fcitx - en to ko translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: 101kana
ko: 101가나

en: Add Word
ko: 단어 추가

en: Add word
ko: 단어 추가

en: Allow split
ko: 나누기 허용

en: Alternative Select next candidate
ko: 다음 후보 대체 선택

en: Alternative Select prev candidate
ko: 이전 후보 대체 선택

en: Anthy Wrapper For Fcitx
ko: Fcitx를 위한 Anthy 입력기

en: Atok
ko: ATOK

en: BackSpace
ko: 백스페이스

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel all
ko: 모두 취소

en: Cancel pseudo ascii mode
ko: 가상 아스키 모드 취소

en: Candidate List Layout
ko: 후보 목록 자판

en: Candidates Page Down
ko: 다음 후보 페이지

en: Candidates Page Up
ko: 이전 후보 페이지

en: Canna
ko: 칸나

en: Circle input mode
ko: 입력 모드 순환

en: Circle kana mode
ko: 가나 모드 순환

en: Circle latin and hiragana mode
ko: 로마자 및 히라가나 모드 순환

en: Circle typing method
ko: 원형 입력 방식

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Commit
ko: 입력완료

en: Commit Reverse Learn
ko: 재변환 확인

en: Commit first segment
ko: 첫 세그먼트 입력

en: Commit first segment reverse learn
ko: 첫 세그먼트 원래 문자열 입력

en: Commit selected segment
ko: 선택한 세그먼트 입력

en: Commit selected segment reverse learn
ko: 선택한 세그먼트 원래 문자열 입력

en: Conversion Mode
ko: 변환 모드

en: Conversion mode
ko: 변환 모드

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Convert To Half
ko: 반각으로 변환

en: Convert To Half Katakana
ko: 반각 가타가나로 변환

en: Convert To Hiragana
ko: 히라가나로 변환

en: Convert To Katakana
ko: 가타가나로 변환

en: Convert To Latin
ko: 로마자로 변환

en: Convert To Wide Latin
ko: 전각 로마자로 변환

en: Convert as you type (Multi segment)
ko: 입력 중 변환 (다중 세그먼트)

en: Convert as you type (Single segment)
ko: 입력 중 변환 (단일 세그먼트)

en: Convert char type backward
ko: 이전 문자형식으로 변환

en: Convert char type forward
ko: 다음 문자형식으로 변환

en: Corner bracket and Middle Dot
ko: 구석 괄호와 가운데점

en: Corner bracket and wide slash
ko: 구석 괄호와 전자 슬래시

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom Kana Table
ko: 사용자 지정 카나 표

en: Custom Key Binding
ko: 사용자 지정 키 바인딩

en: Custom Nicola Table
ko: 사용자 지정 니콜라 표

en: Custom Romaji Table
ko: 사용자 지정 로마자 표

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Dict admin
ko: 사전 관리

en: Direct input
ko: 직접 입력

en: Expand segment
ko: 세그먼트 늘이기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Half Katakana
ko: 반각 가타가나

en: Half Katakana mode
ko: 반각 가타가나 모드

en: Half width katakana
ko: 반각 가타가나

en: Hiragana
ko: 히라가나

en: Hiragana mode
ko: 히라가나 모드

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Input Mode
ko: 입력 모드

en: Input mode
ko: 입력 모드

en: Insert Alternative space
ko: 대체 공백 입력

en: Insert Half Space
ko: 반각 공백 입력

en: Insert space
ko: 공백 입력

en: Insert wide space
ko: 전각 공백 입력

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Kana
ko: 카나

en: Kana Table
ko: 가나 표

en: Katakana
ko: 가타가나

en: Katakana mode
ko: 가타가나 모드

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key binding profile
ko: 키 바인딩 프로필

en: KeyProfile
ko: 키 프로필

en: Latin
ko: 로마자

en: Latin mode
ko: 로마자 모드

en: Learn on auto commit
ko: 자동 입력완료에 대해 배우기

en: Learn on manual commit
ko: 수동 입력완료에 대해 배우기

en: Left thumb key
ko: 왼쪽 엄지 키

en: MS IME
ko: 마이크로소프트 IME

en: Move Caret First
ko: 커서를 맨 앞으로 이동

en: Move caret backward
ko: 커서를 뒤로 이동

en: Move caret forward
ko: 커서를 앞으로 이동

en: Move caret last
ko: 커서를 맨 뒤로 이동

en: Multi segment
ko: 다중 세그먼트

en: Multi segment immediate
ko: 다중 세그먼트 즉시 입력

en: Nicola
ko: 니콜라

en: Nicola Table
ko: 니콜라 표

en: Nicola time
ko: 니콜라 시간

en: Nicola-A
ko: 니콜라-A

en: Nicola-F
ko: 니콜라-F

en: Nicola-J
ko: 니콜라-J

en: Number candidate of Triggers To Show Candidate Window
ko: 후보 창을 표시할 전환 후보 수

en: Page size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Period Style
ko: 문장부호 스타일

en: Period style
ko: 문장부호 스타일

en: Predict
ko: 예측

en: Quick Kana
ko: 빠른 가나

en: Reconvert
ko: 재변환

en: Right thumb key
ko: 오른쪽 엄지 키

en: Ro key for kana layout
ko: 가나 자판용 Ro 키

en: Romaji
ko: 로마자

en: Romaji Table
ko: 로마자 표

en: Select first candidate
ko: 첫 후보 선택

en: Select first segment
ko: 첫번째 세그먼트 선택

en: Select last candidate
ko: 마지막 후보 선택

en: Select last segment
ko: 마지막 세그먼트 선택

en: Select next candidate
ko: 다음 후보 선택

en: Select next segment
ko: 다음 세그먼트 선택

en: Select prev candidate
ko: 이전 후보 선택

en: Select previous segment
ko: 이전 세그먼트 선택

en: Show candidates label
ko: 후보 레이블 표시

en: Show conversion mode
ko: 변환 모드 표시

en: Show input mode
ko: 입력 모드 표시

en: Show input mode in input window when focus changes
ko: 포커스 변경시 입력창에 입력 모드 표시

en: Show period style
ko: 문장부호 스타일 표시

en: Show symbol style
ko: 기호 스타일 표시

en: Show typing method
ko: 타이핑 방식 표시

en: Shrink segment
ko: 세그먼트 줄이기

en: Single segment
ko: 단일 세그먼트

en: Single segment immediate
ko: 단일 세그먼트 즉시 입력

en: Symbol Style
ko: 기호 스타일

en: Symbol style
ko: 기호 스타일

en: Thumb shift
ko: 엄지 시프트

en: Tron Dvorak
ko: Tron 드보락

en: Tron Qwerty JP
ko: Tron 쿼티 일본판

en: Typing Method
ko: 타이핑 방식

en: Typing method
ko: 타이핑 방식

en: Use direct key on predict
ko: 예측 시 방향키 사용

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Vje Delta
ko: VACS 일본어입력기 삼각주판 (VJE Delta)

en: WNN
ko: WNN 일본어 입력기

en: Wide Latin
ko: 전각 로마자

en: Wide bracket and wide slash
ko: 전자 괄호와 전자 슬래시

en: Wide latin
ko: 전각 로마자

en: Wide latin Japanese
ko: 전각 로마자 일본어

en: Wide latin mode
ko: 전각 로마자 모드
