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Password
zh: 密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Import and Export
zh: 匯入和匯出

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Remove All
zh: 移除全部

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: JavaScript Options
zh: JavaScript選項

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Allow JavaScript to:
zh: 容許JavaScript：

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Open popup windows
zh: 開啟彈出式視窗

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Access clipboard
zh: 存取剪貼簿

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Error!
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Cannot load extension!
zh: 無法載入延伸套件。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default
zh: 預設

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Set as default
zh: 設定為預設

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose executable location...
zh: 選取執行程式位置…

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: OSD Notification
zh: 畫面顯示通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Drag it on the screen to place it where you want.
zh: 可拖放更改「畫面顯示通知」於螢幕上的位置。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose download location...
zh: 選取下載位置…

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose stylesheet location...
zh: 選取樣式表位置…

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose cache path...
zh: 選取網頁留駐路徑…

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: New Profile
zh: 新設定檔

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enter the new profile's name:
zh: 新設定檔名稱：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Error!
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: This profile already exists!
zh: 存在同名設定檔。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cannot create profile directory!
zh: 無法建立設定檔目錄。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%1" profile? This action cannot be undone!
zh: 永遠刪除設定檔「%1」，確定？（動作無法逆轉）

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Note: You cannot delete active profile.
zh: 注意：無法刪除使用中設定檔。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Preferences
zh: 喜好設定

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: General
zh: 一般

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Tabs
zh: 分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Browsing
zh: 瀏覽

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fonts
zh: 字型

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 快速鍵

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Downloads
zh: 下載

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Password Manager
zh: 密碼管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Privacy
zh: 私隱

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Notifications
zh: 通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Extensions
zh: 延伸套件

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Other
zh: 其他

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use current
zh: 使用目前的

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Create New
zh: 建立新的

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Launching</b>
zh: <b>啟動</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: After launch:
zh: 啟動後：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open blank page
zh: 開啟空白頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open homepage
zh: 開啟首頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open speed dial
zh: 開啟快速連接

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Restore session
zh: 復原工作階段

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Homepage:
zh: 首頁：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: On new tab:
zh: 於新分頁：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open blank tab
zh: 開啟空白分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open other page...
zh: 開啟其他頁面…

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Profiles</b>
zh: <b>設定檔</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Startup profile:
zh: 啟動時的設定檔：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check for updates on start
zh: 啟動時檢查更新

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Active profile:
zh: 使用中設定檔：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Don't load tabs until selected
zh: 選取前不載入分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check Now
zh: 立即檢查

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Themes
zh: 主題

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show Bookmarks ToolBar on start
zh: 啟動時顯示書籤列

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show StatusBar on start
zh: 啟動時顯示狀態列

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show Navigation ToolBar on start
zh: 啟動時顯示導航列

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable instant Bookmarks ToolBar
zh: 啟用即時書籤列

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: ...
zh: …

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Reset
zh: 重設

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Browser Window</b>
zh: <b>瀏覽器視窗</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Tabs behaviour
zh: 分頁行為

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Hide tabs when there is only one tab
zh: 只有一個分頁時隱藏分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Activate last tab when closing active tab
zh: 關閉分頁時前往上一分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open new tabs after active tab
zh: 活躍分頁旁開啟新分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open new empty tabs after active tab
zh: 活躍分頁旁開啟新空白分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open popup windows in tabs
zh: 於分頁開啟彈出式視窗

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always switch between tabs with mouse wheel
zh: 總是使用滑輪切換分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatically switch to newly opened tab
zh: 自動切換到新開啟分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Don't close window upon closing last tab
zh: 關閉最後一個分頁時不要關閉視窗

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Ask when closing multiple tabs
zh: 關閉多個分頁時詢問

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show closed tabs button
zh: 顯示已關閉分頁的按鈕

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show close buttons on inactive tabs:
zh: 非活躍分頁顯示關閉按鈕：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatic
zh: 自動

