en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1191 entries)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Undo
zh_TW: 還原(&U)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重作(&R)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除所有

[ctx: LineEdit|]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇所有

[ctx: SqueezeLabelV2|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他…

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Add Subscription
zh_TW: 新增組合

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

[ctx: AdBlockAddSubscriptionDialog|]
en: Add new subscription to AdBlock:
zh_TW: 新增組合至 AdBlock：

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Remove Rule
zh_TW: 移除規則

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Add Subscription
zh_TW: 新增組合

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Remove Subscription
zh_TW: 移除組合

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Update Subscriptions
zh_TW: 更新組合

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Learn about writing rules...
zh_TW: 學習攥寫技巧…

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: AdBlock Configuration
zh_TW: AdBlock 設定

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Enable AdBlock
zh_TW: 啟用 AdBlock

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: AdBlockDialog|]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock Icon
zh_TW: AdBlock 圖示

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock is disabled
zh_TW: AdBlock 已停用

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock is disabled on this site
zh_TW: AdBlock 在此頁面上已停用

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: AdBlock is active
zh_TW: AdBlock 作用中

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: &Enable AdBlock
zh_TW: 啟用 AdBlock(&E)

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Show AdBlock &Settings
zh_TW: 顯示 AdBlock 設定(&S)

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Disable on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中不允許

[ctx: AdBlockIcon|]
en: Disable only on this page
zh_TW: 只在此頁中不允許

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: Do you want to add <b>%1</b> subscription?
zh_TW: 您想要將 <b>%1</b> 加入組合嗎？

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: AdBlock Subscription
zh_TW: AdBlock 組合

[ctx: AdBlockManager|]
en: NoCoin List
zh_TW: NoCoin 列表

[ctx: AdBlockSubscription|]
en: Cannot load subscription!
zh_TW: 無法載入組合！

[ctx: AdBlockCustomList|]
en: Custom Rules
zh_TW: 自訂規則

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Remove Rule
zh_TW: 移除規則

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Add Custom Rule
zh_TW: 新增自訂規則

[ctx: AdBlockTreeWidget|]
en: Please write your rule here:
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入您的規則：

[ctx: AdBlockUrlInterceptor|]
en: Blocked content
zh_TW: 已阻擋內容

[ctx: AdBlockUrlInterceptor|]
en: Blocked by <i>%1 (%2)</i>
zh_TW: 被 <i>%1 (%2)</i> 阻擋

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: IP Address of current page
zh_TW: 目前頁面的 IP 位址

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en:  (Private Browsing)
zh_TW:  (隱私瀏覽)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Menu Bar
zh_TW: 選單列(&M)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Navigation Toolbar
zh_TW: 導覽工具列(&N)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Bookmarks Toolbar
zh_TW: 書籤列(&B)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: &Tabs on Top
zh_TW: 將分頁置頂(&T)

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: HTML files
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Image files
zh_TW: 影像檔案

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Text files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Open file...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案…

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: There are still %n open tabs and your session won't be stored.
    Are you sure you want to close this window? | There are still %n open tabs and your session won't be stored.
    Are you sure you want to close this window?
zh_TW[0]: 您仍有 %n 個開啟的分頁，但是您的作業階段不會被儲存。
    您確定要關閉這個視窗嗎？

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Don't ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: There are still open tabs
zh_TW: 仍然有開啟中分頁

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Falkon is not currently your default browser. Would you like to make it your default browser?
zh_TW: Falkon 並非您現在的預設網頁瀏覽器。是否要設為預設網頁瀏覽器？

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Always perform this check when starting Falkon.
zh_TW: 啟動 Falkon 總是顯示此確認。

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Default Browser
zh_TW: 預設網頁瀏覽器

[ctx: MainApplication|]
en: Falkon is a new and very fast Qt web browser. Falkon is licensed under GPL version 3 or (at your option) any later version. It is based on QtWebEngine and Qt Framework.
zh_TW: Falkon 是一個新穎且非常快速的 Qt 網路瀏覽器。Falkon 以 GPL 第三版或（您可以選擇）更新版本授權。其奠基於 QtWebEngine 與 Qt 框架。

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &About Falkon
zh_TW: 關於 Falkon(&A)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Pr&eferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗(&N)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: New &Private Window
zh_TW: 新增隱私瀏覽視窗(&P)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Open &File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案…(&F)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Session Manager
zh_TW: 工作階段管理員

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Save Page As...
zh_TW: 儲存頁面為…(&S)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Send Link...
zh_TW: 傳送連結…

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印…(&P)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Undo
zh_TW: 還原(&U)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重作(&R)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Cut
zh_TW: 剪下(&C)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: C&opy
zh_TW: 複製(&O)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Select &All
zh_TW: 選擇所有(&A)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Character &Encoding
zh_TW: 字元編碼(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Sta&tus Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(&T)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新整理(&R)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Zoom &In
zh_TW: 拉近(&I)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Zoom &Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(&O)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Page Source
zh_TW: 頁面原始碼(&P)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &FullScreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Web Search
zh_TW: 網頁搜尋(&W)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Site &Info
zh_TW: 網站訊息(&I)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Download Manager
zh_TW: 下載管理員(&D)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Cookies Manager
zh_TW: Cookie 管理員(&C)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Web In&spector
zh_TW: 網頁審視器(&S)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Clear Recent &History
zh_TW: 清除最近的歷史(&H)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能(&E)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: About &Qt
zh_TW: 關於 Qt(&Q)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Information about application
zh_TW: 應用程式的相關資訊

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Configuration Information
zh_TW: 設定資訊

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Report &Issue
zh_TW: 回報問題(&I)

[ctx: MainMenu|]
en: Restore &Closed Tab
zh_TW: 回復關閉分頁(&C)

[ctx: AutoFillWidget|]
en: Choose username to login
zh_TW: 選擇登入的使用者名稱

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: on %1
zh_TW: 於 %1

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: for <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 為 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Do you want Falkon to update saved password %1?
zh_TW: 您想要 Falkon 更新已儲存密碼 %1 嗎？

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Do you want Falkon to remember the password %1 %2?
zh_TW: 您想要 Falkon %1 %2 記得密碼嗎？

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Remember
zh_TW: 記住

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Never For This Site
zh_TW: 永不記住

[ctx: AutoFillNotification|]
en: Not Now
zh_TW: 現在不要

[ctx: AutoFillWidget|]
en: Login as:
zh_TW: 登入為：

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Database (encrypted)
zh_TW: 資料庫 (已加密)

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: You entered a wrong password!
zh_TW: 您輸入了錯誤的密碼！

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: New/Confirm password fields do not match!
zh_TW: 新密碼╱確認密碼區並不吻合！

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: This backend needs a master password to be set! Falkon just switches to its default backend
zh_TW: 此後端需要設定主控台密碼！Falkon 將移轉到預設的後端

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to clear master password and decrypt data?
zh_TW: 您確定您要清除主控密碼與解密資料嗎？

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Some data has not been decrypted. The master password was not cleared!
zh_TW: 有些資料無法解密，主控台密碼將不會被清除！

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Enter Master Password
zh_TW: 輸入主控台密碼

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Permission is required, please enter Master Password:
zh_TW: 需要授權，請輸入您的主控台密碼：

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Entered password is wrong!
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤！

[ctx: AutoFill|]
en: Database (plaintext)
zh_TW: 資料庫 (純文字)

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Encrypted DataBase Settings
zh_TW: 加密資料庫設定

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Set/Change Master Password...
zh_TW: 設定╱更換主控台密碼…

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: This backend does not work without a master password.
zh_TW: 此後端無主控台密碼則無法啟用。

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Clear Master Password...
zh_TW: 清除主控台密碼…

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: This option clears the master password and moves all encrypted data to the "DataBase (Plain Text)" backend, and switches to it.
zh_TW: 此選項將清除主控台密碼與移動所有加密資料到「資料庫 (純文字)」後端，並移轉至此。

