fcitx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en:  (via cloud)
zh_TW: （來自雲）

en: Add Cloud Pinyin Support to Pinyin Input Method
zh_TW: 為拼音輸入法加入雲拼音支援

en: Baidu
zh_TW: 百度

en: Cloud Pinyin
zh_TW: 雲拼音

en: Cloud Pinyin Candidate Word Order
zh_TW: 雲拼音候選字順序

en: Cloud Pinyin Source
zh_TW: 雲拼音來源

en: Cloud Pinyin is Disabled.
zh_TW: 雲拼音已停用。

en: Cloud Pinyin is Enabled.
zh_TW: 雲拼音已啟用。

en: CloudPinyin
zh_TW: 雲拼音

en: Disable Cloud Pinyin When you are using mobile can save your network
zh_TW: 使用行動網路時停用雲拼音以節省流量

en: Don't Show the 'via cloud' hint
zh_TW: 不顯示「來自雲」提示

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Minimum Length of Pinyin To Trigger Cloud Pinyin
zh_TW: 最小觸發雲拼音的拼音長度

en: Toggle Cloud Pinyin enabled status
zh_TW: 切換雲拼音啟用狀態