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always
zh: 總是

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Never
zh: 從不

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Address Bar behaviour
zh: 網址列行為

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Suggest when typing into address bar:
zh: 網址列的搜尋建議來自：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: History and Bookmarks
zh: 歷史和書籤

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: History
zh: 歷史

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Nothing
zh: 無

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable inline suggestions
zh: 啟用內聯建議

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Press "Shift" to not switch the tab but load the url in the current tab
zh: 按下「Shift」於目前分頁載入網址，而不切換分頁。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Propose to switch tab if completed url is already loaded
zh: 建議「切換到開啟相同網址的分頁」

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always show go icon
zh: 總是顯示前往按鈕

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select all text by double clicking in address bar
zh: 按兩下網址列時選取全部文字

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select all text by clicking in address bar
zh: 按下網址列時選取全部文字

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable automatic searching from the address bar
zh: 啟用網址列自動搜尋

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Search with Default Engine
zh: 使用預設搜尋器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show loading progress in address bar
zh: 網址列顯示載入進度

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fill
zh: 填入

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Bottom
zh: 底

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Top
zh: 頂

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Custom color:
zh: 自訂色彩：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select color
zh: 選取色彩

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Web Configuration
zh: 網頁設定

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow JavaScript
zh: 啟用JavaScript

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Include links in focus chain
zh: 聚焦鏈包含連結

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Animated scrolling
zh: 平滑捲動

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable spatial navigation
zh: 啟用方向鍵導航

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Mouse wheel scrolls
zh: 鼠輪捲動

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: lines on page
zh: 行

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default zoom on pages:
zh: 預設網頁縮放：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Local Storage
zh: 本地儲存

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow storing network cache on disk
zh: 容許網頁留駐磁碟

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Store cache in:
zh: 留駐於：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow saving history
zh: 容許儲存歷史

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete history on close
zh: 關閉時刪除歷史

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow local storage of HTML5 web content
zh: 容許HTML5內容於本地儲存

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete locally stored HTML5 web content on close
zh: 關閉時刪除本地儲存的HTML5內容

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete now
zh: 立即刪除

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Proxy Configuration
zh: 代理伺服器設定

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: System proxy configuration
zh: 系統代理伺服器設定

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manual configuration
zh: 手動設定

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Port:
zh: 埠：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Username:
zh: 用戶名：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Font Families</b>
zh: <b>字型</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Standard
zh: 標準

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fixed
zh: 固定闊度

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Serif
zh: 襯線

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Sans Serif
zh: 無襯線

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cursive
zh: 手寫

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fantasy
zh: 華麗

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Font Sizes</b>
zh: <b>字型大小</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fixed Font Size
zh: 固定闊度字型大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default Font Size
zh: 預設字型大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Minimum Font Size
zh: 最小字型大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Minimum Logical Font Size
zh: 最小邏輯字型大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Shortcuts</b>
zh: <b>快速鍵</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Switch to tabs with Alt + number of tab
zh: 使用「Alt＋分頁編號」切換分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Load speed dials with Ctrl + number of speed dial
zh: 使用「Ctrl＋頁面編號」載入頁面（快速連接）

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Existing shortcuts:<br/><b>1</b> - previous tab<br/><b>2</b> - next tab<br/><b>/</b> - search on page
zh: 現存快速鍵： <br/><b>1</b> - 上一分頁 <br/><b>2</b> - 下一分頁<br/><b>/</b> - 頁面內搜尋

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use single key shortcuts
zh: 啟用單鍵快速鍵

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: If unchecked, prevents accidental exit from the application if the Ctrl-W shortcut was intended.
zh: 未選取時，防止按下Ctrl-W觸發程式關閉。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Close application with Ctrl-Q
zh: 使用Ctrl-Q關閉程式

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Download Location</b>
zh: <b>下載位置</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Ask everytime for download location
zh: 總是詢問下載位置