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: The Master Password is used to protect site passwords and form data. If you set a Master Password you will be asked to enter it once per session.
zh_TW: 主控台密碼可以保護網站密碼與表單資料，若您設定了主控台密碼，您將在每個作業階段被要求輸入一次。

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Current Password:
zh_TW: 目前密碼：

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: New Password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: Confirm Password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼：

[ctx: MasterPasswordDialog|]
en: <b>Note:</b> The Master Password is not resettable. Do not forget it, please.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b> 主控台密碼是無法重設的，請務必記得。

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks Toolbar
zh_TW: 書籤列

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks located in Bookmarks Toolbar
zh_TW: 在書籤列中的書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks Menu
zh_TW: 書籤選單

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmarks located in Bookmarks Menu
zh_TW: 在書籤選單中的書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Unsorted Bookmarks
zh_TW: 未分類書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: All other bookmarks
zh_TW: 其他所有書籤

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Export Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯出書籤

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: <b>Export Bookmarks</b>
zh_TW: <b>匯出書籤</b>

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Export options
zh_TW: 匯出選項

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇…

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Output File:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案：

[ctx: BookmarksExportDialog|]
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: HTML File
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: HTML Bookmarks
zh_TW: HTML 書籤

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: Choose file...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

[ctx: BookmarksExporter|]
en: Cannot open file for writing!
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案以寫入！

[ctx: BookmarksIcon|]
en: Bookmark this Page
zh_TW: 將此頁加到書籤

[ctx: BookmarksIcon|]
en: Edit this bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯此書籤

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: No bookmarks were found.
zh_TW: 找不到書籤。

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Next >
zh_TW: 下一步 >

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: <b>Importing from %1</b>
zh_TW: <b>正從 %1 匯入</b>

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Import Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入書籤

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: <b>Import Bookmarks</b>
zh_TW: <b>匯入書籤</b>

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Html File
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Choose from which you want to import bookmarks:
zh_TW: 選擇匯入書籤的來源：

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇…

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: < Back
zh_TW: < 上一步

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Google Chrome stores its bookmarks in <b>Bookmarks</b> text file. This file is usually located in
zh_TW: Google Chrome 將它的書籤儲存在 <b>Bookmarks</b> 文字檔案。這份檔案通常位於

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Choose file...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Unable to open file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Cannot parse JSON file!
zh_TW: 無法解析 JSON 檔案。

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Mozilla Firefox stores its bookmarks in <b>places.sqlite</b> SQLite database. This file is usually located in
zh_TW: Mozilla Firefox 將它的書籤儲存在 <b>places.sqlite</b> SQLite 資料庫中。這份檔案通常位於

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: File does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。

[ctx: BookmarksImportDialog|]
en: Unable to open database. Is Firefox running?
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫。是不是 Firefox 正在運行？

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: You can import bookmarks from any browser that supports HTML exporting. This file has usually these suffixes
zh_TW: 您可以從任何支援 HTML 匯出的瀏覽器中來匯入書籤。此檔案通常具有這些後綴名

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: HTML Bookmarks
zh_TW: HTML 書籤

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Internet Explorer stores its bookmarks in <b>Favorites</b> folder. This folder is usually located in
zh_TW: Internet Explorer 將它的書籤儲存在 <b>Favorites</b> (最愛) 資料夾。這個資料夾通常位於

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Directory does not exist.
zh_TW: 目錄不存在。

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Opera stores its bookmarks in <b>bookmarks.adr</b> text file. This file is usually located in
zh_TW: Opera 將它的書籤儲存在 <b>bookmarks.adr</b> 文字檔案。這份檔案通常位於

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: File is not valid Opera bookmarks file!
zh_TW: 此檔案不是有效的 Opera 書籤檔！

[ctx: BookmarksImporter|]
en: Only UTF-8 encoded Opera bookmarks file is supported!
zh_TW: 只支援 UTF-8 編碼的 Opera 書籤檔！

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Open in new private window
zh_TW: 在新的隱私瀏覽視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Bookmark
zh_TW: 新書籤

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: New Separator
zh_TW: 新分隔器

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Keyword:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

[ctx: BookmarksManager|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Bookmark &This Page
zh_TW: 加入書籤(&T)

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Bookmark &All Tabs
zh_TW: 將所有分頁加入書籤(&A)

[ctx: BookmarksMenu|]
en: Organize &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 整理書籤(&B)

[ctx: BookmarksModel|]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: BookmarksModel|]
en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Open in new private window
zh_TW: 在新的隱私瀏覽視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Show Only Icons
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Show Only Text
zh_TW: 只顯示文字

[ctx: BookmarksToolbar|]
en: Enter Folder Name:
zh_TW: 輸入資料夾名稱：

[ctx: BookmarksFoldersMenu|]
en: Choose %1
zh_TW: 選擇 %1

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Choose name and location of this bookmark.
zh_TW: 選擇此書籤的名稱與位置。

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Add New Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Choose folder for bookmarks:
zh_TW: 選擇書籤資料夾：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Bookmark All Tabs
zh_TW: 將所有分頁加入書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Keyword:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Edit Bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Are you sure you want to open all bookmarks from '%1' folder in tabs?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要從 '%1' 資料夾中開啟所有書籤到分頁中嗎？

[ctx: Bookmarks|]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Update Bookmark
zh_TW: 更新書籤

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Add to Speed Dial
zh_TW: 新增到快速撥號

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Remove from Speed Dial
zh_TW: 從快速撥號中移除

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Remove from Bookmarks
zh_TW: 從書籤中移除

[ctx: BookmarksWidget|]
en: Add to Bookmarks
zh_TW: 加入書籤

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all cookies on your computer?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除電腦上所有的 Cookie？

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <cookie not selected>
zh_TW: <沒有選擇任何 Cookie>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove cookies
zh_TW: 移除 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <multiple cookies selected>
zh_TW: <選取了多個 Cookies>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Secure only
zh_TW: 僅安全

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: All connections
zh_TW: 所有連結

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Session cookie
zh_TW: 作業階段 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove cookie
zh_TW: 移除 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add to whitelist
zh_TW: 加到白名單

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Already blacklisted!
zh_TW: 已在黑名單中！

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: The server "%1" is already in blacklist, please remove it first.
zh_TW: 伺服器「%1」已在黑名單中，請先移除它。

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add to blacklist
zh_TW: 加到黑名單

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Already whitelisted!
zh_TW: 已在白名單中！

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: The server "%1" is already in whitelist, please remove it first.
zh_TW: 伺服器「%1」已在白名單中，請先移除它。

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies
zh_TW: Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Stored Cookies
zh_TW: 儲存的 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: These cookies are stored on your computer:
zh_TW: 這些 Cookie 已儲存在您的電腦上：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookie name
zh_TW: Cookie 名稱

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Secure:
zh_TW: 安全：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Expiration:
zh_TW: 過期日：

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove all cookies
zh_TW: 移除所有 Cookie

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookie Filtering
zh_TW: Cookie 過濾

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie whitelist</b>
zh_TW: <b>Cookie 白名單</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies from these servers will ALWAYS be accepted (even if you have disabled saving cookies)
zh_TW: 來自這些伺服器的 Cookie 「總是」會被接受 (即使您已停用 Cookie 儲存功能)

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie blacklist</b>
zh_TW: <b>Cookie 黑名單</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Cookies from these servers will NEVER be accepted
zh_TW: 來自這些伺服器的 Cookie 將「永不」會被接受

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Filter 3rd party cookies
zh_TW: 第三方 Cookie 過濾

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: <b>Cookie Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>Cookie 設定</b>

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Allow storing of cookies
zh_TW: 允許 Cookie 存取

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Filter tracking cookies
zh_TW: Cookie 追蹤過濾

[ctx: CookieManager|]
en: Delete cookies on close
zh_TW: 關閉時刪除 Cookies

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remaining time unavailable
zh_TW: 剩餘時間不可用

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Done - %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 完成 - %1 (%2)

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Error - %1
zh_TW: 錯誤 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancelled - %1
zh_TW: 取消 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: few seconds
zh_TW: 幾秒

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n seconds | %n seconds
zh_TW[0]: %n 秒

