fcitx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en:  (via cloud)
zh_CN:  (来自云)

en: Add Cloud Pinyin Support to Pinyin Input Method
zh_CN: 为拼音输入法加入云拼音支持

en: Baidu
zh_CN: 百度

en: Cloud Pinyin
zh_CN: 云拼音

en: Cloud Pinyin Candidate Word Order
zh_CN: 云拼音候选词顺序

en: Cloud Pinyin Source
zh_CN: 云拼音来源

en: Cloud Pinyin is Disabled.
zh_CN: 云拼音已禁用。

en: Cloud Pinyin is Enabled.
zh_CN: 云拼音已启用。

en: CloudPinyin
zh_CN: 云拼音

en: Disable Cloud Pinyin When you are using mobile can save your network
zh_CN: 在使用移动网络时禁用云拼音可以节省流量

en: Don't Show the 'via cloud' hint
zh_CN: 不显示‘来自云’提示

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Minimum Length of Pinyin To Trigger Cloud Pinyin
zh_CN: 最小触发云拼音的拼音长度

en: Toggle Cloud Pinyin enabled status
zh_CN: 切换云拼音启用状态
