en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Mouse Gestures
zh: 滑鼠手勢

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <h1>Mouse Gestures</h1>
zh: <h1>滑鼠手勢</h1>

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Mouse button:
zh: 滑鼠按鍵：

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Middle button
zh: 中鍵

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Right button
zh: 右鍵

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Rocker Navigation:
zh: 搖桿導覽：

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Enable Rocker Navigation
zh: 允許搖桿導覽

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: Press and hold the mouse button and move your mouse in the indicated directions.
zh: 按下並壓住滑鼠按鍵，然後移動您的滑鼠往指示的方向。

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Stop</b><br/>Stop loading page
zh: <b>停</b><br/>停止讀取頁面

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>New tab</b><br/>Open new tab
zh: <b>新分頁</b><br/>開啟新分頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Back</b><br/>Go back in history
zh: <b>上一頁</b><br/>返回至上一頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Close tab</b><br/>Close current tab
zh: <b>關閉分頁</b><br/>關閉此分頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Forward</b><br/>Go forward in history
zh: <b>下一頁</b><br/>前進至下一頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Previous tab</b><br/>Switch to previous tab
zh: <b>上一個分頁</b><br/>切換至上一個分頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Home</b><br/>Go to homepage
zh: <b>首頁</b><br/>前往首頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Next tab</b><br/>Switch to next tab
zh: <b>下一個分頁</b><br/>切換至下一個分頁分頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Reload</b><br/>Reload page
zh: <b>重新整理</b><br/>重新整理此頁面

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: <b>Duplicate</b><br/>Duplicate current tab
zh: <b>複製</b><br/>複製目前分頁

[ctx: MouseGesturesSettingsDialog|]
en: License
zh: 授權