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n minutes | %n minutes
zh_TW[0]: %n 分鐘

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %n hours | %n hours
zh_TW[0]: %n 小時

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Unknown speed
zh_TW: 未知速度

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %1 kB/s
zh_TW: %1 kB/秒

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %1 MB/s
zh_TW: %1 MB/秒

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %1 GB/s
zh_TW: %1 GB/秒

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Unknown size
zh_TW: 未知大小

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: %2 - unknown size (%3)
zh_TW: %2 - 未知大小 (%3)

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remaining %1 - %2 of %3 (%4)
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1-%2 / %3 (%4)

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Paused - %1
zh_TW: 已暫停 - %1

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Copy Download Link
zh_TW: 複製下載連結

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Cancel downloading
zh_TW: 取消下載

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Resume downloading
zh_TW: 重新開始下載

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Pause downloading
zh_TW: 暫停下載

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Remove From List
zh_TW: 從清單中移除

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

[ctx: DownloadItem|]
en: Sorry, the file 
     %1 
     was not found!
zh_TW: 抱歉，檔案
     %1 
    找不到！

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Download Manager
zh_TW: 下載管理員

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: %1% of %2 files (%3) %4 remaining
zh_TW: %1% / %2 檔案 (%3) 剩餘 %4

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: %1% - Download Manager
zh_TW: %1% - 下載管理員

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Save file as...
zh_TW: 將檔案另存為…

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: MIME HTML Archive (*.mhtml)
zh_TW: MIME HTML 歸檔 (*.mhtml)

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: HTML Page, single (*.html)
zh_TW: 單一 HTML 頁面 (*.html)

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: HTML Page, complete (*.html)
zh_TW: 完整 HTML 頁面 (*.html)

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Save page as...
zh_TW: 另存網頁為...

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Falkon: Download Finished
zh_TW: Falkon：下載結束

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: All files have been successfully downloaded.
zh_TW: 所有檔案皆成功下載。

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to quit? All uncompleted downloads will be cancelled!
zh_TW: 您確定要結束嗎？退出後所有未完成的下載都會被取消下載！

[ctx: DownloadManager|]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Opening %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 中

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Download link copied.
zh_TW: 下載連結已複製。

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: What should Falkon do with this file?
zh_TW: Falkon 應該怎麼處理這個檔案？

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟…

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Download with External Manager
zh_TW: 使用外掛下載管理員進行下載

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: which is:
zh_TW: 這是：

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: from:
zh_TW: 來自：

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: Copy download link
zh_TW: 複製下載連結

[ctx: DownloadOptionsDialog|]
en: You have chosen to open
zh_TW: 您選擇開啟

[ctx: DownloadsButton|]
en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: DownloadsButton|]
en: Open Download Manager
zh_TW: 開啟下載管理員

[ctx: History|]
en: Empty Page
zh_TW: 空頁面

[ctx: History|]
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: History|]
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: History|]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: History|]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: History|]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: History|]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: History|]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: History|]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: History|]
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: History|]
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: History|]
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: History|]
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all history?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除所有的歷史嗎？

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Open in new private window
zh_TW: 在新的隱私瀏覽視窗中開啟

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Copy url
zh_TW: 複製 URL

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Copy title
zh_TW: 複製標題

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: HistoryManager|]
en: Clear All History
zh_TW: 清除所有歷史

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Restore All Closed Tabs
zh_TW: 回復所有關閉分頁

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Clear list
zh_TW: 清除清單

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Restore All Closed Windows
zh_TW: 復原所有已關閉的視窗

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Hi&story
zh_TW: 歷史(&S)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一頁(&B)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁(&F)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: &Home
zh_TW: 首頁(&H)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Show &All History
zh_TW: 顯示所有歷史(&A)

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Most Visited
zh_TW: 最常造訪

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Closed Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: HistoryMenu|]
en: Closed Windows
zh_TW: 已關閉的視窗

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Visit Date
zh_TW: 造訪日期

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Visit Count
zh_TW: 造訪次數

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

[ctx: HistoryModel|]
en: This Month
zh_TW: 本月

[ctx: LocationCompleterDelegate|]
en: Visit
zh_TW: 造訪

[ctx: LocationCompleterDelegate|]
en: Search with %1
zh_TW: 以 %1 搜尋

[ctx: LocationCompleterDelegate|]
en: Switch to tab
zh_TW: 切換到分頁

[ctx: LocationCompleterView|]
en: Manage Search Engines
zh_TW: 管理搜尋引擎

[ctx: LocationCompleterView|]
en: Search with:
zh_TW: 搜尋使用：

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Paste And &Go
zh_TW: 貼上並前往(&G)

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Enter address or search with %1
zh_TW: 輸入地址或以 %1 搜尋

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Enter address
zh_TW: 輸入地址

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Empty Page
zh_TW: 空頁面

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Back and Forward buttons
zh_TW: 後退與前進鍵

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Reload button
zh_TW: 重新整理按鍵

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Home button
zh_TW: 首頁按鍵

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Add tab button
zh_TW: 新增分頁按鍵

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Address and Search bar
zh_TW: 網址與搜尋列

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Tools button
zh_TW: 工具按鍵

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Exit Fullscreen button
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕按鈕

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Clear history
zh_TW: 清除歷史

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

[ctx: NavigationBar|]
en: Configure Toolbar
zh_TW: 設定工具列

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Configure Toolbar
zh_TW: 設定工具列

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Show search bar
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋列

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Available items:
zh_TW: 可用的項目：

[ctx: NavigationBarConfigDialog|]
en: Current items:
zh_TW: 目前的項目：

[ctx: ReloadStopButton|]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: ReloadStopButton|]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: LocationBar|]
en: Show information about this page
zh_TW: 顯示有關此頁的資訊

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Paste And &Search
zh_TW: 貼上並搜尋(&S)

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Add %1 ...
zh_TW: 新增 %1…

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Manage Search Engines
zh_TW: 管理搜尋引擎

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Show suggestions
zh_TW: 顯示建議

[ctx: WebSearchBar|]
en: Search when engine changed
zh_TW: 當搜尋引擎變更時進行搜尋

[ctx: ZoomLabel|]
en: Reset zoom level
zh_TW: 重設縮放等級

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: SSL Certificate Error!
zh_TW: SSL 憑證錯誤！

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The page <strong>%1</strong> you are trying to access has the following errors in the SSL certificate:
zh_TW: 您試圖存取的頁面 <strong>%1</strong> 有下列 SSL 憑證錯誤：

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Would you like to make an exception for this certificate?
zh_TW: 您想讓這個憑證作為例外嗎？

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Authorization required
zh_TW: 需要授權

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Save username and password for this site
zh_TW: 為此頁面儲存使用者名稱與密碼

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: A username and password are being requested by %1. The site says: "%2"
zh_TW: %1 要求使用者名稱及密碼。該網站說：「%2」

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Proxy authorization required
zh_TW: 需要代理伺服器的授權

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: A username and password are being requested by proxy %1.
zh_TW: 代理 %1 要求使用者名稱及密碼。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate did not match the built-in public keys pinned for the host name.
zh_TW: 憑證並不符合主機名稱所釘選的內建公鑰。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate's common name did not match the host name.
zh_TW: 憑證的通用名稱不符合主機名稱。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is not valid at the current date and time.
zh_TW: 憑證在目前時刻是無效的。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is not signed by a trusted authority.
zh_TW: 憑證未由受信任的認證機構所簽署。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate contains errors.
zh_TW: 憑證包含錯誤。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate has no mechanism for determining if it has been revoked.
zh_TW: 憑證沒有方法判斷它是否被撤銷。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Revocation information for the certificate is not available.
zh_TW: 憑證的撤銷資訊不可用。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_TW: 憑證已撤銷。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證是無效的。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is signed using a weak signature algorithm.
zh_TW: 憑證使用較弱的演算法簽署。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The host name specified in the certificate is not unique.
zh_TW: 憑證中指定的主機名稱並非唯一。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate contains a weak key.
zh_TW: 憑證包含較弱的金鑰。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate claimed DNS names that are in violation of name constraints.
zh_TW: 憑證主張擁有不符合名稱限制的 DNS 名稱。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate has a validity period that is too long.
zh_TW: 憑證的有效期間太長。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Certificate Transparency was required for this connection, but the server did not provide CT information that complied with the policy.
zh_TW: 此連線需要憑證透明度 (Certificate Transparency, CT)，但伺服器沒有提供符合政策的 CT 資訊。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is known to be used for interception by an entity other the device owner.
zh_TW: 憑證已知被裝置擁有者以外的人用來進行截取。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The connection uses an obsolete version of SSL/TLS
zh_TW: 連線使用棄用的 SSL/TLS 版本

