fcitx - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Clear font setting
ko: 글꼴 설정 초기화

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Show Advanced Options
ko: 추가 설정 보기

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 선택(_O)

en: Unspecified
ko: 미정

en: Default keyboard layout
ko: 기본 키보드 배열

en: Input Method Default
ko: 기본 입력기

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Keyboard layout:
ko: 키보드 배열:

en: Keyboard layout to use when no input window:
ko: 입력창이 없을 때 사용할 키보드 배열:

en: Input method settings:
ko: 입력기 설정:

en: Add input method
ko: 입력기 추가

en: Search Input Method
ko: 입력기 검색

en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Please press the new key combination
ko: 새 키 조합을 입력하세요

en: Input Method Configuration
ko: 입력기 설정

en: Global Config
ko: 전역 설정

en: Input Method
ko: 입력 방법

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Advanced
ko: 추가

en: Search Addon
ko: 부가기능 검색

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Addon
ko: 부가기능

en: Didn't install related component.
ko: 관련 구성요소 설치하지 않음

en: Cannot load currently used user interface info
ko: 현재 사용된 사용자 인터페이스 정보를 불러올 수 없음

en: No configuration option for %s.
ko: %s에 대한 설정이 없음

en: Available Input Method
ko: 사용가능한 입력 방법

en: Only Show Current Language
ko: 현재 언어만 표시

en: Current Input Method
ko: 현재 입력 방법

en: The first input method will be inactive state. Usually you need to put <b>Keyboard</b> or <b>Keyboard - <i>layout name</i></b> in the first place.
ko: 첫 입력 방법이 비활성화 상태입니다. 대체로 <b>키보드</b> 또는 <b>키보드 - <i> 배열명 </i> </b>를 첫 항목으로 하여야 합니다.

en: Language
ko: 언어
