en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <p>runs at<br/><i>%1</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>執行於<br/><i>%1</i></p>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <p>does not run at<br/><i>%1</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>不要執行於<br/><i>%1</i></p>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Cannot install script
zh_TW: 無法安裝此指令稿

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: '%1' installed successfully
zh_TW: 「%1」安裝成功

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: GreaseMonkey Installation
zh_TW: GreaseMonkey 安裝程式

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <h3>GreaseMonkey Installation</h3>
zh_TW: <h3>GreaseMonkey 安裝程式</h3>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: You are about to install this userscript into GreaseMonkey:
zh_TW: 您將要把此使用者指令稿安裝至 GreaseMonkey：

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: <b>You should only install scripts from sources you trust!</b>
zh_TW: <b>您應該只從您信任的來源安裝指令稿！</b>

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to install it?
zh_TW: 您確定您想安裝它?

[ctx: GM_AddScriptDialog|]
en: Show source code of script
zh_TW: 顯示此指令稿的原始碼

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey Icon
zh_TW: GreaseMonkey 圖示

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: &Enable GreaseMonkey
zh_TW: 啟用 GreaseMonkey(&E)

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: Show GreaseMonkey &Settings
zh_TW: 顯示 GreaseMonkey 設定(&S)

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey is active
zh_TW: GreaseMonkey 作用中

[ctx: GM_Icon|]
en: GreaseMonkey is disabled
zh_TW: GreaseMonkey 已停用

[ctx: GM_Manager|]
en: '%1' is already installed
zh_TW: 「%1」已安裝

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: Cannot install script
zh_TW: 無法安裝此指令稿

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: '%1' installed successfully
zh_TW: 「%1」安裝成功

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: This script can be installed with the GreaseMonkey plugin.
zh_TW: 此指令稿藉由 Greasemonkey 的外掛安裝。

[ctx: GM_Notification|]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Remove script
zh_TW: 移除此指令稿

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要移除「%1」？

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Add script
zh_TW: 新增指令稿

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Choose name for script:
zh_TW: 選擇指令稿名稱：

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: GreaseMonkey Scripts
zh_TW: GreaseMonkey 指令稿

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: <h3>GreaseMonkey Scripts</h3>
zh_TW: <h3>GreaseMonkey 指令稿</h3>

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Enable GreaseMonkey
zh_TW: 啟用 GreaseMonkey

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Double clicking script will show additional information
zh_TW: 雙擊指令稿可檢視額外的資訊

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: More scripts can be downloaded from
zh_TW: 更多指令稿可從此下載

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: Open scripts directory
zh_TW: 開啟指令稿目錄

[ctx: GM_Settings|]
en: New user script
zh_TW: 新使用者指令稿

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Script Details of %1
zh_TW: %1的指令稿細節

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Runs at:
zh_TW: 執行於：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Start at:
zh_TW: 啟動於：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Does not run at:
zh_TW: 不執行於：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Namespace:
zh_TW: 命名空間：

[ctx: GM_SettingsScriptInfo|]
en: Edit in text editor
zh_TW: 以文字編輯器編輯