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: The certificate is a legacy Symantec one that's no longer valid.
zh_TW: 憑證是來自 Symantec 的舊式憑證而已失效。

[ctx: NetworkManager|]
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Start Page
zh_TW: 起始頁

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Search on Web
zh_TW: 在網頁中搜尋

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Search results provided by DuckDuckGo
zh_TW: 搜尋由 DuckDuckGo 提供的結果

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: About Falkon
zh_TW: 關於 Falkon

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: <h1>Private Browsing</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>隱私瀏覽</h1>

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Information about version
zh_TW: 版本資訊

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Main developer
zh_TW: 主要開發人員

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Speed Dial
zh_TW: 快速撥號

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Add New Page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this speed dial?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除快速撥號嗎？

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Are you sure you want to reload all speed dials?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新整理所有快速撥號嗎？

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Load title from page
zh_TW: 從網頁載入標題

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: SpeedDial requires enabled JavaScript.
zh_TW: 快速撥號需要啟用 JavaScript。

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Url
zh_TW: URL

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: New Page
zh_TW: 新頁面

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Speed Dial settings
zh_TW: 快速撥號設定

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Placement:
zh_TW: 放置：

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Fit
zh_TW: 適應

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Fit Width
zh_TW: 適應寬度

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Fit Height
zh_TW: 適應高度

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Use custom wallpaper
zh_TW: 使用自訂桌布

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Click to select image
zh_TW: 點按以選取圖片

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Maximum pages in a row:
zh_TW: 每列最大的頁數：

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Change size of pages:
zh_TW: 變更頁面的大小：

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Center speed dials
zh_TW: 中央快速撥號

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Lock the position of SpeedDial entries.
zh_TW: 鎖定快速撥號項目的位置。

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Restore Session
zh_TW: 回復作業階段

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Oops, Falkon crashed.
zh_TW: 噢！Falkon 不正常關閉了。

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: We apologize for this. Would you like to restore the last saved state?
zh_TW: 我們對此感到抱歉。您想要回復上次儲存的情形嗎？

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Try removing one or more tabs that you think cause troubles
zh_TW: 試著移除一個或多個讓您感到困擾的分頁

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Or you can start completely new session
zh_TW: 或是您可以開啟另一個全新的作業階段

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Windows and Tabs
zh_TW: 視窗與分頁

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Start New Session
zh_TW: 開啟新作業階段

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Requires enabled JavaScript.
zh_TW: 需要啟用 JavaScript。

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Configuration Information
zh_TW: 設定資訊

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: This page contains information about Falkon's current configuration - relevant for troubleshooting. Please include this information when submitting bug reports.
zh_TW: 此頁包涵 Falkon 現在的設定相關訊息 (也許有關解決問題)。回報問題給我們時請附上這些資訊。

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Browser Identification
zh_TW: 瀏覽器識別

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Build Configuration
zh_TW: 建立設定

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Application version
zh_TW: 軟體版本

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Qt version
zh_TW: Qt 版本

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: QtWebEngine version
zh_TW: QtWebEngine 版本

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人設定

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Saved session
zh_TW: 儲存的作業階段

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: <b>Enabled</b>
zh_TW: <b>已啟用</b>

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Debug build
zh_TW: 除錯組建

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: Portable build
zh_TW: 可攜版組建

[ctx: FalkonSchemeReply|]
en: No available extensions.
zh_TW: 無可用擴充功能。

[ctx: SslErrorDialog|]
en: Only for this session
zh_TW: 僅此工作階段

[ctx: SslErrorDialog|]
en: SSL Certificate Error!
zh_TW: SSL 憑證錯誤！

[ctx: SslErrorDialog|]
en: Toggle Certificate Details
zh_TW: 切換憑證詳情

[ctx: DesktopNotificationsFactory|]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Native System Notification
zh_TW: 原生系統通知

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Url:
zh_TW: URL：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Shortcut:
zh_TW: 捷徑：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更…

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: <b>Note: </b>%s in url or post data represent searched string
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>在 URL 或輸入資料中的 %s 代表搜尋的字串

[ctx: EditSearchEngine|]
en: Post Data:
zh_TW: 資料輸入：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not an OpenSearch 1.1 file.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是個 OpenSearch 1.1 檔。

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Add Search Engine
zh_TW: 新增搜尋引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Remove Engine
zh_TW: 移除引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: You can't remove the default search engine.<br>Set a different engine as default before removing %1.
zh_TW: 您無法移除預設的搜尋引擎。<br/>在移除 %1 前請先將預設設成其他的引擎。

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Edit Search Engine
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Manage Search Engines
zh_TW: 管理搜尋引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設定為預設

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Up
zh_TW: 往上

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Down
zh_TW: 往下

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Search Engine
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

[ctx: SearchEnginesDialog|]
en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine Added
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎已加入

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine "%1" has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎「%1」已成功加入。

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Search Engine is not valid!
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋引擎！

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: SearchEnginesManager|]
en: Error while adding Search Engine <br><b>Error Message: </b> %1
zh_TW: 新增搜尋引擎時發生錯誤 <br/><b>錯誤訊息：</b> %1

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: <p><b>Application version %1</b><br/>
zh_TW: <p><b>應用程式版本 %1</b><br/>

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: <b>QtWebEngine version %1</b></p>
zh_TW: <b>QtWebEngine 版本 %1</b></p>

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: About Falkon
zh_TW: 關於 Falkon

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Import Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入書籤…

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Export Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯出書籤…

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Library
zh_TW: 收藏庫

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Import and Export
zh_TW: 匯入與匯出

[ctx: BrowsingLibrary|]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database Optimized
zh_TW: 資料庫已最佳化

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database successfully optimized.<br/><br/><b>Database Size Before: </b>%1<br/><b>Database Size After: </b>%2
zh_TW: 資料庫成功最佳化。<br/><br/><b>資料庫原始大小：</b>%1<br/><b>資料庫後來大小：</b>%2

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Clear Recent History
zh_TW: 清除最近歷史

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: <b>Clear Recent History</b>
zh_TW: <b>清除最近歷史</b>

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Edit cookies
zh_TW: 編輯 Cookie

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Earlier Today
zh_TW: 今日稍早

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Week
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: All
zh_TW: 所有

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Visited pages history from:
zh_TW: 已瀏覽的頁面歷史：

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Checked items will be cleared upon clicking the Clear button.
zh_TW: 只要按下清除鍵就會清除所選擇的項目。

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Local storage
zh_TW: 本機儲存

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Web databases
zh_TW: 網站資料庫

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Optimize database
zh_TW: 最佳化資料庫

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Cookies
zh_TW: Cookie

[ctx: ClearPrivateData|]
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Image files
zh_TW: 影像檔案

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Choose icon...
zh_TW: 選擇圖示…

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: From file
zh_TW: 從檔案

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Image (.png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif)
zh_TW: 影像 (.png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif)

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Choose file...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: From database
zh_TW: 從資料庫

[ctx: IconChooser|]
en: Site Url:
zh_TW: 網站 URL：

[ctx: LicenseViewer|]
en: License Viewer
zh_TW: 授權檢視器

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Manage protocol handlers
zh_TW: 管理通訊協定處理程序

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

[ctx: ProtocolHandlerDialog|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: RegisterQAppAssociation|]
en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

