en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Tab Manager Settings
zh_TW: 分頁管理員設定

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Please select view type:
zh_TW: 請選取檢視類型：

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: SideBar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> The &quot;Window&quot; type is recommended for managing lots of windows/tabs.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>「視窗」類型被建議用來管理許多的視窗╱分頁。</p></body></html>

[ctx: TabManagerSettings|]
en: Use TabManager plugin as replacement for main TabBar.
zh_TW: 使用分頁管理員外掛程式取代主分頁列。

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Local File System:
zh_TW: 本機檔案系統：

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Group by
zh_TW: 以此種方式分組

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗 (&W)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Domain
zh_TW: 網域 (&D)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Host
zh_TW: 主機 (&H)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Show side by side
zh_TW: 並排顯示 (&S)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Detach checked tabs
zh_TW: 分離勾選的分頁 (&D)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Book&mark checked tabs
zh_TW: 將勾選的分頁加入書籤 (&M)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Close checked tabs
zh_TW: 關閉勾選的分頁 (&C)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: &Unload checked tabs
zh_TW: 取消載入已勾選的分頁(&U)

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Choose folder for bookmarks:
zh_TW: 選取書籤資料夾：

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Bookmark Selected Tabs
zh_TW: 將選取的分頁加入書籤

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Window %1
zh_TW: 視窗 %1

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Double click to switch
zh_TW: 雙擊以切換

[ctx: TabManagerWidget|]
en: Tab Manager
zh_TW: 分頁管理員

[ctx: TabManagerButton|]
en: Tab Manager button
zh_TW: 分頁管理器按鈕

[ctx: TabManagerWidgetController|]
en: Tab Manager
zh_TW: 分頁管理員

[ctx: TabManagerWidgetController|]
en: Show Tab Manager
zh_TW: 顯示分頁管理員

[ctx: TLDExtractor|]
en: File not found!
zh_TW: 檔案不存在！

[ctx: TLDExtractor|]
en: File 'effective_tld_names.dat' was not found!
    You can download it from '<a href="%1"><b>here</b></a>' to one of the following paths:
    %2
zh_TW: 檔案「effective_tld_names.dat」不存在！
    你可以從 <a href="%1"><b>這裡</b></a> 下載到以下路徑之一：
    %2

[ctx: TLDExtractor|]
en: File 'test_psl.txt' was not found!
    You can download it from '<a href="%1"><b>here</b></a>' to one of the following paths:
    %2
zh_TW: 檔案「test_psl.txt」不存在！
    你可以從 <a href="%1"><b>這裡</b></a> 下載到以下路徑之一：
    %2