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use defined location:
zh: 使用自訂位置：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Download Options</b>
zh: <b>下載選項</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Close download manager when downloading finishes
zh: 完成下載後關閉下載管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>External download manager</b>
zh: <b>外部程式下載</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use external download manager
zh: 使用外部程式下載

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Executable:
zh: 執行程式：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Arguments:
zh: 參數值：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Leave blank if unsure
zh: 不確定請留空

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>%d</b> will be replaced with URL to be downloaded
zh: <b>%d</b>將由下載網址取代

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>AutoFill options</b>
zh: <b>自動填寫選項</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow saving passwords from sites
zh: 容許儲存網站密碼

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage Cookies
zh: 管理Cookie

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cookies Manager
zh: Cookie管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: JavaScript options
zh: JavaScript選項

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Send Do Not Track header to servers
zh: 傳送「不要追蹤」標頭予伺服器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Cookies</b>
zh: <b>Cookie</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage JavaScript privacy options
zh: 管理JavaScript私隱選項

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Other</b>
zh: <b>其他</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: HTML5 Permissions
zh: HTML5權限

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Expiration timeout:
zh: 超過期限：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en:  seconds
zh: 秒

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Notifications</b>
zh: <b>通知</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use Native System Notifications (Linux only)
zh: 使用原生系統通知（僅Linux）

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Do not use Notifications
zh: 停用通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Note: </b>You can change position of OSD Notification by dragging it on the screen.
zh: <b>注意：</b>可拖放更改「畫面顯示通知」於螢幕上的位置。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use OSD Notifications
zh: 畫面顯示通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Change browser identification</b>
zh: <b>更改瀏覽器識別名稱</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Manage search engines</b>
zh: <b>管理搜尋器</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Preferred language for web sites</b>
zh: <b>首選的網站語言</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>User Style Sheet</b>
zh: <b>用戶樣式表</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: User Agent Manager
zh: 用戶代理程式管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Style Sheet automatically loaded with all websites:
zh: 全部網站均載入的樣式表：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Search Engines Manager
zh: 搜尋器管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Languages
zh: 語言

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Name:</b>
zh: <b>名稱：</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Author:</b>
zh: <b>作者：</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Description:</b>
zh: <b>描述：</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: License
zh: 授權

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Add new site
zh: 加入新網站

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Edit site
zh: 編輯網站

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Site domain:
zh: 網站域名：

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent:
zh: 用戶代理：

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent Manager
zh: 用戶代理程式管理員

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Change global User Agent
zh: 更改通用用戶代理

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Use different User Agents for specified sites
zh: 特定網站使用不同的用戶代理

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Site
zh: 網站

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent
zh: 用戶代理

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Add
zh: 加入

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new tab
zh: 新分頁中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new window
zh: 新視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new private window
zh: 新私密視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: BookmarksSideBar|]
en: Search...
zh: 搜尋…

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new tab
zh: 新分頁中開啟

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new window
zh: 新視窗中開啟

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new private window
zh: 新私密視窗中開啟

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Search...
zh: 搜尋…

[ctx: SideBar|]
en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

[ctx: SideBar|]
en: History
zh: 歷史

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Close Tab
zh: 關閉分頁

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: New Tab
zh: 新分頁

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Closed tabs
zh: 已關閉分頁

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: List of tabs
zh: 分頁清單

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Empty
zh: 空白

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Restore All Closed Tabs
zh: 復原全部已關閉分頁

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Clear list
zh: 清除清單

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: New tab
zh: 新分頁

[ctx: AesInterface|]
en: Warning!
zh: 警告

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <not set in certificate>
zh: （憑證中沒有設定）

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Issued To</b>
zh: <b>簽發予<b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Common Name (CN):
zh: 通用名稱（CN）：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Organization (O):
zh: 組織（O）：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Organizational Unit (OU):
zh: 組織單位（OU）：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Serial Number:
zh: 序號：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Issued By</b>
zh: <b>簽發者<b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Validity</b>
zh: <b>有效期</b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Issued On:
zh: 簽發於：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Expires On:
zh: 到期：