[ctx: RegisterQAppAssociation|]
en: There are some problems. Please, reinstall Falkon.
    Maybe relaunch with administrator right do a magic for you! ;)
zh_TW: 有問題發生了。請重新安裝 Falkon。
    也許用系統管理員重新啟動 Falkon 會奇蹟似的復活！

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Connection is Encrypted.</b>
zh_TW: <b>連結是有加密的。</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Any certificate error is <b>permanently</b> ignored.
zh_TW: 任何憑證錯誤都會<b>永久</b>忽略。

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: The certificate error is <b>temporarily</b> ignored.
zh_TW: 該憑證錯誤會<b>暫時</b>忽略。

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Certificate was rejected.
zh_TW: 憑證已被拒絕。

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Connection Not Encrypted.</b>
zh_TW: <b>連結沒有加密。</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Image Location
zh_TW: 複製影像位置

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Image Name
zh_TW: 複製影像名稱

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Save Image to Disk
zh_TW: 儲存影像至硬碟中

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Values
zh_TW: 複製值

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Copy Tags and Values
zh_TW: 複製標籤與值

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: This preview is not available!
zh_TW: 無法使用預覽！

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Save image...
zh_TW: 儲存影像…

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Cannot write to file!
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案！

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Preview not available
zh_TW: 預覽不可用

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Site Info
zh_TW: 網站訊息

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: General
zh_TW: 通用規則

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Media
zh_TW: 多媒體

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Site address:
zh_TW: 網站位址：

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Meta tags of site:
zh_TW: 網站的 Meta 標籤：

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Security information</b>
zh_TW: <b>安全資訊</b>

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: Image address
zh_TW: 影像位址

[ctx: SiteInfo|]
en: <b>Preview</b>
zh_TW: <b>預覽</b>

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: SiteInfoPermissionItem|]
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Site %1<b/>
zh_TW: <b>網站 %1<b/>

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Any certificate error is <b>permanently</b> ignored.
zh_TW: 任何憑證錯誤都會<b>永久</b>忽略。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: The certificate error is <b>temporarily</b> ignored.
zh_TW: 該憑證錯誤會<b>暫時</b>忽略。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Certificate was rejected.
zh_TW: 憑證已被拒絕。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Your connection to this site is <b>secured</b>.
zh_TW: 您連結的網站是<b>安全</b>的。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Your connection to this site is <b>unsecured</b>.
zh_TW: 您連結的網站是<b>不安全</b>的。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: This is your <b>%1</b> visit of this site.
zh_TW: 這是您<b>%1</b>次造訪此網站。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: You have <b>never</b> visited this site before.
zh_TW: 您<b>從未</b>造訪過此網站。

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: first
zh_TW: 第一

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: second
zh_TW: 第二

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: third
zh_TW: 第三

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Register as <b>%1</b> links handler
zh_TW: 註冊為 <b>%1</b> 連結的處理程式

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

[ctx: SiteInfoWidget|]
en: More...
zh_TW: 更多…

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Zoom level
zh_TW: 縮放等級

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Cookies
zh_TW: Cookie

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Geolocation
zh_TW: 地理位置

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Camera
zh_TW: 攝影機

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Microphone and Camera
zh_TW: 麥克風與攝影機

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Hide mouse pointer
zh_TW: 隱藏滑鼠指標

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Screen capture
zh_TW: 螢幕擷取

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Screen capture with audio
zh_TW: 進行包含音訊的螢幕截取

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Autoload images
zh_TW: 自動載入影像

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Enable JavaScript
zh_TW: 啟用 JavaScript

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Open popup windows
zh_TW: JavaScript：開啟彈出視窗

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Access clipboard
zh_TW: JavaScript：存取剪貼簿

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: JavaScript: Activate windows
zh_TW: JavaScript：啟用視窗

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Local storage
zh_TW: 本機儲存

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: FullScreen support
zh_TW: 全螢幕支援

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Run insecure content
zh_TW: 執行不完全的內容

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Automatic playing of videos
zh_TW: 自動播放影片

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Allow reading from canvas
zh_TW: 允許從 canvas 讀取存取

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Force dark mode
zh_TW: 強制使用暗色模式

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: SiteSettingsManager|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: StatusBar|]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: Updater|]
en: Update available
zh_TW: 有可用更新

[ctx: Updater|]
en: New version of Falkon is ready to download.
zh_TW: 新版本 Falkon 已準備好可下載。

[ctx: Updater|]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: PopupWebView|]
en: Inspect Element
zh_TW: 審查元素

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Send Link...
zh_TW: 傳送連結…

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印...(&P)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新整理(&R)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Zoom &In
zh_TW: 拉近(&I)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Zoom &Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(&O)

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: PopupWindow|]
en: &Page Source
zh_TW: 頁面原始碼(&P)

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Personal [%1]
zh_TW: 個人 [%1]

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Preferred Languages
zh_TW: 偏好語言

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Up
zh_TW: 往上移

[ctx: AcceptLanguage|]
en: Down
zh_TW: 往下移

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Add Language
zh_TW: 新增語言

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Choose preferred language for web sites
zh_TW: 選擇網站的偏好語言

[ctx: AddAcceptLanguage|]
en: Personal definition:
zh_TW: 個人定義：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Import Passwords from File...
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入密碼…

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Export Passwords to File...
zh_TW: 將密碼匯出為檔案…

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Show Passwords
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend...
zh_TW: 更換後端…

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend:
zh_TW: 更換後端：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Are you sure that you want to show all passwords?
zh_TW: 確定要顯示所有密碼？

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Hide Passwords
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all passwords on your computer?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有電腦上的密碼嗎？

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit password
zh_TW: 編輯密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change password:
zh_TW: 更換密碼：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Choose file...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Cannot read file!
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案！

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Successfully imported
zh_TW: 成功匯入

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Error while importing!
zh_TW: 匯入時發生錯誤！

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Cannot write to file!
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案！

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Successfully exported
zh_TW: 成功匯出

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Copy Username
zh_TW: 複製使用者名稱

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Copy Password
zh_TW: 複製密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit Password
zh_TW: 編輯密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Passwords are stored in:
zh_TW: 密碼被儲存在：

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Change backend
zh_TW: 更換後端

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Backend options
zh_TW: 後端選項

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Import and Export
zh_TW: 匯入與匯出

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Remove All
zh_TW: 移除所有

[ctx: AutoFillManager|]
en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Add allowed scheme
zh_TW: 新增允許的協定

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Scheme:
zh_TW: 協定：

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Add blocked scheme
zh_TW: 新增阻擋的協定

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Auto-Open Protocols
zh_TW: 自動開啟協定

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">Auto Open</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">自動開啟</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: AutoOpenProtocolsDialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">Blocked</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">已阻擋</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Add certificate exception
zh_TW: 新增憑證例外

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Host %1 already in the list
zh_TW: 主機 %1 已在清單中

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Empty host
zh_TW: 空的主機

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Certificate exception manager
zh_TW: 憑證例外管理員

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: CertificateManager|]
en: Removing an entry requires a restart
zh_TW: 移除項目需要重新啟動

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: JavaScript Options
zh_TW: JavaScript 選項

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Allow JavaScript to:
zh_TW: 允許 JavaScript：

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Open popup windows
zh_TW: 開啟彈出視窗

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Activate windows
zh_TW: 啟用視窗

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Access clipboard
zh_TW: 存取剪貼簿

[ctx: JsOptions|]
en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: Enter name
zh_TW: 輸入名稱

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: PluginsList|]
en: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/571/">Get more extensions...</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/571/">取得更多附加元件…</a>

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Cannot load extension!
zh_TW: 無法載入擴充功能！

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: PluginsManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%1'?
zh_TW: 確定移除「%1」？

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設定為預設

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Light
zh_TW: 亮色

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose executable location...
zh_TW: 選擇可執行檔位置…

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: OSD Notification
zh_TW: OSD 通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Drag it on the screen to place it where you want.
zh_TW: 在螢幕上拖曳它到您想要的位置。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose download location...
zh_TW: 選擇下載位置…

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose stylesheet location...
zh_TW: 選擇樣式表位置…

