en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: TestPlugin|]
en: Close
zh: 關閉

[ctx: TestPlugin|]
en: Example Plugin Settings
zh: 範例外掛設定

[ctx: TestPlugin|]
en: My first plugin action
zh: 我的第一個動作外掛

[ctx: TestPlugin|]
en: Hello
zh: 哈囉

[ctx: TestPlugin|]
en: First plugin action works :-)
zh: 我的第一個動作外掛運作了 :-)

[ctx: TestPlugin_Sidebar|]
en: Testing Sidebar
zh: 測試側邊攔