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: this site
zh: 這個網站

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to show desktop notifications?
zh: 容許%1顯示桌面通知？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to locate your position?
zh: 容許%1查詢你的位置？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your microphone?
zh: 容許%1使用你支咪？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your camera?
zh: 容許%1使用你的鏡頭？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your microphone and camera?
zh: 容許%1使用你的咪和鏡頭？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to hide your pointer?
zh: 容許%1隱藏滑鼠游標？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Remember
zh: 記住

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow
zh: 容許

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown size
zh: 未知大小

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Executable:
zh: 執行程式：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Arguments:
zh: 參數值：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cannot start external program
zh: 無法啟動外部程式

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cannot start external program! %1
zh: 無法啟動外部程式。%1

[ctx: jsAlert|]
en: Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs
zh: 防止這個頁面建立更多話匣

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Remember my choice for this protocol
zh: 記住我對這個協定的選擇

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: External Protocol Request
zh: 外部協定請求

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Failed loading page
zh: 載入頁面失敗

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Something went wrong while loading this page.
zh: 載入頁面時發生錯誤

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Try reloading the page or closing some tabs to make more memory available.
zh: 重新載入頁面或關閉部份分頁以釋放更多記億體。

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Reload page
zh: 重新載入頁面

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Choose file...
zh: 選取檔案…

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Choose files...
zh: 選取檔案…

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: JavaScript alert
zh: JavaScript警告

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs
zh: 防止這個頁面建立更多話匣

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Empty Page
zh: 空白頁面

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Back
zh: 上一頁（&B）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Forward
zh: 下一頁（&F）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Add New Page
zh: 加入新頁面（&A）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Configure Speed Dial
zh: 設定快速連接（&C）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Reload All Dials
zh: 重新載入全部快速連接

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Book&mark page
zh: 頁面加入到書籤（&M）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save page as...
zh: 頁面另存新檔（&S）…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy page link
zh: 複製頁面連結（&C）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send page link...
zh: 傳送頁面連結…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Select &all
zh: 選取全部（&A）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show so&urce code
zh: 顯示原始碼（&U）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show info ab&out site
zh: 顯示網站資訊（&O）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in new &tab
zh: 新分頁中開啟連結（&T）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in new &window
zh: 新視窗中開啟連結（&W）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in &private window
zh: 私密視窗中開啟連結（&P）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: B&ookmark link
zh: 連結加入到書籤（&O）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save link as...
zh: 連結另存新檔（&S）…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send link...
zh: 傳送連結…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy link address
zh: 複製網址（&C）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show i&mage
zh: 顯示圖像（&M）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Copy image
zh: 複製圖像

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Copy image ad&dress
zh: 複製圖像網址（&D）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save image as...
zh: 圖像另存新檔（&S）…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send image...
zh: 傳送圖像…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send text...
zh: 傳送文字…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Go to &web address
zh: 前往網址（&W）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Search "%1 .." with %2
zh: 使用%2搜尋「%1…」

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Search with...
zh: 搜尋…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Play
zh: 播放（&P）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Pause
zh: 暫停（&P）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Un&mute
zh: 取消靜音（&M）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Mute
zh: 靜音（&M）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy Media Address
zh: 複製影音網址（&C）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Send Media Address
zh: 傳送影音網址（&S）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Save Media To &Disk
zh: 儲存影音到磁碟（&D）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Create Search Engine
zh: 建立搜尋器

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Undo
zh: 取消動作（&U）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Redo
zh: 重做動作（&R）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Cut
zh: 剪下（&C）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy
zh: 複製（&C）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Paste
zh: 貼上（&P）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Select All
zh: 選取全部

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Reload
zh: 重新載入（&R）

[ctx: WebView|]
en: S&top
zh: 停止（&T）

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: &Match Case
zh: 符合大小楷（&M）

[ctx: TabbedWebView|]
en: Inspect Element
zh: 檢測元素