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Choose cache path...
zh_TW: 選擇快取路徑…

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增個人設定

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enter the new profile's name:
zh_TW: 輸入新的個人設定名稱：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: This profile already exists!
zh_TW: 此個人設定已存在！

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cannot create profile directory!
zh_TW: 無法建立個人設定目錄！

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%1" profile? This action cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除「%1」設定檔嗎？這個動作無法還原！

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Note: You cannot delete active profile.
zh_TW: 注意：您不能刪除正在運行的個人設定。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Browsing
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Password Manager
zh_TW: 密碼管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use current
zh_TW: 使用目前的

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Create New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Launching</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟動</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: After launch:
zh_TW: 啟動後：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open blank page
zh_TW: 開啟空白頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open homepage
zh_TW: 開啟首頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open speed dial
zh_TW: 開啟快速撥號

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Restore session
zh_TW: 回復作業階段

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select session
zh_TW: 選取工作階段

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Homepage:
zh_TW: 首頁：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: On new tab:
zh_TW: 在新分頁：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open blank tab
zh_TW: 開啟空白分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open other page...
zh_TW: 開啟其他頁面…

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Profiles</b>
zh_TW: <b>個人設定</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Startup profile:
zh_TW: 初始啟動個人設定：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check for updates on start
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查更新

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Active profile:
zh_TW: 使用中個人設定：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Don't load tabs until selected
zh_TW: 選擇後才載入分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check to see if Falkon is the default browser on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查 Falkon 是否為預設瀏覽器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Check Now
zh_TW: 現在檢查

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show Bookmarks ToolBar on start
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示書籤工具列

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default minimal sideBar width:
zh_TW: 預設最低側邊欄寬度：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show StatusBar on start
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示狀態列

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show Navigation ToolBar on start
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示導覽工具列

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable instant Bookmarks ToolBar
zh_TW: 啟用即時書籤工具列

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">Web Page Background Colors</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">網頁背景色</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: ...
zh_TW: …

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Background color when loaded:
zh_TW: 載入完成時的背景色：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Background color while loading:
zh_TW: 載入中的背景色：

[ctx: Preferences|miliseconds]
en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: Preferences|Time in milisencods which describes how long to wait after the page was initially loaded before switching the backgroung color to the loaded variant.]
en: Loaded state switch delay:
zh_TW: 載入狀態切換延遲：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Browser Window</b>
zh_TW: <b>瀏覽器視窗</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Tabs behaviour
zh_TW: 分頁行為

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Hide tabs when there is only one tab
zh_TW: 當只有一個分頁時隱藏分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Activate last tab when closing active tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁時切換至前一個使用的分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open new tabs after active tab
zh_TW: 在使用中分頁後方開啟新分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open new empty tabs after active tab
zh_TW: 在使用中分頁後方開啟新的空白分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Open popup windows in tabs
zh_TW: 在分頁開啟彈出視窗

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Block automatic popups
zh_TW: 阻擋自動彈出視窗

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always switch between tabs with mouse wheel
zh_TW: 總是使用滑鼠滾輪切換分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatically switch to newly opened tab
zh_TW: 自動切換至新增分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Don't close window upon closing last tab
zh_TW: 當關閉最後一個分頁時不要關閉視窗

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Ask when closing multiple tabs
zh_TW: 關閉多個分頁時總是詢問

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show closed tabs button
zh_TW: 顯示已關閉分頁按鈕

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show close buttons on inactive tabs:
zh_TW: 在非活動分頁顯示關閉按鈕：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Address Bar behaviour
zh_TW: 位址欄行為

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Suggest when typing into address bar:
zh_TW: 輸入至位址欄時的建議：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: History and Bookmarks
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄以及書籤

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable inline suggestions
zh_TW: 開啟行內建議

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Press "Shift" to not switch the tab but load the url in the current tab
zh_TW: 按下「Shift」以使用現在的分頁載入 URL 而非新分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Propose to switch tab if completed url is already loaded
zh_TW: 如果相同的 URL 已載入則建議切換分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Always show go icon
zh_TW: 永遠顯示前往按鈕

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show zoom label
zh_TW: 顯示縮放標籤

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select all text by double clicking in address bar
zh_TW: 點兩下位址列選擇所有文字

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select all text by clicking in address bar
zh_TW: 當按下位址列時選擇所有文字

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable automatic searching from the address bar
zh_TW: 啟用從位址列自動搜尋

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Search with Default Engine
zh_TW: 以預設的搜尋引擎搜尋

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show search suggestions
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋建議

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Expand suggestion popup to window width
zh_TW: 將建議彈出視窗擴展到視窗寬度

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Show loading progress in address bar
zh_TW: 在位址欄顯示載入進度

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填充

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Custom color:
zh_TW: 自訂顏色：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Select color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Web Configuration
zh_TW: 網頁組態

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable Pepper plugin API (PPAPI)
zh_TW: 啟用 Pepper 外掛程式 API (PPAPI)

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use built-in PDF viewer (requires PPAPI)
zh_TW: 使用內建的 PDF 檢視器（需要 PPAPI）

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow JavaScript
zh_TW: 允許 JavaScript

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Include links in focus chain
zh_TW: 聚焦鏈包含連結

[ctx: Preferences|]
note: when you are printing page (on printer), it determine whether to also print background (color, image) of html elements
en: Print element background
zh_TW: 列印元素背景

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Animated scrolling
zh_TW: 平滑捲動

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable spatial navigation
zh_TW: 允許空間導覽

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use native scrollbars
zh_TW: 使用原生的捲軸列

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Disable automatic playing of videos
zh_TW: 停用自動播放影片

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Prevent WebRTC from leaking local IP address
zh_TW: 預防 WebRTC 洩漏本機 IP 位址

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable DNS prefetching
zh_TW: 啟用 DNS 預先擷取 (Prefetching)

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable screen capture
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕擷取

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use hardware acceleration (requires restart)
zh_TW: 使用硬體加速（需要重新啟動）

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow reading from canvas
zh_TW: 允許從 canvas 讀取存取

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Force dark mode
zh_TW: 強制使用暗色模式

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow image animation
zh_TW: 允許影像動畫

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Preffer color scheme:
zh_TW: 使用配色方案：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Mouse wheel scrolls
zh_TW: 滾動滑鼠滾輪捲動

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: lines on page
zh_TW: 網頁的幾列

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default zoom on pages:
zh_TW: 預設網頁縮放：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Local Storage
zh_TW: 本機儲存

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow storing network cache on disk
zh_TW: 允許在硬碟上儲存網路快取

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete cache on close
zh_TW: 關閉時刪除快取

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Maximum:
zh_TW: 最大：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Store cache in:
zh_TW: 儲存快取至：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow saving history
zh_TW: 允許儲存歷史

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete history on close
zh_TW: 關閉時刪除歷史

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow local storage of HTML5 web content
zh_TW: 允許 HTML5 網頁內容在本機儲存

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete locally stored HTML5 web content on close
zh_TW: 關閉時刪除本機儲存的 HTML5 網頁內容

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Delete now
zh_TW: 現在刪除

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Proxy Configuration
zh_TW: 代理組態

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: System proxy configuration
zh_TW: 系統代理組態

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manual configuration
zh_TW: 手動組態

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: No proxy
zh_TW: 沒有代理伺服器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Font Families</b>
zh_TW: <b>字族</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 等寬

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Serif
zh_TW: 有襯線

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Sans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cursive
zh_TW: 手寫

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fantasy
zh_TW: 華麗

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Font Sizes</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型大小</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Fixed Font Size
zh_TW: 等寬字型大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Default Font Size
zh_TW: 預設字型大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Minimum Font Size
zh_TW: 最小字型大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Minimum Logical Font Size
zh_TW: 最小邏輯字型大小

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Shortcuts</b>
zh_TW: <b>快捷鍵</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Switch to tabs with Alt + number of tab
zh_TW: 使用「Alt」加上數字鍵切換分頁

