en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all flash cookies on your computer?
zh: 您確定要刪除電腦上所有的 Flash Cookie？

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <flash cookie not selected>
zh: <沒有選擇任何 Flash Cookie>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove flash cookies
zh: 移除 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en:  (settings)
zh:  (設定)

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en:  Byte
zh: 位元組

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove flash cookie
zh: 移除 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en:  [new]
zh:  [新]

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Origin:
zh: 來源：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Add to whitelist
zh: 加入到白名單

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Already whitelisted!
zh: 已在白名單中！

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: The server "%1" is already in blacklist, please remove it first.
zh: 伺服器「%1」已在黑名單中，請先移除它。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Add to blacklist
zh: 加入到黑名單

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: The origin "%1" is already in whitelist, please remove it first.
zh: 來源「%1」已在白名單中，請先移除它。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash Cookies
zh: Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Stored Flash Cookies
zh: 儲存的 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Find:
zh: 尋找：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Last Modified:
zh: 最後更改：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Size:
zh: 大小：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Extracted latin1 strings:
zh: 已取出的 latin1 字串：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: These flash cookies are stored on your computer:
zh: 這些 Flash Cookie 已儲存在您的電腦上：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Origin
zh: 來源

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Reload from disk
zh: 從硬碟上重新載入

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Path:
zh: 路徑：

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Click to open containing folder
zh: 點擊以開啟所在的資料夾

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove all flash cookies
zh: 移除所有 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash Cookies Filtering
zh: Flash Cookie 過濾

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash cookie whitelist</span></p></body></html>
zh: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash cookie 白名單</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Add
zh: 新增

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash cookies from these origins will not be deleted automatically. (Also detection of them will not be notified to user.)
zh: 來自這些來源的 Flash Cookie 將不會被自動刪除。(偵測到它們時也不會通知使用者。)

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash cookie blacklist</span></p></body></html>
zh: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash cookie 黑名單</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Flash cookies from these origins will be deleted without any notification.
zh: 來自這些來源的 Flash Cookie 將會在不通知使用者的情況下自動刪除。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash Cookie Settings</span></p></body></html>
zh: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flash Cookie 設定</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Auto mode: The flash data directory will be checked regularly. and flash cookies in blacklist will be deleted automatically.
zh: 自動模式：Flash 資料目錄將會被定期檢查，且在黑名單裡的 Flash Cookie 將會被自動刪除。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> This settings are just applied to flash cookies, to manage HTTP cookies use <span style=" font-weight:600;">Cookies Manager</span>. </p></body></html>
zh: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span> 這個設定只會被應用在 Flash Cookie 上，要管理 HTTP 的 Cookie 請使用 <span style=" font-weight:600;">Cookies 管理員</span>。</p></body></html>

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Notification: User will be notified for every new flash cookie that is not in blacklist and whitelist.
zh: 通知：每個不在黑名單及白名單裡的 Flash Cookie 出現時將會通知使用者。

[ctx: FCM_Dialog|]
en: Delete all flash cookies on exit/start. (except those are in whitelist)
zh: 在離開╱啟動時刪除所有 Flash Cookie。(除了在白名單裡面的那些以外)

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: A new flash cookie was detected
zh: 偵測到一個新的 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: %1 new flash cookies were detected
zh: 偵測到 %1 個新的 Flash Cookie

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: New flash cookie was detected!
zh: 偵測到新的 Flash Cookie！

[ctx: FCM_Notification|]
en: View
zh: 檢視

[ctx: FCM_Button|]
en: Flash Cookie Manager button
zh: Flash Cookie 管理器按鈕

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: Flash Cookie Manager
zh: Flash Cookie 管理員

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: Show Flash Cookie Manager
zh: 顯示 Flash Cookie 管理員

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: !default
zh: !預設

[ctx: FCM_Plugin|]
en: !other
zh: !其他
