fcitx - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cloud Pinyin
ko: 클라우드 Pinyin

en: Cloud Pinyin is Enabled.
ko: 클라우드 Pinyin이 활성화됨.

en: Cloud Pinyin is Disabled.
ko: 클라우드 Pinyin이 비활성화됨.

en:  (via cloud)
ko: (클라우드를 통해)

en: Add Cloud Pinyin Support to Pinyin Input Method
ko: Pinyin 입력기에 클라우드 Pinyin 지원을 추가

en: CloudPinyin
ko: 클라우드 Pinyin

en: Cloud Pinyin Candidate Word Order
ko: 클라우드 Pinyin 후보 단어 순서

en: Minimum Length of Pinyin To Trigger Cloud Pinyin
ko: 클라우드 Pinyin를 활성화하기 위한 Pinyin의 최소 길이

en: Don't Show the 'via cloud' hint
ko: '클라우드를 통해' 힌트를 보이지 않음

en: Cloud Pinyin Source
ko: 클라우드 Pinyin 소스

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Baidu
ko: 바이두

en: Toggle Cloud Pinyin enabled status
ko: 클라우드 Pinyin 활성화 상태 전환

en: Disable Cloud Pinyin When you are using mobile can save your network
ko: 모바일 데이터 사용시 클라우드 Pinyin 비활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 활성상태