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Load speed dials with Ctrl + number of speed dial
zh_TW: 使用「Ctrl」加上數字鍵載入快速撥號

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Existing shortcuts:<br/><b>1</b> - previous tab<br/><b>2</b> - next tab<br/><b>/</b> - search on page
zh_TW: 已存在的快捷鍵： <br/><b>1</b> - 先前的分頁 <br/><b>2</b> - 下一個分頁<br/><b>/</b> - 在頁面裡搜尋

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use single key shortcuts
zh_TW: 使用單一的快捷鍵

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: If unchecked, prevents accidental exit from the application if the Ctrl-W shortcut was intended.
zh_TW: 如果取消勾選，將會在按下 Ctrl-W 時避免意外的離開。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Close application with Ctrl-Q
zh_TW: 以 Ctrl-Q 關閉應用程式

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Download Location</b>
zh_TW: <b>下載位置</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Ask everytime for download location
zh_TW: 總是詢問下載位置

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use defined location:
zh_TW: 使用自訂下載位置：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Download Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>下載選項</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Close download manager when downloading finishes
zh_TW: 下載完畢後關閉下載管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>External download manager</b>
zh_TW: <b>外部下載管理員</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use external download manager
zh_TW: 使用外部下載管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Executable:
zh_TW: 可執行檔：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 參數：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Leave blank if unsure
zh_TW: 如果不確定請留空白

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>%d</b> will be replaced with URL to be downloaded
zh_TW: <b>%d</b>下載後將會被取代為 URL

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>AutoFill options</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動填寫選項</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Allow saving passwords from sites
zh_TW: 允許儲存網站密碼

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Automatically complete passwords on sites
zh_TW: 在網頁上自動完成密碼

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage Cookies
zh_TW: 管理 Cookies

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Cookies Manager
zh_TW: Cookie 管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: JavaScript options
zh_TW: JavaScript 選項

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Send Do Not Track header to servers
zh_TW: 傳送「不跟蹤」標頭給伺服器

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Cookies</b>
zh_TW: <b>Cookie</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage JavaScript privacy options
zh_TW: 管理 JavaScript 隱私選項

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Other</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: HTML5 Permissions
zh_TW: HTML5 權限

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Site Settings
zh_TW: 網站設定

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Expiration timeout:
zh_TW: 超過期限：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en:  seconds
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Notifications</b>
zh_TW: <b>通知</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use Native System Notifications (Linux only)
zh_TW: 使用原生系統通知 (只限 Linux)

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Do not use Notifications
zh_TW: 不要使用通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Note: </b>You can change position of OSD Notification by dragging it on the screen.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>您可以在螢幕上拖曳 OSD 通知來變更它的位置。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Use OSD Notifications
zh_TW: 使用 OSD 通知

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: For more information about Spell Check, please see <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Falkon#Spell_Check">wiki</a>.
zh_TW: 更多關於拼字檢查的資訊：請見 <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Falkon#Spell_Check">wiki</a>。

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Spell Check options</b>
zh_TW: <b>拼字檢查選項</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Enable Spell Check
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Dictionary directories</b>
zh_TW: <b>字典目錄</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: No languages found
zh_TW: 未找到語言

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Protocol Handlers Manager
zh_TW: 通訊協定處理程序管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">Manage Auto Open protocols</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:700;">管理自動開啟的協定</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Manage custom schemes
zh_TW: 管理自訂方案

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Change browser identification</b>
zh_TW: <b>更換瀏覽器識別名稱</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Manage search engines</b>
zh_TW: <b>管理搜尋引擎</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Preferred language for web sites</b>
zh_TW: <b>進入網站時偏好的語言</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>User Style Sheet</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用者樣式表</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Manage protocol handlers</b>
zh_TW: <b>管理通訊協定處理程序</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Certificate Exception Manager
zh_TW: 憑證例外管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: User Agent Manager
zh_TW: 使用者代理管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Style Sheet automatically loaded with all websites:
zh_TW: 樣式表會自動在所有網頁中載入：

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Custom Scheme Manager
zh_TW: 自訂方案管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Search Engines Manager
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎管理員

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: <b>Certificate manager</b>
zh_TW: <b>憑證管理員</b>

[ctx: Preferences|]
en: Auto Open protocols
zh_TW: 自動開啟協定

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Add allowed scheme
zh_TW: 新增允許的方案

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Scheme:
zh_TW: 方案：

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Add blocked scheme
zh_TW: 新增阻擋的方案

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Custom scheme manager
zh_TW: 自訂方案管理員

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Allowed schemes
zh_TW: 已允許方案

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: **Note:** Allowed schemes can be added by extensions.
zh_TW: **注意：**擴充功能可以加入已允許的方案。

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Block
zh_TW: 阻擋

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Blocked schemes
zh_TW: 已阻擋方案

[ctx: SchemeManager|]
en: Changes will take effect after Falkon restart.
zh_TW: 變更會在 Falkon 重新啟動後生效。

[ctx: SiteSettingsAttributesItem|]
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Site Permissions
zh_TW: 網站權限

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Url:
zh_TW: URL：

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|Add or Modify]
en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

[ctx: SiteSettingsBrowseDialog|]
en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: SiteSettingsHtml5Item|]
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%1'?
zh_TW: 確定移除「%1」？

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Name:</b>
zh_TW: <b>名稱：</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_TW: <b>作者：</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <b>Description:</b>
zh_TW: <b>描述：</b>

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: License
zh_TW: 授權

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: ThemeManager|]
en: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/572/">Get more themes...</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/572/">取得更多主題…</a>

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Add new site
zh_TW: 新增網站

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Edit site
zh_TW: 編輯網站

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Site domain:
zh_TW: 網站域名：

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent:
zh_TW: 使用者代理：

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent Manager
zh_TW: 使用者代理管理員

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Change global User Agent
zh_TW: 更換全域使用者代理

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Use different User Agents for specified sites
zh_TW: 在特定的網站上使用不同的使用者代理

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: UserAgentDialog|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: _cloned
zh_TW: 已複製(_C)

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: _renamed
zh_TW: 已重新命名(_R)

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Clone Session
zh_TW: 複製工作階段

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Rename Session
zh_TW: 重新命名工作階段

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please enter a new name:
zh_TW: 請輸入新名稱：

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: The session file "%1" exists. Please enter another name.
zh_TW: 工作階段檔案「%1」已存在。請輸入其他名稱。

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: An error occurred when cloning session file.
zh_TW: 複製工作階段檔案時發生錯誤。

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: An error occurred when renaming session file.
zh_TW: 重新命名工作階段檔案時發生錯誤。

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Save Session
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please enter a name to save session:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的名稱以儲存工作階段：

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Saved Session (%1)
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段 (%1)

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Restore Backup
zh_TW: 復原備份

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to replace current session?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要取代目前的工作階段嗎？

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Delete Session
zh_TW: 刪除工作階段

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete session '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要刪除工作階段 '%1' 嗎？

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: New Session
zh_TW: 新工作階段

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please enter a name to create new session:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的名稱以建立新工作階段：

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: New Session (%1)
zh_TW: 新工作階段 (%1)

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Backup 1
zh_TW: 備份 1

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Backup 2
zh_TW: 備份 2

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Default Session
zh_TW: 預設工作階段

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: Please select the startup session:
zh_TW: 請選取起始工作階段：

[ctx: SessionManager|]
en: %1 (last session)
zh_TW: %1（上個工作階段）

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Switch To
zh_TW: 切換至

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Session Manager
zh_TW: 工作階段管理員

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後更改

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: New
zh_TW: 新

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: SessionManagerDialog|]
en: Switch to
zh_TW: 切換至

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Open in new private window
zh_TW: 在新的隱私瀏覽視窗中開啟

[ctx: BookmarksSidebar|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: BookmarksSideBar|]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Open in new private window
zh_TW: 在新的隱私瀏覽視窗中開啟

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: HistorySideBar|]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: SideBar|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: SideBar|]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: BrowserWindow|]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Don't ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close other tabs?
zh_TW: 您真的想要關閉其他分頁嗎？

