en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Modify images loading settings per-site and globally
zh_TW: 變更每個網站及全域的讀取圖片設定

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Current Page Settings
zh_TW: 目前頁面設定

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Disable loading images (temporarily)
zh_TW: 不允許讀取圖片 (暫時)

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Enable loading images (temporarily)
zh_TW: 允許讀取圖片 (暫時)

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

[ctx: SBI_ImagesIcon|]
en: Automatically load images
zh_TW: 自動讀取圖片

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Modify JavaScript settings per-site and globally
zh_TW: 變更每個網站及全域的 JavaScript 設定

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Current Page Settings
zh_TW: 目前頁面設定

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Disable JavaScript (temporarily)
zh_TW: 不允許 JavaScript (暫時)

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Enable JavaScript (temporarily)
zh_TW: 允許 JavaScript (暫時)

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

[ctx: SBI_JavaScriptIcon|]
en: Manage JavaScript settings
zh_TW: 管理 JavaScript 設定

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Proxy Configuration
zh_TW: 代理組態

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Select proxy
zh_TW: 選擇代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Manage proxies
zh_TW: 管理代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Shows network status and manages proxy<br/><br/><b>Network:</b><br/>%1<br/><br/><b>Proxy:</b><br/>%2
zh_TW: 顯示網路狀態及管理代理伺服器<br/><br/><b>網路：</b><br/>%1<br/><br/><b>代理伺服器：</b><br/>%2

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Connected - Online
zh_TW: 已連線 - 線上

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Connected - Site
zh_TW: 已連線 - 站台

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Connected - Local
zh_TW: 已連線 - 本地

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: System proxy
zh_TW: 系統代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: No proxy
zh_TW: 無代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIcon|]
en: User defined
zh_TW: 使用者自訂

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Add proxy
zh_TW: 新增代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Name of proxy:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器名稱：

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Remove current proxy
zh_TW: 移除目前代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove current proxy?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除目前的代理伺服器嗎？

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Proxy Manager
zh_TW: 代理伺服器管理員

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Select proxy:
zh_TW: 選擇代理伺服器：

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: Remove proxy
zh_TW: 移除代理伺服器

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: No proxies. You can add proxy by clicking on <b>Add</b> button.
zh_TW: 無代理伺服器。您可以點擊<b>新增</b>按鈕來新增代理伺服器。

[ctx: SBI_NetworkIconDialog|]
en: All changes must be saved with <b>Save</b> button.
zh_TW: 所以變更必須點擊<b>儲存</b>按鈕儲存。

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠：

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: S&ystem proxy configuration
zh_TW: 系統代理伺服器組態 (&Y)

[ctx: SBI_ProxyWidget|]
en: &Manual configuration
zh_TW: 手動設定 (&M)

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: StatusBar Icons
zh_TW: 狀態列圖示

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: <h3>StatusBar Icons</h3>
zh_TW: <h3>狀態列圖示</h3>

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: These icons will be displayed in statusbar:
zh_TW: 此圖示將會顯示在狀態列：

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Images Icon
zh_TW: 圖片圖示

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: JavaScript Icon
zh_TW: JavaScript 圖示

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Network Icon
zh_TW: 網路圖示

[ctx: SBI_SettingsDialog|]
en: Zoom widget
zh_TW: 縮放小工具

[ctx: SBI_ZoomWidget|]
en: Zoom: %1%
zh_TW: 縮放：%1%