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the right?
zh_TW: 您真的想要關閉右邊的所有分頁嗎？

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the bottom?
zh_TW: 您真的想要關閉底部的所有分頁嗎？

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the left?
zh_TW: 您真的想要關閉左邊的所有分頁嗎？

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Do you really want to close all tabs to the top?
zh_TW: 您真的想要關閉頂端的所有分頁嗎？

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Stop Tab
zh_TW: 停止分頁(&S)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Reload Tab
zh_TW: 重新載入分頁(&R)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Duplicate Tab
zh_TW: 重製分頁(&D)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: D&etach Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁(&E)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Un&pin Tab
zh_TW: 取消釘選分頁(&P)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Pin Tab
zh_TW: 釘選分頁(&P)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Un&mute Tab
zh_TW: 取消分頁靜音(&M)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &Mute Tab
zh_TW: 分頁靜音(&M)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Load Tab
zh_TW: 載入分頁

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Unload Tab
zh_TW: 取消載入分頁

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Re&load All Tabs
zh_TW: 重新整理所有分頁(&L)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Bookmark &All Tabs
zh_TW: 將所有分頁加入書籤(&A)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Ot&her Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Right
zh_TW: 關閉右側分頁

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Bottom
zh_TW: 關閉底部分頁

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Left
zh_TW: 關閉左側分頁

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Close Tabs To The Top
zh_TW: 關閉頂部分頁

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Cl&ose Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(&O)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: &New tab
zh_TW: 新分頁(&N)

[ctx: TabContextMenu|]
en: Reloa&d All Tabs
zh_TW: 重新整理所有分頁(&D)

[ctx: TabIcon|]
en: Unmute Tab
zh_TW: 分頁取消靜音

[ctx: TabIcon|]
en: Mute Tab
zh_TW: 分頁靜音

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Closed tabs
zh_TW: 已關閉分頁

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: List of tabs
zh_TW: 分頁清單

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空頁面

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Restore All Closed Tabs
zh_TW: 回復所有關閉的分頁

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: Clear list
zh_TW: 清除清單

[ctx: TabWidget|]
en: New tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

[ctx: AesInterface|]
en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

[ctx: AesInterface|]
en: Data has been encrypted with a newer version of Falkon.
    Please install latest version of Falkon.
zh_TW: 資料已由新版的 Falkon 加密，
    請安裝最新版的 Falkon。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <not set in certificate>
zh_TW: <憑證中沒有設定>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Issued To</b>
zh_TW: <b>發給</b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Common Name (CN):
zh_TW: 通用名稱 (CN)：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Organization (O):
zh_TW: 組織 (O)：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Organizational Unit (OU):
zh_TW: 組織單位 (OU)：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Serial Number:
zh_TW: 序號：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Issued By</b>
zh_TW: <b>發自</b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: <b>Validity</b>
zh_TW: <b>有效</b>

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Issued On:
zh_TW: 發佈於：

[ctx: CertificateInfoWidget|]
en: Expires On:
zh_TW: 過期於：

[ctx: DockTitleBarWidget|]
en: &Close SideBar
zh_TW: 關閉側邊欄(&C)

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: this site
zh_TW: 這個網站

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to show desktop notifications?
zh_TW: 允許 %1 顯示桌面通知？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to locate your position?
zh_TW: 允許 %1 標記您的位置嗎？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your microphone?
zh_TW: 允許 %1 使用您的麥克風嗎？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your camera?
zh_TW: 允許 %1 使用您的攝影機嗎？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to use your microphone and camera?
zh_TW: 允許 %1 使用您的麥克風與攝影機嗎？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to hide your pointer?
zh_TW: 允許 %1 隱藏您的游標嗎？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to capture your screen?
zh_TW: 允許 %1 擷取您的螢幕嗎？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow %1 to capture your screen and audio?
zh_TW: 允許 %1 擷取您的螢幕與音效嗎？

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Remember
zh_TW: 記得

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: HTML5PermissionsNotification|]
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: MacToolButton|]
en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇色彩

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown size
zh_TW: 未知大小

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Executable:
zh_TW: 可執行檔：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 參數：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cannot start external program
zh_TW: 無法啟動外部的程式

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cannot start external program! %1
zh_TW: 無法啟動外部的程式！%1

[ctx: jsAlert|]
en: Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs
zh_TW: 防止此頁建立額外對話窗

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Falkon cannot handle <b>%1:</b> links. The requested link is <ul><li>%2</li></ul>Do you want Falkon to try open this link in system application?
zh_TW: Falkon 無法處理 <b>%1:</b> 連結。請求的連結為 <ul><li>%2</li></ul>您想要讓 Falkon 以系統應用程式試著開啟此連結嗎？

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Remember my choice for this protocol
zh_TW: 記住我對此協定的選擇

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: External Protocol Request
zh_TW: 外部協定請求

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Failed loading page
zh_TW: 載入頁面失敗

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Something went wrong while loading this page.
zh_TW: 載入此頁面時發生了錯誤

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Try reloading the page or closing some tabs to make more memory available.
zh_TW: 嘗試重新整理頁面或關閉部份分頁以讓可用的記憶體更多。

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Reload page
zh_TW: 重新整理頁面

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Choose file...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Choose files...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: JavaScript alert
zh_TW: JavaScript 警告

[ctx: WebPage|]
en: Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs
zh_TW: 防止此頁建立額外的對話窗

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Empty Page
zh_TW: 空頁面

[ctx: WebView|]
en: No suggestions
zh_TW: 沒有建議單字

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一頁(&B)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁(&F)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Add New Page
zh_TW: 新增頁面 (%A)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Configure Speed Dial
zh_TW: 設定快速撥號(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Reload All Dials
zh_TW: 重新整理所有撥號

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Book&mark page
zh_TW: 頁面加入書籤(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save page as...
zh_TW: 另存網頁為…(&S)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy page link
zh_TW: 複製網頁連結(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send page link...
zh_TW: 傳送網頁連結…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Select &all
zh_TW: 選擇所有(&A)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show so&urce code
zh_TW: 顯示原始碼(&U)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show info ab&out site
zh_TW: 顯示有關網站的資訊(&O)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in new &tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結(&T)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in new &window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟連結(&W)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Open link in &private window
zh_TW: 在新的隱私瀏覽視窗中開啟連結(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: B&ookmark link
zh_TW: 連結加到書籤(&O)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save link as...
zh_TW: 另存連結為…(&S)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send link...
zh_TW: 傳送連結…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy link address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Show i&mage
zh_TW: 顯示影像(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Copy image
zh_TW: 複製影像

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Copy image ad&dress
zh_TW: 複製圖片位址(&D)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Save image as...
zh_TW: 影像另存為…(&S)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send image...
zh_TW: 傳送影像…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Send text...
zh_TW: 傳送文字…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Go to &web address
zh_TW: 前往網址(&W)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Search "%1 .." with %2
zh_TW: 使用 %2 搜尋「%1…」

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Search with...
zh_TW: 以此搜尋…

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Play
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Un&mute
zh_TW: 取消靜音(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Mute
zh_TW: 靜音(&M)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy Media Address
zh_TW: 複製媒體位址(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Send Media Address
zh_TW: 傳送媒體位址(&S)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Save Media To &Disk
zh_TW: 儲存媒體至硬碟中(&D)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Create Search Engine
zh_TW: 建立搜尋引擎

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Undo
zh_TW: 還原(&U)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重作(&R)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Cut
zh_TW: 剪下(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇所有

[ctx: WebView|]
en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新整理(&R)

[ctx: WebView|]
en: S&top
zh_TW: 停止(&T)

[ctx: SearchToolBar|]
en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: 第 %1 個，共 %2 個

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找…

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: Find the next match for the current search phrase
zh_TW: 尋找目前搜尋片語的下一個符合結果

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: Find the previous match for the current search phrase
zh_TW: 尋找目前搜尋片語的上一個符合結果

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: &Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(&P)

[ctx: SearchToolbar|]
en: &Match Case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(&M)

[ctx: TabbedWebView|]
en: Inspect Element
zh_TW: 審查元素
